130x130_sq_1263615226919-rc20291glowsmall

A Fine Photographer

Lone Tree , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

7577 Lebrun Court
Lone Tree, CO US 80124 (map)

PHONE

303-768-0381

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A Fine Photographer - Weddings

Our specialty is photographing your wedding to tell the story of your day! We combine the style of candid photojournalism with timeless, classic... Read more
A Fine Photographer - Weddings

Our specialty is photographing your wedding to tell the story of your day! We combine the style of candid photojournalism with timeless, classic portraiture, resulting in a collection of one-of-kind images so you can remember the story of your wedding, just as it unfolded, for years to come. Its personally rewarding for us to provide you with images that often become lifetime treasures for you and your family.

* Personalized Attention and an exceptional level of service

* Simply beautiful photography

* Exclusive Album Design

* Attention to Detail

* Lots of Fun! Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1264229791532-cdwedding497bc
130x130_sq_1264649755610-cdwedding150
130x130_sq_1264648761391-rc380bwweb
130x130_sq_1264649221985-adrienne0171bw
130x130_sq_1175212268034-samplebook(2)
130x130_sq_1175212284831-samplebook(3)
130x130_sq_1175212322862-samplebook(5)
130x130_sq_1175212474878-samplebook(10)
130x130_sq_1175212533362-samplebook(14)
130x130_sq_1264648732172-rc2180web
130x130_sq_1264648998594-sm11571471bwweb2
130x130_sq_1175212604659-dwfu128-fix
130x130_sq_1264648814157-dsc00161bwglowweb
130x130_sq_1175212349925-samplebook(6)
130x130_sq_1264650491829-jpafter140
130x130_sq_1175212403112-samplebook(8)
130x130_sq_1175212557331-samplebook(19)
130x130_sq_1175212221034-asamplebook
130x130_sq_1175212426347-samplebook(9)

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
10/24/2012
5.0/5.0
I've worked with Julie many times and shes always done a fantastic job. Julie's work is creative, well composed and her use of natural light and strobes are amazing. I would highly recommend her and look forward to working with her in the future.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Julie was amazing!! The pics were amazing!! I can't wait to have her take my family photos!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Howard
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
The service provided was extreamly well done, pictures were crisp and clear but most of all the DVD was outstanding it brought tears to my eyes.
Thank you for capturing this wonderful day.
Howie
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Julie of A Fine Photographer is absolutely the BEST! She has shot family pictures for us, our engagement pictures and most recently our wedding. Her work is flawless. She was there from the very beginning of our day getting ready and taking photos until last last guest left. She did amazing work with the photos and the very best part was the Photo video she put together of the entire day and to our wedding songs. Very emotional to watch. I had many different services hired to put together our wedding, and Julie was by far the BEST. Organized, professional, and just a true delight.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Julie was very professional and easy to work with. The images she captured tell the story of the day and show our true personalities. I would recommend Julie to any couple getting married.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
b
Wedding:
9/2/2012
4.8/5.0
Julie and her assistant were wonderful! We never felt as if a camera was pointed at us, we could just go about the event and they captured the beauty, love and fun of the day.
But even before the event Julie was very organized and professional yet she is someone you'd like to have as a friend. All of guests just loved her!
We treasure our photos and thank Julie and her assistant for providing a lovely visual memory of our very special day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mother Of The Bride
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Our family and friends said our photgraphs looked like pictures in a magazine.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sherri
Wedding:
12/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Julie was awesome as always, would highly recommend her for any photography needs you may have, especially weddings! She has a way of capturing the special moments that can be missed during the actual ceremony. Her attention to detail is unbelievable. Thanks Julie, you made our daughters wedding that much more special through the moments you captured and the photos you delivered.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dkklucas
Wedding:
12/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Julie is a spectacular photographer. She captured moments at my wedding I would have never thought of doing. She makes being infront of the camera feel so comfortable and her photos are amazing . She captures little details to help to remember your special day! Thank you so much Julie for capturing my special day!

Kristen & Dillon Lucas
December 28th, 2010
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LynnRoberson
Wedding:
10/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Julie is a very talented photographer that has a way of looking thru her camera lens in a non-traditional manner- which results in the most unique photographs. I would highly recommend her for any formal- or not so formal - occasion.
She is wonderful to work with!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CClark
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
A Fine Photographer is the BEST in every aspect! I refer Julie to everyone I know planning a wedding. At our wedding it did not feel like Julie and Ray were photographers we hired for our special day, it felt as if they were friends of ours at our wedding. All our guests complimented us on how wonderful our photographers were. I just love them and cannot wait to use a Fine Photographer again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
adrose78
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
I very much enjoyed having Julie take some of my bridal photos. One of my goals in going through wedding planning and all the events that come along with that was not to get stressed out - Julie completely helped with this! She's very fun and easy going, so when it came time to shoot pictures, I was at ease, which makes for the best type of photos, in my opinion. Julie captured the natural excitement (and some silliness =) for me before the wedding - I am quite grateful!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
11/28/2008
5.0/5.0
Julie made a significant impact on my wedding and the months leading up to it. As a professional photographer, I have never met someone so talented and artistic. Our engagement and wedding photographs were beyond our expectations and are true treasures to us and our family. Julie took the time to get to know us and was able to capture our personalities and our love in every picture. In addition to the quality of our photographs, Julie treated us with friendly professionalism. She is not only easy to contact, flexibile to book and knowledgeable of her field, but was also so personable and caring of our needs and desires that she became an intimate part of our wedding. Her fees are very reasonable and her packages include much more than we found anywhere else. I would highly recommend Julie to any of my friends and family.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol
Wedding:
7/7/2007
5.0/5.0
We could tell that photographing weddings is Julie's passion! And she is fabulous at it! She captured the emotions of our day without being in the way. She was the perfect combination of capturing the formal pictures and the informal happenings of our wedding. As we look at our pictures now, that state of bliss we felt on our wedding day returns to us both because she captured our day so perfectly!! Her eye for capturing a memorable and beautiful picture is unsurpassed.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
11/25/2006
5.0/5.0
A Fine Photographer was the absolute BEST consultant / service. Julie was super responsive, delivered on all of her commitments, and provided us with guidance over-and-above what should be expected by a photographer. The pictures were amazing and exactly what we wanted. She provided us with amazing formal pictures, fun pictures, and those candids that capture the night perfectly. In addition, the wedding video made everyone cry and was better than any video that could have been done. Finally, Julie and her crew (Ray) were like family and treated us like their own. We couldn't have asked for a better experience and loved everything that she did with us and for us. Her book that she did was perfect and we show everyone! THANKS JULIE!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crickets206
Wedding:
10/27/2006
5.0/5.0
Julie photographed our un-traditional reception at Luca di Italia (a small restaurant). My husband had been reluctant to have a photographer because they always "get in the way" according to him. Not only was Julie confined by our restriction of mostly candids, but she was also restricted by the fact that our reception was really only a cocktail hour and a meal. Despite the restrictions- we have some of the most amazing, beautiful and captivating photos I have ever laid eyes on to remember our reception. Most of our guests were barely aware of the presence of a photographer, but the photos could not have been more perfect if each shot were carefully scripted and posed. The photos we have will always be treasured. Julie was able to fully capture the feel of our event along with the emotion in each captured moment in a way that allows us to truly relive our special day each time we look at them. There aren't enough stars here to rate her accurately- I would hire her again a thousand times over and I absolutely can't recommend her highly enough.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathi
Wedding:
8/5/2006
5.0/5.0
Julie at A Fine Photographer is the most amazingly talented photographer that we know. The photos that she took of our wedding will be cherished forever. They were stunning! You would be SO priveleged to have her take care of any of your photography needs!
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
7577 Lebrun Court, Lone Tree, CO 80124 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for A Fine Photographer
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1263615226919-rc20291glowsmall