130x130 sq 1416246048298  23centerpiec

800ROSEBIG Wholesale Weddings-50% OFF SALE!-WINNER BEST OF 2013,2014 & 2015 AWARD!

Newport Beach , CA

LOCATION

Orlando
Orlando, FL 32806 US (map)

PHONE

949-698-2014

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are a full-service and wholesale to the public wedding florist! Featured on Winner 5 star Award "Best of Bridal Channel TV! Watch us on BRIDAL CHANNEL TV SHOWS! WATCH US LIVE ON... Read more
We are a full-service and wholesale to the public wedding florist! Featured on Winner 5 star Award "Best of Bridal Channel TV! Watch us on BRIDAL CHANNEL TV SHOWS! WATCH US LIVE ON BRIDALCHANNEL.COM! We offer complete delivery set up an installation of all your wonderful beautiful floral arrangements for your wedding! The 50% off sale allows you to have your dream wedding at a super low price and all the wedding packages are totally flexible! We are open seven days a week and offer free consultations and a vice to our brides. We have one more awards this year than any other florist including Best a wedding florist from Knot.com, and of course the same prestige's award from Wedding wire.com.

Established over 50 years ago, Family owned for three generations, we are the largest wedding florist in the state. The overwhelming benefit to get a beautiful high-end wedding I Had a super low price has attractive brides from San Diego to Santa Barbara Palm Springs and even Las Vegas, we keep all of our wedding orders flexible so brides can make changes anytime, we offer all fresh seasonal flowers to our brides at the same low price, our wedding packages include the four free gifts that are on our website such as free toss bouquet free rental of any pauses for pedestals and candelabras, free rose petals, free sample bouquet, free dozen roses for the cake table and much more! Call now to have a consultation with one of our award-winning designers and see how easy it is to design The perfect wedding for you at a very affordable price! Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1420913233316 ww la
130x130 sq 1389717784202 image00
130x130 sq 1418087775031 knot so cal
130x130 sq 1343412967311 800roses2
130x130 sq 1418087778610 knot so fl
130x130 sq 1343412966294 800roses3
130x130 sq 1420913259731 ww so cal
130x130 sq 1343412803230 rosebig9
130x130 sq 1343412801764 rosebig11
130x130 sq 1420913250962 ww sb
130x130 sq 1343412963569 800roses6
130x130 sq 1343412968327 800roses
130x130 sq 1420913255377 ww sd
130x130 sq 1343412961161 800roses9
130x130 sq 1420913335448 knot la black
130x130 sq 1343412962804 800roses7
130x130 sq 1420913238140 ww oc
130x130 sq 1343412964382 800roses5
130x130 sq 1343412965281 800roses4
130x130 sq 1389717715512 15
130x130 sq 1420913339523 knot oc black
130x130 sq 1389717737229 img2013072114414
130x130 sq 1420913661020 knot dade
130x130 sq 1389717747912 582461015128951879417731749637n
130x130 sq 1420913246324 ww riverside
130x130 sq 1389717759239 portfolio bridal 0111
130x130 sq 1420913242599 ww ps
130x130 sq 1389717772755 oo909
130x130 sq 1420913707791 knot miami
130x130 sq 1389717794701 blush ebony pewte
130x130 sq 1389717805912 dahila centerpieces
130x130 sq 1420913656959 knot broward
130x130 sq 1389717820233 imag
130x130 sq 1389717845062 dscn051
130x130 sq 1389717854804 orangeroselil
130x130 sq 1420913345259 knot riv black
130x130 sq 1389717863027 img023
130x130 sq 1389717872956 img464
130x130 sq 1420913352312 knot sd black
130x130 sq 1389717882624 img401
130x130 sq 1389717893080 img023
130x130 sq 1420913743557 ww miami
130x130 sq 1389717907651 dscn015
130x130 sq 1420913653589 knot boca
130x130 sq 1420913727136 ww boca
130x130 sq 1389717924204 dscn013
130x130 sq 1389717951205 lily
130x130 sq 1420913342055 knot ps black
130x130 sq 1389717968193 event
130x130 sq 1389717987273
130x130 sq 1420913748660 ww or
