You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1471118698 96e093cb4fbf38dd    16brides

800ROSEBIG WHOLESALE WEDDING FLORIST

Newport Beach , CA

LOCATION

501 North Orlando Ave Ste 311
Winter Park, FL 32789 US (map)

PHONE

949-698-2014

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are THE BIGGEST full-service and Wholesale PRICED WEDDING FLORIST open to the public! We are the Featured 5 star Award winning WEDDING WIRE BEST OF 2016, KNOT BEST OF 2016 & "Best of... Read more
We are THE BIGGEST full-service and Wholesale PRICED WEDDING FLORIST open to the public! We are the Featured 5 star Award winning WEDDING WIRE BEST OF 2016, KNOT BEST OF 2016 & "Best of Bridal Channel TV! Watch us on BRIDAL CHANNEL TV NETWORK ALL SHOWS ARE LIVE ON BRIDALCHANNEL.COM & ROKU IN THE LIFESTYLE SECTION! We offer complete delivery set up and installation of all your wonderful beautiful floral arrangements for your wedding! The 50% off Sale allows you to have your dream wedding at a super low price and all the wedding packages are totally flexible! We are open seven days a week and offer free consultations and advice to our brides. We have won more awards this year than any other florist including Best Wedding Florist from the Knot.com, and of course the same prestiges award from Wedding Wire.com.

Established over 53 years ago, Family owned for three generations, we are the largest wedding florist in California and Florida. The overwhelming benefit in getting a beautiful high-end wedding has attracted brides in California from San Diego to Santa Barbara and in Florida from ORLANDO & TAMPA and of course Las Vegas. All our wedding orders are flexible so brides can make changes anytime! our wedding packages include the four free gifts that are on our website such as a free toss bouquet, rental of any vases for pedestals and candelabras, rose petals, sample bouquet, dozen roses for the cake table and much more! Call now to have a consultation with one of our award-winning designers and see how easy it is to design the perfect wedding for you at a very affordable price! Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1457211439399 v 800rosebig2 2
130x130 sq 1457370405436 5star
130x130 sq 1457373650947 gifts
130x130 sq 1457203762564  0 pinkcenterpiece
130x130 sq 1457205088945 brides
130x130 sq 1457206735858 5star pink
130x130 sq 1457208479068 bouquets
130x130 sq 1457369326832 bouquet copy
130x130 sq 1457209417653 centerpiece copy
130x130 sq 1457209725695 the knott
130x130 sq 1457210269748 bride
130x130 sq 1457210993980 centerpiece2
130x130 sq 1457211059221 pink centerpiece
130x130 sq 1457211112146 postcardback
130x130 sq 1457211256704 rb5x7flyerfront
130x130 sq 1457212307852 bc
130x130 sq 1457281171165 600x6001438098527860 image4 copy
130x130 sq 1389717784202 image00
130x130 sq 1420913339523 knot oc black
130x130 sq 1343412803230 rosebig9
130x130 sq 1389717907651 dscn015
130x130 sq 1343412801764 rosebig11
130x130 sq 1343412968327 800roses
130x130 sq 1343412962804 800roses7
130x130 sq 1343412964382 800roses5
130x130 sq 1438098635586 image001 2
130x130 sq 1389717772755 oo909
130x130 sq 1389717747912 582461015128951879417731749637n
130x130 sq 1389717872956 img464
130x130 sq 1389717794701 blush ebony pewte
130x130 sq 1389718118556 screenshot2013 07 23 08 39 3
130x130 sq 1343412961161 800roses9
130x130 sq 1389717845062 dscn051
130x130 sq 1389717854804 orangeroselil
130x130 sq 1389717863027 img023
130x130 sq 1389717882624 img401
130x130 sq 1343412965281 800roses4
130x130 sq 1389717893080 img023
130x130 sq 1389717924204 dscn013
130x130 sq 1389717951205 lily
130x130 sq 1389718014959 floralarrangement700x87
130x130 sq 1389718023372 1 brid
130x130 sq 1389718034324 some center piece
130x130 sq 1389718043863 wrapping of bouquet for brides maids ivory rose
130x130 sq 1389718076989 photo copy
130x130 sq 1438098439639 120120blue
130x130 sq 1438098620923 image475x475
130x130 sq 1343412802406 rosebig10
130x130 sq 1343412804444 rosebig8
130x130 sq 1343412814058 800rosebig
130x130 sq 1343348922398
130x130 sq 1343413087150 800rosebouquet3
130x130 sq 1343348927842
130x130 sq 1343413087923 800rosebouquet2
130x130 sq 1343413088693 800rosebouquet
130x130 sq 1343348929696
130x130 sq 1343348924320
130x130 sq 1343348926120
130x130 sq 1343412812988 800rosebig1
130x130 sq 1418087394562 bridal bouquet of the week2
130x130 sq 1418087399603 image002
130x130 sq 1418087401462 image003
130x130 sq 1418087402871 image004
130x130 sq 1418087404787 image005
130x130 sq 1418087407630 image006
130x130 sq 1418087397339 image001
130x130 sq 1418087436238  9 centerpiece
130x130 sq 1418087454652  14 img1537
130x130 sq 1418087517595  20 dscn0176
130x130 sq 1418087560026  bevhill bokay
130x130 sq 1418087574927 21centerpieces
130x130 sq 1418087577126 24centerpieces
130x130 sq 1418087579393 0000466310csupload31198805
130x130 sq 1418087478975  17 img2664
130x130 sq 1418087581086 2
130x130 sq 1418087583990 4
130x130 sq 1418087590269 05vibrant mexican wedding kate headley altar new t
130x130 sq 1418087593535 6. contemporary wedding bouquet
130x130 sq 1418087595561 8 2
130x130 sq 1418087600102 28 sophisticated wedding centerpiece ideas
130x130 sq 1418087603328
130x130 sq 1418087607908 31361 bridal bouquet
130x130 sq 1418087611007 100302blogarmorology
130x130 sq 1418087617590 125932 wedding flowers bridal bouquet 4
130x130 sq 1418087636953 2903976791
130x130 sq 1418087650226 77697085185885
130x130 sq 1418087671927 85316363919141
130x130 sq 1418087708913 90975473647094
130x130 sq 1418087720299 20141108130819
130x130 sq 1343413110630 800rosecenterpiece
130x130 sq 1343413111580 800rosecenterpice
130x130 sq 1343413179405 800rosecenterpiece5
130x130 sq 1343413180153 800rosecenterpiece4
130x130 sq 1343413181427 800rosecenterpiece2
130x130 sq 1343412807483 rosebig5
130x130 sq 1343412808466 800rosebig4
130x130 sq 1343412962025 800roses8
130x130 sq 1343412810592 800rosebig3
130x130 sq 1397576958092 5db9f080f0bf525609f9b38619bd346
130x130 sq 1397576976402 11a093fc52ff523b8c1c930ebf2c252
130x130 sq 1397576986555 76c463c1c64a19431e9cc014021c4f0
130x130 sq 1397577003189 2012102415225
130x130 sq 1397577021488 313905051d3595ab2333bf8b6ad9d35
130x130 sq 1397577049449 b9c70f1881e13c0e40ce81eb66ed717
130x130 sq 1397577061389  20bried
130x130 sq 1397577075798  23centerpiec
130x130 sq 1397577091339 0e15669dc523450491ed669ba1d0a04
130x130 sq 1397577120789  22bride
130x130 sq 1397577034441 b7a7b8c6e98eb1912862776ea92fb26
130x130 sq 1397577132368  18pink roses wedding bouqu
130x130 sq 1397577145700 2e7eb3198eb5699db43e47881c90a1f
130x130 sq 1397577157192  24centerpiece
130x130 sq 1397577169455 9ff0ad7bf37a7fed9811d500035446a
130x130 sq 1397577207514 074detail
130x130 sq 1397577232788 b5077e416e8f7f2693cafa12606c919
130x130 sq 1397577248708 bridal boquet
130x130 sq 1397577265125 brides maids
130x130 sq 1397577188780 8a4ab5a73a9ae34d51f91b512d315f8
130x130 sq 1397577282484 d89532f66bcedf7f7330a9f066c1bec
130x130 sq 1343404781205 review1
130x130 sq 1343404782185 review2
130x130 sq 1343404783946 review3
130x130 sq 1343404786858 review4
130x130 sq 1343404788999 review5
130x130 sq 1343410568408 reviewg1
130x130 sq 1343410570061 reviewg2
130x130 sq 1343410571860 reviewg3

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Preppy, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
8/26/2017
5.0/5.0
Freddie was so amazing! He took all my details and my budget and created the BEST package for me! He really listened and understood my vision. I can NOT wait until our follow up appointment closer to the wedding! On top of everything..we received 4 free GIFTS!!! (Free Box of Petals for the Aisle, Free Box of Petals for the Flower Girl, Free Throw Bouquet & Free usage of the containers for the centerpieces) Thank you Freddie!
Freddie was so amazing! He took all my details and my budget and created the BEST package for me! He really listened and Read more...
Freddie was so amazing! He took all my details and my budget and created the BEST package for me! He really listened and understood my vision. I can NOT wait until our follow up appointment closer to the wedding! On top of everything..we received 4 free GIFTS!!! (Free Box of Petals for the Aisle, Free Box of Petals for the Flower Girl, Free Throw Bouquet & Free usage of the containers for the centerpieces) Thank you Freddie! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
800ROSEBIG WHOLESALE WEDDING FLORIST responded with the following comments:

Beautiful flowers for beautiful bride! We are so happy we please you Hannah really excited about you're amazing wedding flower selection! Since we went whole sale to the public and gave brides 50% discount, we have become the largest wedding florist in the country! Last year over 1000 weddings and parties and growing! We have the winning combination, super fresh flowers, warm friendly flexible service, talented designers and prices are so low you can get a beautiful custom wedding without paying high prices!
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
6/25/2017
5.0/5.0
OMG! BEST DEAL EVER! I just booked my wedding with 800rosebig this morning and I'm soooo happy happy happy. I got an email from the wedding wire about their half price sale event and when I got to the store, it was amazing! First of all the place is huge, the biggest florist I have ever seen in my life, and it was already busy with other brides from the knot who also came in for the half price sale. I had such a nice time working with Freddy and Samantha. They made us all starbucks coffee and we just had so much fun. I'm on a tight budget so it was important to me to get the right price. Sam asked me what my budget was and then proceeded to show me an incredible wedding package loaded with roses and hydrangeas. She made me a sample on the spot and it was beautiful, really nice! I didn't think I could afford such a beautiful wedding, but she told me don't worry because she told me with the half price coupon and 4 free gifts, we might be able to work with my budget. Since my mom is paying for the flowers and told me that I couldn't spend more than $1500, I was pretty nervous because the other florists I went to told me I would need $4000 to $5000 to get the look I was going for. I was so happy when Sam came out with the quote for $1900 but then she added the military discount and saved me $320 dollars more! I called my mom and told her that the flowers were nicer than the other florists and that Sam was so nice that I wanted to book with her now and my mom said to go ahead. I'm so happy that I joined the wedding wire and found 800rosebig today! I would definitely make them your first stop and ask for Sam, she's incredible.
OMG! BEST DEAL EVER! I just booked my wedding with 800rosebig this morning and I'm soooo happy happy happy. I got an email Read more...
OMG! BEST DEAL EVER! I just booked my wedding with 800rosebig this morning and I'm soooo happy happy happy. I got an email from the wedding wire about their half price sale event and when I got to the store, it was amazing! First of all the place is huge, the biggest florist I have ever seen in my life, and it was already busy with other brides from the knot who also came in for the half price sale. I had such a nice time working with Freddy and Samantha. They made us all starbucks coffee and we just had so much fun. I'm on a tight budget so it was important to me to get the right price. Sam asked me what my budget was and then proceeded to show me an incredible wedding package loaded with roses and hydrangeas. She made me a sample on the spot and it was beautiful, really nice! I didn't think I could afford such a beautiful wedding, but she told me don't worry because she told me with the half price coupon and 4 free gifts, we might be able to work with my budget. Since my mom is paying for the flowers and told me that I couldn't spend more than $1500, I was pretty nervous because the other florists I went to told me I would need $4000 to $5000 to get the look I was going for. I was so happy when Sam came out with the quote for $1900 but then she added the military discount and saved me $320 dollars more! I called my mom and told her that the flowers were nicer than the other florists and that Sam was so nice that I wanted to book with her now and my mom said to go ahead. I'm so happy that I joined the wedding wire and found 800rosebig today! I would definitely make them your first stop and ask for Sam, she's incredible. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
800ROSEBIG WHOLESALE WEDDING FLORIST responded with the following comments:

