130x130_sq_1392396226004-wwlog

-- Green Light Media Services --

Dallas , TX

LOCATION

Dallas, TX US 75006 (map)

PHONE

469-583-6215

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

-Contact - Jingle: (469) 583-6215 or Email Us: helen@greenlightmediaservices.com-

Green Light Media Services combines videography of documentary and cinematic styles. Let us... Read more
-Contact - Jingle: (469) 583-6215 or Email Us: helen@greenlightmediaservices.com-

Green Light Media Services combines videography of documentary and cinematic styles. Let us help capture your special day by using our top professional HD cameras and audio equipment. We have filmed all types of weddings and can help you create a wedding video that is beautiful and memorable.

One of the things we hear from many brides is, "My wedding day was a blur." Although we can't slow down time or offer you time machine services, we can help capture your wedding and create those wonderful memories for you to enjoy many years to come on film! We offer both videography and photo booth services.

If you are interested in our videography services and would like more information regarding packages and pricing, please send us an email or give us a call. We can also work with you to create a customzied wedding video package as well to best fit your needs. We look forward to hearing from you and hope to film and be a part of your wedding day! We are "Cinematic Artisans" that utilize our minds, vision and hearts to create beautiful, real and memorable videos. We travel throughout the Dallas/Fort Worth, Austin and beyond. Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1368715863909-adrianas1
130x130_sq_1368788362984-screen-shot-2013-05-16-at-5.07.05-pm
130x130_sq_1374096436750-screen-shot-2013-07-17-at-4.21.36-pm
130x130_sq_1366213097571-screen-shot-2013-04-11-at-10.13.24-am
130x130_sq_1395227115927-emilymitchwedding
130x130_sq_1374096441263-screen-shot-2013-07-17-at-4.23.06-pm
130x130_sq_1364835781169-screen-shot-2013-04-01-at-11.24.51-am
130x130_sq_1364835790937-screen-shot-2013-04-01-at-11.24.38-am
130x130_sq_1390516282265-screen-shot-2014-01-23-at-4.05.37-p
130x130_sq_1390516288069-screen-shot-2014-01-23-at-4.06.54-p
130x130_sq_1390516293252-screen-shot-2014-01-23-at-4.08.39-p
130x130_sq_1390516299164-screen-shot-2014-01-23-at-4.09.10-p
130x130_sq_1390516303983-screen-shot-2014-01-23-at-4.14.01-p
130x130_sq_1390516309141-screen-shot-2014-01-23-at-4.14.30-p
130x130_sq_1366213102066-screen-shot-2013-04-16-at-1.25.25-pm
130x130_sq_1390516276143-screen-shot-2014-01-23-at-4.03.43-p
130x130_sq_1366213272045-screen-shot-2013-04-17-at-9.52.06-am
130x130_sq_1390516314136-screen-shot-2014-01-23-at-4.15.09-p
130x130_sq_1366213278852-screen-shot-2013-04-17-at-9.52.19-am
130x130_sq_1366213284532-screen-shot-2013-04-17-at-9.52.31-am
130x130_sq_1366213290572-screen-shot-2013-04-17-at-9.53.10-am
130x130_sq_1368715833024-1
130x130_sq_1374096425795-screen-shot-2013-07-17-at-4.18.59-pm
130x130_sq_1374096431547-screen-shot-2013-07-17-at-4.19.31-pm
130x130_sq_1390516270789-01111
130x130_sq_1395227118745-emilymitchwedding
130x130_sq_1361993453760-screenshot20130227at1.34.23pm
130x130_sq_1358953347975-screenshot20130123at8.58.55am
130x130_sq_1358954305619-screenshot20130123at9.18.30am
130x130_sq_1358954311237-screenshot20130123at9.18.47am
130x130_sq_1358953850358-screenshot20130123at9.14.09am
130x130_sq_1358953752659-screenshot20130123at9.07.28am
130x130_sq_1358953758850-screenshot20130123at9.07.43am
130x130_sq_1358953765283-screenshot20130123at9.09.05am
130x130_sq_1358953353676-screenshot20130123at8.59.37am
130x130_sq_1358953770900-screenshot20130123at9.11.58am
130x130_sq_1358953745710-screenshot20130123at8.59.54am
130x130_sq_1358954315712-screenshot20130123at9.19.52am
130x130_sq_1358954294968-screenshot20130123at9.15.12am
130x130_sq_1358954300070-screenshot20130123at9.15.33am
130x130_sq_1364835796290-screen-shot-2013-04-01-at-11.25.14-am
130x130_sq_1364835802250-screen-shot-2013-04-01-at-11.25.31-am
130x130_sq_1364835807691-screen-shot-2013-04-01-at-11.27.34-am
130x130_sq_1342831663567-screenshot20120720at7.40.13pm
130x130_sq_1356451516638-screenshot20121224at8.32.24am
130x130_sq_1356451532946-screenshot20121224at8.33.06am
130x130_sq_1356451546904-screenshot20121224at8.35.24am
130x130_sq_1342831647483-screenshot20120720at7.38.48pm
130x130_sq_1342831657937-screenshot20120720at7.39.53pm
130x130_sq_1342831653322-screenshot20120720at7.39.32pm
130x130_sq_1342831668286-screenshot20120720at7.42.18pm
130x130_sq_1342831642400-screenshot20120720at7.38.18pm
130x130_sq_1342831675273-screenshot20120720at7.42.41pm
130x130_sq_1342831679799-screenshot20120720at7.43.53pm
130x130_sq_1342831684795-screenshot20120720at7.46.05pm
130x130_sq_1354766138554-screenshot20121119at9.26.00pm
130x130_sq_1354766161202-screenshot20121119at9.26.10pm
130x130_sq_1354766168432-screenshot20121119at9.26.29pm
130x130_sq_1354766173050-screenshot20121119at9.24.02pm
130x130_sq_1342830645869-screenshot20120717at1.10.16pm
130x130_sq_1357842046074-screenshot20130110at12.23.12pm
130x130_sq_1383138375917-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-7.55.26-a
130x130_sq_1383138381348-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-7.56.34-a
130x130_sq_1383138385962-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-7.57.07-a
130x130_sq_1383138390903-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-7.57.33-a
130x130_sq_1383138395890-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-7.58.42-a
130x130_sq_1383138401227-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-7.59.57-a
130x130_sq_1383138405810-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-8.00.25-a
130x130_sq_1383138410254-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-8.01.44-a
130x130_sq_1383138642905-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-8.07.11-a
130x130_sq_1383138646861-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-8.08.31-a
130x130_sq_1383138651856-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-8.08.54-a
130x130_sq_1383138658004-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-8.09.32-a
130x130_sq_1383138884118-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-8.11.22-a
130x130_sq_1383138888820-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-8.11.34-a
130x130_sq_1383138893717-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-8.12.01-a
130x130_sq_1383138898399-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-8.12.14-a
130x130_sq_1383138903793-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-8.12.47-a
130x130_sq_1383139195738-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-8.15.28-a
130x130_sq_1383139200288-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-8.15.56-a
130x130_sq_1383139205157-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-8.16.20-a
130x130_sq_1383139209724-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-8.16.29-a
130x130_sq_1383139214582-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-8.17.07-a
130x130_sq_1383139219707-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-8.17.34-a
130x130_sq_1383139225488-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-8.17.52-a
130x130_sq_1383139230443-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-8.18.15-a
130x130_sq_1383139235740-screen-shot-2013-10-30-at-8.18.45-a
130x130_sq_1384964714078-screen-shot-2013-11-20-at-10.15.24-a
130x130_sq_1384964717661-screen-shot-2013-11-20-at-10.17.09-a
130x130_sq_1384964722003-screen-shot-2013-11-20-at-10.18.03-a
130x130_sq_1384964725913-screen-shot-2013-11-20-at-10.18.40-a
130x130_sq_1384964730468-screen-shot-2013-11-20-at-10.18.55-a

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
We are a home-based business located in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
We offer demo videos on our website. Demos of the edited ceremony is only given upon request.
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
We only use professional LED lighting kits in order to take you from the shadows, into the spotlight! Our lights can be adjusted and are not overpowering to you or your guests.
How many videographers do you work with?
We only work with the best videographers that share the same creative vision and shooting styles as we do. Our head videographer, Paul, will make sure each special moment is captured in its full beauty.
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
We will schedule an in-person consultation to go over wedding details and to better familiar ourselves with your wedding. We understand each wedding is unique and so we want to make sure we are all on the same page come your big day.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Our head videographer and owner of Green Light Media Services, Paul, will be present at all shoots and you will work with our Production Coordinator, Helen through the entire process.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We do not book more than one event per day simply because we want to put all our efforts into your event.
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
We have a team of trusted videographers on-call and ready to go in case we become unavailable on event day.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Our equipment list comprises of Canon Digital-SLR cameras and several HD professional video cameras. We will also bring lighting kits and accessories needed to maintain a high quality of filming throughout your event.
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
We bring our entire arsenal of recording equipment, more than we really need. Therefore if a certain piece of equipment malfunctions, there is always a back-up ready to go!
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Each event videography session over three hours will require a minimum of one 30-minute break. If you have booked two videographers for your session, breaks will be staggered to insure that nothing is missed.
Do you charge overtime?
Our standard rate for per hour is $150/one videographer and $200/two videographers. If your event goes overtime, we will ask you for your approval to apply our standard rate to your invoice for additional hours.
Do you give access to your raw footage?
We provide access to our raw footage at an extra cost. We can provide a hard drive and export all the footage onto the hard drive or you can arrange with us to transfer the files onto your own hard drive
 *Footage can be MAC/PC Compatible
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
Yes, however we only use your video for promotional purposes for Green Light Media only.
Is the client involved in the editing process? If so, how much input does the client have in editing?
Before creating your DVD, we will send you an edit of the "Highlight" video for your approval. You are allowed to make changes to the video/music as you desire during your one round of revisions. Each additional edit after the initial round of edits will come at an additional cost of $85.00/hour.
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
We know you are excited to see your final DVD and we don't want to keep you waiting! Our turn-around time for a finished product is 4-6 weeks, which is quicker than most larger wedding companies.
Do you require a minimum number of hours to book?
Our minimum number of hours to book is 2 hours, which can include any two hours of coverage.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
7/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Green Light Media Services did an excellent job filming our wedding! We just loved their creativity and professionalism! They were able to capture every special moment! We would highly recommend them!!
Green Light Media Services did an excellent job filming our wedding! We just loved their creativity and professionalism! Read more...
Green Light Media Services did an excellent job filming our wedding! We just loved their creativity and professionalism! They were able to capture every special moment! We would highly recommend them!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael & Linda
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Green Light Media Services was definitely one of our favorite wedding vendors. Helen was the person we communicated back and forth with and she was absolutely excellent---very responsive, courteous, professional; I never had to wait long to hear back from her. Throughout our planning process, Helen made me feel very reassured that GLMS will do whatever it takes to make sure we're very happy with our videos---which we are. We asked our videographers (Hanny, MK, Shawn) to film our entire day---16 hours!---and they were just wonderful---very polite, professional, and positive. Not once did they ever complain about the long day or seem tired, though I'm sure they were. They captured all our special moments and everything in between. We had the pleasure of also meeting Paul who I believe did a lot of the editing? He turned the raw footage into absolute magic. We love watching our highlight video (over and over!), and we've received so many compliments from family and friends on it. Our DVDs of the full day were thoughtfully packaged in a gift box and sent to us approximately 4-5 weeks after, which is amazingly fast turnaround. Thanks to GLMS, we can relive our special day any time we want. I couldn't recommend them enough---GLMS is awesome, and if I ever need videography services in the future, they'd be my first and only call!
Green Light Media Services was definitely one of our favorite wedding vendors. Helen was the person we communicated back Read more...
Green Light Media Services was definitely one of our favorite wedding vendors. Helen was the person we communicated back and forth with and she was absolutely excellent---very responsive, courteous, professional; I never had to wait long to hear back from her. Throughout our planning process, Helen made me feel very reassured that GLMS will do whatever it takes to make sure we're very happy with our videos---which we are. We asked our videographers (Hanny, MK, Shawn) to film our entire day---16 hours!---and they were just wonderful---very polite, professional, and positive. Not once did they ever complain about the long day or seem tired, though I'm sure they were. They captured all our special moments and everything in between. We had the pleasure of also meeting Paul who I believe did a lot of the editing? He turned the raw footage into absolute magic. We love watching our highlight video (over and over!), and we've received so many compliments from family and friends on it. Our DVDs of the full day were thoughtfully packaged in a gift box and sent to us approximately 4-5 weeks after, which is amazingly fast turnaround. Thanks to GLMS, we can relive our special day any time we want. I couldn't recommend them enough---GLMS is awesome, and if I ever need videography services in the future, they'd be my first and only call! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thanks Linda for the wonderful review! You guys are so sweet. It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your wedding day. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoy your wedding videos. Hope your big move went well and please reach out if you ever need anything at all! :)
130x130_sq_1391765496499-avata
Raven
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Green Light Media Services! They did an excellent job capturing our special day. The quality is great and we loved our highlights reel. The value is better than any other company I could find in Dallas. Here is our highlights film. http://vimeo.com/101588430
I highly recommend Green Light Media Services! They did an excellent job capturing our special day. The quality is great Read more...
I highly recommend Green Light Media Services! They did an excellent job capturing our special day. The quality is great and we loved our highlights reel. The value is better than any other company I could find in Dallas. Here is our highlights film. http://vimeo.com/101588430 Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diann
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
I have already recommended Green Light Media to two colleagues for their upcoming weddings. We contacted them about putting together a video for our local reception, after a destination wedding. They used some raw video and photos from several different sources, and delivered a beautiful product ahead of schedule. Helen was amazingly responsive, highly professional, and very nice when I met her. They were flexible, quick, reasonably priced and, best of all, they made a video that captured all the great moments of our wedding to tell the story exactly as we wanted it at our reception. I highly recommend the investment.
I have already recommended Green Light Media to two colleagues for their upcoming weddings. We contacted them about Read more...
