130x130_sq_1363043564994-dreamweddingmainimage

A Dream Wedding: Maui Style, LLC

Wailea , HI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3700 Wailea Alaunui Drive
Wailea, HI US 96753 (map)

PHONE

800-743-2777

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A Dream Wedding Maui Style is a full service event planning & design firm specializing in Maui Destination Weddings. Celebrating over 25 years of excellence, A Dream Wedding Maui Style... Read more
A Dream Wedding Maui Style is a full service event planning & design firm specializing in Maui Destination Weddings. Celebrating over 25 years of excellence, A Dream Wedding Maui Style was one of the first full-service wedding coordinators on the island of Maui.
From start to finish: intimate to elaborate, from the exclusive grounds of Maui’s finest five star resorts to barefoot on the beach, we work closely to make sure each event is a reflection of our couple’s style & personality. Our strength is our fresh attitude towards event planning, paired with years of experience and a desire to offer personal service. We have established long-standing relationships with the most talented wedding professionals on the island allowing A Dream Wedding Maui Style to be a one stop shop for all of your planning needs. Phone: (808) 661-1777 E-Mail: dreamwed@maui.net Read less
Wedding Planning

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emma
Wedding:
5/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Tracy and her team did a phenomenal job. Highly professional all the way, prompt, exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend their service to anybody planning to get married in Maui.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tyler and Lily
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
A Dream Wedding Maui Style exceeded all my expectations. My wedding day was perfect and I owe it all to the coordinators for making it such a spectacular event.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
5/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Tracy and her team with A Dream Wedding went above and beyond. Our wedding was stress free and beautiful. From the musician, to the photographer, flowers, officiant, and hair and make-up, I couldn't have planned or coordinated the ceremony better.

Thanks to A Dream Wedding : Maui Style for making our day magical and low key.

Fabien and Amber Monceaux
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Theresa
Wedding:
2/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Tracy listened and delivered on point through our entire experience. So blessed in our choice for our special day! Don't hesitate if you want a class act. We found what we were looking for in Tracy!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaime
Wedding:
1/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was definitely a dream when working with A Dream Wedding! Planning a wedding on Maui from Minnesota could have been stressful. Thanks to Tracy, it was anything but! She made an appointment for the marriage license and gave us instructions beforehand on how to come prepared. She provided directions and the appointment was very short getting us back to the beach quicker. The ceremony was beautiful, meaningful and just what we were looking for. The location at Wailea Beach Marriott was gorgeous, with whales breaching behind us as we wed. Tracy took care of every detail before and during without any inconvenience to us, or interruption to our trip. The flowers were gorgeous-all I had to do was send Tracy one photo of the color scheme beforehand that I had in mind and they were perfection! I cannot recommend them more highly for the bride who does not want to spend all her free time leading up the wedding planning every detail. Take the work out of the wedding and go see Tracy!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abby
Wedding:
1/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Tracy was amazing... Our wedding was perfect! We had so much fun and it was easy to plan because of Tracy. She came highly recommended by others and we were definitely glad we took their advice and hired her for our wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brenda and Doug
Wedding:
1/13/2014
5.0/5.0
We are so grateful to you Tracy for making our dream beach wedding a wonderful success. It couldn't have been more fun, less stressful, and more smooth. That's why we were laughing the whole time. You deserve so much credit!! The officiant, Rev. Dennis De Rego, was so perfect for us and facilitated such a beautiful ceremony. And the photographic work and album presentation by Chelsea was equally excellent!! We were truly blessed to be working with you both and thank you so much for making our ceremony a beautiful experience and memory.
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kylie
Wedding:
12/30/2013
5.0/5.0
The service provided was exceptional - very responsive communication, sound advice from the wealth of experience they have, and the ability to tailor an event to suit your style.
It was then a pleasure to meet Chelsea on our wedding day, who very quickly put us at ease and ensured we had a wedding to remember!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bo
Wedding:
12/27/2013
5.0/5.0
We celebrated 25 year anniversary in Sept 2013 and decided to renew our vows in Maui! Tracy, Chelsea and Eydis were excellent to work with. We have them short notice and advised we didn't want to spend significant amount of $$ but still wanted it to be 'a special Hawaiian vow renewal'. They listened and we had a wonderful vow renewal service at sunset on the beach in Wailea with Hawaiian influence for $695. This included the Officiant, 4 beautiful leis, and permit for the beautiful beach venue! A special evening made better by true professionals.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
12/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I worked with Chelsea, at a A Dream Wedding. She was phenomenal! She was extremely helpful and supportive of all my "bride freak out" moments. She was easily accessible by cellphone & email. I would recommend A Dream Wedding to ANYONE. They were fantastic, and made my wedding day a wonderful & stress-free event!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Worked with Tracy and Chelsea and they were Great! Extremely responsive and easy to work with. They picked great people to support the wedding which is a must since we were coming from 15K miles away and couldn't do that on our own. Everyone was so nice and professional and it took a lot of the stress away so we could actually enjoy the wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Minh
Wedding:
12/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was a dream comes true. Tracy coordinated the best vendors to take care of us and was always extremely responsive. She spent time to meet us few days before our wedding to go over all the details. She is very profession and also very accommodating. We wanted to have more pictures before and after the ceremony for the Sunset pictures after we met with the photographer. She was more than happy to re-schedule the vendors to coordinate the makeup/hair time forward to make sure we have enough time for Sunset pictures.

