130x130 sq 1397504469807 adagion studio photograph

Adagion Studio Photography

Miami , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

21050 NE 38th Avenue, Suite 1002
Miami, FL 33180 US (map)

PHONE

646-275-9745

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Adagion Studio's refreshingly original photographic style fuses effortlessly elements from editorial with photojournalism and downtown edge; the team's signature use of vibrant colors... Read more
Adagion Studio's refreshingly original photographic style fuses effortlessly elements from editorial with photojournalism and downtown edge; the team's signature use of vibrant colors charges their work with a feel of timeless glamor, while staying fresh, unique, and magnetically modern.
Adagion's photographers' unique creative vision combined with a rare ability to bestow surreal rock star auras on real-life people have led to the recognition as one of the most internationally respected elite wedding photography studios working today.

Adagion' team of creatives has documented the weddings of numerous larger-than-life personalities like Liu Xiaoqing, Ralph Dommermuth, and his work has been featured on CNN, ESPN, TIME, People, E!, abc News, ET, The Huffington Post, Los Angeles Times, and MSN.

Their photos continue to grace the covers and blogs of today’s most influential bridal publications, including Brides Magazine, Carats & Cake, Style Me Pretty, Merci NYC, Junebug Weddings, Grace Ormonde Wedding Style, Fearless Photographers, Modern Luxury Brides, Ideal Bride, New York Weddings, and Tatler.

Cengiz, Nick, and Murad divide their time between Miami, New York, Charlotte (NC) and Paris, while also working extensively around the globe on conducting business workshops for wedding photographers and cinematographers. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1397507264800 adagion studio engagements 3
130x130 sq 1397507241510 adagion studio engagements 4
130x130 sq 1397507243837 adagion studio engagements 4
130x130 sq 1397507246390 adagion studio engagements 4
130x130 sq 1397507248297 adagion studio engagements 4
130x130 sq 1397507250135 adagion studio engagements 4
130x130 sq 1397507252236 adagion studio engagements 4
130x130 sq 1397507254650 adagion studio engagements 3
130x130 sq 1397507256656 adagion studio engagements 3
130x130 sq 1397507259122 adagion studio engagements 3
130x130 sq 1397507261200 adagion studio engagements 3
130x130 sq 1397507262988 adagion studio engagements 3
130x130 sq 1397507267005 adagion studio engagements 3
130x130 sq 1397507269291 adagion studio engagements 3
130x130 sq 1397507271033 adagion studio engagements 3
130x130 sq 1397507273307 adagion studio engagements 2
130x130 sq 1397507275705 adagion studio engagements 3
130x130 sq 1397507278552 adagion studio engagements 2
130x130 sq 1397507281798 adagion studio engagements 2
130x130 sq 1397507283695 adagion studio engagements 2
130x130 sq 1397507285359 adagion studio engagements 2
130x130 sq 1397507287240 adagion studio engagements 2
130x130 sq 1397507289926 adagion studio engagements 2
130x130 sq 1397507291980 adagion studio engagements 2
130x130 sq 1397507293745 adagion studio engagements 2
130x130 sq 1397507295696 adagion studio engagements 2
130x130 sq 1397507298833 adagion studio engagements 1
130x130 sq 1397507301192 adagion studio engagements 1
130x130 sq 1397507303751 adagion studio engagements 1
130x130 sq 1397507306223 adagion studio engagements 1
130x130 sq 1397507308229 adagion studio engagements 1
130x130 sq 1397507310096 adagion studio engagements 1
130x130 sq 1397507312049 adagion studio engagements 1
130x130 sq 1397507314282 adagion studio engagements 1
130x130 sq 1397507316518 adagion studio engagements 1
130x130 sq 1397507318597 adagion studio engagements 1
130x130 sq 1397507320782 adagion studio engagements
130x130 sq 1397507322698 adagion studio engagements
130x130 sq 1397507324916 adagion studio engagements
130x130 sq 1397507327178 adagion studio engagements
130x130 sq 1397507329952 adagion studio engagements
130x130 sq 1397507332182 adagion studio engagements
130x130 sq 1397507335033 adagion studio engagements
130x130 sq 1397507337852 adagion studio engagements
130x130 sq 1397507340362 adagion studio engagement
130x130 sq 1397507904768 adagion studio wedding photos 8
130x130 sq 1397507906914 adagion studio wedding photos 8
130x130 sq 1397507908320 adagion studio wedding photos 8
130x130 sq 1397507910273 adagion studio wedding photos 8
130x130 sq 1397507912572 adagion studio wedding photos 8
130x130 sq 1397507914750 adagion studio wedding photos 8
130x130 sq 1397507917400 adagion studio wedding photos 8
130x130 sq 1397507919556 adagion studio wedding photos 8
130x130 sq 1397507921479 adagion studio wedding photos 7
130x130 sq 1397507923313 adagion studio wedding photos 7
130x130 sq 1397507925466 adagion studio wedding photos 7
130x130 sq 1397507927881 adagion studio wedding photos 7
130x130 sq 1397507930442 adagion studio wedding photos 7
130x130 sq 1397507932933 adagion studio wedding photos 7
130x130 sq 1397507934876 adagion studio wedding photos 7
130x130 sq 1397507937198 adagion studio wedding photos 7
130x130 sq 1397507939305 adagion studio wedding photos 7
130x130 sq 1397507942077 adagion studio wedding photos 7
130x130 sq 1397507944953 adagion studio wedding photos 6
130x130 sq 1397507946834 adagion studio wedding photos 6
130x130 sq 1397507948681 adagion studio wedding photos 6
130x130 sq 1397507951278 adagion studio wedding photos 6
130x130 sq 1397507953322 adagion studio wedding photos 6
130x130 sq 1397507955598 adagion studio wedding photos 6
130x130 sq 1397507957635 adagion studio wedding photos 6
130x130 sq 1397507960042 adagion studio wedding photos 6
130x130 sq 1397507961991 adagion studio wedding photos 6
130x130 sq 1397507965852 adagion studio wedding photos 6
130x130 sq 1397507968108 adagion studio wedding photos 5
130x130 sq 1397507970552 adagion studio wedding photos 5
130x130 sq 1397507972612 adagion studio wedding photos 5
130x130 sq 1397507974661 adagion studio wedding photos 5
130x130 sq 1397507977022 adagion studio wedding photos 5
130x130 sq 1397507979142 adagion studio wedding photos 5
130x130 sq 1397507981734 adagion studio wedding photos 5
130x130 sq 1397507983809 adagion studio wedding photos 5
130x130 sq 1397507986032 adagion studio wedding photos 5
130x130 sq 1397507988451 adagion studio wedding photos 5
130x130 sq 1397507990830 adagion studio wedding photos 4
130x130 sq 1397507992775 adagion studio wedding photos 4
130x130 sq 1397507995308 adagion studio wedding photos 4
130x130 sq 1397507998014 adagion studio wedding photos 4
130x130 sq 1397508000485 adagion studio wedding photos 4
130x130 sq 1397508002727 adagion studio wedding photos 4
130x130 sq 1397508004927 adagion studio wedding photos 4
130x130 sq 1397508007280 adagion studio wedding photos 4
130x130 sq 1397508010362 adagion studio wedding photos 4
130x130 sq 1397508012641 adagion studio wedding photos 4
130x130 sq 1397508015034 adagion studio wedding photos 3
130x130 sq 1397508017153 adagion studio wedding photos 3

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What photography services do you offer?
High-Res, Liability Insurance
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Prints, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
My fiance Paul and I had an amazing experience working with Cengiz. He is truly passionate about what he does and makes even the most camera shy individual like myself feel comfortable in front of the camera. My fiance and I loved and appreciated how Cengiz could take our beach engagement setting and take it to the next level by thinking of creative photo opportunities that we would have never thought of. Cengiz urged us to trust the process and he could not be more right! He is an artist and a professional. We are extremely happy with our decision. He will be shooting our destination wedding next summer. We have received soooo many compliments from friends and family on our engagement pics which felt amazing! I can not say enough! Just truly breathtaking pictures!
My fiance Paul and I had an amazing experience working with Cengiz. He is truly passionate about what he does and makes Read more...
My fiance Paul and I had an amazing experience working with Cengiz. He is truly passionate about what he does and makes even the most camera shy individual like myself feel comfortable in front of the camera. My fiance and I loved and appreciated how Cengiz could take our beach engagement setting and take it to the next level by thinking of creative photo opportunities that we would have never thought of. Cengiz urged us to trust the process and he could not be more right! He is an artist and a professional. We are extremely happy with our decision. He will be shooting our destination wedding next summer. We have received soooo many compliments from friends and family on our engagement pics which felt amazing! I can not say enough! Just truly breathtaking pictures! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
My Fiancé, John, surprised me with the most thoughtful and romantic proposal on June 13th, 2013 at the Setai in Miami Beach. Later that evening, we were talking about the proposal and John said he was interested in hiring a photographer to capture the moment but did not because he wanted to me to be a part of the process and thought an engagement shoot would be more fun for us. The hotel coordinator helping with the surprise proposal recommended Adagion Studio as the absolute best.

December of 2014 we finally started planning our wedding, booked a venue, set a date and now it was time to start the search for the perfect photographer/videographer for our engagement session and wedding. We met with many different photographers and videographers from all over south Florida.

In the end, Cengiz with Adagion Studios, was without a doubt who we felt the most comfortable with. He is humble, has great energy and makes you feel over the top excited about your special day. Cengiz delivers the most elegant and customized collection of engagement/wedding photography we have seen. He has an eye for capturing playful, authentic and romantic moments. You will not be posing over and over the same cookie cutter images you typically see. We were also very impressed by the work created by his team: Sino (videographer) and Nick (photographer).

I also had the pleasure of working alongside Cengiz, Sino and Nick on a project as I am in the hair/makeup industry. Once I saw firsthand how this team works, I was even more confident about our decision of going with Adagion Studio for our engagement session and wedding.

I could not be happier with how our engagement session went this past week. We started our day at the Ritz Carlton in Bal Harbour at 6:30 in the morning. I was wearing a long gown and John was wearing a suit. By 7:00 AM we were standing on a rock at the end of the pier in the middle of the ocean watching the sunrise and waves crashing all around us.
My Fiancé, John, surprised me with the most thoughtful and romantic proposal on June 13th, 2013 at the Setai in Miami Read more...
My Fiancé, John, surprised me with the most thoughtful and romantic proposal on June 13th, 2013 at the Setai in Miami Beach. Later that evening, we were talking about the proposal and John said he was interested in hiring a photographer to capture the moment but did not because he wanted to me to be a part of the process and thought an engagement shoot would be more fun for us. The hotel coordinator helping with the surprise proposal recommended Adagion Studio as the absolute best.

December of 2014 we finally started planning our wedding, booked a venue, set a date and now it was time to start the search for the perfect photographer/videographer for our engagement session and wedding. We met with many different photographers and videographers from all over south Florida.

In the end, Cengiz with Adagion Studios, was without a doubt who we felt the most comfortable with. He is humble, has great energy and makes you feel over the top excited about your special day. Cengiz delivers the most elegant and customized collection of engagement/wedding photography we have seen. He has an eye for capturing playful, authentic and romantic moments. You will not be posing over and over the same cookie cutter images you typically see. We were also very impressed by the work created by his team: Sino (videographer) and Nick (photographer).

I also had the pleasure of working alongside Cengiz, Sino and Nick on a project as I am in the hair/makeup industry. Once I saw firsthand how this team works, I was even more confident about our decision of going with Adagion Studio for our engagement session and wedding.

I could not be happier with how our engagement session went this past week. We started our day at the Ritz Carlton in Bal Harbour at 6:30 in the morning. I was wearing a long gown and John was wearing a suit. By 7:00 AM we were standing on a rock at the end of the pier in the middle of the ocean watching the sunrise and waves crashing all around us. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Erin and Tony
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
My fiancé and I shopped around quite a bit for a photographer. I had been following some photography blogs for years before our engagement which quickly became my wish list of photographers for our wedding. As photographs last forever, we were very picky with who we were going to choose to capture the biggest day of our lives. After a phone conversation with Gengiz and after meeting with our photographer, Nick, we had no doubt that we wanted Adagion Studios to handle our wedding photography. We truly admired the unique, editorial-type portraits that Adagion specializes in and wanted our wedding photos to have the same feel. The Adagion team was exceptional to work with - any questions we had were answered in a timely fashion and communications were continuous throughout the year we planned our wedding. Our photographer, Nick, is extremely talented. I loved his laid-back personality as I can be anxious when it comes to having my picture taken. We enjoyed spending time with him around the city as he shot our engagement photos. He worked with specific locations that were meaningful to us and has a great eye for what will make a fantastic photo. For our wedding day, Nick had an assistant. Felipe. Both photographers were professional and many guests noted they hadn't even realized they were there! Our wedding photos came out remarkably - our only problem is narrowing them down to create our album!
My fiancé and I shopped around quite a bit for a photographer. I had been following some photography blogs for years Read more...
My fiancé and I shopped around quite a bit for a photographer. I had been following some photography blogs for years before our engagement which quickly became my wish list of photographers for our wedding. As photographs last forever, we were very picky with who we were going to choose to capture the biggest day of our lives. After a phone conversation with Gengiz and after meeting with our photographer, Nick, we had no doubt that we wanted Adagion Studios to handle our wedding photography. We truly admired the unique, editorial-type portraits that Adagion specializes in and wanted our wedding photos to have the same feel. The Adagion team was exceptional to work with - any questions we had were answered in a timely fashion and communications were continuous throughout the year we planned our wedding. Our photographer, Nick, is extremely talented. I loved his laid-back personality as I can be anxious when it comes to having my picture taken. We enjoyed spending time with him around the city as he shot our engagement photos. He worked with specific locations that were meaningful to us and has a great eye for what will make a fantastic photo. For our wedding day, Nick had an assistant. Felipe. Both photographers were professional and many guests noted they hadn't even realized they were there! Our wedding photos came out remarkably - our only problem is narrowing them down to create our album! Read less
Services Used: Photography
B9
Heather
Wedding:
3/21/2015
5.0/5.0
We recently had our wedding at Guastavino's in New York and wanted to share our feedback on the incredible experience we had working with Cengiz and Adagion Studio. When we first met Cengiz and saw his talented work, we knew he was different than many other photographers in the industry. We wanted to hire him immediately! Leading up to the wedding, Cengiz (and Chantelle) were so helpful with giving a tremendous amount of advice and tips. Their extensive experience came through every time we had the opportunity to speak with them. Cengiz always exuded a huge level of positivity and excitement for our special day. We had two photographers from Adagion, Cengiz and Jon, on our wedding day. They were both out of this world! Highly professional! It was clear they had a unique eye for getting shots that probably most others wouldn’t think of. During the actually wedding itself, they did an excellent job of seamlessly integrating themselves into the crowd so we never knew they were there. We can’t wait to see the final product and images. We already know we will be pleased.
We recently had our wedding at Guastavino's in New York and wanted to share our feedback on the incredible experience we Read more...
We recently had our wedding at Guastavino's in New York and wanted to share our feedback on the incredible experience we had working with Cengiz and Adagion Studio. When we first met Cengiz and saw his talented work, we knew he was different than many other photographers in the industry. We wanted to hire him immediately! Leading up to the wedding, Cengiz (and Chantelle) were so helpful with giving a tremendous amount of advice and tips. Their extensive experience came through every time we had the opportunity to speak with them. Cengiz always exuded a huge level of positivity and excitement for our special day. We had two photographers from Adagion, Cengiz and Jon, on our wedding day. They were both out of this world! Highly professional! It was clear they had a unique eye for getting shots that probably most others wouldn’t think of. During the actually wedding itself, they did an excellent job of seamlessly integrating themselves into the crowd so we never knew they were there. We can’t wait to see the final product and images. We already know we will be pleased. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Cengiz and Nick and the Adagion team were extremely professional, responsive, and a dream to work with throughout the planning process. Any questions or concerns were addressed immediately, and they were always available with advise and honest opinion. Nick and Cengiz have an eye for fashion and are very unique in their style which is what drew us to them. Their photos are filled with lots of emotion and speak for themselves. Opposed to some other vendors we worked with on our wedding day, I did not have a worry in the world when it came to Cengiz and Nick. Extremely productive, distinctive, and willing to step outside the box is the reason why they are so successful in their craft. They were definitely our favorite vendor to work with... always having our best interest at heart. Hope to work with them again in the future!
Cengiz and Nick and the Adagion team were extremely professional, responsive, and a dream to work with throughout the Read more...
Cengiz and Nick and the Adagion team were extremely professional, responsive, and a dream to work with throughout the planning process. Any questions or concerns were addressed immediately, and they were always available with advise and honest opinion. Nick and Cengiz have an eye for fashion and are very unique in their style which is what drew us to them. Their photos are filled with lots of emotion and speak for themselves. Opposed to some other vendors we worked with on our wedding day, I did not have a worry in the world when it came to Cengiz and Nick. Extremely productive, distinctive, and willing to step outside the box is the reason why they are so successful in their craft. They were definitely our favorite vendor to work with... always having our best interest at heart. Hope to work with them again in the future! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We enjoyed our experience with a great photographer/artist! He was always accessible,fun,and organized! WE loved our Engagement Shoot and all the photos from our Wedding!! He made everything flow and energized everyone!! We highly, highly recommend him!!
We enjoyed our experience with a great photographer/artist! He was always accessible,fun,and organized! WE loved our Read more...
We enjoyed our experience with a great photographer/artist! He was always accessible,fun,and organized! WE loved our Engagement Shoot and all the photos from our Wedding!! He made everything flow and energized everyone!! We highly, highly recommend him!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Simply put, Cengiz 's photos are the best. His photographs not only show interesting shots from unique perspectives, but they also make you feel something. When we saw our wedding photos for the first time, we were overwhelmed with how beautifully and artistically Cengiz captured the day. There are several photos that still make me tear up when I look at them, because Cengiz is able to bring me back to that exact moment. So from an “end product” point of view, he is by far the best.
From a personal perspective, Cengiz is that type of guy that anyone would love – he is kind, funny, interesting and passionate about his work. Through spending time together during the engagement shoot, the planning calls and the wedding day, he has not only been a total pleasure to work with; he has also become our friend.
I cannot recommend Cengiz and Adagion Studios enough. Documenting the wedding day was one of the most important things for us, and if you want the best wedding photographs possible, then you have to go with Cengiz.
Simply put, Cengiz 's photos are the best. His photographs not only show interesting shots from unique perspectives, but Read more...
Simply put, Cengiz 's photos are the best. His photographs not only show interesting shots from unique perspectives, but they also make you feel something. When we saw our wedding photos for the first time, we were overwhelmed with how beautifully and artistically Cengiz captured the day. There are several photos that still make me tear up when I look at them, because Cengiz is able to bring me back to that exact moment. So from an “end product” point of view, he is by far the best.
From a personal perspective, Cengiz is that type of guy that anyone would love – he is kind, funny, interesting and passionate about his work. Through spending time together during the engagement shoot, the planning calls and the wedding day, he has not only been a total pleasure to work with; he has also become our friend.
I cannot recommend Cengiz and Adagion Studios enough. Documenting the wedding day was one of the most important things for us, and if you want the best wedding photographs possible, then you have to go with Cengiz. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Katy
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Cengiz and the Adagion team were SO incredibly fabulous to work with. He was having fun right along with us the entire wedding day, and we didn't have to worry about him missing a beat! He captured every moment and made it fun at the same time - simply amazing.
Cengiz and the Adagion team were SO incredibly fabulous to work with. He was having fun right along with us the entire Read more...
Cengiz and the Adagion team were SO incredibly fabulous to work with. He was having fun right along with us the entire wedding day, and we didn't have to worry about him missing a beat! He captured every moment and made it fun at the same time - simply amazing. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
enaud
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Cengiz, Adagion Studio's founder, is a rare combination of raw talent, hunger, and humility. I've been to what feels like a million weddings and have yet to see a more passionate photograher.

His work is especially meaningful to those who relate to the world through imagery, like myself. Cengiz is a highly sensing person ... and this makes his work transcend ... and awaken all the senses.

We are delighted to have worked with Adagion on our incredibly fun and poignant engagement day in Paris, and to continue working with Adagion well into our future together.
Cengiz, Adagion Studio's founder, is a rare combination of raw talent, hunger, and humility. I've been to what feels like Read more...
Cengiz, Adagion Studio's founder, is a rare combination of raw talent, hunger, and humility. I've been to what feels like a million weddings and have yet to see a more passionate photograher.

His work is especially meaningful to those who relate to the world through imagery, like myself. Cengiz is a highly sensing person ... and this makes his work transcend ... and awaken all the senses.

We are delighted to have worked with Adagion on our incredibly fun and poignant engagement day in Paris, and to continue working with Adagion well into our future together. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Iris
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Cengiz was my favorite service provider during this special day!
His amazing energy was the best component i could wish for.
And for the photos- I'm speechless.
It is just ART. images that remain immortal.

Thank you Cengiz !
Cengiz was my favorite service provider during this special day!
His amazing energy was the best component i could Read more...
Cengiz was my favorite service provider during this special day!
His amazing energy was the best component i could wish for.
And for the photos- I'm speechless.
It is just ART. images that remain immortal.

Thank you Cengiz ! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
21050 NE 38th Avenue, Suite 1002, Miami, FL 33180 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Adagion Studio Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1397504469807 adagion studio photograph