130x130 sq 1389717998116 centerpiece arrangemen
130x130 sq 1420913349674 knot sb black
130x130 sq 1389718007249 july27sample
130x130 sq 1389718014959 floralarrangement700x87
130x130 sq 1420913732465 ww broward
130x130 sq 1420913738490 ww dade
130x130 sq 1389718023372 1 brid
130x130 sq 1389718034324 some center piece
130x130 sq 1420913664780 knot orlando
130x130 sq 1389718043863 wrapping of bouquet for brides maids ivory rose
130x130 sq 1420913753815 ww so fl
130x130 sq 1389718076989 photo copy
130x130 sq 1389718118556 screenshot2013 07 23 08 39 3
130x130 sq 1343412802406 rosebig10
130x130 sq 1343412804444 rosebig8
130x130 sq 1343348929696
130x130 sq 1343412814058 800rosebig
130x130 sq 1343348922398
130x130 sq 1343413087150 800rosebouquet3
130x130 sq 1343348927842
130x130 sq 1343413087923 800rosebouquet2
130x130 sq 1343413088693 800rosebouquet
130x130 sq 1343348924320
130x130 sq 1343348926120
130x130 sq 1343412812988 800rosebig1
130x130 sq 1418087394562 bridal bouquet of the week2
130x130 sq 1418087397339 image001
130x130 sq 1418087399603 image002
130x130 sq 1418087401462 image003
130x130 sq 1418087402871 image004
130x130 sq 1418087404787 image005
130x130 sq 1418087407630 image006
130x130 sq 1418087436238  9 centerpiece
130x130 sq 1418087454652  14 img1537
130x130 sq 1418087478975  17 img2664
130x130 sq 1418087517595  20 dscn0176
130x130 sq 1418087560026  bevhill bokay
130x130 sq 1418087574927 21centerpieces
130x130 sq 1418087577126 24centerpieces
130x130 sq 1418087579393 0000466310csupload31198805
130x130 sq 1418087581086 2
130x130 sq 1418087583990 4
130x130 sq 1418087586122 4a
130x130 sq 1418087590269 05vibrant mexican wedding kate headley altar new t
130x130 sq 1418087593535 6. contemporary wedding bouquet
130x130 sq 1418087595561 8 2
130x130 sq 1418087600102 28 sophisticated wedding centerpiece ideas
130x130 sq 1418087603328
130x130 sq 1418087607908 31361 bridal bouquet
130x130 sq 1418087611007 100302blogarmorology
130x130 sq 1418087617590 125932 wedding flowers bridal bouquet 4
130x130 sq 1418087636953 2903976791
130x130 sq 1418087650226 77697085185885
130x130 sq 1418087671927 85316363919141
130x130 sq 1418087708913 90975473647094
130x130 sq 1418087720299 20141108130819
130x130 sq 1343413110630 800rosecenterpiece
130x130 sq 1343413111580 800rosecenterpice
130x130 sq 1343413179405 800rosecenterpiece5
130x130 sq 1343413180153 800rosecenterpiece4
130x130 sq 1343413181427 800rosecenterpiece2
130x130 sq 1343412807483 rosebig5
130x130 sq 1343412962025 800roses8
130x130 sq 1343412808466 800rosebig4
130x130 sq 1343412810592 800rosebig3
130x130 sq 1397576958092 5db9f080f0bf525609f9b38619bd346
130x130 sq 1397576976402 11a093fc52ff523b8c1c930ebf2c252
130x130 sq 1397576986555 76c463c1c64a19431e9cc014021c4f0
130x130 sq 1397577003189 2012102415225
130x130 sq 1397577021488 313905051d3595ab2333bf8b6ad9d35
130x130 sq 1397577034441 b7a7b8c6e98eb1912862776ea92fb26
130x130 sq 1397577049449 b9c70f1881e13c0e40ce81eb66ed717
130x130 sq 1397577061389  20bried
130x130 sq 1397577075798  23centerpiec
130x130 sq 1397577091339 0e15669dc523450491ed669ba1d0a04
130x130 sq 1397577120789  22bride
130x130 sq 1397577132368  18pink roses wedding bouqu
130x130 sq 1397577145700 2e7eb3198eb5699db43e47881c90a1f
130x130 sq 1397577157192  24centerpiece
130x130 sq 1397577169455 9ff0ad7bf37a7fed9811d500035446a
130x130 sq 1397577188780 8a4ab5a73a9ae34d51f91b512d315f8
130x130 sq 1397577207514 074detail
130x130 sq 1397577232788 b5077e416e8f7f2693cafa12606c919
130x130 sq 1397577248708 bridal boquet
130x130 sq 1397577265125 brides maids
130x130 sq 1397577282484 d89532f66bcedf7f7330a9f066c1bec
130x130 sq 1343404781205 review1
130x130 sq 1343404782185 review2
130x130 sq 1343404783946 review3
130x130 sq 1343404786858 review4
130x130 sq 1343404788999 review5
130x130 sq 1343410568408 reviewg1
130x130 sq 1343410570061 reviewg2
130x130 sq 1343410571860 reviewg3

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Preppy, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Duy
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
My fiancé and I had been looking all over Orange County for a florist for our wedding and were pretty dissatisfied by most of them. One of the most important things to us was to be able to connect to the people making our flowers. I’ll admit, I wasn’t sure what to expect from this place when I first walked in. However, once you walked it, you could smell all the fresh flowers; we were lucky because they were making flower arrangements for an upcoming wedding and we just happened to be there. Freddy welcomed us, offered us a fresh batch of Starbucks coffee and snacks, and made us feel comfortable; he created one of the easiest flower buying experiences that we’ve had.

Now, Freddy talks fast and is full of energy, but is very receptive and easy to work with. He took the time to really get to know us and even though he talked fast, we never felt rushed. We, like most everyone else, have a pretty limited flower budget, and his quote was competitive with everyone else around town. However, Freddy was more flexible than the others and we were able to hit our budget without a lot of changes to the quality of the flowers!

Can’t wait to work with Freddy again if I ever need flowers!
My fiancé and I had been looking all over Orange County for a florist for our wedding and were pretty dissatisfied by most Read more...
My fiancé and I had been looking all over Orange County for a florist for our wedding and were pretty dissatisfied by most of them. One of the most important things to us was to be able to connect to the people making our flowers. I’ll admit, I wasn’t sure what to expect from this place when I first walked in. However, once you walked it, you could smell all the fresh flowers; we were lucky because they were making flower arrangements for an upcoming wedding and we just happened to be there. Freddy welcomed us, offered us a fresh batch of Starbucks coffee and snacks, and made us feel comfortable; he created one of the easiest flower buying experiences that we’ve had.

Now, Freddy talks fast and is full of energy, but is very receptive and easy to work with. He took the time to really get to know us and even though he talked fast, we never felt rushed. We, like most everyone else, have a pretty limited flower budget, and his quote was competitive with everyone else around town. However, Freddy was more flexible than the others and we were able to hit our budget without a lot of changes to the quality of the flowers!

Can’t wait to work with Freddy again if I ever need flowers! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
800ROSEBIG Wholesale Weddings-50% OFF SALE!-WINNER BEST OF 2013,2014 & 2015 AWARD! responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much! Your wedding flowers were spectacular and you are a very special bride! Thanks to you and so many other wonderful brides we are so happy to announce that Knot.com has awarded us the most prestigious Best of Wedding florist 2015 Award! For all Southern California & South Florida! This makes us the highest award winning florist in the country! Winning in seven counties! Our brides have spoken- Number 1 pick for WEDDING FLORIST OF THE YEAR is 800 Rose big.com! Thank you all so so much for sharing your experiences with our future brides, we wish you all the best! Good luck and God bless!
Default vendor profile pic
Angela
Wedding:
5/24/2015
5.0/5.0
Thoroughly recommend 800 Rose Big - we booked two weeks out of a memorial day weekend wedding; we were so lucky to find that our date was still available! When we went in the warehouse we got our vision across to Freddy, who efficiently detailed the packages and all of the extras that the special package threw in. Regal was able to design flowers and centerpieces to our Pinterest boards in our budget <$1000 for a relaxed outdoor wedding with an 11-table reception + roses on the cake, toss bouquet, maid of honor bouquet with sunflower to match her personality, small rustic bouquet with peony, mixed small vase floral arrangements. Regal the designer was able to accommodate our schedules when we came in to review from an hour away, staying an hour later to make sure we saw the sample centerpiece and were happy with everything. Delivery was on time and setup was done really well. Fantastic value!
Thoroughly recommend 800 Rose Big - we booked two weeks out of a memorial day weekend wedding; we were so lucky to find Read more...
Thoroughly recommend 800 Rose Big - we booked two weeks out of a memorial day weekend wedding; we were so lucky to find that our date was still available! When we went in the warehouse we got our vision across to Freddy, who efficiently detailed the packages and all of the extras that the special package threw in. Regal was able to design flowers and centerpieces to our Pinterest boards in our budget <$1000 for a relaxed outdoor wedding with an 11-table reception + roses on the cake, toss bouquet, maid of honor bouquet with sunflower to match her personality, small rustic bouquet with peony, mixed small vase floral arrangements. Regal the designer was able to accommodate our schedules when we came in to review from an hour away, staying an hour later to make sure we saw the sample centerpiece and were happy with everything. Delivery was on time and setup was done really well. Fantastic value! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Aly
Wedding:
4/26/2015
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend 800ROSEBIG! I found the price with the sale, wonderful. They added a few extra things at no cost like rose petals and a boutonniere. The flowers were much fresher than if I'd purchased them from a retailer. They were absolutely gorgeous. I wish I could have taken them all home with me. Don't hesitate on this one.
I highly recommend 800ROSEBIG! I found the price with the sale, wonderful. They added a few extra things at no cost like Read more...
I highly recommend 800ROSEBIG! I found the price with the sale, wonderful. They added a few extra things at no cost like rose petals and a boutonniere. The flowers were much fresher than if I'd purchased them from a retailer. They were absolutely gorgeous. I wish I could have taken them all home with me. Don't hesitate on this one. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Marge
Wedding:
3/29/2015
5.0/5.0
Great Service and the most beautiful flowers I've ever seen! My fiancé and I really enjoyed our entire experience! 800 Rose big did an exceptional exceptional job with my wedding flowers at the montage in Laguna Beach! My centerpieces were on beautiful Gold candelabras loaded with hydrangeas garden roses and tulips. The wedding coordinator was so confident that they would do a great job but even before the wedding she was recommending them to have other clients.if you're looking for Great wedding flowers at a low price this is the only place to go believe me we shopped around so much and we couldn't find anybody that really cared for us the way Freddie did and I really want to thank them so much for making my special day so wonderful!
Great Service and the most beautiful flowers I've ever seen! My fiancé and I really enjoyed our entire experience! 800 Read more...
Great Service and the most beautiful flowers I've ever seen! My fiancé and I really enjoyed our entire experience! 800 Rose big did an exceptional exceptional job with my wedding flowers at the montage in Laguna Beach! My centerpieces were on beautiful Gold candelabras loaded with hydrangeas garden roses and tulips. The wedding coordinator was so confident that they would do a great job but even before the wedding she was recommending them to have other clients.if you're looking for Great wedding flowers at a low price this is the only place to go believe me we shopped around so much and we couldn't find anybody that really cared for us the way Freddie did and I really want to thank them so much for making my special day so wonderful! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jimmy
Wedding:
3/27/2015
5.0/5.0
I had more to say so here is more on Nadine!

Nadine was able to keep everything in order and was able to quickly fix any little hiccups that came up. Our aisle runner began to flap up in the wind right before the ceremony and she took some of the extra flower and candle holders and placed them on the aisle runner to not only keep it from flying away, but it added some nice decoration to the ceremony.

When the table, chair, and dance floor rentals all showed up there was some confusion with my wife and the rental company about who was suppose to set up the tables and chairs. Nadine was able to respectfully discuss the issue and resolve the problem professionally and promptly with the party rental company.

Throughout the night she constantly came up to my wife and I saying, “Is there anything I can do for you?” “how are you guys?” and most importantly, “Are you enjoying yourselves!?” Every time we could confidently respond with, “Yes, we are having a GREAT time.” And that great time, was all due to Nadine’s ability to keep everything under control, moving efficiently, and alleviating the pressure off of us to allow my wife and I to enjoy the best day of our lives.
I had more to say so here is more on Nadine!

Nadine was able to keep everything in order and was able to quickly Read more...
I had more to say so here is more on Nadine!

Nadine was able to keep everything in order and was able to quickly fix any little hiccups that came up. Our aisle runner began to flap up in the wind right before the ceremony and she took some of the extra flower and candle holders and placed them on the aisle runner to not only keep it from flying away, but it added some nice decoration to the ceremony.

When the table, chair, and dance floor rentals all showed up there was some confusion with my wife and the rental company about who was suppose to set up the tables and chairs. Nadine was able to respectfully discuss the issue and resolve the problem professionally and promptly with the party rental company.

Throughout the night she constantly came up to my wife and I saying, “Is there anything I can do for you?” “how are you guys?” and most importantly, “Are you enjoying yourselves!?” Every time we could confidently respond with, “Yes, we are having a GREAT time.” And that great time, was all due to Nadine’s ability to keep everything under control, moving efficiently, and alleviating the pressure off of us to allow my wife and I to enjoy the best day of our lives. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Mel
Wedding:
2/15/2015
5.0/5.0
Loved this Florist! My wife and I got married and we got a super deal on beautiful flowers. The best is she wanted hydrangeas and garden roses and Freddy did them for no extra charge! The price was super cheap compared to the other florists we went to. Big nice centerpieces that lasted over 1 week! The 50% off sale on their website is the best deal around, it comes with free gifts too. Freddy did an excellent job, my wife had a great experience in their shop, its really big and full of lots of cool flowers. My best friend went their last week and booked with them. I don't usually write reviews but these guys are awesome! They deserve it. Best flowers Best prices and friendly service! Go see them. Thanks again Freddy, Ingrid and Freds mom, Natalie, she is cool!
Loved this Florist! My wife and I got married and we got a super deal on beautiful flowers. The best is she wanted Read more...
Loved this Florist! My wife and I got married and we got a super deal on beautiful flowers. The best is she wanted hydrangeas and garden roses and Freddy did them for no extra charge! The price was super cheap compared to the other florists we went to. Big nice centerpieces that lasted over 1 week! The 50% off sale on their website is the best deal around, it comes with free gifts too. Freddy did an excellent job, my wife had a great experience in their shop, its really big and full of lots of cool flowers. My best friend went their last week and booked with them. I don't usually write reviews but these guys are awesome! They deserve it. Best flowers Best prices and friendly service! Go see them. Thanks again Freddy, Ingrid and Freds mom, Natalie, she is cool! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Linda
Wedding:
2/1/2015
5.0/5.0
LOVE MY WEDDING FLOWERS! THESE GUYS ARE AWSUM! Let me tell you that we are all so pleased with the quality and service we got for my wedding! Freddy really promised me the world and delivered! He got me out of season pionese and alias for all my bouquets and everyone loved them. The price was great too, we saved over 4000.00 the other 2 florists we went to. You should see the lovely candelabras he loaned us for free, the were perfect! The shop is amazing, really nice and all the guys really treated us great. My girlfriend is going their this weekend to book with them. Try their free wine and coffee bar when you go! Thanks 800rosebig, you made my dread day so beautiful! Linda and Matt!
LOVE MY WEDDING FLOWERS! THESE GUYS ARE AWSUM! Let me tell you that we are all so pleased with the quality and service we Read more...
LOVE MY WEDDING FLOWERS! THESE GUYS ARE AWSUM! Let me tell you that we are all so pleased with the quality and service we got for my wedding! Freddy really promised me the world and delivered! He got me out of season pionese and alias for all my bouquets and everyone loved them. The price was great too, we saved over 4000.00 the other 2 florists we went to. You should see the lovely candelabras he loaned us for free, the were perfect! The shop is amazing, really nice and all the guys really treated us great. My girlfriend is going their this weekend to book with them. Try their free wine and coffee bar when you go! Thanks 800rosebig, you made my dread day so beautiful! Linda and Matt! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
12/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Amazing flowers ! Fred was very helpful and they Did a beautiful job. Simple and lovely
Amazing flowers ! Fred was very helpful and they Did a beautiful job. Simple and lovely
Amazing flowers ! Fred was very helpful and they Did a beautiful job. Simple and lovely Read less
Services Used: Flowers
800ROSEBIG Wholesale Weddings-50% OFF SALE!-WINNER BEST OF 2013,2014 & 2015 AWARD! responded with the following comments:

Thank you! Your flowers were stunning! We had so much fun doing the and all our customers loved them too! Since we just won WEDDING FLORIST OF THE YEAR ON THE KNOT.COM FOR 2015, IN ALL SOUTH CALIFORNIA, FROM SAN DIAGO TO ORANGE COUNTY LOS ANGLES COUNTY, RIVERSIDE AND EVEN SANTA BARBARA AND PALM SPRINGS, WE HOPE YOU ENJOYED THE BEST OF THE BEST ALL AT WHOLESALE PRICES! Thanks again and god bless! Freddy & Staff!
Default vendor profile pic
sue
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Love my florist exceptional creative designs
Body- Love my wedding flowers so much I had to write this review these guys here didn't exceptional job on my wedding bouquets and centerpieces Friday from the first moment I met him seem to really care about saving me money and when I picked up beautiful centerpieces from their pictures he showed me how to get them at a great low-priceddoes save even more money he lonely all the bosses for free and explain to me how much more money I could save by repurpose sing flowers from my reception to the ceremony indeed we saved over $1600 and everybody was so nice about it . We had stopped into other florist nearby their quotes were really high they didn't really have any flowers to show us and by the way Freddy made us a sample on the spot that was beautiful and we really like the fact that his main concern was keeping our price down a butt deliveredThe most beautiful arrangements 800 Rose big is the place to go there store is big and beautiful and everybody there was really nice they made my special day even more beautiful .
Sue Nygen
Love my florist exceptional creative designs
Body- Love my wedding flowers so much I had to write this review these Read more...
Love my florist exceptional creative designs
Body- Love my wedding flowers so much I had to write this review these guys here didn't exceptional job on my wedding bouquets and centerpieces Friday from the first moment I met him seem to really care about saving me money and when I picked up beautiful centerpieces from their pictures he showed me how to get them at a great low-priceddoes save even more money he lonely all the bosses for free and explain to me how much more money I could save by repurpose sing flowers from my reception to the ceremony indeed we saved over $1600 and everybody was so nice about it . We had stopped into other florist nearby their quotes were really high they didn't really have any flowers to show us and by the way Freddy made us a sample on the spot that was beautiful and we really like the fact that his main concern was keeping our price down a butt deliveredThe most beautiful arrangements 800 Rose big is the place to go there store is big and beautiful and everybody there was really nice they made my special day even more beautiful .
Sue Nygen Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
sue
Wedding:
12/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Wow Great flowers such nice people!
I'm so super happy with Freddy and his designers, the flowers were absolutely wonderful and super fresh. Everybody at my wedding loved them! Even my really picky girlfriend that spent so much more on her wedding flowers and they weren't even so nice. I had a great experience booking my wedding, they allow for changes anytime & have lots of free gifts. At my preview the day before, I was blown away! You must see the video they took of me on their website! If you want great wedding flowers and super low prices these are the guys! I have highly recommended them to all my friends!
Diana & Ted
wed date 12-7-14 amount 880
Wow Great flowers such nice people!
I'm so super happy with Freddy and his designers, the flowers were absolutely Read more...
Wow Great flowers such nice people!
I'm so super happy with Freddy and his designers, the flowers were absolutely wonderful and super fresh. Everybody at my wedding loved them! Even my really picky girlfriend that spent so much more on her wedding flowers and they weren't even so nice. I had a great experience booking my wedding, they allow for changes anytime & have lots of free gifts. At my preview the day before, I was blown away! You must see the video they took of me on their website! If you want great wedding flowers and super low prices these are the guys! I have highly recommended them to all my friends!
Diana & Ted
wed date 12-7-14 amount 880 Read less
Services Used: Flowers

DEALS

Do It Yourself Wedding Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $600 Value
Special Offer on Do It Yourself Wedding Kit - Package includes: 200 Roses, 10 Vases, 3 Bushels of Baby's Breath, 3 Bushels of Greens, Free Box of Rose Petals, and Free Roll Ribbon ** NOW $299 **
Deal #WW7e69516a4fa49620
220x220 1343415880522 diypackage
Sale Special - Roses!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $300 Value
50 Roses - $39.99 100 Roses - $79.99 200 Roses - $159.96
Deal #WWa48cebc1f3d25a48
220x220 1416246048298  23centerpiec
BRIDAL SHOWER SPECIAL OFFER! FREE ROSES PLUS 50% OFF FLOWERS
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $100 Value
BRIDAL SHOWERS ARE FUN AND EASY, WHY NOT BOOK YOUR FAVORITE FLORAL CENTERPIECES NOW AND SAVE 50% PLUS GET A 100.00 ROSE ARRANGEMENT FREE! JUST CALL, CLICK OR COME IN TO VIEW OUR FANTASTIC SELECTION! OPEN 7 DAYS TILL 9PM!
Deal #WWcbac190b897fe2ca
220x220 1343415549160 196610339952810201qpganqc3f
FREE TOSS BOUQUET & 12 ROSES FOR CAKE
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1 Value
PLUS GET 50%OFF ALL OUR FLEXIBLE WHOLESALE WEDDING FLOWER PACKAGES! ADD A 100.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE FOR RECOMMENDING US TO ALL BRIDES & EVENTS! WHOLESALE TO PUBLIC SALE-50 ROSES 39.99, 100 ROSES 74.99, 200 ROSES 149.99! DO IT YOURSELF WEDDING PACKAGE FOR 10 CENTERPIECES WITH ROSES GREENS AND FILLERS WAS 600.00 NOW ON SALE ONLY 299.99! SEE MORE ON OUR WEBSITE www.800rosebig.com & SAVE BIG WITH 800ROSEBIG! OPEN 7 DAYS TILL 9PM. WE CAN BEAT ANY QUOTE FROM ANY FLORIST WITH BIGGER NICER BOKAYS! CALL!
Deal #WWa56e53421c8f218c
220x220 1343415211703 241787073714932050bbb21uezb

MAP

 
3847 Birch Street, Newport Beach , CA 92660 See On Map
 
LOS ANGLES, LOS ANGLES, CA See On Map
 
6359 N FEDERAL HWY, BOCA RATON, FL 33487 See On Map
 
TAMPA, FL 33625 See On Map
 
NAPLES, NAPLES, FL 34119 See On Map
 
Orlando, Orlando, FL 32806 See On Map
 
SAN DIEGO, SAN DIEGO, CA See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for 800ROSEBIG Wholesale Weddings-50% OFF SALE!-WINNER BEST OF 2013,2014 & 2015 AWARD!
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1416246048298  23centerpiec