130x130 sq 1391110975646 phalbouquetsmall

23Eleven Events

Royal Oak , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Royal Oak, MI 48067 US (map)

PHONE

586-722-4079

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Day of Cordination | Planning | Decor
Big or small, we're all about events here at 23Eleven. From baby showers and weddings to corporate affairs and mom & dad's 40th wedding... Read more
Day of Cordination | Planning | Decor
Big or small, we're all about events here at 23Eleven. From baby showers and weddings to corporate affairs and mom & dad's 40th wedding anniversary, we've got you covered. Currently serving the metro Detroit area, 23Eleven offers affordable event planning services with creativity, style & functionality, all while keeping your vision and budget in mind. Contact us at info@23elevenevents.com or check out our website, 23elevenevents.com, for a detailed list of services and prices. You will be pleasantly surprised! Read less
Flowers , Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1391110793668 book
130x130 sq 1391110811024 phalbouquetsmalle
130x130 sq 1391110796358 book
130x130 sq 1391110799266 book
130x130 sq 1391110802023 book
130x130 sq 1391110804610 book
130x130 sq 1391110571374 img5722
130x130 sq 1391110625493 img5850
130x130 sq 1392079513212 img5758
130x130 sq 1391110642900 img6191
130x130 sq 1391110618316 img5767
130x130 sq 1391110633965 img6158
130x130 sq 1391110652533 img6280
130x130 sq 1391110583169 img5739
130x130 sq 1392079504648 img5742
130x130 sq 1392079521523 img5846
130x130 sq 1391110592660 img5746
130x130 sq 1391110602241 img5747
130x130 sq 1391110610198 img5748
130x130 sq 1391110660882 img6293
130x130 sq 1391110668387 img648
130x130 sq 1392079529958 img5906
130x130 sq 1392079537881 img5918
130x130 sq 1392079547535 img5942
130x130 sq 1392079596749 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 0
130x130 sq 1392079623826 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 0
130x130 sq 1392079636990 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 0
130x130 sq 1392079700581 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 0
130x130 sq 1392079705498 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 0
130x130 sq 1392079710454 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 1
130x130 sq 1392079715470 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 1
130x130 sq 1392079720354 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 1
130x130 sq 1392079725376 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 1
130x130 sq 1392079729420 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 1
130x130 sq 1392079734409 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 1
130x130 sq 1392079738392 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 1
130x130 sq 1392079742381 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 1
130x130 sq 1392079746712 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 1
130x130 sq 1392079751702 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 1
130x130 sq 1392079756516 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 2
130x130 sq 1392079760559 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 2
130x130 sq 1392079765364 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 2
130x130 sq 1392079773382 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 2
130x130 sq 1392079781446 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 2
130x130 sq 1392079785413 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 2
130x130 sq 1392079790676 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 2
130x130 sq 1392079795447 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 2
130x130 sq 1392079799529 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 3
130x130 sq 1392079803472 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 3
130x130 sq 1392079808536 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 3
130x130 sq 1392079813395 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 3
130x130 sq 1392079818361 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 3
130x130 sq 1392079823646 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 3
130x130 sq 1392079828406 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 3