My bouquet was stunning. The hair flower and the leis were so beautiful and the flowers color and condition were perfect and exactly what I was looking for. The florist also added more flowers to my bouquet to make it fuller without additional charge. Kym Marr was my airbrush makeup artist. Jackie Cavallo did the hair for me. Cassis Pali was our photographer, Officiant was Dennis DeRego and the Musician was Kalani Smythe. They are all phenomenon people. We had perfect weather on our wedding day in Maui! My husband and I couldn’t be happier with how everything turned out on that day. We had many complements from our audiences!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
11/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Planning a destination wedding may seem like a daunting task. However, working with Tracy Flanagan held my anxieties at bay. Tracy has a wonderful combination of professionalism and warmth that puts you at ease throughout the planning process. When deciding on a coordinator, it is worth considering your own organizational style to make sure your coordinator's style is in harmony. In my planning experience, Tracy's planning style was great: she continually modified our worksheet as we added or eliminated services so we were always on the same page. Tracy had a suggestion or idea for every question I had. We corresponded via email or telephone whenever there was a question or decision to be made. Tracy worked hand-in-hand with the Event Planning Staff at the Marriott to ensure that the ceremony and reception were always in harmony. Finally meeting Tracy when I arrived in Maui was like meeting up with a friend. You could clearly see her passion for making the wedding that a couple envisions come to life. The day of the wedding, I was so grateful to have Tracy there to make sure everyone and everything was all in place.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ayako
Wedding:
11/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Trying to plan a wedding from Japan definitely seemed difficult but Tracy really made everything so easy. It was reassuring to have someone like Tracy assisting us. Our wedding was really a wonderful event which we will cherish forever. We had no idea what to expect but we were blown away as to how perfect everything was on the day of the wedding. We were definitely very happy with our decision in using Tracy and would highly recommend her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
11/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Tracy with A Dream Wedding: Maui Style was amazing! I've heard so many horror stories of things going wrong or brides that are completely stressed and overwhelmed with all of the details of their weddings but I was able to have the exact opposite experience of my wedding by working with Tracy!!! Tracy and Chelsea were so easy to work with and so helpful throughout the entire process! They were super responsive to all my emails and so friendly to talk to. I honestly could not have asked for a better experience! The name of their company says it all, it was truly "A Dream Wedding"! I would highly recommend Tracy and her team!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
11/6/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I decided to get married on Maui in a very private ceremony with the two of us. This is the second marriage for us both so an intimate gathering of a party of two was best for us. I was referred to A Dream Wedding Maui Style by a co-worker that used the service in 2008. What a great referral! The communication with Tracy was timely and easy. I felt confident that all of the details were covered. I didn't have to stress, to plan or to worry about a thing. Tracy coordinated everything for us. From the wedding license appointment, to the location of the wedding, to the minister, to the flowers and the photograper... voila- it was all handled. I was concerned that I wouldn't have anyone there to witness our special day but the instant I stepped out of the vehicle to meet my husband on the beach, I was made to feel like a princess and like our coordinator was my best girlfriend. I was instantly at ease, smiling and laughing like she was one of my besties. The photographer that was picked was amazing too. I would select this company again ro help plan our special day and I hope that you decide to too.
Services Used: Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gregory
Wedding:
10/20/2013
5.0/5.0
The wedding was great and they made the whole process smooth from beginging to end!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Suzi
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
My wedding was just what I dreamed of and more. Tracy brought together the best vendors who collectively made my vision a reality. This vision took shape as she co-created with me in perfecting all the details, making use of all her Maui wedding expertise while also weaving in all my requests. This process was fun and smooth, as Tracy offered creative ideas and practical suggestions and promptly responded to all my inquiries leading up to the day. And on the day of, she masterfully executed the event with her professionalism and efficiency, while her calm, pleasant demeanor put me at ease. I could not have asked for a lovelier, more perfect day. Tracy, of A Dream Wedding: Maui Style, made it happen!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Dream Wedding Maui did an excellent job with our destination wedding. It was everything we had hoped for, and then some. The process was beyond easy, and was accomplished in a few phone calls and emails. Everything was flawless, would not change a thing.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ruth
Wedding:
10/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Tracy was patient, kind, informed, and helpful. She always answered my many questions, was accommodating when I changed my mind, and gave me invaluable tips, advice, and recommendations. She never seemed flustered and her calm and pleasant demeanor made me feel more relaxed and have complete confidence in her. Every recommendation she gave me for my wedding --- from the hair and makeup stylist (Jackie Cavallo), photographer (Peter Thompson and Michael Cavallo), florist, officiant (Joseph Narrowe) and restaurant (Mala's) -- was perfect and spot on, I couldn't have been happier. I feel so lucky Jackie was my wedding planner and I owe her a debt of gratitude for helping make this day as meaningful as I could have hopes it would be.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessie
Wedding:
8/6/2013
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have imagined a better wedding! Tracy was incredibly helpful and so friendly. She provided us with everything to make our happy ever after come true in Maui!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pauline
Wedding:
7/4/2013
5.0/5.0
We had the most beautiful and stress free wedding thanks to Tracy. Everything was perfect!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Judy
Wedding:
7/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Tracy was wonderful to work with. She answered all of my emails, phone calls and questions with patience and guidance. Truly was a wonderful day.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
As the groom making all the arrangements, and flying all the way from Kentucky, I was a little apprehensive about pulling off a dream wedding. Well, with Tracy's help, I pulled off a dream wedding, Maui style! Tracy, along with the photographers, videographer and minister she lined up made our day absolutely perfect. The secluded, beautiful beach she reserved was the best wedding spot on the globe! While I waited there on my bride, a rare tradewinds shower came up, making me a little more nervous, but the instant Tracy pulled in the parking lot with my bride the rain stopped and a gorgeous Hawaii rainbow appeared--she's that good! Thank you Tracy, Chelsea, Cassie and Paul for making it the greatest beach wedding possible.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sabine
Wedding:
6/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you for all your efforts! You made our ceremony perfect!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sabine
Wedding:
6/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Dear Tracy,

my husband and I want to thank you for all your efforts, your warm welcome, ... really for everything. Bob did also a great job!
As soon as we have some pictures from the wedding we are pleased to send you some pics for your wedding blog.
We both enjoyed the ceremony! It was an unforgetable moment for us.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Stress free wedding planning - everything was perfect!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monique
Wedding:
6/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Tracy, was wonderful! I sent Tracy my ideas for certain items and she made it happen! I left it all in her and did not see anything until the day of the wedding and I was completely satisfied with the outcome!
Thank you again,
Tracy
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
5/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Tracy from a Dream Wedding Maui was my wedding "fairy godmother" on the island! I could not have done any of the planning without her! She always responded within hours (mostly within minutes) to all my e-mails & answered every possible question I could have! She went above & beyond what I expected out of a wedding coordinator from helping me choose my flowers, to music, to making our dinner reservations for after the wedding, I can not sing her praises enough! After being on the island for over a week I can truly say that Tracy works in the "spirit of aloha". I would recommend her to every bride out there! Mahalo Tracy!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Custodio
Wedding:
5/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Tracy was amazing! She was so very helpful and so knowledgeable! She connected us with other wonderful people, from Photographer to Minister who performed the ceremony everyone was a pleasure to deal with, we had a beautiful wedding and are so thankful to Tracy!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Felecia
Wedding:
5/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Tracy did a fabulous job coordinating all the details for our wedding. She made it so easy to plan our destination wedding. All our friends and family who were at the wedding were impressed with how smoothly everything went and it was perfect. She was quick to respond to any questions we had during the planning process. It was our dream wedding and she made it so easy. The flowers, the musician, officiant, everything is just how we had envisioned. We are so glad we chose her as our wedding planner.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Edith
Wedding:
5/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Tracy was wonderful she made our wedding day beautiful
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Tracy made sure everything was perfect and stress free! Everyone said it was the most beautiful wedding they ever attended! I was able to enjoy the wedding, instead of worrying about planning it. Best service ever!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
3/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Tracy and her staff were amazing! Very friendly and easy to talk to. Victor and knew we were in safe hands with Tracy. The Dream Wedding website really helps demonstrate different styles of weddings and prices. I fell in love with the website. My wedding was a true Dream Wedding come true thanks to Tracy and her team!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jody
Wedding:
2/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Tracy was invaluable to our wedding ceremony on Maui being the best possible. Our wedding day was rainy and cloudy. I was not worried because I knew Tracy would have a back-up plan which was a great success.

We had no guests at our wedding and I felt as if I had a true friend there with Tracy. She made arrangements to have our clothes pressed, helped me get into my gown and drove me to the ceremony. Unbeknownst to us, friends had contacted Tracy before our trip and she purchased a bottle of wine and card on their behalf.

You can tell that Tracy loves what she is doing. It was a pleasure to share our special day with her.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brianne
Wedding:
2/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Tracy Flanagan was absolutely amazing. My husband and I would not have changed a thing about our wedding and we did little of the planning for this special day. I would highly recommend Tracy to anyone who is interested in planning a destination wedding on Maui. She made our day so relaxing and easy we could have not have enjoyed ourselves more. I did not have to worry about a thing. Everything was taken care of and everyone was on time, even my notoriously late husband! Thank you so much Tracy you made our wedding day perfect!
-Brianne and David Schmidt
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
This vendor was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her services if you're planning a wedding in Maui...especially if your from the mainland and everything is sight unseen! You wont be disappointed and your wedding will be as spectacular as those shown on her website.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teresa
Wedding:
11/15/2012
5.0/5.0
We LOVED IT and our friends loved it also! I'll post some photos from the original November 1997 wedding and then the vow renewal November 2012 this week.

When people ask me where I got married - I ALWAYS tell them about you and Reverand Bob! Aloha and Maholo! Can't wait to get back to Hawaii - some day I'll convince my husband to move ;)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dede
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Truly A Dream Wedding for us. Our sunset wedding on Polo Beach on my 45th birthday was amazing. Every detail to perfection. Pastor Bob was heaven sent. Cassie our photographer and the amazing videographer were the total package. We enjoyed the beautiful butterfly release. Again, our dream wedding came to life in Maui.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Peggy
Wedding:
11/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Our experience with Tracy at a Dream Wedding was spectacular! Every service she provided was perfect and delivered with professionalism. I would highly recommend her for your wedding on Maui especially if you would like a stress free day! Mahalo!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cornelius and Marie
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
What can we say? Our wedding was perfect in every way. We echo all the wonderful reviews about A Dream Wedding Maui Style LLC and Tracy Flanagan! Tracy was warm, friendly, professional, a facilitator, a manager, a visionary, and an absolute joy to plan with. She read our minds on everything we envisioned for our big day and also made suggestions that truly rounded out our dream. On the day of our wedding, she ensured that everything was in order. We had/have full trust and confidence in her. When she told us that she had assembled her "A Team", she wasn't lying! Now, Mr. T, B.A. Baracus, and the A Team van never showed up (LOL), however every vendor she lined up for us was exactly what we were looking for: gracious, hard-working, professional! The 50 loved ones we towed along with us to Maui completely enjoyed the experience, too, and that meant the world to us. A Dream Wedding Maui Style LLC is absolute tops! If you're thinking about booking another wedding planner, it's a must that you reconsider. Don't look any further than A Dream Wedding Maui Style LLC. We Got Maui'd!! The Edwards from Southern California ~ Cornelius and Marie-Lindsay // By the way, want evidence? Check out all that A Dream Wedding did for us on our big day: http://video214.com/play/2uPqZxorueEGbwphTd2k6A/s/dark
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Despina
Wedding:
8/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Tracy was an amazing planner. She was quick to respond to my emails even when it took me some time to respond. She was super accommodating with all my requests and super friendly! We couldn't have done it without her. Thank you for making everything so special Tracy! xo
Services Used: Wedding Planning
A Dream Wedding: Maui Style, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you Despina! You had a beautiful Greek Orthodox wedding and one we will always remember.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We just had our dream wedding in Maui along the beach at sunset. Tracy did a fabulous job planning everything out for us. The wife and I had an unforgettable wedding. Thanks!
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dannie
Wedding:
8/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was absolutely perfect thanks to A Dream Wedding Maui Style!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christy
Wedding:
6/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Tracy was amazing from start to finish and her attention to our wedding plans resulted in a stress free, absolutely perfect ceremony on the beaches of Maui early in the morning! My husband and I could not be happier with the service we received and the overall event. Would highly, highly recommend A Dream Wedding for your special day!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Don
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Tracy was extremely professional and easy to work with for our wedding plans. The minister and photographer she arranged for us were both fantastic as well. I would highly recommend.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lana
Wedding:
6/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Tracy was wonderful. She made the day perfect. Everything I wanted to make my dream come true was provided!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
STACEY
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
My Wedding was perfect! And Tracy and Cindy went above and beyond and I will recomend them to friends that are having events at the Marriott in Maui.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
anne
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Loved dealing with Tracy...very lovely and professional.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharon
Wedding:
6/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Tracy was just awesome and our wedding was all that we had hoped it would be and more.

If ever I come across someone considering eloping to Maui, I'd pass on Tracy's name in a heart beat!
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
5/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Tracy, the owner of A Dream Wedding: Maui Style, was just awesome in every way!! My husband and I got married in on the beach at sunset, just outside of the Marriott, May 2012. It was private, beautiful, romantic, and the perfect spot to get married. It was just the two of us who went, and she treated us as if we had 100 guests! She is extremely patient, flexible, and accomodating. She even came to my room and helped me get dressed beforehand!! Tracy is very well connected in the area so she always has a back up plan if something doesn't go right. For example, our minister got sick and was hospitalized on the day of the wedding. We never even knew it because she immediately took care of it, and we had a local minister who did an outstanding job in his place. She has a winning personality, and I would not change one thing about my wedding day or the planning/coordination of the event! I would highly recommend working with her to plan your wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaylee
Wedding:
5/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I was so happy & extremely pleased with how our wedding turned out!! Tracy did an amazing job! Our wedding turned out better than I imagined! It was like a dream come true! I wish we could do it all over again! I was so pleased with everything! The location, the flowers, photography & all the help planning my big day! Thank you again so much!
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
A Dream Wedding: Maui Style, LLC responded with the following comments:

