You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1431626426629 img20131028093651
(4)

Aall In Limo & Party Bus

San Diego , CA

LOCATION

655 West Broadway, Suite 1300
San Diego, CA 92101 US (map)

PHONE

858-336-1894
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Aall In Limo & Party Bus is a limousine service provider serving San Diego and surrounding areas with customized limousine transportation solutions for weddings, parties, business... Read more
Aall In Limo & Party Bus is a limousine service provider serving San Diego and surrounding areas with customized limousine transportation solutions for weddings, parties, business events.

Each wedding is unique and special and requires meticulous planning. To have a luxurious limousine as a mean of transportation for the bride or groom and their families, can be the icing on the cake. With Aall In Limo & Party Bus you can count on professionalism, promptness, punctuality and a relaxed and fun atmosphere, while a professional chauffeur takes care of every request of the passengers. Travel with a stretch limousine or a moddified SUV, accommodating up to 18 passengers, customized to the theme of your wedding, each pickup timed perfectly to meet pressing time schedules and enjoy a bottle of complementary Champagne while you travel, are just a few points that Aall In Limo & Party Bus excels in.

Since 2005, Aall In Limo & Party Bus managed to provide exquisite and luxurious transportation services at affordable prices for newlywed couples in San Diego County.

You can book a limo for your wedding visiting our website or calling us at: (858) 336-1894 Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1377936942041 maria
130x130 sq 1377936862888 carrie
130x130 sq 1377936860502 bella
130x130 sq 1377936857895 alissa
130x130 sq 1377936905457 depositphotos7703192xxl

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of vehicles do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Limousine - Stretch, Party Bus, SUV Limo, Sedan, Shuttle, Standard Limo
Schedule permitting, which of the following driving services do you provide?
Multi-Location Trip, One-Way Trip, Round Trip
Typically, what is the minimum rental time required to book your services during peak season?
4+ Hours, No Min.
Which of the following amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Bar, Bottled Water/Ice, DVD Player, Fiber Optic Lighting, Flat Screen TVs, Premium Stereo System, Privacy Partition, Red Carpet Service

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Dana
Wedding:
6/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Aall In Limo services was all around a great choice for my June 2015 wedding! They were on time super polite and helpful. They accommodated my wedding day schedule with multiple pick ups/drop offs. They are very competitively priced and fair in my opinion. Unlike some companies that wanted to charge me for the whole day where many hours of limo services would not have even been used. Would definitely use Aall In limos services again in the future!
Aall In Limo services was all around a great choice for my June 2015 wedding! They were on time super polite and helpful. Read more...
Aall In Limo services was all around a great choice for my June 2015 wedding! They were on time super polite and helpful. They accommodated my wedding day schedule with multiple pick ups/drop offs. They are very competitively priced and fair in my opinion. Unlike some companies that wanted to charge me for the whole day where many hours of limo services would not have even been used. Would definitely use Aall In limos services again in the future! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
6/12/2013
5.0/5.0
The service they provided was excellent, the limo was clean and the driver was so helpful and professional. He helped us out and made sure everything was perfect. If you ever need a limo for your wedding don't hesitate to contact Aall In Limo, you will love them!
The service they provided was excellent, the limo was clean and the driver was so helpful and professional. He helped us Read more...
The service they provided was excellent, the limo was clean and the driver was so helpful and professional. He helped us out and made sure everything was perfect. If you ever need a limo for your wedding don't hesitate to contact Aall In Limo, you will love them! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Carrie
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Great service for our wedding. They made sure everything was executed flawlessly, the limo was very clean, and the driver was so friendly and professional. Everything went very smooth and it was just perfect. I will definitely hire Aall In Limo again.
Great service for our wedding. They made sure everything was executed flawlessly, the limo was very clean, and the driver Read more...
Great service for our wedding. They made sure everything was executed flawlessly, the limo was very clean, and the driver was so friendly and professional. Everything went very smooth and it was just perfect. I will definitely hire Aall In Limo again. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Hilda
Wedding:
7/4/2009
5.0/5.0
The limo was clean and had so many NICE features, we had so much fun and hope to use Mike again in the future. The limo was fully stocked with snacks and drinks and our driver had the friendliest attitude - our guest loved it! I highly recommend Aall In Limo Service to anyone looking to get married in the future.
The limo was clean and had so many NICE features, we had so much fun and hope to use Mike again in the future. The limo Read more...
The limo was clean and had so many NICE features, we had so much fun and hope to use Mike again in the future. The limo was fully stocked with snacks and drinks and our driver had the friendliest attitude - our guest loved it! I highly recommend Aall In Limo Service to anyone looking to get married in the future. Read less
Services Used: Transportation

DEALS

Free champagne with your next booking!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $75 Value
Get free champagne with your next booking.Please mention the coupon and the event at the time of the booking.
Deal #WW51539d4ae66e804e
220x220 1381856255598 champagne limo coupon
Get one hour FREE when booking 5 hours or more.
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $125 Value
Get one hour Free when booking 5 hours or more of any service. Please mention the coupon and the event at the time of booking.
Deal #WWef4607a41ccc9ce1
220x220 1381856001319 1381855994147 5hours limo couponl

MAP

 
655 West Broadway, Suite 1300, San Diego, CA 92101 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Aall In Limo & Party Bus
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1431626426629 img20131028093651