You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1484153336 ff9a63d502f0067b wedding wire icon  final

-- Green Light Media Services --

Dallas , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Dallas, TX 75006 US (map)

PHONE

469-583-6215

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

-Contact Information - Jingle: (214) 673-1338 or Email Us: paul@greenlightmediaservices.com-

Green Light Media Services is ready to capture your big day! Our style combines... Read more
-Contact Information - Jingle: (214) 673-1338 or Email Us: paul@greenlightmediaservices.com-

Green Light Media Services is ready to capture your big day! Our style combines both documentary and cinematic moments. We have filmed all types of weddings! One of the things we hear from many brides is, "My wedding day was a blur." Although we can't slow down time or build you time machine services, we can help capture your wedding and create those wonderful memories for you to enjoy many years to come. Our goal is to make you feel comfortable on your wedding day. We promise you will even forget we are there!

Contact us for availability and our package information. We are "Cinematic Artisans" that utilize our minds, vision and hearts to create beautiful and real moments on film. We are based in Dallas Forth Worth, however travel throughout Texas and beyond. We offer photo booth services as well. We are excited to hear about your big day!

- Cheers and Congrats,

Paul Lin

**Now Booking 2017 & 2018!** Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1418693861783 966512625226937557760634094081o
130x130 sq 1418317922624 screen shot 2014 10 14 at 3.19.21 pm
130x130 sq 1449088376775 screen shot 2015 12 02 at 2.25.29 pm
130x130 sq 1449088368070 screen shot 2015 12 02 at 2.23.23 pm
130x130 sq 1449088357859 screen shot 2015 12 02 at 2.22.44 pm
130x130 sq 1449088402688 screen shot 2015 12 02 at 2.27.44 pm
130x130 sq 1421546651453 screen shot 2015 01 17 at 7.48.47 pm
130x130 sq 1418317975838 screen shot 2014 11 20 at 10.02.30 am
130x130 sq 1449088394698 screen shot 2015 12 02 at 2.27.32 pm
130x130 sq 1418321851254 dsc3442 2
130x130 sq 1383138401227 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 7.59.57 a
130x130 sq 1449088348840 screen shot 2015 12 02 at 2.22.18 pm
130x130 sq 1421546656210 screen shot 2015 01 17 at 7.49.44 pm
130x130 sq 1421546672589 screen shot 2015 01 17 at 7.51.47 pm
130x130 sq 1421546661129 screen shot 2015 01 17 at 7.49.59 pm
130x130 sq 1421546667832 screen shot 2015 01 17 at 7.50.43 pm
130x130 sq 1421546645533 screen shot 2015 01 17 at 7.48.35 pm
130x130 sq 1418317579755 screen shot 2014 12 10 at 10.23.50 am
130x130 sq 1418317564076 screen shot 2014 12 10 at 10.22.28 am
130x130 sq 1418317983075 screen shot 2014 11 20 at 10.15.34 am
130x130 sq 1421546676952 screen shot 2015 01 17 at 7.53.46 pm
130x130 sq 1418317945797 screen shot 2014 11 20 at 8.23.39 am
130x130 sq 1418317571103 screen shot 2014 12 10 at 10.23.28 am
130x130 sq 1418317585367 screen shot 2014 12 10 at 10.25.41 am
130x130 sq 1383138385962 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 7.57.07 a
130x130 sq 1383138390903 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 7.57.33 a
130x130 sq 1383138375917 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 7.55.26 a
130x130 sq 1383138395890 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 7.58.42 a
130x130 sq 1383138381348 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 7.56.34 a
130x130 sq 1383138405810 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.00.25 a
130x130 sq 1383138646861 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.08.31 a
130x130 sq 1383138642905 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.07.11 a
130x130 sq 1383138651856 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.08.54 a
130x130 sq 1384964725913 screen shot 2013 11 20 at 10.18.40 a
130x130 sq 1383138658004 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.09.32 a
130x130 sq 1383139195738 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.15.28 a
130x130 sq 1383139200288 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.15.56 a
130x130 sq 1383139209724 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.16.29 a
130x130 sq 1383139214582 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.17.07 a
130x130 sq 1383139225488 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.17.52 a
130x130 sq 1383139230443 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.18.15 a
130x130 sq 1383139235740 screen shot 2013 10 30 at 8.18.45 a
130x130 sq 1384964714078 screen shot 2013 11 20 at 10.15.24 a
