130x130 sq 1392396226004 wwlog

-- Green Light Media Services --

Dallas , TX

LOCATION

Dallas, TX 75006 US (map)

PHONE

469-583-6215

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

-Contact Information - Jingle: (469) 583-6215 or Email Us: helen@greenlightmediaservices.com-

We are a brother and sister duo with a videography team ready to capture your big... Read more
-Contact Information - Jingle: (469) 583-6215 or Email Us: helen@greenlightmediaservices.com-

We are a brother and sister duo with a videography team ready to capture your big day! Our style combines both documentary and cinematic moments. We have filmed all types of weddings and can help you create a wedding video that is both beautiful and memorable for you and your family! Let us help capture your special day by using our professional HD cameras and audio equipment.

One of the things we hear from many brides is, "My wedding day was a blur." Although we can't slow down time or offer you time machine services, we can help capture your wedding and create those wonderful memories for you to enjoy many years to come! Our goal is to make you feel comfortable on your wedding day. We promise you will even forget we are there!

Contact us for availability and packages! We can also work with you to create a customzied wedding video package that best fits your needs. We are "Cinematic Artisans" that utilize our minds, vision and hearts to create beautiful and real moments on film. We travel throughout the Dallas/Fort Worth, Austin and beyond offer photo booth services as well! We can't wait to meet you!

-Cheers and Congrats, Paul Lin and Helen Jody Schuckers -

**Please note: We are no longer taking anymore bookings through August 08, 2015. Booking now for Fall 2015 through Winter 2016! Thanks! Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1418693861783 966512625226937557760634094081o
130x130 sq 1418317922624 screen shot 2014 10 14 at 3.19.21 pm
130x130 sq 1418317975838 screen shot 2014 11 20 at 10.02.30 am
130x130 sq 1421546651453 screen shot 2015 01 17 at 7.48.47 pm
130x130 sq 1421546656210 screen shot 2015 01 17 at 7.49.44 pm
130x130 sq 1383138401227 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 7.59.57 a
130x130 sq 1418317945797 screen shot 2014 11 20 at 8.23.39 am
130x130 sq 1421546672589 screen shot 2015 01 17 at 7.51.47 pm
130x130 sq 1421546641343 screen shot 2015 01 17 at 7.47.25 pm
130x130 sq 1421546661129 screen shot 2015 01 17 at 7.49.59 pm
130x130 sq 1421546667832 screen shot 2015 01 17 at 7.50.43 pm
130x130 sq 1421546645533 screen shot 2015 01 17 at 7.48.35 pm
130x130 sq 1418317579755 screen shot 2014 12 10 at 10.23.50 am
130x130 sq 1418317564076 screen shot 2014 12 10 at 10.22.28 am
130x130 sq 1418317983075 screen shot 2014 11 20 at 10.15.34 am
130x130 sq 1421546676952 screen shot 2015 01 17 at 7.53.46 pm
130x130 sq 1418317571103 screen shot 2014 12 10 at 10.23.28 am
130x130 sq 1418317585367 screen shot 2014 12 10 at 10.25.41 am
130x130 sq 1383138385962 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 7.57.07 a
130x130 sq 1383138390903 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 7.57.33 a
130x130 sq 1383138375917 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 7.55.26 a
130x130 sq 1383138395890 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 7.58.42 a
130x130 sq 1383138381348 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 7.56.34 a
130x130 sq 1383138405810 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.00.25 a
130x130 sq 1383138646861 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.08.31 a
130x130 sq 1383138642905 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.07.11 a
130x130 sq 1383138651856 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.08.54 a
130x130 sq 1384964725913 screen shot 2013 11 20 at 10.18.40 a
130x130 sq 1383138658004 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.09.32 a
130x130 sq 1383139195738 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.15.28 a
130x130 sq 1383139200288 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.15.56 a
130x130 sq 1383139209724 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.16.29 a
130x130 sq 1383139214582 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.17.07 a
130x130 sq 1383139225488 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.17.52 a
130x130 sq 1383139230443 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.18.15 a
130x130 sq 1383139235740 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.18.45 a
130x130 sq 1384964714078 screen shot 2013 11 20 at 10.15.24 a
130x130 sq 1384964717661 screen shot 2013 11 20 at 10.17.09 a
130x130 sq 1384964730468 screen shot 2013 11 20 at 10.18.55 a
130x130 sq 1418317970040 screen shot 2014 11 20 at 9.50.19 am
130x130 sq 1418321851254 dsc3442 2
130x130 sq 1418693867896 theknotcover
130x130 sq 1418320849803 screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.45.39 am
130x130 sq 1418320854520 screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.46.04 am
130x130 sq 1418320859349 screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.46.37 am
130x130 sq 1342831663567 screenshot20120720at7.40.13pm
130x130 sq 1356451532946 screenshot20121224at8.33.06am
130x130 sq 1356451516638 screenshot20121224at8.32.24am
130x130 sq 1356451546904 screenshot20121224at8.35.24am
130x130 sq 1418320898372 9
130x130 sq 1418320880329 2
130x130 sq 1418320888471 3
130x130 sq 1418320908232 10
130x130 sq 1418320914622 11
130x130 sq 1418320893200 6
130x130 sq 1418321004639 screen shot 2014 05 27 at 12.20.45 pm
130x130 sq 1418321011313 screen shot 2014 05 27 at 12.21.14 pm
130x130 sq 1418321022717 screen shot 2014 05 27 at 12.25.14 pm
130x130 sq 1418321016735 screen shot 2014 05 27 at 12.21.48 pm
130x130 sq 1418321028608 screen shot 2014 05 27 at 12.25.39 pm
130x130 sq 1418321033960 screen shot 2014 05 27 at 12.28.14 pm
130x130 sq 1342831647483 screenshot20120720at7.38.48pm
130x130 sq 1342831668286 screenshot20120720at7.42.18pm
130x130 sq 1342831675273 screenshot20120720at7.42.41pm
130x130 sq 1342831679799 screenshot20120720at7.43.53pm
130x130 sq 1342831684795 screenshot20120720at7.46.05pm
130x130 sq 1390516270789 01111
130x130 sq 1395227118745 emilymitchwedding
130x130 sq 1368715863909 adrianas1
130x130 sq 1368788362984 screen shot 2013 05 16 at 5.07.05 pm
130x130 sq 1374096436750 screen shot 2013 07 17 at 4.21.36 pm
130x130 sq 1366213097571 screen shot 2013 04 11 at 10.13.24 am
130x130 sq 1395227115927 emilymitchwedding
130x130 sq 1374096441263 screen shot 2013 07 17 at 4.23.06 pm
130x130 sq 1364835781169 screen shot 2013 04 01 at 11.24.51 am
130x130 sq 1364835790937 screen shot 2013 04 01 at 11.24.38 am
130x130 sq 1390516282265 screen shot 2014 01 23 at 4.05.37 p
130x130 sq 1390516288069 screen shot 2014 01 23 at 4.06.54 p
130x130 sq 1390516293252 screen shot 2014 01 23 at 4.08.39 p
130x130 sq 1390516299164 screen shot 2014 01 23 at 4.09.10 p
130x130 sq 1390516303983 screen shot 2014 01 23 at 4.14.01 p
130x130 sq 1390516309141 screen shot 2014 01 23 at 4.14.30 p
130x130 sq 1366213102066 screen shot 2013 04 16 at 1.25.25 pm
130x130 sq 1390516276143 screen shot 2014 01 23 at 4.03.43 p
130x130 sq 1366213272045 screen shot 2013 04 17 at 9.52.06 am
130x130 sq 1390516314136 screen shot 2014 01 23 at 4.15.09 p
130x130 sq 1366213278852 screen shot 2013 04 17 at 9.52.19 am
130x130 sq 1366213284532 screen shot 2013 04 17 at 9.52.31 am
130x130 sq 1366213290572 screen shot 2013 04 17 at 9.53.10 am
130x130 sq 1368715833024 1
130x130 sq 1374096431547 screen shot 2013 07 17 at 4.19.31 pm

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Client Revisions, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, Raw Footage, Save The Date, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD, Digital Download, USB Hard Drive

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I can't rave enough about Green Light. They did an awesome job at our wedding and we couldn't be more pleased! They worked with our timeline and were able to capture every moment perfectly. The highlight trailer turned out beautiful and we have gotten so many compliments on the videography. I am still trying to figure out how they captured everything and never seemed to be in the way! If you are looking for a fun videographer with great skills, Green Light is the way to go!
I can't rave enough about Green Light. They did an awesome job at our wedding and we couldn't be more pleased! They worked Read more...
I can't rave enough about Green Light. They did an awesome job at our wedding and we couldn't be more pleased! They worked with our timeline and were able to capture every moment perfectly. The highlight trailer turned out beautiful and we have gotten so many compliments on the videography. I am still trying to figure out how they captured everything and never seemed to be in the way! If you are looking for a fun videographer with great skills, Green Light is the way to go! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the awesome review! We are so glad we got to be part of your big day :) Congrats again!
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
5/16/2015
5.0/5.0
Helen and Paul are an amazing team! They went above and beyond to provide excellent service + awesome footage that really captured our big day! Our highlight film is the absolute best! I feel like you can not get married without having a videography. After all it is the only thing you have to truly remember your big day. Plus they make every bride and groom look amazing! I can't thank them enough!
Helen and Paul are an amazing team! They went above and beyond to provide excellent service + awesome footage that really Read more...
Helen and Paul are an amazing team! They went above and beyond to provide excellent service + awesome footage that really captured our big day! Our highlight film is the absolute best! I feel like you can not get married without having a videography. After all it is the only thing you have to truly remember your big day. Plus they make every bride and groom look amazing! I can't thank them enough! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thank you Emily for the wonderful review! You guys are the best! I am so glad you and Travis enjoyed your wedding highlight film. We always try to make our bride and groom's look fantastic. Congrats again!!! - Best, Helen
Default vendor profile pic
Tiana
Wedding:
5/15/2015
5.0/5.0
Green Light Media Services did an amazing job capturing our wedding day! Not only did they actively communicate with us in the months leading up to the wedding, they also were very quick to turn around the finished product! The highlight film and full DVD were amazing. We were blown away by how perfect the films captured every special moment.
Green Light Media Services did an amazing job capturing our wedding day! Not only did they actively communicate with us in Read more...
Green Light Media Services did an amazing job capturing our wedding day! Not only did they actively communicate with us in the months leading up to the wedding, they also were very quick to turn around the finished product! The highlight film and full DVD were amazing. We were blown away by how perfect the films captured every special moment. Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thank you Tiana for the sweet review. We are glad you had a great experience with us. Enjoy your wedding videos! Congrats again :) - Helen GLMS
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
5/9/2015
5.0/5.0
Green Light Media Services was absolutely one of the best vendors we worked with for our wedding!!! Helen and Paul are so fantastic to work with. Our highlight film was so amazing and our wedding DVD is fantastic. Helen is so responsive and organized and a dream to work with during the crazy wedding planning process. Paul was so wonderful on the day of the wedding and he turned out the most perfect film! I will recommend GLMS to everyone! Thank you for capturing these memories for us!
Green Light Media Services was absolutely one of the best vendors we worked with for our wedding!!! Helen and Paul are so Read more...
Green Light Media Services was absolutely one of the best vendors we worked with for our wedding!!! Helen and Paul are so fantastic to work with. Our highlight film was so amazing and our wedding DVD is fantastic. Helen is so responsive and organized and a dream to work with during the crazy wedding planning process. Paul was so wonderful on the day of the wedding and he turned out the most perfect film! I will recommend GLMS to everyone! Thank you for capturing these memories for us! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Hello Courtney! Thank you so so much for the wonderful review. Glad to hear you had an awesome experience with Green Light! That is what we hope for. Enjoy your wedding films and please reach out if you ever need anything. Thanks again for allowing us to be a part of your big day. Best, Helen
Default vendor profile pic
Bria
Wedding:
5/8/2015
5.0/5.0
Greenlight Media is exceptional! They are very professional, and produce the most creative films. They created a Love story film for my husband and I to share at our wedding which told the story of how we met, fell in love, and our plans for the future. They were there for every moment of our big day, AND hosted a live photo booth for our guests. THEY DO IT ALL! We would absolutely recommend them to all couples who want a professional, organized, and responsive videographer for their big day!
Greenlight Media is exceptional! They are very professional, and produce the most creative films. They created a Love Read more...
Greenlight Media is exceptional! They are very professional, and produce the most creative films. They created a Love story film for my husband and I to share at our wedding which told the story of how we met, fell in love, and our plans for the future. They were there for every moment of our big day, AND hosted a live photo booth for our guests. THEY DO IT ALL! We would absolutely recommend them to all couples who want a professional, organized, and responsive videographer for their big day! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Hello Bria! Thank you so much for having us as your videographers and the great review. It was a pleasure to help capture your big day!! Glad you enjoyed the photo booth as well. We are so glad you guys loved the "Love Story" Film. We can't wait for you to see the rest. Congrats again - Helen
Default vendor profile pic
Kari
Wedding:
4/18/2015
5.0/5.0
The Green Light Team was an absolute pleasure to work with from the very beginning conversations all the way to the BEAUTIFUL finished product. Helen was our contact and she was very responsive any time I had a question. The day-of, Paul and his assistant did a fantastic job documenting our day from us getting ready all the way until our private last dance together. Our highlight video was spectacular; the compliments keep rolling in. The longer documentary is simply amazing. I can't believe they managed to put 3 hours of video together and it not be boring or monotonous. The quality of the video is second to none, and the editing that was done was so professional and fast.

I can't say enough about this group. They get 5 stars in all aspects - from customer service, to quality, value, and professionalism. Love these guys!!!
The Green Light Team was an absolute pleasure to work with from the very beginning conversations all the way to the Read more...
The Green Light Team was an absolute pleasure to work with from the very beginning conversations all the way to the BEAUTIFUL finished product. Helen was our contact and she was very responsive any time I had a question. The day-of, Paul and his assistant did a fantastic job documenting our day from us getting ready all the way until our private last dance together. Our highlight video was spectacular; the compliments keep rolling in. The longer documentary is simply amazing. I can't believe they managed to put 3 hours of video together and it not be boring or monotonous. The quality of the video is second to none, and the editing that was done was so professional and fast.

I can't say enough about this group. They get 5 stars in all aspects - from customer service, to quality, value, and professionalism. Love these guys!!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Kari, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are glad you had a great experience with our services here at Green Light and also choosing as your wedding videographers! We are excited to hear your friends and family are enjoying the highligh film. Congrats and best wishes! Best, Helen
Default vendor profile pic
Ericka
Wedding:
4/10/2015
5.0/5.0
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!!!! If I could suggest one thing to anyone planning a wedding, it would be that you DO NOT want to skip out on videography!!!!! After our big day took place, I left feeling somewhat sad at how fast the whole thing flew by and that I could hardly remember anything. About a week and a half after the wedding, (way sooner than we expected anything from them) green light sent us our highlight film and after watching I began to cry. The video was absolutely stunning and captured moments that I didn't even get to see on the day of. It truly captured every part of our big day and rolled it all into less than 7 minutes of laughter, tears, fun, and memories that are priceless. I can hardly explain how incredibly happy we were with this. This is a gift I will cherish forever and will probably still bring me to tears 60 years from now.

Besides how wonderful the video turned out, their customer service was excellent. They respond to emails immediately and are so friendly. Sorry this review is so long, but I could go on about how wonderful this company is forever. But to wrap things up, If I could give them 10 stars I honestly would! I definitely recommend using this company, you will not be disappointed!
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!!!! If I could suggest one thing to anyone planning a wedding, it would be that you DO NOT want Read more...
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!!!! If I could suggest one thing to anyone planning a wedding, it would be that you DO NOT want to skip out on videography!!!!! After our big day took place, I left feeling somewhat sad at how fast the whole thing flew by and that I could hardly remember anything. About a week and a half after the wedding, (way sooner than we expected anything from them) green light sent us our highlight film and after watching I began to cry. The video was absolutely stunning and captured moments that I didn't even get to see on the day of. It truly captured every part of our big day and rolled it all into less than 7 minutes of laughter, tears, fun, and memories that are priceless. I can hardly explain how incredibly happy we were with this. This is a gift I will cherish forever and will probably still bring me to tears 60 years from now.

Besides how wonderful the video turned out, their customer service was excellent. They respond to emails immediately and are so friendly. Sorry this review is so long, but I could go on about how wonderful this company is forever. But to wrap things up, If I could give them 10 stars I honestly would! I definitely recommend using this company, you will not be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Ericka! You are so incredibly sweet. Thank you so much for having us as your videographer for your big day. We are glad to have captured it for you and your family. Congrats again and we wish you all the very best!!! Best, Helen S.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
By far my favorite vendor and keepsake from the wedding! We were on the fence about videography, but I finally just made the call to book them. Helen was a delight to work with and I did not even notice the videographers at the wedding and reception. The highlight reel is a true treasure and all our friends and family that couldn't make it still were able to see our perfect day. Even my groom is happy we decided on a videographer- pictures only do so much! Book them now! Thank you again!
By far my favorite vendor and keepsake from the wedding! We were on the fence about videography, but I finally just made Read more...
By far my favorite vendor and keepsake from the wedding! We were on the fence about videography, but I finally just made the call to book them. Helen was a delight to work with and I did not even notice the videographers at the wedding and reception. The highlight reel is a true treasure and all our friends and family that couldn't make it still were able to see our perfect day. Even my groom is happy we decided on a videographer- pictures only do so much! Book them now! Thank you again! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad you decided to have a videographer at your wedding! Enjoy your highlight film and wedding DVD's. Glad to have been part of your special day. Congrats again from the GLMS team!

Best,
Helen
Default vendor profile pic
Jaci
Wedding:
2/7/2015
5.0/5.0
I don't know where to start. Green light media services was awesome to work with. Our easiest and best vendor to work while planning our big day! Helen was the best at communicating through the entire process leading up to the big day! She also gave great suggestions for other wedding vendors to use as well. We are looking forward to seeing our video bc the highlight video was amazing and so special to us. They captured our day perfectly, including all the special detail. Forever grateful and thankful fur using them! We will always get to watch our special day over and over! I can't give them enough credit. Simply perfect!
I don't know where to start. Green light media services was awesome to work with. Our easiest and best vendor to work Read more...
I don't know where to start. Green light media services was awesome to work with. Our easiest and best vendor to work while planning our big day! Helen was the best at communicating through the entire process leading up to the big day! She also gave great suggestions for other wedding vendors to use as well. We are looking forward to seeing our video bc the highlight video was amazing and so special to us. They captured our day perfectly, including all the special detail. Forever grateful and thankful fur using them! We will always get to watch our special day over and over! I can't give them enough credit. Simply perfect! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thanks Jaci for the lovely and sweet words! We are so glad to have filmed your big day and can't wait until you see your full length wedding documentary. Congrats again and we are so glad you enjoyed our services! - Helen
Default vendor profile pic
Joyce and Joel
Wedding:
12/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Greenlight Media did a fabulous job filming our wedding. Even though we didn't have open floor dancing, the film still managed to captured all the fun and laughter that happened during our reception. There were so many beautiful moments that I have forgotten or missed that they managed to captured on video. I've gotten so many compliments on the quality of the video and the content of the film. Helen and Paul are so friendly and so easy to work with. I would definitely recommend them for my friends looking for a videographer for their wedding!
Greenlight Media did a fabulous job filming our wedding. Even though we didn't have open floor dancing, the film still Read more...
Greenlight Media did a fabulous job filming our wedding. Even though we didn't have open floor dancing, the film still managed to captured all the fun and laughter that happened during our reception. There were so many beautiful moments that I have forgotten or missed that they managed to captured on video. I've gotten so many compliments on the quality of the video and the content of the film. Helen and Paul are so friendly and so easy to work with. I would definitely recommend them for my friends looking for a videographer for their wedding! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thanks for the kind words Joyce! It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding and to capture all those wonderful memories for you. Congrats to you both! Take care!

DEALS

$200 Credit Towards August Wedding Videography!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $200 Value
We are offering $200 credit towards any wedding videography package of 6 or more hours booked for any wedding in the month of August and September 2015. Please inquire on our pricing and packages. You can communicate through WeddingWire or email helen@greenlightmediaservices.com. Thanks!

Offer Expires: 09/30/2015

Available to the first 4 couples
Deal #WW9742a9cc1f76e0f3
220x220 1392396226004 wwlog

MAP

 
Dallas, TX 75006 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for -- Green Light Media Services --
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1392396226004 wwlog