130x130_sq_1348578938622-mathews0325

A Whole Bunch Flower Market

Burlington , MA

LOCATION

LaCascias Plaza, 326 Cambridge Street
Burlington, MA US 01803 (map)

PHONE

781-221-0016

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We specialize in weddings and other special occasions

Your wedding flowers are a reflection of who you are and how you'd like your most special day remembered in photographs.... Read more
We specialize in weddings and other special occasions

Your wedding flowers are a reflection of who you are and how you'd like your most special day remembered in photographs. Don't compromise. We'll make ordering flowers the easiset part of your wedding planning!



European style flower market

We feature full-sized and over-sized bunches of fresh flowers at reasonable prices. We are conveniently located where you already shop in Burlington, right next to LaCascia's Bakery!


Fresh cut flowers daily

Our flowers are delivered direct from farms and growers, never held in coolers. We work with farms and growers to ensure the best fresh cut quality, so our flowers really last.


Unique hand-tied bouquets

We always have a designer at work. Our bouquets are hand-tied in the Dutch tradition, so they are ready to take home and drop in a vase. Or, choose the flowers you like, and we’ll make them into a bouquet at no extra charge! Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1206035223148-img_1869[1]
130x130_sq_1206035311333-colony1[1]
130x130_sq_1265485500325-0380
130x130_sq_1265485486278-0949
130x130_sq_1265485879263-img28791
130x130_sq_1265485992888-whiterosestall
130x130_sq_1206035508364-dscn0804[1]
130x130_sq_1265487244841-0712315510kaerner2
130x130_sq_1265485904684-img30751
130x130_sq_1265486529216-0320
130x130_sq_1265486511544-0136
130x130_sq_1265485934356-img43571
130x130_sq_1206035281865-matbuz220
130x130_sq_1206035620645-matbuz290
130x130_sq_1206035193742-hirsch180
130x130_sq_1265485811263-hirsch339
130x130_sq_1265488336388-hirsch108
130x130_sq_1265488277106-hirsch004
130x130_sq_1265486196294-wed3
130x130_sq_1265488699044-wf419handtiedcallafront
130x130_sq_1265485438388-00121
130x130_sq_1265486067216-wf419callahtandvasearr
130x130_sq_1206036168418-dscn0548[1]
130x130_sq_1265487520200-dscf00951
130x130_sq_1265488589247-img54381
130x130_sq_1265485704388-andrea220280x2561
130x130_sq_1265485577825-20080927056
130x130_sq_1265485529888-20080927049
130x130_sq_1265485594028-20080927076
130x130_sq_1265485613466-20080927278
130x130_sq_1265485632309-20080927283
130x130_sq_1265487052278-20080927227
130x130_sq_1265487067591-20080927135
130x130_sq_1265485650981-20080927322
130x130_sq_1265487099653-20080927123
130x130_sq_1265487083278-20080927125
130x130_sq_1265487418653-20080927257
130x130_sq_1265487439700-20080927279
130x130_sq_1265487459388-20080927337
130x130_sq_1265487116841-20080927087
130x130_sq_1265487184559-0712315565kaerner2
130x130_sq_1265487387981-0712315507kaerner1
130x130_sq_1265485664684-20080927338
130x130_sq_1265485559216-0712315674kaerner1
130x130_sq_1265486348184-wed9
130x130_sq_1265486260263-wed8
130x130_sq_1265486109153-weddingoctober120094
130x130_sq_1265486561450-1057
130x130_sq_1265486576778-0577
130x130_sq_1265486548934-1062
130x130_sq_1265485687388-amanda1
130x130_sq_1265485861122-img38701
130x130_sq_1265485956528-img47581
130x130_sq_1265485976169-japan201221
130x130_sq_1265486038763-wf419pinkbouqarrset1
130x130_sq_1265488717231-wf419pinkcymbidhandtiedvase3
130x130_sq_1265487478544-alphaomegabridalshowpinkbouqcorsage
130x130_sq_1265487495763-alphaomegabridalshowpinkscard
130x130_sq_1265488661419-rvrchanukah
130x130_sq_1265488202825-hiltonarrangements003
130x130_sq_1265488625700-rodriquez098
130x130_sq_1265488422091-home4
130x130_sq_1265488571278-img06121

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
6/14/2014
4.9/5.0
The flowers were definitely one of the easiest steps in my wedding planning process. I didn't have anything specific in mind (let's be honest, no flower is ugly), but met with Shannon once to discuss my color palette, likes and budget and the rest just happened. She was very responsive when small details changed after our original meeting and the delivery driver was the cutest man ever! (I think he actually walked away saying out loud how much he loved his job!) The bridesmaids bouquets were a little smaller than what I expected but still lovely. Overall, easy, professional and relatively speaking, affordable. RECOMMEND!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diandra
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
A Whole Bunch is so easy to work with, is VERY fairly priced, and our centerpieces were more gorgeous than what we had expected and even what we saw at the trial! I mostly worked with Shannon who is very responsive and really listened to what I said I wanted. This vendor is very flexible - rather than following the traditional route of signing the contract in advance and seeing the trial sample closer to the wedding we asked if we could do the trial before we committed and this was no problem at all! The flowers are of extremely high quality, are super fresh and last a LONG time - both the centerpieces they did for my shower and for my reception stayed fresh looking in the house for over 2 weeks. In addition to the 2 times I used them for my own wedding, a friend used them for her wedding as well and her centerpieces were just as wonderful so I am confident in saying their work is consistent. I highly recommend A Whole Bunch!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved working with A Whole Bunch. Shannon was so professional, attentive and knowledgeable. She was flexible with our needs and budget. She was always very responsive to emails whenever i had a question or a last minute change. It was fun to meet with her and look at different flower choices. All the flowers turned out so beautiful for our wedding! I would definitely use them again!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
2/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Highly recommend a whole bunch for your wedding flowers! I also used them for my bridal shower center pieces along with other everyday flower purchases. So flexible in what you want and pricing things to your needs. They have better prices and quality to many other florist I compared them to and couldn't be happier with my wedding day flowers. Such a wonderful stress free experience!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
I could not have been happier with our flowers. I submitted pictures to Shannon of flowers I loved for our wedding day and she recreated them perfectly. Their prices are amazing and you get beautiful flowers. Shannon was so great to work with and made sure that I had nothing to worry about on the big day. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants a wonderful florist to work with who will made sure your every need it met!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jen
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Beautiful job!! They even sent a sample centerpiece over to our venue to make sure we liked it... For free!! My bouquet was huge, so pretty. Flowers were on time as well.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
My flowers were amazing!! I met with the florist brought some pictures and she immediately saw my whole vision, she knew exactly what I liked and would not like. They were even better than I thought thy would be!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I recommend A Whole Bunch Flowers! I don't really know a lot about flowers, I only I knew what colors I wanted and Shannon worked with us to choose the right flowers to fit our theme, venue and budget. Shannon was very quick and responsive to emails when I had questions or changed my mind. The flowers were picked up the day before our wedding and they were packaged very well so that they did not tip over in the car and they looked perfect for our wedding day!! :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I found their prices to be a little better than a couple other florists that I had looked into and their work is wonderful. I mostly worked with Shannon but also met with Karen - both women were great to work with, and sat with me to go through options and details of what I wanted. Communication with them was also great - if I had any questions and called or emailed I got quick, helpful, friendly responses. Our centerpieces, bridesmaids & bride bouquets, church displays, and boutonnieres were all as discussed and very tastefully done. I was on a bit of a tight budget by the time I got around to booking a florist and they were able to create beautiful displays/bouquets within that budget while also making my wishes re: color work. Everything the day of in terms of delivery went very smoothly. I highly recommend their services for a wedding or any other needs!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
The lovely people at Whole Bunch Flower Market were extremely helpful and accommodating for our August wedding. Shannon met with me a couple times before the wedding to consult about floral choices and options. Since I needed some direction, she helped me learn what was in season, what flowers withstand hot summer weather the best and really respected my color choice. She was even excited to work with my choice of succulents mixed into the bouquets and as boutonnieres. She emailed me to clarify, make suggestions and to ask and answer and questions. It was a seamless process and the end result was absolutely gorgeous flowers that were more amazing than I had imagined. Prices were extremely reasonable as well. I would highly recommend Whole Bunch Flower Market to other Boston brides.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
3/23/2013
4.9/5.0
Shannon was great to work with! I had an idea of what I wanted and was on a serious budget (graduate school!) and she made some suggestions based on her extensive knowledge. She was really willing to work with me instead of just dictating what I could and couldn't have. I couldn't have asked for a better bouquet for myself or my bridesmaids! I wanted a flower that is very difficult to find and she improvised and surprised me with a miniature version in my bouquet. It made me so happy and relaxed on wedding morning. The quality of the flowers and bouquets was great and I am drying them to save some flowers to have forever!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Good service in this store, and pretty flowers
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
To say my flowers came out perfect would be an understatement. I was sort of a mess when trying to decide what I wanted for flowers. Through email we discussed different ideas and I did not see my flowers until the day of my wedding. I could not have imagined them to be more perfect than they were. So beautiful and unique. Shannon was so responsive and really just knew what I wanted. This place is amazing and I would recommend any flower purchases from these guys!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Corinne
Wedding:
10/27/2012
4.8/5.0
Shannon at A Whole Bunch was absolutely wonderful. I was a very indecisive bride and changed my mind a handful of times. She was very understanding and accomodated what I was looking for. THey delivered the flowers on time to both houses and the quality of the flowers for the cost was well worth it. Only downfall that I had was that they forgot to send 1 Boutinerre but it was a small error compared to how professional they are.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1329584550687-weddingwire
Erin
Wedding:
10/20/2012
3.4/5.0
A Whole Bunch really dropped the ball on my wedding day. The whole planning process was great! I did 2 trial runs for centrpieces and they were more than accommodating. Shannon was very professional and very prompt in returning emails. I thought we had it all figured out until my wedding day.
When my bouquets were delivered to my MOH's house I was very unhappy. I asked for vintage/neutrals which I got but then they added bright yellow/green dahlias to every bouquet. It was awful! Also, I wanted my bouquet to be all ivory and I said that from day one. It was a light pink! It was still beautiful, but it wasn't what I asked for.
My MOH immediately call AWB and they came back and fixed the flowers. I believe they also had to fix the centerpieces.
So, it worked out in the end but that was unneeded stress on the morning of my wedding.
I will still use them for a random bouquet of flowers birth, congrats etc...
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
Shannon was amazing! She met with me to get a feel for my style and preferences. Everything was beautifully crafted, fresh and delivered early, saving me stress the day of my wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Shannon was amazing to work with! I started off with a vision of what I wanted for flowers and ended up completely changing my mind along the way. Shannon was there to make up samples for me and help me to find the perfect floral scheme for our wedding. She was so supportive to any changes I decided to make along the way and her flexibility made it easy for me to finally figure out exactly what type of flowers I wanted. On the day of the wedding everything was perfect and just as I had envisioned. So glad that we chose A Whole Bunch for our wedding flowers, thank you Shannon!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Shannon at A Whole Bunch was an absolute joy to work with. She happily answered all of my emails, adjusted my order every time I made a change (and there were many!), and somehow kept track of everything. She also met with me twice in person to go over details. She made sure the bouquets were delivered to my hotel, the ceremony flowers to the church, and centerpieces to the ballroom. The bouquets were exactly as I envisioned they would be. The centerpieces were everything I wanted and more. I was truly taken aback at how lovely the flowers looked when we took a peak into the ballroom before dinner. I am so grateful to have had such beautiful flowers all thanks to Shannon and A Whole Bunch!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1326167676818-carshow007
Stacy
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Shannon and her team are wonderful! The flowers were fresh, full and gorgeous! Everything was amazing and I would recommend them every time!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Beautiful flowers! I wasn't very specific with what I wanted because I'm not very good at that kind of stuff. But the florist worked with what she could - and produced exactly what I envisioned somehow! It was awesome! I was so happy with our flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Shannon at A Whole Bunch was a dream to work with. She answered emails and calls promptly and was very flexible in terms of making our flower order fit our vision and our budget. This is a lovely, down to earth business. And oh yeah, they do beautiful flower arrangements!!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1301947911645-268047886799819229106959441427376853167n
Melissa
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I couldn't recommend A Whole Bunch Flower Market enough!

First of all, BY FAR, they offered us the absolute most for the best price we found (by SEVERAL hundred dollars.) Our flowers were exactly as we had discussed and put together wonderfully.

Working with Shannon was terrific and easy. We had our initial meeting and then a final meeting a few weeks before the wedding to see a mock-up of the tall centerpieces we chose (we mixed tall and matching short.) They were wonderful and we received more compliments than we could count! Several engaged friends asked for a referral as they loved our tall centerpieces with gel, LED lights and floating orchids in the vase.

All the flowers added to the asthetic of our wedding and created the elegant, modern look we were going for.

HIGHLY recommend!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ashley
Wedding:
9/1/2012
4.6/5.0
A Whole Bunch was very helpful and knowledgeable with the type of flowers my wife and I wanted for our wedding! Shannon, the owner had us come in twice for a preview of the style of flower arrangements we wanted to make sure we were 100% happy - I feel that was very kind and professional of her to do! Everyone commented on how beautiful my bouquet was and the arrangements!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/20/2012
5.0/5.0
My family has been using A Whole Bunch for its flower needs for the past few years. We are always able to get beautiful arrangements from them for holiday and everyday needs.
Shannon and her team were wonderful. We met with Shannon twice leading up to the wedding. She was always able to offer suggestions to help accomodate us in what we were looking for. She was able to give us a proposal and modify it for us a few times until we were able to finalize exactly what we wanted.
Shannon was even nice enough to make us a sample of one of our centerpiece ideas so that we could fully visualize what we would be getting.
All of the flowers on the wedding day were amazing! The arrangements for the church were spectacular!
We had everything from corsages and boutineers to centerpieces and large arrangements for the church. They were all absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend A Whole Bunch for all of your wedding flower needs.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
msm10277
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
A Whole Bunch Florist designed the floral arrangements (bouquets, boutonnières, centerpieces) for our May 2012 wedding. I could not have been happier with the final product – everything was gorgeous and so much better than anything that I had envisioned. I met with Shannon a number of times during the planning process – she was always very professional, and always came to the table with some great ideas. Shannon was also very patient with my emails, my questions, and the multiple changes I made to my vision during the course of planning. Having some specific ideas in mind of what I wanted, Shannon never skipped a beat and in the end A Whole Bunch delivered such a fantastic product that coordinated perfectly with our spring barn wedding. Everything was gorgeous and we received many compliments on how lovely the flowers were and how they coordinated perfectly with our color scheme and overall ambience. Additionally, A Whole Bunch is an incredible value. We researched and met with a couple of florists and were shocked at the difference between multiple estimates for the same products. Although, as a bride, you lean to be somewhat cautious of lower priced options, A Whole Bunch will NOT disappoint! They are an incredible value and I highly recommend them if you are trying to be cost conscious but want beautiful wedding flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
2.5/5.0
The flowers were very good, however my order was not right. The day before the wedding I went to pick them up and the bridesmaids flowers were not correct. I wanted pink accent flower and instead they decided to put in pink buds as accents, which made the bouquets half the size we discussed and were not what I wanted or paid for. They were able to put in ONE pink flower in each bouquet and I had to have someone pick them up the day of the wedding. They were nice but NOT what I wanted at all! Very unhappy with how they turned out. My bouquet as the bride was what I asked for and the flowers were all fresh and healthy looking. Still couldnt get over having the wrong order after we had discussed and sent an email confirmation of the correct order. Would not recommend!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
John & Shannon were Fabulous to work with!!! Our initial wedding consult was with Karen who was able to get a general sense of the flowers we were interested in using then offer that information to Shannon who then sent images of examples to gather my opinion. Everyone at A Whole Bunch Flower Market was extremely responsive to questions while offering professional opinions. In addition to flowers for the church, bouquets, and centerpieces, John & Shannon also created & spray painted branches for 'Wish Trees'. I felt confident knowing that when I arrived at my wedding reception the room would look beautiful thanks to the creativity of the team from A Whole Bunch Flower Market...I HIGHLY recommend them for ALL occasions!
Services Used: Flowers
B8
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
Whole Bunch provided bouquets for my wedding along with decor for the church. I've also been buying flowers from them for years. Their flowers are ALWAYS fresh and beautiful. They put together gorgeous bouquets and arrangements with a very artistic eye. Their prices are beyond reasonable for the beautiful arrangements they provide. I would highly recommend them for all your flower needs!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Shannon was so easy to work with...I was not too sure what I wanted but gave her a "general idea" and she came up with some suggestions...and when the day came...WOW!!!!!!! My bridal party could not believe how gorgeous all the flowers were. My mom went to the shop to pick them up since we live right around the corner and she loved the flowers so much that she bought some for my house!!!! Shannon is a real professional. Hire them for their expertise, ease of working relationship and value ( I can not believe I got what I got for what I paid...budget wedding and I was soo impressed). If I dreamed of wedding fllowers, Shannon's would have been beyond the dream!!! I loved them so much and wished I had more than one day to enjoy them!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1329843434113-ae1
Andrene
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
The best florist ever!!! The guests are still raving about the flowers. Shannon and team did a fantastic job and were the most reasonably priced florist we spoke to. I plan to use them again for all my floral needs.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
8/21/2011
5.0/5.0
A Whole Bunch Flower Market were phenomenal! I wasn't too sure on specific flowers, more so just colors and rough ideas of what I wanted, and they put everything together so beautifully! I got so many compliments on the bouquets and my girls and I loved them. Shannon responded to my many e-mails with random questions I would think up promptly with the most friendliness and professionalism. The company really makes you feel like you are more of a friend and they are really trying to make sure they make YOU happy, not just their wallets.They were willing to work with me with everything. I couldn't have asked for the centerpieces and bouquets to come out more beautiful or to work with better business people. HIRE THEM!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emma
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
We used A Whole Bunch as our florist for our wedding in Salem, MA. Shannon was a pleasure to work with and knew exactly what I wanted, all I did was show her a couple of magazine cut-outs. All of our flowers for the wedding party were beautiful, especially my bouquet - it was exactly what I wanted. They delivered all of the bouquets and bouttonierres to our hotel with no issues. The prices are very reasonable and we were able to order wholesale flowers through them and made our own centerpieces for the reception, which came out great and were still very high-quality flowers and we saved a ton of money. They even designed a cake topper for us to match the bouquets, it was beautiful and really made our simple cake stand out in photos. Overall I would recommend A Whole Bunch and Shannon to anyone looking for a high-quality, reasonably priced florist for their wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg1
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.6/5.0
I booked this vendors very late in the game....so it is partly my fault in how this came out. the flowers I ordered ended up being the wrong colors. She did email me the day of my wedding to tell me....but I was so disappointed in that. The colors of the bouquets ended up matching the dresses so I wasn't too upset in the end. What really grossed me out was that the flowers and boutonierres started to fall off and the bouquets were rotting...thankfully it was only noticeable during the reception and at that point, dancing and fun were a great distraction. I did like the manager, she was very flexible with me, especially since I came to her two weeks before the wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/22/2011
4.7/5.0
Shannon and A Whole Bunch Flower Market provided absolutely gorgeous flowers for my wedding on July 22, 2011. Everything was delivered on time and came out exactly the way I pictured. Shannon is very down to earth and flexible with any ideas you may have - and so unbelievably creative with any ideas you give her! A Whole Bunch was actually one of the most reasonably priced flower vendors around. Shannon is very willing to work with your budget and give you the most bang for your buck! I am a forever fan of A Whole Bunch.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/12/2011
5.0/5.0
A Whole Bunch did the flowers for our June wedding and they really made the day. Our pictures popped and people were practically fighting over who got to take home the centerpieces. They were exactly as ordered, and really high quality flowers. After meeting with Shannon and explaining who we were and what our vision was, she really delivered. The day was classy and romantic, yet with a touch of whimsy. Also, she was willing to travel down to CT for the wedding. I'd highly recommend this florist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
6/11/2011
3.2/5.0
My husband and I used A Whole Bunch of Flower Market for our wedding day, and I wish I could say I would recommned them but I can't.

I will admit that I was one of those brides that has a hard time deciding what I want, so we went back and forth with one of the florists quite a bit. However, considering how much time and money we spent I would have expected more. I believe we meet with the florist three times and the last time we met with her while I was finializing my order she seemed distracted and impatient with me... I should have decided to go somewhere else after that...

In the end I made a final decision on what I wanted, being very specific on what colors I wanted and how I wanted everything to look and when I recieved the flowers the day of my wedding I wanted to cry. My bouquet had white stephanotis in it (which I wanted) but they were wilted, the cymbidium orchids that we spent extra money to have were muave instead of light pink, then I looked at the stems and even though I had sent pictures of how I wanted them wrapped they looked like a 5 year old had wrapped them, AND THEN as we were passing out the bouquets one of them started to fall apart!!

When I arrived at the reception the centerpieces looked great, except that the cymbidium orchids were again the wrong color. Some of these are minor details, but I thought that they would have been taken care of since I took the time to explain everything in detail and the florist had taken notes.

I have seen a lot of work that this florist has done and it was all so beautiful. All of their arrangements looked fresh and well put together, so I have to say that I am so disappointed that mine were not of the same quality. I can't help but to think that they did a bad job on my flowers because I was so involved and had so many questions.

If I were to get married over again I would not use this vendor.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1294713987448-ryandrea4
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved working with A Whole Bunch! We worked with Shannon and she was fantastic! We meant with her a few times and she listened to all the details that we wanted and even offered suggestions from her experience. She made everything so easy. The flowers were beautiful and photographed really well. I would highly recommend A Whole Bunch!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
5/29/2011
4.4/5.0
I really enjoyed working with Shannon, and had only vague ideas of colors that I wanted for my flowers (bright, bold), and not specific flowers. We looked through pictures and talked about what I liked and didn't like. The flowers were very reasonably priced, and I loved the centerpieces for the tables, but wished that all the other flowers were less pastel and more bright and bold. I was also disappointed in the size and shape of my bouquet - we had talked about a rounder, fuller shape, and my bouquet ended up being fairly flat and only slightly bigger than the bridesmaid. All the arrangements were pretty, and fresh, and stayed alive well after the wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Judy
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
We had a very intimate wedding with just about 25 guests, and were initially worried that our needs would get overlooked because of the smaller-than-average quantity of flowers needed. After meeting with several florists, we came across A Whole Bunch Flower Market online, and called in for a meeting.

We met with Shannon, and instantly knew that we wanted to work with her and A Whole Bunch Flower Market for our October 9th wedding. She knew from the get go that our wedding was small, and that we were working with a tight budget. She was very understanding and extremely willing to make us happy! During our meeting, we talked about colors, what flowers we liked and didn't (which Shannon was helpful with, because we knew nothing much about flowers!), and logistics for the day.

The quote Shannon offered was perfect and we just went from there. Shannon was very responsive and quick to reply to our emails, and on the day of the wedding things went perfectly - even though we had a last minute delivery change! I can't recommend A Whole Bunch Flower Market enough!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eric and Jenn
Wedding:
9/24/2010
4.4/5.0
Shannon was great to work with! The flowers photographed beautifully and we enjoyed them for a week afterwards!
Services Used: Flowers
A Whole Bunch Flower Market responded with the following comments:

Thanks, Jenn! You were so great to work with; we'd love to see more of your photos when you have time-they are amazing!!! Karen keeps mentioning how beautiful they were...
Thanks again, all the best, Shannon
Default-vendor-profile-pic
E
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved Shannon and the staff at A Whole Bunch Flower Market the moment I walked in the store! They are so personable and helpful! I really didn't know what I wanted, but had some ideas. Shannon walked me through everything and made suggestions. She never once pushed anything on me and never made me feel like I was wasting her time like another shop had made me feel. The flowers were above and beyond what I dreamed of and the compliments keep coming! Not only were they gorgeous, but the bouquets lasted an astonishing amount of time!! Oh, and very reasonably priced!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1234126299186-104_0117modified2
mandal86
Wedding:
7/19/2009
5.0/5.0
When we went for the consultation everyone at the shop was very friendly, and I loved the smell of fresh flowers that greeted you when you walked in. The staff are also very friendly. All of the flowers were exactly what I wanted and I was very pleased overall with their work.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
9/13/2008
5.0/5.0
The whole staff at a whole bunch flower market were great to work with. The bouquets came out gorgeous and I will send pictures as quick as I can get them. They are very reasonably priced and proved to be the easiest vendor choice by far. Thank you for all the arrangements they came out great!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meredith
Wedding:
9/16/2007
5.0/5.0
They did exactly what I wanted! I was able to use my own vases. They worked within our budget and were very very nice and courteous. I would highly recommend them!
Services Used: Flowers

DEALS

20 % off any orchid plant
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $40 Value
Redeem this coupon with any in-store purchase of an orchid plant. This 20% discount cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal #WW4535c744d933a15c
220x220_1345316342594-photo1

MAP

 
LaCascias Plaza, 326 Cambridge Street, Burlington, MA 01803 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for A Whole Bunch Flower Market
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo