130x130 sq 1217706871349 img 0596

AAMusicians.com

Miami , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Miami, FL 33161 US (map)

PHONE

305-989-0117

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

South Florida's Most Recognized, Trusted, Honest and Reputable Entertainmet Provider with Over 250 Satisfied Brides Reviews on Wedding Wire!

Honored to be selected to perform... Read more
South Florida's Most Recognized, Trusted, Honest and Reputable Entertainmet Provider with Over 250 Satisfied Brides Reviews on Wedding Wire!

Honored to be selected to perform for Miami Heat's Chris Bosh, Private event for the United States Vice President Joe Biden, NFL Steelers Chris Hope, Atlanta Hawks Sean Jones wedding, NFL superstar Marty Booker and most recently Donald Trump VIP dinner at his new Doral Golf Course!

"All I have to say is that if you are looking for a string quartet, you can stop looking and use Alan’s services." Steve K

AAMUSICIANS.com is the first number one stop source for live music entertainment solutions and DJ’s/Dancers in South Florida. We specialize in Social and Corporate events with any musical ensemble request.

We are recognized as the firm that offers professional musicians of high caliber and a personalized, honest and respectful service to our clients. Our goal is to be the firm that provides unique experiences that will leave every customer and audience satisfied.

We believe that providing our customers with what they want, when and how they want it is the key to maintain repeat business and client satisfaction.

AAMUSICIANS.com has complete wedding capabilities providing your music for the ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. For information on our bands and DJ’s please feel free to contact us.

Contact us today as our 2012 dates are almost filled as well as our 2013 schedule.



South Florida Wedding String Quartet Miami Wedding String Quartet Ft. Lauderdale Wedding String Quartet Palm Beach Wedding String Quartet Naples Wedding String Quartet West Palm Beach Wedding String Quartet South Beach Wedding String Quartet South FL Wedding String Quartet Miami FL Wedding String Quartet Miami Beach Wedding String Quartet South Florida String Quartet Miami Party String Quartet Ft. Lauderdale String Quartet Palm Beach String Quartet Naples String Quartet West Palm Beach String Quartet South Beach String Quartet South FL String Quartet Miami FL String Quartet Miami Beach String Quartet South Florida Wedding DJ Miami Wedding DJ Ft. Lauderdale Wedding DJ Palm Beach Wedding DJ Naples Wedding DJ West Palm Beach Wedding DJ South Beach Wedding DJ South FL Wedding DJ Miami FL Wedding DJ Miami Beach Wedding DJ South Florida DJ Miami Party DJ Ft. Lauderdale DJ Palm Beach DJ Naples DJ West Palm Beach DJ South Beach DJ South FL DJ Miami FL DJ Miami Beach DJ Read less
Band , Ceremony Music , DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1217706189364 img 0596
130x130 sq 1334089215676 bathclub2
130x130 sq 1334089316157 acqualina
130x130 sq 1334089384745 band1
130x130 sq 1334089439372 band4
130x130 sq 1334089968562 airplane
130x130 sq 1334089996637 2680291015029971061589171152089094222236828180n
130x130 sq 1334089670278 viceroy
130x130 sq 1334089688263 versace
130x130 sq 1334089542560 deering1
130x130 sq 1334089484554 band5
130x130 sq 1334089637087 jazzduo
130x130 sq 1334089519212 biltmore5
130x130 sq 1334089653144 wsobe
130x130 sq 1334089501905 biltmore1
130x130 sq 1334089465948 band3
130x130 sq 1217708087036 p1010811
130x130 sq 1334090100087 cruz
130x130 sq 1334090073786 biltmore6
130x130 sq 1217706233395 pc121200
130x130 sq 1217706273661 pa181187
130x130 sq 1217706376083 p9241180
130x130 sq 1217706357458 pb141199
130x130 sq 1217706516161 latinband2
130x130 sq 1217708018802 remix2
130x130 sq 1217708062505 string5
130x130 sq 1228426387495 p3051286

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Agency
What is the size of your band?
Large (6+ musicians), Medium (4-6 musicians), Small (1-3 musicians)
What music genre does your band play?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Blues, Calypso, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Latin, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Acapella, Brass - Quartet, Brass - Quintet, Brass - Trio, Choir, Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, Orchestra, Soloist / Vocalist, String - Quartet, String - Quintet, String - Trio
What instruments does your group play?
Cello, Drums, Flute, Guitar, Harp, Organ, Piano, Trumpet, Viola, Violin

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1406661792853 avatar
Private User
Wedding:
7/4/2014
5.0/5.0
AAMusicians did a wonderful job at our 4th of July wedding. From the very beginning everyone was a pleasure to work with, very professional and always responded to our requests in a timely manner. Every detail was laid out and made it one less thing we had to worry about for the day of our wedding. The DJ played all of our favorite music and really felt like a part of our wedding party--awesome MC. There are not enough great things I can say about Alan and his team. You guys are amazing!!!
AAMusicians did a wonderful job at our 4th of July wedding. From the very beginning everyone was a pleasure to work with, Read more...
AAMusicians did a wonderful job at our 4th of July wedding. From the very beginning everyone was a pleasure to work with, very professional and always responded to our requests in a timely manner. Every detail was laid out and made it one less thing we had to worry about for the day of our wedding. The DJ played all of our favorite music and really felt like a part of our wedding party--awesome MC. There are not enough great things I can say about Alan and his team. You guys are amazing!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
AAMusicians.com responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. You looked amazing and so happy everything turned out just the way you expected. Thank you for trusting us with your very special day.
Default vendor profile pic
Ailyn
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Thank you Alan and team for provided great music and service. They had a very professional and organized team. Thank you!
Thank you Alan and team for provided great music and service. They had a very professional and organized team. Thank you!
Thank you Alan and team for provided great music and service. They had a very professional and organized team. Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ
AAMusicians.com responded with the following comments:

Thank you Ailyn for taking the time to review us. We had a great time performing for your date and so happy you were pleased with all of our services. Thank you for trusting us with your very special day.
Default vendor profile pic
Sander
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
The DJ was great. He kept people dancing from start to finish. It was definitely geared toward a younger crowd but everyone had a blast. We also had requests throughout the night and he had no problem purchasing songs and playing them. Also the gentleman who helped coordinate the event (Alan) was amazing. He made everything easy and was extremely professional.
The DJ was great. He kept people dancing from start to finish. It was definitely geared toward a younger crowd but Read more...
The DJ was great. He kept people dancing from start to finish. It was definitely geared toward a younger crowd but everyone had a blast. We also had requests throughout the night and he had no problem purchasing songs and playing them. Also the gentleman who helped coordinate the event (Alan) was amazing. He made everything easy and was extremely professional. Read less
Services Used: DJ
AAMusicians.com responded with the following comments:

Thank you Sander for taking the time to review us. So happy that you enjoyed our Dj's performance. Also appreciate the comment about our customer service we do our best to take care of our clients. Thank you for trusting us with your very special day.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Top notch service! Everyone raved about the string quartet which provided another level of elegance to our event. We had some issues with our venue and AAMusicians was willing to work with us to accommodate the problem. Lastly, they respond quickly to emails. As a bride, this is always a plus!!!
Top notch service! Everyone raved about the string quartet which provided another level of elegance to our event. We had Read more...
Top notch service! Everyone raved about the string quartet which provided another level of elegance to our event. We had some issues with our venue and AAMusicians was willing to work with us to accommodate the problem. Lastly, they respond quickly to emails. As a bride, this is always a plus!!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music
AAMusicians.com responded with the following comments:

Thank you for taking the time to review us. So glad you enjoyed our Suite Strings ensemble, they enjoyed performing for your date and said it was a beautiful ceremony. Thank you for trusting us with your very special day.
Default vendor profile pic
Serina
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Alan is a true professional. He worked with us in providing the right entertainment for our guests. We hired a pianist and DJ. Both were on time and played exactly what we wanted. I will certainly recommend them and will use the again for future events.
Alan is a true professional. He worked with us in providing the right entertainment for our guests. We hired a pianist and Read more...
Alan is a true professional. He worked with us in providing the right entertainment for our guests. We hired a pianist and DJ. Both were on time and played exactly what we wanted. I will certainly recommend them and will use the again for future events. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
AAMusicians.com responded with the following comments:

