130x130_sq_1389115033484-apt5009

A Personal Touch Photography

Frederick , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

8119 broadview drive
Frederick, MD US 21702 (map)

PHONE

301-662-0672

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A Personal Touch Photography is only the name of our company, and there is a real person “Kitty Gialanella” behind that name. Kitty is the reason why we are an exceptional company, one... Read more
A Personal Touch Photography is only the name of our company, and there is a real person “Kitty Gialanella” behind that name. Kitty is the reason why we are an exceptional company, one that produces extraordinary products which you will treasure for as long as you live, and will be treasured by your children and grand children throughout their lives. Kitty, and “ A Personal Touch Photography” are special because they care.......about you and about your special events. Thorough preparation, minimal intrusion and working with you before, during and after the special event all go together to ensure photographic excellence. Of course, it also helps to have and use sophisticated cameras and lens that allow us to shoot in candlelight, and often without flash. In addition to making sure that we capture all of the shots you have specified, we also shoot everything else that catches our eye, with various angles and perspectives. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1279367694191-2
130x130_sq_1279367340717-0885aptp
130x130_sq_1279367554326-1acopy
130x130_sq_1258668643133-0369aptp
130x130_sq_1258668786680-0432aptp
130x130_sq_1239447911890-0700aptp
130x130_sq_1201365180168-0363_aptp
130x130_sq_1234008392092-groom-bride-08
130x130_sq_1234528028488-0299_aptp
130x130_sq_1279367721851-3

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Phenomenal team of photographers! Easy to work with and quality photos taken. Received finalized photos within two weeks of the wedding. Great time with them at the wedding and they followed through with all the requests made.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MAggie
Wedding:
10/25/2013
4.9/5.0
Its simple: Kitty gets the job done. I couldnt have asked for a better photographer that listened to my every word. Kitty is speedy and GOOD! She knows what she wants but doesnt forget to ask you want
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
very easy to work with. Kitty G has great personality. willing to make the wedding day as memorable as it can be. Any requests that you may have she does her best to reach them all. Awesome job and Awesome pictures!!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shane
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
A husbands review:

I loved using Kitty @ A Personal Touch Photography for our wedding. Every step was professional and easy. I felt like Kitty really went out of her way to make our day perfect and to capture every moment. She was very nice (and pushy when she needs to be, but pushy in a good way to get the pictures we wanted)and she was also easy to convey our wishes to. All of the photos came out amazing and we couldn't be happier. I will recommend A Personal Touch Photography to everyone.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
A Personal Touch Photography.... Well... Lets start out with Kitty. Kitty is THE photographer. She was an absolutely terrific photographer and a great person. She is very very personable, charismatic, organized, professional, flexible, and a blast to work with. Her photography is awesome. She is very creative and is not afraid to get any type of shot you want. Our photos turned out AWESOME. Her other photographer , Doug was awesome to work with as well. He was very easy to work with and took amazing shots. Overall, we had an outstanding experience and would definitely recommend A Personal Touch Phtography to anyone looking for a quality photographer who cares and gives tremendous attention to detail.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barry
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Kitty's personality clearly must be the main reason that her business is aptly named "A Personal Touch". After briefly speaking to her at a wedding expo, my then-fiancée and I felt certain we would be in the best of hands. Very easy to work with, Kitty imparted her experience upon us with a natural charm and sense of humor that we will never forget. Her vision of how she agreed to shoot our wedding was perfect, and her down-to-earth sense of professionalism was one of the best guides we could ever ask for. We met her assistant, Doug, for the engagement pictures and they hosted a really fun shoot. Together, they both put us both very much at ease. I can't remember a time I've ever felt more comfortable and relaxed. Kitty was booked at another wedding, so we had the privilege of Doug's talents for our wedding and the rehearsal. Not only did Doug take great shots of the rehearsal, but he helped set up the reception area too, something that took us completely by surprise. On the day of the wedding, I arrived at the chapel well ahead of my Best Man, and there was Doug, parking his car as I was getting out of mine. He was there every step of the way with me and my bride that morning, almost taking on the role of an honorary Best Man/(Gentle)Man Of Honor. He even helped me with my bowtie. At the risk of sounding corny, that was indeed, a personal touch. A couple of weeks after the wedding, my wife and I were finally able to make time to sit with Kitty in her studio and look through every picture that was taken of the rehearsal, the nuptials and the reception. One of the best parts of that day was listening to Kitty gush over the shots that she liked. Overall, my wife and I were more pleased than we ever expected we'd be, and we've already decided that if and when we renew our vows, we hope that Kitty AND Doug will be right there with us. They are definitely two-of-a-kind.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Absolutly wonderful to work with, fun and yet profesional. Amazing pictures!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trish
Wedding:
9/9/2012
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend A-personal-touch-photgraphy. Kitty was more than accomodating with our requests and went above and beyond our expectations. She truly captured the essence of my wedding and I am so thankful for her time and efforts.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Kitty did an excellent job with our wedding pictures! She was a great photographer. We had so much fun taking the pictures and we were constantly laughing. The quality and the amount of pictures were amazing. A Personal Touch Photography captured our wedding beautifully.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chargett
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Kitty - was amazing, very friendly and fun to be around! Her pictures were PERFECT!! I can't begin to explain how she captured every moment I wanted captured! They way she edited pictures was fantastic too - we only had 2 hours and she was able to do so much!
Services Used: Photography
A Personal Touch Photography responded with the following comments:

