130x130_sq_1339189911474-limobus36a
(5)

Ace Limo

Stillwater , MN

LOCATION

P.O. Box 367
Stillwater, MN US 55082 (map)

PHONE

651-223-5466

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your wedding day is one of the most memorable and amazing days of your life. That’s why we understand how important it is to provide you with worry free, dependable transportation that... Read more
Your wedding day is one of the most memorable and amazing days of your life. That’s why we understand how important it is to provide you with worry free, dependable transportation that is elegant and luxurious. Our prompt, courteous chauffeur will start your journey with red carpet service and assist in coordinating your transportation needs!
Pre-wedding outings Rehearsal dinners Wedding day transportation Out-of-town guest pick-up Shuttle guests to and from your event
We offer an 8 hour package at a substantial discount for wedding parties that wish to make the entire day a special event.

Receive a 10% discount on your wedding day transportation services if you book your bachelor or bachelorette party with Ace Limo.

We offer a full range of luxury vehicles including:
Sedans, Limousines, SUVs, Minibuses, Coach Buses



Ace Limo
P.O. Box 367
Stillwater, MN 55082


651-223-5466
info@651acelimo.com Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1339189801707-limobus18
130x130_sq_1339189811292-limobus22
130x130_sq_1339189815666-limobus30
130x130_sq_1339189820102-limobus36a
130x130_sq_1339189826080-excursion
130x130_sq_1339189888557-sedan
130x130_sq_1339189894908-stretchlimo

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Sedan, Shuttle, Van
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

2.1
out of 5.0
2.1/5.0
2.1/5.0
2.1/5.0
2.1/5.0
2.1/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.0/5.0
DO NOT BOOK WITH ACE LIMO! SCAM! I would give them a negative star rating if possible. Brad Smith (owner) will have okay customer service as you inquire about renting a limo and give you a quote. When you decide to book he will charge your credit card a deposit to hold reservation and will send you a professional looking confirmation email. At this point your probably (like me) checking off "limo service" on your wedding to-do list. As your wedding approaches you will try to contact Ace Limo/Brad Smith through email and phone calls to confirm reservation and discuss details of getting picked up from wedding, etc. You will NOT be able to get a hold of anybody at Ace Limo and you will receive no communication or return call/message from Brad .... so you can't get a hold of the company or owner!!

I started trying to contact Ace Limo about 3.5 weeks before my wedding. I'm now one week away from my wedding date and have not heard anything from company. As a result of this poor customer service I can only conclude the company is a scam and he just tries to steal your deposit. I had to scramble and find another limo service that has customer service who I can trust to deliver service for my wedding. Also, have begun the process of trying to get back my deposit which is another major headache.

Save yourself from additional wedding stress and don't hire Ace Limo or you risk experiencing my nightmare.
DO NOT BOOK WITH ACE LIMO! SCAM! I would give them a negative star rating if possible. Brad Smith (owner) will have okay Read more...
DO NOT BOOK WITH ACE LIMO! SCAM! I would give them a negative star rating if possible. Brad Smith (owner) will have okay customer service as you inquire about renting a limo and give you a quote. When you decide to book he will charge your credit card a deposit to hold reservation and will send you a professional looking confirmation email. At this point your probably (like me) checking off "limo service" on your wedding to-do list. As your wedding approaches you will try to contact Ace Limo/Brad Smith through email and phone calls to confirm reservation and discuss details of getting picked up from wedding, etc. You will NOT be able to get a hold of anybody at Ace Limo and you will receive no communication or return call/message from Brad .... so you can't get a hold of the company or owner!!

I started trying to contact Ace Limo about 3.5 weeks before my wedding. I'm now one week away from my wedding date and have not heard anything from company. As a result of this poor customer service I can only conclude the company is a scam and he just tries to steal your deposit. I had to scramble and find another limo service that has customer service who I can trust to deliver service for my wedding. Also, have begun the process of trying to get back my deposit which is another major headache.

Save yourself from additional wedding stress and don't hire Ace Limo or you risk experiencing my nightmare. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
We booked the 36 person Coach Limo and it was perfect. It was beautiful inside and our wedding party had a blast. Brad was very easy to work with and our driver was super nice. We needed to make a stop at CVS for something and she had no problems stopping for us. Great service.
We booked the 36 person Coach Limo and it was perfect. It was beautiful inside and our wedding party had a blast. Brad was Read more...
We booked the 36 person Coach Limo and it was perfect. It was beautiful inside and our wedding party had a blast. Brad was very easy to work with and our driver was super nice. We needed to make a stop at CVS for something and she had no problems stopping for us. Great service. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.5/5.0
Took our money and never answered the phone agaain
Took our money and never answered the phone agaain
Took our money and never answered the phone agaain Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Starr
Wedding:
5/9/2013
0.0/5.0
Stay far away from this business. I booked with them 2 months ago and have been trying for several weeks to confirm the booking with them. I have made multiple phone calls and sent numerous emails, all with no response. Now, when I try to call, I get "mailbox full" message each time. Complete lack of professionalism on their part. The wedding is now just days away, and I have no idea if this company is even going to show. Find someone that is actually responsive to your needs.
Stay far away from this business. I booked with them 2 months ago and have been trying for several weeks to confirm the Read more...
Stay far away from this business. I booked with them 2 months ago and have been trying for several weeks to confirm the booking with them. I have made multiple phone calls and sent numerous emails, all with no response. Now, when I try to call, I get "mailbox full" message each time. Complete lack of professionalism on their part. The wedding is now just days away, and I have no idea if this company is even going to show. Find someone that is actually responsive to your needs. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JonTemple
Wedding:
1/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Everything was PERFECT!! Very professional and everyone was so impressed with our cool party bus! I would recommend Ace to everyone who wants to have great wedding transportation. They even rolled out a red carpet at the church! I should have used them for our Bachelor party too.
Jon & Julie
Everything was PERFECT!! Very professional and everyone was so impressed with our cool party bus! I would recommend Ace to Read more...
Everything was PERFECT!! Very professional and everyone was so impressed with our cool party bus! I would recommend Ace to everyone who wants to have great wedding transportation. They even rolled out a red carpet at the church! I should have used them for our Bachelor party too.
Jon & Julie Read less
Services Used: Transportation

DEALS

1 Hour FREE !!
Get Deal
Promo Code: 1 Hour FREE !!   $250 Value
Rent any of our Limo's for 5 hours and receive the 6th hour rental for FREE! (does not include the drivers tip)
Deal #WW57754f99bd3d8100
220x220_1339189911474-limobus36a

MAP

 
P.O. Box 367, Stillwater, MN 55082 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ace Limo
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1339189911474-limobus36a