130x130_sq_1373597477167-3-photographers

3 Photographers

Brooklyn , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Brooklyn, NY US 11222 (map)

PHONE

718-216-0922

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Based in Brooklyn, Abdi, works with a team of photographers to capture all aspects of your wedding day. We think of our style as being playful, modern and timeless.
Based in Brooklyn, Abdi, works with a team of photographers to capture all aspects of your wedding day. We think of our style as being playful, modern and timeless. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1260572657747-three
130x130_sq_1215444893889-samira9
130x130_sq_1215444939014-samirafive
130x130_sq_1260572626311-3photographersindianwedding084
130x130_sq_1215445083404-sunlitekiss_ww
130x130_sq_1260572790912-3photographersflowers
130x130_sq_1260572757867-3photographersflowers1b
130x130_sq_1260572686230-3photographersss07copy
130x130_sq_1260572916953-cm11
130x130_sq_1260573071257-cm162
130x130_sq_1260573036962-cc209
130x130_sq_1260572851925-qc664
130x130_sq_1260572943451-qc696
130x130_sq_1260572978996-qc710
130x130_sq_1260573008839-ta481
130x130_sq_1260573125083-ta489
130x130_sq_1260573098850-ta427
130x130_sq_1260573151722-ad180
130x130_sq_1260573184392-cm476
130x130_sq_1260573214812-fa056
130x130_sq_1260573245311-ss379
130x130_sq_1260573273653-h03
130x130_sq_1260573304714-qc754
130x130_sq_1260573474846-ta089
130x130_sq_1260573521906-pb444
130x130_sq_1260573560248-fa422
130x130_sq_1260573595996-mt070
130x130_sq_1260573629135-pb416
130x130_sq_1260573658508-cm167
130x130_sq_1260573685851-3photographersss03

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Abdi and his partner Niko are two of the sweetest and professional photographers we have ever met! We love their unique sense of candids, as well as their more traditional shots. We knew we wanted to book them as soon as we got engaged, as we had seen their work at previous weddings. Not only are they responsive to your requests, but they are great at making you feel like your event is one of a kind. You will not be disappointed with their work and business relationship.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I wish I could give Abdi even more than 5 stars for every category. He was such a joy to work with--he's incredibly reliable, has many excellent ideas, and immediately put my husband and I at ease when we first met him. Working with him was like having a friend at the wedding--a friend who is a fantastic photographer. Some of the most fun meetings leading up to the wedding were with Abdi and on the day of the wedding itself, he was such a calming influence (always a good thing to have at a wedding!). Plus, we absolutely love the photographs. They are perfect. And our friends + family feel the same way--people are often telling us how much they love the photos. I feel incredibly lucky that we were able to work with Abdi and would highly, highly recommend him to anyone looking for a wedding photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
3 Photographers are incredibly professional and simultaneously completely amiable and able to adapt to any personality and situation (as all kinds of personalities and situations come up at large events with lots of family:). Abdi and Nico were attentive to our requests but were able to expand upon our vision as well. Not only were they a pleasure to work with (easy, efficient, asked good questions, were able to give advice based on their extensive event experience, able to work with my extreme shyness, etc) but the photos are beautiful and comprehensive. A stupendous experience all around!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dianna
Wedding:
5/6/2012
5.0/5.0
We used 3 photograhers, Abdi and Molly, for our wedding at the Foundry. They are amazing! Not only are they very reasonably priced, the quality of the work is excellent. They got so many special candid shots of us and our family. Everyone raves about our pics. They're also great to have around on the wedding day- very relaxed, calming presence, fun, easy going. One of my bridesmaids told me that they want Abdi to be their best friend. SO, in summary, 3 photographers is great! We'd highly recommend.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1327860170453-38742310150482820266264704811263105602091926012550n
Erika
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
We were above and beyond happy with Abdi (and Niko) photographing our wedding. He is professional yet has a fun and soothing demeanor which put us and our guests at ease. This truly shows in our photos. He blended right in and captured all the right moments. Not only were we completely pleased with the quality of photographs but we also received a ton of feedback from guests on how much they liked our photographer and what an exceptional job he did. Every time we look at our photos we are caught in the moment again. Thanks Abdi!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
colleen03
Wedding:
10/14/2011
5.0/5.0
I can't recommend Abdi enough! He was absolutely perfect for us. He made us feel comfortable and allowed us to show our true colors and playfulness! He captured our sense of humor, style, and love that my husband and I feel towards each other and towards our friends and family.

I get to relive our day when looking through our photos. Abdi has an amazing gift of capturing those candid moments and allowing everyone's personalities to shine in his artful shots! He photos are artistic and thoughtful. He is an amazing artist! Thank you Abdi and Niko!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RachelTao
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Having Abdi and Mindy as my photographers is the best choice I've made for my wedding. I love Abdi more than love my wedding gown! He is super talented, sweet, fun and considerate. He really listened to me and gave me exactly what I wanted. His photos totally show my husband and my personalities. Abdi is so fun to work with, he is genuinely friendly and I felt really comfortable having him taking photos around on my wedding day. I highly recommend to take engagement session with Abdi as well, it is a great chance to let you know each other better.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
M & C
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
3 Photographers are amazing. Consummately professional but also lots of fun - Abdi and Niko put everyone at ease in an otherwise crazy situation while simultaneously creating some of the most beautiful images possible! Efficient, focused and organized, Abdi has an incredibly imaginative eye and an innate sense of aesthetic beauty. They really captured the spirit of our wedding from the smallest detail to the grand overall feeling of the day. We're so fortunate to have had these guys making the images that we'll be looking at for the rest of our lives!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
piper
Wedding:
9/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Abdi clicked with my husband and I the first moment we met him. He simply 'got' us, and understood what we wanted from our wedding photos. I joked around that he and his assistant, Mindy, should bring their young and skinny lenses to our wedding...and they did! But, seriously, our pictures are so great we're having trouble deciding which ones to print. Looking at them makes me wish we could relive the evening all over again.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
elycleoe
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Abdi and his assistant and couldn't be happier with the results. They're very thoughtful, professional, and a genuine delight to work with. This latter part is saying a lot. We had a great time at our wedding and part of that stemmed from the fact that we knew we could trust Abdi to do a great job. I cannot emphasize enough how much this helped us relax and enjoy ourselves. It was a huge weight off having him present and knowing that we would be able to capture the evening in a meaningful and elegant manner that was not an imposition of his style upon the aesthetics of our wedding, but a blending of the two to an even greater effect that was all that we had hoped for, plus some delightful surprises. We could not recommend him more highly.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lauramaxfield
Wedding:
7/17/2011
4.7/5.0
Abdi was amazing to work with. I was not entirely sure what I wanted or needed out of my photographer initially and Abdi really helped guide me through the process. He met with me several times before our actual event to make sure he knew what I wanted, and was always available by email for questions. The day before the wedding he came and did a little scout of our location so he knew what he'd be getting into the next day.

Day of he dealt with my mother who was a little frantic very well and all the photos came out beautifully. My husband and I had wanted to escape after the ceremony to another location for a breather and alternate portraiture and Abdi drove us there and took some absolutely amazing photos.

I am so pleased with how everything turned out. Especially the reception photos as I told Abdi that was one thing that was important to me.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephen&Samantha
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
We got married June 25th, 2011 in Merida, Mexico. It was a small destination wedding beautifully captured by 3 Photographers. They were beyond professional, with wonderful inventiveness, spontaneity, humor, subtlety, and commitment-They are really great at making everyone feel comfortable and they will do whatever it takes to get the perfect shot! Our photos exceeded our expectations as each one revealed not only the personality and energy of each individual, but also the spirit of the moment. We highly recommend 3 Photographers!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jodi
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Abdi & Niko are such true artists - I can't even begin to tell you how amazing our wedding pictures turned out. They beautifully document the whole process, and my husband & I get the chance to re-live the wonderful experience every time we look at our pictures. They managed to capture even the simplest details in photos that looked like they came straight from a high fashion magazine. Our jaws dropped the moment even just the highlight pictures were posted on their blog, and I got tons of compliments from all I have shared them with, but I always feel so guilty and tell them immediately - it wasn't me but my photographers!

I received all of our photos much quicker than I ever anticipated, but honestly the best part of all was the book Abdi prepared for us. Each page contains only the highest quality shots and is in such a perfect order that it becomes a magical story all on its own. Thank you, guys, for being a part of our special wedding weekend (and especially for making me look better in your photos than I can ever possibly look in person)! ;-)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nycstar
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Abdi is simply amazing! Fantastic eye, very non-intrusive, and a joy to work with. The pictures are stunning. I can't recommend him highly enough.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vicki&Phil
Wedding:
11/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Abdi and Nico shot our wedding 11/5/2010 and I am so happy with the entire experience. They traveled out of the city for it, scouted the area for photo ideas, and were awesome all in all. Abdi combines a level of professioanlism, artistry, and playfulness (it is a wedding after all!) and turns out a product that was so us, I could not be happier. It was like we had three photographers stylistically: we chose to have more traditinal family shots, non traditional (more editorial) location shots, and all the crazy party reception shots.

I am partial to the late in the evening candid dancefloor pics myself.

So in conclusion Abdi and crew are absolutely talented and well worth it. (If you want to see my pics go to his blog, I am Nov 9 2010 Victoria and Phil)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aimee
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about how much we loved working with Abdi and Three Photographers. One commenter here noted that Abdi really captured the event by getting to know the participants and not forcing anything - I wholeheartedly agree. He captured all of us beautifully, with the greatest of ease all around. We had a great time with him, and the pictures are spectacular - I'm so proud to have such a beautiful reminder of a fantastic day. Abdi is professional and fun, and he completely charmed my family and friends. My father cannot stop raving about him and his work - he's an artist!
But most importantly, my husband and I enjoyed every moment of working with Abdi and the gang from our first meeting when we realized - we used to be neighbors! Our shared rooftop became the scene for a pre-wedding shoot that broke the ice and produced some fun and gorgeous shots.
All around, working with Abdi was a joy - he was professional, warm, fun, easy to work with and simply be around - and the pictures are amazing!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
peachapple
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Abdi was thoughtful, creative, and worked so hard! All day long, he kept coming up with new and interesting ideas that have turned out better than I ever thought possible. This was the most important aspect of the wedding for my husband and me, and Abdi exceeded any expectation we had.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jeffaby
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Abdi and Mindy of 3 Photographers shot our wedding at the Bronx Zoo over Labor Day weekend. From the moment we met with Abdi earlier in the year to check out their portfolio, we had some pretty high expectations. As you can see by checking out their site, they are extremely creative and can bring a fresh, exciting eye to any venue. Even our high expectations were blown away by the quality of work we received. First of all, 3 photographers level of professionalism is unmatched - excellent communication, clearly written contract, and genuine excitement about being part of the wedding. From the moment they arrived at our venue, Abdi and Mindy were bursting with energy, getting us all into the posing mood and just getting everyone more excited about the wedding. Under their direction we zipped around the zoo on golf carts, getting some great shots. Once the ceremony itself started, they blended seamlessly into the scenery - I barely even remember seeing them taking pictures, but sure enough they captured hundreds of great shots.
After the wedding, we got a "sneak peak " of the photos posted online within a day or two, and within a few weeks had the CDs and some BEAUTIFUL customized photobooks (which you HAVE to get, they're amazing). Abdi and Mindy's shots were also selected to be featured on Style Unveiled (http://styleunveiled.com/nycrealweddings/fabiana-and-jeff.html).

In summary, we can't recommend them more highly. Far and away the best wedding vendor we worked with. Genuinely awesome people whose contribution to our special day was unmatched. Picking 3 Photographers will be the best decision you make during your whole planning process!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jperr123
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
I am a Creative Director at an ad agency and I've been on million dollar photo shoots that haven't turned out as stunning as the work of 3 photographers.

Abdi and Niko are, hands down, the most amazing photographers you will find. They are professional, kind, friendly, and most importantly, soooooo incredibly talented. Each and every time I look through my photos I feel like I am there, reliving my whole wedding day again.

Thanks to them, I have all moments captured the way they really happened — nothing is posed, set up, or artificial. Everything and everyone is captured in such an authentically beautiful way! Their aesthetic understanding, the technical abilities and their overall amazing sense of style comes through in each and every shot. Throughout each stage of the wedding day — from the brightest sun, sun showers, wind, double rainbows, and then to the dark starry sky, the guys captured each stage so brilliantly.

These guys are geniuses! I am beyond impressed with their talents and so thankful that they shot my wedding day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth and Gireesh
Wedding:
8/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Abdi and Christine did such a beautiful job photographing our recent wedding. We didn't want boring, traditional photos, so they were perfect for the job. They were an absolute pleasure to work with and made the photo shoot fun! They didn't miss any of the big moments, but were unobtrusive. Throughout the night, everyone kept telling us how cool and fun our photographers were. As for the photos, they were superb. They really captured the energy of the night in a very artistic way. I would hire them again in a second.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mepeartree
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
When we got engaged, the first piece of advice our married friends offered was that we should hire a GREAT photographer for the wedding. As one friend put it, "It is the only visual record you have of the wedding, and you will look at these images for years." Our quest for the perfect photographer was a short one. Early on in the engagement, we went to the Brooklyn Wedding Crashers event, which hosted all local vendors. The very first photographers we met were 3 Photographers, and we were completely blown away. Abdi's images are at once both strikingly beautiful and incredibly intimate. He has the rare gift of capturing not only the physical beauty of a moment, but also the intensity and the soul of each moment. All shots are beautifully framed, and his use of color is phenomenal. We are still, three months later, receiving compliments on our wedding photos.

And - as if the beautiful photos are not enough - Abdi and his team are the most lovely people you will ever meet. We had more fun shooting our portrait shots than we ever imagined possible. The entire experience was perfect. Thank you, 3 Photographers, for capturing the best day of our lives (so far!) and for making it such a fun, fantastic and perfectly documented experience!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
3 Photographers are AMAZING - we were so thrilled with their work on our wedding day, the pictures are just gorgeous. They captured all the emotions of the day, and all the special details that I was too busy to notice myself. I'm so thrilled that I now have memories of our wedding to last a lifetime. Abdi has such a great eye, the way he composed some of the shots is truly impressive. We could not have been more pleased with their work, and additionally they are so enjoyable to spend the day with.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Grace and Mike
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was nontraditional and very small, and we wondered how that might translate into wedding photos. 3 Photographers did an amazing job capturing the both the intimacy and celebration we wanted for our day. They were especially great with our family and friends, which allowed us to get fantastic photos of everyone. Professional, prompt, flexible, and highly recommended!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
D & J
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Christine and Abdi are so good that, frankly, my wife and I are going to get divorced just so we can get married again and have 3 Photographers run around NYC with us and take more of their fantastic photos. We had so much fun with them. And the entire time they're just click, click, click, and it doesn't even feel that weird, even though you'd think it would, because who's used to having a camera all up in their business all the time? But Christine and Abdi are both deft hands at making you feel comfortable and, in some odd David Blaine-type trick, making you forget about the camera. (They only made me stay in the block of ice for a day!) They both have great eyes for detail and for composition. And have I mentioned that, after a phone call with Abdi in which we told him we didn't really know NYC, he sent us (California rubes that we are) a list of his favorite restaurants in NYC? Yes! It's obvious they enjoy what they do. Their work is beautiful. Thanks to their photography my mom has forgiven me for eloping. Hire 3 Photographers. You will love them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
efeola
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
3 Photographers is the only way to go! The entire process of working with Christine and Abdi was such a joy and so easy; we felt as if we had know each other for years. They are both so professional, talented, and fun! They did an absolutely outstanding job, capturing all the shots we requested and many more. Our permit for park photos fell through (my fault) and we totally improvised day of! They are so creative and flexible, the photos turned out far better than I ever could have hoped. The quality and variety of photos is simply amazing! I would highly recommend 3 Photographers to anyone. I can't rave enough about them!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
misfelis
Wedding:
9/8/2009
4.9/5.0
they were very affordable and they excellent.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gauri
Wedding:
8/29/2009
5.0/5.0
We couldn't be happier with our decision to work with 3 photographers for our wedding. We flew them all the way from New York to California! We looked at other photographers, but Abdi and Three Photographers were the only ones that seemed to capture the true beauty of the day. Their photos are non-traditional yet non-pretentious, a perfect blend of style and substance. They capture the all of the emotions of the day from the excitement to the drama. My favorite photos are the family and friends portraits. Other photographers might line everyone up and ask them to do a silly pose. But Abdi is able to get people relaxed by letting them be who they are, and because of this, you'll have photos that illustrate the true character of your guests. They are easy to work with, reliable, responsive, enthusiastic, and warm. I wished all of our wedding vendors could have been as gracious and genuinely caring of the end product as 3 photographers. The quality of the photos is outstanding and again, I couldn't be happier.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cmb
Wedding:
5/23/2009
5.0/5.0
Abdi and ThreePhotographers.com are one of the most incredibly talented groups of photographers you could possibly find! I flew them in from New York City all the way to Texas for my wedding because I wanted the best. Abdi is definitely the best!I truly believe Abdi is an awesome talent. I am very familiar with his work from weddings to artistic pieces and having the chance to book him to document my wedding made it the perfect event! The wedding day flew by for me; I was spinning and lost with all of the excitement, so my memory is a blur! Abdi captured all of the important people and moments in order for me to go back and review, preserving this very special day for me. They were extremely professional and got all of the special shots I had requested. They were very creative, and most of my guests still talk about how much fun the photography team was! They got gorgeous closeups of most of my guests, the photos of all of the children are exquisite, and our family portraits are just perfect!Booking this team would be the most important decision you could make when it comes to THE most important day of your life... remember, photos are all we get when its over!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shiversg
Wedding:
10/4/2008
4.8/5.0
3 Photographers were efficient, professional but on the day unobtrusive and up for any ideas we had in the moment. They were also fun! I would highly recommend 3 Photographers.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
geppy13
Wedding:
9/27/2008
5.0/5.0
abdi from three photographers took pictures for our mountain wedding, and he made every picture amazing! each picture captured a wonderful moment; and each and every one was beautiful.
because of the manner in which abdi took pictures, it was never awkward or imposing on any moment.
we couldn't have asked for more beautiful and natural pictures!
with all the other wedding stressors that exist, you can definitely count on three photographers to worry about all photo-related concerns, so you don't have to!
(the pictures were up on the website to look at exceptionally quickly, too!)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
9/5/2008
5.0/5.0
They were so nice and patient, and best of all GREAT pictures!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie and Victor
Wedding:
8/7/2008
5.0/5.0
Wow! What words can I use to do the work of 3 Photographers justice? Well, the work speaks for itself in its creativity, beauty, and thoughfulness. After searching for the right wedding photographer--someone who isn't cheesy or imposing--we saw Abdi's photography and Victor and I knew instantly that we wanted him to shoot our wedding. We set up a meeting with Abdi and Christine to discuss exactly what we were looking for, decided it was the perfect fit, and then flew him and his assistant, Nico, to Michigan for our big day. Victor and I wanted fun, cool pictures to reflect our personalities, while my mom wanted formal pictures of everyone in the fam. Abdi and Nico's work was able to make everyone really happy! The pictures turned out better than I could've ever imagined--thousands of bright, clean, happy, detailed images of everyone who attended our wedding. We got our cd quickly and the website with all the photos was up super fast. I can't thank 3 Photographers enough!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Helen
Wedding:
7/27/2008
4.9/5.0
3 Photographers were very accommodating and really listened to our needs. They are very versatile and gifted photographers. What they gave us exceeding every expectation. I highly recommend them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tvar
Wedding:
6/29/2008
5.0/5.0
Abdi, Charles and Christine were fabulous. They were so easy and fun to work with, open to my ideas but also had amazing ideas of their own that always seemed to work extremely well. My photos couldn't have come out better-- these photographers have such a keen eye and enthusiasm for what they do and it clearly shows. The quality of the photos is just outstanding as well. I couldn't be happier with the results and give them my highest recommendation!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
6/22/2008
5.0/5.0
Abdi and Christine were beyond fabulous. They were warm, professional, and really considered our style as a couple in their photography choices. They were also very considerate of our concerns and wishes. Their blend of traditional portraits and journalistic style is exactly what we wanted (and received). We would highly recommend them to any couple.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ClaraE
Wedding:
4/18/2008
5.0/5.0
My husband and I loved working with Three Photographers! We had a very short engagement and they were very flexible about the date and time of the wedding When they got to the venue I could tell right away that they were going to be great they really took their jobs seriously--scouting out different locations in the hotel and around the area they even found a nearby antique store to take pictures of me in before the wedding
I was not the most patient subject and they were very understanding of my impatience and were great at making me comfortable Having three different people was great because one of them could get the pictures of my now husband getting ready and the other two could be with me
When the pictures came back I was so happy not only were they beautiful but they really captured the event itself All of the photos reflected the personality of the subjects and when I look through them I feel like I am re-living the day
My husband and I both highly recommend them!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
samira
Wedding:
10/19/2007
5.0/5.0
3 photographers ROCK!!!! matthew and i absolutely LOVE them ... they are extermely professional and gifted. They give you so much more than your typical wedding shots, each image is thought out and has so much depth and character.
The fact that all three of them has something unique to bring to the shoot makes them the perfect trio for a wedding! we couldnt be any happier with our wedding shots!

definately BOOK THEM!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
samnyc
Wedding:
10/19/2007
5.0/5.0
"3 photographers" photgraphed our wedding and we are forever greatful to them!! Our pictures are perfect, they captured all the key moments in a very artistic way. Just what we asked for! The 3 of them combined create a wonderful balance of creativity, context, detail shots and technical genius! I definately recommend them!! Thanks for being such a wonderful part of our wedding!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alex
Wedding:
1/12/2007
5.0/5.0
They are not only professional, but also incredibly gracious. Thank you so much for a job so well done.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Brooklyn, NY 11222 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for 3 Photographers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo