You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1484940212 505ec604dd0a3b5a boldychic coryjackie ism 2

A Classic Party Rental

Indianapolis , IN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1333 East 86th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240 US (map)

PHONE

317-251-7368
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A Classic Party Rental- Unique Party Supplies For Your Outstanding Event. A Classic opened its doors in 1989. The philosophy at A Classic is to provide Indianapolis with a one-stop-shop... Read more
A Classic Party Rental- Unique Party Supplies For Your Outstanding Event. A Classic opened its doors in 1989. The philosophy at A Classic is to provide Indianapolis with a one-stop-shop for party and special occasion goods. The founders of A Classic believed that people wanted to use the best silver, china, and linens for their once-in-a-lifetime events but did not want to purchase these items. Thus, A Classic was born.

Today in our 30,000 square foot retail building, A Classic has everything imaginable for your truly memorable weddings, reunions, banquets, meetings, bar mitzvahs, or any other type of gathering that necessitates first class equipment and first rate service.

A Classic has gathered the finest team of professionals to make your occasion special. From the design team that assist you with your planning to the crew that cheerfully deliver and assemble your items. A Classic is the best in the business and ready to serve your every need. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1484940470128 bc4
130x130 sq 1484940504236 jessica dumaustin grosmustard seed
130x130 sq 1484940513476 ohio farm wedding lea ann belter elaine95
130x130 sq 1484940543486 plum poppy susanna tanner photog ima 7
130x130 sq 1484940554163 plum poppy susanna tanner photog ima 8

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Because we used a nontraditional venue we needed to rent enough tables, high tops, bar stool, bars, tablecloths, coolers, and other odds and ends to accommodate a crowd of over 300 guests. A Classic provided everything we needed, called so that we could meet then at the venue for delivery and very efficiently offloaded the furniture, etc. When we needed more tablecloths the day of the wedding they were able to provide those as well. Pickup was smooth and as scheduled as well. We would use them again in a heartbeat.
Because we used a nontraditional venue we needed to rent enough tables, high tops, bar stool, bars, tablecloths, coolers, Read more...
Because we used a nontraditional venue we needed to rent enough tables, high tops, bar stool, bars, tablecloths, coolers, and other odds and ends to accommodate a crowd of over 300 guests. A Classic provided everything we needed, called so that we could meet then at the venue for delivery and very efficiently offloaded the furniture, etc. When we needed more tablecloths the day of the wedding they were able to provide those as well. Pickup was smooth and as scheduled as well. We would use them again in a heartbeat. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
A Classic Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Wow- thank you so much for the 5 star review. We love when we are able to provide exceptional service to our customers/friends for their special day. We look forward to many more events with you! xoxo The A Classic Team
Default vendor profile pic
Rickkell
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
My wedding was an outside, red barn, lace and burlap dream. But I also wanted a big white tent for the reception and just in case the weather wasn't on our side. Which it end up being a perfect day. They provided everything and were so helpful!! The best in town !!
My wedding was an outside, red barn, lace and burlap dream. But I also wanted a big white tent for the reception and just Read more...
My wedding was an outside, red barn, lace and burlap dream. But I also wanted a big white tent for the reception and just in case the weather wasn't on our side. Which it end up being a perfect day. They provided everything and were so helpful!! The best in town !! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
A Classic Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Rikkell, your red barn, lace and burlap wedding does sound dreamy! We are so happy we could make your day so special. Thanks for the 5 star review - we look forward to helping make many more of your special events one to remember : ) xoxo The A Classic Team
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
We rented gold chiavari chairs from A Classic for our wedding! They were the perfect addition to the room and helped set off all our other decor. Their team is quick and responsive! We loved dealing with their professional staff! The chairs were in great condition and they made pick up and returning them very easy!
We rented gold chiavari chairs from A Classic for our wedding! They were the perfect addition to the room and helped set Read more...
We rented gold chiavari chairs from A Classic for our wedding! They were the perfect addition to the room and helped set off all our other decor. Their team is quick and responsive! We loved dealing with their professional staff! The chairs were in great condition and they made pick up and returning them very easy! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
A Classic Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Sarah, thank you so much for the positive review. We are delighted we could help make your wedding day so special and look forward to being a part of many more special days to come. xoxo The A Classic Team
Default vendor profile pic
KC
Wedding:
6/18/2016
4.6/5.0
I used A-Classic Party Rental for my wedding. The company has great service and honored a coupon that we had acquired from our jeweler when my fiance purchase my ring! I had an outdoor ceremony, so I rented white padded resin chairs. I also ordered cocktail tables and some high chairs for the toddlers during dinner. The company delivered everything everything we had ordered on time and set up the chairs outdoors. The aisle was extremely narrow however, so we did do a bit of adjustment to the chairs on the morning of my wedding. The company also picked everything up on time from the venue on the Monday after the wedding (with no involvement needed from us).

Overall, we had a great experience with A-classic for our wedding. I would recommend using them for your wedding rental needs!
I used A-Classic Party Rental for my wedding. The company has great service and honored a coupon that we had acquired from Read more...
I used A-Classic Party Rental for my wedding. The company has great service and honored a coupon that we had acquired from our jeweler when my fiance purchase my ring! I had an outdoor ceremony, so I rented white padded resin chairs. I also ordered cocktail tables and some high chairs for the toddlers during dinner. The company delivered everything everything we had ordered on time and set up the chairs outdoors. The aisle was extremely narrow however, so we did do a bit of adjustment to the chairs on the morning of my wedding. The company also picked everything up on time from the venue on the Monday after the wedding (with no involvement needed from us).

Overall, we had a great experience with A-classic for our wedding. I would recommend using them for your wedding rental needs! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
A Classic Party Rental responded with the following comments:

KC - Congratulations on your marriage and thank you so much for the positive review! We hope we can be a part of many more special days to come. xoxo The A Classic Team
Default vendor profile pic
Bethany
Wedding:
6/17/2016
5.0/5.0
We used A Classic rental for our wedding because they were connected to our venue, but if I run into a situation where I get to choose the vendor, I will be choosing A Classic again. Mike was extremely helpful, accommodating, and straight-forward (not something you always get when working on a wedding). Any changes made to our order happened quickly with a new itemized receipt e-mailed within 24 hours. We had no issues with our order and everything was perfect for our wedding day.
We used A Classic rental for our wedding because they were connected to our venue, but if I run into a situation where I Read more...
We used A Classic rental for our wedding because they were connected to our venue, but if I run into a situation where I get to choose the vendor, I will be choosing A Classic again. Mike was extremely helpful, accommodating, and straight-forward (not something you always get when working on a wedding). Any changes made to our order happened quickly with a new itemized receipt e-mailed within 24 hours. We had no issues with our order and everything was perfect for our wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
A Classic Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Bethany, A BIG thank you for the 5 star review and an even bigger congratulations on your recent marriage. Mike is one of our most experienced and customer service oriented team members. We are so happy you had a great experience with him and look forward to working with you again! xoxo The A Classic Team
Default vendor profile pic
Shawn
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Provided beautiful linens and chairs for our daughters wedding. Great selection, prices and quality!
Provided beautiful linens and chairs for our daughters wedding. Great selection, prices and quality!
Provided beautiful linens and chairs for our daughters wedding. Great selection, prices and quality! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Brittney
Wedding:
5/16/2015
5.0/5.0
Rented linens/napkins and a few easels from them. Everything was perfect!

Two days before my wedding I found out I was mistaken and my venue DIDN'T include the linens for the tables. I had a small panic and called to see if they had enough plain white linens since I was to pick up my linens the next day. The person I spoke with on the phone was helpful and quick to get me an answer and add onto my order with no issues. Great service!
Rented linens/napkins and a few easels from them. Everything was perfect!

Two days before my wedding I found out Read more...
Rented linens/napkins and a few easels from them. Everything was perfect!

Two days before my wedding I found out I was mistaken and my venue DIDN'T include the linens for the tables. I had a small panic and called to see if they had enough plain white linens since I was to pick up my linens the next day. The person I spoke with on the phone was helpful and quick to get me an answer and add onto my order with no issues. Great service! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/5/2014
4.8/5.0
I was pleased with the service we received in renting plates and silverware for our event. The staff were all great to work with and spent extra time getting everything to fit in our tiny car.
I was pleased with the service we received in renting plates and silverware for our event. The staff were all great to Read more...
I was pleased with the service we received in renting plates and silverware for our event. The staff were all great to work with and spent extra time getting everything to fit in our tiny car. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
DZiner
Wedding:
10/4/2008
5.0/5.0
We ordered our table linens and they have you out the door with the linens within 15 minutes. They are all pressed and ready to go when you get there. And they have an easy drop off system. They are great to work with and have a great variety of colors and fabrics to choose from.
We ordered our table linens and they have you out the door with the linens within 15 minutes. They are all pressed and Read more...
We ordered our table linens and they have you out the door with the linens within 15 minutes. They are all pressed and ready to go when you get there. And they have an easy drop off system. They are great to work with and have a great variety of colors and fabrics to choose from. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
adoyle
Wedding:
8/7/2008
4.0/5.0
price depends on what you want and how much of it, they were very helpful and very professional. i would def use them again if i ever needed tables chairs dishes etc. they have a lot to choose from and everyone who works there is very nice. also i told them about another company having the same chairs for .50 cents less and they automatically took that off.
price depends on what you want and how much of it, they were very helpful and very professional. i would def use them Read more...
price depends on what you want and how much of it, they were very helpful and very professional. i would def use them again if i ever needed tables chairs dishes etc. they have a lot to choose from and everyone who works there is very nice. also i told them about another company having the same chairs for .50 cents less and they automatically took that off. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
A Classic was easy to work with and even accommodated some last minute requests. The chairs and tables were clean and the tents made a statement at our wedding.
A Classic was easy to work with and even accommodated some last minute requests. The chairs and tables were clean and the Read more...
A Classic was easy to work with and even accommodated some last minute requests. The chairs and tables were clean and the tents made a statement at our wedding. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Excellent customer service. They are providing us with a tent and dance floor.
Excellent customer service. They are providing us with a tent and dance floor.
Excellent customer service. They are providing us with a tent and dance floor. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
A Classic Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Thanks for the 5 star review! We hope your wedding day was wonderful and look forward to the chance to be a part of many more special days to come. xoxo The A Classic Team.

MAP

 
1333 East 86th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46240 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for A Classic Party Rental
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1484940212 505ec604dd0a3b5a boldychic coryjackie ism 2