130x130_sq_1247776948843-pwg

Abundant Moments Photography

Lees Summit , MO

LOCATION

3801 SW Windmere Dr.
Lees Summit, MO US 64082 (map)

PHONE

816-537-5256

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Abundant Moments Photography has shot at over 400 weddings. We have been in business for over 15 years and have a few things that are very Unique. Here they are-

1. REASONABLE... Read more
Abundant Moments Photography has shot at over 400 weddings. We have been in business for over 15 years and have a few things that are very Unique. Here they are-

1. REASONABLE PRICING. Our packages start at $2000.

2.NEGATIVES INCLUDED. Every package includes HIGH RESOLUTION negatves - EVERY picture from your wedding - typically 1200-1800 images.

3.ONE TEAM SHOOTS EVERYTHING. Yes thats right, Debra, Greg and Jamie. Its THREE of us. Every wedding we are the ones that take care of EVERYTHING. We dont hire out, we do one wedding per day. Period.

4.The BEST albums avaliable. Our albums are extraordinary, and included in most packages.

5.TEASER SLIDESHOW 48 hours after the wedding - posted on your facebook or in a link via email.

There is more, but this should get you started. Please call or email so we can set up a private consultation to customize a package that works for you. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1329849673150-afavephotojcnr039
130x130_sq_1329850255422-afavephoto013
130x130_sq_1329850257247-afavephotocdkm077
130x130_sq_1329850260486-afavephotocmtw036
130x130_sq_1329850263047-afavephotocmtw089
130x130_sq_1329850267527-afavephotocmw162
130x130_sq_1329850269414-afavephotojcnr017
130x130_sq_1329850273744-afavephotojcnr053
130x130_sq_1329850276020-afavephotoksg038
130x130_sq_1329850278489-afavephotoksg124
130x130_sq_1329850281005-afavephotommce046
130x130_sq_1329850283287-afavephotopr097
130x130_sq_1329850285021-afavephotoram021
130x130_sq_1329850287527-afavephotorb083
130x130_sq_1329850289981-afavephotorb106
130x130_sq_1329850291973-bsh096
130x130_sq_1329850556470-afavephotosm094
130x130_sq_1329850627691-yesafavephotocmw014
130x130_sq_1329850702951-yesafavephotosm096

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Abundant Moments Photography was a perfect fit for our wedding and we were more than satisfied with how all the pictures turned out. Debra and her staff are fun and energetic, you can tell they're passionate about their work and it's reflected by their photography.
Services Used: Photography
Abundant Moments Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review. When you gave us a lower star for value, it made me question what you felt would make it a better value. Would LOVE your feedback on this!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brenda
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
My daughter's wedding day ran absolutely smooth because of the professionalism of Debra and Greg. As mother of the bride, I anticipated a crazy day of trying to make sure everyone was where they should be. Instead, I was met with 2 photographers who took control, made the whole picture taking event so relaxing and fun! The day after the wedding, I was surprised to find little tokens of pictures taken throughout the day/night tucked away in all of my belongings. What a treat to be able to see a glimpse of my daughter in her gown again! I have been blown away by the pictures! So creative and absolutely beautiful!! We had a wonderful experience with Abundant Moments and look forward to using them again soon!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carlie
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
After using abundant moments for my wedding I will not go anywhere else for future photos. They are simply the best! Debra and her husband make a phenomenal team and will go out of the way for you. When I got my wedding album everybody was shocked and amazed with how beautiful and amazing it looked! I recommend abundant moments for any bride. They are AMAZING!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
daisymegs
Wedding:
6/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Incredible! The photography was amazing. The whole day moved smoothly and Greg, Debra and their assistant, Jamie made sure everything happened. When we saw our pictures for the first time - which was so quickly after the wedding! - there were a ton of pictures that I didn't even know they had taken. They did a great job of flying under the radar and yet capturing every moment! Due to last minute conflict, we were unable to have the friend of the family video tape our wedding. It was disappointing, but OUR WEDDING PICTURES TELL OUR WHOLE STORY, and I wouldn't change a thing! I'd recommend them highly to anyone. If you want the best, you'll hire Abundant Moments Photography.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Thanks from C & D
Wedding:
12/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Debra & Greg were awesome! They captured every emotion & important detail of our wedding & reception. We had a small wedding ceremony out of town on Saturday & then the reception was held back in town the very next day. They traveled & photographed both events! And, somehow in between all that, they chose some of their favorite images from our ceremony, printed, & placed them on all the reception tables (since most guests at our reception did not get to see our ceremony)! Everyone thought that was an amazing surprise & a wonderful touch. In addition to capturing wonderful candid & posed shots for us, they got great action shots, too! (We performed a waltz routine for our first dance & they caught all the important moves in action!) Both my husband & I think the photographer should be an important part of a wedding budget. Your wedding day is over in a blink of the eye, but the images will last a lifetime! We are so thankful for Debra, Greg & all the time & talent they poured into our photographs. We will always treasure the memories they captured for us. And, I know that next time we need a photographer...we will be using them! With appreciation, Dennis & Christina
Services Used: Photography, Travel
Abundant Moments Photography responded with the following comments:

What a blessing you two are! The way we were able to provide all of that was because you two were so trusting of our expertise and ability. The more you let us guide your day, the better it went. So often brides don't follow our advice and it's difficult to fit everything in- we've done over 400 weddings and receptions and know the plan that works! Thank you for your willingness to make things work using our plan of action!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Suz
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
When I was planning my wedding, one of the most important decisions I had to make was choosing a photographer. You will forget all of the minor details and mishaps of your day but you will have your photos for a lifetime. I didn't want boring pictures, I wanted my pictures to reflect my own style. Even our guests commented on how much they enjoyed Debra and Greg! Everyone at AM is wonderful and provides a different artistic flair. Now that we have children, we use AM for our family photos as well!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tdtwillman
Wedding:
8/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Debra at Abundant Moments Photography was amazing! Our wedding was a destination event in Destin, FL. Abundant Moments captured the entire special day in every way possible. Extremely flexible. Great value and awesome photographs. I would trust her with my special day again!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SRinehart
Wedding:
5/31/2008
5.0/5.0
Debra, Greg, and her assistants were absolutly Fantastic on my wedding day! Not only do they provide excellent customer service, but they are real! Whenever I would speak to Debra, she would always be honest with me, and would tell me if she thought something else should be done. her opinion was highly valued, and every suggestion she would make would always be right on the mark.

All the photos I recieved were top quality, and since she releases the rights to your pictures, you have the option to make smaller prints on your own. There are not many photographers that will release your negatives to you.

Although I have moved out of state now, (FL) I am seriously considering flying back to Kansas City when my husband and I have children for their portraits.

Anyone who books Abundant Moments Photography will receive nothing but the best from this studio.
Services Used: Photography
Abundant Moments Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you ! You are just too sweet! It helps that you were a model bride! Laid back and flexible, and trusting of my team and our opinions.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ashley
Wedding:
4/5/2008
5.0/5.0
They were absolutely wonderful. Our pictures turned out better then I ever imagined and our album is gorgeous.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
9/8/2007
4.1/5.0
Family owned and operated business. They have a more casual, informal style, which was perfect for us. Their packages leave room for you to customize it for your individual needs. They focused completely on us and what we wanted, not everyone else. Took a lot of phone calls to ensure it was exactly what I wanted. I will use in the future for other needs.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bessa
Wedding:
7/7/2007
5.0/5.0
I could not have been more pleased with Debra and Greg and words cannot say enough. They were there by 11:00am for a 7:00pm wedding and didn't leave until almost 11:00 that night. They captured every single moment and the editing was second to none. I have recommended them to all of my friends, family and co-workers. You will NOT be dissapointed, I guarantee you that.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
K
Wedding:
10/15/2005
1.0/5.0
I was completely disappointed by what we ended up with. I there were things missed-like centerpieces stuff like that at the reception. Our pictures of the whole wedding party needed help with peoples spacing and making sure you could see everyone. I felt there were some really beautiful backgrounds that could have been utilized and our big family pictures are instead on the side wall of the church. I expected more thought would be given to composition of the photos. They double booked themselves that day so she was clearly exhausted and I had a high-school assistant for the first hour of our package. When we finally received our order--the prints are terrible: blurry, off center, completely un-retouched (which was part of our package) and the black and white photos have stripes on them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/15/2005
4.8/5.0
Debra, Greg, and Nicole made my wedding day fantastic!!! I recommend them to all of my friends.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
medic4kcmo
Wedding:
12/30/2004
5.0/5.0
Abundant Moments has provided me years of beautiful photos! I have worked with them for Pageant Head Shots, Magazine Ad Pages, and my Family Photos! Great, professional, family based, talent that is priced right and takes care of you!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jalton
Wedding:
2/29/2004
5.0/5.0
We have great memories of our wedding day thanks to Debra and Abundant Moments. We have continued to use her for pictures of our daughters. I would highly recommend Abundant Moments to all in the future.
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

50% off Destination Weddings in off season!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $6,800 Value
Our Destination Package is all inclusive and extraordinary. We are offering a 50% discount off our package price for certain destinations in off season. Call or email for an appointment to discuss your individual needs.
Deal #WW4e9aee7265463dc1
220x220_1329851080632-yesafavephotocmw014

MAP

 
3801 SW Windmere Dr., Lees Summit, MO 64082 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Abundant Moments Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1247776948843-pwg