I have already recommended Green Light Media to two colleagues for their upcoming weddings. We contacted them about putting together a video for our local reception, after a destination wedding. They used some raw video and photos from several different sources, and delivered a beautiful product ahead of schedule. Helen was amazingly responsive, highly professional, and very nice when I met her. They were flexible, quick, reasonably priced and, best of all, they made a video that captured all the great moments of our wedding to tell the story exactly as we wanted it at our reception. I highly recommend the investment. Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thanks Diann for the wonderful review! We love being a part of our couples wedding day process no matter where they may be. So glad you reached out to us to put together your reception video. It turned out beautifully and we are so glad you loved it as well. Congrats again and hope your reception went well :)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Green Light Media Services was amazing! We went back and forth several times on whether to hire a videographer due to the extra cost. My husband is a videographer himself so we were looking for someone who would film and then deliver raw footage for us to edit ourselves. Green Light was more than willing to work with us to come up with a package that fit our needs. After receiving the footage, I am so glad we chose to hire a videographer! Green Light did a fantastic job. They categorized all of our footage for easy access and everything is wonderful quality. Helen is extremely professional and responds quickly to any questions and concerns. Booking was a breeze! The videographers during the wedding were also very professional and captured everything perfectly. If you are on the fence about hiring a videographer, I highly recommend Green Light Media Services.
Green Light Media Services was amazing! We went back and forth several times on whether to hire a videographer due to the Read more...
Green Light Media Services was amazing! We went back and forth several times on whether to hire a videographer due to the extra cost. My husband is a videographer himself so we were looking for someone who would film and then deliver raw footage for us to edit ourselves. Green Light was more than willing to work with us to come up with a package that fit our needs. After receiving the footage, I am so glad we chose to hire a videographer! Green Light did a fantastic job. They categorized all of our footage for easy access and everything is wonderful quality. Helen is extremely professional and responds quickly to any questions and concerns. Booking was a breeze! The videographers during the wedding were also very professional and captured everything perfectly. If you are on the fence about hiring a videographer, I highly recommend Green Light Media Services. Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thanks Sara for the sweet review. Thanks for allowing us to film your wedding day! We hope you enjoy the footage. Let us know how it turns out!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Benjamin
Wedding:
5/11/2014
5.0/5.0
I wasn't sure if I wanted to hire videography services for my wedding and then I found Green Light online and at the same time received a recommendation from a photographer friend. He is a great photographer so I trusted him. Green Light is very professional and their work is second to none. They captured amazing footage that we can look back on for years. They made our wedding day seem like a clip from a movie. I am very happy we chose to hire Green Light for our wedding.
I wasn't sure if I wanted to hire videography services for my wedding and then I found Green Light online and at the same Read more...
I wasn't sure if I wanted to hire videography services for my wedding and then I found Green Light online and at the same time received a recommendation from a photographer friend. He is a great photographer so I trusted him. Green Light is very professional and their work is second to none. They captured amazing footage that we can look back on for years. They made our wedding day seem like a clip from a movie. I am very happy we chose to hire Green Light for our wedding. Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thanks Ben for the wonderful review! So glad you found us through Thanin. He is a great photographer. Loved working with you and Darlene. Your highlight film and video turned out beautifully. Congrats again on your big day!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Neiry
Wedding:
4/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Green Light Media Services was gracious enough to lend their time and expertise to Wedding in the Branch for the wedding of a special military couple! From all the feedback from our other vendors that were at the wedding as well as from the bride and groom themselves, we are so happy to have been able to work with Green Light Media Services! They are the dream team and we would be happy to recommend them for any wedding or event!
Green Light Media Services was gracious enough to lend their time and expertise to Wedding in the Branch for the wedding Read more...
Green Light Media Services was gracious enough to lend their time and expertise to Wedding in the Branch for the wedding of a special military couple! From all the feedback from our other vendors that were at the wedding as well as from the bride and groom themselves, we are so happy to have been able to work with Green Light Media Services! They are the dream team and we would be happy to recommend them for any wedding or event! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much Neiry for allowing us to be apart of Wedding in the Branch. We love the City of Farmers Branch and can't wait to see other weddings take place in the Rose Garden. Thanks again for the kind and great review!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Green Light Media Services were amazing to work with! Green light was there for every second to my wedding! First look pictures, the ceremony and the reception! The video turned out amazing and the highlight video was perfect!
Green Light Media Services were amazing to work with! Green light was there for every second to my wedding! First look Read more...
Green Light Media Services were amazing to work with! Green light was there for every second to my wedding! First look pictures, the ceremony and the reception! The video turned out amazing and the highlight video was perfect! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LC
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
If you’re reading this, you’ve decided to budget videography into your wedding; most importantly, you’re considering Green Light Media. Look no further. I must admit—and my husband can attest—I’m super organized and diligent (slightly OCD?) so when I began looking for a videographer, I interviewed seven other vendors. Crazy, I know, but I was on a mission. My search came to an end when I found GLMS. Their services, quality, and vision were aligned to what we desired, and Helen was the icing on the cake. From our first telephone contact to her final email after the wedding, she was a true professional—always kind, helpful, and patient with my endless questions. Paul, the man behind the camera, was incredible the day-of. He made his presence known, but made sure to not make our day feel like a studio shoot. After watching our highlight video, my husband even said, “Man, I didn’t even know he was there!” They told our love story in a way that only true cinematic artists can—uniquely and creatively. Thank you. A million thank you’s.
If you’re reading this, you’ve decided to budget videography into your wedding; most importantly, you’re considering Green Read more...
If you’re reading this, you’ve decided to budget videography into your wedding; most importantly, you’re considering Green Light Media. Look no further. I must admit—and my husband can attest—I’m super organized and diligent (slightly OCD?) so when I began looking for a videographer, I interviewed seven other vendors. Crazy, I know, but I was on a mission. My search came to an end when I found GLMS. Their services, quality, and vision were aligned to what we desired, and Helen was the icing on the cake. From our first telephone contact to her final email after the wedding, she was a true professional—always kind, helpful, and patient with my endless questions. Paul, the man behind the camera, was incredible the day-of. He made his presence known, but made sure to not make our day feel like a studio shoot. After watching our highlight video, my husband even said, “Man, I didn’t even know he was there!” They told our love story in a way that only true cinematic artists can—uniquely and creatively. Thank you. A million thank you’s. Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so thankful to have such amazing brides and to work with the sweetest people. Thanks again for allowing us to be apart of your big day! We hope you enjoy your films and can't wait for your one year anniversary when you watch your full length wedding documentary. Enjoy!!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Farrah
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
We are so happy with the decision to hire them as our videographer. They were definitely one of favorite vendors. Our highlights video captured all the important moments and we absolutely love it and so do our family and friends! Paul and Helen were great to work with. Helen was always extremely responsive and made the process so easy. I would highly recommend them and hire them again in a heartbeat.

Thanks again
We are so happy with the decision to hire them as our videographer. They were definitely one of favorite vendors. Our Read more...
We are so happy with the decision to hire them as our videographer. They were definitely one of favorite vendors. Our highlights video captured all the important moments and we absolutely love it and so do our family and friends! Paul and Helen were great to work with. Helen was always extremely responsive and made the process so easy. I would highly recommend them and hire them again in a heartbeat.

Thanks again Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thanks Farrah for the kind words! We try our very best to make the process as easy and stress-free for our couples. Hope you enjoy your wedding video! We loved incorporating all the amazing shots from the different venues. Turned out beautifully. Congrats to the both of you!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Blown away with the services provided by Green Light Media! They created the perfect Wedding highlight video at a reasonable price. They were very professional and great to work with.
Blown away with the services provided by Green Light Media! They created the perfect Wedding highlight video at a Read more...
Blown away with the services provided by Green Light Media! They created the perfect Wedding highlight video at a reasonable price. They were very professional and great to work with. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mya
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
GLMS is amazing in every aspect! We used them for videography and our photobooth and could not have been happier with both services. I was planning my Dallas wedding from across the country, so meeting vendors & getting to know them was not easy. My initial phone meeting with Helen went so well; she is so professional, answered all of my questions and was just such a pleasure to work with. Throughout the planning, anytime I contacted Helen, she was so quick to respond. Out of all of my vendors, they were the BEST at communicating! I didn't meet Paul and his team until the day of the wedding and he was just as wonderful as Helen! They were so discrete and unobtrusive during the wedding and reception that I even forgot I had them there! The highlights video was not only perfect but we received it within 2-3 weeks of the wedding! I would happily and encourage anyone to go with these guys; I can't compliment them enough!!
GLMS is amazing in every aspect! We used them for videography and our photobooth and could not have been happier with both Read more...
GLMS is amazing in every aspect! We used them for videography and our photobooth and could not have been happier with both services. I was planning my Dallas wedding from across the country, so meeting vendors & getting to know them was not easy. My initial phone meeting with Helen went so well; she is so professional, answered all of my questions and was just such a pleasure to work with. Throughout the planning, anytime I contacted Helen, she was so quick to respond. Out of all of my vendors, they were the BEST at communicating! I didn't meet Paul and his team until the day of the wedding and he was just as wonderful as Helen! They were so discrete and unobtrusive during the wedding and reception that I even forgot I had them there! The highlights video was not only perfect but we received it within 2-3 weeks of the wedding! I would happily and encourage anyone to go with these guys; I can't compliment them enough!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much for the wonderful review! The wedding planning process can be tough at times and we want to make sure all of our brides have one less thing to worry about. We want to be open in communication at all time and take some weight off your shoulders! You did a great job planning your wedding cross country. Thanks again for allowing us to be apart of your big day! Congrats again Mya!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Looking for a videographer? Look no further!! Green Light Media Services is who you NEED at your wedding! I had a relatively small wedding of about 85 guests at a very cozy venue. I had a budget for my wedding and didn't plan on having a videographer until ONE week before my wedding. My friends had told me that they had regretted not having a videographer to capture their special day. The best advice I can give to all brides is invest in a videographer! I am so glad that I did, especially with Green Light Media Services. I was so lucky to be able to book them for my wedding ONE week prior. I had contacted them via email inquiring about their services and instantly I received a response from Helen. She was very professional and was always so quick to return my calls or emails. The videographers did an amazing job filming my wedding. After the wedding, I was so impressed with how fast they sent me my "Highlights" video- a 5-6 minute video montage of your wedding day, which is perfect to share with family and friends. (No one wants to sit and watch a 2-3 hour wedding except yourself.) After viewing it, I had a few requests to have them add to the video and they did exactly as I asked. Soon after that, I received DVDs with my entire wedding day on there in a really cute little box with a personal card from the videographer/editor, Paul. I loved that they put pictures from our wedding on the DVD cover.

I recommend GLMS to everyone! You will not regret it!
Looking for a videographer? Look no further!! Green Light Media Services is who you NEED at your wedding! I had a Read more...
Looking for a videographer? Look no further!! Green Light Media Services is who you NEED at your wedding! I had a relatively small wedding of about 85 guests at a very cozy venue. I had a budget for my wedding and didn't plan on having a videographer until ONE week before my wedding. My friends had told me that they had regretted not having a videographer to capture their special day. The best advice I can give to all brides is invest in a videographer! I am so glad that I did, especially with Green Light Media Services. I was so lucky to be able to book them for my wedding ONE week prior. I had contacted them via email inquiring about their services and instantly I received a response from Helen. She was very professional and was always so quick to return my calls or emails. The videographers did an amazing job filming my wedding. After the wedding, I was so impressed with how fast they sent me my "Highlights" video- a 5-6 minute video montage of your wedding day, which is perfect to share with family and friends. (No one wants to sit and watch a 2-3 hour wedding except yourself.) After viewing it, I had a few requests to have them add to the video and they did exactly as I asked. Soon after that, I received DVDs with my entire wedding day on there in a really cute little box with a personal card from the videographer/editor, Paul. I loved that they put pictures from our wedding on the DVD cover.

I recommend GLMS to everyone! You will not regret it! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much Julie for the awesome review! We wish you and Jonathon all the best! We are so happy we could be apart of your big day. Hope you enjoy your wedding videos!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
GLMS was one of the best decisions we made during the wedding process! We kept debating on whether or not we wanted a videographer and am so glad that we did and that we hired GLMS. Helen is a great contact and her responses were almost instantaneous. On the wedding day, we didn't even know they were there! This was very important to us because I don't like weddings where the photographer and videographer are in the way and keep guests from seeing everything, but this was not the case with them. My guests are so complimentary of them because they were not in the way. They captured so many angles and special moments! I cry every time I watch the highlight video. The best thing about GLMS is their turnaround time. We got the highlight video a couple weeks after our wedding and the full coverage DVDs shortly after. They are the absolute best and should be the only choice for videography.
GLMS was one of the best decisions we made during the wedding process! We kept debating on whether or not we wanted a Read more...
GLMS was one of the best decisions we made during the wedding process! We kept debating on whether or not we wanted a videographer and am so glad that we did and that we hired GLMS. Helen is a great contact and her responses were almost instantaneous. On the wedding day, we didn't even know they were there! This was very important to us because I don't like weddings where the photographer and videographer are in the way and keep guests from seeing everything, but this was not the case with them. My guests are so complimentary of them because they were not in the way. They captured so many angles and special moments! I cry every time I watch the highlight video. The best thing about GLMS is their turnaround time. We got the highlight video a couple weeks after our wedding and the full coverage DVDs shortly after. They are the absolute best and should be the only choice for videography. Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much for your kind words Linda! We are so happy that you enjoyed our services and we hope you enjoy your wedding videos for many years to come. Congrats again!!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
We choose Green Light Media Services for our wedding day videographer. Choosing them was the best decision we’ve ever made. No words could describe how thankful we are to have found them. It’s been a month since our wedding and we’re still enjoying every second of our wedding video like it was the actual day, even after watching it over 100 times! Green Light was able to capture our love, happiness and the magical moments of the biggest day of our lives that we can now cherish for a lifetime. Green Light provided phenomenal service, from their quick response to their amazing cinematography skills. They were there to help us each second of the way, not to mention how amazing their ninja skills were by being “invisible” during our wedding. We did not know they were even there filming us!! We recommend Green Light Media to all brides/grooms out there! They are truly the best you can find! Thank you Green Light for being part of our big day!
Check out our video done by Green Light Media Services at: http://vimeo.com/80034752
We choose Green Light Media Services for our wedding day videographer. Choosing them was the best decision we’ve ever Read more...
We choose Green Light Media Services for our wedding day videographer. Choosing them was the best decision we’ve ever made. No words could describe how thankful we are to have found them. It’s been a month since our wedding and we’re still enjoying every second of our wedding video like it was the actual day, even after watching it over 100 times! Green Light was able to capture our love, happiness and the magical moments of the biggest day of our lives that we can now cherish for a lifetime. Green Light provided phenomenal service, from their quick response to their amazing cinematography skills. They were there to help us each second of the way, not to mention how amazing their ninja skills were by being “invisible” during our wedding. We did not know they were even there filming us!! We recommend Green Light Media to all brides/grooms out there! They are truly the best you can find! Thank you Green Light for being part of our big day!
Check out our video done by Green Light Media Services at: http://vimeo.com/80034752 Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tyler
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Everyone at Greenlight Media was professional and kind. They did a wonderful job capturing our special day.
Everyone at Greenlight Media was professional and kind. They did a wonderful job capturing our special day.
Everyone at Greenlight Media was professional and kind. They did a wonderful job capturing our special day. Read less
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1357442513763-photoaug0433216pm
Chao
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
We are so thankful for having Paul and Hanna record our wedding! If we could give this team 8 stars, we would. They were well-prepared and well-positioned to record every minute of our wedding and reception. During the wedding planning part, we worked with Helen and she was incredibly helpful. She walked us through the process and she sent out several well-timed emails to remind us of the details. And they have a system to send out formal invoice with due date, payment and everything, which makes it very easy on my part to put on my calendar. On the wedding day, Paul and Hanna were recording the entire time. 4 cameras for the ceremony were able to record every angle. About 2 days after the wedding, I was told that the footage was already sent out with a tracking number. All videos are HD and very professionally recorded. They've greatly exceeded my expectations and I love the video they put together for us! I highly recommend them!!!!!!
We are so thankful for having Paul and Hanna record our wedding! If we could give this team 8 stars, we would. They were Read more...
We are so thankful for having Paul and Hanna record our wedding! If we could give this team 8 stars, we would. They were well-prepared and well-positioned to record every minute of our wedding and reception. During the wedding planning part, we worked with Helen and she was incredibly helpful. She walked us through the process and she sent out several well-timed emails to remind us of the details. And they have a system to send out formal invoice with due date, payment and everything, which makes it very easy on my part to put on my calendar. On the wedding day, Paul and Hanna were recording the entire time. 4 cameras for the ceremony were able to record every angle. About 2 days after the wedding, I was told that the footage was already sent out with a tracking number. All videos are HD and very professionally recorded. They've greatly exceeded my expectations and I love the video they put together for us! I highly recommend them!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much Chao + Drew! We are so happy that we got to be a part of your wedding day! Let us know if we can ever help with anything! Thanks again for the wonderful review!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Grace
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
They were absolutely fabulous! The video turned out great! They captured every moment perfectly. During the wedding and reception so many things going on that I wasn't able to see everything happening and enjoy little moments but when I watched the video I was able to see the little moments that happened and they pieced it all so well together. They were never in the way and its like I didn't even notice they were there. So I was more blown away by the awesome footage they got. I am so glad that I have this video to look back to later. Thank you Greenlight Media!
They were absolutely fabulous! The video turned out great! They captured every moment perfectly. During the wedding and Read more...
They were absolutely fabulous! The video turned out great! They captured every moment perfectly. During the wedding and reception so many things going on that I wasn't able to see everything happening and enjoy little moments but when I watched the video I was able to see the little moments that happened and they pieced it all so well together. They were never in the way and its like I didn't even notice they were there. So I was more blown away by the awesome footage they got. I am so glad that I have this video to look back to later. Thank you Greenlight Media! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thanks Grace for the kind words! We are so happy we got to be a part of your big day. Congrats again!!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Super friendly and very prompt. I wholly recommend using their services!
Super friendly and very prompt. I wholly recommend using their services!
Super friendly and very prompt. I wholly recommend using their services! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mariam
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Paul and Helen from Green Light Media Services were nothing short of spectacular! From the start of the process, they were professional, responsive and accommodating to all our needs. Paul personally met with us before our wedding to walk through each and every detail, timings, shot requirements etc for our long 3 day indian wedding. During the wedding he was prompt, professional and incredibly personable. Our package included a highlight video which turned out to be absolutely amazing! His team did an amazing job and he truly was our favorite vendor to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants a very clean, modern, well edited video at an affordable price!!
Paul and Helen from Green Light Media Services were nothing short of spectacular! From the start of the process, they were Read more...
Paul and Helen from Green Light Media Services were nothing short of spectacular! From the start of the process, they were professional, responsive and accommodating to all our needs. Paul personally met with us before our wedding to walk through each and every detail, timings, shot requirements etc for our long 3 day indian wedding. During the wedding he was prompt, professional and incredibly personable. Our package included a highlight video which turned out to be absolutely amazing! His team did an amazing job and he truly was our favorite vendor to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants a very clean, modern, well edited video at an affordable price!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1383138972478-loveoneanothe
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Great to work with, beautiful product, extremely reasonable price. Helen was a great contact and made sure all of our needs (and beyond) were met. You can't go wrong here!
Great to work with, beautiful product, extremely reasonable price. Helen was a great contact and made sure all of our Read more...
Great to work with, beautiful product, extremely reasonable price. Helen was a great contact and made sure all of our needs (and beyond) were met. You can't go wrong here! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Everything was wonderful. Fast turn around time. Staff was professional and friendly.
Everything was wonderful. Fast turn around time. Staff was professional and friendly.
Everything was wonderful. Fast turn around time. Staff was professional and friendly. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Amazing! They made my day a day I will never forget:)
Amazing! They made my day a day I will never forget:)
Amazing! They made my day a day I will never forget:) Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lucy
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Green Light Media was a pleasure to deal with. They were easy to work with and did a wonderful job on the "Highlight Video" and the final video. I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a quality wedding video.
Green Light Media was a pleasure to deal with. They were easy to work with and did a wonderful job on the "Highlight Read more...
Green Light Media was a pleasure to deal with. They were easy to work with and did a wonderful job on the "Highlight Video" and the final video. I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a quality wedding video. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lia
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Green light was such a blessing to find! They were everything we could of wanted and hoped for! Down from their personable approach to their professional and dependable service my husband and I are so glad to hire greenlight! They had so much substance in our highlight video if I wanted to relive my wedding day I would just watch that! I am truly impressed and so happy with our video and we were able to personalize our songs too! Thank you greenlight we have so many memories to cherish forever because of your amazing videography.
Green light was such a blessing to find! They were everything we could of wanted and hoped for! Down from their personable Read more...
Green light was such a blessing to find! They were everything we could of wanted and hoped for! Down from their personable approach to their professional and dependable service my husband and I are so glad to hire greenlight! They had so much substance in our highlight video if I wanted to relive my wedding day I would just watch that! I am truly impressed and so happy with our video and we were able to personalize our songs too! Thank you greenlight we have so many memories to cherish forever because of your amazing videography. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jason
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I can type and express how impressed and grateful I am to Green Light Media but it won't do any justice.

I most definitely recommend Green Light to anyone who wants a quality and professional videographer. From the initial meeting with Helen, the manager, to seeing her brother, Paul, the man behind the magic, catching all the special moments! I cannot find any faults in Green Light. You will not be disappointed!

-Jason Lam
I can type and express how impressed and grateful I am to Green Light Media but it won't do any justice.

I most Read more...
I can type and express how impressed and grateful I am to Green Light Media but it won't do any justice.

I most definitely recommend Green Light to anyone who wants a quality and professional videographer. From the initial meeting with Helen, the manager, to seeing her brother, Paul, the man behind the magic, catching all the special moments! I cannot find any faults in Green Light. You will not be disappointed!

-Jason Lam Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chrisly
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Green Light Media did a fantastic job of capturing our wedding on video! They were so easy to work with and were very responsive. We are so pleased with our wedding and "highlights" video. Thanks again for your great work!
Green Light Media did a fantastic job of capturing our wedding on video! They were so easy to work with and were very Read more...
Green Light Media did a fantastic job of capturing our wedding on video! They were so easy to work with and were very responsive. We are so pleased with our wedding and "highlights" video. Thanks again for your great work! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Walter
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
My wife and I were looking to have a professonal video of our wedding, but most companies were charging a lot more than we wanted to pay. We were delighted to find someone who was charging such a fair price for their work. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of their work. They were also very professional and very responsive to any questions or concerns that we had. I would highly recommend Greenlight Media Services and would gladly hire them again. Great Job!
My wife and I were looking to have a professonal video of our wedding, but most companies were charging a lot more than we Read more...
My wife and I were looking to have a professonal video of our wedding, but most companies were charging a lot more than we wanted to pay. We were delighted to find someone who was charging such a fair price for their work. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of their work. They were also very professional and very responsive to any questions or concerns that we had. I would highly recommend Greenlight Media Services and would gladly hire them again. Great Job! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Green Light Media Services did an incredible job with our wedding video. They are wonderful to work with. I was worried that we would feel self-conscious on camera, but somehow you really don't notice that you are being filmed! We had our highlight video within TEN DAYS of getting married, and they had our full video ready within the month. The video is beautiful quality and captured every one of our favorite moments. Our friends and family look so gorgeous in the video! I am so happy that we had Green Light Media Services as our wedding videographers. Your wedding really does fly by, and it's wonderful to have this beautiful video so we can enjoy it again and again. Thank you Helen & Paul! We highly recommend their services.
Green Light Media Services did an incredible job with our wedding video. They are wonderful to work with. I was worried Read more...
Green Light Media Services did an incredible job with our wedding video. They are wonderful to work with. I was worried that we would feel self-conscious on camera, but somehow you really don't notice that you are being filmed! We had our highlight video within TEN DAYS of getting married, and they had our full video ready within the month. The video is beautiful quality and captured every one of our favorite moments. Our friends and family look so gorgeous in the video! I am so happy that we had Green Light Media Services as our wedding videographers. Your wedding really does fly by, and it's wonderful to have this beautiful video so we can enjoy it again and again. Thank you Helen & Paul! We highly recommend their services. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Green Light Media Services. They are based in the Dallas area and my son's wedding was in southwest Louisiana, about 8 hours away. When I called I expected to be told that they didn't travel that far. Instead, I spoke to a very nice lady, who seemed genuinely excited at the prospect of taking on our wedding videography. All through the process they were prompt and courteous. They arrived on time and were very professional during the wedding and reception. The quality of their work is outstanding. I can't wait for my last child's wedding. I will definitely be calling Green Light Media Services.
I cannot say enough good things about Green Light Media Services. They are based in the Dallas area and my son's wedding Read more...
I cannot say enough good things about Green Light Media Services. They are based in the Dallas area and my son's wedding was in southwest Louisiana, about 8 hours away. When I called I expected to be told that they didn't travel that far. Instead, I spoke to a very nice lady, who seemed genuinely excited at the prospect of taking on our wedding videography. All through the process they were prompt and courteous. They arrived on time and were very professional during the wedding and reception. The quality of their work is outstanding. I can't wait for my last child's wedding. I will definitely be calling Green Light Media Services. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adriana
Wedding:
4/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Greenlight Media really did a great job at getting our big day on camera! I contacted them almost a year in advance. Yes, I was one of those brides. Since they were not from Austin we communicated via email and phone. It was perfect. Helen was so kind all the time. They really worked with us and customized our video package. We just received our highlight video and WOW!! People always told use that the one thing they regret is not hiring a videographer for their wedding. Now I know why. They were able to catch moments that we will have forever. They blended in so well at our wedding as well. lol Sometimes I didn't even know they were there! Our families loved the highlight video. So many friends said it was put together perfectly. Did I mention they were totally affordable? I am so glad I came across their page online or else I would have spent almost 3,000 dollars elsewhere. Which was way too much. Greenlight Media has packages and prices for EVERYONE! I highly recommend their services. It was such a pleasure to you work with you guys! Just watch our video to see for yourself. :) Adriana and Glafiro-4/5/2013 <3
Greenlight Media really did a great job at getting our big day on camera! I contacted them almost a year in advance. Yes, Read more...
Greenlight Media really did a great job at getting our big day on camera! I contacted them almost a year in advance. Yes, I was one of those brides. Since they were not from Austin we communicated via email and phone. It was perfect. Helen was so kind all the time. They really worked with us and customized our video package. We just received our highlight video and WOW!! People always told use that the one thing they regret is not hiring a videographer for their wedding. Now I know why. They were able to catch moments that we will have forever. They blended in so well at our wedding as well. lol Sometimes I didn't even know they were there! Our families loved the highlight video. So many friends said it was put together perfectly. Did I mention they were totally affordable? I am so glad I came across their page online or else I would have spent almost 3,000 dollars elsewhere. Which was way too much. Greenlight Media has packages and prices for EVERYONE! I highly recommend their services. It was such a pleasure to you work with you guys! Just watch our video to see for yourself. :) Adriana and Glafiro-4/5/2013 <3 Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
It was tough finding the right videographer being out of state and all but the folks at Green Light made everything run smoothly despite the fact. Paul and Helen were responsive and courteous in catering to our needs. The highlight video was just what we had hoped for and they also provided us with our raw footage, which was a plus! The final product was mailed to us promptly and we were very pleased with the quality of the DVDs. Green Light Media provided us with exceptional customer service and they were affordable. We highly recommend them!!!
It was tough finding the right videographer being out of state and all but the folks at Green Light made everything run Read more...
It was tough finding the right videographer being out of state and all but the folks at Green Light made everything run smoothly despite the fact. Paul and Helen were responsive and courteous in catering to our needs. The highlight video was just what we had hoped for and they also provided us with our raw footage, which was a plus! The final product was mailed to us promptly and we were very pleased with the quality of the DVDs. Green Light Media provided us with exceptional customer service and they were affordable. We highly recommend them!!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Don
Wedding:
1/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Helen and her crew are true professionals. The highlights video they prepared was perfectly matched to the music my daughter and son-in-law chose - the cuts, camera angles, choice of material, were spot on. It was truly worthy of prime time. We highly recommend Green Light
Helen and her crew are true professionals. The highlights video they prepared was perfectly matched to the music my Read more...
Helen and her crew are true professionals. The highlights video they prepared was perfectly matched to the music my daughter and son-in-law chose - the cuts, camera angles, choice of material, were spot on. It was truly worthy of prime time. We highly recommend Green Light Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Reem
Wedding:
12/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Calling on all DFW brides- If you want your special day to be documeted in a way that fits the unique, inner Goddess that you are and captures the magical moments to be remembered for a lifetime, Greenlight Media is the way to go!
They did an outstanding job! Their level of proffessionalism far exceeds that of the average vendor. From the initial meeting with Paul down to the nitty,gritty emails and phone conversations with Helen, I knew I was dealing with a team that was confident, creative and most importantly, very caring and collaborative. They delivered an amazing "highlight" video that has gotten about 9,000 hits thus far!
If you want to get GREAT service for a GREAT price, CALL Green Light Media.

Special Thanks to the GLM Team.

R & M
Calling on all DFW brides- If you want your special day to be documeted in a way that fits the unique, inner Goddess that Read more...
Calling on all DFW brides- If you want your special day to be documeted in a way that fits the unique, inner Goddess that you are and captures the magical moments to be remembered for a lifetime, Greenlight Media is the way to go!
They did an outstanding job! Their level of proffessionalism far exceeds that of the average vendor. From the initial meeting with Paul down to the nitty,gritty emails and phone conversations with Helen, I knew I was dealing with a team that was confident, creative and most importantly, very caring and collaborative. They delivered an amazing "highlight" video that has gotten about 9,000 hits thus far!
If you want to get GREAT service for a GREAT price, CALL Green Light Media.

Special Thanks to the GLM Team.

R & M Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
12/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Paul and his team were such wonderful people to work with! My husband and I were so pleased with our wedding highlights video and e footage they captured from our wedding! The day went by so fast and we were so excited that we barely remember it. Now, we can relieve the day over and over again with the footage they shot. They were also extremely reasonable about working with our budget and creating a package that was perfect for us. They were were always prompt and communicated efficiently. If you are looking for a high quality wedding videographer but don't want to break the bank, Greenlight Media will make all of your dreams come true!
Paul and his team were such wonderful people to work with! My husband and I were so pleased with our wedding highlights Read more...
Paul and his team were such wonderful people to work with! My husband and I were so pleased with our wedding highlights video and e footage they captured from our wedding! The day went by so fast and we were so excited that we barely remember it. Now, we can relieve the day over and over again with the footage they shot. They were also extremely reasonable about working with our budget and creating a package that was perfect for us. They were were always prompt and communicated efficiently. If you are looking for a high quality wedding videographer but don't want to break the bank, Greenlight Media will make all of your dreams come true! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding video was more impressive than I imagined! I loved it. everything was so professional their work is amazing with no doubt. I would recommended to any bride to be, you'll be satisfied. By the way I loved my video clip so much that I wanted to show it to everybody; it's just perfect. Throughout the wedding you don't even know they're there recording you so you feel comfortable. I'm glad I chose Greenlight media to record one of the most important and happiest days of my life.
My wedding video was more impressive than I imagined! I loved it. everything was so professional their work is amazing Read more...
My wedding video was more impressive than I imagined! I loved it. everything was so professional their work is amazing with no doubt. I would recommended to any bride to be, you'll be satisfied. By the way I loved my video clip so much that I wanted to show it to everybody; it's just perfect. Throughout the wedding you don't even know they're there recording you so you feel comfortable. I'm glad I chose Greenlight media to record one of the most important and happiest days of my life. Read less
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1346783237102-c8bw
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Very professional and do great work.
Very professional and do great work.
Very professional and do great work. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Paul you are awesome! Great value! I will recommend you to everyone I know!!
Paul you are awesome! Great value! I will recommend you to everyone I know!!
Paul you are awesome! Great value! I will recommend you to everyone I know!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna
Wedding:
5/23/2014
4.9/5.0
We hired Green Light Media Services as our wedding videographers and they were incredible!! They captured so many moments that I didn't even realize had happened on our wedding day. They were super professional, very responsive to my questions/emails. Their film crew did an amazing, so happy we chose them to document our special day!!!
We also included a photobooth that was a big hit with guests of all ages that included props and print outs of all the pictures taken for guests to take home.
Hire, Green Light Media Services, you'll be glad you did!
We hired Green Light Media Services as our wedding videographers and they were incredible!! They captured so many moments Read more...
We hired Green Light Media Services as our wedding videographers and they were incredible!! They captured so many moments that I didn't even realize had happened on our wedding day. They were super professional, very responsive to my questions/emails. Their film crew did an amazing, so happy we chose them to document our special day!!!
We also included a photobooth that was a big hit with guests of all ages that included props and print outs of all the pictures taken for guests to take home.
Hire, Green Light Media Services, you'll be glad you did! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Greenlight Media did an outstanding job capturing our wedding! They were professional and quick to get all of the important shots. They went above and beyond in providing me a beautiful wedding video!
Greenlight Media did an outstanding job capturing our wedding! They were professional and quick to get all of the Read more...
Greenlight Media did an outstanding job capturing our wedding! They were professional and quick to get all of the important shots. They went above and beyond in providing me a beautiful wedding video! Read less
Services Used: Videography

DEALS

Aug and Sept. Promo!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $150 Value
You will receive $100 off any 6 or 8 hour videography package if you book prior to the end of September. Contact us today for availability on remaining 2014 and 2015 dates! We look forward to hearing from you!

Offer Expires: 09/30/2014

Available to the first 10 couples
Deal #WWacc5220964289a30
220x220_1405943294009-screen-shot-2014-07-10-at-1.19.56-pm

MAP

 
Dallas, TX 75006 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for -- Green Light Media Services --
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1392396226004-wwlog