130x130 sq 1330826847086 1092262330omur7l

A Paradise Dream Wedding

Maui , HI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1300 North Holopono St., STE 108
Maui, HI 96753 US (map)

PHONE

888-286-5979

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Fall/Winter Wedding Special - "Simply Maui'd Package" only $888.00!

Dreading another cold Winter? Escape to Maui and get married, renew your vows or just take some romantic... Read more
Fall/Winter Wedding Special - "Simply Maui'd Package" only $888.00!

Dreading another cold Winter? Escape to Maui and get married, renew your vows or just take some romantic photos. We are great at last minute events and elopements or we can help plan a large wedding two years from now.

Our "Simply Maui'd" Wedding, only $888.00 is perfect for the couple only. It includes Your Officiant, Insurance and the Beach Permit, a Half Hour of Professional Photography with 100 quality Images. You own the rights to the photos, and can share your Personal Photo Website with family and friends, they can order prints directly from the website. We'll help you with your wedding license appointment, you'll need $70.00 to pay the State License Agent for the license. Our favorite beach is "Secret Cove" in Makena...



We can help you with a simple Tropical Bouquet and Lei Exchange for only $185.00. We'll have the flowers for you at the beach.



We can take you on a Maui Photo Tour, getting behind the scenes into some of Maui's most spectacular backdrops. A Bamboo forest, picturesque little towns, waterfall streams, elegant architecture. Normally three hours will give you three to four locations and five to six outfit changes. These photos shoots are great if you're already married but did not have good photos, you can wear wedding clothes and we can get the photos you really wanted. Perfect for engagements, proposals and Save the Date photos.



Its fun to add a Trash the Dress photo session to your wedding. Works wonderfully if you have a morning wedding to do a sunset Trash the Dress photo shoot, very dramatic. Or if you have a sunset wedding, to schedule the next day, so we can get the flattering light and the oceans amazing blues and greens of morning.



I would love to chat with you on the phone (Toll Free 888-304-7750), we can take as much time as you need. Or we can work through email, (jayanne@mauiwedding.net). I help couples from all over the world, simple to stunning. We can create a wedding, renewal or photo package as large as you want, or as little as you need. I look forward to making you feel secure, comfortable and excited about your event.



Jayanne Jefferys, Wedding Coordinator



Picture this... bare feet on sand the texture of ground sugar, the fragrance of tropical flowers borne on gentle trade winds caress your skin, as the Maui sun bids Aloha to another day in paradise. From its heavenly beaches to its scenic natural wonders, there are many reasons Maui has been voted “Best Island” by readers of Conde Nast Traveler for seventeen consecutive years.

It is, quite simply, the perfect place to celebrate your wedding vows. Our award winning boutique wedding planning and photography studio is the perfect choice to make your dream, an unforgettable reality. Every detail of your wedding ceremony is handled with professionalism and care. Your wedding day, personally tailored well in advance, will fulfill all your wishes and needs.

Something on everyone's mind is how to capture a lasting record of every romance-filled moment. As members of the Professional Photographers of America, our exclusive wedding photographers apply extensive experience and skill specific to Maui's unique lighting and weather.

Paradise Dream studio is owned and managed by internationally renowned wedding photographer, Gordon Nash. Gordon is published around the world with his work appearing in photography books, wedding magazines and Nikon advertisements. The studio uses only the latest cutting edge equipment and technology to produce some of the most captivating images in today’s genre of modern wedding photography.

Surfing our website, you can view our various packages, ministers and locations/venues and find helpful advice on how to make the most of your romantic adventure in paradise. We invite you to contact us and let Maui’s premier wedding specialists arrange every detail of your big day.


