130x130_sq_1301499396563-aclassactdjbusinesscard

A Class Act DJ Service

Tiskilwa , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

19941 Kentville Road
Tiskilwa, IL US 61368 (map)

PHONE

800-246-2444

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

I’m Andy Fuzak, a Professional Wedding DJ for over 15 years. I understand and recognize the significance of your wedding day, and I believe that my calling to serve people, my in depth... Read more
I’m Andy Fuzak, a Professional Wedding DJ for over 15 years. I understand and recognize the significance of your wedding day, and I believe that my calling to serve people, my in depth dance and music backgrond, and my commitment to excellence and a perfect outcome all come together when I DJ a wedding. I put all my heart into making your wedding day, a memorable celebration filled with fun, laughter, and joy! it is my passion and joy, to plan, prepare for, and then unleash the thunder of celebration that they you will never forget and cherish the rest of their lives together!

In addition to DJing weddings, I’m also a professional dance instructor, which I believe gives me an added ability to know the kind of music that draws people of all ages to the dance floor. And, since wedding celebrations are inherently multigenerational, I work hard to make them family friendly, and include everyone into the celebration so that it’s as memorable for all your guests, as it is for you.

People continually tell me that I am very good at what I do; and they back up their words by referring me to others. This is how I have built my business… I give my clients my very best, and they in turn tell others about how well I served them. It’s as simple as that. I am regularly referred by the clients I have worked for, and I am continually being added to preferred vendor lists. Please read my reviews to hear what past clients have written about me. Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1319001122986-dsc5755
130x130_sq_1319000330442-dsc2653
130x130_sq_1319000561042-dsc4956

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Our day was perfect! The music was awesome, everyone was dancing and having a great time! Andy did a phenomenal job from the beginning. Very easy to talk to and responsive. He was there to make our day just the way we wanted, not only with the music but with the whole atmosphere. By far the best wedding DJ that I have had seen/heard. I would recommend him to anyone and our guests even said he was great too!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melissa
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
This guy is a rock star! I don't know how our wedding would have ended up without him! Andy did a fantastic job meeting with us prior to our big day to discuss our wants and needs and also the plan for the day of the wedding. He was able to keep us on schedule and the whole evening ran smoothly. Andy did a great job accommodating last minute changes (like impromptu speeches from guests and a song by the groom!) I would definitely encourage you to meet with Andy and discuss your DJ needs! He was absolutely amazing and we would use him again in a heart beat!

-Melissa and Doug
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
A class act is owned and run by Andy, he is wonderful. He was very attentive to what we wanted for our reception music and made some outstanding mixes for our entrance! I was so happy with how everything turned out. The music was great, sound phenomenal, lighting fun, and he was super entertaining. He had the crowd going the entire time and played requests right away. He was very cooperative with our special guest and accommodating to our needs. He was very professional and very easy to communicate and get in touch with. Our guests were on the dance floor the entire time and so were we! He did an excellent job and even did a fun dollar dance that we did during our dinner that began the fun night. I couldn't imagine a better DJ for our wedding and I highly recommend him for any event you need a fun, energetic DJ for!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teera
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Andy was AMAZING!! Easy to work with and had great ideas :) I am so glad he was able to do our wedding.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I would recommended A Class Act to anyone in a heartbeat! Andy communicated with me frequently not only on my wedding day but all the way leading up to the big day. He took all of my suggestions and requests for the music played at the reception, making everyone happy. I have never seen a dance floor so packed for the entire night! I personally have never danced so much at a wedding, and I still have my guests telling me how much fun they had and they too have never danced so much!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
6/28/2013
5.0/5.0
A Class Act Service provides the best DJ and MC service for weddings that I have ever seen. I attended two weddings prior to my own where Andy was the DJ, and I knew he was the only person I wanted for our wedding. Not only is he extremely talented, but he also is so professional and friendly. Everyone is still raving about how awesome our DJ was and about how much fun they had dancing and listening to the music at our wedding. Thank you, Andy!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Amazing DJ!

On top of things and definitely makes sure you have a great time at your wedding! As the bride, he did everything I wanted and MORE! even better, he was very flexible with last minute changes! I would totally recommend him! Sweet, loving guy and very passionate to make sure you have an unforgettable night!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
When looking for a DJ for our wedding, I wanted to find more than just someone to play music. We wanted an MC for the evening event, someone who would keep the party moving from introductions until the evening was over. Through referrals, we were able to find exactly that with Andy.

The service is very professional. We met with him twice to coordinate the event and select music. He was able to help us with selecting a few of the songs to fill out the reception dances.

The evening went perfectly and Andy kept the guests engaged in the celebration and having a great time. He has a complete variety of music and did an excellent job of flowing the music together to keep the dance floor going the entire evening.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Andy is accommodating, knowledgeable, and helpful so don't be afraid to ask him any questions you have. He has had a lot of experience working at wedding receptions. He was professional, made the reception fun and lively, and we had nothing to worry about because I knew he had everything under control.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1328481010484-0040
Veronika
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Andy as our wedding dj and could not be happier with our decision!!! He made the night so much fun! He knew exactly what music to play and when. Everyone said he did a wonderful job and the dance floor was full of people all night long. It was a night we will never forget. We would highly recommend using Andy!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Andy Fuzak was an exceptional DJ and emcee for our daughter's recent wedding and came very highly recommended to us by a friend who is a wedding coordinator. We can't recommend him highly enough...really!! He met with the couple twice before the wedding, had everything organized and coordinated with them well in advance, and arrived hours early to set up. He provided both ceremony and dinner/dance music for the outdoor farm wedding, bringing two separate sound systems--one for the ceremony and one for the reception. He also provided mics for the officiant and sound equipment for our vocalists and guitarist. The ceremony music selections were quite unique for a wedding, and selected by the bride and the groom for their lyrics and musical qualities and their "fit" with the farm venue, and having things played at just the right time was really important to them. Andy got everything right--even with a lot of music transitions during this particular ceremony. Sound quality was excellent which was a concern for us with it being an outdoor wedding! Guests young and old have raved about the "epic dancing" at the reception, and we heard from many guests that he was by far "the best DJ they had ever seen." This seems a common phrase in reviews for Andy, and I can attest to the fact that he is a gifted DJ--able to read the crowd and to select the perfect mix of music. There was not an empty spot on the dance floor through till the end, and guests were quite disappointed when we had to stop. The icing on the cake was Andy's emceeing of the reception, again perfectly timed and executed with professionalism. I (the MOB) didn't worry about a thing the whole evening and enjoyed myself immensely, as did my husband and the parents of the groom. It was really fun, too, for all of us to see Andy having such a great time himself. He takes pride in his work but radiates joy at the same time--an infectious combination. I really should have grabbed a bunch of his business cards....
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Andy was a spectacular dj! We had SO many people telling us how impressed they were with our dj. I have attended many weddings before, and I have never heard anyone compliment the dj so much! We know we absolutely made the right choice, and we are already referring people to A Class Act DJ! I really appreciated Andy's flexibility and willingness to play whatever songs we wanted. The reception flowed so smoothly, as Andy checked in with me and other people who were "in charge" throughout the night. Coming from a small town, I worried that my quality of choices would be limited, but I can tell you that we got a great value along with an amazing reception.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mgawrych
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Andy was AWESOME! We had people on the dance floor ALL NIGHT. From the first dance until the very last, there were never fewer than 50 people on the floor. Andy was wonderful to work with. I'd recommend him to anyone!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
December Bride
Wedding:
12/10/2011
4.7/5.0
Andy was great to work with. He was very accomodating! There was never a moment when the dance floor was not packed. Everyone of all ages were able to dance. Our guessts all commented about the great music!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hagerty
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Andy was highly reccommended to me by a dear friend and I'm very glad she did. He is amazing at what he does the best I've seen so far and I've seen a few dj's. Andy started working with us several weeks before our wedding and made sure that everything was from introductions to firsst dances was covered and he put together a schedule for us. After all that good stuff andys amazing talents took over and the dance floor was FULL ALL NIGHT!!! Couldn't believe the time effort perfessionalism and chracter I got from my dj. I kid you not that all my guest were talking about how good he was during reception and now days after. Besides my wife being absolutly georgeous that night andy was what made my wedding just awesome. I highly suggest using andy if you want to have a great time and not want to worry. Thank you so much andy you're the greatest!!!!!
Doug and nicole hagerty
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
krysia
Wedding:
10/14/2011
4.7/5.0
Bottom line Andy was a fantastic DJ and announcer. Everyone had a great time at the reception and people really got out on the dance floor. You could tell he was having fun, too, which makes a big difference. Andy impressed us right away with his easygoing demeanor and flexibility with songs, and he really delivered on the big day. He took the time to ensure he got the pronunciation right for all the names of each member of the bridal party. As a bonus, we received a complimentary dance lesson, and dance floor photos, and a few group shots.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tim
Wedding:
10/14/2011
5.0/5.0
