130x130_sq_1341955477723-coupleonbridgelowres

A Wedding Connection Photography

New Berlin , WI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2400 S. Commerce Dr.
New Berlin, WI US 53151 (map)

PHONE

262-780-2905

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wedding Connection Photography provides a unique synergy of traditional, artistic and photojournalistic styles to create photographs that are truly memorable. We focus on telling the... Read more
Wedding Connection Photography provides a unique synergy of traditional, artistic and photojournalistic styles to create photographs that are truly memorable. We focus on telling the entire story of your wedding - the emotion, the details, your family and friends evrything that captures your special day - forever. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1341953864592-regencyplatinum1
130x130_sq_1341954146121-regencyplatinum2
130x130_sq_1341954232586-regencyplatinumpage3
130x130_sq_1341954354867-regencyplatinumpage4

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High Resolution Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.2/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Photographer did an awesome job! Quick and had great ideas!!!
Services Used: Photography
Bg21
Sarah
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I was referred to this photographer by a friend. Shane was great to work with very easy going and flexible. The prices were very competitive and fit just what we were looking for. We also got all our proofs on a brand new iPad which was pretty awesome. I would highly recommend them for anyone planning a wedding in the Milwaukee area!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
EScott
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
The photographers were wonderful. We had 1 for 1/2 a day and another for the full day. The one that was there for 1/2 the day made our post-ceremony pictures run unbelievably smoothly and was able to get all the photos we wanted in a very short period of time. Our main photographer was so creative and fun and played to the personalities of our bridal party the whole time prior to the reception. He even offered to stay just a little bit later in order to meet the requests of some of the members of our families. They were wonderful. I can't wait to see all of our photos!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessica
Wedding:
2/4/2012
4.6/5.0
received a free engagement session

engagement session is not very creative, but it got the job done

all photos were on CD
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicki
Wedding:
12/31/2011
4.3/5.0
They are very professional and quick. I didn't really like the poses and was hoping that they would have suggested things but they didn't. I didn't get to meet my photographer until that day, but he did call a few days before to get my opinion on things. They have an online gallery to view the photos and I got an iPad with my business and they will put the photos on it so I can preview them. All in all they were pretty decent.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patti
Wedding:
9/17/2011
4.6/5.0
I only thing I asked for was to camophloge the wrinkles and it did not happen.
Other than that the pictures are wonderfully done.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hallk33
Wedding:
9/25/2010
4.2/5.0
I didn't like that they switched our photographer. They gave us a chance to cancel after but it was so close to our date that it wouldn't be possible to find someone else. Our photographer, Chad, was kinda slow and didn't follow the list of photos I would like. There are some really nice pictures but some of them the lighting isn't very good as the person is in the sun and the flash is too heavy which in my mind are things the photographer should be able to correct on the spot. Overall the pictures look great though and we couldn't have gotten a better deal. I would recommend them but maybe not Chad.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wisniejl
Wedding:
11/8/2008
5.0/5.0
Quite pricey, but well worth the money. Our photographer, Dennis, was awesome! He was fun without being cheesy and took the most amazing pictures. They put together the most beautiful wedding book that we will cherish throughout the years!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jane
Wedding:
7/16/2005
4.7/5.0
Option to buy rights to photos, great pictures, lots of album choices, but won't guarantee the photographer you will get on your wedding day.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
2400 S. Commerce Dr., New Berlin, WI 53151 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for A Wedding Connection Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1341955477723-coupleonbridgelowres