130x130 sq 1465507645 2c2de122f893225a 550671 10150959229295891 711520890 11967157 767329650 n

AAMusicians.com

Miami , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Miami, FL 33161 US (map)

PHONE

305-989-0117

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

South Florida's Most Recognized, Trusted, Honest and Reputable Entertainmet Provider with Over 320 Satisfied Bride Reviews on Wedding Wire!

Honored to be selected to perform... Read more
South Florida's Most Recognized, Trusted, Honest and Reputable Entertainmet Provider with Over 320 Satisfied Bride Reviews on Wedding Wire!

Honored to be selected to perform for Miami Heat's Chris Bosh, Private event for the United States Vice President Joe Biden, NFL Steelers Chris Hope, Atlanta Hawks Sean Jones wedding, NFL superstar Marty Booker and most recently Donald Trump VIP dinner at his new Doral Golf Course!

"All I have to say is that if you are looking for a string quartet, you can stop looking and use Alan’s services." Steve K

AAMUSICIANS.com is the first number one stop source for live music entertainment solutions, DJ’s/Dancers and lighting solutions in South Florida. We specialize in Social and Corporate events with any musical ensemble request.

We are recognized as the firm that offers professional musicians of high caliber and a personalized, honest and respectful service to our clients. Our goal is to be the firm that provides unique experiences that will leave every customer and audience satisfied.

We believe that providing our customers with what they want, when and how they want it is the key to a successful wedding by offer one of a kind custom entertainment designs to fit your budget.

AAMUSICIANS.com has complete wedding capabilities providing your music for the ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. For information on our bands and DJ’s please feel free to contact us.

Contact us today as our 2016 dates are almost filled as well as our 2017 schedule.



South Florida Wedding String Quartet Miami Wedding String Quartet Ft. Lauderdale Wedding String Quartet Palm Beach Wedding String Quartet Naples Wedding String Quartet West Palm Beach Wedding String Quartet South Beach Wedding String Quartet South FL Wedding String Quartet Miami FL Wedding String Quartet Miami Beach Wedding String Quartet South Florida String Quartet Miami Party String Quartet Ft. Lauderdale String Quartet Palm Beach String Quartet Naples String Quartet West Palm Beach String Quartet South Beach String Quartet South FL String Quartet Miami FL String Quartet Miami Beach String Quartet South Florida Wedding DJ Miami Wedding DJ Ft. Lauderdale Wedding DJ Palm Beach Wedding DJ Naples Wedding DJ West Palm Beach Wedding DJ South Beach Wedding DJ South FL Wedding DJ Miami FL Wedding DJ Miami Beach Wedding DJ South Florida DJ Miami Party DJ Ft. Lauderdale DJ Palm Beach DJ Naples DJ West Palm Beach DJ South Beach DJ South FL DJ Miami FL DJ Miami Beach DJ Read less
Band , Ceremony Music , DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1465508262822 img3164
130x130 sq 1465508285051 850x567x32jessimichaelmalomanphotographers40.jpg.p
130x130 sq 1465567406076 img3168   copy
130x130 sq 1465508408702 5465011015078168101589171152089011646349632296234n
130x130 sq 1465508440779 heartball 0668
130x130 sq 1465508204994 img0444
130x130 sq 1465508418532 58272510150840198905891711520890118025491222400036
130x130 sq 1465508291998 johanna julian full edit
130x130 sq 1465567402877 382738101504533280808911536099624n
130x130 sq 1465508237048 img4098a
130x130 sq 1465508434675 165094101501014389958917115208907737344692973n
130x130 sq 1465508408721 850x567x24jessimichaelmalomanphotographers49.jpg.p
130x130 sq 1465508426713 2071391015020366543089171152089085990127325114n
130x130 sq 1217706189364 img 0596
130x130 sq 1334089215676 bathclub2
130x130 sq 1334089316157 acqualina
130x130 sq 1334089384745 band1
130x130 sq 1334089439372 band4
130x130 sq 1334089968562 airplane
130x130 sq 1334089996637 2680291015029971061589171152089094222236828180n
130x130 sq 1334089670278 viceroy
130x130 sq 1334089688263 versace
130x130 sq 1334089542560 deering1
130x130 sq 1334089484554 band5
130x130 sq 1334089637087 jazzduo
130x130 sq 1334089519212 biltmore5
130x130 sq 1334089653144 wsobe
130x130 sq 1334089501905 biltmore1
130x130 sq 1334089465948 band3
130x130 sq 1217708087036 p1010811
130x130 sq 1334090100087 cruz
130x130 sq 1334090073786 biltmore6
130x130 sq 1217706233395 pc121200
130x130 sq 1217706273661 pa181187
130x130 sq 1217706376083 p9241180
130x130 sq 1217706357458 pb141199
130x130 sq 1217706516161 latinband2
130x130 sq 1217708018802 remix2
130x130 sq 1217708062505 string5
130x130 sq 1228426387495 p3051286
130x130 sq 1465508206345 img5380
130x130 sq 1465567407199 picture3

