130x130_sq_1334779706515-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination25

Adam Trujillo Photography

Las Vegas , NV

LOCATION

Las Vegas, NV US 89147 (map)

PHONE

702-235-7788

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

:Adam Trujillo is located in Las Vegas, NV is a destination photography studio serving Las Vegas and beyond. He has the passion and drive to bring innovative and unique photography to... Read more
:Adam Trujillo is located in Las Vegas, NV is a destination photography studio serving Las Vegas and beyond. He has the passion and drive to bring innovative and unique photography to the industry. In doing so, it allows his clients to express themselves uniquely while he captures the most emotion filled candid moments of their lives. It is his vision to capture and tell a story of true feelings and emotion and deliver to his clients the everlasting memories of the special moment in their lives.

Adam Trujillo represents all those that want that candid feel and look, while bringing the elegance and warmth to every picture taken. While spending time getting to know each and every client and building a unique connection that allows people to show their feelings and individuality in every picture captured.



Please take the time to visit my Website and view my full portfolio.

www.adamtrujillo.com

www.adamtrujilloblog.com

for all questions and inquiries please contact me below.

Email

Available for:

Las Vegas Wedding Photography, Portland Wedding Photography, Seattle Wedding Photography, San Francisco Wedding Photography and Colorado Springs Wedding Photography. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1334778729636-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination31
130x130_sq_1334778727151-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination30
130x130_sq_1334778732084-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination32
130x130_sq_1334778734268-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination33
130x130_sq_1334778736176-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination34
130x130_sq_1334778738496-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination35
130x130_sq_1334778741072-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination36
130x130_sq_1334778743340-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination37
130x130_sq_1334778745663-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination38
130x130_sq_1334778748076-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination39
130x130_sq_1334778750298-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination40
130x130_sq_1334778755580-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination42
130x130_sq_1334778753088-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination41
130x130_sq_1334778758192-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination43
130x130_sq_1334778760662-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination44
130x130_sq_1334778666190-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination5
130x130_sq_1334778671695-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination7
130x130_sq_1334778673795-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination8
130x130_sq_1334778668991-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination6
130x130_sq_1334778663830-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination4
130x130_sq_1334778656657-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination1
130x130_sq_1334778658843-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination2
130x130_sq_1334778661175-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination3
130x130_sq_1334778691165-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination15
130x130_sq_1334778693592-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination16
130x130_sq_1334778685841-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination13
130x130_sq_1334778688554-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination14
130x130_sq_1334778681871-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination11
130x130_sq_1334778683541-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination12
130x130_sq_1334778676581-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination9
130x130_sq_1334778679687-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination10
130x130_sq_1334778713386-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination24
130x130_sq_1334778715767-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination25
130x130_sq_1334778709482-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination23
130x130_sq_1334778705409-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination21
130x130_sq_1334778707004-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination22
130x130_sq_1334778698487-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination18
130x130_sq_1334778703323-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination20
130x130_sq_1334778700726-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination19
130x130_sq_1334778695778-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination17
130x130_sq_1334778725212-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination29
130x130_sq_1334778722375-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination28
130x130_sq_1334778720083-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination27
130x130_sq_1334778717761-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination26
130x130_sq_1274902045584-0044090314
130x130_sq_1274902042006-24x36bridge
130x130_sq_1274901987381-0009090314
130x130_sq_1274902874959-13
130x130_sq_1274901994428-0027090314
130x130_sq_1274902031116-0036090314
130x130_sq_1274902902303-18
130x130_sq_1274902897084-22
130x130_sq_1274902871881-8
130x130_sq_1274902009959-0033090314
130x130_sq_1274902864319-1
130x130_sq_1274902864600-5
130x130_sq_1274901987053-0013090314
130x130_sq_1334782857842-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination026
130x130_sq_1334782854880-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination025
130x130_sq_1334782851390-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination024
130x130_sq_1334782847968-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination023
130x130_sq_1334782844870-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination022
130x130_sq_1334782841759-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination021
130x130_sq_1334782839315-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination020
130x130_sq_1334782876443-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination033
130x130_sq_1334782874013-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination032
130x130_sq_1334782871536-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination031
130x130_sq_1334782868699-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination030
130x130_sq_1334782865762-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination029
130x130_sq_1334782862728-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination028
130x130_sq_1334782860575-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination027
130x130_sq_1334782805970-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination010
130x130_sq_1334782808964-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination011
130x130_sq_1334782800013-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination008
130x130_sq_1334782802664-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination009
130x130_sq_1334782794034-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination006
130x130_sq_1334782797212-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination007
130x130_sq_1334782788629-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination004
130x130_sq_1334782791414-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination005
130x130_sq_1334782833817-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination018
130x130_sq_1334782836910-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination019
130x130_sq_1334782826938-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination016
130x130_sq_1334782829998-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination017
130x130_sq_1334782819869-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination014
130x130_sq_1334782824224-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination015
130x130_sq_1334782812121-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination012
130x130_sq_1334782816251-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination013
130x130_sq_1334782893537-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination038
130x130_sq_1334782896466-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination039
130x130_sq_1334782899745-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination040
130x130_sq_1334782879389-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination034
130x130_sq_1334782782981-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination002
130x130_sq_1334782882450-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination035
130x130_sq_1334782785470-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination003
130x130_sq_1334782886957-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination036
130x130_sq_1334782890318-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination037
130x130_sq_1334782780020-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination001
130x130_sq_1334782908174-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination043
130x130_sq_1334782911162-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination044
130x130_sq_1334782913135-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination045
130x130_sq_1334782902731-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination041
130x130_sq_1334782905424-engagementphotographerlasvegasdestination042

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Negatives, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
I shoot black and white as well as color, I also offer amazing sepia tones.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
I LOVE natural light, but there is no lighting situation I can't shoot in.
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital
How many photographers do you work with?
I am always the lead photographer but I have had up to three photographers for larger weddings.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
On Wedding days or larger events I never book a second event. I dedicate my full attention to my one couple for that entire day.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Multiple cameras and lenses for capturing the Wedding Day in the best way possible.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Always!
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Full Day coverage.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
I always request a meal typically the same time the couple eats as this is a time to relax before the reception kicks off!
Do you charge for travel?
Yes out of state and destination weddings I have a travel investment that included hotel and airfare.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
anywhere from 2 to 3 weeks depending on season and I always let my clients know ahead of time.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes unless privacy is a factor in which I will reserve my clients privacy.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
the disc of images is available for my clients if they choose to add this on to their investment.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes, I host your images for 90 days for you and your guests to view and order any pictures. However it can be posted longer if needed.
What kind of albums do you offer?
Coffee Table Books and Fine Art Albums. Very state of the art and flush mounted format.
When will the client get the final album?
Depending on how soon we choose their images and they approve, it can be as little as 6 weeks after their Wedding Day.

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
My now husband and I are from Southern California and had our wedding in Las Vegas. To cut down on costs from travel expenses vendors charge, we wanted to find a photographer in Vegas. After reviewing a lot of blogs and websites, we decided on Adam Trujillo. I reached out to Adam and he was very responsive. We met a couple months later for our engagement session also done in Vegas. We told Adam the look we were going for and we ended up taking our pictures in front of the Venetian and then Mandalay Bay. Adam was extremely friendly and personable. He makes every effort to make you feel comfortable and to get to know you. About a week later, we got our pictures and loved them! He also retouched 3 images that we wanted to use for our sign in table. For the big day, Adam arrived early to set up and started taking pictures right away. I recently received our wedding pictures and love them. He was able to catch almost every special moment of the day. There were tons of pictures- pictures of me and my husband, bridal party and so many of all the details! He also caught so many candid pictures of our guests which I absolutely love and our guests are loving them too!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nileen
Wedding:
10/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Adam and his crew are amazing. If you want your pictures to be perfect, a professional crew and that also makes all your guest feel comfortable then you have to hire Adam. My whole party loved Adam and his pictures are amazing. He is dedicated and committed. He followed through on all his commitments, was timely and had our whole day/schedule covered. Having Adam made my day go smoother and I had nothing to worry about. Plus we we had a lot of fun!!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Breiana
Wedding:
8/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Adam was incredibly professional and thorough! He had very creative ideas that allowed for unique, fun photo opportunities. Me and my husband are thrilled with the photos. We couldn't have asked for anything better. Adam was also incredibly flexible as we hired him 2 days before the special event!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
3/3/2013
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have dreamed up a better photographer for our wedding. He went way above and beyond what any other photographer would have done. He traveled with us to take engagement pictures in a location that was special to us, he took photos at our Couples Shower, he captured the fun at our Rehearsal Dinner and he took AMAZING pictures on our wedding day. Adam sent me a link to all of the wedding pictures on a user friendly website. I was shocked to see how many their were. We chose Adam because he has such a unique eye for great shots. He can take both traditional and creative photos, and does wonders with the lighting of the pictures.
On the wedding day, it turned out to be really windy and my husband and I didn't get to take a lot of pictures outside after the ceremony. Adam invited us to get more pictures taken a few weeks after the wedding so that we could have the ones we wanted outside. I am so thankful that he offered and that we decided to take advantage of it. We got so many great pictures and the shoot even turned into a Trash The Dress Session in the pool where the ceremony was. One of the best things about Adam is that he is pretty much game for anything. Whatever image you have in your head that you want to capture for yourself, he will make it happen, with enthusiasm! I am so happy that we have all of these pictures from our engagement and wedding day. Thanks to Adam, we will always be able to remember these amazing times. Thanks Adam, for all you did to capture the most special time of our lives! You are the best!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
11/9/2012
5.0/5.0
What do we say about Adam? He is an amazing photographer that makes you feel comfortable with the person that is behind the lens. He is everywhere you would want him to be and gets photos you don’t even know that are taken. He is fun to be around and very friendly, and in the same aspect very professional. He is quiet and in a sense sneaky, when you are in the moment you never know he is there. I would recommend Adam to anyone who is getting married, needing family photos, maternity photos, anything really. He just really rocks at his job.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Morgan
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
We were so happy with Adam before, during, and after our event. Great photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
PD
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Great service and responsiveness.
Services Used: Invitations, Photography
130x130_sq_1303864581694-img8140
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Adam is INSANELY TALENTED!! Wish we could give him more than 5 stars :) He was such an excellent photographer and one of our favorite vendors throughout the wedding. Being from the east coast, I did most of my research online and put the most time in finding a great photographer - I was hesitant about not being able to meet face to face - but believe me, he put our minds at ease and completely melted away any doubt when we met him for the first time at our engagement shoot in downtown Las Vegas (3 days before the wedding!)

Adam, with his laid back and very friendly personality immediately makes you feel comfortable in front of the camera. There are no words to describe his talent for getting amazing shots and his use of lighting is unbelievable!!!! Our engagement shoot was just a glimpse of what was to come!

Wedding day photographs are absolutely breathtaking!! Not only did he have them up and ready to be viewed in just a few weeks, his photos were candidly beautiful and we especially LOVED the bride/groom; bridal party; and family shots (the most important ones to us!)

We would highly highly recommend Adam, and hope he comes out to NY when the time comes for another gorgeous photography session!!! Thanks Adam!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wedding wire
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
excellent work we all were happy with his work
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Durden
Wedding:
10/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Adam is such a great photographer--very professional and extremely knowledgeable. He knows his stuff! He's also very laid back and it was comfortable being around him, which is very important. We definitely had a great time! He not only captured great moments on our wedding, each and every shot was 'kodak-moment'. Awesome angles, exceptional composition! Needless to say, he's a ninja! I highly recommend Adam Trujillo Photography!.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
4/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Adam was such a great photographer, everyone loved our engagement & wedding pictures! It was like we had known eachother for years! He makes you feel comfortable ,stress free & beautiful!! You will love him!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MamaDea
Wedding:
6/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Adam is my top photographer that I will go to when I want beautiful, quality work done for my belly dance troupe. He's very professional, great personality, and is flexible when it comes to scheduling.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A+N=R
Wedding:
12/14/2009
5.0/5.0
Theres one word that really comes to mind when I think of or speak of Adam. It is that he is AMAZING!

Adam you are TRULY AMAZING!
From the budior session, which my huband absolutely LOVED! To the most important day of my life you've help us creat such beautiful memories. Adam was with me every step of the way. My husband is in the military and was deployed during the planning of our wedding. Adam was very patient with me. Very flexable with my schedule and budget. Adam is also very personable, funny, kind, outgoing and knew how to make everyone feel very comfortable. I almost had a bridezilla moment and he was there to help clam me down right before our ceremony lol. He also captured the most beautiful and intimate moments real and true as they were happening. Nothing is ever forced with adam. From the bottom my heart I truly want to thank you for everything you've done for us. Because of your passion and true talent we will forever have the most beautiful memories to look back on. Thank you so very much.

To our dear friend, we will be seeing you again very soon. Perhaps another boudior session for me. Or who knows a maternity session!
Happy holidays and Happy new year!
With lots of love, Mr.&Mrs. Ruiz
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BrookieBC
Wedding:
10/10/2009
5.0/5.0
HIGHLY Recommend!!! I've known Adam for some years now so when I got married it only seemed right for Adam to share in that special day with me. Adam is very professional and easy to work with. He gives great direction and captures those special moments when you didn't think anyone was looking. ALL of my photos came out amazing. Thank you Adam!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jo-Nic
Wedding:
6/5/2009
5.0/5.0
= Enthusiastic, passionate, dedicated, motivated, brilliant.......truly amazing!


I was in love with Imagine Photography from the second I saw the website. Literally!! Adams style is exactly what I was looking for. He did both our engagement and wedding photos. We ended up having a pretty long e-session, and he never rushed us at all! Even after encountering a few forces of nature he just kept on shooting. Looking at the pictures you would never know it was windy, raining, and freezing cold for the e-session! Everyone that sees our pictures LOVES them. Adam was so wonderful to work with and made us (and our entire bridal party) feel totally at ease on the wedding day! I couldn't be happier and feel so lucky to have found such a brilliant photographer! And....not only is he a brilliant photographer, he is so professional�.and SO personable!!

Adam and Raquel....THANK YOU for a wonderful experience, and for the amazing pictures. YOU ROCK!!!

I would definitely recommend Imagine Photography. In a heartbeat!

AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING!!!!!

~ Tara Jo-Nic
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ReneeKDiaz
Wedding:
10/29/2011
4.9/5.0
Planning a wedding in Las Vegas from New York City was a handful in itself, never mind finding quality and legit vendors. After my extensive research via the Internet for a photographer, I came across Adam's website. His style and aesthetic were exactly what I had in mind. A bit of arsty/editorial with just the perfect amount of traditionalism. After meeting Adam in person, I was sold. He is very talented, knowledgeable and overall a really cool guy! Adam was a pleasure to work with on our special day. We have received endless compliments on our photos. If you want great pictures with a hint of edge, Adam is your guy. I would absolutely use him again for further photography needs.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matt
Wedding:
8/18/2012
0.9/5.0
Adam shot our wedding at Ravella in Lake Las Vegas. Nice guy, but he did not plan appropriately. Most of our pictures were blurry and dimly lit. Our family photos look like they were taken by a family member with a cheap camera. We spent close to $2,000 for our pictures and we only have a few that were ok. We had to hire another professional photographer to reshoot wedding photos 3 months later. I suggest you look around before letting this happen to you.
Services Used: Photography
Adam Trujillo Photography responded with the following comments:

It makes me sad when I know all that I have been through and the attention I give a client, especially for their wedding day to see that they are so unhappy. I ask myself was it my fault or was there a way I could have made their experience better? Honestly my attention 100% was with this great couple and through the year leading up to their wedding with the family health struggles and postponing the wedding. On top of that I grew to have such a great relationship with them that with their tight budget I offered an amazing deal to capture this special day. As I look at their images I am unsure what they were so displeased about, but again I can't speak for everyone all I can offer is for you to view their day in a slideshow of proofs. These are unedited and not photoshopped simply resemble the atmosphere of the wedding and moments that happened. Again I am sad to see this couple that I felt I had grown with feel so let down but please if this review affects you have a look at some of their wedding photos.

Thank you,
Adam

http://www.adamtrujillo.com/2012arbanaandmatt/
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
7/28/2012
0.0/5.0
Adam Trujillo is the WORST vendor I hired. I am completely DISAPPOINTED and DISGUSTED in every aspect of my experience with Adam and fully REGRET him shooting our wedding. BEWARE: Adam is just AMATEUR HOUR and you'll regret the time and money you'll waste on him. Please look elsewhere for a professional photographer. Adam will add unwarranted stress to your life and is a HABITUAL LIAR. Before I signed the contract, Adam was responsive for the first few times I tried to reach him. Everything turned upside down once I signed the contract. All of a sudden, he NEVER returned emails nor phone calls. It was a complete NIGHTMARE to plan the wedding without any of Adam's cooperation. When Adam needed to receive any payments, he suddenly become responsive. You can tell his top priorities. UNPROFESSIONAL. Leading up to the wedding, Adam promised several times about sending me a timeline. I never heard from him about it. Same story when I tried to confirm our engagement date and time. I asked him to confirm and again heard NOTHING. Every time I tried to reach him, I got ZERO follow up. Yet, he didn't mind to update his blog, facebook, twitter and instagram during that time. During the wedding, Adam didn't try hard to capture any unique shots. We were extremely DISSATISFIED with the lack of imaginative composition in our photos. After the wedding, it HORRIFYINGLY took nearly 3 MONTHS to receive a disc of images from him even though he posted our images immediately to his blog first. I reminded him multiple times to send me the photos. He REFUSED to send it. He kept FORGETTING of course and never responded to the reminders. Adam straight up lied to me about initially sending a disc to me. I called him out on his lie and even had proof based on the timestamp he created the disc and of course he never owned up to it. COMPLETE LIAR. Never take his word for anything. He is a complete joke and lives in his own world full of lies. Thanks for nothing, Adam.
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

One of a kind Print or Canvas!!!
Get Deal
Promo Code: novaprint   $500 Value
Book your Wedding day with me and I will design a one of a kind unique Print or Canvas that is a reflection of Your Day! This is a $500 value!!

Available to the first 50 couples
Deal #WW83789337dd825631
220x220_1334779706515-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination25

MAP

 
Las Vegas, NV 89147 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Adam Trujillo Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1334779706515-lasvegasweddingphotographerdestination25