You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1246999455221 entireband2

A Char-Mel Entertainment - Lafiestaband.com - Presents - International Festival - Serafin Rivera

Forest Hills , NY

LOCATION

Yellostone Blvd And Queens Blvd, P.O. Box 750352
Forest Hills, NY 11375 US

PHONE

917-971-4756
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Char-Mel Entertainment's International Festival, LaFiestaBand one of the premiere wedding/party bands in the New York - New Jersey & Connecticut Tri-State area, is a 5 to 25 piece "high... Read more
Char-Mel Entertainment's International Festival, LaFiestaBand one of the premiere wedding/party bands in the New York - New Jersey & Connecticut Tri-State area, is a 5 to 25 piece "high energy" act featuring 5 amazing lead vocalists, (two male & three Female Vocalists), guitars, bass, drums, keyboards, horns, congas, and timbales. plus all musicians sing background vocals.

International Festival is a set rehearsed group of talented, young and experienced musicians and vocalists; who have travelled the world over playing music for hotels in Dubai United Arab Emirates, hotel chains in Eilat Israel and Royal Family weddings. International Festival has also opened, toured and performed with many renowned artists, has been featured on television and radio shows, performed at celebrity weddings both internationally and domestically as well as thousands of weddings, hundreds of Bar/Bat Mitzvahs and many, many corporate events.

Our musical range covers many styles such as: Top 40s, Standards, Jazz, Classical, House, R & B, Ballads, Rock & Roll, Latin IE. Salsa, Merengue, Cumbia, Cha Cha, Bachata, Hebrew, Klezmer, Arabic, Farsi, Greek, Italian and Portuguese etc. Our extensive repertoire includes the latest songs from artists like Marc Anthony, Madonna, Julio Iglesias, Bon Jovi, Gypsy Kings, Shania Twain, Usher, Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, Donna Summers, Santana, Billy Joel, Enrique Iglesias, Peabo Bryson , Andrea Bocelli, David Broza and Mansour just to name a few.


International Festival can also adjust the size of the band depending on your needs and budget. We can provide from 3 to 25 pieces always with the professionalism of over 20 years of experience. We put your satisfaction above all else insuring your event is a truly magical and memorable moment to be cherished for years to come. We continue to strive for perfection in everything we do giving our clients priority service, classy party music, and top-notched musicianship always. Read less
Band , Ceremony Music

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Where do I begin? This band is amazing!! It was a last minute booking as our other plans fell through, But they came to our rescue and amazed all those present. Amazing sound, gifted musicians and singers and truly a class act. Since my wedding I've recommended this band 4 times and all 4 have booked them. Thank you so much, I'm forever a fan!!

Lisa
Where do I begin? This band is amazing!! It was a last minute booking as our other plans fell through, But they came to Read more...
Where do I begin? This band is amazing!! It was a last minute booking as our other plans fell through, But they came to our rescue and amazed all those present. Amazing sound, gifted musicians and singers and truly a class act. Since my wedding I've recommended this band 4 times and all 4 have booked them. Thank you so much, I'm forever a fan!!

Lisa Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
John
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
One word...FANTABULOUSLYAWESOME!!! OK so they deserve more than my made up word. We couldn't have asked for a better band, in our opinion there is no band better that Char-Mel Entertainment!! My advice if you get a chance to book this highly sought after band, BOOK THEM!!!

John and Amy
One word...FANTABULOUSLYAWESOME!!! OK so they deserve more than my made up word. We couldn't have asked for a better band, Read more...
One word...FANTABULOUSLYAWESOME!!! OK so they deserve more than my made up word. We couldn't have asked for a better band, in our opinion there is no band better that Char-Mel Entertainment!! My advice if you get a chance to book this highly sought after band, BOOK THEM!!!

John and Amy Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Athena
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Next to marrying my soul mate having this band was the very best part of my wedding reception. Choosing the right vendors for your event can be very difficult, but thanks to our photographer who put us in touch with Char-Mel Entertainment we had the very best band in the world playing for us. Thank you Char-Mel Entertainment for providing all we asked for and more. Thank you Arts Imagery Photography for your recommendation.

Athena
Next to marrying my soul mate having this band was the very best part of my wedding reception. Choosing the right vendors Read more...
Next to marrying my soul mate having this band was the very best part of my wedding reception. Choosing the right vendors for your event can be very difficult, but thanks to our photographer who put us in touch with Char-Mel Entertainment we had the very best band in the world playing for us. Thank you Char-Mel Entertainment for providing all we asked for and more. Thank you Arts Imagery Photography for your recommendation.

Athena Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Chris
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Above and beyond expectations, truly a wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend again and again.

Chris
Above and beyond expectations, truly a wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend again and again.

Chris
Above and beyond expectations, truly a wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend again and again.

Chris Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Danila
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
This band in my opinion is the very best around, they played all kinds of music at my wedding and everyone just absolutely loved them. The band leader Serafin is just amazing to work with and I'm so glad I chose them over the others I was considering. If you're looking for the best.... Look no further!!!
This band in my opinion is the very best around, they played all kinds of music at my wedding and everyone just absolutely Read more...
This band in my opinion is the very best around, they played all kinds of music at my wedding and everyone just absolutely loved them. The band leader Serafin is just amazing to work with and I'm so glad I chose them over the others I was considering. If you're looking for the best.... Look no further!!! Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
2/6/2010
5.0/5.0
My dream groom, my wedding and my dream band. Serafin with LaFiestaBand Char-Mel Entertainment is amazing and his band is 2nd to none, Thanks Serafin.

Samantha Cunningham
My dream groom, my wedding and my dream band. Serafin with LaFiestaBand Char-Mel Entertainment is amazing and his band is Read more...
My dream groom, my wedding and my dream band. Serafin with LaFiestaBand Char-Mel Entertainment is amazing and his band is 2nd to none, Thanks Serafin.

Samantha Cunningham Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Natasha
Wedding:
10/23/2009
5.0/5.0
Serafin Gracias por todo. Mi boda en Dreams La Romana en Santo Domingo fue maravillosa. Thank you so much. Rob and I are just had to write the review while still on our honeymoon. Ciao Belo,

Nattie Y Rob
Serafin Gracias por todo. Mi boda en Dreams La Romana en Santo Domingo fue maravillosa. Thank you so much. Rob and I are Read more...
Serafin Gracias por todo. Mi boda en Dreams La Romana en Santo Domingo fue maravillosa. Thank you so much. Rob and I are just had to write the review while still on our honeymoon. Ciao Belo,

Nattie Y Rob Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
I don't know where to begin LafiestaBand.com is not just a band, its a group of musical genius' who know what it takes to really make a party successful, They are wizards at reading the crouds. My party was amazing. We almost booked with another band but were invited to a wedding and saw them and we knew we had to have them. Serafin was wonderful to work with and full of charm, he's the best. So if you're looking for a band that can truly play everything and keep your guests dancing into the wee hours of the night contact Char-Mel Entertainment, International Festival, LaFiestaBand make sure you speak with Serafin will have the time of your life .

Erin & Josh
I don't know where to begin LafiestaBand.com is not just a band, its a group of musical genius' who know what it takes to Read more...
I don't know where to begin LafiestaBand.com is not just a band, its a group of musical genius' who know what it takes to really make a party successful, They are wizards at reading the crouds. My party was amazing. We almost booked with another band but were invited to a wedding and saw them and we knew we had to have them. Serafin was wonderful to work with and full of charm, he's the best. So if you're looking for a band that can truly play everything and keep your guests dancing into the wee hours of the night contact Char-Mel Entertainment, International Festival, LaFiestaBand make sure you speak with Serafin will have the time of your life .

Erin & Josh Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
A Char-Mel Entertainment - Lafiestaband.com - Presents - International Festival - Serafin Rivera responded with the following comments:

Erin and Josh it was our pleasure to provide the music for your wedding, we thank you and wish you both the very best. Serafin
Default vendor profile pic
Scott
Wedding:
5/21/2006
5.0/5.0
International Festival made our wedding day wonderful. Everyone dancing, always a beautiful song playing, fun fun fun! We did not have anything about our wedding SCRIPTED but these guys made it look like we had everything planned and rehearsed perfectly! Top professionals and definitely the best part of our wedding. My advice.....don't look any further.
International Festival made our wedding day wonderful. Everyone dancing, always a beautiful song playing, fun fun fun! We Read more...
International Festival made our wedding day wonderful. Everyone dancing, always a beautiful song playing, fun fun fun! We did not have anything about our wedding SCRIPTED but these guys made it look like we had everything planned and rehearsed perfectly! Top professionals and definitely the best part of our wedding. My advice.....don't look any further. Read less
Services Used: Band
A Char-Mel Entertainment - Lafiestaband.com - Presents - International Festival - Serafin Rivera responded with the following comments:

Scott & Monica I remember that day like it was yesterday and we too had fun fun fun thank you so much for the great review.

Serafin
Default vendor profile pic
Carl
Wedding:
9/11/2004
5.0/5.0
Char-Mel Entertainment's International Festival was the best part of our 50th Wedding Anniversary party. They flew in from New York City to Lafayette California and delivered a smashing party. Our guests were of all ages with diverse musical tastes which they handled brilliantly and everyone raved about them. Our dance floor was always packed and there was a smile on every face. Thank you so much Serafin for making our 50th Anniversary more than we could have ever hoped for.

Carl & Bea
Char-Mel Entertainment's International Festival was the best part of our 50th Wedding Anniversary party. They flew in from Read more...
Char-Mel Entertainment's International Festival was the best part of our 50th Wedding Anniversary party. They flew in from New York City to Lafayette California and delivered a smashing party. Our guests were of all ages with diverse musical tastes which they handled brilliantly and everyone raved about them. Our dance floor was always packed and there was a smile on every face. Thank you so much Serafin for making our 50th Anniversary more than we could have ever hoped for.

Carl & Bea Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for A Char-Mel Entertainment - Lafiestaband.com - Presents - International Festival - Serafin Rivera
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1246999455221 entireband2