130x130 sq 1386309471536 caverandasbeachhousemanhattanbeachweddingphotos05

A Touch of Lavender Wedding Coordination & Floral Design

Orange County , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Orange County, CA 90630 US (map)

PHONE

714-860-2226

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A Touch of Lavender is a full service wedding and design company that believes a perfect event begins with detail. When contracting with us, you will get the wedding that represents your... Read more
A Touch of Lavender is a full service wedding and design company that believes a perfect event begins with detail. When contracting with us, you will get the wedding that represents your personality and style. Most importantly, you will be able to enjoy the entire process of planning the wedding and watching your dream turn into reality. Not only do we offer wedding and event planning services, but we also specialize in floral arrangements and decor. Whether your seeking a wedding coordinator or simply small finishing touches to ensure that your special day is flawless, we will be by your side with extravagant and elegant ideas. A Touch of Lavender can assist with your wedding from the floral arrangements to even the smallest touches of personalized napkins. We promise that your guests will be in awe the moment your invitations are sent to the very last drop of champagne served. Let our dedication to creating flawless events shine through on your wedding day.
Your LOVE. Your MOMENT. Your DAY. A Touch of Lavender offers budget prices accommodating all size weddings and events from all across Orange County, Los Angeles, and Southern California Read less
Wedding Planning , Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1355357900314 1
130x130 sq 1355357922911 02
130x130 sq 1355357927473 03
130x130 sq 1355357934700 010
130x130 sq 1355357975885 019
130x130 sq 1355357977357 020
130x130 sq 1355358004696 023
130x130 sq 1355357965800 012
130x130 sq 1355358061308 030
130x130 sq 1355358048166 026
130x130 sq 1355358058214 028
130x130 sq 1355358063747 00064859164
130x130 sq 1355358093564 00064859783
130x130 sq 1355357974344 018
130x130 sq 1355358066406 00064859253
130x130 sq 1355358084142 00064859277
130x130 sq 1355358069051 00064859255
130x130 sq 1355358088337 00064859475
130x130 sq 1355358074010 00064859257
130x130 sq 1355358077622 00064859260
130x130 sq 1355358081460 00064859276
130x130 sq 1355358659733 mg49591
130x130 sq 1355358656738 mg49362
130x130 sq 1355358654950 mg49143
130x130 sq 1355358674395 img60135
130x130 sq 1355358644259 mg45264
130x130 sq 1355358646244 mg45876
130x130 sq 1355358648362 mg46097
130x130 sq 1355358664983 mg506910
130x130 sq 1355358653472 mg48879
130x130 sq 1355358669923 mg509012
130x130 sq 1355358661499 mg505915
130x130 sq 1355358662944 mg506514
130x130 sq 1355358667764 mg508713
130x130 sq 1355358672572 mg509111
130x130 sq 1355358940084 soniadarrenweddingsoniadarren015525
130x130 sq 1355358945001 soniadarrenweddingteaceremony00855
130x130 sq 1355358942286 soniadarrenweddingteaceremony00506
130x130 sq 1355358950999 soniadarrenweddingteaceremony01324
130x130 sq 1355358948221 soniadarrenweddingteaceremony00922
130x130 sq 1355358935618 soniadarrenweddingfriendsfamily00998
130x130 sq 1355358861594 img39022
130x130 sq 1355358876137 soniadarrenweddingdetails00111
130x130 sq 1355358891178 soniadarrenweddingdetails00294
130x130 sq 1355358867234 img392911
130x130 sq 1355358874217 soniadarrenweddingdetails00011
130x130 sq 1355358881273 soniadarrenweddingdetails002012
130x130 sq 1355358889552 soniadarrenweddingdetails00239
130x130 sq 1355358956251 soniadarrenweddingwedding00647
130x130 sq 1355358953545 soniadarrenweddingwedding00069
130x130 sq 1355358892536 soniadarrenweddingdetails00326
130x130 sq 1355358893858 soniadarrenweddingdetails00335
130x130 sq 1355358911929 soniadarrenweddingdetails004615
130x130 sq 1355358902928 soniadarrenweddingdetails004219
130x130 sq 1355358906583 soniadarrenweddingdetails004320
130x130 sq 1355358898356 soniadarrenweddingdetails003916
130x130 sq 1355358909261 soniadarrenweddingdetails004523
130x130 sq 1355358932728 soniadarrenweddingdetails007413
130x130 sq 1355358895929 soniadarrenweddingdetails003713
130x130 sq 1355358914466 soniadarrenweddingdetails005817
130x130 sq 1355358917648 soniadarrenweddingdetails005915
130x130 sq 1355358927131 soniadarrenweddingdetails006914
130x130 sq 1355358929210 soniadarrenweddingdetails007224
130x130 sq 1355358937766 soniadarrenweddingreception015521
130x130 sq 1355358870112 img399622
130x130 sq 1386308615355 caverandasbeachhousemanhattanbeachweddingphotos000
130x130 sq 1386308619606 caverandasbeachhousemanhattanbeachweddingphotos050
130x130 sq 1386308624104 caverandasbeachhousemanhattanbeachweddingphotos052
130x130 sq 1386308628465 caverandasbeachhousemanhattanbeachweddingphotos052
130x130 sq 1386308632616 caverandasbeachhousemanhattanbeachweddingphotos053
130x130 sq 1386308636573 caverandasbeachhousemanhattanbeachweddingphotos053
130x130 sq 1386308640562 caverandasbeachhousemanhattanbeachweddingphotos054
130x130 sq 1386308644883 caverandasbeachhousemanhattanbeachweddingphotos054
130x130 sq 1386308648740 caverandasbeachhousemanhattanbeachweddingphotos055
130x130 sq 1386308652834 caverandasbeachhousemanhattanbeachweddingphotos055
130x130 sq 1386308656668 caverandasbeachhousemanhattanbeachweddingphotos060
130x130 sq 1386308928064 renee nick renee nick 010
130x130 sq 1386308930432 renee nick renee nick 011
130x130 sq 1386308933090 renee nick renee nick 011
130x130 sq 1386308935742 renee nick renee nick 009
130x130 sq 1386308938533 renee nick renee nick 008
130x130 sq 1386308941337 renee nick renee nick 007
130x130 sq 1386308944801 renee nick renee nick 007
130x130 sq 1386308947833 renee nick renee nick 004
130x130 sq 1386308950481 renee nick renee nick 004
130x130 sq 1386308952972 renee nick renee nick 004
130x130 sq 1386308955148 renee nick renee nick 004
130x130 sq 1386308957594 renee nick renee nick 001
130x130 sq 1386309117189 alijasonweddinggettingready0007
130x130 sq 1386309122505 alijasonweddinggettingready0031
130x130 sq 1386309126493 alijasonweddinggettingready00271
130x130 sq 1386309131037 alijasonweddingportraits0003
130x130 sq 1386309137662 alijasonweddingportraits0070
130x130 sq 1386309142016 alijasonweddingreception0006
130x130 sq 1386309146520 alijasonweddingreception0007
130x130 sq 1386309151568 alijasonweddingreception0009
130x130 sq 1386309157239 alijasonweddingreception0011

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Glamorous, Modern, Romantic, Rustic, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Set Up
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
3

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Gustavo & Lydona
Wedding:
6/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Where do I even begin??
Hiring Cindy was the best gift my fiance & I gave to ourselves!! We hired her for day of coordinator, but she was really more like 3- month coordinator, because I was in contact with her by email throughout the months leading up to the wedding, and we physically met with her to go over details 1-2 months prior. Meeting with her definitely calmed my nerves because she is so organized and has a poised disposition about her. Her manner displays how experienced and professional she is.
As far as the wedding weekend, she was very organized and flexible during rehearsal as well as the wedding day.
On the wedding day, I felt at ease because she was in control of everything and everything was perfect!!
We received many kind remarks from friends and family about how great she was!

Regarding florals, she created the wedding fountain and bouquets/boutonnieres of our dreams!! As soon as she delivered the bouquets, EVERYONE in the room went crazy for them, even the photographers and videographers kept stating how beautiful they were.. especially about my bouquet. My bridesmaids and photographers could not believe how light weight my bouquet felt for how big it looked!!!! AMAZING.
She created the floral fountain of my dreams! I cant even begin to express how beautiful it looked and how it was the EXACT fountain I envisioned for my wedding. It was GORGEOUS and exactly how I asked her to create it.

