130x130_sq_1307720020983-screenshot20110610at11.09.36am

A Moment to Remember Video

Longwood , FL

LOCATION

300 N. Ronald Reagan Blvd, Unit 203
Longwood, FL US 32750 (map)

PHONE

407-489-3037

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Value and reliability are our core strengths at A Moment to Remember. We've been around since 2001 and have done over 1,000 wedding films. All of our staff has University degrees in... Read more
Value and reliability are our core strengths at A Moment to Remember. We've been around since 2001 and have done over 1,000 wedding films. All of our staff has University degrees in television. Packages start at $499. Please feel free to read our reviews. Our main studio is located in Longwood. Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1307720166921-screenshot20110610at11.25.05am
130x130_sq_1349460839783-screenshot20121005at2.12.24pm
130x130_sq_1349460841450-screenshot20121005at2.12.38pm
130x130_sq_1349460843243-screenshot20121005at2.13.09pm
130x130_sq_1349460845067-screenshot20121005at2.13.25pm

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Benjamin
Wedding:
5/16/2014
5.0/5.0
I was introduced to A Moment To Remember at an Orlando bridal show. I visited their website and reviewed their sample videos and we decided to choose them as our videography. Joe was very professional when I called and emailed to inquired about their services. We were able to review all the contract details and additional selections online (which was very convenient for us). The package price ranges were incredible and they had several that fit our budget. The day of the wedding the videographer (Tim) arrived on time and was very flexible. The groom was getting ready a few mins from the venue and he was able to go over there and film them as well. Less than 3 weeks after our wedding our video arrived (that was quick since we were estimating a few months :)). We absolutely love our video. The quality and audio was great. There was one addition that we requested to the video and they were able to turn over an updated version the next day. Thank you so much A Moment To Remember for capturing our special day and allowing us to reminisce over and over again. I will definitely recommend your services.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Joe and his team were and are amazing! We got married in a church but then had our wedding reception at the Lake Mary Events Center. They were proficient and professional the whole time. They are truly the mirror image of what every business should want to be. They did an outstanding job on our wedding video. We like it so much we have already seen it over five times already. We have had several compliments on the video and montage (which I highly recommend). Joe provided us with a clip to share on FB with our family and friends. We also purchased the raw video which we have also seen. We had two videographers for our wedding ceremony and reception. They captured it all. My husband was against obtaining a videographer when we were initially planning the wedding. He said it was a waste of money. Now that he has seen the video and we have watched it over five times he is so glad that we hired them. They are truly one of the best vendors we hired. We had a flaw in the video when we first received it and Joe immediately sent us another one over night. You can't top that type of service. We highly recommend them and hope to use them again when we have our baby shower. :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angiemarie
Wedding:
8/4/2013
5.0/5.0
We booked A Moment To Remember 2 weeks before our wedding. While I do not recommend waiting so long to book of course (save the stress!), I was very fortunate they had my date available. They were quick, helpful, and efficient to get everything settled and done on such short notice! When the date came, the videographer they sent, Tim, was the sweetest man!! He really made every effort to capture all the crucial moments. My package had testimonials from our guests, and that was SO worth it!! It was such a nice surprise to have when we watched the video. Lots of other services charge so much more money for the same amount of coverage, and the cheaper ones that are around the price range of A Moment To Remember, are so low-quality, and even have a total coverage of less hours than what A Moment To Remember offers. We definitely got the best deal in town when we booked with them!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
A Moment to remember were my videographers for my wedding. I reviewed the sample videos they had online and also reviewed a video they did for a co worker and I thought they were great. I called Joe up and we made an appointment he was very pleasant and explained all the packages to me. I booked a package with them. When I had a question I would call or email and he was very quick to respond which is great. The day of my wedding they were there on time and were not in that way at all. I just received my cd and it was great I had to make minor adjustments and called Joe and he quickly made the corrections for me. I recommend this company to anyone that would like a great video of their special day!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1344543821367-42337710152013044890221179095622n
Mrs. Ariel
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
i love my videography, they stayed the whole night and not only gave us the edited video but let us purchase the raw footage! so much fun
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
I have not received our wedding video yet, but I am positive that it will be beautiful. A Moment to Remember was very responsive and wonderful to work with. Our videographer did a great job and was very nice. He captured the most important moments for us and we didn't even notice he was around at times. I would highly recommend A Moment to Remember!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1324007423548-haleyherb165
haley
Wedding:
11/19/2011
5.0/5.0
We added video last minute and I am so happy I did. Joe was very easy to contact and get a hold of because of it being last minute. The videos turned out great and I even ordered the raw footage! We loved all of it
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Joe and his team did an amazing job. They really captured our special day just as I had hoped. Although there are some "fancier" companies out there who charge THOUSANDS upon thousands for a video. Joe gets the job done at a very reasonable price. If you are the type of bride who is on the fence about video because of the price and you don't really need all the bells and whistles and just want your day professionally put on camera. A moment to remember is it (I'm sure they have all the bells and whistles but i didn't get that package and it was just fine) He did an amazing montage for us also. All I can say is, if your on the fence..DO IT DO IT DO IT DO IT!! I am so glad i decided at the last minute because it came out great and ill have it forever. You don't need to spend 2-5k to have a nice wedding video.
Services Used: Videography
A Moment to Remember Video responded with the following comments:

Very kind words. Thank you so much.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hs
Wedding:
10/7/2011
5.0/5.0
A Moment to Remember did a good job at our wedding. They got a lot of good footage. Would recommend!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
2/12/2011
5.0/5.0
AMTR was great to work with! I met their videographer as soon as he arrived at the wedding and then he was off. I didn't remember seeing him once. He did a fantastic job of capturing all the days special moments without being in the middle of the event. My husband and I were thrilled with the end result.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dlanning21
Wedding:
2/12/2011
5.0/5.0
everything about a moment to remember was great. the guys got such great footage and Joe did an amazing job editing it. definitely check them out!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
meliss2480
Wedding:
12/4/2010
5.0/5.0
We were not sure if we wanted a video because we were on a bidge and we were spending a lot with our photgraoher. My wedding planner told me about A Moment to Remember..and she said we would regret it if we did not have a video...and she was sooo right!!
We got the video and we got a very basic pakage which came out soo great! I actually wish we got the biggest package because the video was so good. Your wedding day goes by so fast and you miss a loot...and the video lets you see everythig you missed!~ So I highly recomend getting a video adn using A Moment to Remember!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SolarB1997
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Extremely pleased with service - videographer was polite, professional and attentive to any needs or special requests. Often he was videotaping without our awareness (blended into the background). Highly recommended.
Services Used: Videography
A Moment to Remember Video responded with the following comments:

Wonderful clients. Thanks for the review.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Al & Kesha
Wedding:
7/25/2010
5.0/5.0
A Moment to Remember - Joe was very personable, he captured every shot but was still yet unseen (very non-intrusive). We received our video much sooner than promised and were beyond satisfied with his work. The video helped us re-live moments and capture new moments we were unable to see during our ceremony and reception. Nonetheless, there were a few things we wanted to include that were left out of the original edit. We called Joe on Thursday morning and asked about a few small additions. He immediately made the changes and dropped our new video in the mail the same day! It was a pleasure to work with a Moment to Remember. We booked them about a month before our wedding and they were able to accommodate our request. They are extremely professional and their response time was wonderful! He worked well with our photographer and was just an overall great person to connect with. We wholeheartedly recommend A Moment to Remember as the videographer you should choose for your special event! Al & Kesha Williams
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsMariana
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
So far so good. I just got married last Saturday and James from "A Moment to Remember" was wonderful. He was always there to get the best moments of our wedding and very seamlessly... he was never on the way to anything! I still need to see our video, and then will get back to let you know our final review. But so far all wonderful with them.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia and Oleg
Wedding:
2/21/2010
5.0/5.0
It was a great pleasure to work with A Moment to Remember Video team! They were incredible!
They were on time, they were with us but not on the way, they cut some amazing moments of details that you never would see as a bride or a groom. A week after we got back from our honeymoon we got a call, stating that our video is ready! Our pictures are still being worked on, but 4 copies of our wedding video are sitting in our living room.
If we did our wedding once again, we would definitely pick A Moment to Remember as our videographer.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cpayne
Wedding:
12/19/2009
5.0/5.0
A moment to remember did a great job with our wedding. We have only seen the raw footage so far, but it looks fantastic. They worked with us on every account. I had a lot of specifics for my wedding because we were doing a military wedding. Not only did they capture all of the moments that I requested they also captured other moments that happend spontaniously. They did such a great job of listening to what I wanted that they did things that I had forgotten that I asked them to do, until I saw it on the vedio.

I know that camara work is only half of what makes a videographer good. The other half is their professionalism and attitudes. These guys were great. Every time we called with a question they had an answer for us and it was no problem. At the wedding they were more than willing to do anything and even help with somethings that are not listed in their job descriptions. They stayed energetic through out the extremely long day and had the best attitudes. I would recommend that anyone use these guys. Their video has made us all cry and was well worth every penny that I spend on them.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carolina
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
They did a wonderful job! Very unobtrusive, would use them again.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shalisha
Wedding:
12/19/2008
5.0/5.0
A Moment To Remember was the perfect vendor for our perfect wedding!!! Everyone of course wants the most footage and perfect montage for their wedding video, but not at a sky high price. We truely believe that had we not hired A Moment To Remember for our wedding videography, the most memorable moments would not have been caught on camera. The footage was amazing. The way the video was put together was just how we asked for, but with their creative touch. My husband and I were involved with everystep and every decision of our video, thanks to A Moment To Remember team keeping in touch with us and open communication. We felt at ease when explaining the "feel" we wanted for the video because the Team was so responsive. They were definitely listening!! The hard cover for our DVD was beautiful. The product was above and beyond what we had asked for. We definitely suggest 2 cameras at minumum for your wedding, which is what we had. There were so many packages to choose from with no hidden prices, however, it wasn't confusing either when picking a package or any add on items even though there is so much to choose from. With A Moment To Remember, you can almost "build" the wedding videography package you want!! The last thing any couples need during their wedding experience is headaches or confusion. By using A Moment To Remember for our vendor, we were able to relax and focus on other things. We didn't have to worry if they were getting the right footage or editing the right footage for the right song, etc. They truely know what they are doing. Thank you again to Joe and the A Moment To Remember Team for making our memories last!!!!


Sincerely,
Jeremy and Shalisha
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tracyhollon
Wedding:
12/6/2008
5.0/5.0
Joe and his team were beyond wonderful when they videoed our wedding in December. They really made my husband and I feel completely relaxed, and they never pressured us into purchasing anything that didn't match our budget. They were prompt and courteous, and we received our completed wedding video in no time at all! They were fabulous to work with, and were always extremely responsive to any of our questions / requests. I had complete confidence that they would do a phenomenal job - and they definitely delivered....they were the absolute best and I highly recommend them to anyone needing a videographer!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cml_wellness@yahoo.com
Wedding:
11/14/2008
5.0/5.0
I really liked that whenever I called Joe for anything he would ALWAYS answered the phone and was willing and able to work with me ALL the time. Thanks!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
curefan623
Wedding:
11/1/2008
5.0/5.0
They did a fantastic job. We are so thankful for our wedding video it was worth every penny and more. I would recommend them for everyone.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nona
Wedding:
10/25/2008
5.0/5.0
I had a great experience with A Moment to Remember. I would definitely recommend them to other brides for their weddings.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heidi
Wedding:
11/3/2007
5.0/5.0
My husband and I planned an out of town wedding so I was at a loss for good vendors in the area... A Moment to Remember Video was one of the best decisions we made. It's such a joy to relive one of the best weekends of our life and with the quality of their DVD it's like being there again. I would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sunsh1n37@aol.com
Wedding:
10/21/2007
5.0/5.0
A moment to remeber was the best vendor at my wedding. They were so frienly and willing to work with what i needed. The day of i did not even know that they were their but, the video was amazing. The editing and what they captured was above my expectations
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jenn
Wedding:
8/4/2007
5.0/5.0
We found A Moment to Remember Video through our wedding planner. It was a last minute decision but we wanted to have a video for my grandparents who are housebound and were unable to attend the wedding. Joe was great! His price was amazing for the service we got. The video was absolutely beautiful, this is someone I would definitely recommend to anyone on their wedding day.

Thanks so much Joe!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
N&J
Wedding:
5/26/2007
5.0/5.0
My husband and I used "A Moment to Remember Video" for our May 2007 wedding. We were beyond thrilled with the results! Throughout the entire day, we hardly ever realized they were even filming. They captured amazing footage, all which has created beautiful memories of our special day. Everyone has been thrilled with our DVD. Incredible value for the product that you get. -N&J
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
natalie_004
Wedding:
4/7/2007
5.0/5.0
Great service. Reliable, and professional. Loved our video!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristina
Wedding:
1/27/2007
5.0/5.0
A Moment to Remember was great and did such a good job on our video. We were able to add our own music and I loved that they had individuals from our rehearsal dinner and wedding speak about us. We are going to have our 3rd anniversary on January 27th and we watch the video each year. It always makes me want to do it all over again. Thank you for the wonderful memories.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Francesca
Wedding:
10/22/2011
4.9/5.0
My videographer was professional and helped capture a beautiful day. I loved my video. Great value as well.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
slaveigne
Wedding:
5/31/2008
4.9/5.0
I would highly recommend A Moment to Remember. They were professional and reliable. Our video turned out great. The only thing I might suggest is 2 videographers to film the ceremony. Our videographer positioned himself in a bad spot during the ceremony that prevented him from filming me walking down the isle, due to the standing of the guests. Other than that everything else was great.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candice
Wedding:
1/14/2012
4.8/5.0
A Moment to Remember gave us our moment to remember : )

We were working with a conservative budget for our wedding was not going to hire a videographer.

At the last minute I decided to have our day recorded.

Joe was awesome! He responded to my inquiry in a timely manner. He made himself available to discuss what I was looking for regarding our day.

A Moment to Remember had a variety of packages to choose from and we were able to find one that fit our need.

Dustin was a videographer and did an great job capturing our memories.

Even when we were running behind on time Dustin made sure that we caught all that we needed.
Services Used: Videography
A Moment to Remember Video responded with the following comments:

Thanks Candice. You're the best.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharon
Wedding:
1/1/2009
4.8/5.0
A Moment to Remember Video did a wonderful job during our nuptials. Not to mention the excellent price. We interviewed several videographers and my now husband immediately wanted to sign with this videographer. Everyone that views the video is amaze with its quality. When we renew our vows in 5 years, we plan to utilized "A Moment to Remember".
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christy
Wedding:
5/22/2010
4.7/5.0
Thank you so much for our beautiful video. We have watched it several times and I feel like I'm right back there on the day of our wedding. It captured the moment so well.
Services Used: Videography
A Moment to Remember Video responded with the following comments:

Thanks Christy. Much appreciated.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DENISE
Wedding:
2/14/2009
4.6/5.0
We were really pleased with the high quality work, inspite of a few errors which were made by the videographer.....our wedding video was really nice. The video quality and editing was superb!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
11/15/2008
4.6/5.0
Joe was very professional and a pleasure to work with. I never had to follow up with him, he was always one step ahead of us. Our wedding video is wonderful. A keepsake worth investing in.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lac253
Wedding:
5/2/2008
4.6/5.0
Would use again!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janelle
Wedding:
10/1/2006
4.6/5.0
Perfect documentation of a very special day.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/2/2012
4.1/5.0
If you're looking for a cost effective videographer, these guys are it. They are relatively cheap compared to other vendors, but they definitely give you a good bang for the buck. Our final video wasn't as great as others, but the quality was superb and they are willing to work with you to ensure you are satisfied with the output. We got our video in Blu-ray and it looked amazing, so it is definitely worth the price increase from DVD. Even if you don't like the wedding trailer they make for you, you can most certainly use their wedding/reception video to make another one. Though they were relatively cheap, we definitely got more than we paid for. We recommend them.
Services Used: Videography

DEALS

$50 off for mentioning Wedding Wire
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Take $50 off any package if you mention WeddingWire.com
Deal #WW1d9b00e7823b121b
220x220_1307720020983-screenshot20110610at11.09.36am

MAP

 
300 N. Ronald Reagan Blvd, Unit 203, Longwood, FL 32750 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for A Moment to Remember Video
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1307720020983-screenshot20110610at11.09.36am