130x130_sq_1213027745808-newpic183

AB Cover Designers

Miami , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

8485 NW 54th Street
Miami, FL US 33166 (map)

PHONE

305-385-5572

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Rentals & Photobooths

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Chairs, Decor, Linens

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Everyone at AB covers was an absolute pleasure to work with. I went on more then one occasion because I kept changing my mind. They were always extremely patient and assisted me visualize the linen with the flowers, place setting, chargers, etc. Seeing it all together makes a huge difference. I loved everything and in the end felt good with our decision to work with them.

Jennifer and Amaury
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The Best in the business! !!! This company does it all
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
A b cover designs provided linen rentals for my wedding. The selection was beautiful and they were extremely patient with me while figuring out the combination I liked.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
They have the largest selection of table linen! My linens were definitely unique and one of a kind! All my guest were in amaze at how beautiful our decor and tables looked. Try have amazing services when you come in to see them. The pricing was very affordable!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
liz
Wedding:
9/30/2012
5.0/5.0
I had so much fun visiting AB Cover Designers with my event planner. They are great at showing you all their options; everyone is very friendly, professional and super creative. After taking the time to really understand what you are looking for they will design a beautiful table setting within minutes so that you can see exactly what it would look like on wedding day no surprises. On wedding day everything arrived on time and looked amazing. I would recommend AB 100%.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
AB covers has a great selection of linen to choose from. All their rentals are high quality and made our wedding look spectacular. Thank you so much for your service
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ANISLEY
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
I rented my table linens and chargers from AB and I am so pleased with the quality of their goods and their professionalism. Bettsy was my contact at the company and she is so helpful in finding linens and accessories that fit the look that you are going for. My reception venue transformed into the vision I was going for and even after the wedding guests have called me to tell me how much they loved the complete look of the tables, especially the gold beaded crystal chargers. I recommend AB for your rental needs.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
3/12/2011
4.5/5.0
Betsy was awesome to work with when selecting all the linens, chair covers, and sashes for the wedding. The quality of their product was exceptional, delivery and installation prompt, the overall impact was wonderful, and the prices very fair. I highly recommend their services.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marlene
Wedding:
11/20/2010
4.7/5.0
They do not have the best prices in town but they have a very large selection (linens, chairs, chargers, etc.) to choose from. The quality of their inventory is also top notch. Anna was very helpful in setting up different table settings to help me decide. The linens, napkins, chiavari chairs, and chair cushions all looked amazing the day of the wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ucfcin
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Ana and Betsy were very helpful and patient throughout the whole linen and chivari chair rental process. Ana has great ideas and is super talented and creative. She truly is one of the hardest working people in the wedding industry in SFL. The day of my wedding Ana and her team were hard at work from early in the morning and made our wedding look amazing. I told Ana I wanted something romantic and glam and trusted her choice and it was exactly how I had envisioned it. Trust Ana and her impeccable taste she will not do you wrong.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alissa
Wedding:
9/4/2010
4.8/5.0
AB Covers maintains the quality of their products. The chairs and linens are constantly being cleaned and painted. One advice is have a lot of patience when you go see Ana. She is in high demand and you may often wait awhile to speak to her and get her advice. The silver chiavari chairs, with the silver cushion and white crushed bows were beautiful. The silver table clothes and matching napkins were also very elegant. I wanted something that would be classic and I know it looked wonderful. Ana knows her stuff and she was such a pleasure to work with. They arrived on time and were there promptly afterwards to clean up. AB Covers is definitely a winner!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg6
charmu4
Wedding:
5/2/2010
4.9/5.0
the day of appointment to pick linens and trial the person was running a little late I know its a usual thing in miami but the person who was helping me mean while was not so helpful I was there more time waiting then picking once she got there she did her job fast and easy she definitely knew her job well and the everything in the end came together. they are very creative and helpful
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wong
Wedding:
2/6/2010
4.9/5.0
Ana is awesome, she works with your budget and will work with you endlessly until you are pleased with your overall room.She is detailed and your room will be EXACTLY what you asked for.I was satisfied with their service.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amanda
Wedding:
1/16/2010
5.0/5.0
I just CANNOT say enough good things about this linen company! We went to two places - Panache and AB Covers. Panache was okay but nothing they suggested look right, they weren't great about coming up with a vision. When I went to AB Covers I was kind of frustrated but within minutes Ana, the lovely, friendly woman who met with us came up with a GORGEOUS table design for us that really set the tone for the whole wedding. She even let me keep a sample for color matching purposes on other aspects of the weddng. They were so nice, professional, and had a great creative vision. Its kind of silly but the linens were one of my favorite parts of our wedding. Thank you AB Covers!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1257912587589-eng2
kiki1014
Wedding:
12/26/2009
5.0/5.0
This is the only rental company you should deal with in Miami/South Florida. Ana is the most helpful and honest vendor out there. I love her! As a planner and a bride, it was so easy to work with her. She is RIGHT all the time. Trust me, I went with what she suggested and my wedding was breathtaking (as many of my guest put it). I was blown away when I say that ballroom. Thank you Ana for your honest, friendship, and the amazing vendor relationship. Till the next one!

PS She also did my Bridal Shower...beyond words!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
beautiful linens and great service, was pleased with everything.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heidi
Wedding:
6/19/2009
2.8/5.0
I'm very disappointed with this vendor. They have the biggest and greatest variety of linnen and although they treat you very good before getting be business, things change when they get the deposit. Never answer the phone, they were rude, didn't write down any thing, they did the bows wrong, etc. I'm not rating them 0 because they came on time to set up and the quality of the linen was good, but that's it. The are not cheap and have no customer service skills.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg22
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Ana truly has a gift for what she does. She is so creative and full of ideas. Even with the million other events they have going on, Ana's attention and dedication always made me feel like i was the only bride planning a wedding in Miami. Our wedding reception was beautiful!! Every single detail from the chargers to the linens, chairs etc etc looked amazing. I was blown away when I saw the ballroom the night of my wedding. Thank you Ana for all of your help and attention to our special day.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
1/31/2009
4.7/5.0
Ana provided my linens for the cermony and they were gorgeous! Ana was reliable and gave amazing ideas, although she was not in any way pushy. I was so happy to see the linens the night of the wedding, they were fantastic!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
opallife
Wedding:
1/10/2009
4.6/5.0
Ana was recommended to me by my wedding vendor. After having gone to another linen place and finding nice table cloths but not the chair covers I wanted I decided to give them a shot. In no time I found the perfect linens and they even had beautiful chiavari chairs that went with the look I wanted.

My only complaint was that I feel I was quoted a higher price than I have heard them give to other people. I am not sure if it was because I was with my wedding planner that they knew I would pay more or what the situation was. I even told them of other quotes I had gotten for cheaper chairs and they would not match the price. They stated that because my wedding was "farther" than most I needed to pay more even though I was paying an extra $100 for delivery fee.

All in all the product was great and they put together a beautiful look. Toward the end they even threw in a few extras with out charging me more. They were very professional and would use them again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LaurenG
Wedding:
11/29/2008
5.0/5.0
Can't complain about one single thing with Ana. She gave me great prices, great products and was nothing but fabulous to my mom, sister and I. She even held on to the linens I used as overlays so I would be ours would the first wedding ever to use them. I know some people say she comes off harsh, but thats what I loved about her. The fact that she used to work at TRP also really helped because she knew all the little details I wouldn't have otherwise known. Love, Love Love her!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Anna was great! The linens and chairs looked amazing, and she worked with me to make sure it was exactly what I wanted!! A+ vendor, I would recommend them to everyone!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1214522685488-rose
vampris76
Wedding:
11/2/2008
4.8/5.0
Even though I never went through with this vendor they were very profesional. They had to deal with me changing my mind more than once. In the end I decided to go with the venues linens which worked out perfectly for my budget.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aja
Wedding:
10/11/2008
4.6/5.0
My planner referred me to them. My reception was stunning and it was mostly because of the Chocolate Pintuck linen. Loved it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
8485 NW 54th Street, Miami, FL 33166 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for AB Cover Designers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo