You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1470845022 8f47ab5cf28c9de9 2015 white wedding trolley

Absolute Dream Limousines, Trolley & Coach

Oak Forest , IL

LOCATION

15146 S. Cicero
Oak Forest, IL 60452 US (map)

PHONE

708-535-7400

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wedding Specialists! We have the NEWEST fleet of Trolleys and Limo-Party Buses in Chicagoland. Home of the Ultimate Wedding Package. Over 30 years experience and family owned. Check out... Read more
Wedding Specialists! We have the NEWEST fleet of Trolleys and Limo-Party Buses in Chicagoland. Home of the Ultimate Wedding Package. Over 30 years experience and family owned. Check out our White Wedding Trolley and new 29 passenger Limo-Party Bus. We are the highest rated limousine service in Chicagoland, by far!!!





WeddingWire Brides Choice 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 & 2016. Over 600 5 Star reviews on the internet!!!!

The Knot Best of Weddings 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 & 2016. The first limo service in Illinois to be in The Knots Hall of Fame.



2015 White Wedding Trolley 28 passenger. The only Trolley in Chicagoland custom made strictly for weddings. Due to popular demand, a new 2017 is on its way. Due April 1st, 2017.







2015 Limo Bus Interior



2014 Expedition interior





2014 Expedition Light show



Looking to make a statement?

We have the newest fleet of Limo Buses, SUV's and Trolleys in the Midwest. 2015 Limo-Party Buses, 14 & 29 passengers. SUV's up to 14 passengers, and the 2015 White Wedding Trolley all available here.
We also carry the highest end SUV's available-seating from 14 passengers.
And just arrived are 3 brand new Limo Buses & SUV's, along with our new custom made Wedding Trolley. With seating for 28, this is the ultimate Wedding Trolley.

You can not find newer or nicer vehicles, or a better wedding package anywhere!!!


Absolute Dream Limousines is a family owned and operated business that serves the entire Chicago Metropolitan area. We pride ourselves in delivering the greatest possible service at a fair price.
Look over our information, check out our web site, and allow us to be of service to you and your wedding party.

We encourage you to stop out at our location and to view our fleet, as well as our facilities. Every vehicle that we advertise, we own. Please read our FAQ page at the end that says ADDITIONAL ANSWERS AND ADVICE. This is the most important information that you will get to help in choosing a limousine service. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1291333704376 trolleyinteriorrearop800x600
130x130 sq 1470846761120 2015 white wedding trolley
130x130 sq 1470846770569 logo
130x130 sq 1470846876771 2015 limo bus 29 passenger
130x130 sq 1470846873748 2015 limo party bus 29 passenger
130x130 sq 1291334408219 bus
130x130 sq 1291334446532 picture085
130x130 sq 1470846923728 2014 expedition interior
130x130 sq 1470847033277 2014 expedition 12 14 passenger
130x130 sq 1347502087970 20122
130x130 sq 1347502090249 20123
130x130 sq 1347502092828 20124
130x130 sq 1470847270299 2014 14 passenger limo party bus
130x130 sq 1470847262128 2014 14 passenger limo bus
130x130 sq 1470847256756 2014 limo bus 14 passenger
130x130 sq 1470847312974 23 passenger executive shuttle bus
130x130 sq 1470847310673 23 shuttle bar

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of vehicles do you have in your fleet?
Exotic Car, Limousine - Stretch, Party Bus, SUV, SUV Limo, Sedan, Shuttle, Standard Limo, Trolley
Schedule permitting, which of the following driving services do you provide?
Multi-Location Trip, One-Way Trip, Round Trip
Typically, what is the minimum rental time required to book your services during peak season?
3 Hours, 4+ Hours
Which of the following amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Bar, Bottled Water/Ice, DVD Player, Fiber Optic Lighting, Flat Screen TVs, Premium Stereo System, Privacy Partition, Red Carpet Service, Wedding Signage

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
12/31/2016
5.0/5.0
Overall we had a great experience. The trolley was beautiful and the driver was very timely and organized. We definitely recommend!
Overall we had a great experience. The trolley was beautiful and the driver was very timely and organized. We definitely Read more...
Overall we had a great experience. The trolley was beautiful and the driver was very timely and organized. We definitely recommend! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Andrew
Wedding:
12/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Dan was very friendly and professional and was very flexible to meet our needs since our destination wasn't far from our departure. We had a blast cruising the streets of St. Charles, blasting our own music and celebrating our wedding. We highly recommend!
Dan was very friendly and professional and was very flexible to meet our needs since our destination wasn't far from our Read more...
Dan was very friendly and professional and was very flexible to meet our needs since our destination wasn't far from our departure. We had a blast cruising the streets of St. Charles, blasting our own music and celebrating our wedding. We highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Dan B. of Absolute Limo was super easy to work with and efficient in booking our date. The driver was prompt and extremely courteous. He had a champagne toast waiting for the wedding party after their outdoor pictures. Would highly recommend absolute Limo.
Dan B. of Absolute Limo was super easy to work with and efficient in booking our date. The driver was prompt and extremely Read more...
Dan B. of Absolute Limo was super easy to work with and efficient in booking our date. The driver was prompt and extremely courteous. He had a champagne toast waiting for the wedding party after their outdoor pictures. Would highly recommend absolute Limo. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Jen
Wedding:
12/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Dan from Absolute Dream limousine, trolley and coach was a life saver. I am not a last minute person but ended up booking a party bus 3 days before my wedding. I had booked with a different limousine company but when trying to contact them, the week of the wedding, I realized I was scammed and was now needing to find transportation for 18 people. I contacted a few different companies but Absolute Dream limousine, trolley and coach was by far the most understanding and was able to transport my bridal party without any question (We booked them Thursday morning before my saturday wedding). Everything was wonderful and all of my bridal party had a wonderful time! I can't thank Dan enough for turning a terrible situation into the best day of my life! If you want reliable transportation book absolute dream limo trolley & coach! They're the best in my eyes!
Dan from Absolute Dream limousine, trolley and coach was a life saver. I am not a last minute person but ended up booking Read more...
Dan from Absolute Dream limousine, trolley and coach was a life saver. I am not a last minute person but ended up booking a party bus 3 days before my wedding. I had booked with a different limousine company but when trying to contact them, the week of the wedding, I realized I was scammed and was now needing to find transportation for 18 people. I contacted a few different companies but Absolute Dream limousine, trolley and coach was by far the most understanding and was able to transport my bridal party without any question (We booked them Thursday morning before my saturday wedding). Everything was wonderful and all of my bridal party had a wonderful time! I can't thank Dan enough for turning a terrible situation into the best day of my life! If you want reliable transportation book absolute dream limo trolley & coach! They're the best in my eyes! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
12/3/2016
5.0/5.0
We got married in early December and used Absolute Dream Limo. I couldn't be happier with the service provided from them. We had the limo driver make a few different stops and he was very timely in all the stops and a pleasure to work with. I really can't say enough about the service provided. I would definitely recommend them to anyone as they are very easy to work with and very accommodating.
We got married in early December and used Absolute Dream Limo. I couldn't be happier with the service provided from them. Read more...
We got married in early December and used Absolute Dream Limo. I couldn't be happier with the service provided from them. We had the limo driver make a few different stops and he was very timely in all the stops and a pleasure to work with. I really can't say enough about the service provided. I would definitely recommend them to anyone as they are very easy to work with and very accommodating. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Kevin
Wedding:
11/26/2016
5.0/5.0
Very accommodating. Great service. We had the 25 seat coach bus with a wedding party that just about filled the bus. They were great. Dropped us off at a bar and dropped jr bridesmaid and groomsmen off with their parent as requested. Took us wherever we needed to go and let us bring cans of beer that we liked for them to chill beforehand. Also let us play music on aux cable. A little pricey but you definitely get what you pay for.
Very accommodating. Great service. We had the 25 seat coach bus with a wedding party that just about filled the bus. They Read more...
Very accommodating. Great service. We had the 25 seat coach bus with a wedding party that just about filled the bus. They were great. Dropped us off at a bar and dropped jr bridesmaid and groomsmen off with their parent as requested. Took us wherever we needed to go and let us bring cans of beer that we liked for them to chill beforehand. Also let us play music on aux cable. A little pricey but you definitely get what you pay for. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Absolute Dream Limo exceeded our expectations! I would highly recommend them to anyone. They are organized, timely, and professional.
Absolute Dream Limo exceeded our expectations! I would highly recommend them to anyone. They are organized, timely, and Read more...
Absolute Dream Limo exceeded our expectations! I would highly recommend them to anyone. They are organized, timely, and professional. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130 sq 1442846982092 image
kristina
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Ok, I am not the most organized person in the world. Good thing Dan came to the rescue! I wasn't exactly sure where we wanted to take pictures when I made the reservation for our wedding 11/19/2016, and he was flexible enough to let us fill that in at a later date.

Then two weeks before the wedding, I realized we needed more space, and he was wonderful with helping me make an additional reservation. They were prompt at each pick up and drop off time. Came to my rescue with lots of cold bottled water (super important during a wedding as everyone seems to be dying of thirst), had plenty of beer for the wedding party to party with as we made our way to our destinations, and finally had a red carpet champagne toast that was super cool for pictures. I would definitely recommend them! They made our day fabulous. Thanks for helping us get our party started early!!
Ok, I am not the most organized person in the world. Good thing Dan came to the rescue! I wasn't exactly sure where we Read more...
Ok, I am not the most organized person in the world. Good thing Dan came to the rescue! I wasn't exactly sure where we wanted to take pictures when I made the reservation for our wedding 11/19/2016, and he was flexible enough to let us fill that in at a later date.

Then two weeks before the wedding, I realized we needed more space, and he was wonderful with helping me make an additional reservation. They were prompt at each pick up and drop off time. Came to my rescue with lots of cold bottled water (super important during a wedding as everyone seems to be dying of thirst), had plenty of beer for the wedding party to party with as we made our way to our destinations, and finally had a red carpet champagne toast that was super cool for pictures. I would definitely recommend them! They made our day fabulous. Thanks for helping us get our party started early!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Maureen
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Absolute Dream Limo was great! We used a white trolley on our wedding day to get our wedding party around town. Dan was our driver and amazing, he really rolled out the red carpet for us! The trolley was roomy enough for our big party and they supplied beer, pop, water and champagne it was amazing!
Absolute Dream Limo was great! We used a white trolley on our wedding day to get our wedding party around town. Dan was Read more...
Absolute Dream Limo was great! We used a white trolley on our wedding day to get our wedding party around town. Dan was our driver and amazing, he really rolled out the red carpet for us! The trolley was roomy enough for our big party and they supplied beer, pop, water and champagne it was amazing! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Colleen
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Absolute Dream was wonderful!!! I could not have been happier with our limo service! I did tons and tons of research and they were one of the most reasonably priced options, but you would not have known it from the service. Everything was fantastic! We had the 14 person limo bus and it was great. They had the limo stocked with beer and a bottle of champagne and had everything set up for us to do a champagne toast in front of the limo after the ceremony. The driver was so nice and such a gentleman, he helped with my dress and flowers while I was getting on/off the bus and was so friendly. I would highly highly recommend Absolute Dream Limousine!!!
Absolute Dream was wonderful!!! I could not have been happier with our limo service! I did tons and tons of research and Read more...
Absolute Dream was wonderful!!! I could not have been happier with our limo service! I did tons and tons of research and they were one of the most reasonably priced options, but you would not have known it from the service. Everything was fantastic! We had the 14 person limo bus and it was great. They had the limo stocked with beer and a bottle of champagne and had everything set up for us to do a champagne toast in front of the limo after the ceremony. The driver was so nice and such a gentleman, he helped with my dress and flowers while I was getting on/off the bus and was so friendly. I would highly highly recommend Absolute Dream Limousine!!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation

DEALS

Special pricing on our new 2017 Limo Buses & Trolleys
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $300 Value
We offer discounts as high as 33% for specific Friday, Sunday & Winter dates on our brand new fleet of 2015-2017 Limo Buses, SUV's and our Custom White Wedding Trolleys. Please call or email for details.
Deal #WWada3843229dcd431
220x220 1470845022 8f47ab5cf28c9de9 2015 white wedding trolley

MAP

 
15146 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, IL 60452 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Absolute Dream Limousines, Trolley & Coach
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1470845022 8f47ab5cf28c9de9 2015 white wedding trolley