130x130 sq 1446754590459 2712122291866204590121030440397399387170812813176o

108 Budleigh

Manteo , NC

LOCATION

Post Office Box 759
Manteo, NC 27954 US (map)

PHONE

252-473-2208

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

108 Budleigh is the percect location for your celebration. We offer full use of our facility for the entire day to host your special event. Vaulted ceilings, antique decorations, an open... Read more
108 Budleigh is the percect location for your celebration. We offer full use of our facility for the entire day to host your special event. Vaulted ceilings, antique decorations, an open second floor, photo-worthy bathrooms, bars on both floors, two open ballrooms, tables, chairs, commercial kitchen and outside patio area are just the beginning of what you will find at 108 Budleigh. We allow you the flexibility of bringing in your own vendors who are sure to enjoy working in the space as much as you enjoy entertaining here.

It is not until you enter the building that you can truly appreciate it's elegance. Understated classic beauty is what you will find as soon as you walk in the door. The perfect combination of soft muted colors and deep rich wood create the perfect backdrop for any occassion. To schedule your tour, please call 252. 473. 2208 Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1272398398586 0186
130x130 sq 1272398262149 budleighmayo8
130x130 sq 1327579024435 2870512291872571256151030440397399387170982800166o
130x130 sq 1327579014263 2712122291866204590121030440397399387170812813176o
130x130 sq 1272399034102 marybasnight0012
130x130 sq 1272398919242 mbasnight001117
130x130 sq 1272398153227 budleighmayo1
130x130 sq 1446754863137 znglwcz0810186026 2
130x130 sq 1446754898059 znglwcz0810186028 2
130x130 sq 1446754936977 znglwcz0810186588 2
130x130 sq 1446754969935 znglwcz0810186650 2
130x130 sq 1446755425081 090112susanevan0182
130x130 sq 1446755465127 090112susanevan0206
130x130 sq 1446755514703 090112susanevan0209
130x130 sq 1446755554209 090112susanevan0217
130x130 sq 1446755588623 090112susanevan0240
130x130 sq 1446755632247 090112susanevan0337
130x130 sq 1446755675099 090112susanevan0885
130x130 sq 1446755711727 090112susanevan1017
130x130 sq 1446755752400 090112susanevan1120
130x130 sq 1446755794982 090112susanevan1125
130x130 sq 1446755833993 090112susanevan1148
130x130 sq 1446755874768 090112susanevan1176
130x130 sq 1446755912092 09042010barden0342 2
130x130 sq 1446755961422 09042010barden0626 2
130x130 sq 1446755995142 09042010barden0749 2
130x130 sq 1446756036792 09042010barden0823 2
130x130 sq 1446756077810 09042010barden0828 2
130x130 sq 1446756111653 09042010barden0835 2
130x130 sq 1446756146197 09042010barden0926 2
130x130 sq 1446756180385 09042010barden0985 2
130x130 sq 1446756216197 09162012jennricky0113
130x130 sq 1446756252755 09162012jennricky0725
130x130 sq 1446756291700 09162012jennricky0726
130x130 sq 1446756325021 09162012jennricky0781
130x130 sq 1446756360044 20080831baysrea049253f0 2
130x130 sq 1446756393035 20080831baysrea05119959 2
130x130 sq 1446756424350 20080831baysrea05605bc7 2
130x130 sq 1446756466132 20080831baysrea05913bd7 2
130x130 sq 1446756509219 20080831baysrea06197f03 2
130x130 sq 1446756545252 20080831baysrea07588004 2
130x130 sq 1446756577434 20080831baysrea080227c0 2
130x130 sq 1446756613509 20080831baysrea10172de3 2
130x130 sq 1446756658972 20080831baysrea10903ec6 2
130x130 sq 1446756699201 20080831baysrea1095490a 2
130x130 sq 1446756740812 20080831baysrea1096644e 2
130x130 sq 1446756779236 20090731delserro0948 2
130x130 sq 1446756811099 20090731delserro0982 2
130x130 sq 1446757774429 i 3gjbrwk xl
130x130 sq 1446757783261 i 5pvwfj4 xl
130x130 sq 1446757791465 i b8h3dkq xl
130x130 sq 1446757798263 i bcc6rfn xl
130x130 sq 1446757804178 i dwpj4nr xl
130x130 sq 1446757812228 i gfmcrwz xl
130x130 sq 1446757818145 i jnjkxwt xl
130x130 sq 1446757824064 i q9ktvdw xl
130x130 sq 1446757831714 i tql3bhd xl
130x130 sq 1446757838387 i v2x2gdv xl
130x130 sq 1446757845446 i zcxqhwn xl

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall
Describe the style of your venue
Coastal
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
What event services do you offer?
Outside Vendors OK
What transportation and access is available?
Parking

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1438063847535 samsung pictures 431
FutureMrs.G
Wedding:
7/28/2016
5.0/5.0
108Budleigh is the place too book if you are looking to have an elegant/classy wedding reception. We had an outdoor wedding ceremony and then had our reception here. Bonnie is the absolute sweetest to work with. We booked 108 before booking anything else. From there, we started booking all of our vendors. Bonnie is always available for questions or recommendations. Once I saw 108 decorated for my wedding, my heart melted. It was the exact look I dreamed of having. You can't go wrong with 108Budleigh!
108Budleigh is the place too book if you are looking to have an elegant/classy wedding reception. We had an outdoor Read more...
108Budleigh is the place too book if you are looking to have an elegant/classy wedding reception. We had an outdoor wedding ceremony and then had our reception here. Bonnie is the absolute sweetest to work with. We booked 108 before booking anything else. From there, we started booking all of our vendors. Bonnie is always available for questions or recommendations. Once I saw 108 decorated for my wedding, my heart melted. It was the exact look I dreamed of having. You can't go wrong with 108Budleigh! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1421037657 d16d38edc03468a4 10363766 10203116457053845 9174463015557742918 n
Melissa
Wedding:
5/19/2016
5.0/5.0
This is the most beautiful wedding venue in the outer banks. So much space, and so much character its absolutely gorgeous. We loved that we were able to bring in everything we needed to completely customize our wedding to fit our personalities. Bonnie is so awesome to work with as well!
This is the most beautiful wedding venue in the outer banks. So much space, and so much character its absolutely gorgeous. Read more...
This is the most beautiful wedding venue in the outer banks. So much space, and so much character its absolutely gorgeous. We loved that we were able to bring in everything we needed to completely customize our wedding to fit our personalities. Bonnie is so awesome to work with as well! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Bonnie is fantastic! Although, my wedding is not for a year, we just booked with 108 budleigh in march 2015 for next year and she is great. Very down to earth and flexible. Extremely responsive. The venue is very intimate, simple, and classy. There isnt a lot of decpration needed because the style of the venue is so intimate and sweet. There is a lawn outside where you can have the ceremony but i think 50 people max could fit comfortably. I am going to use that area for cocktail hour along with the outside area that has lattic and plants growing on it. When i visited, it was too cold for full blooms but i think the plants on the lattice bloom some flowers. All of the vendors that i have dealt with so far have nothing but great things to say about 108 Budleigh. The Good Life Gourmet stated that this is their favorite venue to cater to. Almost all of the venderos near by have catered to this venue and all have a great relationship. OH! There is also 10% military discount!! No other venues offer it!
Bonnie is fantastic! Although, my wedding is not for a year, we just booked with 108 budleigh in march 2015 for next year Read more...
Bonnie is fantastic! Although, my wedding is not for a year, we just booked with 108 budleigh in march 2015 for next year and she is great. Very down to earth and flexible. Extremely responsive. The venue is very intimate, simple, and classy. There isnt a lot of decpration needed because the style of the venue is so intimate and sweet. There is a lawn outside where you can have the ceremony but i think 50 people max could fit comfortably. I am going to use that area for cocktail hour along with the outside area that has lattic and plants growing on it. When i visited, it was too cold for full blooms but i think the plants on the lattice bloom some flowers. All of the vendors that i have dealt with so far have nothing but great things to say about 108 Budleigh. The Good Life Gourmet stated that this is their favorite venue to cater to. Almost all of the venderos near by have catered to this venue and all have a great relationship. OH! There is also 10% military discount!! No other venues offer it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
sandy
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Wenloved the atmosphere. It was a perfect place for us to get married.
Wenloved the atmosphere. It was a perfect place for us to get married.
Wenloved the atmosphere. It was a perfect place for us to get married. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
10/3/2014
5.0/5.0
108 Budleigh is an absolutely stunning venue. My husband and I held our 95 person reception here and it was the perfect space. Bonnie and her staff were highly professional and made our planning so easy!

The inside space has a very warm feel to it, and we found that minimal decorating was needed. The property itself is so beautiful.

We used the outside terrace for cocktail hour and the entire downstairs area for dinner and dancing. There was plenty of space and guests enjoyed the open space outside.

Our caterer raved about the kitchen and bar areas.

This venue is a must-see if you are looking for an Outer Banks wedding venue!
108 Budleigh is an absolutely stunning venue. My husband and I held our 95 person reception here and it was the perfect Read more...
108 Budleigh is an absolutely stunning venue. My husband and I held our 95 person reception here and it was the perfect space. Bonnie and her staff were highly professional and made our planning so easy!

The inside space has a very warm feel to it, and we found that minimal decorating was needed. The property itself is so beautiful.

We used the outside terrace for cocktail hour and the entire downstairs area for dinner and dancing. There was plenty of space and guests enjoyed the open space outside.

Our caterer raved about the kitchen and bar areas.

This venue is a must-see if you are looking for an Outer Banks wedding venue! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Ariel
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
108 Budleigh is such a gorgeous venue and the fact that you can make your wedding your own is even better. Bonnie was awesome to work with and I was so happy with the outcome of our wedding!
108 Budleigh is such a gorgeous venue and the fact that you can make your wedding your own is even better. Bonnie was Read more...
108 Budleigh is such a gorgeous venue and the fact that you can make your wedding your own is even better. Bonnie was awesome to work with and I was so happy with the outcome of our wedding! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jenna
Wedding:
9/15/2014
5.0/5.0
I booked 108 Budleigh site unseen and didn't see it in person until a few days before the wedding. Bonnie was incredibly helpful through my planning process and answered every question I had. She was readily available via phone and email and always responded quickly.
As for the venue itself: I was THRILLED. This was a destination wedding for us so I could only bring what would fit in our SUV which cut down on how much we could decorate, but you literally don't need much for it to look great. The veranda is incredible...We rented a couple of high top tables and it looked perfect. Inside, we used a lot of candles which complimented the vintage look and made it feel very romantic. Random things: The fridge is huge so you can fit all your alcohol and mixers and the bathrooms are really nice. Our guests raved about how unique and beautiful Budleigh was, there was a lot of jealousy from my already married friends!
Luckily, the weather worked out for us and we could have the ceremony outside but it was a relief knowing Budleigh was a beautiful backup. I was 100% happy with 108 Budleigh and can't think of one negative thing to say!
I booked 108 Budleigh site unseen and didn't see it in person until a few days before the wedding. Bonnie was incredibly Read more...
I booked 108 Budleigh site unseen and didn't see it in person until a few days before the wedding. Bonnie was incredibly helpful through my planning process and answered every question I had. She was readily available via phone and email and always responded quickly.
As for the venue itself: I was THRILLED. This was a destination wedding for us so I could only bring what would fit in our SUV which cut down on how much we could decorate, but you literally don't need much for it to look great. The veranda is incredible...We rented a couple of high top tables and it looked perfect. Inside, we used a lot of candles which complimented the vintage look and made it feel very romantic. Random things: The fridge is huge so you can fit all your alcohol and mixers and the bathrooms are really nice. Our guests raved about how unique and beautiful Budleigh was, there was a lot of jealousy from my already married friends!
Luckily, the weather worked out for us and we could have the ceremony outside but it was a relief knowing Budleigh was a beautiful backup. I was 100% happy with 108 Budleigh and can't think of one negative thing to say! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Katlin
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Loved, loved, loved our venue. It was the perfect size that could accommodate all 130 of my guests. The inside is so pretty already, that we did not need to spend a lot of time and money on additional decor. Bonnie was so friendly and personal and helped us with every question we had. No complaints!
Loved, loved, loved our venue. It was the perfect size that could accommodate all 130 of my guests. The inside is so Read more...
Loved, loved, loved our venue. It was the perfect size that could accommodate all 130 of my guests. The inside is so pretty already, that we did not need to spend a lot of time and money on additional decor. Bonnie was so friendly and personal and helped us with every question we had. No complaints! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
6/30/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband found 108 Budleigh online and we decided to check it out, almost on a whim. We were very happy with the look and location of the place, so we decided to book it. Bonnie was always prompt in her responses to our (many) questions, making sure everything ran smoothly from start to finish. The venue itself is beautiful, offering lovely indoor and outdoor spaces for guest to mingle and also for some beautiful photo ops. I'm sure you could dress the building up if you wanted to, but we liked the look of Budleigh by itself and only decorated minimally. It was great that we were able to rent the facility the day before our morning wedding so that we had plenty of time to set up, and since you have Budleigh for a full day, there was no rush to pack up and get out by a certain time (well 11:00 pm, but that's pretty late...). All of the tables and chairs were included in the fee, so that helped us to cut down on some rental costs. All in all, we couldn't be happier with how our wedding reception turned out.
My husband found 108 Budleigh online and we decided to check it out, almost on a whim. We were very happy with the look Read more...
My husband found 108 Budleigh online and we decided to check it out, almost on a whim. We were very happy with the look and location of the place, so we decided to book it. Bonnie was always prompt in her responses to our (many) questions, making sure everything ran smoothly from start to finish. The venue itself is beautiful, offering lovely indoor and outdoor spaces for guest to mingle and also for some beautiful photo ops. I'm sure you could dress the building up if you wanted to, but we liked the look of Budleigh by itself and only decorated minimally. It was great that we were able to rent the facility the day before our morning wedding so that we had plenty of time to set up, and since you have Budleigh for a full day, there was no rush to pack up and get out by a certain time (well 11:00 pm, but that's pretty late...). All of the tables and chairs were included in the fee, so that helped us to cut down on some rental costs. All in all, we couldn't be happier with how our wedding reception turned out. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kristiana
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
When we started looking at wedding venues, Budleigh was the first and only venue we looked at. My husband and I fell in love with the venue and it's beauty. For a summer wedding, Budleigh is perfect because it's air conditioned and has ceiling fans so it never gets stuffy inside which is an issue I've heard about other venues. I also enjoyed the fact that I got to hand pick my vendors instead of committing to a package that had preselected vendors. Bonnie is also an absolute joy to work with. She is so fun and nice and understanding, you really couldn't ask for a better person to work with at Budleigh. We did both the ceremony and reception in Budleigh and it was seamless and everything that I wanted.

After the wedding, my guests raved about the venue and how beautiful and unique it was. The surrounding area providing guests with a nice little extra something to do during cocktail hour- people loved walking the downtown area and the waterfront (which makes for amazing photo ops for couple photos also!)
When we started looking at wedding venues, Budleigh was the first and only venue we looked at. My husband and I fell in Read more...
When we started looking at wedding venues, Budleigh was the first and only venue we looked at. My husband and I fell in love with the venue and it's beauty. For a summer wedding, Budleigh is perfect because it's air conditioned and has ceiling fans so it never gets stuffy inside which is an issue I've heard about other venues. I also enjoyed the fact that I got to hand pick my vendors instead of committing to a package that had preselected vendors. Bonnie is also an absolute joy to work with. She is so fun and nice and understanding, you really couldn't ask for a better person to work with at Budleigh. We did both the ceremony and reception in Budleigh and it was seamless and everything that I wanted.

After the wedding, my guests raved about the venue and how beautiful and unique it was. The surrounding area providing guests with a nice little extra something to do during cocktail hour- people loved walking the downtown area and the waterfront (which makes for amazing photo ops for couple photos also!) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

Book 108 Budleigh
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $100 Value
The Roost is two blocks from 108 Budleigh and offers 4 queen beds. One of the beds is a Murphy Bed so it can be folded up to create the perfect space for a Bridal Dressing Room. The living, dining and kitchen areas are an open floor plan which makes this house a great spot to entertain. 504 Croatan Avenue in Manteo, NC 27954 is where you fill find this gem. www.TheRoostOBX.com for more information

Available to the first couple
Deal #WWbd5d0a2a1a5c843a
220x220 1446827631087 dscn7570
Book 108 Budleigh & get 10% discount on The Fearing Cottage.
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $500 Value
When you book 108 Budleigh you receive a one time special accommodation rate for The Fearing Cottage. Wouldn't you love to spend the week of your wedding in a beautiful 0 bedroom Oceanfront cottage? Six King beds, 1 Queen, 4 pyramid bunk beds. The "Mother in Law" suite features a private entrance. Seven full baths and two half baths, pool, hot tub, elevator. Discount up to $500. www.fearingcottage.com 8321 South Old Oregon Inlet Road - Nags Head, NC 27959.

Available to the first couple
Deal #WW4b235e3797abe11e
220x220 1446825563542 1446825552131 87

MAP

 
Post Office Box 759, Manteo, NC 27954 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for 108 Budleigh
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1446754590459 2712122291866204590121030440397399387170812813176o