Point of story, I am forever grateful for her and her creative genius that went into planning the wedding of our dreams!!
Where do I even begin??
Hiring Cindy was the best gift my fiance & I gave to ourselves!! We hired her for day of Read more...
Where do I even begin??
Hiring Cindy was the best gift my fiance & I gave to ourselves!! We hired her for day of coordinator, but she was really more like 3- month coordinator, because I was in contact with her by email throughout the months leading up to the wedding, and we physically met with her to go over details 1-2 months prior. Meeting with her definitely calmed my nerves because she is so organized and has a poised disposition about her. Her manner displays how experienced and professional she is.
As far as the wedding weekend, she was very organized and flexible during rehearsal as well as the wedding day.
On the wedding day, I felt at ease because she was in control of everything and everything was perfect!!
We received many kind remarks from friends and family about how great she was!

Regarding florals, she created the wedding fountain and bouquets/boutonnieres of our dreams!! As soon as she delivered the bouquets, EVERYONE in the room went crazy for them, even the photographers and videographers kept stating how beautiful they were.. especially about my bouquet. My bridesmaids and photographers could not believe how light weight my bouquet felt for how big it looked!!!! AMAZING.
She created the floral fountain of my dreams! I cant even begin to express how beautiful it looked and how it was the EXACT fountain I envisioned for my wedding. It was GORGEOUS and exactly how I asked her to create it.

Point of story, I am forever grateful for her and her creative genius that went into planning the wedding of our dreams!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
5/15/2016
5.0/5.0
Cindy at A Touch of Lavender was the first florist I had met with for my wedding and knew she was the right choice from the get go. She helped me work out my vision by using my inspiration photos along with providing her insight when I felt stuck or needed suggestions. She didn't ever hesitate when I would come to her with a change to the plan. I had gone back and forth a couple of times on a few things and she was more than happy to accommodate me every step of the way. I was always emailed back in a timely manner which was important to me since I was planning my entire wedding in 3 months. I ordered a sample center piece to get an idea of what my had picked out would look like on the big day. The sample piece was absolutely beautiful, every flower was fresh, and it was exactly what I had envisioned. On my wedding day, the flowers exceeded my expectations and everything looked wonderful. The garland we chose to go over us during our ceremony was even better than I imagined. I was obsessed with my bouquet. I was very descriptive and supplied many photos that each had a different aspect about it that I liked. Cindy made it perfect! I also noticed that all of the flowers we brought home (extra center pieces, my bouquet, etc) lasted for a really long time which made me pleasantly surprised. I will definitely recommend A Touch of Lavender to my friends in the future!
Cindy at A Touch of Lavender was the first florist I had met with for my wedding and knew she was the right choice from Read more...
Cindy at A Touch of Lavender was the first florist I had met with for my wedding and knew she was the right choice from the get go. She helped me work out my vision by using my inspiration photos along with providing her insight when I felt stuck or needed suggestions. She didn't ever hesitate when I would come to her with a change to the plan. I had gone back and forth a couple of times on a few things and she was more than happy to accommodate me every step of the way. I was always emailed back in a timely manner which was important to me since I was planning my entire wedding in 3 months. I ordered a sample center piece to get an idea of what my had picked out would look like on the big day. The sample piece was absolutely beautiful, every flower was fresh, and it was exactly what I had envisioned. On my wedding day, the flowers exceeded my expectations and everything looked wonderful. The garland we chose to go over us during our ceremony was even better than I imagined. I was obsessed with my bouquet. I was very descriptive and supplied many photos that each had a different aspect about it that I liked. Cindy made it perfect! I also noticed that all of the flowers we brought home (extra center pieces, my bouquet, etc) lasted for a really long time which made me pleasantly surprised. I will definitely recommend A Touch of Lavender to my friends in the future! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Leanne
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Where to begin?? Our Wedding Coordinator/Florist Cindy was nothing short of an ANGEL!! From helping us prep and plan to answering emails efficiently. There were times I didn't think the wedding planning would ever stop (and with a guest count of 300, it can be overwhelming) but Cindy's calm and cool personality would reassure me that we had everything under control.. Do yourself a favor and book ATOL for your next event. I was referred to her by a friend and I will continue to stand by her amazing work and refer her to as many brides I know!! Thank you Cindy for helping us make our dream wedding come true!
Where to begin?? Our Wedding Coordinator/Florist Cindy was nothing short of an ANGEL!! From helping us prep and plan to Read more...
Where to begin?? Our Wedding Coordinator/Florist Cindy was nothing short of an ANGEL!! From helping us prep and plan to answering emails efficiently. There were times I didn't think the wedding planning would ever stop (and with a guest count of 300, it can be overwhelming) but Cindy's calm and cool personality would reassure me that we had everything under control.. Do yourself a favor and book ATOL for your next event. I was referred to her by a friend and I will continue to stand by her amazing work and refer her to as many brides I know!! Thank you Cindy for helping us make our dream wedding come true! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Millicent
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Cindy Wu, what would we do without you! She was easy to work with and worked with our budget. We had beautiful flowers for the wedding and my bridal bouquet was EXQUISITE, just as I imagined it would be. Would use her services again and also recommend her highly. She was referred by a friend for whom she did her bridal flowers in August 2015.
Cindy Wu, what would we do without you! She was easy to work with and worked with our budget. We had beautiful flowers for Read more...
Cindy Wu, what would we do without you! She was easy to work with and worked with our budget. We had beautiful flowers for the wedding and my bridal bouquet was EXQUISITE, just as I imagined it would be. Would use her services again and also recommend her highly. She was referred by a friend for whom she did her bridal flowers in August 2015. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Chie
Wedding:
12/20/2015
5.0/5.0
We used Cindy from ATOL as our day of coordinator and florist for our destination wedding in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA. We interviewed at least 10 wedding planners and Cindy was the least expensive and one of the most highly rated. Even though she was only our day of coordinator, she helped us with many questions we had throughout the whole process. She replied to emails within 48 hours and as the wedding date got closer, she would reply within 24 hours. She would answer her phone call most of the time, but if she didn’t, she would call back within the same day. My husband and I typically do not mind planning events and researching information ourselves, but there are a lot of confusing information out there. There are a lot of small details that goes into wedding planning that we weren’t aware of, so it really helped getting Cindy’s help and inputs.

As for her floral decorations, it was beyond amazing!! It was more than what I was expecting. The colors matched perfectly with my bridesmaids’ dresses, the centerpieces were beautiful, the sweetheart table decoration was breathtaking, and the cake floral arrangement was gorgeous! I fell in love with my bouquet that I flew it back with me and I decided to get it freeze dried so I could keep it forever. And even though I did not put my bouquet in water, it flew with me for over 6 hours, and I waited 3 days after my wedding to get it preserved back in Pittsburgh, PA, the lady who I took to have my bouquet preserved couldn’t believe how beautiful my bouquet stayed. If I didn’t have a destination wedding, I would’ve kept every single one of the floral arrangements. Luckily, all of my guests loved the decorations and centerpieces that every single one of them went to a lovely home.

I would definitely recommend Cindy at A Touch of Lavender to anyone. She’s an amazing wedding planner and florist!
We used Cindy from ATOL as our day of coordinator and florist for our destination wedding in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA. We Read more...
We used Cindy from ATOL as our day of coordinator and florist for our destination wedding in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA. We interviewed at least 10 wedding planners and Cindy was the least expensive and one of the most highly rated. Even though she was only our day of coordinator, she helped us with many questions we had throughout the whole process. She replied to emails within 48 hours and as the wedding date got closer, she would reply within 24 hours. She would answer her phone call most of the time, but if she didn’t, she would call back within the same day. My husband and I typically do not mind planning events and researching information ourselves, but there are a lot of confusing information out there. There are a lot of small details that goes into wedding planning that we weren’t aware of, so it really helped getting Cindy’s help and inputs.

As for her floral decorations, it was beyond amazing!! It was more than what I was expecting. The colors matched perfectly with my bridesmaids’ dresses, the centerpieces were beautiful, the sweetheart table decoration was breathtaking, and the cake floral arrangement was gorgeous! I fell in love with my bouquet that I flew it back with me and I decided to get it freeze dried so I could keep it forever. And even though I did not put my bouquet in water, it flew with me for over 6 hours, and I waited 3 days after my wedding to get it preserved back in Pittsburgh, PA, the lady who I took to have my bouquet preserved couldn’t believe how beautiful my bouquet stayed. If I didn’t have a destination wedding, I would’ve kept every single one of the floral arrangements. Luckily, all of my guests loved the decorations and centerpieces that every single one of them went to a lovely home.

I would definitely recommend Cindy at A Touch of Lavender to anyone. She’s an amazing wedding planner and florist! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Nina
Wedding:
12/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Cindy was a life saver! I forgot my garter at the hotel and she got one ready for us! Very attentive and warm! She made sure everything goes smoothly. I didnt worry about anything at all! I felt confident the whole night! I dont even have to tell her what to do because she knows EXACTLY what to do! The guests even noticed how organized and professional she is! The flowers are beautiful! The set up is classy! And she worked with our budget! We love you Cindy! Thank you for making our wedding day extra special!
Cindy was a life saver! I forgot my garter at the hotel and she got one ready for us! Very attentive and warm! She made Read more...
Cindy was a life saver! I forgot my garter at the hotel and she got one ready for us! Very attentive and warm! She made sure everything goes smoothly. I didnt worry about anything at all! I felt confident the whole night! I dont even have to tell her what to do because she knows EXACTLY what to do! The guests even noticed how organized and professional she is! The flowers are beautiful! The set up is classy! And she worked with our budget! We love you Cindy! Thank you for making our wedding day extra special! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
NANCY
Wedding:
10/31/2015
5.0/5.0
A touch of Lavender was referred to me by my DJ. I was looking for a few of things at the time when I reached out to them. I got contacted by Cindy right away. She sent me her different packages details and offered a flexible time to meet with her at her studio in person. I was very happy to find out she has flower decor service, photobooth. Also she was able to provide me decoration for my dessert table. My venue actually provides flower for the ceremony, she was very active contacting the venue florist to make sure the flowers will be in match. She even extended her time on the photobooth for me when she saw my guests were still enjoying themselves. And the dessert table decor was just the most beautiful and it matched perfectly with out theme. I wouldn't be able to have such a beautiful wedding without Cindy's hard work. Thank you so much!
A touch of Lavender was referred to me by my DJ. I was looking for a few of things at the time when I reached out to them. Read more...
A touch of Lavender was referred to me by my DJ. I was looking for a few of things at the time when I reached out to them. I got contacted by Cindy right away. She sent me her different packages details and offered a flexible time to meet with her at her studio in person. I was very happy to find out she has flower decor service, photobooth. Also she was able to provide me decoration for my dessert table. My venue actually provides flower for the ceremony, she was very active contacting the venue florist to make sure the flowers will be in match. She even extended her time on the photobooth for me when she saw my guests were still enjoying themselves. And the dessert table decor was just the most beautiful and it matched perfectly with out theme. I wouldn't be able to have such a beautiful wedding without Cindy's hard work. Thank you so much! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kasse
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
This review featuring... the groom!

As very busy working professionals we can't stress how important it was to have someone like Cindy as our coordinator and florist. She is professional, friendly and very easy to work with. She was up-front about her pricing and when it came to florals, never made us feel like we had to spend a certain amount. She is a great communicator and was someone we felt like we could really count on during our planning process.

I, as the groom, also worked with her on a surprise for my bride, and despite the jam-packed schedule we had, she welcomed the opportunity for me to do something special and was flexible and accommodating. I can't emphasize enough how helpful she was in the days leading up.

The day of the wedding however I feel was where Cindy REALLY shined. The day went perfectly (as far as we could tell!), and we even had compliments from some friends and family regarding how on point she was during the day. We had a bit of time with the photographer at the venue for photos before the cocktail hour and Cindy was there, making sure things were perfect and smooth. She ALSO made sure we and our bridal party were okay, getting us water when she noticed that it was a little hot outside while we were taking our pictures.

The rest of the evening went perfectly, including my surprise song to my wife where Cindy got my guitar and friend's violin ready on the side to make the whole thing seamless.

Post-event we didn't lose any presents, decorations etc. either! She made sure all of our personal effects were safe and sound.

For anyone that can budget it or is considering, having Cindy as a day-of-coordinator is very valuable. It greatly reduced the stress and burden of quarterbacking the day and allowed my wife and I to be guests at our own reception. Best of all, she is such a cheery person to work with, and working with her was one of the highlights of our planning process.

CINDY - THANKS TO YOU AND YOUR TEAM!
This review featuring... the groom!

As very busy working professionals we can't stress how important it was to Read more...
This review featuring... the groom!

As very busy working professionals we can't stress how important it was to have someone like Cindy as our coordinator and florist. She is professional, friendly and very easy to work with. She was up-front about her pricing and when it came to florals, never made us feel like we had to spend a certain amount. She is a great communicator and was someone we felt like we could really count on during our planning process.

I, as the groom, also worked with her on a surprise for my bride, and despite the jam-packed schedule we had, she welcomed the opportunity for me to do something special and was flexible and accommodating. I can't emphasize enough how helpful she was in the days leading up.

The day of the wedding however I feel was where Cindy REALLY shined. The day went perfectly (as far as we could tell!), and we even had compliments from some friends and family regarding how on point she was during the day. We had a bit of time with the photographer at the venue for photos before the cocktail hour and Cindy was there, making sure things were perfect and smooth. She ALSO made sure we and our bridal party were okay, getting us water when she noticed that it was a little hot outside while we were taking our pictures.

The rest of the evening went perfectly, including my surprise song to my wife where Cindy got my guitar and friend's violin ready on the side to make the whole thing seamless.

Post-event we didn't lose any presents, decorations etc. either! She made sure all of our personal effects were safe and sound.

For anyone that can budget it or is considering, having Cindy as a day-of-coordinator is very valuable. It greatly reduced the stress and burden of quarterbacking the day and allowed my wife and I to be guests at our own reception. Best of all, she is such a cheery person to work with, and working with her was one of the highlights of our planning process.

CINDY - THANKS TO YOU AND YOUR TEAM! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Nelson
Wedding:
9/6/2015
5.0/5.0
A Touch of Lavender was our florist for our wedding at the Richard Nixon and we couldn't be any happier. We were so impressed with Cindy from the day that we met her to the day of our wedding! Upon meeting her, we knew she is the one. She is super sweet, very honest, down to earth, and a great listener to your needs. Her prices are also very reasonable for what you get.

On the day of the wedding, the flowers and decor (chandelier and hanging crystals for the ceremony cabana) from Cindy were so breathtaking! The flowers for our ceremony and reception were so gorgeous and so fresh. Guests also love the beautiful manzanita trees decorated w/ fresh flowers, hanging crystals, and candles. Cindy helped to achieve our vision for a timeless, elegant, and classic wedding.

Cindy is also very professional, organized, and very responsive. She makes the entire wedding process very easy since we always got our questions answered promptly.

I highly recommend Cindy if you're looking for a florist. You can't beat the service, product, and prices! Thanks again, Cindy!
A Touch of Lavender was our florist for our wedding at the Richard Nixon and we couldn't be any happier. We were so Read more...
A Touch of Lavender was our florist for our wedding at the Richard Nixon and we couldn't be any happier. We were so impressed with Cindy from the day that we met her to the day of our wedding! Upon meeting her, we knew she is the one. She is super sweet, very honest, down to earth, and a great listener to your needs. Her prices are also very reasonable for what you get.

On the day of the wedding, the flowers and decor (chandelier and hanging crystals for the ceremony cabana) from Cindy were so breathtaking! The flowers for our ceremony and reception were so gorgeous and so fresh. Guests also love the beautiful manzanita trees decorated w/ fresh flowers, hanging crystals, and candles. Cindy helped to achieve our vision for a timeless, elegant, and classic wedding.

Cindy is also very professional, organized, and very responsive. She makes the entire wedding process very easy since we always got our questions answered promptly.

I highly recommend Cindy if you're looking for a florist. You can't beat the service, product, and prices! Thanks again, Cindy! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
8/9/2015
5.0/5.0
Cindy is very professional and was the key to our entire wedding being a success. Day of, we didn't have a single worry about anything as she took care of every little detail we had wanted. She made sure we could focus on the moment and not about the setup, flow or breakdown of the entire wedding.

Her attention to detail was absolutely stunning, if you are unsure about a wedding coordinator or florist please reach out to Cindy you will not regret it!
Cindy is very professional and was the key to our entire wedding being a success. Day of, we didn't have a single worry Read more...
Cindy is very professional and was the key to our entire wedding being a success. Day of, we didn't have a single worry about anything as she took care of every little detail we had wanted. She made sure we could focus on the moment and not about the setup, flow or breakdown of the entire wedding.

Her attention to detail was absolutely stunning, if you are unsure about a wedding coordinator or florist please reach out to Cindy you will not regret it! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Orange County, CA 90630 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for A Touch of Lavender Wedding Coordination & Floral Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1386309471536 caverandasbeachhousemanhattanbeachweddingphotos05