Awesome Review. Thank-you SO much!! -Tracy
Default-vendor-profile-pic
janell
Wedding:
5/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Tracy was amazing!! She was very helpful with accomadating from start to finish.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Tracy at A Dream Wedding: Maui Style is amazing! In 12 days on Maui, the only rain we encountered was the hour of our wedding. Tracy quickly dispatched her scouts and found us a rain-free location within minutes. The vendors she selected were flawless. Everything was perfect--truly a dream wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristal
Wedding:
5/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Tracy was very easy to work with even across many miles and time differences. She made sure everything was arranged and took care of all the special touches for our perfect wedding in paradise.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nashmama
Wedding:
4/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Tracy is the most amazing wedding planner. She treats you like you are part of her family. Not one detail was missed. We had the most amazing service, no to mention the most beautiful wedding. We could not have asked for anything more. We recommend A Dream Wedding: Maui Style to every couple wanting to get married on Maui!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea.Poitras
Wedding:
3/22/2012
5.0/5.0
We were extremely happy with the service we received, we had everything handled for us and had little to no stress! We loved the venue, which was gorgeous, the flowers were beautiful, photos were great.. everything was perfect! Only words of advise are make sure the bouquet is fully wrapped as I had cuts all over my hand from the ties holding the orchids on!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenbaby
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Tracy was AMAZING to work with. She took care of all of our planning details for us in advance and made sure our day ran smoothly. I would highly recommend her to anyone considering getting married in Maui! Ours truly was a DREAM WEDDING!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janine
Wedding:
4/12/2008
5.0/5.0
The wedding was completely stress free thanks to the coordinator. I didn't have to do anything! Everything turned out beautifully.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annie
Wedding:
6/20/2000
5.0/5.0
We looked at several Wedding Planners in Maui. We chose A Dream Wedding because of the personalized attention we received from Tracy. She was just as excited about my wedding as I was. There were so many decisions to make and Tracy walked me through every little silly question that I had. To her, whether I was having a large wedding with guests or just my husband to be and I, she was interested in making it magical. I live in Boston and was weary about letting someone handle all the arrangements. I felt comfortable, as if I were the only bride. As a result of the unbelievable service and customized package we received we have memories to last a life time. Our photography from John Pierre is something out of a Bride magazine. The attention to detail, is amazing and its really difficult to choose the pictures as they are breathtaking. I will never forget Alfred, who played a Harp to the theme somewhere in time. Nor will I forget Tracy standing by and actually having a slight tear in her eye while holding my bouquet. What stands out in my mind is, the way Tracy made every effort to make it PERFECT. True story, I only drink Berringer Wine, while the personal chef was getting everything ready for us, Tracy snuck away and came back with a new chilled bottle of my favorite wine and we toasted to our new life together. It was amazing! I have a friend who is considering a Maui wedding and I immediately referred her to A DREAM WEDDING. When the time comes that my husband and I renew our vows, you can bet we will be going back to see Tracy and her amazing team of caring and personalized professionals. Thank you for making our day the most perfect, special occasion. For those of you who are on the fence about who to choose, talk with these folks first, and I guarantee they will exceed your expectations.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Everything was made so easy. Just what I needed!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Tracy helped plan my wedding on Maui and it turned out beautiful.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colleen
Wedding:
9/27/2013
4.7/5.0
My fairytale wedding!!! Spectacular !!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
paul
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.6/5.0
very nice facilities,, i thought a bit high in price for the 15 minute ceramony,,, but it was still a wonderful group to work with
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/11/2012
4.6/5.0
A Dream Wedding was more than we ever could have hoped or planned for. The staff made our spur of the moment decision to drop our mainland plans and "pseudo-elope" possible. We were able to have our cake and eat it too! We got the experience, service, and romance without the stress and big dollars of other options. The staff was fantastic and made us feel like we were the only couple on the island. Big Kudos!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.6/5.0
Very easy to work with. Made planning a wedding from afar much easier
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.9/5.0
Thank you for a Very Nice and Special Day
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
3700 Wailea Alaunui Drive, Wailea, HI 96753 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for A Dream Wedding: Maui Style, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo