130x130_sq_1377698425734-robintest

Abiding Love

Ellicott City , MD

LOCATION

3315 Oak West Drive Apt 327
Ellicott City, MD US 21043 (map)

PHONE

410-461-1542

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Greetings I am Reverend Robin Hannon of Abiding Love in Ellicott City, Baltimore Maryland.

I am a non-denominational wedding Officiant with a masters degree in Divinity,... Read more
Greetings I am Reverend Robin Hannon of Abiding Love in Ellicott City, Baltimore Maryland.

I am a non-denominational wedding Officiant with a masters degree in Divinity, officially ordained through NCIOM (Nova Costria International Outreach Ministries). Our official congregation is now up and meeting in Ellicott City Maryland.

Your ceremony should be an expression of the heart and of who you are. It should reflect your dreams, your hopes, and your aspirations for the future. My goal is to tailor your wedding so it uniquely your own. Whatever your faith or background I will strive to create that perfect moment that you will remember the rest of your life.

Services Provided:
• Weddings
• Commitment Ceremonies
• House Blessings
• Hand Fasting
• Vow Renewals
• Rituals
• Healing Ceremonies
• Guided Meditations
• Spiritual Guidance and or Counseling

For more information please see our website at www.abidinglovewed.com or contact us at 410-461-1542

You may also find us on facebook at https://www.facebook.com/AbidingLoveWeddings Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1347632788420-5f266efec5
130x130_sq_1347632789275-7e81e854db
130x130_sq_1347632789944-22e5aa3229
130x130_sq_1347632790320-79cc8e06b9
130x130_sq_1347632790859-4194980d35
130x130_sq_1347632791732-22266464e2
130x130_sq_1347632792060-947920953f
130x130_sq_1347632792652-a95ac3c79c
130x130_sq_1347632793316-c73baf97de
130x130_sq_1347632793676-dahlgreenchappelwedding
130x130_sq_1347632794179-e3e86d9c88
130x130_sq_1347632794654-fee0d83375
130x130_sq_1347632840275-1affe75e38
130x130_sq_1347632840604-4a8e47635f
130x130_sq_1347632841006-5ca9621ec7
130x130_sq_1347632841572-7ebd5dceab
130x130_sq_1347632842020-9b9fc2c2c2
130x130_sq_1347632842686-21eb00798a
130x130_sq_1347632843144-70ded131e0
130x130_sq_1347632843758-341e8efc62
130x130_sq_1347632844542-816ef9e06e
130x130_sq_1347632844951-5800c24cee
130x130_sq_1347632845260-7302f5f168
130x130_sq_1347632845665-22854a7f23
130x130_sq_1347632846237-a6338dfc30
130x130_sq_1347632846679-abe549cf06
130x130_sq_1347632847003-ad4fa4eb76
130x130_sq_1347632847373-b7e2ce7c32
130x130_sq_1347632848028-b8f6f846b0
130x130_sq_1347632848772-b5185f510f
130x130_sq_1347632849210-be00b2933a
130x130_sq_1347632850022-cc1d0db39f
130x130_sq_1347632850412-da5df84ffa
130x130_sq_1347632851164-e9ed14c473
130x130_sq_1347632851466-f1ed34cfea
130x130_sq_1347632851809-fe13e0c4bb
130x130_sq_1347633325847-p8180014
130x130_sq_1347633046255-p8180001
130x130_sq_1347633078230-p8180002a
130x130_sq_1347633094763-p8180003
130x130_sq_1347633111892-p8180004
130x130_sq_1347633144278-p8180005a
130x130_sq_1347633177513-p8180007
130x130_sq_1347633194956-p8180008
130x130_sq_1347633211362-p8180009
130x130_sq_1347633227816-p8180009a
130x130_sq_1347633260631-p8180011
130x130_sq_1347633277133-p8180011a
130x130_sq_1347633293320-p8180012
130x130_sq_1347633309538-p8180013
130x130_sq_1347633343261-p8180015
130x130_sq_1347633359506-p8180016
130x130_sq_1347633375823-p8180017
130x130_sq_1347633392195-p8180018
130x130_sq_1347633410029-p8180018a
130x130_sq_1347633443171-p8180019a
130x130_sq_1347633460471-p8180020
130x130_sq_1347633476699-p8180021
130x130_sq_1347633493290-p8180022
130x130_sq_1347633510067-p8180023
130x130_sq_1347634287708-40b89e12e3
130x130_sq_1347634282371-3da0752d46
130x130_sq_1347634282851-7f73b68be9
130x130_sq_1347634283395-9c46d07468
130x130_sq_1347634284123-9cd62a5f6b
130x130_sq_1347634285214-9d01cb58a7
130x130_sq_1347634286054-24e0c19993
130x130_sq_1347634286476-28c9b071e0
130x130_sq_1347634291004-697adc8fa5
130x130_sq_1347634295251-709a0950cf
130x130_sq_1347634295864-816c3bcc89
130x130_sq_1347634297427-32410f181e
130x130_sq_1347634298561-63860d89d8
130x130_sq_1347634298910-562824af55
130x130_sq_1347634299375-868523b7f9
130x130_sq_1347634300009-979076438c
130x130_sq_1347634300524-b2ea5e12ef
130x130_sq_1347634300970-c7fcced92c
130x130_sq_1347634301495-d63722feab
130x130_sq_1347634301864-ee4c3fcd37
130x130_sq_1347634302190-f7d319f2fe
130x130_sq_1347634302589-f8eb692d7b
130x130_sq_1347634302901-f439e4a884
130x130_sq_1347634580584-3166232563020077527412131324437n
130x130_sq_1347634577710-301997256302054419403587536705n
130x130_sq_1347634578979-3053632563019244194166026363n
130x130_sq_1347634582003-3742842690366931459391152413463n
130x130_sq_1347634583451-37673225630215108606068185382n
130x130_sq_1347634585055-3813852690366131459471422126030n
130x130_sq_1347634586608-3814602690362731459811615898656n
130x130_sq_1347634587980-3826592563021110860641779655032n
130x130_sq_1347634589475-383654269036726479269838253795n
130x130_sq_1347634591710-387566256301961086079624738375n
130x130_sq_1347635095522-391054269036479812627629558487ncopy
130x130_sq_1347635073053-3814602690362731459811615898656ncopy
130x130_sq_1347635078367-383654269036726479269838253795n
130x130_sq_1347635079948-3863882690362231459861772582793ncopy
130x130_sq_1347635083014-3879112690364064793011189100531ncopy
130x130_sq_1347635085884-3883802690364464792971871767726ncopy
130x130_sq_1347635087792-3883802690364464792971871767726n
130x130_sq_1347635089988-388791269036196479322834103199ncopy
130x130_sq_1347635092430-3888932690365131459571478783221ncopy
130x130_sq_1347635230929-3053622360533764442711870961536n
130x130_sq_1347635220269-294303236052806444328930117144n
130x130_sq_1347635221995-294676236053306444278807391245n
130x130_sq_1347635223644-2964972360511364444951259031811n
130x130_sq_1347635225512-297086236051496444459819574058n
130x130_sq_1347635227080-298104236051726444436350088093n
130x130_sq_1347635229166-2985492360514331111321212968009n
130x130_sq_1347635233134-311961236051073111168993662731n
130x130_sq_1347635234758-3132252360513897778032114056106n
130x130_sq_1347635236824-315545236050816444527111838370n
130x130_sq_1347635238776-3157002360512131111541250525096n
130x130_sq_1347635241044-3174202360516197777802025327863n
130x130_sq_1347635242979-320734236051336444475987415809n
130x130_sq_1347635244990-3209122360512764444811301112946n
130x130_sq_1347635246732-320963236051786444430536436029n
130x130_sq_1347635516555-3023102354517298377691456999344n
130x130_sq_1347635517176-313365235451703171105870194071n
130x130_sq_1347635561322-3122962401731860322901128311402n
130x130_sq_1347635553638-299940240173419365600947934657n
130x130_sq_1347635555440-301028240173246032284347431560n
130x130_sq_1347635557213-308665240173139365628389359752n
130x130_sq_1347635559120-308980240173286032280474787753n
130x130_sq_1347635563770-3177142401734893655931917634814n
130x130_sq_1347635565512-317820240173212698954638090061n
130x130_sq_1347635567654-3186402401733460322741857429105n
130x130_sq_1347635618063-3005542354519598377461621504842n
130x130_sq_1347635619037-3008412354519465044141660744432n
130x130_sq_1347635619663-3205802354519265044161230054525n
130x130_sq_1347635676847-299087235353196514289511992586n
130x130_sq_1347635674659-29822323535315651429335322024n
130x130_sq_1347635678827-299096235353386514270985316404n
130x130_sq_1347635681565-300349235353223180953705434667n
130x130_sq_1347635684240-3005632353535665142521724929825n
130x130_sq_1347635686072-3040422353532731809481995206946n
130x130_sq_1347635689123-304180235353283180947486273693n
130x130_sq_1347635691401-307847235353239847618553833956n
130x130_sq_1347635695488-3097622353533131809441279442645n
130x130_sq_1347635698711-3104862353534131809342062226701n
130x130_sq_1347635701562-31279923535348318092722458180n
130x130_sq_1347635703509-3156062353534398475981580791658n
130x130_sq_1347635705606-317644235353353180940280058321n
130x130_sq_1347635708265-3186182353535365142551990965863n
130x130_sq_1347635710139-319918235353503180925419791395n
130x130_sq_1347635712421-3199432353531265142961948187157n
130x130_sq_1378085721885-p9010041
130x130_sq_1377699046104-robin1
130x130_sq_1377703720468-marinchris
130x130_sq_1377699207603-robin2
130x130_sq_1377702793021-wedding3
130x130_sq_1347632715549-a28f7da75f
130x130_sq_1377703007301-bride-groom-me
130x130_sq_1377704150119-chriselizabeth
130x130_sq_1377874077671-golf-club-wedding
130x130_sq_1378085832375-johntracy
130x130_sq_1383058213319-laura-and-pretoriajp
130x130_sq_1383058226890-rev-robin-w-laura-and-pretori
130x130_sq_1383058194802-charles-and-donat
130x130_sq_1383058197143-charles-and-donte-hu

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What officiant services do you provide?
Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single Religion Ceremony
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Buddhist, Christian (no denomination), Christian - Baptist, Christian - Catholic, Christian - Episcopalian, Christian - Lutheran, Christian - Methodist, Christian - Presbyterian, Jewish
Can you accommodate the hearing impaired?
No
Are you willing to perform a ceremony at a non-religious site?
Yes
What is your attire for the ceremony?
I have either a cleric's robe, or a black suit.
Are you flexible in the wording used throughout the ceremony, including the vows?
Yes
Do you allow the couple to write their own vows, if desired?
Yes
Do you have a list of readings pre-selected, from which the couple must choose?
Yes
How long are your ceremonies?
Between twenty minutes to a half hour
Do you require that premarital counseling be done?
No
Are you willing to perform pre-ceremony rehearsals?
Yes
Do you supply a sound system?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
7/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely wonderful! She helped out my family immensely and I could not be more grateful for her. She was very professional and friendly.
Absolutely wonderful! She helped out my family immensely and I could not be more grateful for her. She was very Read more...
Absolutely wonderful! She helped out my family immensely and I could not be more grateful for her. She was very professional and friendly. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
We were mixing and matching different international traditions and really wanted our wedding to reflect US. For that reason, we got in touch with Robin to have a ceremony that was a bit different from what people were used to. She helped us find our readings for our ceremony too which was really special to us. We paid for the package with the most and that was really helpful for us as both my husband and I and the majority of our wedding parties had not been in a wedding before. So it was quite good to have her literally walk us through everything.
We were mixing and matching different international traditions and really wanted our wedding to reflect US. For that Read more...
We were mixing and matching different international traditions and really wanted our wedding to reflect US. For that reason, we got in touch with Robin to have a ceremony that was a bit different from what people were used to. She helped us find our readings for our ceremony too which was really special to us. We paid for the package with the most and that was really helpful for us as both my husband and I and the majority of our wedding parties had not been in a wedding before. So it was quite good to have her literally walk us through everything. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Charles
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you Reverend Robin Hannon! We sincerely appreciate you!!
Thank you Reverend Robin Hannon! We sincerely appreciate you!!
Thank you Reverend Robin Hannon! We sincerely appreciate you!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Robin provides the most beautiful vows. She is professional and elegant. I would recommend her highly.
Robin provides the most beautiful vows. She is professional and elegant. I would recommend her highly.
Robin provides the most beautiful vows. She is professional and elegant. I would recommend her highly. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anette
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Robin is absolutely wonderful. She is honest, caring, intuitive, funny, and made my wedding day a memorable one. The vows she helped me write were both poetic and touching. I would highly recommend her.
Robin is absolutely wonderful. She is honest, caring, intuitive, funny, and made my wedding day a memorable one. The vows Read more...
Robin is absolutely wonderful. She is honest, caring, intuitive, funny, and made my wedding day a memorable one. The vows she helped me write were both poetic and touching. I would highly recommend her. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taquilla
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Rev Robin is a wedding genius! Fantabulous!
Rev Robin is a wedding genius! Fantabulous!
Rev Robin is a wedding genius! Fantabulous! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
B9
Cathy
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Reverend Robin officiated at our non-denominational ceremony and was perfect!!! Everything we wanted to say was said and I had more than 10 people tell me how beautiful our ceremony was with our vows and how it was done!! She went above and beyond ,even helping me with last minute decorating!! She is a joy to work with and I highly recommend her!!!!
Reverend Robin officiated at our non-denominational ceremony and was perfect!!! Everything we wanted to say was said and I Read more...
Reverend Robin officiated at our non-denominational ceremony and was perfect!!! Everything we wanted to say was said and I had more than 10 people tell me how beautiful our ceremony was with our vows and how it was done!! She went above and beyond ,even helping me with last minute decorating!! She is a joy to work with and I highly recommend her!!!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
After a detailed search of wedding services and officiants, Laura and I selected Robin. Both on the phone, over e-mail, and in person we found her professional, a great value, and a good person with which to work. Laura did most of the work with Robin. After every meeting she reported just how well Robin was working out.

Nicely done on Robin's part.
After a detailed search of wedding services and officiants, Laura and I selected Robin. Both on the phone, over e-mail, Read more...
After a detailed search of wedding services and officiants, Laura and I selected Robin. Both on the phone, over e-mail, and in person we found her professional, a great value, and a good person with which to work. Laura did most of the work with Robin. After every meeting she reported just how well Robin was working out.

Nicely done on Robin's part. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Rev. Robin was by far the best. She was there when I needed her on short noticed, she did everything I asked and was so professional. She made our day perfect in everyday
Rev. Robin was by far the best. She was there when I needed her on short noticed, she did everything I asked and was so Read more...
Rev. Robin was by far the best. She was there when I needed her on short noticed, she did everything I asked and was so professional. She made our day perfect in everyday Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Zoya
Wedding:
12/16/2012
5.0/5.0
When Reverend Robin writes "Keeping the Focus on You" she means it. Robin was extremely dedicated and focused on us. She was there whenever we needed her. She always responded promptly and was very professional. We were very impressed and would highly recommend her
When Reverend Robin writes "Keeping the Focus on You" she means it. Robin was extremely dedicated and focused on us. She Read more...
When Reverend Robin writes "Keeping the Focus on You" she means it. Robin was extremely dedicated and focused on us. She was there whenever we needed her. She always responded promptly and was very professional. We were very impressed and would highly recommend her Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Richard
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Ms. Hannon has a multicultural background and is very educated about various Spiritual/Religious ways of life. She is very open to doing the wedding you want to have. She is also very friendly.
Ms. Hannon has a multicultural background and is very educated about various Spiritual/Religious ways of life. She is very Read more...
Ms. Hannon has a multicultural background and is very educated about various Spiritual/Religious ways of life. She is very open to doing the wedding you want to have. She is also very friendly. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lii
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Reverend Robin is an amazing and charismatic presence. She was detail oriented, completely focused on our happiness, and provided excellent services. I absolutely recommend her! She made our day one we will never forget.
Reverend Robin is an amazing and charismatic presence. She was detail oriented, completely focused on our happiness, and Read more...
Reverend Robin is an amazing and charismatic presence. She was detail oriented, completely focused on our happiness, and provided excellent services. I absolutely recommend her! She made our day one we will never forget. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
D
Wedding:
12/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Robin was great. Very responsive to our requests and performed a great ceremony. I highly recommend Robin!
Robin was great. Very responsive to our requests and performed a great ceremony. I highly recommend Robin!
Robin was great. Very responsive to our requests and performed a great ceremony. I highly recommend Robin! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Minii
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Reverend Robin is amazing! She helped us to write the most amazing ceremony. I am completely thrilled
Reverend Robin is amazing! She helped us to write the most amazing ceremony. I am completely thrilled
Reverend Robin is amazing! She helped us to write the most amazing ceremony. I am completely thrilled Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Reverend Robin was amazing. She's smart, compassionate, funny, and a wonderful wedding officiant
Reverend Robin was amazing. She's smart, compassionate, funny, and a wonderful wedding officiant
Reverend Robin was amazing. She's smart, compassionate, funny, and a wonderful wedding officiant Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Derek
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Reverend Robin went above and beyond to make our wedding truly memorable. She is genuine, funny, caring, and always had our best interests in mind. There are many reasons why I highly recommend Robin.

1) She was continuously engaged with us from day 1 as we customized our vows. She would frequently provide great new ideas for our vows, many of which we ultimately incorporated into the final ceremony.

2) Before we met Robin, my wife and I had some general ideas of what we wanted to say but could not find the right wording and flow. Robin had a gift for quickly turning our ideas and stories into beautifully articulated prose that really hit on the essence of what we were trying to convey.

3) Robin also saved the day when my wife and I couldn't find an audio system for the ceremony, which we realized we needed at the last minute. Robin offered to bring a portable Audio system she had on-hand to help us out. She did all of this on very short notice. A true life saver.

It was these personalized touches and her continuous willingness to help, which made our experience with Robin so wonderful.

Everybody told us that our wedding ceremony was so beautiful and we feel truly grateful to Robin for all she did to make our day so special.
Reverend Robin went above and beyond to make our wedding truly memorable. She is genuine, funny, caring, and always had Read more...
Reverend Robin went above and beyond to make our wedding truly memorable. She is genuine, funny, caring, and always had our best interests in mind. There are many reasons why I highly recommend Robin.

1) She was continuously engaged with us from day 1 as we customized our vows. She would frequently provide great new ideas for our vows, many of which we ultimately incorporated into the final ceremony.

2) Before we met Robin, my wife and I had some general ideas of what we wanted to say but could not find the right wording and flow. Robin had a gift for quickly turning our ideas and stories into beautifully articulated prose that really hit on the essence of what we were trying to convey.

3) Robin also saved the day when my wife and I couldn't find an audio system for the ceremony, which we realized we needed at the last minute. Robin offered to bring a portable Audio system she had on-hand to help us out. She did all of this on very short notice. A true life saver.

It was these personalized touches and her continuous willingness to help, which made our experience with Robin so wonderful.

Everybody told us that our wedding ceremony was so beautiful and we feel truly grateful to Robin for all she did to make our day so special. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rortaus
Wedding:
11/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Robin was excellent and very caring, highly recommended.
Robin was excellent and very caring, highly recommended.
Robin was excellent and very caring, highly recommended. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jennebom
Wedding:
9/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Robin was wonderful. She did our wedding last minute (within 2 weeks) and the vows she came up with were perfect for us. After the ceremony, all of our guests could not stop talking about how beautiful the vows were and how personalized they were. We were very happy with her services and would highly recommend her to any couple looking for a unique, personalized ceremony.
Robin was wonderful. She did our wedding last minute (within 2 weeks) and the vows she came up with were perfect for us. Read more...
Robin was wonderful. She did our wedding last minute (within 2 weeks) and the vows she came up with were perfect for us. After the ceremony, all of our guests could not stop talking about how beautiful the vows were and how personalized they were. We were very happy with her services and would highly recommend her to any couple looking for a unique, personalized ceremony. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eva
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Reverend Robin did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend her services. She made our wedding day a very special one with the vows that she helped us write.
Reverend Robin did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend her services. She made our wedding day a very special one Read more...
Reverend Robin did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend her services. She made our wedding day a very special one with the vows that she helped us write. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
9/10/2011
4.7/5.0
Robin did a very nice job for our wedding. She was very flexible about what we wanted to say. She worked with us to make it as thoughtul as we could. She met with us twice before the wedding to go over the ceremony. She also came to the rehearsal. She was early to the ceremony and everyone commented on how perfect her personality fit our style. We were happy with her services.
Robin did a very nice job for our wedding. She was very flexible about what we wanted to say. She worked with us to make Read more...
Robin did a very nice job for our wedding. She was very flexible about what we wanted to say. She worked with us to make it as thoughtul as we could. She met with us twice before the wedding to go over the ceremony. She also came to the rehearsal. She was early to the ceremony and everyone commented on how perfect her personality fit our style. We were happy with her services. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debi
Wedding:
8/14/2011
4.9/5.0
Reverend Hannon came to us at the last minute when our other Officiant got ill. She literally saved the day and we had a wonderful ceremony. She traveled quite a distance as well to marry us. I highly recommend her.
Reverend Hannon came to us at the last minute when our other Officiant got ill. She literally saved the day and we had a Read more...
Reverend Hannon came to us at the last minute when our other Officiant got ill. She literally saved the day and we had a wonderful ceremony. She traveled quite a distance as well to marry us. I highly recommend her. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JRodgers
Wedding:
7/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Robin was perfect for us. I couldn't have asked for a more professional Officiant. She is absolutely charming and my wife adores her.
Robin was perfect for us. I couldn't have asked for a more professional Officiant. She is absolutely charming and my wife Read more...
Robin was perfect for us. I couldn't have asked for a more professional Officiant. She is absolutely charming and my wife adores her. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Avriel
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
We really liked Reverend Robin. She did an excellent job
We really liked Reverend Robin. She did an excellent job
We really liked Reverend Robin. She did an excellent job Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dsolera
Wedding:
7/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Revered Robin Hannon was absolutely wonderful. She is compassionate, and the ultimate professional. She helped us write our own vows and I liked them so much they are now framed and on my wall. I would highly recommend her.
Revered Robin Hannon was absolutely wonderful. She is compassionate, and the ultimate professional. She helped us write Read more...
Revered Robin Hannon was absolutely wonderful. She is compassionate, and the ultimate professional. She helped us write our own vows and I liked them so much they are now framed and on my wall. I would highly recommend her. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lissie721
Wedding:
7/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Very helpful, accommodating, and pleasant. The best is when she went to the courthouse to drop off the mariage license paperwork instead of mailing them in. Loved loved loved Rev Robin Littlefeather Hannon!!!!!
Very helpful, accommodating, and pleasant. The best is when she went to the courthouse to drop off the mariage license Read more...
Very helpful, accommodating, and pleasant. The best is when she went to the courthouse to drop off the mariage license paperwork instead of mailing them in. Loved loved loved Rev Robin Littlefeather Hannon!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
130x130_sq_1279653634062-dscn0742
Erin
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Robin Hannon married us on 6.26.10; it was a joy to work with her. This was a non denominational ceremony, I am Jewish and he is Christian. We wanted to include a little bit of everything and she made this possible. She kept open lines communication, provided us with ideas, she was flexible and really listened to what we wanted. Overall, we were very pleased with our ceremony! We received several complements about how beautiful the ceremony was. We would definitely recommend Rev. Robin to others.
Robin Hannon married us on 6.26.10; it was a joy to work with her. This was a non denominational ceremony, I am Jewish and Read more...
Robin Hannon married us on 6.26.10; it was a joy to work with her. This was a non denominational ceremony, I am Jewish and he is Christian. We wanted to include a little bit of everything and she made this possible. She kept open lines communication, provided us with ideas, she was flexible and really listened to what we wanted. Overall, we were very pleased with our ceremony! We received several complements about how beautiful the ceremony was. We would definitely recommend Rev. Robin to others. Read less
Services Used: Officiant

DEALS

Mention Wedding Wire and Receive a Discount
Get Deal
Promo Code: WedDeal4me   $400 Value
Receive fifty dollars off our services. Includes free consultation and one free face to face meeting along with unlimited email support
Deal #WW5d792aebc2f0f31d
220x220_1377698425734-robintest

MAP

 
3315 Oak West Drive Apt 327, Ellicott City, MD 21043 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Abiding Love
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1377698425734-robintest