THANKS SO MUCH....you guys were so easy to work with...can not wait for you to see your pictures on Holly Hills site...hugs and Merry Christmas. Kitty
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amrein29
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
A Personal Touch Photography was great, Kitty was wonderful doing everything asked for and more at my son's wedding. The pictures were awesome, there were so many to look at and pick from. We choose to do the formal pictures before the wedding, there was a delay in getting started for the formal shots due the fact that the Best Man was in the ER till about an hour prior to wedding....this didn't even keep Kitty from getting all the formals shots done before service. Inside and outside pictures were great, the wind was blowing outside @ Liberty Ski Resort and she captured some of the most awesome pictures of my son and his beautiful bride. The wind caught her veil and dress blowing it back while she was kissing my son, awesome, awesome picture....

Their engagement pictures were so cool, they were done on the railroad tracks and Heritage Farm Park. Some were done on their Harley which were fantastic!

I would totally recommend A Personal Touch for your wedding photography
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
We love Kitty! She's fun and fantastic and we can't wait to see the final pics! She really knows what she's doing and everyone is always at ease with her. Our engagement photos were wonderful and I'm sure the wedding pictures will be as well!
Services Used: Photography
A Personal Touch Photography responded with the following comments:

THANKS SO MUCH...what a good/fun time we had doing your formal pictures..I am so lucky to have wonderful clients like you. Kitty
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sbrown531
Wedding:
5/31/2011
5.0/5.0
I love the quality of the pictures they really do capture the moment. very professional and on time and very flexible!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Cavalcante
Wedding:
1/9/2011
5.0/5.0
We worked with Kitty on 1/9/11. Her prices are very reasonable and she's very warm and caring. Our pictures turned out wonderful and she helped make it into our perfect day.

Thank you Kitty!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ederlunas
Wedding:
10/16/2010
4.4/5.0
Our wedding pictures are just amazing! We have received so many compliments from both family and friends. She was incredibly professional, flexible and fun to work with, for both our wedding and engagement pictures. We felt the value of her services for everything we received was excellent. We highly recommend A Personal Touch - we know we will be calling upon her again for more photography needs down the road.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Kitty was more than a photographer for our wedding! She became part of the family! From our very first meeting with her and through our wedding day, she definitely gave her "Personal Touch" and got every possible shot she could. We had our engagement photo session with her as well, and we couldn't have asked for better results. When asked in the future do I know any good photographers, my answer will be a definite yes!! And when the time comes to start our family and have our first child I already know who will be asked to do our photos! Thanks Kitty For EVERYTHING!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sharon
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
I'm going to go out on a limb and rate Kitty and Larry even before seeing our pictures. The engagement pictures were very nice - plenty to choose from. Kitty and Larry tended to our every need the day of the wedding. They were with us all day - one at the house and one at the church, then both at the church and recpeption. I feel like there couldn't have been a picture they would have missed. Can't wait to see the finished product! Fantastic service.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mellspot
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Worked great with my bizarre schedule!!! The pictures are fabulous!!!! We also booked her for our rehearsal dinner so we could have fun candid pictures!!! Did an amazing job for our engagement photos!! Gives you all the photos that she takes in 4x6 form after the wedding along with the rights and everything on a CD. gives you plenty of time to go through and decided what photos you want in you album!!! Also has them posted on line where you or family members/friends can see them all and order prints!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
6/19/2010
4.5/5.0
Kitty is awesome to work with. Very friendly!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1274510208029-wedding7
Not-A-Bridezilla
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
We couldn't be happier with Kitty! We had our wedding at Holly Hills Country Club, and she knew the area like the back of her hand-- best spots for pictures, etc! The weather was beautiful and she was able to get some amazing shots in! She moved us along to get tons of pictures done as quickly as possible, but we never felt rushed. We got tons of pictures in black and white (which we love) and some cool effects (like imposing images on each other, black and white with splashes of color, etc). We received almost 1,000 pictures for our event (about 6 hours) and couldn't be happier with all of them. For the price, there's nothing better in the area. Kitty is great and really cares about her clients, not just making money. I truly believe that Kitty is the best wedding photographer in Frederick! Thanks Kitty for helping to make our day so special and helping us to capture memories that will last us a lifetime!
Services Used: Photography
Bg2
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Overall I can not say enough good things about A Personal Touch Photography. Kitty is AMAZING! From the day we met with her foward, it has truely been a pleasure. Kitty will get the shots that you want & or need & is creative on her own. My husband & I were blown away with our wedding pictures. We were literally tearing up in the studio looking @ our proof book. I would highly reccommend her & will use her in the future for our other life events.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
11/28/2009
4.4/5.0
Kitty is a photographer who listens to your requests and does her best to accomodate them. She also provides a range of photoshopped work for you to choose from. We didn't think we were going to be fans of that, but she changed our minds to some extent and we ended up putting some of them in our album.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JordanAshleigh22
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Kitty is wonderful!! My wedding day was the worst weather you could have asked for on a fall day...RAIN, but she took great shots inside, and still managed to keep me dry and take pictures outside. She is very personable and just wonderful to work with. She is very efficient and got our pictures done so fast after the wedding so we got to the reception early!! I would reccomend A Personal Touch Photography to everyone, in fact two of my bridesmaids are getting married, and they will probably both use her! She is reasonable, and I couldn't have asked for better pictures!! Remember, the wedding day goes by soooo fast, but your pictures last forever!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa Nash
Wedding:
10/11/2009
5.0/5.0
We found Kitty through a random google search and loved her! We told her how much we could afford and she made a package for us. From the beginning to the end she was very professional and on top of things. She kept everything moving along so we got all the pictures that we wanted and were right on budget.

Kitty is an AWESOME photographer. We had some of the most beautiful pictures at the reception at a nearby park. She also did our engagement pictures at the same park a few months earlier.

Kitty is really creative, so if you want wedding pictures that aren't just the borring standing at the front of the church, Kitty's the person!

We even took pictures on the swing set and going down the slides. Ok, so we aren't the typical bride and groom! But we'll do anything for a good picture! And so will Kitty.

I would definitely recommend Kitty for any photography needs.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ahylton
Wedding:
10/11/2009
5.0/5.0
After purchasing my wedding gown, my husband and I decided to save the wedding money to buy a house. We always said we'd still get our "wedding" pictures taken in my wedding dress and his tux. It took us three years, but we are so happy we decided to follow through with our initial plan. The pictures are gorgeous and it was extremely affordable to purchase the copyright privledges. Although I still have not had any pictures made to frame, I'm enjoying getting settled into our new house, with our new furniture, and figuring out which pictures would look best in certain areas. I'll be ordering pictures soon.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
khallen
Wedding:
5/29/2009
5.0/5.0
We were absolutely thrilled with our service from Kitty at A Personal Touch Photography! I felt completely comfortable working with her from the start and at ease on my wedding day because I knew she would do a fabulous job! And she came through and did just that! Absolutely perfect pictures! We love all of them! We would highly recommend Kitty to anyone who is searching for a wedding photographer. Her personality and professionalism are what makes her so popular and you will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/23/2009
4.0/5.0
The folks at A Personal Touch Photography were professional, and above all fun to work with. And the price was right!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
L
Wedding:
1/2/2009
5.0/5.0
We were thoroughly pleased with this vendor. The owner, Kitty Gialanella, is a delight to work with; she gave us not only her time and talent, but professional opinions and creative ideas. She was very responsive to emails and all kinds of inquiries, getting back to us in a matter of hours.

Kitty’s team included Monica and Larry and they did a fabulous job- going the extra mile meeting all our needs on our special day. During the ceremony and the reception they worked diligently but were never intrusive. They made us laugh and feel very comfortable. One thing we found especially helpful, is that they were very familiar with the reception hall, so they had plenty of ideas about where to bring us for special, personalized photos. (other photographers we interviewed who had not been to our reception site said they didn’t feel the need to visit it beforehand, and we felt it would be good for them to do so).

The entire team spent a lot of time listening to our requests and answering multiple questions. We highly recommend this vendor!

http://www.a-personal-touch-photo.com/

~ Laurie and Mark
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joy
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Kitty is simply awesome. She has a great personality to get everyone together and smile for the pictures. Her pictures are beautiful, and she is super flexible. We are so glad we chose her are pictures are a treasure we will cherish all our lives.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
11/8/2008
4.8/5.0
By far the best photographer we considered. Kitty gives a personal touch to what she does. She captured all of the important and all of the great shots from our wedding. She is great to work with! We have had countless complements on our wedding photos! Everytime we look at the photos we feel like we are reliving that day! She captures the feeling of every moment!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sherryunc
Wedding:
10/25/2008
4.8/5.0
Kitty was an excellent choice for a photographer. We worked with Holly Hills Country Club and Margret recommended we meet Kitty. We were instantly struck by her energetic nature and great personality. We had been at weddings previously where the photographer had such a dull personality that it showed in the photos and we had to tell them what to take photos of. Kitty was completely the opposite, exactly what we wanted. Kitty knew the venues and other vendors so well that most of our timeline was based on the original suggestion she gave at our first meeting. She is obviously well aware of her surroundings and familiar with the time frames and expectations of both the church and the reception. She took a very rainy, windy day and on the fly, came up with some great ideas to still get us those perfect shots, even being restricted to indoors. Our guests and bridal party even complimented her organized nature and good personality. She took a very uncooperative weather day and managed to get some beautiful sunset shots and a real rainbow in the background before the night was over. Not only did we love our wedding photos, the engagement photos she took were some of our favorites! We'd recommend Kitty over and over again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TUGRL2005
Wedding:
10/10/2008
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a photographer contact A Personal Touch Photography and you are in the best of hands for your big day. A Personal Touch Photography was the first photographer and went no where else. As soon as I met Mrs Kitty I knew that I did not have to worry about my wedding pictures and she would take care of it. She is a great photographer with a wonderful personality and sense of humor that is there for you and your needs/desires. My husband is a paid fireman that has the tough guy look but she got him smiling! She is always there to support you and make sure you are getting what you are looking for. I did not have to go to her once at my wedding or reception, she was covering it all! I had such a great experience for little cost and I could not have asked for a better experience. My husband and I recommend her highly!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JSHBradshaw
Wedding:
8/16/2008
5.0/5.0
Kitty was absolutely wonderful! Our photographs truly captured our wedding day perfectly! So many of our friends have been dissapointed with their wedding photos and even the photographer themselves. Fortunetly for us, we found Kitty, who really took the time to get to know us as a couple and really captured who we are and how we felt on our special day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ricky&jeannie
Wedding:
6/22/2008
5.0/5.0
Hiring Kitty as our wedding photographer was the VERY BEST thing we did for our wedding. She captured precious moments, added artistic flair and variety -- she somehow made us look lessed flawed than our 40 years -- and she captured absolutely everything in some 1400 photos! She was very good at understanding our personalities and the dynamics of the wedding party and families, she gave fantastic directions for formal and informal poses, and the photos she produced are magnificent. My mother and best friend are photographers and both were very impressed. Kitty is the best!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
6/14/2008
5.0/5.0
Kitty is absolutely amazing. She spent her entire Saturday at my event and did so with a smile on her face. Her energy is contageous. She did an outstanding job juggling split families without any drama...which is quite an accomplishment! I am anxiously awaiting my proofs and love how she will set up a web link for our family and friends to be able to view and purchase photos online (expecially because much of our family lives halfway across the country!). Kitty is professional, punctual, knowledgable, and reliable. Anyone working with her should rest assure that they are in good hands!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Polly
Wedding:
5/31/2008
5.0/5.0
We chose this photographer mostly because of her upbeat personality and value. Kitty did everything we asked and more. Having a female in the dressing area was a plus. She even helped with my daughter's dress. We received all promised photos on time and as an added bonus, she released all pictures on CD to us with the copyright when she was finished with them at no extra charge. This was not available with any other photographer we considered. I trusted her to deliver everything she promised and she did. I would recommend Kitty to anyone wanting one less thing to worry about during your wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/18/2008
5.0/5.0
I have had so many compliments on the photographs from my wedding. Kitty was exceptional and truly became part of our family on my wedding day. She was professional, warm, not intrusive and captured the candid moments like I had asked. Most of the time I never knew she was there! Her prices were reasonable and her photographs came out better than friends I know. Kitty was early for the ceremony and very prompt in getting my pictures to me afterwards (even tho I was impatient :-) I never had to worry about my photographer one bit from start to finish. Trust me, do not use anyone else, this is the photographer you want!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeanne
Wedding:
4/12/2008
5.0/5.0
Phil and I can't say enough about Kitty!! Our wedding was being filmed for TV and she worked with them and did an absolutely WONDERFUL job!! Kitty took pictures not only of our wedding and reception, but our rehearsal. We got married at our home and she took pictures of our property and captured things that no one else would have. Kitty will work with you and do take whatever pictures you ask of her, but do youselves a favor and let her work her magic in posing you and your wedding party - you will be simply amazed by the end result!! We not only have a photographer for life - we have a great friend in Kitty!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
11/17/2007
5.0/5.0
Kitty was amazing!! She put a lot of time and effort into our BIG DAY. She tailored her services to fit the needs of our new blended family. We did our first family pictures instead of the engagement photos. She made excellent suggestions on how to include our children, hooked us up with other vendors, and listened to all of our anxieties about "the Big Day". She incorporated the beautiful landscape at The Links into our photos. I have had several compliments on our wedding photos. We had the proofs a couple of days after getting back from our honeymoon!! She comes with a lot of experience and was wonderful to work with. Everyone at our wedding enjoyed her enthusiasm and energy!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacki
Wedding:
6/16/2007
3.4/5.0
Kitty is an amazing photographer. She can be a little pushy, and that didn't always agree with my personality, but my husband had no problems dealing with her and she does mean well. There are one or two shots that I wish we had been able to get throughout the day, but we had over 1,000 photos to look through within 2 1/2 weeks - all in 4x6 proofs.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sgodon02
Wedding:
6/2/2007
5.0/5.0
Kitty form A Personal Touch Photography is awesome. She took tons of pictures of my whole wedding day start to finish so I had plenty to choose from. The only problems was they were all really good so it took me forever to decide which ones to go with. My album took a really long time to get to me but it was well worth the wait. I couldn't have been any happier with the results. Our canvas turned out beautiful and I get tons of compliments on it. She may be a little pricey but she is well worth it if you want to be able to capture every moment of your wedding day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diane
Wedding:
5/27/2007
5.0/5.0
Words cannot describe what Kitty did for our day...she was an absolute joy to work with and gave us an unforgettable wedding!!! Her positive energy, friendly personality and professionalism are just a few of the qualities that Kitty brings to the table! She was there before, during and after the ceremony, making sure not to miss a single shot (including my favorites, the candid moments). We had over 1200 photos at the end of the day and not only did we get our album (and a parent album), but we got to keep ALL of our 1200 proofs and a CD of the pictures too!! We will never forget our wedding and owe a large portion of that to Kitty!!! I strongly believe that the photographer is the most important part of your wedding and Kitty, in our opinion, was and is the best of the best!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kirstin0102
Wedding:
9/25/2004
5.0/5.0
Kitty was recommended to us by a friend. When we met her, we loved her passion, her energy, her humor, and professionalism. When we look back at our wedding album, we're happy, she captured the "little things" like when my husband and I thought we weren't being watched. Kitty captured a lot of "natural" poses which are great!

We still go to Kitty for our family pics. She has taken great pictures of our daughter from an infant to a toddler. We were surprised at how many good shots she gets from a cranky child. Kitty exercises patience with her and sometimes gets down to her level and sometimes rolls on the floor with her. I would recommend Kitty to everyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
klp0471
Wedding:
5/4/2002
5.0/5.0
If you are looking to have the best photographs for your big day you have to have Kitty as your photographer. When she gave us our proofs to look at I knew making a decision of which ones to have prints made of and which ones to put in my album was going to be a hard decision. Kitty captured the fun of the day, the romance of the day and the love between my husband and I perfectly. She spent the day with us and smiled and interacted with the wedding party and guest amazingly and with a smile on her face the whole time. I have recommended her to several friends and family who have gotten married and they have all be very pleased with her also. I have also used Kitty to take family pictures that I have used for Christmas cards and gifts. Kitty has the unique ability to read her bride and groom or family and take pictures that really captures their personalities. I will use Kitty as my photographer as long as she is taking pictures!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monica
Wedding:
9/22/2001
5.0/5.0
Kitty was awesome. She was the most affordable photographer and has the best personality. She will work with you closely to be sure she captures everything you want. She was on-time and always very responsive to questions and any needs on our big day. She made taking pictures fun. She did such a great job for us that we now go back to her every year for our family photographs. She is wodnerful with my children and everyone loves her. Everyone in our family loves her pictures and they now have her do their photography as well. I would recommend her to anyone. You will not be disappointed. We get nothing but compliments on all the photos she has taken for us. We received a large number of photos from her in 4X6 for our wedding which we were able to keep all of and they were put nicely in an album by number which made ordering so much easier. You will be extemely happy with Kitty and her work. She is GREAT!!!
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
8119 broadview drive, Frederick, MD 21702 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for A Personal Touch Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo