130x130_sq_1280246505851-logoalv1

A Linen Valley

Saint Petersburg , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4400 34th Street N, Suite L
Saint Petersburg, FL US 33714 (map)

PHONE

727-541-3529

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Allow us to make that special occasion a memorable one...

Linen Valley Inc strives to provide you with the Finest selection, best service and competitive prices of Chair... Read more
Allow us to make that special occasion a memorable one...

Linen Valley Inc strives to provide you with the Finest selection, best service and competitive prices of Chair Covers,Sashes and Table Linens. We pride ourselves in exceeding expectations to provide you with classic style and elegance.

If it's not in a catalog or on our site...we'll make it!

Ceiling Decorations
Centerpieces
Backdrops
Columns
Floral's
etc....

And much more... Coming Soon! - Please check back as we are updating our web site...

Our services include delivery,setup and breakdown to make your event run smoothly. Email or Call us @ (727) 541-3529 to make an appointment ,we would love to be a part of your occasion to add that special touch. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1234986601888-zz
130x130_sq_1234986628935-z
130x130_sq_1234986739122-dsc04330
130x130_sq_1406307740235-p1230091
130x130_sq_1406307743566-p3200228
130x130_sq_1406307746162-p4240322
130x130_sq_1406307749448-p4250003
130x130_sq_1406307752066-pa100149
130x130_sq_1406307755632-romansweet160803-6
130x130_sq_1406307758890-romansweet160803-24
130x130_sq_1406307761529-rosa0630-16
130x130_sq_1406307764367-rosa0630-27
130x130_sq_1406307767219-sandpearl2011-22
130x130_sq_1406307770005-sunsetbeach-3
130x130_sq_1406307772710-taylor-leroy20---version-2
130x130_sq_1406307774767-tiffani447
130x130_sq_1406307777762-tradewinds20resort20uplighting
130x130_sq_1406307779840-twindsstnwrp
130x130_sq_1406307782973-vinoyglf-16
130x130_sq_1406307785300-walker0526-58
130x130_sq_1406307788190-walters1215-40
130x130_sq_1406307791231-wclubslvrred-12

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Aisle Markers, Altar / Arch Arrangements, Barware, Chair Covers, Chairs, China, Chocolate Fountain, Decor, Flatware, Glassware, Lights, Linens, Lounge Furniture, Staff, Tables
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you provide customary wedding items, such as Chuppahs or Mandaps?
Yes
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
Yes..room mock setup available
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
1month
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Yes
What if I need to cancel my order?
There is a 20% restocking fee
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
No
What if guests spill food, drinks, etc. on the rental items?
Cleaning is part of the rental,any burns,tears,lost items and candle wax would be charged to the client

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
4/6/2013
4.7/5.0
I am so lucky that I found Zee when I did. He completely transformed the St Pete women's Club for me and it looked better than I could have imagined! I did not use him for the typical chair covets etc, but rather for decor linens. It is costly to do this but it really did make an amazing difference in my venue. I planned from a distance and never did meet him but he was courteous and efficient with his set-up!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Zee was great to work with and very easy to communicate with. Pricing was less than the other chair cover co.s we came across. Very professional!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1315774783616-img01409201102132006
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Zee is incredible and a pleasure to work with. The prices are very reasonable but my tie backs were not what I asked for and the cocktail hour tables were wrong.
I still give them a high rating because while it wasn't what I wanted it still looked great!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenni
Wedding:
7/26/2012
4.9/5.0
Planning a destination wedding is a very difficult thing to do. And with all of the horror stories you hear about wedding disasters, my husband and I were very cautious in choosing our vendors. Over a year in advance, we had booked a linen vendor. Unfortunately, the owner of the company had a family emergency leaving my husband and I on the search 5 months before the wedding to look for another linen company that would have the availability for our wedding date and were also within our budget. We happened to stumble upon A Linen Valley. Zee helped me with choosing the right color for our wedding and perfectly set up the reception. I had wanted each table to alternate between the two colors of the wedding: cornflower blue and regency purple (as based on David’s Bridal colors). The cornflower blue was lighter than my blue but it worked out perfectly and the price was absolutely right!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patricia
Wedding:
7/22/2012
4.6/5.0
Zee was awesome. Professional, customer oriented, and creative are good words to describe my experience working with Zee.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anny
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Zee was so fun to work with!!! He is so great with follow up and ideas! We rented our napkins and tablecloths through him and everything was absolutely beautiful!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1358966949904-youcankissyourbride
Karla
Wedding:
4/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Zee from A Linen Valley did an amazing job!! Our reception was absolutely beautiful! :)

Thank you Zee!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg21
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I enjoyed working with these guys. They did a great job. I could tell they wanted the room to look good as much as I did. They were very striaght forward with the information and pricing. Everyone was very pleasant.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
STEPHANIE
Wedding:
3/10/2012
2.8/5.0
I used A Linen Valley for my linen rentals in March. It was communicated between my husband, Zee, and I that the linens were going to be delivered to our reception hall in Sun City Center on Friday (the day before our wedding) @ 12pm because we had to set up our reception site the day before hand. The address was given and confirmed on several occasions and the week of our wedding. Friday afternoon came and went and when i showed up to my reception site for our rehersal at 5:30 pm the linens werent delivered. I had to call the shop number and leave several messages before someone called me back. The delivery person dropped them off at a golf course in New Tampa which was more than 40 miles away from our reception site. I have no idea how they got the addresses so mixed up. The owner of the shop drove to New Tampa and delivered the linens to my reception site but I didnt get them until almost 8pm on Friday. The linens had several creases in them because they were folded for so long. My reception site did the best they could to get them out in the time that they had.

The prices were great (lower than any other vendor i checked in the tampa area) and I appreciate Zee fixing the problem, but they caused me alot more stress than I needed. If their delivery driver would have checked her paperwork then the issue would have never happened.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abby
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Zee from A Linen Valley did an amazing job!! He had great ideas and worked with our budget! Our reception was absolutely beautiful! :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Zee and Veronica are the best!! They spent lots of with me and my MOH helping us make up our mind about which linens to choose...The week of my wedding we actually needed more linens then we thought and they added it on to our order with no problem! Would recommend them to anyone!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1288483546453-fbavatar100000382244909
Brittni
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
The linen valley staff is very nice and attentive. While we were setting up for my wedding we noticed we were missing two bows that we had ordered for chairs. All it took was one call and someone from linen valley came on my wedding day to deliver them directly to our venue.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Breanna
Wedding:
3/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Zee from A Linen Valley was great to work with! I originally had my linens booked through Connie Duglin, but on the Tuesday before the wedding I got a call to say that they didn't have our linens in stock (that we had ordered a year ago!). I did some quick searching and found Zee - I sent him a pic of our original linens and he helped me pick out something along the same lines. It was all arranged in a day and all the linens looked fabulous! Plus, they were even cheaper than at Connie Duglin. Zee and A Linen Valley really saved the day for me and I would definitely recommend them to anyone else!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bill
Wedding:
10/29/2009
4.7/5.0
A Linen Valley and Zee were a pleasure to work with. They were very professional and had the exact chair covers we wanted. The covers were installed on the chairs at the wedding reception 1 day early, which was great! The price for the chair covers was a little high but still reasonable. I would recommend using A Linen Valley.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1218053168712-justinandcody
Codylynn
Wedding:
6/12/2009
4.8/5.0
The chair covers and sashes were beautiful and they matched our decor perfectly. The red satin sash was the exact same color as my bridesmaids dresses. While it did take a while to get the fabric samples, it all worked out in the end. Luckily they have enough stock to accomodate last minute orders. I also liked that they set up everything the night before so that there was less to do the day of the wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ginger
Wedding:
4/25/2009
3.8/5.0
A Linen Valley was great to work with in preparation for the wedding. There was a minor fiasco the wedding day in which there was an emergency with the vendor and we didn't have our chair covers and sashes. After a little panic, A Linen Valley arrived and set up on time. We unfortunately had the wrong material sashes, but the setup was beautiful regardless.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1211597687774-img_3645
Mikki1978
Wedding:
3/27/2009
4.8/5.0
They did a fabulous job with the chair covers and sashes. They even did pick up and delivery at a fraction of the cost of Connie Duglin. They were wonderful to work with and the set up was beautiful.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yael
Wedding:
1/11/2009
5.0/5.0
A Linen Valley was a pleasure to work with. They were very professional and had a large selection of linens to choose from. If they don't have a particular linen, then they will get it for you! I would recommend using A Linen Valley to anyone who is looking for high quality linens and chair covers! They were fabulous!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
winemyst
Wedding:
1/3/2009
4.9/5.0
Zee and Nadia were wonderful. I always received a call back the same day. I was able to make multiple changes to my order, and on the day they took care of everything. The room looked beautiful.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tommymcd2003
Wedding:
12/31/2008
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend A Linen Valley. They were so helpful and professional and really made the room look great. They went above and beyond and even gave us a great deal on chair rentals for our post wedding party the next day. They were very professional and helpful and we were quite pleased with their work.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
12/31/2008
5.0/5.0
Nadia is the BEST!!! Let me start by saying that I was probably the laziest bride ever! All my other bride friends had eveything picked out before they were proposed to. I didn't know what was going on when my man proposed to me! So, when I booked the reception/ceremony site 10 months before the wedding, I thought I was doing well. I was referred to A Linen Valley and I called Nadia to ask about chair covers and sashes. She sent me color samples and I called her and told her what color and how many I thought I may need. Then she sent me the contract, which was very reasonably priced. This was in March. I never sent the contract back.... Then I called in December (4 weeks before the wedding) to ask if she was still available. She had already tentatively scheduled me, so there was no problem, and I also rented chairs from her for a personal party we were having at our home the day after the wedding (for a great price!) And if she wasn't wonderful enough, I had acidentally asked her for white chair covers, but the hotel for ivory table linens. When her associate was at the hotel the morning of the wedding to put the chair covers and sashes on, she had called me and explained the situation. I told her that when I saw them, I realized that I had made the mistake, but said it probably wouldn't matter since it would be dark. She was insistent on changing them out for me, and everything was perfect before the wedding even started! I am amazed at the service that Nadia has provided me, for what I considered to be a small part of the wedding. A Linene Valley is wonderful!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dderkink
Wedding:
6/7/2008
5.0/5.0
I never once worried that A Linen Valley would not deliver what they promised. I paid for the vendor to set up and tear down the chair covers and was very pleased.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Queenslady
Wedding:
7/21/2007
5.0/5.0
I had abslutely no issue with this vendor. I only had the tables and chairs decorated and everything was beautiful. My wedding was at 10:30 in the morning and everything was decorated and spotless by the time of my reception.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hilary
Wedding:
4/14/2007
5.0/5.0
All of my 190 + chair covers were tied exactly as I had requested (low knots, not bows). They looked fantastic and gave the room the look I wanted. LV did exactly what they said they would do!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
3/10/2007
2.9/5.0
I hired them to do the slip covers and sashes for my chairs. They did match my colors exactly, as they said they would. Their prices were not much cheaper than their competitors and the reason I went with them was because they said they sewed the bows, not tied them. Therefore all of the bows on the chairs for my reception would be uniform. I thought that would look much better than tied bows, which would become loose throughout the night and look sloppy. So we made up the contract. On the day of the wedding they came late (making my mom freak out more than she already was), although they did finish before guests entered the reception room. They also did not use the uniform bows, instead they tied on the sashes, which gave me the look that I did not want.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
4400 34th Street N, Suite L, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for A Linen Valley
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1280246505851-logoalv1