130x130_sq_1404753679892-logo-final-2

A Bunch Of Weddings

Round Rock , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Round Rock, TX US 78665 (map)

PHONE

512-574-8555

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your wedding day is one of the most important days to remember, share with friends and family and most importanly marry the love of your life. I have been coordinating for 2 years now... Read more
Your wedding day is one of the most important days to remember, share with friends and family and most importanly marry the love of your life. I have been coordinating for 2 years now and I have found that every wedding is different and amazing in their own way. I strive to have a great work ethic for my girls, offering more than enough of my time with unlimited emails, phone calls, text messages and consulatations. You can't put a time limit on the most important day of your life. Building a bond with not only you as a Bride & Groom, but also your family. Working with everyone on make your day special, relaxing and most importanly fun! Wedding planning may seem stressful and exhausting after you have decided to do it yourself! Which is great! Having someone to guide you through the way with tips, tricks and discounts makes it a little more stress free. I offer Full, Partial and Day Of Planning making every step of the way easier for you! Offering unlimited time on the day of and all the way through the planning process your wedding is important to us! Contact us for a free consultation and we can ease your stress of wedding planning with just one meeting! :)

Call us at 512-574-8555, Email us at abunchofweddings@gmail.com

or visit our Website for more information! Read less
Wedding Planning

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
4/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Ashley was phenomenal! My wedding day ran very smoothly! My parents were able to kick back and enjoy the wedding while Ashley took over! I would gladly recommend her to anyone in need of day of services and/or planning! Thank you Ashley!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Ashley was wonderful! It was easy to get in touch with her whenever I had questions or needed to make updates for my wedding. I was very impressed with her on the day of. She was there before anyone else and knew exactly how to put my vision into a reality. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for someone afordable and who will do a great job.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
1/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Oh my gosh, Ashley is wonderful! She was the "day of" coordinator for my daughter's wedding reception, and I don't think we could have done it without her. She has great ideas, is organized, and is just plain fun to work with.

I'm an organized mom, and I didn't think at first that I needed a "day of" coordinator. Boy, was I wrong. There are many, many details Ashley handled that I probably wouldn't have even though of. She has worked with many of the vendors, and that really makes a difference. A wedding is a big deal - at least it was for us! - and it's nice to have a professional who knows what she's doing. She took my daughter's vision and made it happen. Having Ashley on our team eliminated a lot of uncertainty about how we were going to do things - they just got done. She's just a great coordinator and a great person!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I LOVED WORKING WITH ASHLEY! She is awesome and really does what ever you need! She is flexible and willing to do whatever you need her to! I definitely recommend her! She's really sweet and funny and can handle family drama reaaaaaaaally well if you have any :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
11/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Lucas and I had her for our day of coordinator and Ashley did so much more than that! At any given moment when I was freaking out or stressing out about something she would answer any question and calm me down! Her services were outstanding and I would definitely recommend her to any bride out there looking for a planner/coordinator! She was always flexible with meeting up to go over details, to-do lists, and to make sure I could visualize how it would all be before the wedding. We loved having her be a part of our big day for so many reasons. The stress was gone with having her in charge of making sure everyone was where they needed to be (wedding party, vendors, family, etc.) and keeping me calm and relaxed the day of! Ashley is so sweet and personable, I felt like I could trust her with anything pertaining to the wedding, and being a bride, that was crucial! She know's what she is doing!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Ashley was the "Day Of" coordinator for my daughter's recent wedding. AWESOME job! She stayed on top of everything - even some things we did not know we needed to be on top of. She got back with us when we had questions and was very professional and FUN too.

If you are looking for a top notch coordinator at a reasonable price - please give her a call!

Laura in Georgetown
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gwen
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Ashley was fabulous to work with. From Day 1, which was actually about nine months before my daughter's wedding, Ashley started meeting with me and taking phone calls answering all types of questions getting us started on the planning prices for my daughter's wedding. Her enthusiasm and amazing assistance throughout our planning months were invaluable. Ashley's attention to detail the day of the wedding made my daughter's wedding a dream. I highly recommend Ashley Bunch as your wedding planner!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monica
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Having Ashley there to take care if everything was the best decision I made in my planning process!!! She knows what she's doing and gets things done the way you wanted it!! She was fun to work with and even helped me find an affordable D.j!!! She's honest and very very hardworking, you can tell she loves what she doing !! She helped set up tables and then rearranged everything the next day when we had to move my ceremony inside because if the rain!! I could on and on about how awesome she is!!! Thank you soooooo much Ashley!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I don't know what I would have done if we did not hire Ashley Bunch for our Day Of planner!! She help us out in every way possible and made our day go SO smoothly! She was very organized and kept everything right on time! She was very out going and so easy to talk to! I felt like I'v known her for years because she was so personable :) I am so glad we decided to go with Ashley and I would definitely recommend her to anyone that is thinking about getting a wedding planner...SHE IS THE BEST!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Ashley went above and beyond for us even curling my daughter's hair and providing shoes for the rehearsal when my daughter forgot hers. She took charge, added artistic touches, found helpers for us and was very efficient in everything she did. Not only was she our " day of " but now she is our friend. Everything went smoothly because of her. She worked with us months in advance and never got agitated with all our questions. She was completely in charge and I felt totally relaxed leaving everything in her capable hands. We love you, Ashley!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Ashley went above and beyond everything my husband, family, and self ever thought she would. She is tremendously helpful, and the more details she took care of with ease and calmness of emotion, the more I realized I couldn't have done this without her! She responds quickly, takes her work seriously, and is very friendly...she became a friend to me along the way! I cannot say enough good things about Ashley. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
8/2/2013
5.0/5.0
My parents and I hired Ashley at a Bunch of Weddings to be the day-of-coordinator for my wedding that was held at Gabriel Springs on Friday, Aug. 2nd. At our first meeting, Ashley and I immediately hit it off!! She came to our meeting full of energy, excitement and knowledge of things that I needed to do, when to do them, etc, and I just knew that in working with her everything on the day of my wedding was going to be flawless...and it was!! Over the 7 months or so leading to my wedding date from the day that we hired her, Ashley was always available and consistently checked in with me to see what I was getting done, if I had any questions/needs/concerns, etc. As I was planning my wedding from Las Vegas, NV for a venue in Georgetown, TX (essentially 1200 miles away) her take-the-lead and stay in touch mentality provided me with the sense of calm that everything was on course and getting taken care of. Ashley introduced me to my florist who was INCREDIBLE and she had a previous working relationship with the company that I hired to both dj and provide photography services. This was awesome because in terms of the DJ, she knew who to request and boy was he awesome!!

I am so glad that we hired Ashley at A Bunch of Weddings to be my day-of...she was absolutely fabulous and my wedding was everything that I had dreamt of and more!! What's more is that not only did I get the day of my dreams, I also made a friend because that what Ashley has become!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Ashley was the best; she was there during the 7 months prior to the wedding making suggestions and providing information. She helped find vendors. Her services before the wedding made everything easier. The day of the wedding she met us at the venue at 8AM and helped with everything. We relied on her for a lot of last minute things. When we left to change clothes, she finished out a few detailed decorations that had to be last minute due to the possiblity of rain. Whatever she said she would do, she did.. If she thought of something, she knew our daughter well enough to know whether it would be what she wanted. During the day she kept track of the vendors and made sure everything was punctual and professionally set up. At the ceremony, she made sure everyone knew what to do and when to enter. After the ceremony, she held back the guests so the wedding party could celebrate and take pictures. At the reception, she made sure everything ran on time. She made sure that the bride and groom could eat in peace to enjoy a few moments of their wedding reception in private. Ashley was everywhere at once but stayed quite invisible to most who were there. She made sure nothing was left behind in the changing rooms. She made sure everything was cleaned up after the wedding party left. She even took down the decor outside after the ceremony and boxed it neatly for us. She stayed with us until the end of the evening, even helping us out when the driver of the party bus ran into the canopied driveway of the venue. She filled out the accident report and took care of everything related to that. I would rate this vendor with 10 stars if it were possible. I have done weddings for my other children but both have been married in our small hometown where you have lots of friends and family to help with everything and the hall is a familiar place. Ashley made this out-of-town wedding feel the same way. She took charge of things and provided us with a perfect day!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Catherine
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Ashley was absolutely amazing!! My mom posted a review already of her impression but I wanted to give my input as well as the bride. She checked in with me several times before the wedding to see if I needed anything and was completely on top of everything I asked of her. When I was stressed about not being able to find a place for my rehearsal dinner, she made a phone call and got it done! When I told her I had some people in my bridal party who had dietary restrictions, she made sure to find a place to provide lunch the day of the wedding who would accommodate them! I honestly cannot say enough good things about Ashley, she is DEFINITELY worth every penny! :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Ashley did a wonderful job helping me plan my wedding! She was very useful for answering questions, helping me figure out exactly what I wanted for my wedding day, and being there to help me whenever I needed her! She definitely made my day of go smoothly and I highly reccommend her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
If you are interested in a wedding that you can enjoy...without worrying about every little detail and task, then you should hire Ashley! I was hesitant; I knew I could plan the wedding on my own. But Ashley asked questions and provided guidance about details that hadn't crossed my mind. Her management of the vendors, timeline of events, and even the wedding party when neccessary the day of was more valuable to my family than we can express. Thank you Ashley for ensuring that we had the wedding celebration we hoped for.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shirley
Wedding:
6/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Ashley was very responsible, courteous and a pleasure to work with.
She was organized and returned calls and emails promptly. She made several suggestions that were very helpful and recommended the florist we used for the church and the reception.
Ashley developed a timeline for the day of the wedding that was spot-on and
kept everything moving smoothly. She coordinated the arrivals and set-ups
of all the vendors and made the day much more enjoyable for us as parents of the bride. She went the "extra mile"for us and I would definitely use her again and would recommend her to others.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
6/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Ashley went above and beyond in the day-of coordination of my wedding! I highly recommend Ashley.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
On our wedding day everything was going according to my schedule. Then I was told that my friend that was assisting with time line was unable to come to our wedding. A friend of mine suggested A Bunch Of Weddings. I called her and she came to the rescue. When Ashley arrived we met briefly and she took over like the pro she is and like I had hired her from start to finish. I really want to THANK her for a job well done. I really think everyone needs a day of planner. If you want the best hire. A Bunch Of Weddings you can't go wrong
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
This past weekend (5/18/2013) my daughter married in Austin, TX and we hired Ashley Bunch from A Bunch of Weddings to be our day of coordinator. I cannot emphasize enough how much we enjoyed working with her. Ashley is a top notch professional who was on top of all the details from start to finish. Even as the wedding was proceeding and we had to make changes spur of the moment she helped coordinate in a professional, easy going manner. She took the stress out of the "big day" and I hope to use her services again when my other children marry. If you live in the greater Austin, Tx metro area please schedule a consultation with her. You will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meagan
Wedding:
5/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Hiring Ashley to be my day of coordinator was the best investment I could have made for myself for my wedding day! Not only did she take care of everything on the day of the wedding--all I had to do is show up and do what she said haha but she took care of the set up and ironing all of the linens the day before as well before our dress rehearsal. She responded quickly to any emails and texts that I sent her and made my life so much easier. I would have lost my mind if it wasn't for her! Thank you Ashley!! Highly recommended to anyone who is looking to keep things on a budget, it is well worth the investment!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
First off, I have to say that I originally hired a wedding planner in the very beginning and she was awful. About 2 months out from my wedding, I was visiting my venue out at Gabriel Springs and I saw Ashley getting things ready for a wedding that day. She was on top of everything. That girl does not sit still for one moment and the facility looked gorgeous. I hired her on the spot for all the hard work I saw her do. She is highly recommended but she exceeded all of my expectations. I had some family drama and Ashley took care of everything! She was like my mediator and was absolutely the best thing that could have happened to me. Ashley's services included the Rehearsal for the day before and she was so organized. I did not have to take care of anything that day or the day of the wedding. Ashley showed up at like 7:30am in the morning and worked her booty off until midnight that night. If you are thinking of anybody else, dont do it. Go with Ashley. She has the energy, the stamina, the organization and the Public Relations skills to run a full White House. On a side note, Ashley is not one of those people that you can't relate with either. I feel like I made a great friend along the way and we are supposed to go to dinner soon. I recommend her services and she is very inexpensive. If you ever need to speak to me as a reference, please do not hesitate to email me. It is Rachel.Harville@gmail.com
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1369108038563-avatar
pandaswedin13
Wedding:
2/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Oh my goodness, where do I start? Ashley was WONDERFUL; without her I would have gone full bridezilla on my wedding day and many months before. If you are looking for an amazing planner with patience, the ability to diffuse stressful situations, and run everything behind the scenes, look NO further! First, I was all over the place with ideas and how to execute and had many, many questions. She truly listened to what my fiancée, parents and I wanted, and offered advice and yet helped create the wedding I truly dreamed of. She was consistently flexible with her schedule and always made time and returned calls and texts promptly. She is a gem that brings positivity and a consistent upbeat note to every engagement. She provided the best possible value for our dollar, and we highly recommend her to anyone who needs a get the job done planner. On our wedding day, she allowed me to relax as much as possible by having a clear timeline of events and orchestrating everyone to be where they needed to be. I cannot recommend her highly enough! When we ran into trouble with a vendor, she gave sound and calm advice of how to ask for a contract break. We also had two specific people involved in our wedding with very large tasks. When these 2 specific parties were stressed, screaming, and, I am shocked to say had 1 using profane language in front of our guests and directing it towards her, she asked them to stop screaming, and diffused the situation. Her handling of the situation was top notch and above and beyond, and I couldn't have hoped for any better. In addition, she could have charged extra for cleanup, which I thought was included in our catering contract, but was not. She and her staff cleaned up when I asked her to take over (again not her job), and then wouldn't let me pay them for the services done. We were truly blessed to have her and we cannot recommend her enough! Thank you Ashley!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeanne
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Our daughter's wedding was a totally out-of-town wedding. We live in Corpus Christi and the wedding
was in Georgetown at Gabriel Springs. To make our lives even more interesting, our son got married
4 months before his sister, so needless to say I was busy with both weddings. Ashley was so on top
of everything! She and Stephanie were in touch all the time, making sure things were done on time
so we didn't have to rush and panic at the last minute. In this regard Ashley was more of a wedding
coordinator, not just a day of the event person. On the "day of the event", she not only made the whole
day and night go smoothly, we were actually running a little ahead of schedule, which never happens.
She was invaluable to our family and made our daughters wedding truly a beautiful day with fabulous
memories. THANK YOU ASHLEY, FOR EVERYTHING!!!!!!

Jeanne Luker (MOB)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1332132033956-fbavatar2339102
Kimberly
Wedding:
3/23/2013
4.9/5.0
I was referred to Ashley by a client of mine who had used her services and let me say she was worth every penny and then some! My day ran so smoothly because of her, as we had a few setbacks that Ashley took care of without my even know about it. I think my favorite phrase of the day was, "I'm not sure, go ask Ashley" I was able to have a relaxing time getting ready and a blast at the rehearsal because she was there to orchestrate everything! I cannot thank her enough for getting my unruly bunch through the night in a timely fashion!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
6/9/2013
4.7/5.0
Ashley was so great! She helped with so many random things I never thought of and answered every question I had in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liza
Wedding:
3/16/2014
4.4/5.0
Ashley is awesome, anyone would be lucky to have her as their wedding planner.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1365444912640-attachment
Felecia
Wedding:
3/16/2013
4.0/5.0
I hired Ashley for my wedding originally set for August and we ended up moving the wedding up to March. Ashley was great as a day of coordinator. She made sure everything was in place and started on time as we were on a definite time crunch. She is very helpful with information when asked. I was a little panicky about the day of wedding but Ashley and her assistant eased my mind a lot.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kara
Wedding:
10/26/2012
3.8/5.0
I went into planning my wedding thinking “I can do this all by myself.” A few months in I realized I needed a little help… and then came Ashley! I was living in Dallas trying to plan a wedding in Georgetown, so she was really great about returning my emails, calls, and texts. We had a few meetings before the wedding and that really helped. She was so sweet, helpful, and had a very calming demeanor about her that made me feel very at ease. She put together a great timeline, and thought of so many little details that I myself would have never thought of. She knows Gabriel Springs very well so it makes it very easy to trust her! Plus she knows all the right people to contact! She was sweet but clear and direct with her instructions for our crazy wedding party the day of. She cares so much about getting to know you and your family and making everything happen as smoothly as possible. We had no complaints about our wedding at all and I know that it was in large part because of Ashley’s help before, during, and after!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor

MAP

 
Round Rock, TX 78665 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for A Bunch Of Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo