130x130_sq_1201899050148-suv140_l
(3)

Absolute Prestige Limousine

Syracuse , NY

LOCATION

102 Anderson Ave
Syracuse, NY US 13208 (map)
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Absolute Prestige Limousine is new, locally owned and operated, and headquartered in Syracuse, NY. We specialize in luxury transportation at a reasonable rate. With Absolute Prestige... Read more
Absolute Prestige Limousine is new, locally owned and operated, and headquartered in Syracuse, NY. We specialize in luxury transportation at a reasonable rate. With Absolute Prestige Limousine, you will find an atmosphere of elegance you will not find anywhere else. Our limousine services include:

A selection from one of our brand new, white, 10-passenger Lincoln Town Cars or our new, 16-passenger black Ford Excusion stretch SUV.

Our vehicles are equipped with polished, leather interior, plush carpeting and state-of-the-art sound and video systems, which include flat screen televisions and a CD/DVD player.

Special requests are gladly considered. We will do whatever we can to accommodate the limousine with anything you may want to further enhance your experience.


RED CARPET TREATMENT
As our gift to the bride and groom, APL offers 50% off bachelor/bachelorette parties.

Reception Location Discounts
As we are affiliated with many local reception halls, you may be entitled to an additional 10% off if your reception is held at one of our business partners’ locations. Please inquire at time of booking.

We keep our vehicles in perfect condition, inside and out, ensuring they are exactly what you are looking for. We have a fleet of two , 10 passenger, white Lincoln Town Cars, as well as a 16 passenger, black Ford Excursion ready to take you to your ceremony and reception. All of our vehicles are QVM certified, as we keep safety of our passengers at the top of our list of concerns.


WEDDING PACKAGE INCLUDES:

1 or 2 bottles of champagne, depending on size of vehicle requested
Bottled water
Just Married sign
Red carpet treatment for the bride and groom
Limousine usage for 4 hours

Contact Information
Phone 315-432-LIMO
315-657-LIMO
Email contact@absoluteprestigelimos.com
Fax (315) 677-5554
Address P.O. Box 353



Wedding Special



Spring/Summer Wedding Special

Book your wedding between April - October 2008

5 Hour 16-Passenger SUV Wedding Package for Only $1100
OR
5 Hour Twin 10-Passenger Lincoln Town Car Wedding Package for Only $1100
OR
5 Hour Single-Passenger Lincoln Town Car Wedding Package for Only $600

Some restrictions apply.




Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties



Receive a 50% discount off all bachelor/bachelorette party packages with the booking of the
wedding package!!!

Some restrictions apply. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1201916830828-sssstrip

REVIEWS

2.0
out of 5.0
2.0/5.0
2.0/5.0
2.0/5.0
2.0/5.0
2.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1286330724941-imag0195
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
0.5/5.0
This company is very shady and not reliable. Very Unprofessional dispatch staff, calling my groom names. Changed the prices after booking and would not give us back our money instead we got to ride in a rickety, rundown limo; that made my bridal party feel unsafe. This company has no communication or professionalism or customer service skills. My recommendation would be to STAY AS FAR AWAY from this company as you can.
This company is very shady and not reliable. Very Unprofessional dispatch staff, calling my groom names. Changed the Read more...
This company is very shady and not reliable. Very Unprofessional dispatch staff, calling my groom names. Changed the prices after booking and would not give us back our money instead we got to ride in a rickety, rundown limo; that made my bridal party feel unsafe. This company has no communication or professionalism or customer service skills. My recommendation would be to STAY AS FAR AWAY from this company as you can. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
7/5/2012
0.5/5.0
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!! THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND NOT PROVIDE SERVICE!!!! We paid for a 3 hour limosine service with this company. When we went to book it for the bachelor party we purchased it for, we were told that they would not book our service on weekends. We booked the deal on Groupon, and the Groupon deal said it was valid on weekends. When we tried to book, the woman was extremely rude and told us that even though they had offered weekends in their deal, they weren't going to provide the service on weekends because "any limo company can fill their weekends" and they only intended Monday to Thursday. When I mentioned that the deal was valid for all days of the week, she told me it was subject to availability and that they had no availability. She never even asked what date we were looking for, so how could she know they were unavailable? My father emailed them from his work email as a non-Groupon person looking for limo service for the date we wanted, and they were miraculously available for a full price customer. (See copies of the email correspondence below). This company is dishonest and should not be trusted with service for such an important occasion because they are unreliable. Please do not take this as a reflection of Groupon. They are trying to work this out with the limo company.

Jul 3, 2012 08:58:14 AM, accuraterefrig88@verizon.net wrote:

Good Morning Cherene,

Thank you for your response. I am not interested in booking a limo for that evening. My daughter purchased a Groupon that you fraudulently said was not valid on weekends because of a lack of availability. You told her that it was only valid Monday through Thursday even though you stated in your Groupon ad that it was available on weekends. You told her she could not book because weekend booking was subject to availability and there isn't any weekend avilability. You have just illustrated in writing that there is, in fact, weekend availability and that you are denying her booking based solely upon her use of a Groupon deal. I will be forwarding this message in its entirety to Groupon, and you can either book her party for the time you have just told me is available, Saturday July 7 from 7 to 10 pm, or her money will be promptly refunded and you will be reported to the Better Business Bureau and the Attorney General. I am ccing Groupon on this email.

Thanks,
Dave
Jul 3, 2012 07:51:16 AM, ChereneCarroll1@aol.com wrote:

Good Morning Dave,
It would be a pleasure to offer you the Corporate rate of $80/hr plus tax for our 10 pass. White Lincoln Town Car Stretch Limousine.
We have one left for that date, you can reserve online at www.apl.cc.
Please contact me at the number below if you have any questions.
Thank you,

Cherene Carroll
President
Absolute Prestige Limousine
315-432-LIMO (5466) - office
315-657-LIMO (5466) - cell
315-677-5554 - fax
www.APL.cc

In a message dated 7/2/2012 3:29:27 P.M. Eastern Daylight Time, accuraterefrig88@verizon.net writes:
Good Afternoon,
I am looking for price and availability for a limo to pick up 8 guests from the airport and bring them dinner and then their hotel on July 7 around 7 pm. We will need 3-4 hours of service. Can you let me know what the rate would be and if you have this date open.
Thanks,
Dave
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!! THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND NOT PROVIDE SERVICE!!!! We paid for a 3 hour Read more...
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!! THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND NOT PROVIDE SERVICE!!!! We paid for a 3 hour limosine service with this company. When we went to book it for the bachelor party we purchased it for, we were told that they would not book our service on weekends. We booked the deal on Groupon, and the Groupon deal said it was valid on weekends. When we tried to book, the woman was extremely rude and told us that even though they had offered weekends in their deal, they weren't going to provide the service on weekends because "any limo company can fill their weekends" and they only intended Monday to Thursday. When I mentioned that the deal was valid for all days of the week, she told me it was subject to availability and that they had no availability. She never even asked what date we were looking for, so how could she know they were unavailable? My father emailed them from his work email as a non-Groupon person looking for limo service for the date we wanted, and they were miraculously available for a full price customer. (See copies of the email correspondence below). This company is dishonest and should not be trusted with service for such an important occasion because they are unreliable. Please do not take this as a reflection of Groupon. They are trying to work this out with the limo company.

Jul 3, 2012 08:58:14 AM, accuraterefrig88@verizon.net wrote:

Good Morning Cherene,

Thank you for your response. I am not interested in booking a limo for that evening. My daughter purchased a Groupon that you fraudulently said was not valid on weekends because of a lack of availability. You told her that it was only valid Monday through Thursday even though you stated in your Groupon ad that it was available on weekends. You told her she could not book because weekend booking was subject to availability and there isn't any weekend avilability. You have just illustrated in writing that there is, in fact, weekend availability and that you are denying her booking based solely upon her use of a Groupon deal. I will be forwarding this message in its entirety to Groupon, and you can either book her party for the time you have just told me is available, Saturday July 7 from 7 to 10 pm, or her money will be promptly refunded and you will be reported to the Better Business Bureau and the Attorney General. I am ccing Groupon on this email.

Thanks,
Dave
Jul 3, 2012 07:51:16 AM, ChereneCarroll1@aol.com wrote:

Good Morning Dave,
It would be a pleasure to offer you the Corporate rate of $80/hr plus tax for our 10 pass. White Lincoln Town Car Stretch Limousine.
We have one left for that date, you can reserve online at www.apl.cc.
Please contact me at the number below if you have any questions.
Thank you,

Cherene Carroll
President
Absolute Prestige Limousine
315-432-LIMO (5466) - office
315-657-LIMO (5466) - cell
315-677-5554 - fax
www.APL.cc

In a message dated 7/2/2012 3:29:27 P.M. Eastern Daylight Time, accuraterefrig88@verizon.net writes:
Good Afternoon,
I am looking for price and availability for a limo to pick up 8 guests from the airport and bring them dinner and then their hotel on July 7 around 7 pm. We will need 3-4 hours of service. Can you let me know what the rate would be and if you have this date open.
Thanks,
Dave Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
D
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Great driver, flexible, professional! Highly recommend!
Great driver, flexible, professional! Highly recommend!
Great driver, flexible, professional! Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Transportation

MAP

 
102 Anderson Ave, Syracuse, NY 13208 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Absolute Prestige Limousine
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1201899050148-suv140_l