130x130 sq 1416246048298  23centerpiec

800ROSEBIG Wholesale Wedding Florist- 50% OFF PACKAGES SALE! - WINNER BEST OF 2013 & 2014 AWARD!

Locations Thru Out Florida , FL

LOCATION

Orlando
Orlando, FL 32806 US (map)

PHONE

954-600-3421

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

HIGHEST AWARD WINNING FLORIST IN THE COUNTRY! WINNER BEST FLORIST 2103 & 2014 AWARD! WINNER BEST OF WEDDING FLORIST KNOT 2015 IN ALL SOCAL AND SOUTH FLORIDA! #1 TOP RATED-WHOLESALE... Read more
HIGHEST AWARD WINNING FLORIST IN THE COUNTRY! WINNER BEST FLORIST 2103 & 2014 AWARD! WINNER BEST OF WEDDING FLORIST KNOT 2015 IN ALL SOCAL AND SOUTH FLORIDA! #1 TOP RATED-WHOLESALE WEDDING FLORIST - SALE! 50% OFF ALL WEDDING PACKAGES & ARRANGEMENTS!

CHOOSE ANY FLOWERS, COMPLETELY FLEXABLE, MIX AND MATCH TO CREATE YOUR PERFECT WEDDING!

PLUS- RESERVE YOUR DATE TODAY AND GET THE 6 FREE GIFTS BELOW FOR ALL WEDDING WIRE MEMBERS!

FREE TOSS BOUQUET

FREE 12 ROSES FOR CAKE

FREE BOX ROSE PETALS FOR DOWN THE ISLE

FREE SAMPLE BOUQUET OF FLOWERS

FREE SET UP IN YOUR VASES

FREE VASE AND PEDESTAL RENTALS

BUY DIRECT "WHOLESALE TO THE PUBLIC" OR COMPLETE WEDING PACKAGE WITH SET UP AND DELIVERY!

50 ROSES 39.99

100 ROSES $74.99

200 ROSES $149.99

WHOLESALE WEDDING PACKAGES BEGIN AT- (Retail Price) $600.00 NOW ON SALE FOR $299.99!

Wholesale to the public allows our customers to select their flowers at wholesale prices while enjoying the services of a high end retail florist. Floral design, wedding arrangements, delivery, gift wrap, gift cards and personal sales consultations are all valuable services that a great florist offers their clientele.

We always include, wholesale pricing, free local delivery, free set up in the vases, free gift wrap and gift card. We are open 7 days a week from 7am to 9pm.



Now we are happy to announce all of our Wedding & Party Packages are on sale 50% OFF and completely flexible. You can also mix and match.

For more info contact Fred 949 698 2014, email 800rosebig@gmail.com, see more www.800rosebig.com! open 7 days-7AM till 10pm. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1343412967311 800roses2
130x130 sq 1343412966294 800roses3
130x130 sq 1343412803230 rosebig9
130x130 sq 1343412801764 rosebig11
130x130 sq 1343412963569 800roses6
130x130 sq 1343412968327 800roses
130x130 sq 1343412961161 800roses9
130x130 sq 1343412962804 800roses7
130x130 sq 1343412964382 800roses5
130x130 sq 1343412965281 800roses4
130x130 sq 1389717715512 15
130x130 sq 1389717737229 img2013072114414
130x130 sq 1389717747912 582461015128951879417731749637n
130x130 sq 1389717759239 portfolio bridal 0111
130x130 sq 1389717772755 oo909
130x130 sq 1389717784202 image00
130x130 sq 1389717794701 blush ebony pewte
130x130 sq 1389717805912 dahila centerpieces
130x130 sq 1389717820233 imag
130x130 sq 1389717845062 dscn051
130x130 sq 1389717854804 orangeroselil
130x130 sq 1389717863027 img023
130x130 sq 1389717872956 img464
130x130 sq 1389717882624 img401
130x130 sq 1389717893080 img023
130x130 sq 1389717907651 dscn015
130x130 sq 1389717924204 dscn013
130x130 sq 1389717951205 lily
130x130 sq 1389717968193 event
130x130 sq 1389717987273
130x130 sq 1389717998116 centerpiece arrangemen
130x130 sq 1389718007249 july27sample
130x130 sq 1389718014959 floralarrangement700x87
130x130 sq 1389718023372 1 brid
130x130 sq 1389718034324 some center piece
130x130 sq 1389718043863 wrapping of bouquet for brides maids ivory rose
130x130 sq 1389718076989 photo copy
130x130 sq 1389718118556 screenshot2013 07 23 08 39 3
130x130 sq 1343412802406 rosebig10
130x130 sq 1343412804444 rosebig8
130x130 sq 1343348929696
130x130 sq 1343412814058 800rosebig
130x130 sq 1343348922398
130x130 sq 1343413087150 800rosebouquet3
130x130 sq 1343348927842
130x130 sq 1343413087923 800rosebouquet2
130x130 sq 1343348329249
130x130 sq 1343413088693 800rosebouquet
130x130 sq 1343348924320
130x130 sq 1343348926120
130x130 sq 1343412812988 800rosebig1
130x130 sq 1343413110630 800rosecenterpiece
130x130 sq 1343413111580 800rosecenterpice
130x130 sq 1343413179405 800rosecenterpiece5
130x130 sq 1343413180153 800rosecenterpiece4
130x130 sq 1343413181427 800rosecenterpiece2
130x130 sq 1343412807483 rosebig5
130x130 sq 1343412962025 800roses8
130x130 sq 1343412808466 800rosebig4
130x130 sq 1343412810592 800rosebig3
130x130 sq 1397576958092 5db9f080f0bf525609f9b38619bd346
130x130 sq 1397576976402 11a093fc52ff523b8c1c930ebf2c252
130x130 sq 1397576986555 76c463c1c64a19431e9cc014021c4f0
130x130 sq 1397577003189 2012102415225
130x130 sq 1397577021488 313905051d3595ab2333bf8b6ad9d35
130x130 sq 1397577034441 b7a7b8c6e98eb1912862776ea92fb26
130x130 sq 1397577049449 b9c70f1881e13c0e40ce81eb66ed717
130x130 sq 1397577061389  20bried
130x130 sq 1397577075798  23centerpiec
130x130 sq 1397577091339 0e15669dc523450491ed669ba1d0a04
130x130 sq 1397577120789  22bride
130x130 sq 1397577132368  18pink roses wedding bouqu
130x130 sq 1397577145700 2e7eb3198eb5699db43e47881c90a1f
130x130 sq 1397577157192  24centerpiece
130x130 sq 1397577169455 9ff0ad7bf37a7fed9811d500035446a
130x130 sq 1397577188780 8a4ab5a73a9ae34d51f91b512d315f8
130x130 sq 1397577207514 074detail
130x130 sq 1397577232788 b5077e416e8f7f2693cafa12606c919
130x130 sq 1397577248708 bridal boquet
130x130 sq 1397577265125 brides maids
130x130 sq 1397577282484 d89532f66bcedf7f7330a9f066c1bec
130x130 sq 1343404781205 review1
130x130 sq 1343404782185 review2
130x130 sq 1343404783946 review3
130x130 sq 1343404786858 review4
130x130 sq 1343404788999 review5
130x130 sq 1343410568408 reviewg1
130x130 sq 1343410570061 reviewg2
130x130 sq 1343410571860 reviewg3

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
WE CAN SUPPLY FULL SERVICE WEDDING DECOR ALL TYPES AT WHOLESALE PRICES, PLUS FREE LOANER VASES AND PEDESTALS. ALSO FREE RENTAL OF SILK KISSING BALLS DOWN THE ISLE, FREE ROSE PETALS!
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
YES WE HAVE ALL VASES AND CONTAINERS TO RENT FOR FREE OR BUY AT WHOLESALE!
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
YES WE HAVE YOUR DESIGNER MEET WITH YOU AND DO THE COMPLETE SET UP DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION IF NEEDED!
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
YES WE HAVE BEEN TO THEM ALL, WITH OVER 53 YEARS EXPERIENCE WE CAN DELIVER TO ALL FROM SAN DIAGO TO PALM SPRINGS TO SANTA BARBRA AND VEGAS
Do you offer flower preservation services?
YES
Do you offer any other specializations that have not been covered?
YES 50% OFF YOUR ENTIRE PURCHASE
How do clients set up a consultation?
YES WE CAN BY PHONE EMAIL OR AT OUR HUGE STORE OPEN 7 DAYS FROM 7AM TILL 9PM

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Duy
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
My fiancé and I had been looking all over Orange County for a florist for our wedding and were pretty dissatisfied by most of them. One of the most important things to us was to be able to connect to the people making our flowers. I’ll admit, I wasn’t sure what to expect from this place when I first walked in. However, once you walked it, you could smell all the fresh flowers; we were lucky because they were making flower arrangements for an upcoming wedding and we just happened to be there. Freddy welcomed us, offered us a fresh batch of Starbucks coffee and snacks, and made us feel comfortable; he created one of the easiest flower buying experiences that we’ve had.

Now, Freddy talks fast and is full of energy, but is very receptive and easy to work with. He took the time to really get to know us and even though he talked fast, we never felt rushed. We, like most everyone else, have a pretty limited flower budget, and his quote was competitive with everyone else around town. However, Freddy was more flexible than the others and we were able to hit our budget without a lot of changes to the quality of the flowers!

Can’t wait to work with Freddy again if I ever need flowers!
My fiancé and I had been looking all over Orange County for a florist for our wedding and were pretty dissatisfied by most Read more...
My fiancé and I had been looking all over Orange County for a florist for our wedding and were pretty dissatisfied by most of them. One of the most important things to us was to be able to connect to the people making our flowers. I’ll admit, I wasn’t sure what to expect from this place when I first walked in. However, once you walked it, you could smell all the fresh flowers; we were lucky because they were making flower arrangements for an upcoming wedding and we just happened to be there. Freddy welcomed us, offered us a fresh batch of Starbucks coffee and snacks, and made us feel comfortable; he created one of the easiest flower buying experiences that we’ve had.

Now, Freddy talks fast and is full of energy, but is very receptive and easy to work with. He took the time to really get to know us and even though he talked fast, we never felt rushed. We, like most everyone else, have a pretty limited flower budget, and his quote was competitive with everyone else around town. However, Freddy was more flexible than the others and we were able to hit our budget without a lot of changes to the quality of the flowers!

Can’t wait to work with Freddy again if I ever need flowers! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
800ROSEBIG Wholesale Wedding Florist- 50% OFF PACKAGES SALE! - WINNER BEST OF 2013 & 2014 AWARD! responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much! Your wedding flowers were spectacular and you are a very special bride! Thanks to you and so many other wonderful brides we are so happy to announce that Knot.com has awarded us the most prestigious Best of Wedding florist 2015 Award! For all Southern California & South Florida! This makes us the highest award winning florist in the country! Winning in seven counties! Our brides have spoken- Number 1 pick for WEDDING FLORIST OF THE YEAR is 800 Rose big.com! Thank you all so so much for sharing your experiences with our future brides, we wish you all the best! Good luck and God bless!
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Highly recommend this florist! As a couple on a budget, we did our research...when I met with them, they were extremely accommodating and affordable! They are very professional and the flowers were amazing. We told them what we wanted and they made excellent recommendations to enhance what we were looking for. Thank you so much Jim and staff. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Highly recommend this florist! As a couple on a budget, we did our research...when I met with them, they were extremely Read more...
Highly recommend this florist! As a couple on a budget, we did our research...when I met with them, they were extremely accommodating and affordable! They are very professional and the flowers were amazing. We told them what we wanted and they made excellent recommendations to enhance what we were looking for. Thank you so much Jim and staff. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/5/2014
5.0/5.0
The most fun & best vendor for my beautiful wedding!
Girls, I usually don't write reviews but this place deserves a great one, first of all my flowers were beautiful and super fresh. Fred and the guys really out did themselves, from the free gifts and super low price we never thought it would be so nice! Must see the video of us on their website, 800rosebig.com! If you love garden roses and hydrangea this is the place for you. What really was so nice is the way they treat you, from the start the store is huge, I mean huge...they have so many flowers and they made me a sample on the spot! They called me in a few weeks before the wedding to go over and review it all and do the final tweaking they call it, we added 2 more centerpieces and a set of cake flowers. Then they asked me to pop in a few days before just to check on everything, so I did, I was so pleased thats when the made the video, we had the best time and thanks again Fred, Herb and Ingrid!
The most fun & best vendor for my beautiful wedding!
Girls, I usually don't write reviews but this place deserves a Read more...
The most fun & best vendor for my beautiful wedding!
Girls, I usually don't write reviews but this place deserves a great one, first of all my flowers were beautiful and super fresh. Fred and the guys really out did themselves, from the free gifts and super low price we never thought it would be so nice! Must see the video of us on their website, 800rosebig.com! If you love garden roses and hydrangea this is the place for you. What really was so nice is the way they treat you, from the start the store is huge, I mean huge...they have so many flowers and they made me a sample on the spot! They called me in a few weeks before the wedding to go over and review it all and do the final tweaking they call it, we added 2 more centerpieces and a set of cake flowers. Then they asked me to pop in a few days before just to check on everything, so I did, I was so pleased thats when the made the video, we had the best time and thanks again Fred, Herb and Ingrid! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Allison
Wedding:
8/29/2014
5.0/5.0
They really got it right! Awesome price, Beautiful flowers!
Well this pace is way cool, I mean they have it all! When we got the email from the Knot we had a good felling about 800rosebig so we went their on Sunday, First I will say my wedding arrangements were absolutely beautiful, so many flowers, they were overflowing with garden roses, dahlias hydrangea and casablanca lilies! We real never expected them to be so nice, way pleased, even my mom who is so picky, she used to work for a florist, love them, they charges us less that half the other florist quoted us and we really needed a break. Next, the free wine and expresso bar, lol! yes I used that a lot! lol, really they have such nice people and everybody did a great job!, Herbert was fantastic, they delivered and set up everything on time and stayed to make sure I was happy, they really car about their brides and with such a big beautiful shop, we were all very impressed from the start. Oh and before I forget, Freddy even got me ponies-out of season- for my bouquet at no extra charge! Thanks guys your the best and 2 of my girlfriend are coming in too book with you, they really loved all my flowers, so order more wine, were coming back!!!!
They really got it right! Awesome price, Beautiful flowers!
Well this pace is way cool, I mean they have it all! When Read more...
They really got it right! Awesome price, Beautiful flowers!
Well this pace is way cool, I mean they have it all! When we got the email from the Knot we had a good felling about 800rosebig so we went their on Sunday, First I will say my wedding arrangements were absolutely beautiful, so many flowers, they were overflowing with garden roses, dahlias hydrangea and casablanca lilies! We real never expected them to be so nice, way pleased, even my mom who is so picky, she used to work for a florist, love them, they charges us less that half the other florist quoted us and we really needed a break. Next, the free wine and expresso bar, lol! yes I used that a lot! lol, really they have such nice people and everybody did a great job!, Herbert was fantastic, they delivered and set up everything on time and stayed to make sure I was happy, they really car about their brides and with such a big beautiful shop, we were all very impressed from the start. Oh and before I forget, Freddy even got me ponies-out of season- for my bouquet at no extra charge! Thanks guys your the best and 2 of my girlfriend are coming in too book with you, they really loved all my flowers, so order more wine, were coming back!!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Great service. Great price! Owner, Jim, and florist, Dianne, did a great job making sure they provided exactly what I envisioned for my wedding. My bouquet was exactly what I wanted, it was stunning! The bridesmaid flowers were beautiful as well. We had over 10 centerpieces and a gorgeous sweetheart table arrangement, Dianne even took some extra flowers and decorated our cake at the last minute. They definitely went above and beyond and are truly talented and passionate about their work.
Great service. Great price! Owner, Jim, and florist, Dianne, did a great job making sure they provided exactly what I Read more...
Great service. Great price! Owner, Jim, and florist, Dianne, did a great job making sure they provided exactly what I envisioned for my wedding. My bouquet was exactly what I wanted, it was stunning! The bridesmaid flowers were beautiful as well. We had over 10 centerpieces and a gorgeous sweetheart table arrangement, Dianne even took some extra flowers and decorated our cake at the last minute. They definitely went above and beyond and are truly talented and passionate about their work. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Cadiele
Wedding:
5/16/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough great things to describe this florist!! My wedding was about 45 minutes away from this florist however worth the drive. You just can't beat the price!! and the arrangements and bouquets were beautiful. They even let me come in the day before my wedding to make sure I was satisfied :)
I can't say enough great things to describe this florist!! My wedding was about 45 minutes away from this florist however Read more...
I can't say enough great things to describe this florist!! My wedding was about 45 minutes away from this florist however worth the drive. You just can't beat the price!! and the arrangements and bouquets were beautiful. They even let me come in the day before my wedding to make sure I was satisfied :) Read less
Services Used: Flowers
800ROSEBIG Wholesale Wedding Florist- 50% OFF PACKAGES SALE! - WINNER BEST OF 2013 & 2014 AWARD! responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much! Your flowers were stunning and your pop in the day before was so welcome, just to know we got it perfect and amazing, thats why we have won the BEST OF FLORIST AWARD FOR 2013! Now as an added bonus to all brides - must see our NEW VIDEO REVIEW PAGE ON OUR SITE! IN MAY 2014 ALONE WE HAVE OVER 20 5 STAR TESTIMONIALS/REVIEWS FROM OUR BRIDES, WEDDING COORDINATORS AND OWNERS OF THE VENUES! HERE DIRECTLY FROM THEM AND SEE THIER REACTION TO THEIR BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS!
This is truly amazing!
Default vendor profile pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
The flowers for our wedding were GORGEOUS!!! I loved all of the arrangements and we recieved many compliments. The staff are very nice and helpful. We will continue to use this business. LOVE THEM!!
The flowers for our wedding were GORGEOUS!!! I loved all of the arrangements and we recieved many compliments. The staff Read more...
The flowers for our wedding were GORGEOUS!!! I loved all of the arrangements and we recieved many compliments. The staff are very nice and helpful. We will continue to use this business. LOVE THEM!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
christine
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Jim and Donna did an amazing job with my flowers! Tulips I have been told are not the easiest flower to use for a wedding but they certainly pulled it off! They were on time with all deliveries and were very accommodating when I need to add more flowers! Would use them all over again! Thanks so much for making my wedding so beautiful!
Jim and Donna did an amazing job with my flowers! Tulips I have been told are not the easiest flower to use for a wedding Read more...
Jim and Donna did an amazing job with my flowers! Tulips I have been told are not the easiest flower to use for a wedding but they certainly pulled it off! They were on time with all deliveries and were very accommodating when I need to add more flowers! Would use them all over again! Thanks so much for making my wedding so beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
800ROSEBIG Wholesale Wedding Florist- 50% OFF PACKAGES SALE! - WINNER BEST OF 2013 & 2014 AWARD! responded with the following comments:

THANK YOU SO MUCH, IT WAS OUR PLEASURE TO CREATE SUCH BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENTS! BY THE WAY WHEN WE WERE MAKING THE THE OTHER CUSTOMERS THAT CAME IN FELL IN LOVE WITH THEM, AND 1 ORDERED HER WEDDING EXACTLY THE SAME!, SO THANK YOU AND SINCE WE WON FLORIST OF THE YEAR FOR 2013, NOW WE LOOK FOWARD FOR A REPEAT THIS YEAR, GOOD LUCK AND GOD BLESS, FRED, JIM AND DONNA!
Default vendor profile pic
NATALIE
Wedding:
4/4/2014
5.0/5.0
USE 800ROSEBIG!! Read my review to know why. I had them do my wedding flowers and personal flowers for my wedding on 4/4/14.

I spoke to Freddy on the phone a couple times, did my internet research and finally dropped by, figuring "if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is" . Not the case here. Herbert helped me after i visited 4 other florists including the florist who did the centerpieces which were included in my venue package.



I'm not a fussy person/bridezilla and I had rose colors in mind (red, white, purple). While working with Herbert I saw a beautiful Blue Orchid I wanted incorporated in my bouquet. I gave him ultimate control and suggested he use his artistic license to make his vision. He assured me he would do a great job.

I did not preview the samples. So, on my wedding day my flowers would be my giant suprise good, bad or ugly.
I went to see the box of flowers after they were picked up and I was speechless. THEY WERE SO MINDBLOWING AND BEAUTIFUL!!!! I WAS SO EXCITED. THEY WERE PERFECT, !!!! I got ( and still get) so many compliments on Herbert's work. I loved them.

My photographer (Michael Roth Photo) made an album of my wedding to use as a sample in his studio and all the bride to be's comment on how fabulous the flowers look and where my flowers came from.

USE 800 ROSE BIG!!! Don't waste the time I did looking. They will impress you and give you the experience and value you want. Trust me. They are awesome. thank you #1 Herbert and Freddy!!! You guys made my wedding truly beautiful.
USE 800ROSEBIG!! Read my review to know why. I had them do my wedding flowers and personal flowers for my wedding on Read more...
USE 800ROSEBIG!! Read my review to know why. I had them do my wedding flowers and personal flowers for my wedding on 4/4/14.

I spoke to Freddy on the phone a couple times, did my internet research and finally dropped by, figuring "if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is" . Not the case here. Herbert helped me after i visited 4 other florists including the florist who did the centerpieces which were included in my venue package.



I'm not a fussy person/bridezilla and I had rose colors in mind (red, white, purple). While working with Herbert I saw a beautiful Blue Orchid I wanted incorporated in my bouquet. I gave him ultimate control and suggested he use his artistic license to make his vision. He assured me he would do a great job.

I did not preview the samples. So, on my wedding day my flowers would be my giant suprise good, bad or ugly.
I went to see the box of flowers after they were picked up and I was speechless. THEY WERE SO MINDBLOWING AND BEAUTIFUL!!!! I WAS SO EXCITED. THEY WERE PERFECT, !!!! I got ( and still get) so many compliments on Herbert's work. I loved them.

My photographer (Michael Roth Photo) made an album of my wedding to use as a sample in his studio and all the bride to be's comment on how fabulous the flowers look and where my flowers came from.

USE 800 ROSE BIG!!! Don't waste the time I did looking. They will impress you and give you the experience and value you want. Trust me. They are awesome. thank you #1 Herbert and Freddy!!! You guys made my wedding truly beautiful. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
800ROSEBIG Wholesale Wedding Florist- 50% OFF PACKAGES SALE! - WINNER BEST OF 2013 & 2014 AWARD! responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much, your story is so true and for many of our brides, have the same, we love your wedding flowers and now have added them to our new video review section of our website where brides can see first hand the excellent beautiful arrangements we do and here from our brides directly! wow the first of this kind anywhere! must see! Thanks again and we hope we have your vote for wedding florist of the year for 2014 a repeat of last year! Good luck and god bless you and your family!
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Beautiful flowers! The ladies there work so hard so make everything perfect. I loved that they did all my mock ups with me there and let me make adjustments. It's wedding heaven in there!
Beautiful flowers! The ladies there work so hard so make everything perfect. I loved that they did all my mock ups with me Read more...
Beautiful flowers! The ladies there work so hard so make everything perfect. I loved that they did all my mock ups with me there and let me make adjustments. It's wedding heaven in there! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
800ROSEBIG Wholesale Wedding Florist- 50% OFF PACKAGES SALE! - WINNER BEST OF 2013 & 2014 AWARD! responded with the following comments:

YES YES YES! THANK YOU SO MUCH, YOUR FLOWERS WERE SO BEAUTIFUL AND YOU ARE SO NICE! WE REALLY HAVE A GREAT PROCESS TO ASSIT OUR BRIDES, MAKING SAMPLES OF THE ARRANGEMENTS BEFORE THE WEDDING AT YOUR REVIEW APPOINTMENT IS SO GOOD, WE ALSO KEEP ALL THE ORDERS FLEXIBLE SO BRIDES CAN ADD LAST MINUTE ADJUSTMENTS AT NO CHARGE AND GET THE PERFECT ARRANGEMENTS! SINCE WE ARE ALSO WHOLESALERS, A BRIDE CAN CHOOSE FROM A HUGE SELECTION AT THE LAST MINUTE AND MAKE HER DREAM DAY PERFECT! MUST SEE ALL OUR NEW VIDEO REVIEWS ON OUR WEBSITE! OUR BRIDES ROCK! THANKS AGAIN, BEST WISHES!

DEALS

Do It Yourself Wedding Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $600 Value
Special Offer on Do It Yourself Wedding Kit - Package includes: 200 Roses, 10 Vases, 3 Bushels of Baby's Breath, 3 Bushels of Greens, Free Box of Rose Petals, and Free Roll Ribbon ** NOW $299 **
Deal #WW7e69516a4fa49620
220x220 1343415880522 diypackage
Sale Special - Roses!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $300 Value
50 Roses - $39.99 100 Roses - $79.99 200 Roses - $159.96
Deal #WWa48cebc1f3d25a48
220x220 1416246048298  23centerpiec
BRIDAL SHOWER SPECIAL OFFER! FREE ROSES PLUS 50% OFF FLOWERS
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $100 Value
BRIDAL SHOWERS ARE FUN AND EASY, WHY NOT BOOK YOUR FAVORITE FLORAL CENTERPIECES NOW AND SAVE 50% PLUS GET A 100.00 ROSE ARRANGEMENT FREE! JUST CALL, CLICK OR COME IN TO VIEW OUR FANTASTIC SELECTION! OPEN 7 DAYS TILL 9PM!
Deal #WWcbac190b897fe2ca
220x220 1343415549160 196610339952810201qpganqc3f
FREE TOSS BOUQUET & 12 ROSES FOR CAKE
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1 Value
PLUS GET 50%OFF ALL OUR FLEXIBLE WHOLESALE WEDDING FLOWER PACKAGES! ADD A 100.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE FOR RECOMMENDING US TO ALL BRIDES & EVENTS! WHOLESALE TO PUBLIC SALE-50 ROSES 39.99, 100 ROSES 74.99, 200 ROSES 149.99! DO IT YOURSELF WEDDING PACKAGE FOR 10 CENTERPIECES WITH ROSES GREENS AND FILLERS WAS 600.00 NOW ON SALE ONLY 299.99! SEE MORE ON OUR WEBSITE www.800rosebig.com & SAVE BIG WITH 800ROSEBIG! OPEN 7 DAYS TILL 9PM. WE CAN BEAT ANY QUOTE FROM ANY FLORIST WITH BIGGER NICER BOKAYS! CALL!
Deal #WWa56e53421c8f218c
220x220 1343415211703 241787073714932050bbb21uezb

MAP

 
3847 Birch Street, Newport Beach , CA 92660 See On Map
 
SAN DIEGO, SAN DIEGO, CA See On Map
 
Orlando, Orlando, FL 32806 See On Map
 
LOS ANGLES, LOS ANGLES, CA See On Map
 
6359 N FEDERAL HWY, BOCA RATON, FL 33487 See On Map
 
TAMPA, FL 33625 See On Map
 
NAPLES, NAPLES, FL 34119 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for 800ROSEBIG Wholesale Wedding Florist- 50% OFF PACKAGES SALE! - WINNER BEST OF 2013 & 2014 AWARD!
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1416246048298  23centerpiec