130x130 sq 1417474913791 jordan and juliana   0611

A Good Affair Wedding and Event Production

Tustin , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1131 East Main St., Suite 200
Tustin, CA 92780 US (map)

PHONE

714-505-3653

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your wedding day is one of the greatest milestone moments of your life. It’s the occasion when all attention is focused on you, your love and creating a beautiful memory that is... Read more
Your wedding day is one of the greatest milestone moments of your life. It’s the occasion when all attention is focused on you, your love and creating a beautiful memory that is intelligently unique. At A GOOD AFFAIR that’s where we focus our sensibilities – towards you and turning your wishes into reality. We feel privileged to be a part of making your dreams and personality blend together into a personalized style that captures your happiness in a joyous day of celebration.

With a personal approach we connect with each couple to create a wedding that genuinely represents individual personalities and traditions. Unusual weddings are our specialty; in fact we thrive on them. From a rustic wedding in the beautiful countryside to the look and sophistication of modern glam and everything in between, your wedding day should be reflective of the qualities that define exactly who YOU are.

With many years of experience and hundreds of successful events to our name, our expert design and production team will take the burden and stress off your shoulders. From artful photographers, and beautiful venues to exquisite invitations and breathtaking cakes and floral, we take care of each and every detail so you can truly breathe in the experience of your day.

Can’t seem to find the venue of your dreams? With a catalogue of local venues to international dream destinations, we can help you find the perfect spot. In addition, we are proud to be a preferred wedding planner at beautiful wedding venues such as Disney Fairytale Weddings, Bella Collina Towne & Golf Club, Surf and Sand Resort in Laguna Beach, Coto de Caza Golf Racquet Club, Franciscan Gardens in San Juan Capistrano, and the Westin South Coast Plaza.

From fully executing your vision to elemental wedding management, we are here to provide you with stylish design and impeccable planning. Isn’t it time to have A Good Affair and fall in love with your wedding? Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1385416868170 hoffman wedding22
130x130 sq 1417467096937 02klk photographynewport beach weddinga good affai
130x130 sq 1417467103706 125208klkbgsungt1080px
130x130 sq 1417467184521 image018
130x130 sq 1417467177054 image012
130x130 sq 1417467314598 jordan and juliana   0357
130x130 sq 1385416759327 05reception 995
130x130 sq 1417468465933 image1
130x130 sq 1385416766400 12klkagakristallandrewstregis
130x130 sq 1385416772531 18klkgershikwe
130x130 sq 1417468597019 l09c2252
130x130 sq 1385416785268 38klkgershikwe
130x130 sq 1385416799909 0760tostistudios.com201
130x130 sq 1385416807195 bbfull1
130x130 sq 1385416837406 brigid and brad wedding favorites   17
130x130 sq 1385416846214 dapper images 031
130x130 sq 1385416853648 dapper images 054
130x130 sq 1385416860465 dsc0275 2820656245
130x130 sq 1385416877508 hoffman wedding29
130x130 sq 1385416899461 i150
130x130 sq 1385416968230 img867
130x130 sq 1385416976941 katnik17
130x130 sq 1385416984421 kd.wedding.20
130x130 sq 1385417001212 lmm060
130x130 sq 1417468279303 13
130x130 sq 1417468290363 16
130x130 sq 1417468401763 image002
130x130 sq 1417468416772 image008
130x130 sq 1417468629235 08
130x130 sq 1417468643218 19
130x130 sq 1417468655639 29
130x130 sq 1417466453394 01klk photographynewport beach weddinga good affai
130x130 sq 1417466471248 02klk photographynewport beach weddinga good affai
130x130 sq 1417466487147 03klk photographynewport beach weddinga good affai
130x130 sq 1417466499664 04klk photographynewport beach weddinga good affai
130x130 sq 1417466517808 05klk photographynewport beach weddinga good affai
130x130 sq 1417466532827 06klk photographynewport beach weddinga good affai
130x130 sq 1417466546214 07klk photographynewport beach weddinga good affai
130x130 sq 1417466560370 08klk photographynewport beach weddinga good affai
130x130 sq 1417466573951 09klk photographynewport beach weddinga good affai
130x130 sq 1417466588819 10klk photographynewport beach weddinga good affai
130x130 sq 1417466602217 11klk photographynewport beach weddinga good affai
130x130 sq 1417466616073 12klk photographynewport beach weddinga good affai
130x130 sq 1417466630813 13klk photographynewport beach weddinga good affai
130x130 sq 1417466643728 14klk photographynewport beach weddinga good affai
130x130 sq 1417466656483 15klk photographynewport beach weddinga good affai
130x130 sq 1417466669142 16klk photographynewport beach weddinga good affai
130x130 sq 1417466681716 17klk photographynewport beach weddinga good affai
130x130 sq 1417466694894 18klk photographynewport beach weddinga good affai
130x130 sq 1417466707281 19klk photographynewport beach weddinga good affai
130x130 sq 1417466716044 030023klkbgsungt21080px
130x130 sq 1417466729208 042076klkbgsungt1080px
130x130 sq 1417466744712 043092klkbgsungt1080px
130x130 sq 1417466757714 046108klkbgsungt1080px
130x130 sq 1417466770161 049127klkbgsungt1080px
130x130 sq 1417466781156 054154klkbgsungt1080px
130x130 sq 1417466796012 058004klkbp  familysungta1080px
130x130 sq 1417466808292 066065klkbp  familysungt1080px
130x130 sq 1417466826836 069075klkbp  familysungt1080px
130x130 sq 1417466840690 095113klkcersungta1080px
130x130 sq 1417466855909 106143klkcersungt1080px
130x130 sq 1417466872002 119099klkbp  familysungt1080px
130x130 sq 1417466878583 125208klkbgsungt1080px
130x130 sq 1417466889727 129215klkbgsungt1080px
130x130 sq 1417466900276 131243klkbgsungta1080px
130x130 sq 1417466916166 133190klkbgsungt1080px
130x130 sq 1417466931618 134223klkbgsungt1080px
130x130 sq 1417466947284 139252klkbgsung1080px
130x130 sq 1385416212018 28klkgershikwed80
130x130 sq 1385415910874 18klkgershikwed  800p
130x130 sq 1385416123692 04klkgershikwed 800p
130x130 sq 1385416129229 16klkgershikwed800p
130x130 sq 1385416134789 20klkgershikwed800p
130x130 sq 1385415936418 19klkgershikwed  800p
130x130 sq 1385416139432 26klkgershikwed80
130x130 sq 1385416219106 32klkgershikwed80
130x130 sq 1385416222381 33klkgershikwed80
130x130 sq 1385416228047 37klkgershikwed80
130x130 sq 1385416233396 38klkgershikwed80
130x130 sq 1385416243249 42klkgershikwed80
130x130 sq 1385416354108 43klkgershikwed80
130x130 sq 1385416360770 44klkgershikwed80
130x130 sq 1385416367362 49klkgershikwed80
130x130 sq 1385416375244 50klkgershikwed80
130x130 sq 1385416383081 52klkgershikwed80
130x130 sq 1385416388625 53klkgershikwed80
130x130 sq 1385416395033 62klkgershikwed80
130x130 sq 1385416401941 64klkgershikwed80
130x130 sq 1385416410282 65klkgershikwed80
130x130 sq 1385416417122 69klkgershikwed80
130x130 sq 1385418714025 brigid and brad wedding favorites   06
130x130 sq 1385418616889 brigid and brad wedding favorites   00
130x130 sq 1385418624225 brigid and brad wedding favorites   00
130x130 sq 1385418633547 brigid and brad wedding favorites   01
130x130 sq 1385418640230 brigid and brad wedding favorites   02
130x130 sq 1385418646195 brigid and brad wedding favorites   02
130x130 sq 1385418653473 brigid and brad wedding favorites   02
130x130 sq 1385418659166 brigid and brad wedding favorites   03
130x130 sq 1385418665848 brigid and brad wedding favorites   03
130x130 sq 1385418673568 brigid and brad wedding favorites   04
130x130 sq 1385418682002 brigid and brad wedding favorites   04
130x130 sq 1385418689740 brigid and brad wedding favorites   05
130x130 sq 1385418694899 brigid and brad wedding favorites   05
130x130 sq 1385418699694 brigid and brad wedding favorites   06
130x130 sq 1385418705857 brigid and brad wedding favorites   06
130x130 sq 1385418722243 brigid and brad wedding favorites   07
130x130 sq 1385418859039 brigid and brad wedding favorites   07
130x130 sq 1385418863961 brigid and brad wedding favorites   08
130x130 sq 1385418872436 brigid and brad wedding favorites   08
130x130 sq 1385418880807 brigid and brad wedding favorites   08
130x130 sq 1385418886283 brigid and brad wedding favorites   08
130x130 sq 1385418894526 brigid and brad wedding favorites   09
130x130 sq 1385418900711 brigid and brad wedding favorites   09
130x130 sq 1385418909296 brigid and brad wedding favorites   10
130x130 sq 1385418914321 brigid and brad wedding favorites   10
130x130 sq 1385418921300 brigid and brad wedding favorites   10
130x130 sq 1385418926567 brigid and brad wedding favorites   11
130x130 sq 1385418931801 brigid and brad wedding favorites   11
130x130 sq 1385418939192 brigid and brad wedding favorites   12
130x130 sq 1385418947890 brigid and brad wedding favorites   12
130x130 sq 1385418952983 brigid and brad wedding favorites   12
130x130 sq 1385418957587 brigid and brad wedding favorites   13
130x130 sq 1385418979800 brigid and brad wedding favorites   13
130x130 sq 1385418987175 brigid and brad wedding favorites   13
130x130 sq 1385418994047 brigid and brad wedding favorites   14
130x130 sq 1385418998651 brigid and brad wedding favorites   14
130x130 sq 1385419005000 brigid and brad wedding favorites   15
130x130 sq 1385419009892 brigid and brad wedding favorites   15
130x130 sq 1385419015459 brigid and brad wedding favorites   16
130x130 sq 1385419020387 brigid and brad wedding favorites   16
130x130 sq 1385419025790 brigid and brad wedding favorites   17
130x130 sq 1385419030085 brigid and brad wedding favorites   17
130x130 sq 1385419035513 brigid and brad wedding favorites   18
130x130 sq 1385419040246 brigid and brad wedding favorites   19
130x130 sq 1385419044181 brigid and brad wedding favorites   20
130x130 sq 1385420073461 09klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385419973412 01klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385419981570 02klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385419999174 03klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385420012677 04klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385420024207 05klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385420037166 06klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385420050200 07klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385420062383 08klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385420091442 10klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385420105475 11klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385420120889 12klkagakristallandrewstregis
130x130 sq 1385420132511 13klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385420142760 14klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385420153088 15klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385420164273 16klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385420178434 17klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385420190325 18klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385420203333 19klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385420215952 20klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385420226043 21klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385420235327 22klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385420247585 23klkagakristallandrewstregi
130x130 sq 1385420640643 hoffman wedding245   copy80
130x130 sq 1385420480060 hoffman wedding00
130x130 sq 1385420484611 hoffman wedding01
130x130 sq 1385420490283 hoffman wedding02
130x130 sq 1385420497264 hoffman wedding03
130x130 sq 1385420506633 hoffman wedding05
130x130 sq 1385420514284 hoffman wedding10
130x130 sq 1385420523071 hoffman wedding15
130x130 sq 1385420535630 hoffman wedding16
130x130 sq 1385420543899 hoffman wedding18
130x130 sq 1385420549823 hoffman wedding20
130x130 sq 1385420557457 hoffman wedding21
130x130 sq 1385420565343 hoffman wedding21
130x130 sq 1385420581993 hoffman wedding21
130x130 sq 1385420593516 hoffman wedding21
130x130 sq 1385420600516 hoffman wedding21
130x130 sq 1385420614704 hoffman wedding22
130x130 sq 1385420621991 hoffman wedding22
130x130 sq 1385420630647 hoffman wedding22
130x130 sq 1385420646691 hoffman wedding27
130x130 sq 1385420653110 hoffman wedding27
130x130 sq 1385420659303 hoffman wedding28
130x130 sq 1385420666659 hoffman wedding28
130x130 sq 1385420673178 hoffman wedding28
130x130 sq 1385420736916 hoffman wedding28
130x130 sq 1385420742873 hoffman wedding29
130x130 sq 1385420749564 hoffman wedding31
130x130 sq 1385420761056 hoffman wedding37
130x130 sq 1385420770452 hoffman wedding39
130x130 sq 1385420776802 hoffman wedding40
130x130 sq 1385420782041 hoffman wedding40
130x130 sq 1385420790846 hoffman wedding41
130x130 sq 1385420801092 hoffman wedding42
130x130 sq 1385420808211 hoffman wedding43
130x130 sq 1385420814986 hoffman wedding48
130x130 sq 1385420821447 hoffman wedding48
130x130 sq 1385420828696 hoffman wedding48
130x130 sq 1385420836985 hoffman wedding49
130x130 sq 1385420852052 hoffman wedding49
130x130 sq 1385420859670 hoffman wedding50
130x130 sq 1385420868098 hoffman wedding52
130x130 sq 1417470078170 image001
130x130 sq 1417470084068 image01
130x130 sq 1417470089718 image002
130x130 sq 1417470096495 image02
130x130 sq 1417470105100 image003
130x130 sq 1417470111780 image03
130x130 sq 1417470118257 image004
130x130 sq 1417470124834 image04
130x130 sq 1417470131152 image005
130x130 sq 1417470140342 image05
130x130 sq 1417470147542 image006
130x130 sq 1417470154767 image06
130x130 sq 1417470161605 image007
130x130 sq 1417470170432 image07
130x130 sq 1417470176611 image008
130x130 sq 1417470183391 image08
130x130 sq 1417470189992 image009
130x130 sq 1417470196064 image09
130x130 sq 1417470203789 image010
130x130 sq 1417470211197 image10
130x130 sq 1417470222077 image011
130x130 sq 1417470227419 image11
130x130 sq 1417470232799 image012
130x130 sq 1417470238363 image12
130x130 sq 1417470245686 image013
130x130 sq 1417470251160 image13
130x130 sq 1417470257510 image014
130x130 sq 1417470266467 image015
130x130 sq 1417470273178 image016
130x130 sq 1417470281460 image017
130x130 sq 1417470287577 image018
130x130 sq 1417473378763 0301
130x130 sq 1417473452263 0322
130x130 sq 1417473518377 0551
130x130 sq 1417473583713 0571
130x130 sq 1417473653952 0784
130x130 sq 1417473754877 0800
130x130 sq 1417473838507 0804
130x130 sq 1417473946984 0825
130x130 sq 1417474046537 0829
130x130 sq 1417474137464 0843
130x130 sq 1417474205994 0844
130x130 sq 1417474308516 0851
130x130 sq 1417474410976 0868

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Carmel
Wedding:
6/13/2015
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a wedding or event planner stop your search! Natalie Good and her team will throw an event that will far exceed any expectation you could have dreamed up. My husband and I got married at Rancho Las Lomas on June 13, 2015. I had no idea how to plan a wedding and I really didn't know what I wanted. My job is high pressure and I have little time to focus on anything else. Natalie and her team of planning experts got right to work. They helped me choose the best vendors, they listened to my needs, they had monthly checklists so that I could grasp the items I should focus on each month so that I did not get overwhelmed. They run like a fine oiled machine. They are experts at what they do and have so many connections. They created ideas on a breathtaking vision board and really brought the wedding to life right in front of my eyes. Yet what I saw on the board was surpassed by what I actually saw on my wedding day! Our mouths were on the floor when we walked down the isle. It was a magical dream and the enthusiasm by the AGA Team of excitement that they expressed for their own wedding design only further hightened the feeling that my husband and I felt. Thank you wouldn't even be enough to say to A Good Affair Wedding and Event Production. Anna and Natalie were especially outstanding the day of, if there were any issues I had no idea. They coordinated every single minute of our wedding day with a thorough timeline, contacting all vendors for load in and load out, and the list goes on and on. I just sat back with my girls and enjoyed the day. People are still telling me today that it was the most beautiful wedding they have ever attended. I owe it all to A Good Affair, they made our wedding an enchanted dream that we will always remember and their recommended vendors were impeccable. Do yourself a favor and stop your search! You owe it to yourself to have the very best and A Good Affair Wedding and Event Production is just that!
If you are looking for a wedding or event planner stop your search! Natalie Good and her team will throw an event that Read more...
If you are looking for a wedding or event planner stop your search! Natalie Good and her team will throw an event that will far exceed any expectation you could have dreamed up. My husband and I got married at Rancho Las Lomas on June 13, 2015. I had no idea how to plan a wedding and I really didn't know what I wanted. My job is high pressure and I have little time to focus on anything else. Natalie and her team of planning experts got right to work. They helped me choose the best vendors, they listened to my needs, they had monthly checklists so that I could grasp the items I should focus on each month so that I did not get overwhelmed. They run like a fine oiled machine. They are experts at what they do and have so many connections. They created ideas on a breathtaking vision board and really brought the wedding to life right in front of my eyes. Yet what I saw on the board was surpassed by what I actually saw on my wedding day! Our mouths were on the floor when we walked down the isle. It was a magical dream and the enthusiasm by the AGA Team of excitement that they expressed for their own wedding design only further hightened the feeling that my husband and I felt. Thank you wouldn't even be enough to say to A Good Affair Wedding and Event Production. Anna and Natalie were especially outstanding the day of, if there were any issues I had no idea. They coordinated every single minute of our wedding day with a thorough timeline, contacting all vendors for load in and load out, and the list goes on and on. I just sat back with my girls and enjoyed the day. People are still telling me today that it was the most beautiful wedding they have ever attended. I owe it all to A Good Affair, they made our wedding an enchanted dream that we will always remember and their recommended vendors were impeccable. Do yourself a favor and stop your search! You owe it to yourself to have the very best and A Good Affair Wedding and Event Production is just that! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/29/2015
5.0/5.0
Where to start… A Good Affair was AMAZING. They were helpful from the very first meeting all the way to the wedding day. I was not the bride who had been planning my wedding since I was a little girl and really had no idea what I was going for, A Good Affair and more specifically Jayme were absolutely incredible. I cannot stress enough that if you want someone who is down to earth but will still get your wedding to look amazing, work with Jayme. She was really the one who helped us from day to one to working over 14 hours on our wedding day to make sure everything was perfect. She will be there every step of the way from little freak out days to “big” issue days. She always got back to us right away and gave it to us straight, no BS. I love her and A Good Affair and would highly recommend them for whatever event you are planning.
Where to start… A Good Affair was AMAZING. They were helpful from the very first meeting all the way to the wedding day. I Read more...
Where to start… A Good Affair was AMAZING. They were helpful from the very first meeting all the way to the wedding day. I was not the bride who had been planning my wedding since I was a little girl and really had no idea what I was going for, A Good Affair and more specifically Jayme were absolutely incredible. I cannot stress enough that if you want someone who is down to earth but will still get your wedding to look amazing, work with Jayme. She was really the one who helped us from day to one to working over 14 hours on our wedding day to make sure everything was perfect. She will be there every step of the way from little freak out days to “big” issue days. She always got back to us right away and gave it to us straight, no BS. I love her and A Good Affair and would highly recommend them for whatever event you are planning. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kathy
Wedding:
5/23/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I worked with Anna as our day of coordinator and she made our big day as stress-free as possible. During the beginning stages of planning our wedding, we were unsure about how much we would actually need a coordinator but after meeting Anna, we were certain we wanted her to be a part of our special day. She was always very responsive when we had a question or concern and it was so great having her communicate with our venue and vendors as it got closer to the day of the wedding. Our minds were at ease knowing that Anna was taking care of the last minute details and we have no doubt that our day would have been much more stressful without her. Thank you, Anna!
My husband and I worked with Anna as our day of coordinator and she made our big day as stress-free as possible. During Read more...
My husband and I worked with Anna as our day of coordinator and she made our big day as stress-free as possible. During the beginning stages of planning our wedding, we were unsure about how much we would actually need a coordinator but after meeting Anna, we were certain we wanted her to be a part of our special day. She was always very responsive when we had a question or concern and it was so great having her communicate with our venue and vendors as it got closer to the day of the wedding. Our minds were at ease knowing that Anna was taking care of the last minute details and we have no doubt that our day would have been much more stressful without her. Thank you, Anna! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
This review is a long time in the making... I met Natalie in November of 2012, almost two years before our wedding was going to take place. She likes to say I'm her longest lasting client & I probably am. I met Natalie at Bridal event in 2012 we were both working. I fell in love with her booth and tablescape and wanted to go introduce myself. Once we started talking, we realized how much we had in common... like our love of gold, Michael Kors, & anything that sparkled! After Christmas we decided to have an actual meeting with my mom. We thought we would go down to spend a little time looking at her work and go from there. Two hours later.... mom and I both knew we couldn't do this without her! She first started this journey by planning an exquisite engagement party for our family and friends. It took 5 months, crazy amounts of emails, & a kick butt planner. Once that was done, the work began. We worked with Natalie and her team for months to make sure everything was just perfect. There were design meetings and florist meetings and cake meetings and decor meetings. It was almost like Natalie jumped in my head and knew exactly what I would want and what I wouldn't want. When it came time for our big day, I knew everything would be handled and I wouldn't have to worry about anything. Our wedding day was completely perfect and if anything went wrong, we didn't know about it. I absolutely loved having the ability to work with Natalie and her team for our engagement party and our wedding. They made everything easy and I knew they wanted us to have our Fairy tale Wedding.
This review is a long time in the making... I met Natalie in November of 2012, almost two years before our wedding was Read more...
This review is a long time in the making... I met Natalie in November of 2012, almost two years before our wedding was going to take place. She likes to say I'm her longest lasting client & I probably am. I met Natalie at Bridal event in 2012 we were both working. I fell in love with her booth and tablescape and wanted to go introduce myself. Once we started talking, we realized how much we had in common... like our love of gold, Michael Kors, & anything that sparkled! After Christmas we decided to have an actual meeting with my mom. We thought we would go down to spend a little time looking at her work and go from there. Two hours later.... mom and I both knew we couldn't do this without her! She first started this journey by planning an exquisite engagement party for our family and friends. It took 5 months, crazy amounts of emails, & a kick butt planner. Once that was done, the work began. We worked with Natalie and her team for months to make sure everything was just perfect. There were design meetings and florist meetings and cake meetings and decor meetings. It was almost like Natalie jumped in my head and knew exactly what I would want and what I wouldn't want. When it came time for our big day, I knew everything would be handled and I wouldn't have to worry about anything. Our wedding day was completely perfect and if anything went wrong, we didn't know about it. I absolutely loved having the ability to work with Natalie and her team for our engagement party and our wedding. They made everything easy and I knew they wanted us to have our Fairy tale Wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Sheida
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer Chen was AMAZING to work with! Words cannot describe how grateful I am for all her help throughout my wedding planning process. Honestly, I could not have done it without her.

Jennifer went above and beyond to make sure everything was under control and was always a phone call, text or email away, even on her days off. At my most anxious times, she put me at ease, reassuring that everything will work out perfectly (which it did), and for that, I am forever grateful! The best decision I made was working with Jennifer and A Good Affair!
Jennifer Chen was AMAZING to work with! Words cannot describe how grateful I am for all her help throughout my wedding Read more...
Jennifer Chen was AMAZING to work with! Words cannot describe how grateful I am for all her help throughout my wedding planning process. Honestly, I could not have done it without her.

Jennifer went above and beyond to make sure everything was under control and was always a phone call, text or email away, even on her days off. At my most anxious times, she put me at ease, reassuring that everything will work out perfectly (which it did), and for that, I am forever grateful! The best decision I made was working with Jennifer and A Good Affair! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
natasha
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Natalie Good and her team were absolutely amazing! Natalie was so much fun to work with and made the whole process all about the exciting fun stuff and she took the burden of all the stressful parts of wedding planning. Natalie did all the vendor research and brought it all to me and all I had to do was pick one! Thank you Natalie and team for making my entire wedding planning process and wedding day so memorable and magical!!
Natalie Good and her team were absolutely amazing! Natalie was so much fun to work with and made the whole process all Read more...
Natalie Good and her team were absolutely amazing! Natalie was so much fun to work with and made the whole process all about the exciting fun stuff and she took the burden of all the stressful parts of wedding planning. Natalie did all the vendor research and brought it all to me and all I had to do was pick one! Thank you Natalie and team for making my entire wedding planning process and wedding day so memorable and magical!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Dealing with a good affair was amazing. Anna made sure our big day went perfect. She went above and beyond the call of duty to work out every detail. I would strongly recommend her to anyone who is planning a wedding!!!
Dealing with a good affair was amazing. Anna made sure our big day went perfect. She went above and beyond the call of Read more...
Dealing with a good affair was amazing. Anna made sure our big day went perfect. She went above and beyond the call of duty to work out every detail. I would strongly recommend her to anyone who is planning a wedding!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Alicia
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Kristin at a good affair was AMAZING! The first meeting we had we just clicked! She was so sweet, professional, and most importantly knew what I envisioned for my special wedding day! She was awesome and helped me so much with even just simple emails on her thoughts and opinions on my ideas. On the day of I was confidant and had no worries with Kristin there! She did such an incredible job with making sure everything went smooth and looked perfect! Thank you so much Kristin and a good affair for making my day perfect.
Kristin at a good affair was AMAZING! The first meeting we had we just clicked! She was so sweet, professional, and most Read more...
Kristin at a good affair was AMAZING! The first meeting we had we just clicked! She was so sweet, professional, and most importantly knew what I envisioned for my special wedding day! She was awesome and helped me so much with even just simple emails on her thoughts and opinions on my ideas. On the day of I was confidant and had no worries with Kristin there! She did such an incredible job with making sure everything went smooth and looked perfect! Thank you so much Kristin and a good affair for making my day perfect. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Vivian
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Words cannot describe how awesome Natalie is. From the very first telephone call, we just had a good feeling about her. Natalie never pressured us and was genuinely trying to give us information so we can make an informed decision. One thing that definitely set Natalie apart from all the other planners is the design service she provides. In addition to planning and coordinating, Natalie was instrumental in the design process. We had several design meetings with her where we brainstormed ideas together so she can get a sense of our likes and dislikes. She put together a beautiful and elegant proposal and we felt like she really understood. From colors, patterns, themes, entertainment, flowers, and etc, Natalie was there to help us from the initial design all the way to execution. Natalie and her team were so good at helping us narrow down vendors that fit our style and budget. We lived a bit far away so they were able to coordinate with all our vendors to make the most of our visits. On the day of the wedding, Natalie and her team took care of everything…I MEAN EVERYTHING!! From setting up to taking everything down, they did all the work. They took care of the timeline and coordinated with all the vendors, leaving us time to enjoy every moment of the wedding. I can’t imagine it to be any more stress free. Picking Natalie was definitely the best decision we made and I have to say she is worth every penny. Natalie and her team put together a dream come true wedding for us and it could not have been more perfect. We are eternally grateful for all the hard work AGA put into making our dream wedding into a reality!
Words cannot describe how awesome Natalie is. From the very first telephone call, we just had a good feeling about her. Read more...
Words cannot describe how awesome Natalie is. From the very first telephone call, we just had a good feeling about her. Natalie never pressured us and was genuinely trying to give us information so we can make an informed decision. One thing that definitely set Natalie apart from all the other planners is the design service she provides. In addition to planning and coordinating, Natalie was instrumental in the design process. We had several design meetings with her where we brainstormed ideas together so she can get a sense of our likes and dislikes. She put together a beautiful and elegant proposal and we felt like she really understood. From colors, patterns, themes, entertainment, flowers, and etc, Natalie was there to help us from the initial design all the way to execution. Natalie and her team were so good at helping us narrow down vendors that fit our style and budget. We lived a bit far away so they were able to coordinate with all our vendors to make the most of our visits. On the day of the wedding, Natalie and her team took care of everything…I MEAN EVERYTHING!! From setting up to taking everything down, they did all the work. They took care of the timeline and coordinated with all the vendors, leaving us time to enjoy every moment of the wedding. I can’t imagine it to be any more stress free. Picking Natalie was definitely the best decision we made and I have to say she is worth every penny. Natalie and her team put together a dream come true wedding for us and it could not have been more perfect. We are eternally grateful for all the hard work AGA put into making our dream wedding into a reality! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Michella
Wedding:
8/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Natalie Good- an unbelievably creative individual who puts her heart and soul into everything she does… A vendor mastermind who finds the perfect matches for you while constantly receiving her special “Natalie discounts” …a wedding genius whose special talent is to multiply your dream wedding by 1000!
As soon as I met Natalie, I knew we were a great fit. She was experienced and highly professional, yet sweet and easy to get along with. Since I live in Madrid and was marrying a Spaniard my wedding was going to be a little tricky! However, the cultural differences, language barriers, and living across the Atlantic didn’t seem to phase Natalie one bit.
Natalie and her team, including Jennifer and Anna, were extremely organized, emailing me checklists every month. During my short visits to Cali we would accomplish a lot. It was really nice saving so much time and energy not having to look for venders because we trusted Natalie, her experience, and that her venders were top notch.
Natalie made an extra effort for our Spanish guests. We had props from Spain for the photo booth, Spanish alcohol and Fanta, a bilingual, ceremony, speech translations, and transportation for the Spaniards. Natalie’s effort kept everyone happy and in communication!
Natalie crafted an amazing idea board and later looked high and low to find the decor. If something was unavailable or too costly, she brainstormed and searched until she succeeded. The woman is not only an artist, but extremely perseverant!
My wedding day was absolutely incredible. Thanks to AGA, the day went off without a hitch. I especially loved Natalie’s idea of releasing monarch butterflies in memory of my mother who passed away because I felt like she was there too. The guests kept telling me it was the most beautiful wedding they’d ever seen, and it was true! It was even more beautiful that we could have ever imagined. Natalie went above and beyond. Thank you Natalie! We love you!!
Natalie Good- an unbelievably creative individual who puts her heart and soul into everything she does… A vendor Read more...
Natalie Good- an unbelievably creative individual who puts her heart and soul into everything she does… A vendor mastermind who finds the perfect matches for you while constantly receiving her special “Natalie discounts” …a wedding genius whose special talent is to multiply your dream wedding by 1000!
As soon as I met Natalie, I knew we were a great fit. She was experienced and highly professional, yet sweet and easy to get along with. Since I live in Madrid and was marrying a Spaniard my wedding was going to be a little tricky! However, the cultural differences, language barriers, and living across the Atlantic didn’t seem to phase Natalie one bit.
Natalie and her team, including Jennifer and Anna, were extremely organized, emailing me checklists every month. During my short visits to Cali we would accomplish a lot. It was really nice saving so much time and energy not having to look for venders because we trusted Natalie, her experience, and that her venders were top notch.
Natalie made an extra effort for our Spanish guests. We had props from Spain for the photo booth, Spanish alcohol and Fanta, a bilingual, ceremony, speech translations, and transportation for the Spaniards. Natalie’s effort kept everyone happy and in communication!
Natalie crafted an amazing idea board and later looked high and low to find the decor. If something was unavailable or too costly, she brainstormed and searched until she succeeded. The woman is not only an artist, but extremely perseverant!
My wedding day was absolutely incredible. Thanks to AGA, the day went off without a hitch. I especially loved Natalie’s idea of releasing monarch butterflies in memory of my mother who passed away because I felt like she was there too. The guests kept telling me it was the most beautiful wedding they’d ever seen, and it was true! It was even more beautiful that we could have ever imagined. Natalie went above and beyond. Thank you Natalie! We love you!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
1131 East Main St., Suite 200, Tustin, CA 92780 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for A Good Affair Wedding and Event Production
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1417474913791 jordan and juliana   0611