With the warmest Aloha,

Gordon M. Nash, Photographer/Owner

Jayanne Jefferys, Wedding Coordinator



A Paradise Dream Wedding Group

_____________________________

Planning - MauiWedding.net

Photography - Hawaii-Photographers.com

Ministers - MauiMinister.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1391068226289 163moma
130x130 sq 1391068250303 68746212219
130x130 sq 1391068277968 02
130x130 sq 1440806496120 177gnw5493  m
130x130 sq 1440806512744 121mhw7289  l 2
130x130 sq 1391068285780 gordonnash 161nikon d3
130x130 sq 1391068293021 083fora
130x130 sq 1440806452263 213gnw1202 edit  l
130x130 sq 1440806457191 mhw3631 179 l
130x130 sq 1440806461468 102dsc1152  l
130x130 sq 1440806467027 screen shot 2015 05 20 at 1.23.44 pm
130x130 sq 1440806473084 screen shot 2015 05 20 at 1.20.32 pm
130x130 sq 1440806478008 197gnw2045  xl
130x130 sq 1440806537710 345 l
130x130 sq 1440806482518 mauiwedding 139 m
130x130 sq 1440806485335 mhl7585 edit 221 l
130x130 sq 1440806488613 378 l
130x130 sq 1440806492755 119gnw9192  m
130x130 sq 1440806499219 135dsc0906  m
130x130 sq 1440806580987 screen shot 2014 03 26 at 11.36.46 am
130x130 sq 1440806503310 153gnw8325 edit  l
130x130 sq 1440806506763 181gnl7267 edit  l
130x130 sq 1440806567090 gnw5100 157 xl
130x130 sq 1440806572893 gnl6265 edit edit 116 xl
130x130 sq 1440806518288 gnw1216 edit l
130x130 sq 1440806522515 124gnw2058 edit edit  l
130x130 sq 1440806597568 mauiwedding 144 m
130x130 sq 1440806526674 gnw4668 edit 156 l
130x130 sq 1440806589678 screen shot 2014 03 17 at 10.59.24 am
130x130 sq 1440806532186 122 l
130x130 sq 1440806604699 vadovic 45 l
130x130 sq 1440806543934 234 l
130x130 sq 1440806549381 145gnw0101 edit  xl
130x130 sq 1440806555496 277 l
130x130 sq 1440806560538 i 6w2pq3q x2
130x130 sq 1440806593702 mauiwedding 101 l
130x130 sq 1440806600644 mauiwedding giesbrecht 204 m
130x130 sq 1440806609468 060kendra l
130x130 sq 1440806613820 264 m
130x130 sq 1440806617497 039halvorsen m
130x130 sq 1440806627742 screen shot 2011 09 28 at 2.41.21 pm
130x130 sq 1440806640368 picture 97
130x130 sq 1440806676947 butterflies
130x130 sq 1391068255846 258delashmut
130x130 sq 1440806632167 peony and orchid wedding bouquet
130x130 sq 1440806663378 picture 10
130x130 sq 1440806655613 picture 1
130x130 sq 1391068271014 01.09.09.cormier.0
130x130 sq 1440806649816 picture 5
130x130 sq 1391068231827 161newel
130x130 sq 1391068243559 03
130x130 sq 1391068237857 gordonnash 728181829194nikon d31
130x130 sq 1440806448341 dsc7711
130x130 sq 1391068219910 01
130x130 sq 1391068262845 nguyen 10
130x130 sq 1327678892579 001ariensherman1103759898o
130x130 sq 1327678924415 002ariensherman1103758281o
130x130 sq 1327679031363 003ariensherman1103758130o
130x130 sq 1327679096707 005ariensherman1103758816o
130x130 sq 1327679178564 004ariensherman1103760677o
130x130 sq 1327679349937 006ariensherman1103762532o
130x130 sq 1327679401959 007ariensherman1103761986o
130x130 sq 1327679584609 009ariensherman1103763609o
130x130 sq 1327679646683 008ariensherman1103763816o
130x130 sq 1327679826141 011ariensherman1103766860o
130x130 sq 1327679986655 010ariensherman1103766798o
130x130 sq 1327680058594 012ariensherman1103767954o
130x130 sq 1327680349573 013ariensherman1103769624o
130x130 sq 1327680358437 014ariensherman1103771569o
130x130 sq 1327680533657 017ariensherman1103774573o
130x130 sq 1327680649459 015ariensherman1103772380o
130x130 sq 1327680681863 018ariensherman1103774618o
130x130 sq 1327680799569 020ariensherman1103777251o
130x130 sq 1327680935706 021ariensherman1103776162o
130x130 sq 1327681046149 019ariensherman1103779820o
130x130 sq 1327681228251 022ariensherman1103779269o
130x130 sq 1327681329539 023ariensherman1103780360o
130x130 sq 1327681356655 024ariensherman1103780150o
130x130 sq 1327681415248 025ariensherman1103780787o
130x130 sq 1327681581921 026ariensherman1103782258o
130x130 sq 1327681630080 027ariensherman1103782886o
130x130 sq 1327681730509 030ariensherman1103785327o
130x130 sq 1327681946805 031ariensherman1103790207o
130x130 sq 1327682029813 032ariensherman1103789581o
130x130 sq 1327682157089 034ariensherman1103791182o
130x130 sq 1327682194095 033ariensherman1103789938o
130x130 sq 1327682466433 036ariensherman1103794900o
130x130 sq 1327682504609 037ariensherman1103795308o
130x130 sq 1327682783513 040ariensherman1103799020o
130x130 sq 1327682795686 039ariensherman1103800321o
130x130 sq 1327682926303 043ariensherman1103801421o
130x130 sq 1327683064570 041ariensherman1103800331o
130x130 sq 1327683245881 044ariensherman1103806373o
130x130 sq 1327683306116 046ariensherman1103806505o
130x130 sq 1327683351491 048ariensherman1103807709o
130x130 sq 1327683589415 050ariensherman1103810165o
130x130 sq 1327683619427 049ariensherman1103812102o
130x130 sq 1327683871101 051ariensherman1103813473o
130x130 sq 1327683900676 052ariensherman1103815184o
130x130 sq 1327684150663 055ariensherman1103818936o
130x130 sq 1327684275247 053ariensherman1103818684o
130x130 sq 1327684426748 058ariensherman1103820512o
130x130 sq 1327684438184 057ariensherman1103824164o
130x130 sq 1327684752740 063ariensherman1103830704o
130x130 sq 1327684796487 059ariensherman1103824825o
130x130 sq 1327684968069 064ariensherman1103830855o
130x130 sq 1327685061820 066ariensherman1103833588o
130x130 sq 1327685169913 067ariensherman1103835496o
130x130 sq 1327685219711 068ariensherman1103835903o
130x130 sq 1327685356973 069ariensherman1103838768o
130x130 sq 1327685448605 070ariensherman1103839355o
130x130 sq 1327685682761 071ariensherman1103844104o
130x130 sq 1327685817578 072ariensherman1103844916o
130x130 sq 1327685987885 073ariensherman1103843137o
130x130 sq 1327686058537 076ariensherman1103849312o
130x130 sq 1327686314296 077ariensherman1103851933o
130x130 sq 1327686331754 078ariensherman1103853717o
130x130 sq 1327686593352 081ariensherman1103857853o
130x130 sq 1327686620288 079ariensherman1103855135o
130x130 sq 1327686835326 082ariensherman1103859319o
130x130 sq 1327686850912 084ariensherman1103861253o
130x130 sq 1327686990729 087ariensherman1103863268o
130x130 sq 1327687106192 085ariensherman1103862810o
130x130 sq 1327687250222 088ariensherman1103865786o
130x130 sq 1327687402272 089ariensherman1103865887o
130x130 sq 1327687455301 090ariensherman1103867920o
130x130 sq 1327687699160 091ariensherman1103869410o
130x130 sq 1327687827579 094ariensherman1103873234o
130x130 sq 1327688067747 095ariensherman1103876119o
130x130 sq 1327688150216 096ariensherman1103877244o
130x130 sq 1327688449893 097ariensherman1103879778o
130x130 sq 1327688505951 098ariensherman1103880304o
130x130 sq 1327688854285 101ariensherman1103883446o
130x130 sq 1327688868341 099ariensherman1103881989o
130x130 sq 1327689194230 102ariensherman1103887772o
130x130 sq 1327689211210 104ariensherman1103893177o
130x130 sq 1327689416332 106ariensherman1103890856o
130x130 sq 1327689482956 107ariensherman1103894025o
130x130 sq 1327689639545 109ariensherman1103896446o
130x130 sq 1327689808370 108ariensherman1103899597o
130x130 sq 1327689925992 110ariensherman1103897132o
130x130 sq 1327690146308 112ariensherman1103900195o
130x130 sq 1327690154596 111ariensherman1103902560o
130x130 sq 1327690465502 113ariensherman1103905117o
130x130 sq 1327690500908 114ariensherman1103905265o
130x130 sq 1327690689570 115ariensherman1103905601o
130x130 sq 1327690763795 116ariensherman1103910564o
130x130 sq 1327690958928 118ariensherman1103908795o
130x130 sq 1327691013927 117ariensherman1103908489o
130x130 sq 1327691099244 119ariensherman1103909804o
130x130 sq 1327691222776 121ariensherman1103912390o
130x130 sq 1327691305685 125ariensherman1103918450o
130x130 sq 1327691424200 124ariensherman1103920133o
130x130 sq 1327691607028 126ariensherman1103921499o
130x130 sq 1396239879769 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 9
130x130 sq 1396239888806 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 9
130x130 sq 1396239901469 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 9
130x130 sq 1396239914603 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 9
130x130 sq 1396239924879 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 9
130x130 sq 1396239938729 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 9
130x130 sq 1396239951032 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 9
130x130 sq 1396239961427 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 9
130x130 sq 1396239971014 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 9
130x130 sq 1396239984695 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 9
130x130 sq 1396239997561 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 8
130x130 sq 1396240009762 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 8
130x130 sq 1396240022842 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 8
130x130 sq 1396240035894 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 8
130x130 sq 1396240046839 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 8
130x130 sq 1396240058143 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 8
130x130 sq 1396240071258 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 8
130x130 sq 1396240083437 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 8
130x130 sq 1396240098596 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 8
130x130 sq 1396240111689 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 8
130x130 sq 1396240124101 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 7
130x130 sq 1396240138826 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 7
130x130 sq 1396240149853 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 7
130x130 sq 1396240162350 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 7
130x130 sq 1396240175322 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 7
130x130 sq 1396240191034 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 7
130x130 sq 1396240204938 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 7
130x130 sq 1396240219769 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 7
130x130 sq 1396240232436 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 6
130x130 sq 1396240243346 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 7
130x130 sq 1396240255925 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 7
130x130 sq 1396240267819 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 6
130x130 sq 1396240277972 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 6
130x130 sq 1396240291602 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 6
130x130 sq 1396240304926 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 6
130x130 sq 1396240318478 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 6
130x130 sq 1396240333251 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 6
130x130 sq 1396240346085 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 6
130x130 sq 1396240359536 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 6
130x130 sq 1396240372949 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 6
130x130 sq 1396240386088 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 5
130x130 sq 1396240400351 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 5
130x130 sq 1396240415186 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 5
130x130 sq 1396240426474 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 5
130x130 sq 1396240438272 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 5
130x130 sq 1396240450443 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 5
130x130 sq 1396240461224 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 5
130x130 sq 1396240474930 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 5
130x130 sq 1396240487808 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 5
130x130 sq 1396240500984 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 5
130x130 sq 1396240512951 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 4
130x130 sq 1396240532567 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 4
130x130 sq 1396240546380 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 4
130x130 sq 1396240560571 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 4
130x130 sq 1396240573318 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 4
130x130 sq 1396240587653 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 4
130x130 sq 1396240601773 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 4
130x130 sq 1396240619380 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 4
130x130 sq 1396240631389 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 4
130x130 sq 1396240644258 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 4
130x130 sq 1396240658224 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 3
130x130 sq 1396240669372 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 3
130x130 sq 1396240683997 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 3
130x130 sq 1396240695967 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 3
130x130 sq 1396240709136 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 3
130x130 sq 1396240720665 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 3
130x130 sq 1396240733203 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 3
130x130 sq 1396240741432 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 3
130x130 sq 1396240754888 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 3
130x130 sq 1396240766994 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 3
130x130 sq 1396240782722 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 2
130x130 sq 1396240795105 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 2
130x130 sq 1396240807426 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 2
130x130 sq 1396240819239 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 2
130x130 sq 1396240831781 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 2
130x130 sq 1396240842698 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 2
130x130 sq 1396240855134 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 2
130x130 sq 1396240865759 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 2
130x130 sq 1396240876200 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 2
130x130 sq 1396240887583 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 1
130x130 sq 1396240897561 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 2
130x130 sq 1396240910254 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 1
130x130 sq 1396240923663 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 1
130x130 sq 1396240936329 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 1
130x130 sq 1396240949302 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 1
130x130 sq 1396240962165 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 1
130x130 sq 1396240976240 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 1
130x130 sq 1396240989349 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 1
130x130 sq 1396241002009 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 1
130x130 sq 1396241013697 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 1
130x130 sq 1396241024954 maui wedding photographer gordon nash
130x130 sq 1396241038799 maui wedding photographer gordon nash
130x130 sq 1396241051054 maui wedding photographer gordon nash
130x130 sq 1396241062955 maui wedding photographer gordon nash
130x130 sq 1396241075323 maui wedding photographer gordon nash
130x130 sq 1396241086115 maui wedding photographer gordon nash
130x130 sq 1396241096934 maui wedding photographer gordon nash
130x130 sq 1396241109493 maui wedding photographer gordon nash
130x130 sq 1396241120431 maui wedding photographer gordon nash 13
130x130 sq 1396252233339 kour

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
0
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
0
Describe your venue:
Beach, Country / Golf Club, Hotel
Describe the style of your venue
Coastal, Tropical, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
1000
What event services do you offer?
Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s)
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows, Licensed
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Anglican, Baptist, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian, Presbyterian
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
Less than 30 Mins.
In which states are you licensed?
HI

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, Slideshow/Montage, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Thank You Cards

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Client Revisions, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, Raw Footage, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
DVD, Digital Download, SD Card, USB Flash Drive, USB Hard Drive

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
2

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1455004198 cc127af329b9d83b image
Terri
Wedding:
4/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Look no further... You will LOVE everyone on this team! When we got the idea of getting married in Maui we started looking up wedding packages and photographers. I would go on each site and look at the the wedding photos to see what we had to pick from. When we came across the pictures of Gordon Nash we immediately emailed to see if he was available on the day we wanted. We were so lucky to get a fast response from Jayanne..and this was the start of it all! We basically communicated via email the whole time which worked great for us since we travel a lot and Maui is 6 hours behind us. Everything went JUST as Jayanne said it would... PERFECT! She really knows what she is talking about. Just trust her. When your day comes she will have it all organized and all you do is just enjoy.
The wedding day went perfect. Everyone was on time and did their part amazing. I just loved Jackie who came to my hotel room to do my hair and make-up. I am very particular about my make-up and hair and she did everything just as we talked about. We had Robbie as our officiant. He was amazing! He dressed Hawaiian and talked about love and family and took his time to make our ceremony memorable. We had Hale play guitar which was a nice touch. I love music and it just added a little something to the ceremony. Our videographer was Ceasar. I didn't know what to expect but he made us a video of the whole ceremony and the highlights of things going on that helped us remember the day. He gave us various forms of the video in HD (email, cd, jump drive) and even met up with us to deliver it personally. He made the video personal to us and we loved his work.
And of course i can not forget to mention Gordon Nash! Just look at some samples of his pictures to see what i am bragging about. We have so many beautiful photos that are artsy, creative, and fun. Gordon was so easy to work with and only someone with his experience and a good eye can capture what Gordon does.
Look no further... You will LOVE everyone on this team! When we got the idea of getting married in Maui we started looking Read more...
Look no further... You will LOVE everyone on this team! When we got the idea of getting married in Maui we started looking up wedding packages and photographers. I would go on each site and look at the the wedding photos to see what we had to pick from. When we came across the pictures of Gordon Nash we immediately emailed to see if he was available on the day we wanted. We were so lucky to get a fast response from Jayanne..and this was the start of it all! We basically communicated via email the whole time which worked great for us since we travel a lot and Maui is 6 hours behind us. Everything went JUST as Jayanne said it would... PERFECT! She really knows what she is talking about. Just trust her. When your day comes she will have it all organized and all you do is just enjoy.
The wedding day went perfect. Everyone was on time and did their part amazing. I just loved Jackie who came to my hotel room to do my hair and make-up. I am very particular about my make-up and hair and she did everything just as we talked about. We had Robbie as our officiant. He was amazing! He dressed Hawaiian and talked about love and family and took his time to make our ceremony memorable. We had Hale play guitar which was a nice touch. I love music and it just added a little something to the ceremony. Our videographer was Ceasar. I didn't know what to expect but he made us a video of the whole ceremony and the highlights of things going on that helped us remember the day. He gave us various forms of the video in HD (email, cd, jump drive) and even met up with us to deliver it personally. He made the video personal to us and we loved his work.
And of course i can not forget to mention Gordon Nash! Just look at some samples of his pictures to see what i am bragging about. We have so many beautiful photos that are artsy, creative, and fun. Gordon was so easy to work with and only someone with his experience and a good eye can capture what Gordon does. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Korin
Wedding:
4/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Nothing I can say could translate the gratitude we have for you, your team, your execution, and delivery from the months leading up to and especially the day of. You have far exceeded anything I could have imagined. Thank you so much for making our dream wedding come true. Thank you! Stuart and Korin Miller
Nothing I can say could translate the gratitude we have for you, your team, your execution, and delivery from the months Read more...
Nothing I can say could translate the gratitude we have for you, your team, your execution, and delivery from the months leading up to and especially the day of. You have far exceeded anything I could have imagined. Thank you so much for making our dream wedding come true. Thank you! Stuart and Korin Miller Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Skye
Wedding:
4/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Best Decision Ever! Jayanne, Gordon, and staff were a delight to work with! We came from Georgia with 13 family members in tow. Jayanne was fabulous to deal with. She answered ever question, was easy to talk to and also get in contact with, even though we had an 8 hour time difference. She helped me navigate setting up our wedding and her suggestions and attention to detail were great. I spent a lot of time discussing hair and make-up and a video. I thought that it was a waste of money at the time, but Jayanne won me over, and boy was she right. I am so glad I listened to her on hair and make-up. Caroline did my make-up and was amazing. I looked flawless and ready for my day. Brian did our video and even my husband said it was worth every penny and so much more. He captured our beautiful ceremony and I think we have watched it a dozen times already. Jayanne made me feel comfortable about the whole process and helped in selected everything. Gordon was my photographer and I can't even begin to describe how wonderful he is. His photos are amazing and he captured every pose that I wanted. If I had to do it all over again, I wouldn't change a thing. This is truly the best company and group of photographers on the island. I can't wait to come back and when I do, I'll be contacting Jayanne to set up photos again!
Best Decision Ever! Jayanne, Gordon, and staff were a delight to work with! We came from Georgia with 13 family members in Read more...
Best Decision Ever! Jayanne, Gordon, and staff were a delight to work with! We came from Georgia with 13 family members in tow. Jayanne was fabulous to deal with. She answered ever question, was easy to talk to and also get in contact with, even though we had an 8 hour time difference. She helped me navigate setting up our wedding and her suggestions and attention to detail were great. I spent a lot of time discussing hair and make-up and a video. I thought that it was a waste of money at the time, but Jayanne won me over, and boy was she right. I am so glad I listened to her on hair and make-up. Caroline did my make-up and was amazing. I looked flawless and ready for my day. Brian did our video and even my husband said it was worth every penny and so much more. He captured our beautiful ceremony and I think we have watched it a dozen times already. Jayanne made me feel comfortable about the whole process and helped in selected everything. Gordon was my photographer and I can't even begin to describe how wonderful he is. His photos are amazing and he captured every pose that I wanted. If I had to do it all over again, I wouldn't change a thing. This is truly the best company and group of photographers on the island. I can't wait to come back and when I do, I'll be contacting Jayanne to set up photos again! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I just wanted to write a quick review about our experience with A Paradise Dream Wedding... the title says it all... our wedding was a dream. Our experience is probably a little different than most peoples... Jayanne worked with my husband to create a surprise engagement / wedding. I was absolutely blown away when the whole plan was unveiled to me.... every little detail was planned I did not have to worry about a thing. If I had to redo our whole wedding again... I wouldn't change a thing. The video and photos were amazing and we will treasure these for years to come. Thank you again to the team at A Paradise Dream Wedding for making my dream wedding come true!

Mahalo,
Erica & Lucas T.
I just wanted to write a quick review about our experience with A Paradise Dream Wedding... the title says it all... our Read more...
I just wanted to write a quick review about our experience with A Paradise Dream Wedding... the title says it all... our wedding was a dream. Our experience is probably a little different than most peoples... Jayanne worked with my husband to create a surprise engagement / wedding. I was absolutely blown away when the whole plan was unveiled to me.... every little detail was planned I did not have to worry about a thing. If I had to redo our whole wedding again... I wouldn't change a thing. The video and photos were amazing and we will treasure these for years to come. Thank you again to the team at A Paradise Dream Wedding for making my dream wedding come true!

Mahalo,
Erica & Lucas T. Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Maria
Wedding:
12/15/2015
5.0/5.0
We want to tell Gordon, how thankful we are for working with us! We made the right choice to pick Gordon as our photographer on this important day.

We were amazed by his enthusiasm and how well he was able to capture those beautiful moments!

We can't imagine our wedding ceremony without his help.
Gordon, you did a huge job for us and we appreciate it! Our photos look awesome, perfect, amazing, incredible, magic, fantastic!!! I can keep going so forever!!! :)
Now you are our friend and we wish you creative mood for every day, big success in your art life and many beautiful people around you! :*

Thank you so much Gordon!


--
Maria and Maxim
We want to tell Gordon, how thankful we are for working with us! We made the right choice to pick Gordon as our Read more...
We want to tell Gordon, how thankful we are for working with us! We made the right choice to pick Gordon as our photographer on this important day.

We were amazed by his enthusiasm and how well he was able to capture those beautiful moments!

We can't imagine our wedding ceremony without his help.
Gordon, you did a huge job for us and we appreciate it! Our photos look awesome, perfect, amazing, incredible, magic, fantastic!!! I can keep going so forever!!! :)
Now you are our friend and we wish you creative mood for every day, big success in your art life and many beautiful people around you! :*

Thank you so much Gordon!


--
Maria and Maxim Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Karen
Wedding:
9/12/2015
5.0/5.0
Jayanne was our wedding coordinator and made sure that everything was just how we wanted things. She was quick to respond to questions. We loved the beach that we were married on and our photographer and enjoyed the minister too! Easy! Beautiful & stressfree as possible!!!
Jayanne was our wedding coordinator and made sure that everything was just how we wanted things. She was quick to respond Read more...
Jayanne was our wedding coordinator and made sure that everything was just how we wanted things. She was quick to respond to questions. We loved the beach that we were married on and our photographer and enjoyed the minister too! Easy! Beautiful & stressfree as possible!!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jenny
Wedding:
9/12/2015
5.0/5.0
Our Maui wedding was a dream come true, thanks in large part to Jayanne and a Paradise Dream Wedding. Jayanne was patient and helpful every step of the way. We couldn't have pulled off our perfect day without her! We feel so lucky to have had Arien as our photographer. The photos are beautiful and he made the experience fun and relaxing. The photo retouching turned out so natural looking. Brian, the videographer was really helpful with instructions and gathering people for photos/video. He had such creative ideas to include in the video. What a great way to remember our special day. Robert was our minister and he did an amazing ceremony. It was a perfect blend of heartfelt words and a touch of humor. His Hawaiian attire was just what we hoped for. Hale played the ukele beautifully and it really helped to create the perfect exotic Hawaiian mood. Andrea did my in room hair and makeup and really captured the look I wanted. She was funny and helpful and I'm so glad she was there to help me get ready. On the day it was Shena, the insite coordinator that helped things run smoothly. She passed messages back and forth and got me where I needed to be ... it made the day much less stressful :) We really couldn't have asked for a better group of people to help make our dreams come true! We truly felt the aloha spirit and couldn't be more great full ♡
Our Maui wedding was a dream come true, thanks in large part to Jayanne and a Paradise Dream Wedding. Jayanne was patient Read more...
Our Maui wedding was a dream come true, thanks in large part to Jayanne and a Paradise Dream Wedding. Jayanne was patient and helpful every step of the way. We couldn't have pulled off our perfect day without her! We feel so lucky to have had Arien as our photographer. The photos are beautiful and he made the experience fun and relaxing. The photo retouching turned out so natural looking. Brian, the videographer was really helpful with instructions and gathering people for photos/video. He had such creative ideas to include in the video. What a great way to remember our special day. Robert was our minister and he did an amazing ceremony. It was a perfect blend of heartfelt words and a touch of humor. His Hawaiian attire was just what we hoped for. Hale played the ukele beautifully and it really helped to create the perfect exotic Hawaiian mood. Andrea did my in room hair and makeup and really captured the look I wanted. She was funny and helpful and I'm so glad she was there to help me get ready. On the day it was Shena, the insite coordinator that helped things run smoothly. She passed messages back and forth and got me where I needed to be ... it made the day much less stressful :) We really couldn't have asked for a better group of people to help make our dreams come true! We truly felt the aloha spirit and couldn't be more great full ♡ Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Candace
Wedding:
8/9/2015
5.0/5.0
When my husband and I first decided we wanted a destination wedding, we had no idea where to turn or even where to start. Internet searches eventually led us to Maui. There were a number of wedding planners on the island that all seemed to offer similar services. Paradise Dream’s amazing pictures and great reviews are what initially stood out. After talking with Jayanne we were confident Paradise Dream was it for us. Not only did Jayanne help plan our wedding, she gave the best travel advice and recommended some of the yummiest restaurants. She even called the evening before we left for Maui to go over last minute wedding and travel details. (And to make sure I wasn’t freaking out) ☺
The morning of the wedding, our Hair/Makeup stylist Caroline came to our room. I had a couple pictures of what I wanted done and Caroline did exactly that. Not to toot my own horn, but I looked absolutely stunning thanks to her :) When we arrived at The Cove for the ceremony, our onsite coordinator Shena, photographer Arien, and videographer Brian were there to greet us. Shena was the absolute best moral support for the ceremony. I was a nervous wreck and she knew exactly what to say to calm me down. I couldn’t have asked for a better support person!!I’ve heard horror stories of disaster wedding photos so I couldn’t help but feel anxious about how our photos and video would turn out. But let me just say, WOW what amazing work they do! I’ve never been very photogenic, but both Brian and Arien captured so many beautiful shots! Family and friends were blown away by how beautiful our photos and wedding video turned out. Our officiator was Robert, and he was the sweetest!! Our vows and everything he had to say were so genuine and straight from the heart. Robert was the perfect person to lead our ceremony! His passion made us even more excited about our future and the years to come. By the end I wanted to shrink him into a miniature size and take him home with us ☺ I couldn’t be happier
When my husband and I first decided we wanted a destination wedding, we had no idea where to turn or even where to start. Read more...
When my husband and I first decided we wanted a destination wedding, we had no idea where to turn or even where to start. Internet searches eventually led us to Maui. There were a number of wedding planners on the island that all seemed to offer similar services. Paradise Dream’s amazing pictures and great reviews are what initially stood out. After talking with Jayanne we were confident Paradise Dream was it for us. Not only did Jayanne help plan our wedding, she gave the best travel advice and recommended some of the yummiest restaurants. She even called the evening before we left for Maui to go over last minute wedding and travel details. (And to make sure I wasn’t freaking out) ☺
The morning of the wedding, our Hair/Makeup stylist Caroline came to our room. I had a couple pictures of what I wanted done and Caroline did exactly that. Not to toot my own horn, but I looked absolutely stunning thanks to her :) When we arrived at The Cove for the ceremony, our onsite coordinator Shena, photographer Arien, and videographer Brian were there to greet us. Shena was the absolute best moral support for the ceremony. I was a nervous wreck and she knew exactly what to say to calm me down. I couldn’t have asked for a better support person!!I’ve heard horror stories of disaster wedding photos so I couldn’t help but feel anxious about how our photos and video would turn out. But let me just say, WOW what amazing work they do! I’ve never been very photogenic, but both Brian and Arien captured so many beautiful shots! Family and friends were blown away by how beautiful our photos and wedding video turned out. Our officiator was Robert, and he was the sweetest!! Our vows and everything he had to say were so genuine and straight from the heart. Robert was the perfect person to lead our ceremony! His passion made us even more excited about our future and the years to come. By the end I wanted to shrink him into a miniature size and take him home with us ☺ I couldn’t be happier Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Tammy
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
We had our dream wedding in August! The Paradise Dream wedding team did an incredible job. Everyone says something will go wrong on your wedding day and I was lucky that nothing major did thanks to the great help we received from Paradise Dream. We decided to do both the trash the dress photography and the wedding day photography. Arien our photographer did a phenomenal job! The pictures are breathtaking and so gorgeous we can't even believe that they are real. He made us feel comfortable even though it isn't always easy to be photographed for hours. Jayanne our coordinator did an excellent job of organizing all of the little details of our day from the hair and make up to the beautiful ceremony even down to the little detail of releasing butterflies. She made things painless and we couldn't have asked for better service. Our minister did a fantastic job of providing a traditional Hawaiian ceremony and it really was the most amazing moment in our lives. Thank you to all of the staff that participated in our special day and if you are looking for amazing service book your wedding with Paradise Dream today!!
We had our dream wedding in August! The Paradise Dream wedding team did an incredible job. Everyone says something will go Read more...
We had our dream wedding in August! The Paradise Dream wedding team did an incredible job. Everyone says something will go wrong on your wedding day and I was lucky that nothing major did thanks to the great help we received from Paradise Dream. We decided to do both the trash the dress photography and the wedding day photography. Arien our photographer did a phenomenal job! The pictures are breathtaking and so gorgeous we can't even believe that they are real. He made us feel comfortable even though it isn't always easy to be photographed for hours. Jayanne our coordinator did an excellent job of organizing all of the little details of our day from the hair and make up to the beautiful ceremony even down to the little detail of releasing butterflies. She made things painless and we couldn't have asked for better service. Our minister did a fantastic job of providing a traditional Hawaiian ceremony and it really was the most amazing moment in our lives. Thank you to all of the staff that participated in our special day and if you are looking for amazing service book your wedding with Paradise Dream today!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
alison
Wedding:
7/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Our experience with Paradise Dream was above and beyond anything we could have ever expected. We planned our wedding from San Francisco, never visiting Maui throughout the entire process. I had never been to the island before and Jayanne was there from beginning to end, with absolutely anything I needed and it worked out just as she and I planned and prepared for - only better. We could not be happier with our wedding photos, Gordon and Mami outdid themselves and our time with them gave us some of the greatest memories of our wedding day that we will cherish forever. I cannot stress how incredible Richardo and John were during our ceremony. Richardo took every single note that I provided to heart and officiated one of the most beautiful wedding ceremonies I have ever attended. John made the day extra special with a personalized song and the most perfect and authentic rendition of 'Somewhere Over The Rainbow' while I walked the aisle. We will forever have a special place in our hearts for that song and we appreciate it so much. Lastly, Shena was there to ensure our wedding day went as smoothly as we planned and she, once again, outdid our wildest expectations. She walked us through everything and stood there to make sure it all worked out without a problem. We are forever grateful to everyone at Paradise Dream and we would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone looking to get married in magical Maui. You will not regret it!
Our experience with Paradise Dream was above and beyond anything we could have ever expected. We planned our wedding from Read more...
Our experience with Paradise Dream was above and beyond anything we could have ever expected. We planned our wedding from San Francisco, never visiting Maui throughout the entire process. I had never been to the island before and Jayanne was there from beginning to end, with absolutely anything I needed and it worked out just as she and I planned and prepared for - only better. We could not be happier with our wedding photos, Gordon and Mami outdid themselves and our time with them gave us some of the greatest memories of our wedding day that we will cherish forever. I cannot stress how incredible Richardo and John were during our ceremony. Richardo took every single note that I provided to heart and officiated one of the most beautiful wedding ceremonies I have ever attended. John made the day extra special with a personalized song and the most perfect and authentic rendition of 'Somewhere Over The Rainbow' while I walked the aisle. We will forever have a special place in our hearts for that song and we appreciate it so much. Lastly, Shena was there to ensure our wedding day went as smoothly as we planned and she, once again, outdid our wildest expectations. She walked us through everything and stood there to make sure it all worked out without a problem. We are forever grateful to everyone at Paradise Dream and we would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone looking to get married in magical Maui. You will not regret it! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning

MAP

 
1300 North Holopono St., STE 108, Maui, HI 96753 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for A Paradise Dream Wedding
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1330826847086 1092262330omur7l