130x130_sq_1369071029992-misc-and-wedding-limo-109

Aadvanced Limousines

Indianapolis , IN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

8614 Southeastern Ave
Indianapolis, IN US 46239 (map)

PHONE

317-716-1201

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Indianapolis's best limo and party bus service. Providing top of the line Indianapolis limousine chauffeured transportation is the specialty of Aadvanced Limousines. We welcome you to... Read more
Indianapolis's best limo and party bus service. Providing top of the line Indianapolis limousine chauffeured transportation is the specialty of Aadvanced Limousines. We welcome you to the home of the best Indianapolis limousine company, where you will get limo quotes, make a limo reservation, or check out limo and party bus photos for your upcoming event.We service Indianapolis and surrounding areas with professional limousine and chauffeured services. Ask us today to help plan transportation costs, and budget for great limo prices and the cost for limo or party bus rentals.

Providing limo service in the Indianapolis and surrounding areas allows us to cater to customer desires, while maintaining quality limousines, fair limo prices and excellent customer service. At our Indianapolis limousine company, Aadvanced Limousines has professionally trained chauffeurs who strive to meet the clients' needs and wishes to make your special occasions memorable for a lifetime. Don't let these memorable occasions pass by without reliable transportation. Book your Indianapolis prom limousine, birthday party limo, or wedding limousine today!

Our Indianapolis limo company offers a wide variety of chauffered limousine services, depending on your needs. Aadvanced Limousines services Indianapolis and surrounding areas, need a price for a limo call 317.716.1201 today to discuss your ideas and plans for your upcoming events, such as needing a wedding limo, prom limo, or party limo for birthdays, bachelor and bachelorette parties. More Information about our Indianapolis limousine services. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1356965327570-limo72011045
130x130_sq_1356965372556-1000442
130x130_sq_1356965422456-dsc0247
130x130_sq_1356965447406-0681
130x130_sq_1356965470059-dsc0028

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Sedan, Shuttle, Van
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Our driver was very professional and friendly. We had a great time! Also, Aadvanced Limousine's had the best prices and were the most flexible with how many hours we wanted.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
The limo was very clean and on time. The driver was pleasent and looked professional . My daughter and her new husband where very happy
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
They were prompt in their arrival to the event, courteous, and since there was still time leftover - there was no problem in giving the children a ride when the bride and groom didn't need the limo anymore.
We had booked 2 limos and needed to cancel one and unfortunately their policy does not allow for refunds on the deposit.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The services was good and the driver responsive.

No complaints.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayce
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
I got married on June 28th and my reception was 15 minutes from our hotel. We had about 200 people attend our wedding....hiring Aadvanced Limousines to provide our guests with a shuttle was the best decision we could've made! Our drivers Ken & Grant were absolutely amazing! We got the 22 passenger party bus and everyone had a blast (even my husband's oldest aunts)!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
5/31/2014
4.3/5.0
The limo was held up in traffic and arrived about 15 minutes late. The driver was quite apologetic and it worked out fine because the wedding party wasn't ready till then anyway. The only thing I would have liked was a call to let me know the limo was running late. When she arrived, the driver was humble, friendly, accommodating, and very helpful. Everyone in the wedding party enjoyed the ride.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandon
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't express how satisfied I was using Aadvanced Limo. It was easy to get everything setup, the pricing was good and the service was great. We needed to make a few changes after the initial reservation and their response was "no problem". What more could I ask for? Well... my wife told me that her driver was extremely polite and professional. The driver we had for after the wedding was also extremely polite and professional. I will be keeping them in mind for future events for sure!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joe
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Hello, I just want to tell you good folks what a treasure you have in Ms. Janell being among your drivers. She recently drove me and my new bride from our wedding and reception to our hotel. Along the way, she gave us a good tour of downtown Indy. We found her witty, funny, courteous and above all else – professional.

My bride and I certainly would recommend advanced limousines did anyone needing such services.

Thank you, kindly.
Joe and Robyn Stuteville
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J
Wedding:
12/28/2013
0.8/5.0
The limo was more than 20 minutes late and made us late to the wedding. He did not follow instructions to our venue and got lost on the way home.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vicki
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Rick Joseph was our driver: Excellent, professional, courteous.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Palwinder
Wedding:
12/28/2013
4.6/5.0
He was very nice and very responsive.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MARY
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
VERY SATISFIED WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS

NO COMPLAINTS
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
12/7/2013
4.5/5.0
We couldn't decide what transportation to use after our reception to take us, our bridal party, and additional friends around town and back to the hall and hotel when we were done affordably. I called this company the day before the wedding and was able to reserve a coach bus for 3 hours following the reception for close to the same price a limo would have been everywhere else, and it allowed us to transport everyone where they needed to go. They were very friendly and courteous on the phone when booking and the driver was as well. He gave us a stack of cards with his number when we got on the bus so that after he dropped us off in Broad Ripple we could call him from wherever we were to come back and pick us up.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristine
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I called and was asked a series of questions that helped to formulate a totally personalized day if worry free transportation. They have obviously done this many times and thought of things I never considered. No complaints whatsoever!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.9/5.0
We were getting married about an hour outside of Indianapolis where limo services are pretty rare so we decided to go with an Indy limo company and I'm so glad we did. The small amount we paid extra to have Advanced Limousines travel to our city was well worth it. The driver showed up a few minutes early, was ready for us when the ceremony was over, and was great about driving us around town while the guests had cocktail hour.

Not to mention they were incredibly flexible. I booked the limo before we had our day-of timeline done and i changed our reservation not once but twice. They never complained and were happy to make adjustments for us. The limo was extremely clean as well. All-in-all very happy with our choice
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joey
Wedding:
10/14/2013
5.0/5.0
We had fun on are wedding night and the driver was very nice and showed use all a good time we would tell every body about him his name was Kevin and was cool as you no h e ll
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hillary
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
We only needed transportation from the church to the reception and your limo service was one of the only ones that offered us that flexibility. Your limo was fantastic and just exactly what we wanted and needed to transport the entire wedding party to the reception in style! Thank you for everything!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Greg
Wedding:
9/1/2013
4.9/5.0
The company and the driver were very efficient, courteous and timely.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1324052033737-lizbrandonima4
LizPerry915
Wedding:
6/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Aadvanced was so great! They were on time, professional, and so helpful and accommodating! Picking a limo was hard but Aadvanced was a great choice. They even gave us an upgrade at a discounted price!! I would definitely recommend using them if you need a limo for your wedding or special event.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A
Wedding:
3/31/2012
4.5/5.0
Was on time! Limo was stocked with beverages for us. Drove us to site for our outside photo shots. Driver was courteous and friendly.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
11/19/2011
3.8/5.0
The limo was awesome! The price was right - just a little frustrated when I spoke with one of the guys that works there - Ken - who was very rude to me over the phone. He talked a completely different game when he spoke with my fiance. Janice and Christy were a pleasure to deal with. But when you spend over $1000 on a company - I think you should be able to expect good service all around.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
I called and e-mailed TONS of transportation places before deciding on Aadvanced Limo. I could not have been happier with the service, especially after reading some of the horror story reviews people gave to other companies. They were professional, nice, on time, and incredibly easy to work with, not to mention VERY reasonably priced. They went above and beyond to make sure we were completely taken care of. They worked with us to create a package that included a limo for the wedding party and shuttle transportation for our guests to the reception as well as coming back later at night to take everyone back to the hotels without having to reserve the shuttle for an entire 8 or 10 hours like other companies offer.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
5/14/2011
1.1/5.0
We had a horrible experience with Aadvanced Limousines. Although they seem like a nice company with very caring workers, we were very disappointed with their services on our Wedding Day. On the afternoon ofour wedding, they accused us of not paying (which we had already done prior to our wedding day).

Their #319 wedding package consisted of simply dropping us off at a site and then picking us up two hours later. We assumed that "service" meant that we'd have access to the limousine during our two hour reservation. However, this was not the case. We were dropped off near some gardens for some outdoor photos and then left to pick up a different wedding party. While we were waiting outside, it started to rain. My whole bridal party got wet while we waiting for the limo to come back and pick us up. My dress got wet, and my hair was ruined. It was awful.

After the wedding, a representative from this company apologized for the mishap. Ultimately, I think they are very nice people with a great fleet of limos. However, if you decide to book with them-- please make sure to read the fine print and understand the FULL terms of your limo package.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tamara
Wedding:
6/6/2009
4.3/5.0
They did a good job even drove through grass for us. They did need my credit card on the ride to the reception though which was kind of inconvenient.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abbey
Wedding:
6/16/2007
0.0/5.0
The limo driver was late picking us up. She had no idea where to go, on top of it. The limo had no air conditioning, and nothing worked. When I got back from my honeymoon, I called to complain, and they told me I "was making things up" and questioned why I hadn't called sooner...it's called a HONEYMOON! TERRIBLE SERVICE.
Services Used: Transportation

MAP

 
8614 Southeastern Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46239 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Aadvanced Limousines
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo