130x130 sq 1282862409156 p0d56841

Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment

Willoughby , OH

LOCATION

2172 Lost Nation Rd.
Willoughby, OH 44094 US (map)

PHONE

440-946-4076

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

EXCELLENCE...INTEGRITY...PASSION!

STOP LOOKING BRIDES & GROOMS! You have found your Wedding Disc Jockey! For 26 years we have been the leader in innovative, creative, cutting... Read more
EXCELLENCE...INTEGRITY...PASSION!

STOP LOOKING BRIDES & GROOMS! You have found your Wedding Disc Jockey! For 26 years we have been the leader in innovative, creative, cutting edge Wedding Entertainment. Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment is the most AWARDED DJ Company in Cleveland history! It's a fact...not just impressive talking points! We have won the FOX 8 Hotlist Best DJ in Cleveland TWICE, 2008 & 2011, the Scene Magaizine award for Best DJ/KJ in NE Ohio in 1993, Wedding Wire's Bride Choice in 2011, 2012 & 2013 and Wedding Wire's Couple's Choice 2014 & 2015, have been accredited by the American Disc Jockey Association (A.D.J.A.), certified by the Wedding Merchants Business Academy (WMBA) and featured on TV Channels 3, 5, & 8! We are WeddingWire rated and reviewed. You can be assured of careful planning, talented & experienced Disc Jockeys/Master of Ceremonies, awesome wedding packages & wedding options, and a first class performance EVERY TIME we take the stage!

We not only have 6 different Wedding Packages to choose from but numerous Wedding Options to augment your special Reception. They include Gobo lights (your names and the date of your wedding shown on the dance floor or wall), Spotlights for your Grand Entrance and formal dances, Celebrity Impersonators to spice up the evening (Elvis, Frank Sinatra, Michael Jackson), Laser Trees for spectacular laser effects, Reflection Videos (pictures of the Bride growing up, the Groom growing up and both of you together) complete with a soundtrack of your choice, plus we do Ceremony Music with a separate sound system as well! Karaoke is also available to all you superstar singers & check out our "AUE PHOTOBOOTHS UNLIMITED"! Experience the difference with our state of the art, high tech, versatile, exceptionally large Photobooths... perfect for catching unforgettable people & candid moments at your Wedding Reception! And don't forget about our Uplighting...a rainbow of colors to add ambience and atmosphere to any reception and our new Geyser Lighted Fog Displays! Book these options early cause we normally sell out every weekend! You're thinking.....THESE GUYS must be VERY expensive...right? Well folks we are proud to say we are very MODERATELY priced. And with 6 completely different Wedding Packages we have a package that can fit most anyone's budget and still maintain the quality and professionalism we are famous for!

Our DJs are some of the finest Disc Jockey/MCs in the COUNTRY!. They are vetted, personable, reliable, experienced, knowledgeable and most of all fun! We just don't hire anyone to represent THIS Company! They are truly dedicated to helping make YOUR RECEPTION all it can be! We aren't the biggest DJ Company, never will be, but we are the BEST!

NEW FOR THIS YEAR...if you are feeling lucky check us out at one of the many Bridal Shows we participate in and spin our NEW WEDDING WHEEL OF RICHES! Win trips to Vegas & Hawaii, free uplighting, Photobooth discounts, Free Gobo lights, Free Spotlights and so much more. Just email me for info on where we'll be. Believe me...you'll wanna be there!

We challenge you to visit our office in Willoughby. See for YOURSELF why we ARE a cut above the rest! We are the ONLY DJ COMPANY IN ALL OF NORTHEAST OHIO that has an actual SHOWROOM where you can experience all 6 of our WEDDING PACKAGES. Don't you think seeing, hearing and experiencing your Wedding Package BEFORE you sign a contract is a SMART way to shop for a DJ? ALL the others just talk to you and sell you something that in many cases is NO WHERE near their hype! " IT'S PERSONAL WITH ABSOLUTELY UNBELIEVABLE ENTERTAINMENT BECAUSE WE CARE! WE DELIVER WOW!" Signing up with us is just the BEGINNING of your exciting Wedding Reception journey! We aren't happy till you give us the thumbs up when the last song of the night is played at your reception. World Class Entertaintainment is only a phone call away! Gambling with the quality of YOUR entertainment at your reception is like playing Russion Roulette! You're assured of a SURE thing when you hire Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment! You have our word on it! PLEASE GO TO OUR WEBSITE TO CHECK OUT PICS AND MORE INFO ON ALL OUR FEATURES! Then call or email us and make an appointment to view all we offer!

EMAIL: derie2@aol.com Call us anytime: 440.479.9366 Stop in (call ahead)! 2172 Lost Nation Rd., Willoughby Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1282861965563 dscf0092ma162981440002
130x130 sq 1324401577204 groupshot
130x130 sq 1429500224819 bca 2015 logo small 9e967bce99c0593b173f6eb29c5a35
130x130 sq 1324402024377 adjalogosmall
130x130 sq 1429500444452 fox8 winner badge
130x130 sq 1325875762730 417851161050750930281458522n
130x130 sq 1429499902653 3093625590780674547681068546637n
130x130 sq 1282862113703 weiss252
130x130 sq 1282862168719 bridesgrooms2009001
130x130 sq 1282862196719 bridesgrooms2009002
130x130 sq 1282862226063 bridesgrooms2009003
130x130 sq 1324400947208 2bridegroom
130x130 sq 1324401198403 8bridegroom
130x130 sq 1324401396538 12bridegroom
130x130 sq 1324403562078 10bridegroomwithelvis
130x130 sq 1324401732964 9bridegroom
130x130 sq 1324404053734 1bridegroom
130x130 sq 1324402304009 elvis
130x130 sq 1324402763306 mickeymouse
130x130 sq 1324403852162 franksinatra
130x130 sq 1429500155944 022
130x130 sq 1324403127185 cimg0403
130x130 sq 1324403249853 dscn0023
130x130 sq 1324403053516 cimg0411
130x130 sq 1324426463620 cimg0409
130x130 sq 1429500372050 108503173616840573254167126690528842589026n
130x130 sq 1429500100909 103290498742903584853793572733468961039n
130x130 sq 1324424399955 4groomgarter
130x130 sq 1324404177871 3bridebouquet
130x130 sq 1429500894518 012
130x130 sq 1429500924384 017
130x130 sq 1324404220666 2cuttingcake
130x130 sq 1324404687448 lithuanianclubjj
130x130 sq 1324424251646 ceremony2
130x130 sq 1324424326089 ceremony5
130x130 sq 1324401532049 3center
130x130 sq 1324404937924 2monstersystem
130x130 sq 1324405047655 10ultimatejam
130x130 sq 1324405099419 4ultimatejam
130x130 sq 1324405232087 7ultimatejam
130x130 sq 1324405401847 goboshot
130x130 sq 1324405487454 37dancing3wedding811
130x130 sq 1324405528405 49linedancingwedding811
130x130 sq 1324405785272 43dancing7
130x130 sq 1324405876535 46fiscodancing2
130x130 sq 1324424496129 23brideguests2wedding811
130x130 sq 1324424555316 34dancing2wedding811
130x130 sq 1324425530161 47guestwedding811
130x130 sq 1324425591298 52actionshot
130x130 sq 1324425662840 56spring2008weddings041
130x130 sq 1324425984091 3chris
130x130 sq 1324426001735 2larry
130x130 sq 1429503243559 dscn0393
130x130 sq 1324426014886 4bobby
130x130 sq 1324426051483 1deric
130x130 sq 1324455706241 2ixbridalfair10
130x130 sq 1429552199031 10262203101026682173928745095399238156281802n
130x130 sq 1429552244625 101532248779202691154364410898633866639n
130x130 sq 1429552301631 108887869480834918714123993614240239448926n
130x130 sq 1429552836255 dscn0402
130x130 sq 1429552874254 dscn0399
130x130 sq 1429552931894 dscn0229
130x130 sq 1429553059038 015
130x130 sq 1429553109475 018
130x130 sq 1429553149749 033
130x130 sq 1429553550521 021
130x130 sq 1429554569011 bca 2014 logo small
130x130 sq 1429554707450 bride and groom 2011
130x130 sq 1429554817360 bride and groom 2011
130x130 sq 1429554864073 deluxe wedding package
130x130 sq 1429554866908 getimagecaknd48v

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kellie
Wedding:
4/4/2015
5.0/5.0
This was one of the best picks we made with our wedding checklist. Deric made this a worry free choice and worked with us to get the perfect mix of music and made the night just as special as we wanted. Thanks Deric!
This was one of the best picks we made with our wedding checklist. Deric made this a worry free choice and worked with us Read more...
This was one of the best picks we made with our wedding checklist. Deric made this a worry free choice and worked with us to get the perfect mix of music and made the night just as special as we wanted. Thanks Deric! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
janet
Wedding:
2/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Derik played a great set! We enjoyed his style and he kept the dance floor full all night. It was a ton of fun! Thank You
Derik played a great set! We enjoyed his style and he kept the dance floor full all night. It was a ton of fun! Thank You
Derik played a great set! We enjoyed his style and he kept the dance floor full all night. It was a ton of fun! Thank You Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Whitney
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Deric Langton is absolutely amazing at what he does! From the beginning he made us excited for the reception and helped us to become extremely organized. We stayed in touch throughout the duration of the wedding planning and had a 2 hr final meeting organizing every last aspect of our reception which made us feel extremely comfortable! The selection of music was appealing to everyone, he made sure to play things and genres for all types of dancing and all types of music preference! The set up was amazing, the lights, the flat screens and the rest of his equipment, it was classy and clean! The up lighting was beautiful and matched the theme of our wedding perfectly. The quality of sound was flawless and all guests were on the dance floor till the bitter end! The photo booth was an awesome touch and we had so much fun going through the album they provide you with with everyone's pictures from throughout the night! There's not a single other DJ I would recommend in cleveland or surrounding areas to provide the FUN for any event especially a wedding!
Deric Langton is absolutely amazing at what he does! From the beginning he made us excited for the reception and helped us Read more...
Deric Langton is absolutely amazing at what he does! From the beginning he made us excited for the reception and helped us to become extremely organized. We stayed in touch throughout the duration of the wedding planning and had a 2 hr final meeting organizing every last aspect of our reception which made us feel extremely comfortable! The selection of music was appealing to everyone, he made sure to play things and genres for all types of dancing and all types of music preference! The set up was amazing, the lights, the flat screens and the rest of his equipment, it was classy and clean! The up lighting was beautiful and matched the theme of our wedding perfectly. The quality of sound was flawless and all guests were on the dance floor till the bitter end! The photo booth was an awesome touch and we had so much fun going through the album they provide you with with everyone's pictures from throughout the night! There's not a single other DJ I would recommend in cleveland or surrounding areas to provide the FUN for any event especially a wedding! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jamie
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Deric absolutely rocked at my wedding and made it so memorable for us. After firing our DJ a week before our wedding, I called Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment. I was so horrified that I may not have a DJ for my wedding, but DJ Deric came to my rescue. Not only did he offer to do our wedding with only a weeks notice, but he also gave us the same deal we were originally quoted from our other DJ (a so called family friend). Deric you made our wedding night so special and we can never thank you enough!!!!! We love you and you are amazing!!!
Jamie and Sonny Johnson (The Masquerade Wedding).
DJ Deric absolutely rocked at my wedding and made it so memorable for us. After firing our DJ a week before our wedding, I Read more...
DJ Deric absolutely rocked at my wedding and made it so memorable for us. After firing our DJ a week before our wedding, I called Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment. I was so horrified that I may not have a DJ for my wedding, but DJ Deric came to my rescue. Not only did he offer to do our wedding with only a weeks notice, but he also gave us the same deal we were originally quoted from our other DJ (a so called family friend). Deric you made our wedding night so special and we can never thank you enough!!!!! We love you and you are amazing!!!
Jamie and Sonny Johnson (The Masquerade Wedding). Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Deric was incredible! We met with him a year in advance and he was already getting us pumped up for our big day. The day of, Deric did our ceremony music and it was PERFECT! It was an absolutely beautiful ceremony. He was spectacular at the reception. My husband and I did not have to worry about a thing. Deric ran the whole reception ,start to finish, and it was flawless! He played all of the music that we asked for and none of our " do not play" music. We had so many compliments on him from our friends and family! Our dance floor was never empty:) I have already recommended him to several of my friends at work who are getting married soon. He did our best friends wedding in 2012 and was awesome then as well! I HIGHLY recommend him to any bride and groom looking to have a relaxing, fun, and dance filled party at their reception!!
Deric was incredible! We met with him a year in advance and he was already getting us pumped up for our big day. The day Read more...
Deric was incredible! We met with him a year in advance and he was already getting us pumped up for our big day. The day of, Deric did our ceremony music and it was PERFECT! It was an absolutely beautiful ceremony. He was spectacular at the reception. My husband and I did not have to worry about a thing. Deric ran the whole reception ,start to finish, and it was flawless! He played all of the music that we asked for and none of our " do not play" music. We had so many compliments on him from our friends and family! Our dance floor was never empty:) I have already recommended him to several of my friends at work who are getting married soon. He did our best friends wedding in 2012 and was awesome then as well! I HIGHLY recommend him to any bride and groom looking to have a relaxing, fun, and dance filled party at their reception!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
This company is wonderful to work with. Chris was my DJ he was amazing! He kept the party going and played everything we wanted to hear! Deric took the time to go over every detail of the reception and it went off perfect! The photobooth was a huge hit and the pictures look awesome! Very friendly staff. Highly recommend.
This company is wonderful to work with. Chris was my DJ he was amazing! He kept the party going and played everything we Read more...
This company is wonderful to work with. Chris was my DJ he was amazing! He kept the party going and played everything we wanted to hear! Deric took the time to go over every detail of the reception and it went off perfect! The photobooth was a huge hit and the pictures look awesome! Very friendly staff. Highly recommend. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jill
Wedding:
10/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Deric Langton of Absolutely Unbelivable Entertaintment was an excellent DJ for our wedding. He also provided beautiful uplighting. Deric was incredibly professional, and very easy to work with-very organized. He was a great MC -kept the reception flowing smoothly and kept things running on time. Would definately recommend. Thanks Deric!
Deric Langton of Absolutely Unbelivable Entertaintment was an excellent DJ for our wedding. He also provided beautiful Read more...
Deric Langton of Absolutely Unbelivable Entertaintment was an excellent DJ for our wedding. He also provided beautiful uplighting. Deric was incredibly professional, and very easy to work with-very organized. He was a great MC -kept the reception flowing smoothly and kept things running on time. Would definately recommend. Thanks Deric! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Very enthusiastic!! This company is great about creating a timeline and sticking to it!!! My husband and I did not have to do anything but follow the DJ's instructions throughout our reception! It was certainly carefree!! And he was very friendly!!
Very enthusiastic!! This company is great about creating a timeline and sticking to it!!! My husband and I did not have to Read more...
Very enthusiastic!! This company is great about creating a timeline and sticking to it!!! My husband and I did not have to do anything but follow the DJ's instructions throughout our reception! It was certainly carefree!! And he was very friendly!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Paul
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Deric and his team at Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment "absolutely" made our wedding a night to remember! The entire event flowed perfectly, Deric kept the dance floor full and engaged all night, and he did an terrific job honoring the many guest requests he got, many from our parents.

Word of advise for those reading this review: your DJ is not only in charge of music. He/She also choreographs the entire evening and makes sure that everything flows. Deric really excelled here too. He was the "master of events"the entire night and really put my wife and I at ease during our night.

Finally, I will mention that we also used Absolutely Unbeleiveable's photo booth which was a smashing success! Not only does this add a fun element for your guests, byt it takes care of a wedding favor (guests get their picture) and a copy also gets put in a photo album that people can sign. That was an absolute RIOT to read through! I would strongly consider this option if your venue can accommodate it.

Absolutely Unbeleiveable was just that. They will forever have my support and strong recommendation.
Deric and his team at Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment "absolutely" made our wedding a night to remember! The entire Read more...
Deric and his team at Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment "absolutely" made our wedding a night to remember! The entire event flowed perfectly, Deric kept the dance floor full and engaged all night, and he did an terrific job honoring the many guest requests he got, many from our parents.

Word of advise for those reading this review: your DJ is not only in charge of music. He/She also choreographs the entire evening and makes sure that everything flows. Deric really excelled here too. He was the "master of events"the entire night and really put my wife and I at ease during our night.

Finally, I will mention that we also used Absolutely Unbeleiveable's photo booth which was a smashing success! Not only does this add a fun element for your guests, byt it takes care of a wedding favor (guests get their picture) and a copy also gets put in a photo album that people can sign. That was an absolute RIOT to read through! I would strongly consider this option if your venue can accommodate it.

Absolutely Unbeleiveable was just that. They will forever have my support and strong recommendation. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Sandra
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
I'm glad my husband and I picked Derek to be our dj. He knew exactly how to mix Croatian and American music. Very affordable dj out there.
I'm glad my husband and I picked Derek to be our dj. He knew exactly how to mix Croatian and American music. Very Read more...
I'm glad my husband and I picked Derek to be our dj. He knew exactly how to mix Croatian and American music. Very affordable dj out there. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor

DEALS

Last Deal for 2015 Receptions! Call TODAY 440.479.9366!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $250 Value
Save big through June 30, 2015 on Wedding Receptions in 2015 only! Other offers are available for 2016 and beyond!!!!

Offer Expires: 06/30/2015
Deal #WW05e625d8da06e981
220x220 1429559010827 3093625590780674547681068546637n

MAP

 
2172 Lost Nation Rd., Willoughby, OH 44094 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1282862409156 p0d56841