130x130 sq 1392079833474 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 3
130x130 sq 1392079838594 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 3
130x130 sq 1392079844652 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 3
130x130 sq 1392079849383 nicolehaleyphotography  23elevenevents 4
130x130 sq 1370887157506 6663946780913854071456081649n
130x130 sq 1370887160768 673214665304665747288042036n
130x130 sq 1370887193895 5990244665442029181433961296n
130x130 sq 1370887200096 7340764665442989205379771576n
130x130 sq 1370887182996 54265846649613371641390649354n
130x130 sq 1370887175566 4874684664962857202687736286n
130x130 sq 1370887169084 4847684665442629196346703367n
130x130 sq 1370887191455 577810466544198918058688857n
130x130 sq 1370887163309 6982646649631772101715344674n
130x130 sq 1370887188726 5497814677905220753146093743n
130x130 sq 1370887180622 54094146649614171661328498674n
130x130 sq 1370887197008 60029646649626171961778871646n
130x130 sq 1370887165906 22558046649647372491021031712n
130x130 sq 1370887171888 4874084678151186902808439188n
130x130 sq 1370887178011 48749146654421091831715003298n
130x130 sq 1370887185509 54452246652688648521793353056n
130x130 sq 1370887202588 73444246654432292111616303999n
130x130 sq 1347409230517 57990649658372370320562481675n
130x130 sq 1347409214852 538467496583797036531618223505n
130x130 sq 1347409229054 564530496583810369863502893668n
130x130 sq 1347409227010 557340496583783703199152969012n
130x130 sq 1347409209634 2168974965837437032031493358017n
130x130 sq 1347409210932 293003496583710369873587586416n
130x130 sq 1347409212675 523407496583827036528665179003n
130x130 sq 1347409217102 5437284965837670365341577586073n
130x130 sq 1347409219848 5471484965838170365291610542709n
130x130 sq 1347409221517 5517084965837003698741302171679n
130x130 sq 1331009512954 4175611015070461283392374582892211137384424617668n
130x130 sq 1331009514774 42162610150704612268923745828922111373791993195226n
130x130 sq 1336190417084 slidermarch3
130x130 sq 1336190414387 slidermarch3b
130x130 sq 1336190836868 march3profile
130x130 sq 1336189718970 img0754
130x130 sq 1336189781202 img1246
130x130 sq 1331009520513 43140310150704611383923745828922111373721429765282n
130x130 sq 1336189940213 img1278
130x130 sq 1336189998048 img2976
130x130 sq 1336189835089 img1251
130x130 sq 1331009516914 4216411015070461269392374582892211137381518359032n
130x130 sq 1331009518833 42439710150704612528923745828922111373801562653963n
130x130 sq 1341966752956 417482101507046121189237458289221113737717482726n
130x130 sq 1331009509472 41706510150704612923923745828922111373851832609497n
130x130 sq 1362442977148 jdwed418art
130x130 sq 1362442887810 jdwed001art
130x130 sq 1362442892170 jdwed084art
130x130 sq 1362442895475 jdwed179art
130x130 sq 1362442899427 jdwed181art
130x130 sq 1362442905701 jdwed186art
130x130 sq 1362442908636 jdwed188art
130x130 sq 1362442911244 jdwed197art
130x130 sq 1362442916648 jdwed264art
130x130 sq 1362442922151 jdwed266art
130x130 sq 1362442927878 jdwed316art
130x130 sq 1362442933826 jdwed330art
130x130 sq 1362442940575 jdwed361art
130x130 sq 1362442948535 jdwed403art
130x130 sq 1362442956230 jdwed405art
130x130 sq 1362442961664 jdwed409art
130x130 sq 1362442966407 jdwed413art
130x130 sq 1362442971737 jdwed414art
130x130 sq 1362442981075 jdwed461art
130x130 sq 1362442985744 jdwed490art
130x130 sq 1362442989425 jdwed501art
130x130 sq 1341965532711 c0526120226
130x130 sq 1341965501250 c0526120086
130x130 sq 1341965512655 c0526120094
130x130 sq 1341965522309 c0526120098
130x130 sq 1341965544625 c0526120239
130x130 sq 1341965556144 c0526120258
130x130 sq 1341965563754 c0526120266
130x130 sq 1341965572986 c0526120306
130x130 sq 1341965581746 c0526120307
130x130 sq 1341965591833 c0526120308
130x130 sq 1341965601034 c0526120366
130x130 sq 1341965612165 c0526120369
130x130 sq 1341965623463 c0526120383
130x130 sq 1341965642415 c0526120430
130x130 sq 1336077094781 photo5
130x130 sq 1336077074299 photo4
130x130 sq 1336077034301 photo2
130x130 sq 1336077154565 photo9
130x130 sq 1336077177540 photo11
130x130 sq 1336077015135 photo1
130x130 sq 1336077053194 photo3
130x130 sq 1336077116087 photo6
130x130 sq 1336076994557 5274292624239663742178776062616220211127443724n
130x130 sq 1336077129796 photo7b
130x130 sq 1336077138759 photo8b
130x130 sq 1336077184766 thecouple
130x130 sq 1347409415069 303330101507242772240391314428992n
130x130 sq 1336077769900 3062691015064345271403950830903895251521854291359n
130x130 sq 1347409404951 11742101508317020440391542739600n
130x130 sq 1347409406934 148710101508317604190391223449385n
130x130 sq 1347409408363 149463101508315948390392087281160n
130x130 sq 1347409410718 15078910150831763284039226929237n
130x130 sq 1347409412594 178949101508317675540391755933964n
130x130 sq 1347409416880 31824610150831604689039321615001n
130x130 sq 1347409418237 484313101508316907390391005420112n
130x130 sq 1347409419440 527617101508317036990391187227376n
130x130 sq 1347409421427 52912710151035621809039599991354n
130x130 sq 1347409422628 53631010150831664714039486040597n
130x130 sq 1347409424741 545863101508316062790391581451224n
130x130 sq 1347409426285 546159101508316953690391957357689n
130x130 sq 1347409428126 556222101508316594840391021101053n
130x130 sq 1347409430427 556906101508316077840391679588155n
130x130 sq 1347409432629 562364101506583025840391923025315n
130x130 sq 1347409434517 57943510150831753809039277628881n
130x130 sq 1347409435816 579822101508316991440391678398479n
130x130 sq 1318650373973 davecarol
130x130 sq 1318650511877 davecarolpiccopy
130x130 sq 1341966020768 26285718532160193951510635116314894084808277n
130x130 sq 1341966221937 646633084453658856412011589919n
130x130 sq 1341966228901 427655308445325885645568087425n
130x130 sq 1341966231964 419864308445282552316313917066n
130x130 sq 1341966240898 4217643084452992189811110950125n
130x130 sq 1341966533156 31431110150784366790374769580373206172075658784n
130x130 sq 1341966521553 30264110150784362120374769580373206171242778151n
130x130 sq 1341966523750 29410110150784352350374769580373206169531864756n
130x130 sq 1341966526630 294101101507843523453747695803732061695274526n
130x130 sq 1341966529081 3026411015078436213037476958037320617127413754n
130x130 sq 1341966531400 31494610150784373140374769580373206173326531220n
130x130 sq 1341966535333 2850632109084120455104614388423581116530228n
130x130 sq 1341966537872 2812602109082840423104614388423581067860037n
130x130 sq 1341966539260 3026411015078436211037476958037320617123595384n
130x130 sq 1341966541169 31494610150784373135374769580373206173312104025n
130x130 sq 1318650382631 tiffany2e1318304577574
130x130 sq 1392080369537 book
130x130 sq 1392080660781 phalbouquetsmalle
130x130 sq 1392080518182 img3720
130x130 sq 1392080372242 book
130x130 sq 1392080374953 book
130x130 sq 1392080377112 book
130x130 sq 1392080631893 img6191
130x130 sq 1392080571367 img5747
130x130 sq 1392080379881 book
130x130 sq 1392080433009 img0754
130x130 sq 1392080440712 img1246
130x130 sq 1323918673043 img34051
130x130 sq 1392080496675 march3profile cop
130x130 sq 1329554738395 cabralbabyshower04
130x130 sq 1392080502630 img1251
130x130 sq 1322629609205 321165526700936009106800367305620291367829977n
130x130 sq 1392080504604 img1253
130x130 sq 1392080506114 img1278
130x130 sq 1392080510114 img2976
130x130 sq 1392080550760 img5742
130x130 sq 1392080561489 img5746
130x130 sq 1329554824039 sunflowers
130x130 sq 1392080580040 img5748
130x130 sq 1392080587895 img5767
130x130 sq 1392080596757 img5846
130x130 sq 1329554832133 img1918
130x130 sq 1392080605170 img5906
130x130 sq 1392080876975 img246
130x130 sq 1329554808864 lemons
130x130 sq 1392080612805 img5918
130x130 sq 1322629607270 385835526702183509106800367305620341688209360n
130x130 sq 1392080621973 img5942
130x130 sq 1392081461040 7340764665442989205379771576
130x130 sq 1392080743769 img016
130x130 sq 1392080791165 photo
130x130 sq 1329554718913 cabralbabyshower02
130x130 sq 1323918684618 img34311
130x130 sq 1336077626598 img3285
130x130 sq 1322629605741 387273526702158559106800367305620331108647623n
130x130 sq 1329554937031 dsc00062
130x130 sq 1322629604166 377979526700841199106800367305620241918889292n
130x130 sq 1329554694276 img1817
130x130 sq 1392081445706 4847684665442629196346703367
130x130 sq 1392081448663 5497814677905220753146093743
130x130 sq 1392081451409 577810466544198918058688857
130x130 sq 1392081454023 5990244665442029181433961296
130x130 sq 1392081457569 60029646649626171961778871646

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
How many planners do you work with?
Three
Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
We work with all religions
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
200+ guests
 300+ guests
 400+ guests

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Robert
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
So I'll start of by saying that we had decided not to have a wedding planner. With a week left until the wedding, we all realized we were in a little bit over our head with setup and things running smoothly. This is when we found Amy at 23Eleven. As a very hands on and involved groom, I honestly can say that I'm so thankful we did.

Amy and her crew were such a pleasure to work with. She was very personable and immediately got all the wedding information from us and organized it all and contacted all of our vendors to coordinate. She had no problem with us contacting her with questions or complicated problems that we weren't sure how to to solve. The ability for 23Eleven to quickly understand our wedding and start coordinating all the details from no details to fully running was incredible.

When the day of our wedding rolled around, it was so nice to have 23Eleven there to fall back on. I cannot imagine having friends and family doing everything they did. From setup to tear down, bride and groom coordination and helping with even small details such as pinning on boutonnieres it was so stress relieving to know someone was taking care of this.

Being such a last second thing, I didn't expect the greatest coordination or quality out of 23Eleven, and was completely blown away that their ability to hit the ground running and get things done.

Our wedding day went without a hitch and was absolutely perfect. We did a lot of work leading up to this date, but I have no hesitation in saying that it wouldn't have been the same event without 23Eleven there to help. It was such a pleasure to work with them...they truly felt like family by the end of the night and couldnt imagine the wedding without them there.
So I'll start of by saying that we had decided not to have a wedding planner. With a week left until the wedding, we all Read more...
So I'll start of by saying that we had decided not to have a wedding planner. With a week left until the wedding, we all realized we were in a little bit over our head with setup and things running smoothly. This is when we found Amy at 23Eleven. As a very hands on and involved groom, I honestly can say that I'm so thankful we did.

Amy and her crew were such a pleasure to work with. She was very personable and immediately got all the wedding information from us and organized it all and contacted all of our vendors to coordinate. She had no problem with us contacting her with questions or complicated problems that we weren't sure how to to solve. The ability for 23Eleven to quickly understand our wedding and start coordinating all the details from no details to fully running was incredible.

When the day of our wedding rolled around, it was so nice to have 23Eleven there to fall back on. I cannot imagine having friends and family doing everything they did. From setup to tear down, bride and groom coordination and helping with even small details such as pinning on boutonnieres it was so stress relieving to know someone was taking care of this.

Being such a last second thing, I didn't expect the greatest coordination or quality out of 23Eleven, and was completely blown away that their ability to hit the ground running and get things done.

Our wedding day went without a hitch and was absolutely perfect. We did a lot of work leading up to this date, but I have no hesitation in saying that it wouldn't have been the same event without 23Eleven there to help. It was such a pleasure to work with them...they truly felt like family by the end of the night and couldnt imagine the wedding without them there. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Andrea
Wedding:
9/27/2014
4.9/5.0
I had heard about how great 23/11 Events was but I am event planner so thought I would handle things myself when it came to my wedding. It wasn't long before I realized that, while I could handle the planning, I would not enjoy the day if I didn't have someone there to oversea decorating and working with the venue staff.

The team came in and out without me even knowing they were there, all with little time and my being able to show them how I wanted everything the week before the wedding. It was the best decision I made!

Even if you can handle wedding planning, the big day needs extra hands..and hands who are experts at set-up...these ladies are just that.

Thanks Amy, Jenn and team!
I had heard about how great 23/11 Events was but I am event planner so thought I would handle things myself when it came Read more...
I had heard about how great 23/11 Events was but I am event planner so thought I would handle things myself when it came to my wedding. It wasn't long before I realized that, while I could handle the planning, I would not enjoy the day if I didn't have someone there to oversea decorating and working with the venue staff.

The team came in and out without me even knowing they were there, all with little time and my being able to show them how I wanted everything the week before the wedding. It was the best decision I made!

Even if you can handle wedding planning, the big day needs extra hands..and hands who are experts at set-up...these ladies are just that.

Thanks Amy, Jenn and team! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Betsy
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Since our youngest daughter has worked in the event planning industry, we originally believed we would be able to handle our oldest daughter’s out of town wedding without additional help. What a mistake that would have been!
As the wedding approached, we began to get more concerned about our ability to manage the many details of the event, as well as arrange all the décor, and still be able to enjoy our daughter’s special day. The fact that our youngest daughter was also the maid of honor, and would naturally be spending a lot of the day helping her sister, also meant she would not have a lot of time to be our event planner that day.
Just ten days before the wedding, our youngest daughter contacted Amy to see if 23Eleven Events was available, and would be willing to step in at the last minute to help us out. Fortunately for us, the answer was YES!
From the moment I met Amy (six days before the wedding), I began to relax. We had a lot of detailed décor, and extensive notes about how we had intended to set up the ceremony site and reception room, thanks to our youngest daughter. Amy went through everything with us, made some excellent suggestions, and said, “OK, leave it to me.”
Amy and her staff (Sarah and Jeremy) took the ball and ran with it. They were professional, efficient, courteous, and so easy to work with. Truthfully, I do not know how we could have managed without 23Eleven. It really seemed like they were family, rather than a company we had hired.
Deciding to hire a wedding planner ten days before a wedding – who does this?? Although I would not recommend waiting as long as we did, I definitely recommend choosing Amy and 23Eleven to plan and coordinate a wedding - or any event! They are FANTASTIC!
Since our youngest daughter has worked in the event planning industry, we originally believed we would be able to handle Read more...
Since our youngest daughter has worked in the event planning industry, we originally believed we would be able to handle our oldest daughter’s out of town wedding without additional help. What a mistake that would have been!
As the wedding approached, we began to get more concerned about our ability to manage the many details of the event, as well as arrange all the décor, and still be able to enjoy our daughter’s special day. The fact that our youngest daughter was also the maid of honor, and would naturally be spending a lot of the day helping her sister, also meant she would not have a lot of time to be our event planner that day.
Just ten days before the wedding, our youngest daughter contacted Amy to see if 23Eleven Events was available, and would be willing to step in at the last minute to help us out. Fortunately for us, the answer was YES!
From the moment I met Amy (six days before the wedding), I began to relax. We had a lot of detailed décor, and extensive notes about how we had intended to set up the ceremony site and reception room, thanks to our youngest daughter. Amy went through everything with us, made some excellent suggestions, and said, “OK, leave it to me.”
Amy and her staff (Sarah and Jeremy) took the ball and ran with it. They were professional, efficient, courteous, and so easy to work with. Truthfully, I do not know how we could have managed without 23Eleven. It really seemed like they were family, rather than a company we had hired.
Deciding to hire a wedding planner ten days before a wedding – who does this?? Although I would not recommend waiting as long as we did, I definitely recommend choosing Amy and 23Eleven to plan and coordinate a wedding - or any event! They are FANTASTIC! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Alison
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
After my mom decided to hire Amy at the last minute to provide day-of-coordination for my wedding, I cannot imagine the event without her and the rest of the 23eleven team!!! As a bride who does not like to be bombarded with questions and prefers to be told what to do, Amy was able to direct the entire day in a gentle but firm way to ensure everything was just the way I wanted. Also, if I could give the staff a 10 out of 5 for responsiveness I would! Amy was available at any hour, day or night, and the rest of her team was there 110% the day of the event for anything we needed. Overall, I would not hesitate to recommend 23eleven to ANYONE who is looking for a wedding planner or day-of-coordinator for their special day!
After my mom decided to hire Amy at the last minute to provide day-of-coordination for my wedding, I cannot imagine the Read more...
After my mom decided to hire Amy at the last minute to provide day-of-coordination for my wedding, I cannot imagine the event without her and the rest of the 23eleven team!!! As a bride who does not like to be bombarded with questions and prefers to be told what to do, Amy was able to direct the entire day in a gentle but firm way to ensure everything was just the way I wanted. Also, if I could give the staff a 10 out of 5 for responsiveness I would! Amy was available at any hour, day or night, and the rest of her team was there 110% the day of the event for anything we needed. Overall, I would not hesitate to recommend 23eleven to ANYONE who is looking for a wedding planner or day-of-coordinator for their special day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
When I first got engaged I immediately started researching wedding planners and am so happy that I found Amy, and 23 eleven events!!! Upon meeting Amy I was nervous being a first time bride I wasn't sure what to expect but she was super nice and helpful and generally excited to help plan our wedding! She put me right at ease and as the months went on she was happy to help whenever I would call or text question after question!
A few weeks before the wedding my husband and I met with Sarah our wedding day coordinator and again I wasn't sure what to expect, considering I had been talking and spending time with Amy, but Sarah was super friendly and also very helpful with all the little things that can pop up last minute! I honestly have nothing but nice things to say about the 23 eleven girls!!
Our wedding day was perfect, everything that we had spent months and months planning for came together, and it was gorgeous more than I could of ever imagined! The girls took my vision and made it look like something out of a wedding magazine! I would definitely recommend any bride looking for some help planning their wedding to 23 eleven events!!!
When I first got engaged I immediately started researching wedding planners and am so happy that I found Amy, and 23 Read more...
When I first got engaged I immediately started researching wedding planners and am so happy that I found Amy, and 23 eleven events!!! Upon meeting Amy I was nervous being a first time bride I wasn't sure what to expect but she was super nice and helpful and generally excited to help plan our wedding! She put me right at ease and as the months went on she was happy to help whenever I would call or text question after question!
A few weeks before the wedding my husband and I met with Sarah our wedding day coordinator and again I wasn't sure what to expect, considering I had been talking and spending time with Amy, but Sarah was super friendly and also very helpful with all the little things that can pop up last minute! I honestly have nothing but nice things to say about the 23 eleven girls!!
Our wedding day was perfect, everything that we had spent months and months planning for came together, and it was gorgeous more than I could of ever imagined! The girls took my vision and made it look like something out of a wedding magazine! I would definitely recommend any bride looking for some help planning their wedding to 23 eleven events!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
7/18/2014
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a wedding planner, look no further than 23Eleven Events! Amy and her team did an AMAZING job with every detail of our wedding. Not only is she very knowledge about everything to do with weddings. She is also super fun and easy to work with. Amy made sure everything went off the day of the wedding without any problem, I didn't have to worry about a thing it was all taken care of for me.

As well as coordination Amy also did all of our decorations. They turned out more beautiful then I could have ever imagined! I gave Amy ideas of things that I liked and she really made my dream come to life. The centerpieces were beautiful and my bouquet was the most gorgeous bouquet I have ever seen! I got a ton of compliments on my bouquet as well as the rest of our decorations and I couldn't have been happier with how everything turned out! It was GORGEOUS thanks to Amy and her team. We could not have pulled off such an awesome wedding without the help of Amy and the rest of the 23Eleven Events team!

Thank you for everything Amy you did such an amazing job!!
If you are looking for a wedding planner, look no further than 23Eleven Events! Amy and her team did an AMAZING job with Read more...
If you are looking for a wedding planner, look no further than 23Eleven Events! Amy and her team did an AMAZING job with every detail of our wedding. Not only is she very knowledge about everything to do with weddings. She is also super fun and easy to work with. Amy made sure everything went off the day of the wedding without any problem, I didn't have to worry about a thing it was all taken care of for me.

As well as coordination Amy also did all of our decorations. They turned out more beautiful then I could have ever imagined! I gave Amy ideas of things that I liked and she really made my dream come to life. The centerpieces were beautiful and my bouquet was the most gorgeous bouquet I have ever seen! I got a ton of compliments on my bouquet as well as the rest of our decorations and I couldn't have been happier with how everything turned out! It was GORGEOUS thanks to Amy and her team. We could not have pulled off such an awesome wedding without the help of Amy and the rest of the 23Eleven Events team!

Thank you for everything Amy you did such an amazing job!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Madison
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
23Eleven Events did my wedding on May 31st and Amy made such a pleasurable and easy wedding day experience for me. Not only is she so fun and personable but she really knew her stuff. If i had an issue, she had an answer.

Amy made my bouquet and one of my photographers said it was the prettiest arrangement she had ever seen. someone who has done hundreds of weddings thought Amy's was the best and she was so right! All i did was tell Amy what i liked and sent her some pictures and she was spot on.

during the actual ceremony she was so helpful, doing her best to make sure i didn't have to deal with anything or anyone. she was so knowledgeable when people asked her what to do and where to go. We had no hiccups or delays because the 23Eleven staff was so on top of everything.

The reception was in a new venue (i was only the second bride) and the staff at the barn were very scattered but as soon as Amy got there to the time it was over she handled everything. I didn't know until the next day that Amy had to handle multiple things the barn didn't come threw on. I so appreciate the fact that she MADE SURE i wasn't bothered with anything. Even if i would ask she would just say "I've got it" and she really did!

Walking into the reception was like a fairytale. It was all my thoughts i had communicated to Amy months before. The whole night i was just so in awe. So thank you thank you thank you 23Eleven Events. Truly made my wedding the best day of my life. i can't thank you enough. I would recommend them a thousand times over!
23Eleven Events did my wedding on May 31st and Amy made such a pleasurable and easy wedding day experience for me. Not Read more...
23Eleven Events did my wedding on May 31st and Amy made such a pleasurable and easy wedding day experience for me. Not only is she so fun and personable but she really knew her stuff. If i had an issue, she had an answer.

Amy made my bouquet and one of my photographers said it was the prettiest arrangement she had ever seen. someone who has done hundreds of weddings thought Amy's was the best and she was so right! All i did was tell Amy what i liked and sent her some pictures and she was spot on.

during the actual ceremony she was so helpful, doing her best to make sure i didn't have to deal with anything or anyone. she was so knowledgeable when people asked her what to do and where to go. We had no hiccups or delays because the 23Eleven staff was so on top of everything.

The reception was in a new venue (i was only the second bride) and the staff at the barn were very scattered but as soon as Amy got there to the time it was over she handled everything. I didn't know until the next day that Amy had to handle multiple things the barn didn't come threw on. I so appreciate the fact that she MADE SURE i wasn't bothered with anything. Even if i would ask she would just say "I've got it" and she really did!

Walking into the reception was like a fairytale. It was all my thoughts i had communicated to Amy months before. The whole night i was just so in awe. So thank you thank you thank you 23Eleven Events. Truly made my wedding the best day of my life. i can't thank you enough. I would recommend them a thousand times over! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Becky
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Sarah, from 23Eleven Events was my day- of- coordinator on my wedding day in January 2014. Her services included not only her presence the whole day of our wedding, but a few meetings the month before the wedding as well as organization of our wedding rehearsal. Sarah went above and beyond to get to know me and our wedding vision before the big day.

The day of the wedding, I never felt that I had to worry about where I was supposed to be. Sarah was there to get me and my whole wedding party where we needed to be at the right time. The whole day was perfectly orchestrated, and I know this has everything to do with her hard work throughout the day.

During our reception, it turned out that there was a mistake and there weren't enough seats at our head table. I recall mentioning this quietly, and suddenly, Sarah was there with a number of hotel staff carrying chairs over to the table. My mother also reported to me how helpful and careful Sarah was to gather all of the wedding decorations at the end of the night and help my family get things where they needed to be.

I would imagine that it is a natural part of being a wedding planner that so much of your work goes unnoticed and unsung due to how much has to be done behind the scenes. That being said, I know, undoubtedly, that my wedding would not have run as smoothly without the help of Sarah from 23Eleven events. I am so grateful to have had her as a part of our wedding day!
Sarah, from 23Eleven Events was my day- of- coordinator on my wedding day in January 2014. Her services included not only Read more...
Sarah, from 23Eleven Events was my day- of- coordinator on my wedding day in January 2014. Her services included not only her presence the whole day of our wedding, but a few meetings the month before the wedding as well as organization of our wedding rehearsal. Sarah went above and beyond to get to know me and our wedding vision before the big day.

The day of the wedding, I never felt that I had to worry about where I was supposed to be. Sarah was there to get me and my whole wedding party where we needed to be at the right time. The whole day was perfectly orchestrated, and I know this has everything to do with her hard work throughout the day.

During our reception, it turned out that there was a mistake and there weren't enough seats at our head table. I recall mentioning this quietly, and suddenly, Sarah was there with a number of hotel staff carrying chairs over to the table. My mother also reported to me how helpful and careful Sarah was to gather all of the wedding decorations at the end of the night and help my family get things where they needed to be.

I would imagine that it is a natural part of being a wedding planner that so much of your work goes unnoticed and unsung due to how much has to be done behind the scenes. That being said, I know, undoubtedly, that my wedding would not have run as smoothly without the help of Sarah from 23Eleven events. I am so grateful to have had her as a part of our wedding day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Amy and Sarah did an amazing job! They both have great personalities and are easy to work with. They were hired to do "day of wedding coordination" and all of our floral arrangements for the tables and the bridal party bouquets. They allowed my family and I to enjoy the wedding without worrying about vendors being on time and making sure the expectations of each vendor was met. As the bride, I forgot to put deodorant on in the morning and I realized this at the reception. How embarrassing! I explained this to Sarah and she quickly found some deodorant for me. Thank you, Sarah haha!!! Amy exceeded my expectations with the floral arrangements. I was very particular how I wanted the flowers to look, we even laughed about how picky I was! I LOVED my bridal bouquet of all white phalaenopsis orchids, it looked like something you would see on Pinterest or in a bridal magazine! Thank you Amy and Sarah for everything! :)

23Eleven events wrote a blog about my floral arrangements and can be viewed at the below link:

http://www.23elevenevents.com/2013/10/05/real-wedding-florals-decor/
Amy and Sarah did an amazing job! They both have great personalities and are easy to work with. They were hired to do "day Read more...
Amy and Sarah did an amazing job! They both have great personalities and are easy to work with. They were hired to do "day of wedding coordination" and all of our floral arrangements for the tables and the bridal party bouquets. They allowed my family and I to enjoy the wedding without worrying about vendors being on time and making sure the expectations of each vendor was met. As the bride, I forgot to put deodorant on in the morning and I realized this at the reception. How embarrassing! I explained this to Sarah and she quickly found some deodorant for me. Thank you, Sarah haha!!! Amy exceeded my expectations with the floral arrangements. I was very particular how I wanted the flowers to look, we even laughed about how picky I was! I LOVED my bridal bouquet of all white phalaenopsis orchids, it looked like something you would see on Pinterest or in a bridal magazine! Thank you Amy and Sarah for everything! :)

23Eleven events wrote a blog about my floral arrangements and can be viewed at the below link:

http://www.23elevenevents.com/2013/10/05/real-wedding-florals-decor/ Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Mandy
Wedding:
9/13/2013
5.0/5.0
23Eleven Events did an exceptional job with the floral and decor for our wedding. Amy was very helpful and was readily available whenever I needed something or had questions. It was like talking to a friend, she understood everything that I wanted and designed the beautiful, elegant country wedding I had dreamed of. When disaster struck 8 weeks before the wedding, 23Eleven Events was very flexible and accommodating to all the last minute changes and was still able to bring my vision to life and stay within my budget. I remember walking into the room for the first time before the wedding and being totally blown away. Every last detail, outdoors and indoors, from the ceremony grounds, to the dinner reception in the carriage house and out in the dance pavilion was better than I ever could have imagined it myself. They painted a gorgeous background for our photographer to work with. We received so many compliments from our guests and we referred all the newly engaged couples to 23Eleven Events. I would highly recommend them for any event, especially a wedding. Amy is very talented and very capable of creating wedding masterpieces. They took a lot of the stress out of planning and no hassle on the day of. They set everything up and took everything down at the end of the night and we didn't have to worry about a thing! Amy and crew, we can't thank you enough for helping to make our special day absolutely perfect!
23Eleven Events did an exceptional job with the floral and decor for our wedding. Amy was very helpful and was readily Read more...
23Eleven Events did an exceptional job with the floral and decor for our wedding. Amy was very helpful and was readily available whenever I needed something or had questions. It was like talking to a friend, she understood everything that I wanted and designed the beautiful, elegant country wedding I had dreamed of. When disaster struck 8 weeks before the wedding, 23Eleven Events was very flexible and accommodating to all the last minute changes and was still able to bring my vision to life and stay within my budget. I remember walking into the room for the first time before the wedding and being totally blown away. Every last detail, outdoors and indoors, from the ceremony grounds, to the dinner reception in the carriage house and out in the dance pavilion was better than I ever could have imagined it myself. They painted a gorgeous background for our photographer to work with. We received so many compliments from our guests and we referred all the newly engaged couples to 23Eleven Events. I would highly recommend them for any event, especially a wedding. Amy is very talented and very capable of creating wedding masterpieces. They took a lot of the stress out of planning and no hassle on the day of. They set everything up and took everything down at the end of the night and we didn't have to worry about a thing! Amy and crew, we can't thank you enough for helping to make our special day absolutely perfect! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor

MAP

 
Royal Oak, MI 48067 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for 23Eleven Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1391110975646 phalbouquetsmall