You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1477396222 27c5c63632494acd 266

A Crystal Clear Sound Video Photo & Photo Booth

Independence , OH

LOCATION

Independence, OH 44131 US (map)

PHONE

216-337-1044
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At A Crystal Clear Sound Video Photo we know that you’ve spent a lot of time and energy planning your wedding. Choosing a photographer, videographer, and DJ should be a pleasant... Read more
At A Crystal Clear Sound Video Photo we know that you’ve spent a lot of time and energy planning your wedding. Choosing a photographer, videographer, and DJ should be a pleasant experience. Remember, the entertainment you choose will make the reception memorable, and your photos and video are memories of your wedding day that will outlast everything else when your day is over. We provide the most value for your wedding dollar while helping you with your photo, video, and entertainment needs. Book one service or all three for one-stop shopping. Check out our site or call 216-337-1044 in Ohio and 724-503-2675 in Western PA and West Virginia. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1455794016825 0371
130x130 sq 1455794069705 0429
130x130 sq 1455809464859 0097
130x130 sq 1455809546685 0151
130x130 sq 1455809601013 0491

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Hip Hop, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Lights, Photobooth
What photobooth items are available?
Backdrop(s), Enclosed Booth, Prints, Props

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, Hand-Coloring, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, Slideshow/Montage, Toning, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Prints, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Documentary, Storytelling
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
arika
Wedding:
9/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Wonderful people, very flexible, very accommodating, you get way more with them than anyone else, and they were very good about making sure the from and I had a blast!
Wonderful people, very flexible, very accommodating, you get way more with them than anyone else, and they were very good Read more...
Wonderful people, very flexible, very accommodating, you get way more with them than anyone else, and they were very good about making sure the from and I had a blast! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
8/19/2016
5.0/5.0
I will never NOT recommend ACCSVP. They absolutely went above and beyond their call of duty to ensure absolutely beautiful and timeless photos. The DJ held everyone's attention the entire evening and Mrs. Drabeck and her husband were an incredible delight to work with throughout our ENTIRE planning process!! Thank you ACCSVP!!
I will never NOT recommend ACCSVP. They absolutely went above and beyond their call of duty to ensure absolutely beautiful Read more...
I will never NOT recommend ACCSVP. They absolutely went above and beyond their call of duty to ensure absolutely beautiful and timeless photos. The DJ held everyone's attention the entire evening and Mrs. Drabeck and her husband were an incredible delight to work with throughout our ENTIRE planning process!! Thank you ACCSVP!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
We booked ACCSVP for our photographs and dj service. The dj service was amazing and the photographer was great. Some of the mannerisms were a little rude and bit off putting. When going over our no play list it seemed what we put was being questioned and I did not appreciate that because it was our wedding and there were artists we didnt want played. Overall the photos came out amazing and we got a lot for what we paid. One thing I did enjoy was that the photographer did not stop moving and captured some really amazing photos.
We booked ACCSVP for our photographs and dj service. The dj service was amazing and the photographer was great. Some of Read more...
We booked ACCSVP for our photographs and dj service. The dj service was amazing and the photographer was great. Some of the mannerisms were a little rude and bit off putting. When going over our no play list it seemed what we put was being questioned and I did not appreciate that because it was our wedding and there were artists we didnt want played. Overall the photos came out amazing and we got a lot for what we paid. One thing I did enjoy was that the photographer did not stop moving and captured some really amazing photos. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
A Crystal Clear Sound Video Photo & Photo Booth responded with the following comments:

Without knowing who you are, it is a little difficult to address your concerns more specifically. However, when we go over your music choices for the evening, we want to make sure that you are aware that some of the music that you have listed as "off limits" MAY be requested by your guests. We understand that everyone has different tastes and we respect that. Besides making sure that our brides and grooms have a good time, our DJ service is also concerned with your guests...so pointing out some of the more popular requests that are made is something that we do for ALL clients. It is not meant to belittle and it is not done with any rude intent. We ARE happy that you enjoyed your evening and your photographs.
Default vendor profile pic
Deidre
Wedding:
1/10/2015
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love their work. They did an awesome job on my pictures and video!
I absolutely love their work. They did an awesome job on my pictures and video!
I absolutely love their work. They did an awesome job on my pictures and video! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
I worked with Kathy and Jerry for all of the services that they provide - they were very laid back and helpful throughout the entire process. I worked the most with Kathy and I cannot speak highly enough of how incredibly accommodating and helpful she was. She was super responsive to all of my emails and questions prior to the wedding. Our pictures were planned to be outdoors, and it rained on the day of our wedding. She came up with a new location that had a gazebo so that we wouldn't need to have umbrellas in all of our pictures.

I cannot believe how easy it was to work with ACCSVP for all of their services, and the bargain is absolutely unbeatable. My guests raved about the photobooth and everybody loved the DJ. I honestly thought the price was a little suspect since it is such a great bargain, but the services were absolutely fantastic. We received over 600 pictures and have reproduction rights to all of them. Are there better photographers out there? Probably - but I was very happy with what we received and to not have to pay additional for the rights I think is priceless.

The video that we received was over 2 hours long with footage from ceremony to reception. The transitions they use in their video are a little cheesy and outdated, but the product itself is really wonderful.

For couples that are looking for a full package experience for a great price, this absolutely cannot be beat. I loved working with ACCSVP.
I worked with Kathy and Jerry for all of the services that they provide - they were very laid back and helpful throughout Read more...
I worked with Kathy and Jerry for all of the services that they provide - they were very laid back and helpful throughout the entire process. I worked the most with Kathy and I cannot speak highly enough of how incredibly accommodating and helpful she was. She was super responsive to all of my emails and questions prior to the wedding. Our pictures were planned to be outdoors, and it rained on the day of our wedding. She came up with a new location that had a gazebo so that we wouldn't need to have umbrellas in all of our pictures.

I cannot believe how easy it was to work with ACCSVP for all of their services, and the bargain is absolutely unbeatable. My guests raved about the photobooth and everybody loved the DJ. I honestly thought the price was a little suspect since it is such a great bargain, but the services were absolutely fantastic. We received over 600 pictures and have reproduction rights to all of them. Are there better photographers out there? Probably - but I was very happy with what we received and to not have to pay additional for the rights I think is priceless.

The video that we received was over 2 hours long with footage from ceremony to reception. The transitions they use in their video are a little cheesy and outdated, but the product itself is really wonderful.

For couples that are looking for a full package experience for a great price, this absolutely cannot be beat. I loved working with ACCSVP. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
this company was absolutely amazing! The photo booth was so fun. all of the guests really enjoyed it. The DJ was great! he kept everything moving through the reception between special dances to cake and the dollar dance. The dj played the music we asked for. The photographer was great. The pictures they have taken are so beautiful. The owners are very kind people and work with you to make everything perfect.
this company was absolutely amazing! The photo booth was so fun. all of the guests really enjoyed it. The DJ was great! he Read more...
this company was absolutely amazing! The photo booth was so fun. all of the guests really enjoyed it. The DJ was great! he kept everything moving through the reception between special dances to cake and the dollar dance. The dj played the music we asked for. The photographer was great. The pictures they have taken are so beautiful. The owners are very kind people and work with you to make everything perfect. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Brynn
Wedding:
5/23/2014
5.0/5.0
I would give more stars if possible! ACCSVP did an amazing job for our wedding. We booked them for our wedding photography, DJ, and photo booth. Things could not have been better! The quality and variety of our wedding photos was great. There are tons of posed and candid shots, which were all posted online for us to easily share and we received beautiful albums of them to display. The DJ did an excellent job involving everyone at the reception (small group) and keeping things going, which was very important. The photo booth was amazing! Everyone, and I mean everyone at the wedding made great use of the photo booth. The props were great, and there were tons of them. The photo booth attendant was also very nice and helpful.
My husband and I had a great time looking back through the scrapbook and admiring everyone's funny poses! We were so pleased with everything ACCSVP did to help make our wedding perfect! They were helpful, friendly, kind, caring, polite and also VERY reasonably priced. I will certainly be recommending them to others and using them for any future photos and parties that I can!
I would give more stars if possible! ACCSVP did an amazing job for our wedding. We booked them for our wedding Read more...
I would give more stars if possible! ACCSVP did an amazing job for our wedding. We booked them for our wedding photography, DJ, and photo booth. Things could not have been better! The quality and variety of our wedding photos was great. There are tons of posed and candid shots, which were all posted online for us to easily share and we received beautiful albums of them to display. The DJ did an excellent job involving everyone at the reception (small group) and keeping things going, which was very important. The photo booth was amazing! Everyone, and I mean everyone at the wedding made great use of the photo booth. The props were great, and there were tons of them. The photo booth attendant was also very nice and helpful.
My husband and I had a great time looking back through the scrapbook and admiring everyone's funny poses! We were so pleased with everything ACCSVP did to help make our wedding perfect! They were helpful, friendly, kind, caring, polite and also VERY reasonably priced. I will certainly be recommending them to others and using them for any future photos and parties that I can! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kaylee
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Such a great experience to work with this company! They helped make my wedding day go so much smoother than I ever anticipated! Their services were extremely affordable, but extremely well done!
Plus the photos are absolutely gorgeous! She posted a sneak peak the next day, so I was immediately able to show all my friends and family really well done edited photos instead of the camera phone shots.
Cannot thank them enough for everything they did!!
Such a great experience to work with this company! They helped make my wedding day go so much smoother than I ever Read more...
Such a great experience to work with this company! They helped make my wedding day go so much smoother than I ever anticipated! Their services were extremely affordable, but extremely well done!
Plus the photos are absolutely gorgeous! She posted a sneak peak the next day, so I was immediately able to show all my friends and family really well done edited photos instead of the camera phone shots.
Cannot thank them enough for everything they did!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
A Crystal Clear Sound Video Photo & Photo Booth responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Kaylee & Aaron. I had a great time and enjoyed being a part of your special day! Enjoy your honeymoon---your albums will be delivered as soon as you return!
130x130 sq 1315174708344 meandhoney
Mrs V (Roe)
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Kathy and her assistant went above and beyond for us. They were very professional and rolled with my sometimes rambunctious group. I haven't seen all of th pictures but those I have seen are beautiful and full of all the joy of the day. They were so unobtrusive but they managed to get quite a few pictures. We also used the photobooth services and videography services and her staff were more than professional. They were personable. Kathy has always been nice, accomodating and professional.
Kathy and her assistant went above and beyond for us. They were very professional and rolled with my sometimes Read more...
Kathy and her assistant went above and beyond for us. They were very professional and rolled with my sometimes rambunctious group. I haven't seen all of th pictures but those I have seen are beautiful and full of all the joy of the day. They were so unobtrusive but they managed to get quite a few pictures. We also used the photobooth services and videography services and her staff were more than professional. They were personable. Kathy has always been nice, accomodating and professional. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Angelique
Wedding:
7/12/2013
4.8/5.0
My guest loved the photobooth. They are still talking about it. The attendant was awesome. He interacted with guest and made sure they were having a good time. The only negative I have is with the communication. There was two different numbers to use and Kathy doesn't always get back to you right away.
My guest loved the photobooth. They are still talking about it. The attendant was awesome. He interacted with guest and Read more...
My guest loved the photobooth. They are still talking about it. The attendant was awesome. He interacted with guest and made sure they were having a good time. The only negative I have is with the communication. There was two different numbers to use and Kathy doesn't always get back to you right away. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
A Crystal Clear Sound Video Photo & Photo Booth responded with the following comments:

We're glad you enjoyed the booth and your attendant.

There are two business numbers -- one for the greater Pittsburgh area and one for NE Ohio. Calls are returned as soon as possible, except on the weekends, as we are out providing wedding and event services.

DEALS

Have it all for one low price!
Get Deal
Promo Code: WWDEAL   $3,750 Value
Book our Premiere Package and take $250 off the posted price. Not available with any other discount or bridal show promotion.
Deal #WW17c2f7569e66cade
220x220 1458821205982 1458821173775 0272

MAP

 
Independence, OH 44131 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for A Crystal Clear Sound Video Photo & Photo Booth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1477396222 27c5c63632494acd 266