130x130 sq 1422293743506 erin chase details 0056

A Dream Come True Events and Catering

Nashville , TN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO Box 92066
Nashville, TN 37209 US (map)

PHONE

615-259-0848

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A Dream Come True Events and Catering is Nashville, TN’s premiere caterer. We can assist you with all your event needs and can create the perfect catered event. We offer a variety of... Read more
A Dream Come True Events and Catering is Nashville, TN’s premiere caterer. We can assist you with all your event needs and can create the perfect catered event. We offer a variety of unique menus that will leave your guests talking about your wedding for a lifetime.

Catering is our specialty, so let A Dream Come True Events and Catering plan your next special event. Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1428948784875 chipotle peach chicken bites
130x130 sq 1428948710385 thai flatbread with green garbanzo hummus hot shri
130x130 sq 1428948804588 web mini shrimp and grits martini2
130x130 sq 1428948558789 caprese bites
130x130 sq 1428948609658 duck salami on mini toast
130x130 sq 1428948684363 sweet potato hummus
130x130 sq 1428948811946 prosciutto wrapped shrimp with basil chiffonade
130x130 sq 1428948995746 cocktail shrimp shooters
130x130 sq 1340138285773 dsc6786
130x130 sq 1340138294007 dsc5784
130x130 sq 1340138296049 belmeade25208920112520560
130x130 sq 1340138297577 belmeade25208920112520477
130x130 sq 1366903917727 2013 03 02 12.14.01
130x130 sq 1366903944654 ham and swiss pinwheel
130x130 sq 1366904203413 2013 02 11 17.07.17
130x130 sq 1428948574381 chicken salad phyllo
130x130 sq 1428948669366 bloody mary shrimp5
130x130 sq 1428948863609 brie crostini2
130x130 sq 1340137656807 mg24692520252812529
130x130 sq 1428948017899 photo 2 14
130x130 sq 1366908976058 2013 03 02 12.44.38
130x130 sq 1366908530880 2013 03 02 11.55.12
130x130 sq 1428947986290 012ravenswood
130x130 sq 1340139168762 spimg0874
130x130 sq 1428949763840 anti pasta
130x130 sq 1366908554722 dsc6968
130x130 sq 1428950126652 sushi
130x130 sq 1428950042506 dsc6541
130x130 sq 1340139392328 120403twesa7989
130x130 sq 1428950076714 dsc0752 2
130x130 sq 1366908479065 dsc9087
130x130 sq 1428950049419 ace0057
130x130 sq 1428949899395 2013 03 02 11.42.59
130x130 sq 1428949938256 bruschetta station4
130x130 sq 1428949983019 tennessee beef brisket carving station
130x130 sq 1366909050155 adct036
130x130 sq 1428950020191 banana fosters
130x130 sq 1428950047160 chip and dip
130x130 sq 1340139389260 120403twesa7992
130x130 sq 1340139387654 120403twesa8003
130x130 sq 1340139164794 dsc9982copy
130x130 sq 1340139162109 dsc0026copy
130x130 sq 1428949646703 kristynhogannashvilleweddingphotographerjervis480
