130x130 sq 1470932268 99d597aa12ce0e03 colleen and dave1

A Charmed Affair

Freehold , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

691 Plattekill Road
Freehold, NY 12431 US (map)

PHONE

518-488-0544

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your wedding or event is just as unique as your love, your story. I believe that every celebration deserves that extra kiss of magic. As full, partial or concierge service event planning... Read more
Your wedding or event is just as unique as your love, your story. I believe that every celebration deserves that extra kiss of magic. As full, partial or concierge service event planning company, A Charmed Affair was born out of my excitement to celebrate life, to celebrate moments, and to celebrate you! I am IEWP (International Event and Wedding Planner) certified, a certification recognized through ABC (The Association of Bridal Consultants) as well as AFWPI (The Association for Wedding Professionals International). I have been planning events for the past ten years or so, focussing strongly on creating an overall magical day, and developing a warm, inviting environment to both the guest(s) of honor and all attendees. I believe that everyone deserves to be celebrated, and I'm here to ensure that regardless of the event type, birthday, wedding, shower, communion, family reunion, etc., that my hosts are able to enjoy the whole process of the affair. From start to finish, engagement to honeymoon and anywhere inbetween, let me help make your day magical, and full of charm. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1484411593049 caitphilllfp004
130x130 sq 1484411589913 cait  phil12
130x130 sq 1484411612414 caitphilllfp050
130x130 sq 1484411631000 caitphilllfp215
130x130 sq 1484411649242 caitphilllfp660
130x130 sq 1484412056474 cindy dailey upstate catskill wedding turquoise ba
130x130 sq 1484412056557 cindy dailey upstate catskill wedding turquoise ba
130x130 sq 1484412064026 cindy dailey upstate catskill wedding turquoise ba
130x130 sq 1484412069989 cindy dailey upstate catskill wedding turquoise ba
130x130 sq 1484412076755 cindy dailey upstate catskill wedding turquoise ba
130x130 sq 1484412082428 cindy dailey upstate catskill wedding turquoise ba
130x130 sq 1484412088559 cindy dailey upstate catskill wedding turquoise ba
130x130 sq 1484412094604 cindy dailey upstate farm wedding turquoise barn c
130x130 sq 1484412101311 cindy dailey upstate farm wedding turquoise barn c
130x130 sq 1484412413116 0113 colleendavid bdtls sarahtewphotography
130x130 sq 1484412410152 0161 colleendavid  sarahtewphotography
130x130 sq 1484412428053 0257 colleendavid gprep sarahtewphotography
130x130 sq 1484412442416 0401 colleendavid couple sarahtewphotography
130x130 sq 1484412458055 0520 colleendavid bdtls sarahtewphotography
130x130 sq 1484412473946 0581 colleendavid rdtls sarahtewphotography
130x130 sq 1484412490024 0582 colleendavid rdtls sarahtewphotography
130x130 sq 1484412504464 0664 colleendavid precer sarahtewphotography
130x130 sq 1484412520005 0918 colleendavid cerem sarahtewphotography
130x130 sq 1484412532542 0997 colleendavid rdtls sarahtewphotography
130x130 sq 1484412544704 1005 colleendavid rdtls sarahtewphotography
130x130 sq 1484412558618 1135 colleendavid 1std sarahtewphotography
130x130 sq 1484412570645 1441 colleendavid toasts sarahtewphotography
130x130 sq 1484412584320 1738 colleendavid sparklers sarahtewphotography
130x130 sq 1484412812917 the kaaterskill wedding photos 26
130x130 sq 1484412813045 the kaaterskill wedding photos 39
130x130 sq 1484412823027 the kaaterskill wedding photos 41
130x130 sq 1484412831494 the kaaterskill wedding photos 43
130x130 sq 1484412840380 the kaaterskill wedding photos 48
130x130 sq 1484412848055 the kaaterskill wedding photos 50
130x130 sq 1484413234401 lizalexwedding 64
130x130 sq 1484413237092 lizalexwedding 66
130x130 sq 1484413262282 lizalexwedding 125
130x130 sq 1484413280653 lizalexwedding 167
130x130 sq 1484413302280 lizalexwedding 196
130x130 sq 1484413320736 lizalexwedding 218
130x130 sq 1484413345078 lizalexwedding 222
130x130 sq 1484413370193 lizalexwedding 237
130x130 sq 1484413390728 lizalexwedding 243
130x130 sq 1484413411489 lizalexwedding 271
130x130 sq 1484413434820 lizalexwedding 400
130x130 sq 1484413458604 lizalexwedding 423
130x130 sq 1484413484316 lizalexwedding 434
130x130 sq 1484413509033 lizalexwedding 465
130x130 sq 1484413533282 lizalexwedding 468
130x130 sq 1484413558577 lizalexwedding 510
130x130 sq 1484413584080 lizalexwedding 554
130x130 sq 1484413613581 lizalexwedding 667
130x130 sq 1484414072184 elizabetheverettwedding080
130x130 sq 1484414071477 elizabetheverettwedding071
130x130 sq 1484414097116 elizabetheverettwedding087
130x130 sq 1484414116853 elizabetheverettwedding184
130x130 sq 1484414137921 elizabetheverettwedding205
130x130 sq 1484414159537 elizabetheverettwedding224
130x130 sq 1484414181117 elizabetheverettwedding261
130x130 sq 1484414202242 elizabetheverettwedding360
130x130 sq 1484414224918 elizabetheverettwedding394
130x130 sq 1484414249018 elizabetheverettwedding434
130x130 sq 1484414271399 elizabetheverettwedding444
130x130 sq 1484414292062 elizabetheverettwedding457
130x130 sq 1484414311492 elizabetheverettwedding467
130x130 sq 1484414333701 elizabetheverettwedding497
130x130 sq 1484414355283 elizabetheverettwedding655
130x130 sq 1484414470044 mk61816b36
130x130 sq 1484414467725 mk61816b26
130x130 sq 1484414489244 mk61816b38
130x130 sq 1484414504680 mk61816b40
130x130 sq 1484414520489 mk61816b66
130x130 sq 1484414534154 mk61816b77
130x130 sq 1484414547438 mk61816b92
130x130 sq 1484414560946 mk61816b119
130x130 sq 1484414613930 mk61816b126
130x130 sq 1484414628261 mk61816b135
130x130 sq 1484414642786 mk61816b139
130x130 sq 1484414658658 mk61816b142
130x130 sq 1484414673109 mk61816b144
130x130 sq 1484415044482 1431033015141568986100544259059558065559457o 2
130x130 sq 1484415042378 1429005515141571052767001138749216531246738o 2
130x130 sq 1484415055814 1431141115141428119447965331564353319284916o 2
130x130 sq 1484415065125 15822699102119777854646647356626343651476638n
130x130 sq 1484415152657 kaaterskillwedding0014
130x130 sq 1484415152639 kaaterskillwedding0042
130x130 sq 1484415159380 kaaterskillwedding0058
130x130 sq 1484415166732 kaaterskillwedding0732
130x130 sq 1484415185364 kaaterskillwedding0757
130x130 sq 1484415191192 kaaterskillwedding0760
130x130 sq 1484415197260 kaaterskillwedding0880
130x130 sq 1484415205078 kaaterskillwedding0939
130x130 sq 1484415210577 kaaterskillwedding1056
130x130 sq 1484415217880 kaaterskillwedding1126
130x130 sq 1484415224065 kaaterskillwedding1137
130x130 sq 1484415457214 kaaterskillwedding1217
130x130 sq 1484416145048 img4824
130x130 sq 1484416145149 img4827
130x130 sq 1484416152277 img4828
130x130 sq 1484416158383 img4835
130x130 sq 1484418476954 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0015
130x130 sq 1484418477875 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0003
130x130 sq 1484418497112 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0016
130x130 sq 1484418513328 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0017
130x130 sq 1484418530742 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0035
130x130 sq 1484418546337 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0037
130x130 sq 1484418558470 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0039
130x130 sq 1484418571885 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0042
130x130 sq 1484418585992 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0046
130x130 sq 1484418599043 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0048
130x130 sq 1484418615070 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0050
130x130 sq 1484418628494 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0055
130x130 sq 1484418642162 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0058
130x130 sq 1484418657337 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0060
130x130 sq 1484418672962 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0061
130x130 sq 1484418688507 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0063
130x130 sq 1484418702133 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0066
130x130 sq 1484418716405 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0067
130x130 sq 1484418729227 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0068
130x130 sq 1484418742272 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0080
130x130 sq 1484418758058 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0082
130x130 sq 1484418772820 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0091
130x130 sq 1484418786143 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0095
130x130 sq 1484418798720 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0100
130x130 sq 1484418812209 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0102
130x130 sq 1484418826609 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0103
130x130 sq 1484418839781 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0106
130x130 sq 1484418853026 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0109
130x130 sq 1484418867149 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0110
130x130 sq 1484418882018 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0112
130x130 sq 1484418896428 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0115
130x130 sq 1484418911733 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0116
130x130 sq 1484418926777 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0117
130x130 sq 1484418940484 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0119
130x130 sq 1484418954704 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0120
130x130 sq 1484418968845 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0123
130x130 sq 1484418982591 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0128
130x130 sq 1484418998267 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0135
130x130 sq 1484419012953 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0140
130x130 sq 1484419026800 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0141
130x130 sq 1484419040323 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0144
130x130 sq 1484419056184 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0145
130x130 sq 1484419071687 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0149
130x130 sq 1484419085383 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0152
130x130 sq 1484419099131 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0153
130x130 sq 1484419113031 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0157
130x130 sq 1484419126225 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0158
130x130 sq 1484419139360 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0161
130x130 sq 1484419152712 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0168
130x130 sq 1484419166132 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0169
130x130 sq 1484419178325 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0170
130x130 sq 1484419191604 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0174
130x130 sq 1484419205680 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0176
130x130 sq 1484419218652 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0177
130x130 sq 1484419232763 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0178
130x130 sq 1484419247217 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0179
130x130 sq 1484419261420 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0186
130x130 sq 1484419274530 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0192
130x130 sq 1484419288538 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0195
130x130 sq 1484419309840 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0203
130x130 sq 1484419323118 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0206
130x130 sq 1484419336875 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0225
130x130 sq 1484419351411 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0226
130x130 sq 1484419366609 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0227
130x130 sq 1484419381226 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0232
130x130 sq 1484419396053 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0250
130x130 sq 1484419408711 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0256
130x130 sq 1484419424339 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0259
130x130 sq 1484419439406 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0278
130x130 sq 1484419453633 elenawolfetartanshoothudsonvalley0283
130x130 sq 1484420003470 styledshoot2291613
130x130 sq 1484420007990 styledshoot2291660
130x130 sq 1484420041091 styledshoot2291661
130x130 sq 1484420067007 styledshoot2291667
130x130 sq 1484420103122 styledshoot2291672
130x130 sq 1484420130718 styledshoot2291678
130x130 sq 1484420155316 styledshoot2291684
130x130 sq 1484420177320 styledshoot2291685
130x130 sq 1484420203411 styledshoot2291687
130x130 sq 1484420228101 styledshoot2291688
130x130 sq 1484420252743 styledshoot2291697
130x130 sq 1484420276437 styledshoot2291699
130x130 sq 1484420296186 styledshoot22916100
130x130 sq 1484420345693 styledshoot22916104
130x130 sq 1484420372212 styledshoot22916115
130x130 sq 1484420394198 styledshoot22916125
130x130 sq 1484420419268 styledshoot22916135
130x130 sq 1484420441920 styledshoot22916163
130x130 sq 1484420466092 styledshoot22916171
130x130 sq 1484420486293 styledshoot22916182
130x130 sq 1484420511816 styledshoot22916195
130x130 sq 1484420539241 styledshoot22916209
130x130 sq 1484420558729 styledshoot22916225
130x130 sq 1484420578699 styledshoot22916230
130x130 sq 1484420606176 styledshoot22916235
130x130 sq 1484420631394 styledshoot22916241
130x130 sq 1484420651500 styledshoot22916253
130x130 sq 1484420672349 styledshoot22916255
130x130 sq 1484420688148 styledshoot22916264
130x130 sq 1484420803547 styledshoot22916293
130x130 sq 1484420826028 styledshoot22916304
130x130 sq 1484420850089 styledshoot22916312
130x130 sq 1484420877355 styledshoot22916321
130x130 sq 1484420899915 styledshoot22916355
130x130 sq 1484420927385 styledshoot22916359
130x130 sq 1484420951931 styledshoot22916367
130x130 sq 1484420975603 styledshoot22916403
130x130 sq 1484421001901 styledshoot22916411
130x130 sq 1484421027917 styledshoot22916453
130x130 sq 1484421054012 styledshoot22916465
130x130 sq 1484421077568 styledshoot22916480
130x130 sq 1454973370897 0031sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454973436772 0039sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454973503813 0063sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454973570337 0114sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454973641355 0137sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454973726623 0182sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454973798726 0185sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454973864011 0428sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454973937626 0450sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454974009994 0531sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454974075079 0533sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454974144331 0539sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454974209012 0541sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454974264010 0543sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454974326337 0549sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454974385208 0552sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454974449755 0555sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454974517627 0610sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454974582540 0611sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454974645182 0775sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454974707210 0824sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454974763580 0848sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454974830709 0859sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454974895530 0861sarahjoshjbm
130x130 sq 1454974918683 1495451101021897967365823800143305983785047n
130x130 sq 1454974924095 1655956101021898029042221287950377161755401n
130x130 sq 1454974930089 1935867101021897938922828102463232477357593n
130x130 sq 1454974935578 10441970101021897964321923403963584126353206n
130x130 sq 1454974991989 20150926145104
130x130 sq 1454975039400 bridal party 0198
130x130 sq 1454975078659 ceremony 0018
130x130 sq 1454975132629 ceremony 0031
130x130 sq 1454975180321 ceremony 0039
130x130 sq 1454975214727 ceremony 0180
130x130 sq 1454975236578 fbimg1449162895751
130x130 sq 1454975246277 fbimg1449162912052
130x130 sq 1454975253586 fbimg1449162922425
130x130 sq 1454975284117 getting ready 0289
130x130 sq 1454975324419 getting ready 0371
130x130 sq 1454975363159 getting ready 0378
130x130 sq 1454975397098 getting ready 0500
130x130 sq 1454975504452 njp37
130x130 sq 1454975616911 njp45
130x130 sq 1454975729621 njp100
130x130 sq 1454975833464 njpw21
130x130 sq 1454975907871 njr14
130x130 sq 1454976007570 njr74
130x130 sq 1454976107591 njr75
130x130 sq 1454976182919 njr76
130x130 sq 1454976292160 njr78
130x130 sq 1454976393419 njr83
130x130 sq 1454976509318 njr84
130x130 sq 1454976604784 njr86
130x130 sq 1454976691003 njr95
130x130 sq 1454976773660 njr98
130x130 sq 1454976881433 njr109
130x130 sq 1454976971296 njr111
130x130 sq 1454977045063 njr125
130x130 sq 1454977143478 njr175
130x130 sq 1454977236176 njr180
130x130 sq 1454977302266 njr182
130x130 sq 1454977382817 njr190
130x130 sq 1454977457292 njr194
130x130 sq 1454977544522 njr220
130x130 sq 1454977630904 njw10
130x130 sq 1454977711292 njw19
130x130 sq 1454977803909 njw24
130x130 sq 1454977906190 njw85
130x130 sq 1454977980924 njw102
130x130 sq 1454978064857 njw121
130x130 sq 1454978119681 reception 0001
130x130 sq 1454978158016 reception 0004
130x130 sq 1454978201816 reception 0007
130x130 sq 1454978266254 reception 0015
130x130 sq 1454978333212 reception 0070
130x130 sq 1454978367562 reception 0186
130x130 sq 1454978401271 reception 0195
130x130 sq 1454978436836 reception 0212
130x130 sq 1454978473293 reception 0214
130x130 sq 1454978511379 reception 0215
130x130 sq 1454978545240 reception 0219
130x130 sq 1454978581398 reception 0225
130x130 sq 1454978610095 reception 0226
130x130 sq 1454978680913 roxy andrew s wedding october 31st 2015 dancing 01
130x130 sq 1454978718220 roxy andrew s wedding october 31st 2015 drinks din
130x130 sq 1454978756311 roxy andrew s wedding october 31st 2015 drinks din
130x130 sq 1454978811264 roxy andrew s wedding october 31st 2015 drinks din
130x130 sq 1454978864166 roxy andrew s wedding october 31st 2015 drinks din
130x130 sq 1454978906053 roxy andrew s wedding october 31st 2015 highlights
130x130 sq 1454978952940 roxy andrew s wedding october 31st 2015 highlights
130x130 sq 1454978985585 roxy andrew s wedding october 31st 2015 highlights
130x130 sq 1454979017739 roxy andrew s wedding october 31st 2015 highlights
130x130 sq 1454979058490 roxy andrew s wedding october 31st 2015 highlights
130x130 sq 1454979096914 roxy andrew s wedding october 31st 2015 pre ceremo
130x130 sq 1454979129217 roxy andrew s wedding october 31st 2015 pre ceremo
130x130 sq 1454979592915 11143528101533944602566382565427465845382273n
130x130 sq 1454979602841 11737898101533944423266383189120379415010998n
130x130 sq 1454979615445 1175146110153394457001638848486866503762465n
130x130 sq 1454979623979 11755638101533944680966387777919556284129447n
130x130 sq 1454979632497 1175583410153394457506638262476618960005616n
130x130 sq 1454979640912 11781688101533944749066387303813061632637048n
130x130 sq 1454979648792 11781740101533944415866381151893085915537145n
130x130 sq 1454979657755 11781899101533944623866381409057977550323540n
130x130 sq 1454979665384 fbimg1449107100055
130x130 sq 1454979672501 fbimg1449107105168
130x130 sq 1454979683043 fbimg1449107196448
130x130 sq 1454979693165 fbimg1449107396531
130x130 sq 1454979701547 fbimg1449107409233
130x130 sq 1454979709853 fbimg1449107441318
130x130 sq 1454979720466 fbimg1449107575975
130x130 sq 1454979728819 fbimg1449107681218
130x130 sq 1454979739234 fbimg1449107762332
130x130 sq 1454979745579 fbimg1449107785302
130x130 sq 1454979753907 fbimg1449107830954
130x130 sq 1454979760361 fbimg1449107851811
130x130 sq 1454979766885 fbimg1449107957664
130x130 sq 1454979775362 fbimg1449107963638
130x130 sq 1454979783386 fbimg1449108072575
130x130 sq 1454979793216 hhp alex flower tables collage
130x130 sq 1454979801084 hhp alexspencer0750
130x130 sq 1454979809772 hhp alexspencer0954
130x130 sq 1454979818771 hhp as ceremony collage
130x130 sq 1454979828673 hhp as ceremony details
130x130 sq 1454979866470 nataliaeugenewedding001
130x130 sq 1454979909460 nataliaeugenewedding004
130x130 sq 1454979951532 nataliaeugenewedding007
130x130 sq 1454979997719 nataliaeugenewedding013
130x130 sq 1454980045270 nataliaeugenewedding025
130x130 sq 1454980098166 nataliaeugenewedding031
130x130 sq 1454980144168 nataliaeugenewedding071
130x130 sq 1454980233086 nataliaeugenewedding137
130x130 sq 1454980323569 nataliaeugenewedding154
130x130 sq 1454980375948 nataliaeugenewedding155
130x130 sq 1454980420798 nataliaeugenewedding200
130x130 sq 1454980511290 nataliaeugenewedding334
130x130 sq 1454980573608 nataliaeugenewedding416
130x130 sq 1454980612586 nataliaeugenewedding451
130x130 sq 1454980658289 nataliaeugenewedding455
130x130 sq 1454980916705 nataliaeugenewedding465
130x130 sq 1454980967417 nataliaeugenewedding473
130x130 sq 1454981011516 nataliaeugenewedding474
130x130 sq 1454981061462 nataliaeugenewedding476
130x130 sq 1454981113884 nataliaeugenewedding477
130x130 sq 1454981161393 nataliaeugenewedding481
130x130 sq 1454981213467 nataliaeugenewedding486
130x130 sq 1454981315417 nataliaeugenewedding489
130x130 sq 1454981427130 nataliaeugenewedding491
130x130 sq 1454981597395 nataliaeugenewedding542
130x130 sq 1454981641755 nataliaeugenewedding665
130x130 sq 1454981682988 nataliaeugenewedding666
130x130 sq 1454981719780 nataliaeugenewedding671
130x130 sq 1454981772156 nataliaeugenewedding680
130x130 sq 1454981810743 screenshot2015 07 25 18 00 56 1
130x130 sq 1454981848518 screenshot2015 08 18 13 53 34 1
130x130 sq 1454981880304 screenshot2015 08 18 13 56 14 1
130x130 sq 1454981896264 screenshot2015 08 18 14 00 11 1
130x130 sq 1454981910993 screenshot2015 08 18 14 00 15 1
130x130 sq 1454981924962 screenshot2015 08 18 14 00 36 1
130x130 sq 1454981935142 screenshot2015 08 18 14 00 41 1
130x130 sq 1454981946813 screenshot2015 08 18 14 01 51 1
130x130 sq 1454981960188 screenshot2015 08 18 14 01 58 1
130x130 sq 1454981972067 screenshot2015 08 18 14 02 12 1
130x130 sq 1454981986739 screenshot2015 08 18 14 02 23 1
130x130 sq 1454982000532 screenshot2015 08 18 14 02 51 1
130x130 sq 1454982017018 screenshot2015 08 18 14 03 33 1
130x130 sq 1454982033587 screenshot2015 08 18 14 04 35 1
130x130 sq 1454982044604 screenshot2015 08 18 14 05 51 1
130x130 sq 1454982087476 screenshot2015 08 18 14 06 54 1
130x130 sq 1454982121831 screenshot2015 08 18 14 08 31 1
130x130 sq 1454982139684 screenshot2015 08 18 14 08 55 1
130x130 sq 1454982166136 screenshot2015 08 18 14 09 29 1
130x130 sq 1454982192389 screenshot2015 11 09 12 12 25 1 1
130x130 sq 1454982238577 screenshot2015 11 09 12 12 51 1 1
130x130 sq 1454982258687 screenshot2015 11 09 12 12 59 1
130x130 sq 1454982272888 screenshot2015 11 09 12 13 07 1
130x130 sq 1454982287436 screenshot2015 11 09 12 13 35 1 1
130x130 sq 1454982310782 screenshot2015 11 09 12 13 53 1
130x130 sq 1454982324443 screenshot2015 11 09 12 14 23 1
130x130 sq 1454982340461 screenshot2015 11 09 12 14 53 1
130x130 sq 1454982351972 screenshot2015 11 09 12 15 05 1
130x130 sq 1454982362940 screenshot2015 11 09 12 15 12 1
130x130 sq 1454982387642 screenshot2015 12 31 18 35 20 1
130x130 sq 1454982412816 screenshot2015 12 31 18 42 13 1 1
130x130 sq 1454982432191 screenshot2015 12 31 18 45 17 1 1
130x130 sq 1454982455921 screenshot2015 12 31 18 45 28 1 1
130x130 sq 1450402024381 donnaerica 012
130x130 sq 1450402071059 donnaerica 014
130x130 sq 1450402118445 donnaerica 202
130x130 sq 1450402130487 104175179186630348297683609181916894225188n
130x130 sq 1450402136120 kari and john 28
130x130 sq 1450402144858 kari and john 33
130x130 sq 1450402151671 kari and john 36
130x130 sq 1450402158657 1455905101006845865451556172988641214717570n
130x130 sq 1450402164776 1486625101006845819493652044052654353025550n
130x130 sq 1450402171184 1560374101006845861659156804887502755437961n
130x130 sq 1450402177343 10169213101006845719144754122970244087160130n
130x130 sq 1450402184031 10304629101006845739204556605917682741384742n
130x130 sq 1450402188931 10393756101006558842447953557972894267835835n
130x130 sq 1450402194492 10432152101006845734164655522240402905055300n
130x130 sq 1450402199548 10458795101006558896589457269978736731203733n
130x130 sq 1450402208741 10289807101525677601651483567146229203333239n
130x130 sq 1450402215875 10646776101527010430151483213359271595861500n
130x130 sq 1450402230317 image41 2
130x130 sq 1450402237705 imgp01521
130x130 sq 1450402243380 melissa and kellen
130x130 sq 1450402355782 ritarosephotography kaaterskill inn wedding yvgreg
130x130 sq 1450402363675 ritarosephotography kaaterskill inn wedding yvgreg
130x130 sq 1450402375714 ritarosephotography kaaterskill inn wedding yvgreg
130x130 sq 1450402383607 ritarosephotography kaaterskill inn wedding yvgreg
130x130 sq 1450402391973 ritarosephotography kaaterskill inn wedding yvgreg
130x130 sq 1352308881882 shoot

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
1

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Fallon
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Actually the best decision we made during our wedding process. We planned our wedding in 3 short months and couldn't have asked for better service, commitment, communication and passionate attention to detail. Kate & team really went above and beyond with their guidance, problem solving (we had rain day-of) and professionalism. We didn't feel like we had hired help. We felt cared about during our short planning cycle. Kate did not lead us astray and I would highly recommend her for anyone. Whether you want to be involved or not, Kate executes a vision that is cohesive and stress-free. Kate & team worked through the elements of our rainy big day and re-organized the flow (of course running it by her type A bride). I never doubted her talents for a moment and I am so appreciative to her for her organization, communication with all our vendors leading up & on the big day, and her friendship. We felt as though we truly made some great friends through the short process. Kate has a thorough and reputable list of vendors she prefers to work with and she knows her stuff. Don't doubt anything that comes from her. She's a true talent and I wish I could force everyone to work with her, she's that freaking fantastic! Thank you for making our wedding day truly a magic moment in time. We are eternally grateful for crossing paths with you!
Actually the best decision we made during our wedding process. We planned our wedding in 3 short months and couldn't have Read more...
Actually the best decision we made during our wedding process. We planned our wedding in 3 short months and couldn't have asked for better service, commitment, communication and passionate attention to detail. Kate & team really went above and beyond with their guidance, problem solving (we had rain day-of) and professionalism. We didn't feel like we had hired help. We felt cared about during our short planning cycle. Kate did not lead us astray and I would highly recommend her for anyone. Whether you want to be involved or not, Kate executes a vision that is cohesive and stress-free. Kate & team worked through the elements of our rainy big day and re-organized the flow (of course running it by her type A bride). I never doubted her talents for a moment and I am so appreciative to her for her organization, communication with all our vendors leading up & on the big day, and her friendship. We felt as though we truly made some great friends through the short process. Kate has a thorough and reputable list of vendors she prefers to work with and she knows her stuff. Don't doubt anything that comes from her. She's a true talent and I wish I could force everyone to work with her, she's that freaking fantastic! Thank you for making our wedding day truly a magic moment in time. We are eternally grateful for crossing paths with you! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Honestly I couldn't have imagined a better experience ! Kate and her staff were beyond helpful... There are not enough words to describe how thankful and completely in awe I am with the help I received and the work and true dedication that was done . I currently live in NC and I knew planning a wedding from NC was going to be super hard .. however Kate answered every ridiculous question I had .. me and my father'a questions with such detail ... my day was incredible because of her and her staff ..
Kate words can't express our thanks for all your hard work.. your vision and your direction .. we would have been lost without you!
You gave 110% and we can never thank you enough !
From the bottom our our hearts - thank you !!!
A Charmed Affair is the way to go !
Honestly I couldn't have imagined a better experience ! Kate and her staff were beyond helpful... There are not enough Read more...
Honestly I couldn't have imagined a better experience ! Kate and her staff were beyond helpful... There are not enough words to describe how thankful and completely in awe I am with the help I received and the work and true dedication that was done . I currently live in NC and I knew planning a wedding from NC was going to be super hard .. however Kate answered every ridiculous question I had .. me and my father'a questions with such detail ... my day was incredible because of her and her staff ..
Kate words can't express our thanks for all your hard work.. your vision and your direction .. we would have been lost without you!
You gave 110% and we can never thank you enough !
From the bottom our our hearts - thank you !!!
A Charmed Affair is the way to go ! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
catherine
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Kate and her team at A Charmed Affair are an absolute dream. Kate is without a doubt the most talented, attentive, creative, and caring wedding coordinator in the entire Hudson Valley, if not the state of New York. The superhuman effort she puts forth to help ensure a smooth execution of all your wedding day hopes and dreams will leave you speechless. And her dedication to helping plan out every aspect of your big event is only outdone by her exhaustive knowledge of all the ins and outs of planning a wedding and working with all your various vendors. We can honestly say there is absolutely zero chance we would have been able to pull off our wedding weekend the way we did without Kate working behind the scenes, breaking her back month after month to make sure we walked away ecstatic. She is also an incredible problem solver who gets on top of any issues that might pop up without delay and solves them creatively in a way that is always friendly to your budget. Frankly, Kate and A Charmed Affair are at the pinnacle of the pyramid as far as Wedding Coordinators go. You would honestly be making an enormous mistake in hiring anyone else to help cultivate and execute your big day.
Kate and her team at A Charmed Affair are an absolute dream. Kate is without a doubt the most talented, attentive, Read more...
Kate and her team at A Charmed Affair are an absolute dream. Kate is without a doubt the most talented, attentive, creative, and caring wedding coordinator in the entire Hudson Valley, if not the state of New York. The superhuman effort she puts forth to help ensure a smooth execution of all your wedding day hopes and dreams will leave you speechless. And her dedication to helping plan out every aspect of your big event is only outdone by her exhaustive knowledge of all the ins and outs of planning a wedding and working with all your various vendors. We can honestly say there is absolutely zero chance we would have been able to pull off our wedding weekend the way we did without Kate working behind the scenes, breaking her back month after month to make sure we walked away ecstatic. She is also an incredible problem solver who gets on top of any issues that might pop up without delay and solves them creatively in a way that is always friendly to your budget. Frankly, Kate and A Charmed Affair are at the pinnacle of the pyramid as far as Wedding Coordinators go. You would honestly be making an enormous mistake in hiring anyone else to help cultivate and execute your big day. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Meredith
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Kate was initially our day of coordinator, but she ended being so much more. If you want a wedding planner who makes you feel calm and confident, Kate is the right person to work with! Beyond providing us with countless recommendations and guidance, Kate also helped with styling by providing all of our lighting, custom signage (in the font From our wedding invitations), and overall decor. Kate is also an excellent problem solver and calm under pressure. When it turned out that our wedding day was going to be 90 degrees, Kate devised an awesome "cooling lounge" where guests could literally and figuratively chill out. Bottom line, my husband and I say that Kate was our best wedding decision besides marrying one another.
Kate was initially our day of coordinator, but she ended being so much more. If you want a wedding planner who makes you Read more...
Kate was initially our day of coordinator, but she ended being so much more. If you want a wedding planner who makes you feel calm and confident, Kate is the right person to work with! Beyond providing us with countless recommendations and guidance, Kate also helped with styling by providing all of our lighting, custom signage (in the font From our wedding invitations), and overall decor. Kate is also an excellent problem solver and calm under pressure. When it turned out that our wedding day was going to be 90 degrees, Kate devised an awesome "cooling lounge" where guests could literally and figuratively chill out. Bottom line, my husband and I say that Kate was our best wedding decision besides marrying one another. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Kate was an amazing help to our wedding planning. She officially starting working with us 6 months before the big day, but any questions we had prior to the 6 months, she always helped us with too. Leading up to our wedding, she was organized, prepared, excited and soooo calming - especially when the threat of rain made an appearance. The whole wedding weekend went off without a hitch and it was so incredible. We have so so so much to thank Kate for! Her and her team brought our visions to life and she was a great friend and guide throughout the whole process. We could not recommend Kate more for your day-of coordinating. She is talented, fun and has wonderful taste. You will not regret one moment of hiring her and her magical team!!!!!
Kate was an amazing help to our wedding planning. She officially starting working with us 6 months before the big day, but Read more...
Kate was an amazing help to our wedding planning. She officially starting working with us 6 months before the big day, but any questions we had prior to the 6 months, she always helped us with too. Leading up to our wedding, she was organized, prepared, excited and soooo calming - especially when the threat of rain made an appearance. The whole wedding weekend went off without a hitch and it was so incredible. We have so so so much to thank Kate for! Her and her team brought our visions to life and she was a great friend and guide throughout the whole process. We could not recommend Kate more for your day-of coordinating. She is talented, fun and has wonderful taste. You will not regret one moment of hiring her and her magical team!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Neal
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
Working with Kate was a delight! We had a less than cooperative venue - a situation that created a ton of anxiety for us as the day approached. Put simply, Kate was our spirit animal - her experience shone through and she assured us that everything would be okay. She had experience dealing with the venue, knew the in's and out's, and found ways to overcome the hurdles and curveballs that were tosssed our way. She would drop everything and speak to us if we had any questions or wanted to make late-in-the-game changes. When the day arrived, she and her staff were ON POINT! The coordination and set-up was flawless; put simply, we had the perfect day because of her hard work and expertise. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND hiring Kate and A Charmed Affair.
Working with Kate was a delight! We had a less than cooperative venue - a situation that created a ton of anxiety for us Read more...
Working with Kate was a delight! We had a less than cooperative venue - a situation that created a ton of anxiety for us as the day approached. Put simply, Kate was our spirit animal - her experience shone through and she assured us that everything would be okay. She had experience dealing with the venue, knew the in's and out's, and found ways to overcome the hurdles and curveballs that were tosssed our way. She would drop everything and speak to us if we had any questions or wanted to make late-in-the-game changes. When the day arrived, she and her staff were ON POINT! The coordination and set-up was flawless; put simply, we had the perfect day because of her hard work and expertise. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND hiring Kate and A Charmed Affair. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Melody
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
It's all about Trust...

I told my fiancé I needed to have a day of coordinator becasue I am coming to the realization, that I just can't do it all. Sad but true. I realized there was too much to do on the day of, and I honestly did not want to work on my wedding day. My fiancé looked a bit confused and tried to politely say "I know you are very particular about things, and like to control how your vision is executed". I agreed, he definitely isn't wrong and I am not offended at all... I'm a control freak!

Basically that's how great Kate is, she just get's it. After one (long) phone call, I felt at ease and calm. I knew I could count on her to get it done, but more importantly, the way I wanted down to the smallest detail. She went above and beyond a day of coordinators services, which I am extremely thankful for. One of the major reasons I chose Kate (aside from our great convo, her getting my vibe, sharing my same taste level, and overall just being awesome!) is becasue she also had a ton of additional props that we were able to use. It saved a lot of time in the end, and definitely came in handy day of.

Her team is great too! I'm happy I got to spend some time with each of them, they all worked really hard to make my dreams a reality. We are so thankful for A Charmed Affair and would highly recommend them.
It's all about Trust...

I told my fiancé I needed to have a day of coordinator becasue I am coming to the Read more...
It's all about Trust...

I told my fiancé I needed to have a day of coordinator becasue I am coming to the realization, that I just can't do it all. Sad but true. I realized there was too much to do on the day of, and I honestly did not want to work on my wedding day. My fiancé looked a bit confused and tried to politely say "I know you are very particular about things, and like to control how your vision is executed". I agreed, he definitely isn't wrong and I am not offended at all... I'm a control freak!

Basically that's how great Kate is, she just get's it. After one (long) phone call, I felt at ease and calm. I knew I could count on her to get it done, but more importantly, the way I wanted down to the smallest detail. She went above and beyond a day of coordinators services, which I am extremely thankful for. One of the major reasons I chose Kate (aside from our great convo, her getting my vibe, sharing my same taste level, and overall just being awesome!) is becasue she also had a ton of additional props that we were able to use. It saved a lot of time in the end, and definitely came in handy day of.

Her team is great too! I'm happy I got to spend some time with each of them, they all worked really hard to make my dreams a reality. We are so thankful for A Charmed Affair and would highly recommend them. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Liz
Wedding:
7/16/2016
5.0/5.0
From day one, Kate and her team were simply amazing. Kate was so patient with us, even as we bombarded her with emails and questions in the weeks leading up to the big weekend. Her confidence, kindness, and experience made us feel so at ease and taken care of during the stressful process, so much so that even when we encountered little hiccups on the day (as every couple does, as we knew we would!) we didn't sweat it one bit because we knew Kate would be all over it. The staff she works with is nothing short of amazing as well--Seth was an amazing jack of all trades who helped with tons of details large and small, and Bethany not only created gorgeous custom signage that incorporated details from our southwestern theme, she also waited with and took great care of me before my solo walk down the aisle. So in love with our day and I know it wouldn't have been possible without A Charmed Affair. Thank you so much!!!
From day one, Kate and her team were simply amazing. Kate was so patient with us, even as we bombarded her with emails and Read more...
From day one, Kate and her team were simply amazing. Kate was so patient with us, even as we bombarded her with emails and questions in the weeks leading up to the big weekend. Her confidence, kindness, and experience made us feel so at ease and taken care of during the stressful process, so much so that even when we encountered little hiccups on the day (as every couple does, as we knew we would!) we didn't sweat it one bit because we knew Kate would be all over it. The staff she works with is nothing short of amazing as well--Seth was an amazing jack of all trades who helped with tons of details large and small, and Bethany not only created gorgeous custom signage that incorporated details from our southwestern theme, she also waited with and took great care of me before my solo walk down the aisle. So in love with our day and I know it wouldn't have been possible without A Charmed Affair. Thank you so much!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
David
Wedding:
7/2/2016
5.0/5.0
If I could give Kate (A Charmed Affair) a million stars I would and even then I don't think it would accurately sum up just how happy working with her made my wife and I.

When we first met Kate, we were immediately impressed by how laid back but put together she was. Calm, cool, collected. She offered us a range of services, and we worked together on a scope that included near full service wedding planning as well as a big BBQ welcome party at my family's home.

We're what you might call, "Ridiculous, Silly People." We were adding in a TON of quirk little details all over the rehearsal, ceremony and reception. Not only did Kate integrally help plan and execute all of our little love notes, she did so with a kind of passion that made her feel more like part of the bridal party than just a "vendor."

Speaking of which, she deftly help source almost all the vendors. She always gave us several choices and those choices were difficult because of the across the board quality. She was so incredibly organized and prompt in her response time (kind of a huge sticking point my wife) -- even long before the final months. While we knew she was working on many other weddings this summer, we never felt like we weren't the only one.

Kate knew our style better than we did. We had a "Rustic Upstate Farm Fancy Outside Dancefloor with Edison Bulb String Lights Barn Wedding." These days, it would be easy for an event like that to really just blur into any of the others that are click baited around wedding blogs. Not with Kate: she knew exactly how to help make our event unique, and memorable and truly one of the best days of our lives -- she and her team blew us away!

Finally if I had to sum up Kate's performance while helping plan our wedding it would be, "Above and Beyond." She did for us SO many things that were outside of the original scope of work. She cared about our wedding just as much as we did and it showed. We are forever grateful and highly recommend her!
If I could give Kate (A Charmed Affair) a million stars I would and even then I don't think it would accurately sum up Read more...
If I could give Kate (A Charmed Affair) a million stars I would and even then I don't think it would accurately sum up just how happy working with her made my wife and I.

When we first met Kate, we were immediately impressed by how laid back but put together she was. Calm, cool, collected. She offered us a range of services, and we worked together on a scope that included near full service wedding planning as well as a big BBQ welcome party at my family's home.

We're what you might call, "Ridiculous, Silly People." We were adding in a TON of quirk little details all over the rehearsal, ceremony and reception. Not only did Kate integrally help plan and execute all of our little love notes, she did so with a kind of passion that made her feel more like part of the bridal party than just a "vendor."

Speaking of which, she deftly help source almost all the vendors. She always gave us several choices and those choices were difficult because of the across the board quality. She was so incredibly organized and prompt in her response time (kind of a huge sticking point my wife) -- even long before the final months. While we knew she was working on many other weddings this summer, we never felt like we weren't the only one.

Kate knew our style better than we did. We had a "Rustic Upstate Farm Fancy Outside Dancefloor with Edison Bulb String Lights Barn Wedding." These days, it would be easy for an event like that to really just blur into any of the others that are click baited around wedding blogs. Not with Kate: she knew exactly how to help make our event unique, and memorable and truly one of the best days of our lives -- she and her team blew us away!

Finally if I had to sum up Kate's performance while helping plan our wedding it would be, "Above and Beyond." She did for us SO many things that were outside of the original scope of work. She cared about our wedding just as much as we did and it showed. We are forever grateful and highly recommend her! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
There aren't enough words for me to explain just how wonderful Kate and her team are! Kate is truly the most amazing, dedicated, caring, creative, and passionate person I had the pleasure of meeting and working with during my wedding at The Kaaterskill in Catskill, NY! Having her as my day-of coordinator was literally the best decision I made during wedding planning--I definitely could not have pulled off this wedding weekend without her. The team was with me every step of the way to make sure things were just as I always envisioned. She truly made all my dreams come true and is a wedding genius... from the INCREDIBLE lighting package she created for us, to decorating the barn and pond house with all the extensive decor and rentals, to organizing the entire day from start to finish and making sure everything ran smoothly. She even threw in a few surprises just because she cared so much for making this our best day ever. The flow of the entire wedding day was seamless because of her and her team, and all the vendors worked together perfectly due to her organization skills! We had so many individual vendors, and I was able to just sit back and enjoy the day because I had Kate. She has a unique skill of making everything you picture in your head come to life--she took the picture I had in my head of my wedding and made it real, while also giving me some additional AMAZING ideas. I am forever thankful to have worked with A Charmed Affair and can't thank them enough for making my wedding so magical and so perfect. Thank you thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!!
There aren't enough words for me to explain just how wonderful Kate and her team are! Kate is truly the most amazing, Read more...
There aren't enough words for me to explain just how wonderful Kate and her team are! Kate is truly the most amazing, dedicated, caring, creative, and passionate person I had the pleasure of meeting and working with during my wedding at The Kaaterskill in Catskill, NY! Having her as my day-of coordinator was literally the best decision I made during wedding planning--I definitely could not have pulled off this wedding weekend without her. The team was with me every step of the way to make sure things were just as I always envisioned. She truly made all my dreams come true and is a wedding genius... from the INCREDIBLE lighting package she created for us, to decorating the barn and pond house with all the extensive decor and rentals, to organizing the entire day from start to finish and making sure everything ran smoothly. She even threw in a few surprises just because she cared so much for making this our best day ever. The flow of the entire wedding day was seamless because of her and her team, and all the vendors worked together perfectly due to her organization skills! We had so many individual vendors, and I was able to just sit back and enjoy the day because I had Kate. She has a unique skill of making everything you picture in your head come to life--she took the picture I had in my head of my wedding and made it real, while also giving me some additional AMAZING ideas. I am forever thankful to have worked with A Charmed Affair and can't thank them enough for making my wedding so magical and so perfect. Thank you thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
691 Plattekill Road, Freehold, NY 12431 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for A Charmed Affair
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1470932268 99d597aa12ce0e03 colleen and dave1