I've been privy to many boring and inexperienced DJ's in my day, so when the wife and I decided to tie the knot, I had a pretty good idea what I wanted in a DJ. Andy Fuzak of A Class Act DJ Service exceeded my expectations. Upon our first meeting I realized Andy was a consumate professional, knew a lot about music and production, had a great deal of pride in his craft, and wasn't a total bore or wash-up. He's a really great guy! He took note of all our song suggestions and then actually played them! He worked with us to decide on the best songs for the specialty dances, and was receptive and friendly when we had to change those songs last minute. He even taught us how to dance when we did our face to face finalizations. He planned out everything to the last detail and made us very comfortable we were going to have awesome entertainment at our wedding, and we did! So many people were dancing and having a great time. Then, when it came time for the Cha-cha Slide, he got out on the dance floor and got his groove on with the guests. It was great! So many people commented on what a great job Andy did and what a great time they had. Many people said it was the best wedding reception they've ever been to. If you're agonizing over DJ selection, you can stop now and breathe a sigh of relief. Call Andy today.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bwlezien
Wedding:
10/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Andy was great! We met about a month before the wedding and he made sure he had everything we wanted (songs, introductions, etc.) ready to go. Everybody was dancing all night long, we had several people ask us for the playlist! Very professional, dressed in a tux, and took fun pictures throughout the night. He was also flexible and helped us do a slideshow that we only told him about the day before. Great guy and great DJ.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs Peak
Wedding:
10/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Andy Fuzak is a fantastic DJ and helped make our wedding so much fun! My fiance and I had booked a different DJ originally who was a friend of his sister's. We booked him 8 months before our Oct.2nd wedding. Then some last minute life events happened in that guy's life and he needed to be with his family, and we knew we needed to find someone and fast, because our wedding was only 2 weeks away by that time. My fiance and I had remembered Andy Fuzak from a community center dance class we took over the summer. We grabbed Andy's card at one of the classes b/c we had wished we waited to book a DJ until later so we could've booked him, he was so much FUN! Great dance instructor, had an excellent selection of music, and a wonderful personality. I asked C (fiance) to look up Andy's card and give me the email address on it. I emailed Andy our DJ story real quick and fully realizing that with only 2 weeks notice, chances to book him were slim. We got so lucky! He was available. He was very prompt to get back to my emails, we spoke over the phone several times to verify everything, and did get together once a week before Oct. 2nd to go over things and he wanted to make sure everything was perfect for us. He did a great job. Everything at our reception went very smoothly and transitions from introductions of wedding party, cake cutting, first dance, toasts, and dinner went perfect. Once the dance floor got started, it never ended until 9pm which was when the venue said we had to clear everyone out. No one wanted to stop dancing. Not even me, the bride! Andy really does have a great feel for what music to play, he respected our play-list which in our case happened to be primarily funk, classic rock, and oldies. He worked the room, did incorporate a line dance or two, which people loved, and always had a smile on his face. When our photographer left at 7:30, Andy started taking even MORE photos. He is a jack of all trades. I have 2 friends and 2 siblings getting married in the next 2 years, and they've all asked us for Andy's contact information. Thank you so much Andy for making our wedding so fun and memorable!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rehall18
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Andy was the best DJ! The music was awesome and there was never a dull moment. People were dancing ALL night long and begging him to keep playing even when the night was over. He was professional and so much fun during the entire day and night. I would definitely recommend Andy to everyone and I know we will be using him again! Thank you SO much Andy!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Andy was my DJ for my recent wedding and he was fantastic!! From the very beginning we knew that he would be the perfect DJ. He is so full of energy and is just a happy guy. He is truly genuine and cares about you as a client. We couldn't have asked for more! He was very quick to respond to any questions and we met with him several times before the wedding to go over all of the details. He shared suggestions with me to make the flow of the night go better and had absolutely everything covered. We got married outside and he also provided music for the ceremony and a mic for our reverend. Everything went very smooth and Andy really knew how to keep the party going. He was just fantastic and he threw in that extra special personal touch to everything that big time companies won't give you. I can't say enough good things about him. He even sent us photos that he took later in the evening after our photographer had left so we didn't miss a thing. He is truly just a stand-up guy and is fantastic at what he does!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nick
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Andy, did a great job. He exceeded our expectations and took some beautiful photos as well. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Andy.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
motherofthebride
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
As I am looking up Andy's information to give to a friend, I am ashamed that I have not entered a review for Andy so that I can tell more people how absolutely wonderful Andy was at our daughter's wedding. He was fantastic! We received tons of compliments on Andy! He had everyone dancing and enjoying a wonderful evening! Can't say enough wonderful things about Andy!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Andy Fuzak was the dj for our wedding June 18, 2011. He also had dj'ed some of my other family members weddings, as well as my brother's. Andy was great to work with from the very moment we booked him. He sent us a very detailed and informative package with all of the information we needed from intinerary, song lists, wedding party introductions, etc. Andy helped my husband and I pick a lot of the music for our special dances. We were unsure about some so he played them for us and it really helped us decide! Evreything that we had asked of Andy he did and then some. He kept the party going and the dance floor was never empty thanks to his great job. A hilight of some of our guests was when he brought out a bunch of hoola hoops for them to "play" with....really made for some fun memories!! I would highly recommend Andy to anyone looking for a dj for their wedding or any other event. He is great with people and a lot of fun to work with! Every wedding I have been to where he was dj'ing (at least 5) was a great time and I can say I am exceptionally pleased with how our wedding turned out with him involved.

Dana and Todd Maynard
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan Cessna
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
We cannot give enough positive feedback about Andy Fuzak and A Class Act DJ Service. He literally made sure to cover every detail of our wedding and make sure that the atmosphere, transitions, and events were exactly how we dreamed they would be. He met with us before the wedding to discuss details, was extremely professional, listened to what we had to say, had wonderful suggestions, and made us feel very comfortable. The reception did not have a single flaw, and this was in large part due to A Class Act's preparedness and talent. He also took it upon himself to bring extra props for some dances, such as a hula hoop dance, and taught line dances to those who did not know them. We decided to book him after being at another wedding in which he was the DJ, and are so greatful that we did. He really is "A Class Act".
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Andy did my wedding this past May, and he was AWESOME! He's super organized, and I really appreciated him asking us which songs were "must play", along with which songs that we absolutely did not want to have played. My main thing was that I wanted for him to play songs that our guests would be able to dance to, because I don't like it when I go to weddings and they play a lot of older rock music that's hard to dance to! I had many people even comment on how good he was. He just did a fabulous job from beginning to start, and I couldn't have been more pleased. Thank you Andy!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lmr2585
Wedding:
11/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Andy was the best DJ! He was knew his craft and was able to read the room, playing music to get everyone on the dance floor. We couldn't have asked for things to go better than they did and Andy was a big part in that. He made the night run smooth.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Prairie Landing Wedding
Wedding:
10/16/2010
4.9/5.0
Class Act did an excellent job. The sound system is unbelievable and the DJ did a great job keep everyone on the Dance floor. For months after the wedding our friends and family said they can't believe how much they danced and that they never danced so much. I would highly recommend Class Act DJ Service as we were highly pleased with this DJ service.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amie_783
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
I never knew so much work and thought went into the DJ's job at a wedding. Andy met with us as soon as we were ready, then walked us through our reception music ideas and entertainment with great insight. He knows all about how to manage a crowd and keep the party going and what songs to play in order to do that! Andy took the time to get to know us and listen to what we liked and didn't like. Up until the week before our wedding, he was easy to get ahold of and always responded promptly. Our guests loved our DJ, and even if he wasn't our DJ, my husband and I both think it was a pleasure to get to know such a kind and considerate guy.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kschaefer
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Andy was such a wonderful blessing to have at our wedding reception. He listened to our requests for the evening and had the perfect play list! There were never any awkward moments and he kept the evening very family friendly. He also had a lot of fun games that he incorporated throughout the evening. Thanks Andy for such a wonderful and fun experience!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1263776756111-img3491
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Andy Fuzak is a fantastic DJ. When I met him I knew that he was the kind of person that I wanted to be basically in charge of the flow of our wedding reception. He is independent but part of a co-op (in case he gets sick there is always a back up) and he does train people, probably because he's so good, and he is not at all the annoying trendy DJ type. When my husband (to-be at that point) met him to discuss the music plans, he knew exactly why I had chosen Andy and agreed whole-heartedly! Andy is also a dance instructor and gave my dad and I a Skype father/daughter dance lesson (so cool!). And, if the photographer leaves before the very end of the night, Andy takes pretty darn good photos so that not a minute of the event is missed. He's just really good and you will be so happy to have a stress-free and compliment-full reception with him if you choose him.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Andy was the DJ for our wedding at the Hotel Baker in St. Charles. Not only is he an amazing DJ but he is a wonderful person. During our planning sessions Andy was attentive and made us feel like he was going to make our wedding a top priority. His understanding of the venue and its complex audio requirements were apparent, and was passionate about making our wedding a night to remember. We had specific ideas of songs that we wanted and Andy not only incorporated those suggestions but was excited about adding new music to his already very large collection. He was proficient in two key aspects of the evening – the time flow and announcement portion and also the dance portion, always keeping as many people entertained as possible throughout the dancing time. We would recommend Andy to anyone!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jbusch44
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Andy is a great DJ and really helped to make our wedding special and memorable. Thank you for everything you did for us!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Andy was the DJ for our wedding in August 2010. He was very fun to work with, and our guests raved about him. We got many compliments on the variety of music played. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family in a heat beat!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lscanland
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
A great DJ with wonderful recommendations on music and fun! My guests danced the night away - we couldn't have been happier with choosing A Class Act for our wedding. We definately recommend asking for the hula hoops for a fun touch to the wedding! Andy also provided us with a CD of photos that he captured during the night, which was a nice surprise! Overall, easy DJ to work with - flexible and accomodating to all requests. Our wedding day was also about 100 degrees outside and Andy wore a tux and looked very professional throughout the entire night even in the extreme heat!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
madc71010
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Andy loves his job and puts in many hours ahead of time to meet with couples and plan the night so that it goes smoothly. He is very good at reading a crowd and understanding what they respond to - he gets people out on the dance floor having a great time, no matter the venue or the crowd. He also monitors the crowd during particular songs - if no one likes it, he turns it off before it's over and tries another song. He is willing to travel and accommodate people's budgets, which was a great help for our wedding! He always dresses professionally (full tuxedo and clean shaven), which is a lot better than most DJs I've seen. He also cares about his clients. For example, when my husband and I arrived at our reception, we were exhausted. Andy came up to us and congratulated us and asked us if there was anything he could do for us. We asked for some drinks and he went and got them for us. He was genuine and friendly the entire night, and he even stopped by our brunch the next morning before he left town. Completely unnecessary, but much appreciated. He had already been paid, so we knew it was out of the goodness of his heart that he came by to wish us well. He really made our reception the best it could possibly be and I would hire him again in a heartbeat!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
We had people on the dance floor the entire night. The music was great, but so was the organization. Andy even spent time with us before the big day teaching us a first dance routine.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stetson Butler
Wedding:
6/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Andy was a wonderful DJ! Our wedding was the most fun of any other wedding I have been to (yes I am bias, but all our guests said the same thing). We owe a lot of that to Andy. Some other great things about Andy:
- He gave my wife and I dance lessons to help get us ready for our first dance.
- Our power went out in the building less than 2 hours before the start time and Andy was very cool/calm and was the first to suggest to order a generator. Our whole wedding was run on a generator!

We can't speak highly enough about Andy!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katy
Wedding:
6/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Andy wan an amazing DJ and made our wedding so wonderful! He was reliable and knew how to through a good party. We are so thankful to have had him be a part of our wedding experience. It honestly would not have been such a wonderful night of celebration without him there.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Andy Fuzak is an amazing DJ. He was the DJ at our wedding reception and has been the DJ at several wedding receptions that we have attended. He has the ability to read a crowd, play music to their liking and get everyone on the dance floor. The energy he creates at a wedding reception is very memorable. We will continue recommending his services.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
Andy did a phenomenal job as our DJ! Not only did he make himself available for dance lessons ahead of time, but he was more than willing to work with our crazy schedules to meet with us to plan the music for our wedding. The night of our wedding I was very comfortable knowing that he was the MC and in charge of the music. He was professional, affordable and did a WONDERFUL job! I would recommend A Class Act DJ service to any bride looking for a DJ who can get all ages out on the dance floor and have a good time.
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
19941 Kentville Road, Tiskilwa, IL 61368 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for A Class Act DJ Service
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1301499396563-aclassactdjbusinesscard