With beautiful flowers and amazing talented designers all of our weddings come out perfect and beautiful. It's true that at 50% off, you can save a lot of money and we're so glad we made you happy I'd over 1000 brides in the past year! Now you can see us on Bridal Channel TV every day! Because we're the largest florist in the area, bridal channel has chosen us for 28 episodes this year! We have all the brides! We love to let everybody know if you're shopping for a beautiful custom wedding I want to be at wholesale prices come see us! Open seven days a week till 9 o'clock, come see you all the beautiful flowers and Perhaps get on bridal channel television show!
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
2/18/2017
5.0/5.0
They are very easy to work with and their prices are amazing!! They will send you pictures of your flowers when they are making them to make sure it is what you wanted. The only issue I had was that they missed a few small items when delivering (flower girls basket and petals) but they delivered those items very quickly after calling them.
Their flowers stayed alive and beautiful for awhile!
They are very easy to work with and their prices are amazing!! They will send you pictures of your flowers when they are Read more...
They are very easy to work with and their prices are amazing!! They will send you pictures of your flowers when they are making them to make sure it is what you wanted. The only issue I had was that they missed a few small items when delivering (flower girls basket and petals) but they delivered those items very quickly after calling them.
Their flowers stayed alive and beautiful for awhile! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
toni
Wedding:
2/18/2017
5.0/5.0
to say my wedding flowers were beautiful is an understatement! They were fantastic and i got such a big discount with 50% off sale i saved over 2000.00, wow amazing. we shopped 3 other florists here and 800rosebig was the best and by far the cheapest! go to 800rosebig.com first and down load the 4 free gift cupons, they saved me 320.00 plus i still got the half price discount! so happy! go see 800rosebig!
to say my wedding flowers were beautiful is an understatement! They were fantastic and i got such a big discount with 50% Read more...
to say my wedding flowers were beautiful is an understatement! They were fantastic and i got such a big discount with 50% off sale i saved over 2000.00, wow amazing. we shopped 3 other florists here and 800rosebig was the best and by far the cheapest! go to 800rosebig.com first and down load the 4 free gift cupons, they saved me 320.00 plus i still got the half price discount! so happy! go see 800rosebig! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Sue
Wedding:
2/11/2017
5.0/5.0
Perfect wedding flowers for my special day! Jim did a fantastic job and he's a man of his word. I found them here on wedding wire and they were $1000 cheaper than the lowest quote that I got from the other florists that I found here and Jim was so nice and easy-going and flexible, he took the time to make me a sample while I waited and it was beautiful, much nicer than the other floors that showed me pictures of and they live even have any flowers to show me. The whole consultation took less than an hour and I saved over $1000. Then I used the free gift coupons for free delivery in Jacksonville and believe me well worth the drive to see Jim!
Perfect wedding flowers for my special day! Jim did a fantastic job and he's a man of his word. I found them here on Read more...
Perfect wedding flowers for my special day! Jim did a fantastic job and he's a man of his word. I found them here on wedding wire and they were $1000 cheaper than the lowest quote that I got from the other florists that I found here and Jim was so nice and easy-going and flexible, he took the time to make me a sample while I waited and it was beautiful, much nicer than the other floors that showed me pictures of and they live even have any flowers to show me. The whole consultation took less than an hour and I saved over $1000. Then I used the free gift coupons for free delivery in Jacksonville and believe me well worth the drive to see Jim! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
jessica
Wedding:
2/4/2017
5.0/5.0
They were wonderful. Jackie in the store made the selection process easy and fun. Their prices are fantastic and extremely reasonable and they even threw in free boxes of flower petals for my flower girl.
They were wonderful. Jackie in the store made the selection process easy and fun. Their prices are fantastic and extremely Read more...
They were wonderful. Jackie in the store made the selection process easy and fun. Their prices are fantastic and extremely reasonable and they even threw in free boxes of flower petals for my flower girl. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
nancy
Wedding:
2/4/2017
5.0/5.0
Best and most beautiful flowers! Love my flowers, perfecto! 800rosebig is amazing and prices were so inexplicable low!
Best and most beautiful flowers! Love my flowers, perfecto! 800rosebig is amazing and prices were so inexplicable low!
Best and most beautiful flowers! Love my flowers, perfecto! 800rosebig is amazing and prices were so inexplicable low! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kristina
Wedding:
1/16/2017
5.0/5.0
Seriously beyond our expectations! Thank you so much for creating exactly what we envisioned!
Seriously beyond our expectations! Thank you so much for creating exactly what we envisioned!
Seriously beyond our expectations! Thank you so much for creating exactly what we envisioned! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jana
Wedding:
1/14/2017
5.0/5.0
Great prices and amazing flowers! Freddy was absolutely fantastix in helping me design my wedding. The consultation took only about an hour and that including making ssmples. They were beautiful! Soo talented! After he gave me the 50% discount i couldnt believe it was soo inexpensive.
He was 2,500 less than the florist my vebue recommended and quite honestly the arrangements were much nicer.
I met 2 other brides at the shop and all 3 of us booked on the spot.
800rosebig is amazing make sure you go see them!
Great prices and amazing flowers! Freddy was absolutely fantastix in helping me design my wedding. The consultation took Read more...
Great prices and amazing flowers! Freddy was absolutely fantastix in helping me design my wedding. The consultation took only about an hour and that including making ssmples. They were beautiful! Soo talented! After he gave me the 50% discount i couldnt believe it was soo inexpensive.
He was 2,500 less than the florist my vebue recommended and quite honestly the arrangements were much nicer.
I met 2 other brides at the shop and all 3 of us booked on the spot.
800rosebig is amazing make sure you go see them! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
jane
Wedding:
1/14/2017
5.0/5.0
800rosebig rocks !
Awesome flowers for my wedding in Temecula. perfect perfect perfect!
My bridal bouquet was loaded with garden roses and hydrangeas and all my centerpieces were huge in gold candelabras. They loaned me the candelabras for free which is great, I needed 15 of them and nobody else had them. It was so amazing cause I saved a ton of money and the flowers were absolutely beautiful, lush and full.
My wedding coordinator said that she uses them all the time for all her brides because they have the best deals and the nicest flowers
800rosebig rocks !
Awesome flowers for my wedding in Temecula. perfect perfect perfect!
My bridal bouquet was Read more...
800rosebig rocks !
Awesome flowers for my wedding in Temecula. perfect perfect perfect!
My bridal bouquet was loaded with garden roses and hydrangeas and all my centerpieces were huge in gold candelabras. They loaned me the candelabras for free which is great, I needed 15 of them and nobody else had them. It was so amazing cause I saved a ton of money and the flowers were absolutely beautiful, lush and full.
My wedding coordinator said that she uses them all the time for all her brides because they have the best deals and the nicest flowers Read less
Services Used: Flowers

DEALS

Do It Yourself Wedding Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $600 Value
Special Offer on Do It Yourself Wedding Kit - Package includes: 200 Roses, 10 Vases, 3 Bushels of Baby's Breath, 3 Bushels of Greens, Free Box of Rose Petals, and Free Roll Ribbon ** NOW $299 **
Deal #WW7e69516a4fa49620
220x220 1343415880522 diypackage
Sale Special - Roses!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $300 Value
50 Roses - $39.99 100 Roses - $79.99 200 Roses - $159.96
Deal #WWa48cebc1f3d25a48
220x220 1471118698 96e093cb4fbf38dd    16brides
BRIDAL SHOWER SPECIAL OFFER! FREE ROSES PLUS 50% OFF FLOWERS
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $100 Value
BRIDAL SHOWERS ARE FUN AND EASY, WHY NOT BOOK YOUR FAVORITE FLORAL CENTERPIECES NOW AND SAVE 50% PLUS GET A 100.00 ROSE ARRANGEMENT FREE! JUST CALL, CLICK OR COME IN TO VIEW OUR FANTASTIC SELECTION! OPEN 7 DAYS TILL 9PM!
Deal #WWcbac190b897fe2ca
220x220 1343415549160 196610339952810201qpganqc3f
FREE TOSS BOUQUET & 12 ROSES FOR CAKE
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1 Value
PLUS GET 50%OFF ALL OUR FLEXIBLE WHOLESALE WEDDING FLOWER PACKAGES! ADD A 100.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE FOR RECOMMENDING US TO ALL BRIDES & EVENTS! WHOLESALE TO PUBLIC SALE-50 ROSES 39.99, 100 ROSES 74.99, 200 ROSES 149.99! DO IT YOURSELF WEDDING PACKAGE FOR 10 CENTERPIECES WITH ROSES GREENS AND FILLERS WAS 600.00 NOW ON SALE ONLY 299.99! SEE MORE ON OUR WEBSITE www.800rosebig.com & SAVE BIG WITH 800ROSEBIG! OPEN 7 DAYS TILL 9PM. WE CAN BEAT ANY QUOTE FROM ANY FLORIST WITH BIGGER NICER BOKAYS! CALL!
Deal #WWa56e53421c8f218c
220x220 1343415211703 241787073714932050bbb21uezb

MAP

 
3847 Birch Street, Newport Beach , CA 92660 See On Map
 
LOS ANGLES, LOS ANGLES, CA 90026 See On Map
 
6359 N FEDERAL HWY, BOCA RATON, FL 33487 See On Map
 
TAMPA, FL 33625 See On Map
 
NAPLES, NAPLES, FL 34119 See On Map
 
501 North Orlando Ave Ste 311, Winter Park, FL 32789 See On Map
 
SAN DIEGO, SAN DIEGO, CA 92093 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for 800ROSEBIG WHOLESALE WEDDING FLORIST
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1471118698 96e093cb4fbf38dd    16brides