130x130 sq 1428949660477 roasted vegetable medley
130x130 sq 1428949623942 chipotle peach chicken3
130x130 sq 1428949614372 buffet cellar one
130x130 sq 1366908188442 10001 best buffet
130x130 sq 1366908396918 52314821904221619391252436167n
130x130 sq 1366908379261 174
130x130 sq 1366908147138 602143101512089865341591073276010n
130x130 sq 1366908255780 1000760
130x130 sq 1367255321683 spimg0841
130x130 sq 1428949811393 lavander and lemon cream with chocolate chip 2
130x130 sq 1428949423912 dessert shots
130x130 sq 1428949455532 chocolate chip cookie cup filled with chocolate mo
130x130 sq 1428949479137 cookie bar
130x130 sq 1367255255886 2013 03 02 16.35.52
130x130 sq 1428949498381 1z4ctz8mv ag9bx5bqrmeq9ftmdyqwhhpu6vwlm1w7vhhcsao7
130x130 sq 1367255292489 dsc8992
130x130 sq 1367255227375 100082325205x72520crop 001
130x130 sq 1367255232367 1000824
130x130 sq 1428949450964 sgsi zymcwh0x3ysa bcdeteycd4ypr7dd7bqueyvwegwscl7t
130x130 sq 1367255277602 dsc1305
130x130 sq 1422386111864 erin chase details 0044
130x130 sq 1422386141067 erin chase details 0056
130x130 sq 1422386169429 erin chase details 0054
130x130 sq 1422385924144 new erin chase details 0058
130x130 sq 1422386084448 erin chase details 0055
130x130 sq 1422386054420 erin chase details 0102
130x130 sq 1422386026287 erin chase details 0057
130x130 sq 1422385825221 new erin chase details 0026 1
130x130 sq 1422385998753 erin chase details 0020
130x130 sq 1422385972834 erin chase details 0036 2
130x130 sq 1422385947454 new erin chase details 0018
130x130 sq 1422385890446 new erin chase details 0073
130x130 sq 1422385860444 new erin chase details 0093
130x130 sq 1422386223661 erin chase details 0039
130x130 sq 1422386196113 erin chase details 0035
130x130 sq 1422386307275 new kristen and tom details 0081
130x130 sq 1422386442728 kristen and tom details 0068
130x130 sq 1422386420550 kristen and tom details 0072
130x130 sq 1422386398563 kristen and tom details 0078
130x130 sq 1422386352730 new kristen and tom details 0031
130x130 sq 1422386373956 kristen and tom details 0083
130x130 sq 1422386331307 new kristen and tom details 0045
130x130 sq 1422386286526 new kristen and tom details 0082
130x130 sq 1422386259154 new kristen and tom details 0088
130x130 sq 1367268622719 dsc0135
130x130 sq 1367268654820 dsc0656
130x130 sq 1367268789956 dsc9195
130x130 sq 1367268807787 1001134
130x130 sq 1367268814494 dsc0226 001
130x130 sq 1367268861221 046
130x130 sq 1367268891137 004
130x130 sq 1367268920654 056
130x130 sq 1367268952221 096
130x130 sq 1367268981581 293
130x130 sq 1367269011904 dsc0387
130x130 sq 1367269028081 199111
130x130 sq 1367357677317 15464164
130x130 sq 1367357820992 ace0026
130x130 sq 1367357845986 dsc1454
130x130 sq 1367357850775 dsc6980

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres, Plated, Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, No Pork, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Premium Liquor, Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Nikki
Wedding:
10/11/2015
5.0/5.0
A Dream Come True Catering catered my wedding and my guests raved about their food! Everything was hot, well displayed and delicious. The staff was responsive and easy to work with, and listened to me in order to provide me with exactly what I wanted, which they did. Their staff was professional, hard working and helped to make my wedding day perfect. I don't have a single bad thing to say about them- they were fantastic and exceeded my expectations in every way!
A Dream Come True Catering catered my wedding and my guests raved about their food! Everything was hot, well displayed and Read more...
A Dream Come True Catering catered my wedding and my guests raved about their food! Everything was hot, well displayed and delicious. The staff was responsive and easy to work with, and listened to me in order to provide me with exactly what I wanted, which they did. Their staff was professional, hard working and helped to make my wedding day perfect. I don't have a single bad thing to say about them- they were fantastic and exceeded my expectations in every way! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Austin
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
A Dream Come True Catering rocked our wedding and thrilled our guests. Absolutely beautiful and excellent food and the staff was exceptional. Jessica was tremendous in helping us plan menus, coordinate timelines and enjoy our wedding. Thank you to all the staff for a great day!!!
A Dream Come True Catering rocked our wedding and thrilled our guests. Absolutely beautiful and excellent food and the Read more...
A Dream Come True Catering rocked our wedding and thrilled our guests. Absolutely beautiful and excellent food and the staff was exceptional. Jessica was tremendous in helping us plan menus, coordinate timelines and enjoy our wedding. Thank you to all the staff for a great day!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Justin
Wedding:
6/15/2015
5.0/5.0
A Dream Come True Catering was exceptional in their service. My wife and I were very grateful for all they did. They were professional, courteous and were great with helping us make sure our wedding was as special as could be. Their food was phenomenal. We had comment after comment from our guests informing us just how much they enjoyed the food. We highly recommend you use this catering company as they easily exceeded our expectations.
A Dream Come True Catering was exceptional in their service. My wife and I were very grateful for all they did. They were Read more...
A Dream Come True Catering was exceptional in their service. My wife and I were very grateful for all they did. They were professional, courteous and were great with helping us make sure our wedding was as special as could be. Their food was phenomenal. We had comment after comment from our guests informing us just how much they enjoyed the food. We highly recommend you use this catering company as they easily exceeded our expectations. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
ADCT Catering was great! The food choices were wonderful to choose from. We used them for our wedding and the food was wonderful. We got a lot of complements on how good it tasted! I would use them again for catering any event!
ADCT Catering was great! The food choices were wonderful to choose from. We used them for our wedding and the food was Read more...
ADCT Catering was great! The food choices were wonderful to choose from. We used them for our wedding and the food was wonderful. We got a lot of complements on how good it tasted! I would use them again for catering any event! Read less
Services Used: Catering
130x130 sq 1433255360474 the kiss
Ashley
Wedding:
5/23/2015
5.0/5.0
I've been hearing over and over how amazing the food was at our wedding. Jessica was not only our caterer, but she was my day of coordinator. She took SO much stress off of me. The tasting was incredible & the food at the wedding was even better. The staff was so professional and elegant. I couldn't ask for it to go any more perfect!!
I've been hearing over and over how amazing the food was at our wedding. Jessica was not only our caterer, but she was my Read more...
I've been hearing over and over how amazing the food was at our wedding. Jessica was not only our caterer, but she was my day of coordinator. She took SO much stress off of me. The tasting was incredible & the food at the wedding was even better. The staff was so professional and elegant. I couldn't ask for it to go any more perfect!! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
3/28/2015
5.0/5.0
We first heard about ADCT as they were one of the preferred vendors at our venue. After reaching out to several caterers and talking to friends in the wedding industry, we decided to use ADCT. We had heard so many great things from people we knew well and trusted we did not even attend or set up a private tasting. Jessica was our point of contact and was fabulous to work with. She was always available and as our wedding planning progressed we realized we needed to make some budget adjustments. Jessica was so helpful and kind to work with us developing the perfect cajun & creole menu within our budget. My fiancé and I are both from New Orleans and good food is important and we knew our guests would be critical. I also have many allergies most importantly I have celiac disease. They took great care to accommodate a separate and special meal for me. They were diligent in the prep of it ensuring it met the needs of my allergies and celiac. It was so amazing and delicious my mouth still waters when I think about it. The presentation of the buffet was gorgeous and Jessica coordinated with our wedding decor. Our guests are still raving about our food 4 months later!!
We first heard about ADCT as they were one of the preferred vendors at our venue. After reaching out to several caterers Read more...
We first heard about ADCT as they were one of the preferred vendors at our venue. After reaching out to several caterers and talking to friends in the wedding industry, we decided to use ADCT. We had heard so many great things from people we knew well and trusted we did not even attend or set up a private tasting. Jessica was our point of contact and was fabulous to work with. She was always available and as our wedding planning progressed we realized we needed to make some budget adjustments. Jessica was so helpful and kind to work with us developing the perfect cajun & creole menu within our budget. My fiancé and I are both from New Orleans and good food is important and we knew our guests would be critical. I also have many allergies most importantly I have celiac disease. They took great care to accommodate a separate and special meal for me. They were diligent in the prep of it ensuring it met the needs of my allergies and celiac. It was so amazing and delicious my mouth still waters when I think about it. The presentation of the buffet was gorgeous and Jessica coordinated with our wedding decor. Our guests are still raving about our food 4 months later!! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
3/21/2015
5.0/5.0
A Dream Come True Catering were amazing to have at our wedding! We had so many compliments on how amazing the food was but I would like to say the service was also terrific!! The staff was kind, helpful and professional. The staff also was extremely fantastic making sure plates were cleared if someone had finished and helping during cocktail hour.

Leading up to our day Allison was extremely helpful and knowledgable. We found food that fit us as a couple but also our guests thought were amazing.

ADCT were able to provide bartenders and all the goodies that come along with the bar (we only had to bring the alcohol). We provided them with recipes for our signature cocktails and they were absolutely perfect. I would absolutely recommend ADCT to a best friend knowing they would help make their day perfect!!
A Dream Come True Catering were amazing to have at our wedding! We had so many compliments on how amazing the food was but Read more...
A Dream Come True Catering were amazing to have at our wedding! We had so many compliments on how amazing the food was but I would like to say the service was also terrific!! The staff was kind, helpful and professional. The staff also was extremely fantastic making sure plates were cleared if someone had finished and helping during cocktail hour.

Leading up to our day Allison was extremely helpful and knowledgable. We found food that fit us as a couple but also our guests thought were amazing.

ADCT were able to provide bartenders and all the goodies that come along with the bar (we only had to bring the alcohol). We provided them with recipes for our signature cocktails and they were absolutely perfect. I would absolutely recommend ADCT to a best friend knowing they would help make their day perfect!! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
11/9/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough great things about A Dream Come True Catering! Nashville was a destination wedding for us, so it was very important to us to make sure we had complete trust in all of our vendors - it all started with ADCT.

After our first conversation with Jessica, we knew we wanted to work with ADCT. Throughout the process, Jessica helped us work within our budget. She was very knowledgeable about our venue and totally understood what we were going for with our food and style choices. Because Jessica impressed us so much at our tasting (their food is AMAZING btw), we decided to hire her as our Day of Planner...thank goodness we did!

Jessica went above and beyond as a "day of" coordinator and I truly don't know why they call it "Day of" because Jessica was consistently in touch with us months before the wedding and then kicked it into high gear the week leading up to the big day. It was amazing to have the complete trust in someone to take the reigns so we could enjoy our time in Nashville without having to worry something was going to slip through the cracks.

This is a truly professional catering and event company that will work with you every step of the way. They definitely made A Dream Come True for us!
I cannot say enough great things about A Dream Come True Catering! Nashville was a destination wedding for us, so it was Read more...
I cannot say enough great things about A Dream Come True Catering! Nashville was a destination wedding for us, so it was very important to us to make sure we had complete trust in all of our vendors - it all started with ADCT.

After our first conversation with Jessica, we knew we wanted to work with ADCT. Throughout the process, Jessica helped us work within our budget. She was very knowledgeable about our venue and totally understood what we were going for with our food and style choices. Because Jessica impressed us so much at our tasting (their food is AMAZING btw), we decided to hire her as our Day of Planner...thank goodness we did!

Jessica went above and beyond as a "day of" coordinator and I truly don't know why they call it "Day of" because Jessica was consistently in touch with us months before the wedding and then kicked it into high gear the week leading up to the big day. It was amazing to have the complete trust in someone to take the reigns so we could enjoy our time in Nashville without having to worry something was going to slip through the cracks.

This is a truly professional catering and event company that will work with you every step of the way. They definitely made A Dream Come True for us! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Arlie Paris and her team were so wonderful and attentive for my husband's and my wedding. They were there for my family and myself every step of the way, and I don't know what I would have done without them. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Arlie Paris and her team were so wonderful and attentive for my husband's and my wedding. They were there for my family Read more...
Arlie Paris and her team were so wonderful and attentive for my husband's and my wedding. They were there for my family and myself every step of the way, and I don't know what I would have done without them. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Wanda
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
ADCT team was fabulous. The food was exceptional and had great reviews from our guests. They were very flexible working with our budget and special requests. Jessica worked extremely hard to the evening flawless. She went over and above our expectations!
I definitely will use your services again!
Thank you
ADCT team was fabulous. The food was exceptional and had great reviews from our guests. They were very flexible working Read more...
ADCT team was fabulous. The food was exceptional and had great reviews from our guests. They were very flexible working with our budget and special requests. Jessica worked extremely hard to the evening flawless. She went over and above our expectations!
I definitely will use your services again!
Thank you Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning

MAP

 
PO Box 92066, Nashville, TN 37209 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for A Dream Come True Events and Catering
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1422293743506 erin chase details 0056