130x130 sq 1384964717661 screen shot 2013 11 20 at 10.17.09 a
130x130 sq 1384964730468 screen shot 2013 11 20 at 10.18.55 a
130x130 sq 1449088386050 screen shot 2015 12 02 at 2.26.32 pm
130x130 sq 1418317970040 screen shot 2014 11 20 at 9.50.19 am
130x130 sq 1418693867896 theknotcover
130x130 sq 1418320849803 screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.45.39 am
130x130 sq 1418320854520 screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.46.04 am
130x130 sq 1418320859349 screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.46.37 am
130x130 sq 1342831663567 screenshot20120720at7.40.13pm
130x130 sq 1356451532946 screenshot20121224at8.33.06am
130x130 sq 1356451516638 screenshot20121224at8.32.24am
130x130 sq 1356451546904 screenshot20121224at8.35.24am
130x130 sq 1418320898372 9
130x130 sq 1418320880329 2
130x130 sq 1418320888471 3
130x130 sq 1418320908232 10
130x130 sq 1418320914622 11
130x130 sq 1418320893200 6
130x130 sq 1418321004639 screen shot 2014 05 27 at 12.20.45 pm
130x130 sq 1418321011313 screen shot 2014 05 27 at 12.21.14 pm
130x130 sq 1418321022717 screen shot 2014 05 27 at 12.25.14 pm
130x130 sq 1418321016735 screen shot 2014 05 27 at 12.21.48 pm
130x130 sq 1418321028608 screen shot 2014 05 27 at 12.25.39 pm
130x130 sq 1418321033960 screen shot 2014 05 27 at 12.28.14 pm
130x130 sq 1342831647483 screenshot20120720at7.38.48pm
130x130 sq 1342831668286 screenshot20120720at7.42.18pm
130x130 sq 1342831675273 screenshot20120720at7.42.41pm
130x130 sq 1342831679799 screenshot20120720at7.43.53pm
130x130 sq 1342831684795 screenshot20120720at7.46.05pm
130x130 sq 1390516270789 01111
130x130 sq 1395227118745 emilymitchwedding
130x130 sq 1368715863909 adrianas1
130x130 sq 1368788362984 screen shot 2013 05 16 at 5.07.05 pm
130x130 sq 1374096436750 screen shot 2013 07 17 at 4.21.36 pm
130x130 sq 1366213097571 screen shot 2013 04 11 at 10.13.24 am
130x130 sq 1395227115927 emilymitchwedding
130x130 sq 1374096441263 screen shot 2013 07 17 at 4.23.06 pm
130x130 sq 1364835781169 screen shot 2013 04 01 at 11.24.51 am
130x130 sq 1364835790937 screen shot 2013 04 01 at 11.24.38 am
130x130 sq 1390516282265 screen shot 2014 01 23 at 4.05.37 p
130x130 sq 1390516288069 screen shot 2014 01 23 at 4.06.54 p
130x130 sq 1390516293252 screen shot 2014 01 23 at 4.08.39 p
130x130 sq 1390516299164 screen shot 2014 01 23 at 4.09.10 p
130x130 sq 1390516303983 screen shot 2014 01 23 at 4.14.01 p
130x130 sq 1390516309141 screen shot 2014 01 23 at 4.14.30 p
130x130 sq 1366213102066 screen shot 2013 04 16 at 1.25.25 pm
130x130 sq 1390516276143 screen shot 2014 01 23 at 4.03.43 p
130x130 sq 1366213272045 screen shot 2013 04 17 at 9.52.06 am
130x130 sq 1390516314136 screen shot 2014 01 23 at 4.15.09 p
130x130 sq 1366213278852 screen shot 2013 04 17 at 9.52.19 am
130x130 sq 1366213284532 screen shot 2013 04 17 at 9.52.31 am
130x130 sq 1366213290572 screen shot 2013 04 17 at 9.53.10 am
130x130 sq 1368715833024 1
130x130 sq 1374096431547 screen shot 2013 07 17 at 4.19.31 pm

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Client Revisions, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, Raw Footage, Save The Date, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD, Digital Download, USB Flash Drive, USB Hard Drive

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Maggie
Wedding:
6/24/2017
5.0/5.0
our wedding isn't until 2017, but working with the people at green light media services has been a pleasure so far! they have been quick to respond to every question I have had and their videos are absolutely beautiful! they are clean, crisp, and are edited wonderfully. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
our wedding isn't until 2017, but working with the people at green light media services has been a pleasure so far! they Read more...
our wedding isn't until 2017, but working with the people at green light media services has been a pleasure so far! they have been quick to respond to every question I have had and their videos are absolutely beautiful! they are clean, crisp, and are edited wonderfully. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thanks Maggie for the kind words! We look forward to filming your wedding :) Please let us know if you need anything. We look forward to filming your wedding. Best, Helen and Paul
Default vendor profile pic
Maxie
Wedding:
1/14/2017
5.0/5.0
I can't tell you how happy and thankful that my friend recommend Green Light Media Services to be our videographer. It was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Ladies, let me tell you that they are worth every single penny.

Green Light Media Services is a brother and sister team. Helen is the business manager of GLMS. She's super thorough and meticulous. She responds quickly to all emails, even when she's on vacation! Helen offers lots of advice and will keep in touch with you throughout the wedding process before and after the wedding. Paul is the main videographer. His creativity is beyond amazing. He'll make you look a like movie star with his high quality video.

Our wedding day flew by so quickly. To be honest, everything happened so quickly that it was a blur to me. I remember spending countless of hours planning our wedding and when the day came, I didn't even remember what happened (and I was a part of the wedding - lol). Luckily, Paul and his partner, Tony, were there for us! They were able to capture all of our special moments on our wedding day. I don't think I even saw them that much during our wedding, but somehow they managed to capture everything! Within 2 weeks of our wedding, they created our wedding highlight video, and I fell in love! I've seriously watched our highlight video over 20 times now. It's so beautiful! I've also received countless of compliments from multiple family and friends about how beautiful our wedding video was. I'm going to cherish this video forever. :) Btw, they upload the highlight video on VIMEO for you to share with your family and friends, and you will be able to download the video on your computer. Also, I was just notified that our wedding DVD was just shipped (within 3 weeks of our wedding). How awesome is that? I can't wait to watch it and share it with my family!

Thank you Paul, Helen and Tony for making our wedding video! We are eternally grateful for capturing our special day!
I can't tell you how happy and thankful that my friend recommend Green Light Media Services to be our videographer. It was Read more...
I can't tell you how happy and thankful that my friend recommend Green Light Media Services to be our videographer. It was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Ladies, let me tell you that they are worth every single penny.

Green Light Media Services is a brother and sister team. Helen is the business manager of GLMS. She's super thorough and meticulous. She responds quickly to all emails, even when she's on vacation! Helen offers lots of advice and will keep in touch with you throughout the wedding process before and after the wedding. Paul is the main videographer. His creativity is beyond amazing. He'll make you look a like movie star with his high quality video.

Our wedding day flew by so quickly. To be honest, everything happened so quickly that it was a blur to me. I remember spending countless of hours planning our wedding and when the day came, I didn't even remember what happened (and I was a part of the wedding - lol). Luckily, Paul and his partner, Tony, were there for us! They were able to capture all of our special moments on our wedding day. I don't think I even saw them that much during our wedding, but somehow they managed to capture everything! Within 2 weeks of our wedding, they created our wedding highlight video, and I fell in love! I've seriously watched our highlight video over 20 times now. It's so beautiful! I've also received countless of compliments from multiple family and friends about how beautiful our wedding video was. I'm going to cherish this video forever. :) Btw, they upload the highlight video on VIMEO for you to share with your family and friends, and you will be able to download the video on your computer. Also, I was just notified that our wedding DVD was just shipped (within 3 weeks of our wedding). How awesome is that? I can't wait to watch it and share it with my family!

Thank you Paul, Helen and Tony for making our wedding video! We are eternally grateful for capturing our special day! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
1/8/2017
5.0/5.0
Helen and Paul were such a phenomenal team to work with. We booked GLMS for videography as well as their photo booth and we couldn't have been happier with our choice. There was never a moment in our planning process where I worried about any videography or photo booth plans. They communicated with us throughout our whole planning process, even emailing as we got closer to the date to check in and see how we were doing. They worked very quickly in getting our films to us -- highlight film was sent to us two weeks after our wedding / DVDs were sent to us a month after our wedding. The films far exceeded my high expectations - video and sound quality are amazing and the highlight film was so artistically done. The photo booth strips were tailored to our wedding colors and design and the photos were of wonderful quality. This is a truly caring team and it was such a joy to get to work with them. I would highly recommend them to any bride and groom!!
Helen and Paul were such a phenomenal team to work with. We booked GLMS for videography as well as their photo booth and Read more...
Helen and Paul were such a phenomenal team to work with. We booked GLMS for videography as well as their photo booth and we couldn't have been happier with our choice. There was never a moment in our planning process where I worried about any videography or photo booth plans. They communicated with us throughout our whole planning process, even emailing as we got closer to the date to check in and see how we were doing. They worked very quickly in getting our films to us -- highlight film was sent to us two weeks after our wedding / DVDs were sent to us a month after our wedding. The films far exceeded my high expectations - video and sound quality are amazing and the highlight film was so artistically done. The photo booth strips were tailored to our wedding colors and design and the photos were of wonderful quality. This is a truly caring team and it was such a joy to get to work with them. I would highly recommend them to any bride and groom!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Kaitlyn
Wedding:
12/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Green Light was great from the first meeting! Helen is very responsive and easy to work with. Paul and his assistant did excellent on our wedding day and made everyone feel very comfortable! We got our highlight film back within a couple weeks and the entire video back in less than one month! We love it!
Green Light was great from the first meeting! Helen is very responsive and easy to work with. Paul and his assistant did Read more...
Green Light was great from the first meeting! Helen is very responsive and easy to work with. Paul and his assistant did excellent on our wedding day and made everyone feel very comfortable! We got our highlight film back within a couple weeks and the entire video back in less than one month! We love it! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thanks for the review, Kaitlyn! We appreciate you taking the time to write us such a kind one. Great to hear you enjoyed our videography services! Congrats :)
-Helen
Default vendor profile pic
Holley
Wedding:
11/11/2016
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough kind things about Green Light Media Services. We were so impressed with them from the start. They were always at the right place at the right time and caught every special moment, but we hardly even knew they were there! The video is beyond what we ever imagined. They captured our fun style flawlessly. Would recommend to anyone and everyone - 5 stars all the way!
I can't say enough kind things about Green Light Media Services. We were so impressed with them from the start. They were Read more...
I can't say enough kind things about Green Light Media Services. We were so impressed with them from the start. They were always at the right place at the right time and caught every special moment, but we hardly even knew they were there! The video is beyond what we ever imagined. They captured our fun style flawlessly. Would recommend to anyone and everyone - 5 stars all the way! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much for your thoughtful and kind review! Means a lot to us! Congrats to you both! Best wishes -Helen, GLMS
Default vendor profile pic
Holly
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Green Light Media Services! Looking back now after watching our wedding videos it is truly THE BEST part of our wedding! The entire day was a blur and being able to watch it from start to finish is a blessing! I highly recommend Green Light over all other video services you could choose from because they are extremely professional, produce super HIGH QUALITY work and are so kind to work with. The video is beautiful and the music is heart warming! I wish I could share my videos with everyone here at Weddingwire. This team is serious about capturing every moment on video as if it was being made for them. This is what separates them from other videographers. Please do not hesitate to hire them, it is honestly worth every penny! I wasn't sure if I could afford to hire any videographer but in hindsight I am so thankful I did! I could not be any more grateful to Green Light Media Services for creating such an amazing lifelong gift. Thank you from my heart <3
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Green Light Media Services! Looking back now after watching our wedding videos Read more...
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Green Light Media Services! Looking back now after watching our wedding videos it is truly THE BEST part of our wedding! The entire day was a blur and being able to watch it from start to finish is a blessing! I highly recommend Green Light over all other video services you could choose from because they are extremely professional, produce super HIGH QUALITY work and are so kind to work with. The video is beautiful and the music is heart warming! I wish I could share my videos with everyone here at Weddingwire. This team is serious about capturing every moment on video as if it was being made for them. This is what separates them from other videographers. Please do not hesitate to hire them, it is honestly worth every penny! I wasn't sure if I could afford to hire any videographer but in hindsight I am so thankful I did! I could not be any more grateful to Green Light Media Services for creating such an amazing lifelong gift. Thank you from my heart <3 Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your kind review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us and the kind words :) It was a pleasure working with you. We are glad to be a part of your wedding memories. Cheers! Best, Helen and from the rest of the GLMS team!
Default vendor profile pic
Shreena
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Green light media exceeded my expectations in every way! The whole team were amazing to work with including Helen who answered any questions that i had in the initial phase of finding the right videographer for me. Not only did Helen and Paul make me feel comfortable, they made sure that I felt comfortable during the wedding event. Helen really took the time to understand what i wanted when figuring out a package and they captured the wedding and reception beautifully. It was well worth the investment :) I would definitely recommend Green Light Media to brides out there who are looking for an videographer who is consistent, tends to your needs and concerns for your special day!!!
Green light media exceeded my expectations in every way! The whole team were amazing to work with including Helen who Read more...
Green light media exceeded my expectations in every way! The whole team were amazing to work with including Helen who answered any questions that i had in the initial phase of finding the right videographer for me. Not only did Helen and Paul make me feel comfortable, they made sure that I felt comfortable during the wedding event. Helen really took the time to understand what i wanted when figuring out a package and they captured the wedding and reception beautifully. It was well worth the investment :) I would definitely recommend Green Light Media to brides out there who are looking for an videographer who is consistent, tends to your needs and concerns for your special day!!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thank you Shreena for the kind words! Glad to hear your experience with Green Light was a great one! We try our best to meet the needs of each bride from beginning to end. We hope you enjoy your highlight film and full length film! All the best! -Helen
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
7/3/2016
5.0/5.0
This was the BEST decision Jeff and I made about all of our choices for our wedding. I wasn't quite sure if I wanted to hire a videographer for our wedding in July but it really was the one thing I will never regret and recommend to any bride and groom. My step sister, Whitey Bailey, helped plan our wedding and recommended a couple videographers to us but when contacting Helen she made me like I could trust her the most. Helen was so great to work with and always responded to all my emails right away. She was quick to respond, gave me a well organized document of pricing, and had many additional options you can add on to your package. I added on the rehearsal dinner speeches which was so great to get to look back at with my family. We also added the raw footage to put on a hard drive for us. I ordered the highlight film along with the 90 minute documentary that showed us all of our guests arriving to the ceremony, beautiful shots of the arboretum and many things that my husband nor I got to ever see the day of! The 90 minute documentary was so fun to watch and beautifully filmed and edited. We're able to relive the night all over again and see all our family and friends that were dancing and at the tables chatting! Paul was there all night shooting our pre-ceremony, ceremony, and reception and honestly you wouldn't have even known he was there! Which I think was great!!! I have seen videographers at weddings that have huge cameras and are right in front of the bride and groom the whole time. Paul was discreet and got shots from beautiful angles. Thank you Helen and Paul for being such huge part of our day and giving us the best memories from our wedding!!!! I will recommend you to anyone I know getting married!!
This was the BEST decision Jeff and I made about all of our choices for our wedding. I wasn't quite sure if I wanted to Read more...
This was the BEST decision Jeff and I made about all of our choices for our wedding. I wasn't quite sure if I wanted to hire a videographer for our wedding in July but it really was the one thing I will never regret and recommend to any bride and groom. My step sister, Whitey Bailey, helped plan our wedding and recommended a couple videographers to us but when contacting Helen she made me like I could trust her the most. Helen was so great to work with and always responded to all my emails right away. She was quick to respond, gave me a well organized document of pricing, and had many additional options you can add on to your package. I added on the rehearsal dinner speeches which was so great to get to look back at with my family. We also added the raw footage to put on a hard drive for us. I ordered the highlight film along with the 90 minute documentary that showed us all of our guests arriving to the ceremony, beautiful shots of the arboretum and many things that my husband nor I got to ever see the day of! The 90 minute documentary was so fun to watch and beautifully filmed and edited. We're able to relive the night all over again and see all our family and friends that were dancing and at the tables chatting! Paul was there all night shooting our pre-ceremony, ceremony, and reception and honestly you wouldn't have even known he was there! Which I think was great!!! I have seen videographers at weddings that have huge cameras and are right in front of the bride and groom the whole time. Paul was discreet and got shots from beautiful angles. Thank you Helen and Paul for being such huge part of our day and giving us the best memories from our wedding!!!! I will recommend you to anyone I know getting married!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thanks Lauren for the amazing review and your kind words. We had a wonderful time filming and editing you wedding. It was wonderful to work with Whitney again too! We greatly appreciate you taking the time out to write us a review. Enjoy your wedding film for the many years to come. Congrats again!!! -Best, Helen + Paul
Default vendor profile pic
Valerie
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Wonderful! Couldn't be happier with our wedding film and they were super easy to work with!
Wonderful! Couldn't be happier with our wedding film and they were super easy to work with!
Wonderful! Couldn't be happier with our wedding film and they were super easy to work with! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thank you Valerie! We are so glad to have been part of your big day. We loved capturing it! Best, Helen + Paul
Default vendor profile pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
A great, affordable videographer that was discreet throughout the day!
A great, affordable videographer that was discreet throughout the day!
A great, affordable videographer that was discreet throughout the day! Read less
Services Used: Videography
-- Green Light Media Services -- responded with the following comments:

Thanks Kathryn!

MAP

 
Dallas, TX 75006 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for -- Green Light Media Services --
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1484153336 ff9a63d502f0067b wedding wire icon  final