130x130_sq_1272397918399-marybasnight0001

108 Budleigh

Manteo , NC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Post Office Box 759
Manteo, NC US 27954 (map)

PHONE

252-473-2208

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

108 Budleigh is the percect location for your celebration. We offer full use of our facility for the entire day to host your special event. Vaulted ceilings, antique decorations, an open... Read more
108 Budleigh is the percect location for your celebration. We offer full use of our facility for the entire day to host your special event. Vaulted ceilings, antique decorations, an open second floor, photo-worthy bathrooms, bars on both floors, two open ballrooms, tables, chairs, commercial kitchen and outside patio area are just the beginning of what you will find at 108 Budleigh. We allow you the flexibility of bringing in your own vendors who are sure to enjoy working in the space as much as you enjoy entertaining here.

It is not until you enter the building that you can truly appreciate it's elegance. Understated classic beauty is what you will find as soon as you walk in the door. The perfect combination of soft muted colors and deep rich wood create the perfect backdrop for any occassion. To schedule your tour, please call 252. 473. 2208 Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1272398262149-budleighmayo8
130x130_sq_1327579024435-2870512291872571256151030440397399387170982800166o
130x130_sq_1327579014263-2712122291866204590121030440397399387170812813176o
130x130_sq_1272399034102-marybasnight0012
130x130_sq_1272398398586-0186
130x130_sq_1272398919242-mbasnight001117
130x130_sq_1272398153227-budleighmayo1

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
2000
When was your venue last renovated?
2000
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall
Describe the style of your venue
Coastal
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
3000
Bar Service
Outside vendors welcome
Beverage Service
Outside vendors welcome
Catering
Outside vendors welcome
Event Coordination
Outside vendors welcome
Event Rentals
Outside vendors welcome
Lighting and Sound
Outside vendors welcome
Linens
Outside vendors welcome
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Outside vendors welcome

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristiana
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
When we started looking at wedding venues, Budleigh was the first and only venue we looked at. My husband and I fell in love with the venue and it's beauty. For a summer wedding, Budleigh is perfect because it's air conditioned and has ceiling fans so it never gets stuffy inside which is an issue I've heard about other venues. I also enjoyed the fact that I got to hand pick my vendors instead of committing to a package that had preselected vendors. Bonnie is also an absolute joy to work with. She is so fun and nice and understanding, you really couldn't ask for a better person to work with at Budleigh. We did both the ceremony and reception in Budleigh and it was seamless and everything that I wanted.

After the wedding, my guests raved about the venue and how beautiful and unique it was. The surrounding area providing guests with a nice little extra something to do during cocktail hour- people loved walking the downtown area and the waterfront (which makes for amazing photo ops for couple photos also!)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
108 Budleigh was a wonderful reception venue choice! The building is very romantic and elegant. Bonnie made everyhing so easy. She was always very accommodating to let us get into the venue whenever we were in town to plan. Our wedding ceremony was at the Manteo waterfront, and everything flowed seamlessly from ceremony to reception. It was the perfect choice for us!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/24/2014
4.4/5.0
This venue & town is so charming! We absolutely loved it as well as all of it's character.
Our our only disappointment was the cost to rent the facility. We didn't feel that they did as much as they could have considering the cost. When we got in we had to set up all the tables & chairs which we did not realize. Bonnie is great though and very responsive! Overall, I would recommend this venue to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jon
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Bonnie was very nice and responsive during every part of the venue planning. She was very helpful in making sure we had everything we needed for the reception. I would highly recommend her and 108 Budleigh to anyone looking for a beautiful venue in the Outer Banks.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Malorie
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
108 Budleigh was the perfect place to have our wedding and reception. We used the space for both our ceremony and reception. It was so beautiful and perfect. Our guests raved about how personal the space was and how perfect it was for a wedding. The venue has so much character that it doesn't require much decorating. Bonnie is an absolute joy to work with. She is very quick to respond to emails and is very helpful with questions. The surrounding area near 108 Budleigh is so quant and a great setting for a wedding. We were able to take pictures around downtown Manteo which was so pretty. I highly recommend this venue.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
4/11/2014
5.0/5.0
This is a beautiful place!!! The manager is extremely quick to respond to all emails, and I sent her many. It was the perfect place to get ready for our ceremony at Marshes Lighthouse and provided a beautiful backdrop for many, many pictures. All of our guests commented about how gorgeous this venue is. I can't wait to see all of our pictures. We had beautiful weather and had cocktail hour on the veranda on the side and then guests were able to enter and have a great time during the party.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
3/21/2014
5.0/5.0
108 Budleigh was the perfect place for our wedding reception. The building has so much character and provided an intimate and romantic space for our guests to enjoy the reception! Bonnie was great to work with!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
11/16/2013
4.2/5.0
The venue is absolutely beautiful and very different from anything else on the Outer Banks. Since it is a two story building the DJ needs to be located centrally to be able to hear throughout the whole building, but that was my only complaint!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
108 Budleigh was the PERFECT venue for our daughter's wedding! Bonnie was very helpful and responsive in a timely manner to any questions during our 10 month planning process. I would definitely recommend 108 Budleigh as a beautiful alternative to a "beach wedding" on the Outer Banks!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathleen
Wedding:
11/5/2013
4.8/5.0
Our wedding was held on October 5, 2013. We could not have asked for a better day or location!108 Budleigh is beautiful and is located right in the middle of the lovely downtown area of Manteo. We had a wonderful time and our family and friends are still talking about how much fun they had too! My suggestion would be to stay in close contact with Bonnie (Manager) and if you decide that 108 Budleigh is the location for you, then book as soon as possible. Their calendar fills up fast. This location, the surrounding area and beauty of the building is worth a look-see. You will not be disappointed! K & G
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
10/26/2013
4.5/5.0
108 Budleigh was a beautiful and unique venue for our wedding in October of 2013. Our guests loved the charming town of Manteo, and it was the perfect weekend getaway we had in mind for our guests! The interior at Budleigh is beautiful, and the layout provides so many options to choose from. Bonnie was so nice to work with and helped us make the weekend a huge success! They were unforgiving on their set-up and take-down policies, making it an ordeal for our friends and our wedding planner to get everything both set up and taken down on the day of the wedding. Despite this inflexibility, they were otherwise very personal and kind, and I would definitely recommend this as a venue!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
We absolutely LOVED 108 Budleigh and were so happy we chose it for our wedding reception!! Bonnie is a pleasure to work with, and she is extremely responsive! The venue is elegant and beautiful and can be decorated to fit any theme/feel. Our wedding could not have been more perfect thanks to the wonderful ladies at 108 Budleigh! :)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
This is a beautiful venue. Very well set up for a larger wedding (ie enough bathrooms for everyone and important things like that). Right in the heart of downtown Manteo so we had guests stay nearby and everyone could walk to/from the reception.

The staff is super helpful and responds immediately to any questions. They are also great about working with special requests and helping you find supporting vendors if needed. They helped me find a place to rent table cloths.

I couldn't have asked for a better place to hold our reception. It was also our weather back up plan which would have worked great (though very glad we didn't need to use it for this purpose).
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.5/5.0
Once you see 108 Budleigh, you will love it. It is stunning and such a unique venue. I am so pleased that I had my wedding reception here and it is a great plan B if you plan to marry outside. The cost of renting the venue will give you from 7am until midnight so if it does rain, you can simply have your ceremony at the same place as your reception. Bonnie was great to work with and very accommodating the week before our wedding. I had a little trouble communicating with her at times as she didn't respond to emails, but overall, I would do it again. When renting the Budleigh, you are only renting the space. Several tables and chairs are included, but you will need to bring in food, music, coordination, etc.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
9/22/2013
5.0/5.0
108 Budleigh is a beautiful venue, and the people are fantastic to work with. Any questions I had were answered promptly, and everyone was willing to help anyway they could. I would definiatly use 108 Budleigh again, or recommend it to anyone planning an event on the Outer Banks. We were able to get in at 8 am to being set up with allowed for a stress free day.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/21/2013
4.4/5.0
108 Budleigh is the beautiful venue and creates the perfect canvas for any wedding whether you want to make it elaborate with ornate decor, flowers, rentals etc or keep it just keep it simple with small diy touches and details. It's nice that it comes with tables and chairs, unfortunately they are smaller rounds that only seat 6-8.
Bonnie is so sweet and was willing to help with questions, concerns and recommendations. They were also flexible with letting me view the space and take measurements even during the holidays, since I was planning the wedding from out of town.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/20/2013
4.8/5.0
We loved having our wedding at 108 Budleigh! Bonnie was great, and everyone loved the venue! We would definintely use it again, but we would have to find a reason to!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
9/14/2013
4.3/5.0
108 Budleigh is just beautiful. Our guests continue to comment about how romantic of a space it was. It was everything we wanted in a wedding venue. Bonnie is on top of everything. She is very quick with her email responses. We were able to walk through with our planner many times so we could map out where things would go. They were just so accommodating.
Negatives:
You are paying for only the space and nothing else. It is a bit pricy for only the venue (but worth it).
The tables at the Budleigh are not so great. They are not banquet tables, but more like picnic tables. They only seat 6 people and that still means two of the six have to straddle the table legs. We ended up renting tables. The chairs that they have are beautiful though and really go with the romantic feel of the venue.

Overall, I would very much recommend them to anyone who is interested. The place is beautiful!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
William
Wedding:
8/31/2013
4.6/5.0
Beautiful and intimate atmosphere for the number of people we were accomodating. Thank you so much for your flexibility throughout this process.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
8/1/2013
5.0/5.0
108 Budleigh is a gorgeous location to have your wedding! I had originally planned on having my wedding on the beach, however, on the day of my wedding we woke up and it was raining. Thanks to 108 Budleigh's flexibility of allowing us to have the event space for the entire day we were able to relocate the wedding to indoors and it was still beautiful. My husband and I were married on their beautiful staircase. We had cocktail hour upstairs utilizing the bar and balcony area. Then we returned downstairs for the remainder of the reception. 108 Budleigh is a magical place that takes very little to make it look amazing. Bonnie was also easy to work with and she was very laid back! We would not have wanted to get married anywhere else!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rosanne
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
108 Budleigh was an absolutely perfect venue for our daughter's wedding reception. It's location in downtown Manteo was just a short distance from The Elizabethan Gardens where the wedding took place. Bonnie was always willing to let us "stop by" during our visits leading up to the wedding which was very helpful. We were able to seat all of our 115 guests on the first floor and use the second floor exclusively for the cocktail hour. It's a beautiful venue which requires minimal decor. There is a bridal suite on the second floor, and since you reserve the venue for the entire day, its a perfect place for the bridal party to meet and get ready together. It's Royalty Salon is conveniently located across the street and a great place for hair and make-up. 108 Budleigh is a wonderful mix of elegance, convenience and functionality, just a perfect setting for a special occasion.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
108 Budleigh is a gorgeous reception spot in the quaint town of Manteo. I am so happy that we chose all of our events to be walkable in the downtown area. Bonnie and Allison were awesome to work with and let us into the space a few times prior to the wedding for planning purposes.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Valentine
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I chose 108 Budleigh for our wedding reception and were absolutely blown away by the amazing service we received. Bonnie was always available to answer any and all questions I had and did so promptly and thoroughly. We were able to arrange all decorations the morning of the wedding which made the whole day relatively stress free. Our guests could not stop raving about how beautiful the location was and we truly could not have picked a better place to celebrate this joyous event in our lives. A big big thank you to 108 Budleigh!!!!! :)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
B8
Lindsay
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
108 Budleigh was absolutely stunning on our wedding night! Everything was perfect from the very beginning...the flexibility, endless options, responsiveness of Bonnie, friendliness, etc. We received compliments over and over from our guests on what a perfect setting we chose and how it was the perfect combination of class and comfort. The amount of space, stylish bathrooms, two bars, beautiful patio with double french doors (which kept guests cool while dancing!), and gorgeous wooden floors and ceilings all made for an unforgettable experience. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone. The setting in downtown Manteo couldn't be more perfect with the water only steps away. Our guests delighted in breaking away from traditional hotels and staying in adorable Inn's, B&B's, and cottages. We are overwhelmed with all of the positive responses from our guests and we will be coming back to Manteo year after year!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abbey
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
108 Budleigh is gorgeous and was perfect for our wedding reception! Bonnie was wonderful to work with, and allowed me to visit whenever I was in town for wedding planning, and even let me have my bridal portraits taken there complimentary! I keep hearing from my guests how beautiful 108 Budleigh was. It was perfect!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicki
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have picked a better venue. 108 Budleigh is such a beautiful place. Bonnie was so friendly and flexible during our planning process. Anytime we came for a visit, she allowed us to go inside. This was super helpful! Being able to provide our own alcohol and caterer was a major selling point for us. We would definitely recommend Budleigh to any bride.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1344004610937-dsc0610
Coral
Wedding:
5/4/2013
4.9/5.0
We had our wedding at 108 Budleigh on May 4th, and could not have asked for a better experience. When we first visited the venue during the planning process, it was immediately apparent that the structure and location were going to make a beautiful setting. Working with Bonnie in booking and scheduling was easy, and she is very responsive via email to assist with any questions. The price for booking is extremely reasonable and the venue gives you complete flexibility for set up, design, and vendor choices which is extremely valuable in the planning process. We were even able to pay a minimal fee to set up the day prior to take the stress away from the actual day. Finally, our pictures came out wonderfully even with minimal decor thanks to the innate beauty and great lighting in the building. If we were planning our wedding again, we would pick 108 Budleigh again in a heart beat!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Regina
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I researched over 50 places to get married on the coast of NC. We knew we wanted to get married near the outer banks. After broswing theknot.com for what seemed like the 1,000th time, I stumbled upon a review of 108 Budleigh. I looked at the website, emailed a few questions to Bonnie (who is amazing to work with) and we booked it, without even seeing it first in person.
We later drove to Manteo (we live in South Carolina) to finish up with all of our vendors and Bonnie was out of town. She was so kind to give us the code to view Budleigh for the first time. It was BREATHTAKING!!!
We knew we had to be creative, it's a great space for just a ceremony or just a reception. But we wanted to have everything in one location. We didn't think it could work at first, but the day of the wedding everything was perfect!
We had around 90 people at our ceremony and reception. The ceremony was in the same room and the reception. We ended up inviting our guests to watch us release doves by the pier to allow time to reset the room with the dinner tables/dance floor.
This venue was everything we invisioned. It was big enough for everyone to dance and mingle, but still small enough to be intimate.
We wanted to share our special day with close family and friends, and the upstairs area that we used for cocktail hour was plenty big enough for us to meet and greet our guests.
There is even a small room with a tv and sitting area, which the men enjoyed watching the Michigan basketball game after the reception.
108 Budleigh was perfect in every way. I recommend this to any bride who wants and intimate wedding and/or reception in a beautiful historic building in a great location!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
1/19/2013
4.9/5.0
108 Budleigh was the most amazing place to get married. We had our ceremony and reception inside Budleigh, and can't think of a single thing that we would change. The staff was more than accommodating. They were professional, helpful, and overall, awesome! I had so many people tell me what a great place we chose to have our wedding! We had out of town guests stay at Tranquil House Inn across the road, the bridal party's makeup was done by It's Royalty, and everything we needed was just a few steps away. We were able to actually get ready at Budleigh on the wedding day, which was so incredible to not have to go from place to place. We absolutely loved Budleigh, and would recommend it to anyone!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Beautiful! Chairs and tables are included so it's a pretty good deal. Bonnie was great to work with!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candace
Wedding:
10/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Bonnie and her family were so wonderful to work with. I fell in love with 108 Budleigh when I saw the pictures on their website. After seeing it in person I was even more in love with it. A little obsessed actually. I wish I could go back and have a party there again. It is such a beautiful, elegant, romantic place to have a wedding at. I am so happy we chose Budleigh as our venue. We even had to end up having our wedding ceremony inside due to weather conditions, and it was so beautiful. Such an intimate, romantic setting for the entire event. The space is perfect, the layout and decorations are adorable. Even the women's bathroom is the cutest bathroom I've ever seen. I just loved everything about this place and would recommend it to anyone!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Amazing!!!
So beautiful!
My dad actually picked.
It was such a relief to have the venue all day in case of rain or a hurricane.
Everything was perfect.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We would definitely recommend the Budleigh for a wedding reception. They were very helpful with us during all our planning. A beautiful place for our daughter to have their wedding reception in Manteo.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
108 Budleigh was a beyond perfect place for our reception! Bonnie, who runs it, was so easy to work with, so responsive throughout our year of planning. We had about 113 guests at the reception and the space was just the perfect size. Everyone kept raving about how beautiful it was. I would definitely recommend Budleigh to any OBX bride!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1341589175850-kiss
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Just beautiful. Everyone was amazed with how pretty the Budleigh is. I fell in love with it from the moment that I walked through the door. Bonnie was so nice and easy to deal with and just wonderful all-around. Having this location all day was a relief since we knew that it could serve as a back-up in case of rain (thank goodness we didn’t need it though!). I have nothing bad to say – it was just as beautiful as I knew it would be. We only had 55 people or so, and it didn’t feel empty like I thought it might. I think it’s a pretty easy space to work with no matter how many or few people you have. We did cocktail hour upstairs, dinner/dancing downstairs, and some bistro tables outside that my husband and his friends enjoyed drinking beers around. I highly recommend using the Budleigh.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melipen
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous! This is an amazing space. We loved everything about it!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrsshillingsford
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Fantastic spot -- great for a cozy, romantic wedding. Bonnie is wonderful to work with! Highly recommended!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/17/2011
4.7/5.0
We absolutely loved 108 Budleigh, we had eyed it over the internet and instantly loved it when we arrived for a tour
.
The place is gorgeous and the rental fee is a great value for what you get.
Your rental includes full use of the facility of the day as well as buffet tables, round tables & chairs for guest seating.

The only recommendation would be if 108 Budleigh could include for an additional fee standard linens and standard place setting rentals and possibly table & chair set-up. It's quite a bit for DIY and we would have definitely paid any extra fees to avoid the hassle of having to do it all ourselves / working with an outside rental company.

Overall, Budleigh is fantastic! Highly recommened!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
8/13/2011
4.7/5.0
We fell in love with 108 Budleigh the second we walked in. It offers great value in comparison to some of the other options, and includes tables and chairs for your use. The historic building has so much charm and character on it's own, but you can make into whatever you dream it to be. The outdoor space is just large enough for guests to take a breather from the dance floor. And everyone loved the cocktail hour upstairs because of how intimate the space feels. The floor is quite slick, so we provided a basket of flip flops for the ladies to get out of their dangerous high heels. Otherwise, our reception here was flawless. We highly recommend it!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leigh
Wedding:
7/23/2011
4.8/5.0
108 Budleigh is a BEAUTIFUL venue set in downtown Manteo. Bonnie was very flexible and allowed us access to the building anytime we needed, whether it was to show it to my parents who live out of town or to work out table arrangements. The venue provides tables and elegant Chivari chairs on top of wonderful backdrop to a perfect wedding reception.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
10/7/2010
4.8/5.0
108 Budleigh was the perfect reception venue for us. It has a lot of space and character. Our family and friends loved it. It even had a room upstairs to use for a babysitter, which worked out great.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CBrelsford
Wedding:
10/10/2009
4.4/5.0
108 Budleigh is a wonderful venue for the reception. My ceremony was supposed to be outside but it ended up raining so at the last minute I had to fit the ceremony inside.
The people are great to work with and the site is amazing. There is a full ktichen that your caterer will love. The site also needs little decor because it has so much character.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/6/2009
4.5/5.0
108 Budleigh is the perfect spot to have a wedding/reception. It was so beautiful in the inside, I received multiple compliments on the site, it was perfect for our big day!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Great venue! We looked all over and knew this was the one the minute we stepped in. A blank beautiful canvas/space to work it. A full kitchen, two bars, and tables & chairs were included!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cravemountains
Wedding:
9/29/2007
5.0/5.0
Loved this venue- it is very spacious, well decorated and the people are wonderful to work with. If it is a nice day/night out- you can open the doors and have the patio and yard set up with tables as well. All of our guests commented on what a great place it was. We also had a large band and there was plenty of dancing room. The location is in downtown Manteo, which is close to tons of B&Bs and cute hotels/inns for people to stay in. I highly recommend them!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hannah
Wedding:
9/1/2007
5.0/5.0
The most charming reception site on the Outer Banks!
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
Post Office Box 759, Manteo, NC 27954 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for 108 Budleigh
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo