130x130 sq 1282862409156 p0d56841

Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment

Willoughby , OH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2172 Lost Nation Rd.
Willoughby, OH 44094 US (map)

PHONE

440-946-4076

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

EXCELLENCE...INTEGRITY...PASSION!

STOP LOOKING BRIDES & GROOMS! You have found your Wedding Disc Jockey! For 26 years we have been the leader in innovative, creative, cutting... Read more
EXCELLENCE...INTEGRITY...PASSION!

STOP LOOKING BRIDES & GROOMS! You have found your Wedding Disc Jockey! For 26 years we have been the leader in innovative, creative, cutting edge Wedding Entertainment. Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment is the most AWARDED DJ Company in Cleveland history! It's a fact...not just impressive talking points! We have won the FOX 8 Hotlist Best DJ in Cleveland TWICE, 2008 & 2011, the Scene Magaizine award for Best DJ/KJ in NE Ohio in 1993, Wedding Wire's Bride Choice in 2011, 2012 & 2013 and Wedding Wire's Couple's Choice 2014 & 2015, have been accredited by the American Disc Jockey Association (A.D.J.A.), certified by the Wedding Merchants Business Academy (WMBA) and featured on TV Channels 3, 5, & 8! We are WeddingWire rated and reviewed. You can be assured of careful planning, talented & experienced Disc Jockeys/Master of Ceremonies, awesome wedding packages & wedding options, and a first class performance EVERY TIME we take the stage!

We not only have 6 different Wedding Packages to choose from but numerous Wedding Options to augment your special Reception. They include Gobo lights (your names and the date of your wedding shown on the dance floor or wall), Spotlights for your Grand Entrance and formal dances, Celebrity Impersonators to spice up the evening (Elvis, Frank Sinatra, Michael Jackson), Laser Trees for spectacular laser effects, Reflection Videos (pictures of the Bride growing up, the Groom growing up and both of you together) complete with a soundtrack of your choice, plus we do Ceremony Music with a separate sound system as well! Karaoke is also available to all you superstar singers & check out our "AUE PHOTOBOOTHS UNLIMITED"! Experience the difference with our state of the art, high tech, versatile, exceptionally large Photobooths... perfect for catching unforgettable people & candid moments at your Wedding Reception! And don't forget about our Uplighting...a rainbow of colors to add ambience and atmosphere to any reception and our new Geyser Lighted Fog Displays! Book these options early cause we normally sell out every weekend! You're thinking.....THESE GUYS must be VERY expensive...right? Well folks we are proud to say we are very MODERATELY priced. And with 6 completely different Wedding Packages we have a package that can fit most anyone's budget and still maintain the quality and professionalism we are famous for!

Our DJs are some of the finest Disc Jockey/MCs in the COUNTRY!. They are vetted, personable, reliable, experienced, knowledgeable and most of all fun! We just don't hire anyone to represent THIS Company! They are truly dedicated to helping make YOUR RECEPTION all it can be! We aren't the biggest DJ Company, never will be, but we are the BEST!

NEW FOR THIS YEAR...if you are feeling lucky check us out at one of the many Bridal Shows we participate in and spin our NEW WEDDING WHEEL OF RICHES! Win trips to Vegas & Hawaii, free uplighting, Photobooth discounts, Free Gobo lights, Free Spotlights and so much more. Just email me for info on where we'll be. Believe me...you'll wanna be there!

We challenge you to visit our office in Willoughby. See for YOURSELF why we ARE a cut above the rest! We are the ONLY DJ COMPANY IN ALL OF NORTHEAST OHIO that has an actual SHOWROOM where you can experience all 6 of our WEDDING PACKAGES. Don't you think seeing, hearing and experiencing your Wedding Package BEFORE you sign a contract is a SMART way to shop for a DJ? ALL the others just talk to you and sell you something that in many cases is NO WHERE near their hype! " IT'S PERSONAL WITH ABSOLUTELY UNBELIEVABLE ENTERTAINMENT BECAUSE WE CARE! WE DELIVER WOW!" Signing up with us is just the BEGINNING of your exciting Wedding Reception journey! We aren't happy till you give us the thumbs up when the last song of the night is played at your reception. World Class Entertaintainment is only a phone call away! Gambling with the quality of YOUR entertainment at your reception is like playing Russion Roulette! You're assured of a SURE thing when you hire Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment! You have our word on it! PLEASE GO TO OUR WEBSITE TO CHECK OUT PICS AND MORE INFO ON ALL OUR FEATURES! Then call or email us and make an appointment to view all we offer!

EMAIL: derie2@aol.com Call us anytime: 440.479.9366 Stop in (call ahead)! 2172 Lost Nation Rd., Willoughby Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1282861965563 dscf0092ma162981440002
130x130 sq 1324401577204 groupshot
130x130 sq 1429500224819 bca 2015 logo small 9e967bce99c0593b173f6eb29c5a35
130x130 sq 1324402024377 adjalogosmall
130x130 sq 1429500444452 fox8 winner badge
130x130 sq 1325875762730 417851161050750930281458522n
130x130 sq 1429499902653 3093625590780674547681068546637n
130x130 sq 1429552836255 dscn0402
130x130 sq 1429552244625 101532248779202691154364410898633866639n
130x130 sq 1429552931894 dscn0229
130x130 sq 1324424251646 ceremony2
130x130 sq 1429554817360 bride and groom 2011
130x130 sq 1282862168719 bridesgrooms2009001
130x130 sq 1429553109475 018
130x130 sq 1324400947208 2bridegroom
130x130 sq 1324402304009 elvis
130x130 sq 1324424326089 ceremony5
130x130 sq 1324401396538 12bridegroom
130x130 sq 1429500372050 108503173616840573254167126690528842589026n
130x130 sq 1324403562078 10bridegroomwithelvis
130x130 sq 1324401732964 9bridegroom
130x130 sq 1324404053734 1bridegroom
130x130 sq 1324402763306 mickeymouse
130x130 sq 1324403852162 franksinatra
130x130 sq 1429500155944 022
130x130 sq 1324403127185 cimg0403
130x130 sq 1324403249853 dscn0023
130x130 sq 1324403053516 cimg0411
130x130 sq 1324426463620 cimg0409
130x130 sq 1429500100909 103290498742903584853793572733468961039n
130x130 sq 1324424399955 4groomgarter
130x130 sq 1324404177871 3bridebouquet
130x130 sq 1429500894518 012
130x130 sq 1282862196719 bridesgrooms2009002
130x130 sq 1429500924384 017
130x130 sq 1324404220666 2cuttingcake
130x130 sq 1324404687448 lithuanianclubjj
130x130 sq 1324401532049 3center
130x130 sq 1324404937924 2monstersystem
130x130 sq 1324405047655 10ultimatejam
130x130 sq 1324405099419 4ultimatejam
130x130 sq 1324405232087 7ultimatejam
130x130 sq 1324405401847 goboshot
130x130 sq 1324405487454 37dancing3wedding811
130x130 sq 1324405528405 49linedancingwedding811
130x130 sq 1324405785272 43dancing7
130x130 sq 1324405876535 46fiscodancing2
130x130 sq 1324424496129 23brideguests2wedding811
130x130 sq 1324424555316 34dancing2wedding811
130x130 sq 1324425530161 47guestwedding811
130x130 sq 1324425591298 52actionshot
130x130 sq 1324425662840 56spring2008weddings041
130x130 sq 1324425984091 3chris
130x130 sq 1324426001735 2larry
130x130 sq 1429503243559 dscn0393
130x130 sq 1324426014886 4bobby
130x130 sq 1324426051483 1deric
130x130 sq 1324455706241 2ixbridalfair10
130x130 sq 1429552199031 10262203101026682173928745095399238156281802n
130x130 sq 1429552301631 108887869480834918714123993614240239448926n
130x130 sq 1429552874254 dscn0399
130x130 sq 1429553059038 015
130x130 sq 1429553149749 033
130x130 sq 1429553550521 021
130x130 sq 1429554569011 bca 2014 logo small
130x130 sq 1429554707450 bride and groom 2011
130x130 sq 1282862113703 weiss252
130x130 sq 1282862226063 bridesgrooms2009003
130x130 sq 1324401198403 8bridegroom
130x130 sq 1429554864073 deluxe wedding package
130x130 sq 1429554866908 getimagecaknd48v

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Katrina
Wedding:
6/26/2015
5.0/5.0
Deric was great and kept everyone dancing all night!
Deric was great and kept everyone dancing all night!
Deric was great and kept everyone dancing all night! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Leah
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
My wedding DJ backed out of our deal a month before my wedding so I was worried I wouldn't be able to find a replacement in time. I searched wedding wire and came across multiple DJs with amazing reviews and awards. Within those I came across Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment. I had already spoken with many DJs who had my wedding date available and got a running list going comparing what I would get for my money, how professional they were, how much flexibility they had as far as packages went, and how personable they were. Deric impressed me from the moment he started talking (More than anybody else!). He told me everything I should expect from his services and suggested which package he thought would fit my needs the best. Unlike every other DJ I spoke with before Deric, I was able to alter my package to add on extra lighting and add an extra 30 minutes onto my package.....all for an excellent price!!!! After realizing how much Deric did for me and worked with me to create the exact package I wanted, I knew he was the one I wanted to hire for the job! His understanding, professionalism, and generosity continued up to and even after my wedding day. I felt so confident in Deric's abilities as a professional DJ. One thing that I absolutely loved was that he is just as organized as I am and helped me choose every song that played on my wedding night...from beginning to end. I even had a handful of songs I wanted played which he hadn't even heard of....and of course on the wedding day every single one of those songs were played. From start to finish he followed through with everything he promised. I would recommend Deric to anybody! He truly is "Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment"! ;)
My wedding DJ backed out of our deal a month before my wedding so I was worried I wouldn't be able to find a replacement Read more...
My wedding DJ backed out of our deal a month before my wedding so I was worried I wouldn't be able to find a replacement in time. I searched wedding wire and came across multiple DJs with amazing reviews and awards. Within those I came across Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment. I had already spoken with many DJs who had my wedding date available and got a running list going comparing what I would get for my money, how professional they were, how much flexibility they had as far as packages went, and how personable they were. Deric impressed me from the moment he started talking (More than anybody else!). He told me everything I should expect from his services and suggested which package he thought would fit my needs the best. Unlike every other DJ I spoke with before Deric, I was able to alter my package to add on extra lighting and add an extra 30 minutes onto my package.....all for an excellent price!!!! After realizing how much Deric did for me and worked with me to create the exact package I wanted, I knew he was the one I wanted to hire for the job! His understanding, professionalism, and generosity continued up to and even after my wedding day. I felt so confident in Deric's abilities as a professional DJ. One thing that I absolutely loved was that he is just as organized as I am and helped me choose every song that played on my wedding night...from beginning to end. I even had a handful of songs I wanted played which he hadn't even heard of....and of course on the wedding day every single one of those songs were played. From start to finish he followed through with everything he promised. I would recommend Deric to anybody! He truly is "Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment"! ;) Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Steve
Wedding:
6/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Wow what a great job from Derick our DJ . Never a glitch never a dull moment kept the party going all night . Just like the name says ABSOLUTELY UNBELIEVABLE ENTERTAINMENT . Highly recommend this vendor !!!
Wow what a great job from Derick our DJ . Never a glitch never a dull moment kept the party going all night . Just like Read more...
Wow what a great job from Derick our DJ . Never a glitch never a dull moment kept the party going all night . Just like the name says ABSOLUTELY UNBELIEVABLE ENTERTAINMENT . Highly recommend this vendor !!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
5/24/2015
5.0/5.0
As soon as I met Deric at one of the Bridal fair's i went to, i knew i wanted him to be our guy!
I wasnt thrilled about the prices because the wedding was already more then we originally planned but Deric was great at letting us pay here and there, the amounts we could, until we had it paid off. (helped booking him a year in advance)
Anyways, at first glance i realized some of his equipment was a little out dated but none the less i stuck to my guns and we ended up going with the top package we could just so we could get him at our wedding. IT WAS PERFECT! he was amazing and everyone is still talking about how fun our wedding was!! The only thing i wish we did differently was getting the bouquet toss and garter toss out of the way right after the special dances. The reason for this is so that you have the whole night to dance away instead of taking breaks plus some of our guest had to leave early due to the drive so they missed it. That wasnt his fault, just FYI for anyone else, make sure you request that with him. He helped us pick out songs and helped us get rid of some too lol. His photo booth was amazing and so was his uplighting! He is a perfectionist and does not like to be bothered while getting everything in order to make your day perfect (he really cares aboutyour wedding as much as you do) so make sure people dont bug him while he is doing this. Because of this He nailed it, made it perfect and i would go with him again! Thank you Deric for an Epic wedding that no one can stop talking about!!
As soon as I met Deric at one of the Bridal fair's i went to, i knew i wanted him to be our guy!
I wasnt thrilled Read more...
As soon as I met Deric at one of the Bridal fair's i went to, i knew i wanted him to be our guy!
I wasnt thrilled about the prices because the wedding was already more then we originally planned but Deric was great at letting us pay here and there, the amounts we could, until we had it paid off. (helped booking him a year in advance)
Anyways, at first glance i realized some of his equipment was a little out dated but none the less i stuck to my guns and we ended up going with the top package we could just so we could get him at our wedding. IT WAS PERFECT! he was amazing and everyone is still talking about how fun our wedding was!! The only thing i wish we did differently was getting the bouquet toss and garter toss out of the way right after the special dances. The reason for this is so that you have the whole night to dance away instead of taking breaks plus some of our guest had to leave early due to the drive so they missed it. That wasnt his fault, just FYI for anyone else, make sure you request that with him. He helped us pick out songs and helped us get rid of some too lol. His photo booth was amazing and so was his uplighting! He is a perfectionist and does not like to be bothered while getting everything in order to make your day perfect (he really cares aboutyour wedding as much as you do) so make sure people dont bug him while he is doing this. Because of this He nailed it, made it perfect and i would go with him again! Thank you Deric for an Epic wedding that no one can stop talking about!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Linda
Wedding:
4/25/2015
5.0/5.0
The name says it all...Absolutely, Unbelieveable Entertainment! The top priority for our wedding reception was our meal and entertainment and our DJ, Deric, made the entertainment one of a kind. He was tentative to our preferences and also made great recommendations for items we were not certain of. In addition to my reception, he also provided ceremony music, uplighting, laser lighting, a gobo with our names & wedding date. There were two sound systems to accommodate both the ceremony and reception and needless to say the stellar system never left our dance floor empty! We highly recommend using Deric or any of his DJ's. We actually experienced their work last year and I enjoyed them so much that I had to use them. Lastly, this is your wedding day and you want to leave a lasting impression with your guests and gain a lifetime of memories so do not hesitate to contact Absolutely, Unbelieveable Entertainment to make this happen!

Special thanks to Deric for being part of our perfect day!
The name says it all...Absolutely, Unbelieveable Entertainment! The top priority for our wedding reception was our meal Read more...
The name says it all...Absolutely, Unbelieveable Entertainment! The top priority for our wedding reception was our meal and entertainment and our DJ, Deric, made the entertainment one of a kind. He was tentative to our preferences and also made great recommendations for items we were not certain of. In addition to my reception, he also provided ceremony music, uplighting, laser lighting, a gobo with our names & wedding date. There were two sound systems to accommodate both the ceremony and reception and needless to say the stellar system never left our dance floor empty! We highly recommend using Deric or any of his DJ's. We actually experienced their work last year and I enjoyed them so much that I had to use them. Lastly, this is your wedding day and you want to leave a lasting impression with your guests and gain a lifetime of memories so do not hesitate to contact Absolutely, Unbelieveable Entertainment to make this happen!

Special thanks to Deric for being part of our perfect day! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Sofia
Wedding:
4/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Derrick plays great music. He gives good suggestions and Is easy to get along with. He adjusts to the crowd well and plays what the people want to hear. He's a tad bit cheesy and interacts a little to much but is overall a good DJ. Absolutely unbelievable entertainment is also very affordable and me and my wife couldn't be happier with our decision to go with Derrick Langton.
Derrick plays great music. He gives good suggestions and Is easy to get along with. He adjusts to the crowd well and plays Read more...
Derrick plays great music. He gives good suggestions and Is easy to get along with. He adjusts to the crowd well and plays what the people want to hear. He's a tad bit cheesy and interacts a little to much but is overall a good DJ. Absolutely unbelievable entertainment is also very affordable and me and my wife couldn't be happier with our decision to go with Derrick Langton. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the nice review...I really enjoyed your reception!
Default vendor profile pic
Kellie
Wedding:
4/4/2015
5.0/5.0
This was one of the best picks we made with our wedding checklist. Deric made this a worry free choice and worked with us to get the perfect mix of music and made the night just as special as we wanted. Thanks Deric!
This was one of the best picks we made with our wedding checklist. Deric made this a worry free choice and worked with us Read more...
This was one of the best picks we made with our wedding checklist. Deric made this a worry free choice and worked with us to get the perfect mix of music and made the night just as special as we wanted. Thanks Deric! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
janet
Wedding:
2/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Derik played a great set! We enjoyed his style and he kept the dance floor full all night. It was a ton of fun! Thank You
Derik played a great set! We enjoyed his style and he kept the dance floor full all night. It was a ton of fun! Thank You
Derik played a great set! We enjoyed his style and he kept the dance floor full all night. It was a ton of fun! Thank You Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Whitney
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Deric Langton is absolutely amazing at what he does! From the beginning he made us excited for the reception and helped us to become extremely organized. We stayed in touch throughout the duration of the wedding planning and had a 2 hr final meeting organizing every last aspect of our reception which made us feel extremely comfortable! The selection of music was appealing to everyone, he made sure to play things and genres for all types of dancing and all types of music preference! The set up was amazing, the lights, the flat screens and the rest of his equipment, it was classy and clean! The up lighting was beautiful and matched the theme of our wedding perfectly. The quality of sound was flawless and all guests were on the dance floor till the bitter end! The photo booth was an awesome touch and we had so much fun going through the album they provide you with with everyone's pictures from throughout the night! There's not a single other DJ I would recommend in cleveland or surrounding areas to provide the FUN for any event especially a wedding!
Deric Langton is absolutely amazing at what he does! From the beginning he made us excited for the reception and helped us Read more...
Deric Langton is absolutely amazing at what he does! From the beginning he made us excited for the reception and helped us to become extremely organized. We stayed in touch throughout the duration of the wedding planning and had a 2 hr final meeting organizing every last aspect of our reception which made us feel extremely comfortable! The selection of music was appealing to everyone, he made sure to play things and genres for all types of dancing and all types of music preference! The set up was amazing, the lights, the flat screens and the rest of his equipment, it was classy and clean! The up lighting was beautiful and matched the theme of our wedding perfectly. The quality of sound was flawless and all guests were on the dance floor till the bitter end! The photo booth was an awesome touch and we had so much fun going through the album they provide you with with everyone's pictures from throughout the night! There's not a single other DJ I would recommend in cleveland or surrounding areas to provide the FUN for any event especially a wedding! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jamie
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Deric absolutely rocked at my wedding and made it so memorable for us. After firing our DJ a week before our wedding, I called Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment. I was so horrified that I may not have a DJ for my wedding, but DJ Deric came to my rescue. Not only did he offer to do our wedding with only a weeks notice, but he also gave us the same deal we were originally quoted from our other DJ (a so called family friend). Deric you made our wedding night so special and we can never thank you enough!!!!! We love you and you are amazing!!!
Jamie and Sonny Johnson (The Masquerade Wedding).
DJ Deric absolutely rocked at my wedding and made it so memorable for us. After firing our DJ a week before our wedding, I Read more...
DJ Deric absolutely rocked at my wedding and made it so memorable for us. After firing our DJ a week before our wedding, I called Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment. I was so horrified that I may not have a DJ for my wedding, but DJ Deric came to my rescue. Not only did he offer to do our wedding with only a weeks notice, but he also gave us the same deal we were originally quoted from our other DJ (a so called family friend). Deric you made our wedding night so special and we can never thank you enough!!!!! We love you and you are amazing!!!
Jamie and Sonny Johnson (The Masquerade Wedding). Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
2172 Lost Nation Rd., Willoughby, OH 44094 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1282862409156 p0d56841