Thank you Serina for taking the time to review us. DJ J had a great time spinning for your event. Thank you for trusting us with your very special day.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Alan and AA Musicians are amazing!
I am a wedding professional, so when the time came to choose vendors for my own wedding.,... well, the choice was clear! Alan was so easy to work with during the planning stages, and then the DJ onsite was very accommodating, professional, and made sure everyone had a great time! I knew AA Musicians was the right choice for us, as it had been for so many of my couples before, and will continue to be for many more in the future!
Alan and AA Musicians are amazing!
I am a wedding professional, so when the time came to choose vendors for my own Read more...
Alan and AA Musicians are amazing!
I am a wedding professional, so when the time came to choose vendors for my own wedding.,... well, the choice was clear! Alan was so easy to work with during the planning stages, and then the DJ onsite was very accommodating, professional, and made sure everyone had a great time! I knew AA Musicians was the right choice for us, as it had been for so many of my couples before, and will continue to be for many more in the future! Read less
Services Used: DJ
AAMusicians.com responded with the following comments:

Thank you Laure for taking the time to review us. It was an honor to perform for your wedding and so glad everything worked out perfectly. Thank you for trusting us with your very special day.
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolute BEST in the business! I did my fair share of research and contacted several musicians in search of the perfect music for my ceremony. After speaking to a few vendors, Alan was by far the best choice. He was prompt at responding to all my emails and helped me with my music choices. Very helpful and personable! All my guests loved our musicians! 5 stars all the way.
Absolute BEST in the business! I did my fair share of research and contacted several musicians in search of the perfect Read more...
Absolute BEST in the business! I did my fair share of research and contacted several musicians in search of the perfect music for my ceremony. After speaking to a few vendors, Alan was by far the best choice. He was prompt at responding to all my emails and helped me with my music choices. Very helpful and personable! All my guests loved our musicians! 5 stars all the way. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music
AAMusicians.com responded with the following comments:

Thank you Lisa for taking the time to review us. So happy you chose us for your wedding, our team had a great time performing for you. Thank you for trusting us with your very special day.
Default vendor profile pic
Alejandro
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Musicians were very professional and accommodating. We request special songs that were not in their repertory and they had no problem to look the music sheet online to help us. My wife was very happy therefore so I was. Thanks guys for an amazing performance
Musicians were very professional and accommodating. We request special songs that were not in their repertory and they had Read more...
Musicians were very professional and accommodating. We request special songs that were not in their repertory and they had no problem to look the music sheet online to help us. My wife was very happy therefore so I was. Thanks guys for an amazing performance Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music
AAMusicians.com responded with the following comments:

Thank you Alejandro for taking the time to review us. Appreciate the kind words and had no problem going out of our way to find the perfect song for you both. Especially happy that your wife approved! Thank you for trusting us with your very special day.
Default vendor profile pic
Jane
Wedding:
4/4/2014
5.0/5.0
From the moment I contacted AAmusicians they were awesome. Alan was great, he was very responsive and professional. The musicians were fabulous as well as the vocalist. It was the perfect touch to my wedding. I would def recommend them!
From the moment I contacted AAmusicians they were awesome. Alan was great, he was very responsive and professional. The Read more...
From the moment I contacted AAmusicians they were awesome. Alan was great, he was very responsive and professional. The musicians were fabulous as well as the vocalist. It was the perfect touch to my wedding. I would def recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
AAMusicians.com responded with the following comments:

Thank you Jane for taking the time to review us. Appreciate the kind words about our musicians and customer service. Thank you for trusting us with your very special day.
Default vendor profile pic
Aleks
Wedding:
3/31/2014
5.0/5.0
AAMusicians came through for us with short notice for our wedding music. They worked with our venue directly and it was one less thing for us to worry about. Well done.
AAMusicians came through for us with short notice for our wedding music. They worked with our venue directly and it was Read more...
AAMusicians came through for us with short notice for our wedding music. They worked with our venue directly and it was one less thing for us to worry about. Well done. Read less
Services Used: DJ
AAMusicians.com responded with the following comments:

Thank you Aleks for taking the time to review us. So glad we were able to be a part of your wedding. Thank you for trusting us with your very special day.

MAP

 
Miami, FL 33161 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for AAMusicians.com
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1217706871349 img 0596