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Agency
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3, 4-6, 7+
What genres of music does (do) your band(s) play?
Acoustic, Big Band, Blues, Caribbean, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Latin, Mariachi, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Rock, Strings, Swing, Top 40
What music services do you provide?
Bilingual MC, Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Karaoke Services, Learning New Songs, Liability Insurance, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sample Performances, Vocals, Willing to Travel
What items are available?
Disco Ball, Fog Machine, Gobo Projector, Lighting, Microphones, Projector, Sound/PA System

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Acapella, Brass - Quartet, Brass - Quintet, Brass - Trio, Choir, Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, Orchestra, Soloist / Vocalist, String - Quartet, String - Quintet, String - Trio
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3, 4-6, 7+
What instruments does your group play?
Bagpipes, Cello, Clarinet, Drums, Flute, Guitar, Harp, Oboe, Organ, Piano, Saxophone, Trumpet, Viola, Violin, Winds
What services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Learn New Songs, Liability Insurance, Microphones, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sample Performances, Sound/PA System, Vocals

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Rosa
Wedding:
11/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Yes, yes, yes!!! I would definitely recommend AAmusicians. Alan was great and the music was amazing throughout the wedding! I'm so happy I went with AAmusicians, wouldn't change a thing.
Yes, yes, yes!!! I would definitely recommend AAmusicians. Alan was great and the music was amazing throughout the Read more...
Yes, yes, yes!!! I would definitely recommend AAmusicians. Alan was great and the music was amazing throughout the wedding! I'm so happy I went with AAmusicians, wouldn't change a thing. Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
eli
Wedding:
9/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Alan did a great job. I would use them again in a heart beat !
Alan did a great job. I would use them again in a heart beat !
Alan did a great job. I would use them again in a heart beat ! Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
4/30/2016
5.0/5.0
We cannot begin to explain the amazing time that we had at our wedding because of AAMusicians! Alan was so wonderful to work with throughout the whole process; he worked with us to ensure that everything was perfect from the lighted monogram to the playlists for the ceremony and the reception. We had so many complements from our guests on how perfect the string trio was; they flawlessly performed each of our selected songs, most of which were not on their typical playlist. During the reception, everything was perfect! We stated that we wanted our reception to be fun and that we wanted everyone on the dance floor the whole time. We said we did not want any cheesy wedding music, that we wanted songs that took us back to college and when we had the most memories with our friends and bridal parties. We were so happy that he met all of our requests! The dance floor was packed all night, literally most of the night it was not big enough for everyone on it. Throughout the reception, multiple friends came up to us stating he was amazing and that they wanted his playlist. After the wedding was over, we had so many texts, phone calls and people telling us that it was the most fun they have had at a wedding in years, if ever! We owe a large part of that to AAMusicians for making sure that the party was nonstop and perfect!
We cannot begin to explain the amazing time that we had at our wedding because of AAMusicians! Alan was so wonderful to Read more...
We cannot begin to explain the amazing time that we had at our wedding because of AAMusicians! Alan was so wonderful to work with throughout the whole process; he worked with us to ensure that everything was perfect from the lighted monogram to the playlists for the ceremony and the reception. We had so many complements from our guests on how perfect the string trio was; they flawlessly performed each of our selected songs, most of which were not on their typical playlist. During the reception, everything was perfect! We stated that we wanted our reception to be fun and that we wanted everyone on the dance floor the whole time. We said we did not want any cheesy wedding music, that we wanted songs that took us back to college and when we had the most memories with our friends and bridal parties. We were so happy that he met all of our requests! The dance floor was packed all night, literally most of the night it was not big enough for everyone on it. Throughout the reception, multiple friends came up to us stating he was amazing and that they wanted his playlist. After the wedding was over, we had so many texts, phone calls and people telling us that it was the most fun they have had at a wedding in years, if ever! We owe a large part of that to AAMusicians for making sure that the party was nonstop and perfect! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
2/13/2016
5.0/5.0
I cannot begin to say how happy we are that we chose AA Musicians for our wedding. Alan was incredibly accommodating throughout our who process. I will admit, we were a pretty high maintenance customer; we originally were just going to use them as our reception DJ, but as our planning process progressed, we kept asking to add more and more services (all the way up to the week of the wedding). Alan was able to accommodate all of our crazy requests, and was extremely gracious about it. On top of everything, my brother is in a band and we wanted him and his band to play a few songs at our reception, but they live in Colorado and it was going to be very difficult for them to transport their own equipment. Alan was able to get them everything that they needed. On the day of the wedding, there was a miscommunication about what equipment my brother needed, and they were missing a keyboard. Instead of saying it was too late, Alan went out and found a keyboard for them within 2 hours. We are incredibly thankful for all of his hard work and his willingness to be so flexible.

Our wedding DJ was DJ J and he was everything we could have hoped for! He had our whole party dancing for what seems like the entire night. We had so much fun with him, and he definitely helped to make the reception a blast!
I cannot begin to say how happy we are that we chose AA Musicians for our wedding. Alan was incredibly accommodating Read more...
I cannot begin to say how happy we are that we chose AA Musicians for our wedding. Alan was incredibly accommodating throughout our who process. I will admit, we were a pretty high maintenance customer; we originally were just going to use them as our reception DJ, but as our planning process progressed, we kept asking to add more and more services (all the way up to the week of the wedding). Alan was able to accommodate all of our crazy requests, and was extremely gracious about it. On top of everything, my brother is in a band and we wanted him and his band to play a few songs at our reception, but they live in Colorado and it was going to be very difficult for them to transport their own equipment. Alan was able to get them everything that they needed. On the day of the wedding, there was a miscommunication about what equipment my brother needed, and they were missing a keyboard. Instead of saying it was too late, Alan went out and found a keyboard for them within 2 hours. We are incredibly thankful for all of his hard work and his willingness to be so flexible.

Our wedding DJ was DJ J and he was everything we could have hoped for! He had our whole party dancing for what seems like the entire night. We had so much fun with him, and he definitely helped to make the reception a blast! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
AAMusicians.com responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your kind words. You were a delight to work for and we are So happy that we not only met your expectations but exceeded them. Congratulations to you and your beautiful family
Default vendor profile pic
Daniel
Wedding:
1/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Great experience with AAmusicians. I would hire them again in a heart beat.
Great experience with AAmusicians. I would hire them again in a heart beat.
Great experience with AAmusicians. I would hire them again in a heart beat. Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Carolina
Wedding:
1/23/2016
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough positive things about my experience with AAMusicians. Alan was responsive, engaged, returned calls throughout the planning process. But things really paid off night of- the quality of the musicians was A+. I'd recommend over and over again.
I can't say enough positive things about my experience with AAMusicians. Alan was responsive, engaged, returned calls Read more...
I can't say enough positive things about my experience with AAMusicians. Alan was responsive, engaged, returned calls throughout the planning process. But things really paid off night of- the quality of the musicians was A+. I'd recommend over and over again. Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Alan and his team are great. We have used them for events and have recommended them to others. They are amazing to work with!
Alan and his team are great. We have used them for events and have recommended them to others. They are amazing to work Read more...
Alan and his team are great. We have used them for events and have recommended them to others. They are amazing to work with! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Coralis
Wedding:
12/29/2015
5.0/5.0
Words are not enough to describe how satisfied and happy I am with the service and professionalism of AAMusicians. Both the String Ensemble and the DJ fulfilled every single desire that I wanted to see during my wedding celebration. Definitely to choose Alan and his work team was the best decision I could have ever made.
Words are not enough to describe how satisfied and happy I am with the service and professionalism of AAMusicians. Both Read more...
Words are not enough to describe how satisfied and happy I am with the service and professionalism of AAMusicians. Both the String Ensemble and the DJ fulfilled every single desire that I wanted to see during my wedding celebration. Definitely to choose Alan and his work team was the best decision I could have ever made. Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Anne
Wedding:
12/19/2015
5.0/5.0
AA musicians are talented, wonderfully versatile and attentive, always good to discuss music favorites and style beforehand.
AA musicians are talented, wonderfully versatile and attentive, always good to discuss music favorites and style Read more...
AA musicians are talented, wonderfully versatile and attentive, always good to discuss music favorites and style beforehand. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Helena
Wedding:
12/12/2015
5.0/5.0
Very happy to have chosen them for my wedding! The quartet was superb!
Very happy to have chosen them for my wedding! The quartet was superb!
Very happy to have chosen them for my wedding! The quartet was superb! Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ

MAP

 
Miami, FL 33161 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for AAMusicians.com
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1465507645 2c2de122f893225a 550671 10150959229295891 711520890 11967157 767329650 n