You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1489971168 086fb5cfe48255da 527

41 Photo and Video - NVP

Naples / Fort Myers , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

17595 S. Tamiami Trail Ste #219
Naples / Fort Myers, FL 33928 US (map)

PHONE

239-495-1323

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

"Your Day, Your Way, Our Vision" ---

Serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island and Sanibel

Capture the Moment…for a Lifetime of Memories.
We are a... Read more
"Your Day, Your Way, Our Vision" ---

Serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island and Sanibel

Capture the Moment…for a Lifetime of Memories.
We are a husband and wife team going on our 14th year of providing excellence in Wedding Photography as well as Videography services. We believe that photography should not be obtrusive or limited by "genre". Therefore, we incorporate a variety of traditional, candid, and creative photojournalistic styles that are individually organized as each wedding is unique in it's own way. When you choose Naples Videography & Photography, we document each precious moment of your wedding day with care, concern, and artistry.

We offer a variety of packages and coverage that can be customized to fit your needs. At 41 Photo and Video, we are dedicated to working together with you to make your wedding day photography and video a lasting memory that will be treasured by you and your family for generations.

In years to come your wedding photographs and videos will be your most treasured heirloom, so don’t trust your priceless memories to just anyone. Call us today to set up a consultation.

We look forward to being your personal photographer and studio of choice...for life.

Call 41 Photo and Video TODAY to check availability and to reserve your date! (239) 495-1323 Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1489971243775 527
130x130 sq 1489971449366 001
130x130 sq 1319826046771 photo2
130x130 sq 1388723896986 engagement at the naples pie
130x130 sq 1388723950849 ashley and lei
130x130 sq 1489972038040 ashley mazeau
130x130 sq 1489972123402 bonita springs wedding photography
130x130 sq 1321934786546 30725310150431592381055107901491054106825741460906711n
130x130 sq 1319826048533 photo3
130x130 sq 1489971610490 naples wedding photography
130x130 sq 1388723999354 jesse and scot
130x130 sq 1234394049347 naplesweddingphotographynvp4
130x130 sq 1234394048316 naplesweddingphotographynvp2
130x130 sq 1319826054633 photo7
130x130 sq 1319826057519 photo9
130x130 sq 1234394049472 naplesweddingphotographynvp3
130x130 sq 1234394050628 naplesweddingphotographynvp5
130x130 sq 1319826051154 photo5
130x130 sq 1234394050753 naplesweddingphotographynvp
130x130 sq 1319826043760 photo10
130x130 sq 1319826045226 photo11
130x130 sq 1319826050031 photo4
130x130 sq 1234394047222 naplesweddingphotographynvp1
130x130 sq 1319826052933 photo6
130x130 sq 1319826058876 photo
130x130 sq 1375322060735 naples wedding photography 1
130x130 sq 1375322071586 naples wedding photography 2
130x130 sq 1375322077923 naples wedding photography 3
130x130 sq 1375322082718 naples wedding photography 4
130x130 sq 1375322088628 naples wedding photography 5
130x130 sq 1375322097892 naples wedding photography 6
130x130 sq 1375322103561 naples wedding photography 7
130x130 sq 1375322109254 naples wedding photography 8
130x130 sq 1375322117235 naples wedding photography 9
130x130 sq 1375322123387 naples wedding photography 10
130x130 sq 1489971832335 013
130x130 sq 1375322128386 naples wedding photography 11
130x130 sq 1375322134808 naples wedding photography 12
130x130 sq 1375322141510 naples wedding photography 13
130x130 sq 1375322152548 naples wedding photography 14
130x130 sq 1375322162603 naples wedding photography 15
130x130 sq 1375322170995 naples wedding photography 16
130x130 sq 1375322176369 naples wedding photography 17
130x130 sq 1375322180848 naples wedding photography 18
130x130 sq 1375322187149 naples wedding photography 19
130x130 sq 1375322192951 naples wedding photography 20
130x130 sq 1375322197316 naples wedding photography 21
130x130 sq 1375322203776 naples wedding photography 22
130x130 sq 1375322214625 naples wedding photography 23
130x130 sq 1375322223475 naples wedding photography 24
130x130 sq 1489972217511 estero wedding photography

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Prints

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Alexandria
Wedding:
4/1/2017
5.0/5.0
and Dee we're amazing from the start. I met them at a bridal show and they were very personable and professional. They stayed in contact up until the wedding day, and prepared everything a week before to make sure my day went smooth. They were early the day of the wedding. The pictures were incredible! People commented that they look like they were out of a magazine!! I'm so happy I picked them both as our photographers
and Dee we're amazing from the start. I met them at a bridal show and they were very personable and professional. They Read more...
and Dee we're amazing from the start. I met them at a bridal show and they were very personable and professional. They stayed in contact up until the wedding day, and prepared everything a week before to make sure my day went smooth. They were early the day of the wedding. The pictures were incredible! People commented that they look like they were out of a magazine!! I'm so happy I picked them both as our photographers Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Allison
Wedding:
3/26/2017
5.0/5.0
Don't miss an opportunity to work with this couple. Our anniversary photo shoot was perfect in every way. Thank you 41 Photo & Video!

Allison D.
Don't miss an opportunity to work with this couple. Our anniversary photo shoot was perfect in every way. Thank you 41 Read more...
Don't miss an opportunity to work with this couple. Our anniversary photo shoot was perfect in every way. Thank you 41 Photo & Video!

Allison D. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
3/4/2017
5.0/5.0
My husband and I could not have asked for better photographers and videographers. Joe and Dee got amazing photos of us. They were punctual, professional, and had great ideas for poses and places to take photos. I received a link within 5 days of my wedding to view the photos online and I was amazed at how beautiful they came out. I highly recommend this company for your wedding or event!
My husband and I could not have asked for better photographers and videographers. Joe and Dee got amazing photos of us. Read more...
My husband and I could not have asked for better photographers and videographers. Joe and Dee got amazing photos of us. They were punctual, professional, and had great ideas for poses and places to take photos. I received a link within 5 days of my wedding to view the photos online and I was amazed at how beautiful they came out. I highly recommend this company for your wedding or event! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1463190610 f9241121bd3af703 screen shot 2016 05 13 at 9.49.34 pm
Marissa
Wedding:
2/25/2017
5.0/5.0
Joe and DeAnne went above and beyond every aspect when it comes to what they do. Joe is always a quick phone call away and always responded promptly to emails. When planning a wedding, there are so many stresses that come along with it, Joe was always there to answer any questions I had even if it wasn't about photography. Knowing that they were in constant contact with me throughout this whole process kept my mind at ease. Joe and De are so accommodating and will meet with you when your schedule allows it. One thing that impressed us is that we never felt like they were selling or pressured into anything, they recommended items and you felt as if you were dealing with a family friend and not a vendor. I was really unsure of how long I wanted them at the wedding and was nervous that if I booked them for 8 hours they would stay for 8 hours and that is it. They informed me that if I change my mind the day of my wedding and I wanted them to stay longer they would and we would deal with the payments after. It was so nice knowing that I wasn't stuck with the 8 hours I signed on my contract and that they were really flexible.

They were on time (actually came earlier which was nice) and they got right to work. It was so relaxing to know that I could give them my dress and accessories and know that they will do a fantastic job with those photos. Throughout the whole day they worked efficiently and were flexible if there was a change. They knew what photos I wanted and made sure that I got everything I asked for plus more.
Joe and DeAnne went above and beyond every aspect when it comes to what they do. Joe is always a quick phone call away and Read more...
Joe and DeAnne went above and beyond every aspect when it comes to what they do. Joe is always a quick phone call away and always responded promptly to emails. When planning a wedding, there are so many stresses that come along with it, Joe was always there to answer any questions I had even if it wasn't about photography. Knowing that they were in constant contact with me throughout this whole process kept my mind at ease. Joe and De are so accommodating and will meet with you when your schedule allows it. One thing that impressed us is that we never felt like they were selling or pressured into anything, they recommended items and you felt as if you were dealing with a family friend and not a vendor. I was really unsure of how long I wanted them at the wedding and was nervous that if I booked them for 8 hours they would stay for 8 hours and that is it. They informed me that if I change my mind the day of my wedding and I wanted them to stay longer they would and we would deal with the payments after. It was so nice knowing that I wasn't stuck with the 8 hours I signed on my contract and that they were really flexible.

They were on time (actually came earlier which was nice) and they got right to work. It was so relaxing to know that I could give them my dress and accessories and know that they will do a fantastic job with those photos. Throughout the whole day they worked efficiently and were flexible if there was a change. They knew what photos I wanted and made sure that I got everything I asked for plus more. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Diane
Wedding:
1/12/2017
5.0/5.0
It was wonderful working with them. Very professional and the pictures far exceeded my expectations !
It was wonderful working with them. Very professional and the pictures far exceeded my expectations !
It was wonderful working with them. Very professional and the pictures far exceeded my expectations ! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I could not be any happier with my pictures!! They are beautiful and captured every moment of the day plus some! Jo and Dee are fun to be with and super professional about getting their job done! Also a perk was the fast turn around of the pictures- we got to see them only a few days later!
I could not be any happier with my pictures!! They are beautiful and captured every moment of the day plus some! Jo and Read more...
I could not be any happier with my pictures!! They are beautiful and captured every moment of the day plus some! Jo and Dee are fun to be with and super professional about getting their job done! Also a perk was the fast turn around of the pictures- we got to see them only a few days later! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/11/2016
5.0/5.0
What can I say about Joe & DeAnne other than, PHENOMENAL! After our engagement shoot I had no fear that they were going to do a good job! I was a little nervous after the ceremony because I never saw either of them taking pictures. I thought for sure that they had missed something. But was I ever wrong! They got every angle and every picture I could have ever wanted. Plus the family portraits, wedding party, cocktail hour, and reception pictures were absolutely flawless. They never missed a thing! Plus, I was told by EVERYONE that were so on the ball. No one had ever seen photographers have such control over the entire day. I would HIGHLY, HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend them! The only thing is Joe promised a dance with me and spent all his time taking pictures so he never did end up dancing!!
What can I say about Joe & DeAnne other than, PHENOMENAL! After our engagement shoot I had no fear that they were going to Read more...
What can I say about Joe & DeAnne other than, PHENOMENAL! After our engagement shoot I had no fear that they were going to do a good job! I was a little nervous after the ceremony because I never saw either of them taking pictures. I thought for sure that they had missed something. But was I ever wrong! They got every angle and every picture I could have ever wanted. Plus the family portraits, wedding party, cocktail hour, and reception pictures were absolutely flawless. They never missed a thing! Plus, I was told by EVERYONE that were so on the ball. No one had ever seen photographers have such control over the entire day. I would HIGHLY, HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend them! The only thing is Joe promised a dance with me and spent all his time taking pictures so he never did end up dancing!! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Lighting & Decor, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
I had my wedding October 15, 2016 on Captiva Island. Being from Cleveland Ohio it wasn't easy to find vendors. The reviews for 41 Photo were amazing. The responses were fast, they were professional and made me feel so comfortable. The pictures are AMAZING, they were the best value as well. I am so happy we chose them to photograph our special day! You will love them!
I had my wedding October 15, 2016 on Captiva Island. Being from Cleveland Ohio it wasn't easy to find vendors. The reviews Read more...
I had my wedding October 15, 2016 on Captiva Island. Being from Cleveland Ohio it wasn't easy to find vendors. The reviews for 41 Photo were amazing. The responses were fast, they were professional and made me feel so comfortable. The pictures are AMAZING, they were the best value as well. I am so happy we chose them to photograph our special day! You will love them! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Shannon
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
I'm so happy that we had Joe and DeAnne from 41 photo and video to capture our special day! They were a great team, extremely efficient, and very professional. They really listened to me when we talked about which moments were important to capture, and even made some great suggestions of their own. The turnaround time on photos and video was amazing and they really captured the essence of the day. Thanks for getting so many great memories!
I'm so happy that we had Joe and DeAnne from 41 photo and video to capture our special day! They were a great team, Read more...
I'm so happy that we had Joe and DeAnne from 41 photo and video to capture our special day! They were a great team, extremely efficient, and very professional. They really listened to me when we talked about which moments were important to capture, and even made some great suggestions of their own. The turnaround time on photos and video was amazing and they really captured the essence of the day. Thanks for getting so many great memories! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Joe and DeAnne were absolutely fabulous and fun to work with. The pictures came out stunning! I wanted to purchase every single one of them. Thank you!!
Joe and DeAnne were absolutely fabulous and fun to work with. The pictures came out stunning! I wanted to purchase every Read more...
Joe and DeAnne were absolutely fabulous and fun to work with. The pictures came out stunning! I wanted to purchase every single one of them. Thank you!! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
17595 S. Tamiami Trail Ste #219, Naples / Fort Myers, FL 33928 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for 41 Photo and Video - NVP
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1489971168 086fb5cfe48255da 527