130x130_sq_1372372384445-debbierudy321

adamkentphotography

Thousand Oaks , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO BOX 1174
Thousand Oaks, CA US 91358 (map)

PHONE

818-925-4142

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The stressful and intense planning that leads up to your special day should not go unnoticed. Your persistence and attention to detail create a great experience for your guests, but when... Read more
The stressful and intense planning that leads up to your special day should not go unnoticed. Your persistence and attention to detail create a great experience for your guests, but when the day is over and all a blur, photos are relied on to help you and your loved ones relive your magical day.

Adam Kent Photography is dedicated to creating lasting memories that capture the special moments you cannot plan. A good photographer will allow you to remember your wedding day; Adam Kent Photography seizes the emotion and imprints it into each image. Our purpose is to never let you forget how you felt the day you dedicated yourselves to each other. Adam Kent Photography is all about the freezing moments... moments that the Bride and Groom didn't even notice. The moments that you look back on and tell stories about for years to come. Photos are all you have left of that day... you'll frame them, share them, and with us... you'll love them!

Please contact me for additional information

adamkentphotography.com

adam@adamkentphotography.com

818-925-4142 Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1341867721523-andredianewppi
130x130_sq_1298076942684-shannonjason052
130x130_sq_1354820367370-dsc4552
130x130_sq_1283212160261-shaw0209
130x130_sq_1283212157933-jillianmike470
130x130_sq_1283212162824-wedgal5
130x130_sq_1283212155964-debbierudy321
130x130_sq_1354820395747-img1195
130x130_sq_1283212156980-foywedding0245
130x130_sq_1283212159667-sharonrick303
130x130_sq_1283212156042-elliedavid083
130x130_sq_1283212161121-shaw0222
130x130_sq_1283212157777-jillianmike454
130x130_sq_1283212156823-jillianmike417
130x130_sq_1283212158714-laceyjames270
130x130_sq_1283212162121-wedgal4
130x130_sq_1283212155042-0194
130x130_sq_1283212154917-0092
130x130_sq_1283212161371-sharonrick074
130x130_sq_1283212161980-wedgal1
130x130_sq_1354820382589-dsc9584

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Prints
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
How many photographers do you work with?
Typically I have one additional Photographer with me. In some scenarios I have as many as 3 additional, but this is not the norm. Also, i do plenty of events on my own. It really just depends on what the couple. 
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
I do not book more than one event for a particular day, but I do shoot multiple weddings in a weekend.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes, I have several photographers that are professional wedding photographers that would be presented to the couple to make a choice on who would be a suitable replacement in the event of being on my deathbed
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
2 camera bodies, 2 flashes and the little extras that go with as well as a wide array of lenses.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Of Coarse I do
Do you charge for travel?
Yes, this is mainly for my events out out of the greater los angeles area
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes, the edits will be delivered to the clients through Smugmug. They are a wonderful service that makes delivery instant, once finished editing. Also, the are delivered in Full Resolution
What kind of albums do you offer?
I have 6 different types albums, hand crafted Innovative high end design

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Adam Kent was AMAZING!!!! We are both shy... he made us feel SO, SO COMFORTABLE and SMILEY. We had so much fun during our engagement session. By the time our wedding came around, we ended up owning the camera :) Our pictures came out so good, he captured genuine emotions. His camera tells a story, everything from the background, the décor, the way he directed our steps.... just beautiful.... He is not a photographer, he is a MAGICIAN ... we didn't think our pictures could possibly be that beautiful and he made it happen!! He was such a fundamental part of our special day, the guidance we received from him, he was so super nice to our families, he knew how to keep us calm though out the whole day, his experience is second to none, he is very fairly priced for all the experience and knowledge that he brings.
We give him 11 out of 10.... way above and beyond his job.... we absolutely love him!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Adam was delightful to work with from the start. My husband and I started with an engagement photo session in January. I had to cancel the morning of the shoot and Adam rescheduled with no complaints or hesitation. When we did arrive for our shoot he made us feel comfortable and excited. My husband and I had never done a photo shoot together so we were both nervous about everything coming out well. Adam gave us great direction the entire day and we ending up LOVING our photos. We had a lot of difficulty choosing the photos for our Save the Date since they were all so good.
For our wedding Adam took out all of the guess work. He helped us come up with a timeline that made sense and he called me ahead of time to confirm everything (where as other Vendors I had to call them). On the wedding day, Adam arrived early and dressed professionally (I've seen photographers show up to weddings in inappropriate attire). Our bridal party was running late, but he was flexible with the timeline and adjusted to keep it stress free. Throughout the day his energy kept us all smiling and laughing. I hadn't realized how much time you end up spending with the photographer on your wedding day, but it's a lot, they're basically part of your bridal party. Adam is very charismatic and has a great personality. He fit in with our group like an old friend. My husband and I both agreed that without him as our photographer our day wouldn't have been the same. If you're looking for a wedding photographer I can guarantee Adam will capture all the small moments and details, even the ones you don't see.
Adam told us 4-6 weeks for the edited photos, but sent me them in less than half the time! And they're perfect! You can see some of them on Instagram @brittanygallardo
I would highly recommend Adam Kent for your events.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lily
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Adam is a fabulous photographer. Not only is he incredibly gifted with his camera, but he is a joy to work with. Adam provided my husband and I with so much guidance through our wedding and during the planning process to make sure we had the best experience possible. He does a wonderful job of capturing the special moments of your day; most of my favorite photos are the candid ones he took. Adam listened to everything I wanted and always gave me his honest opinion, but was more than happy to do exactly what I wanted. Choosing Adam to be my photographer was one of the best decisions I made for vendors and I hope to be able to use him to capture other special moments in my life.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
4/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Adam is so talented and professional! His work is beyond worth the price. If you want the most beautiful wedding pictures ever, hire Adam!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Han
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Be prepared to be blown away by Adam's work. No joke.

We used Adam for our engagement photos and wedding and I'm still patting myself on the back! Adam was professional, but was fun and funny the entire time. Kept me and my (now) husband calm when our family and nerves were starting to get to us. Made the entire experience a breeze with his expertise and experience. If you want the kind of photos that you can hang on your wall and remember the exact feeling you had when you were dancing the first time as husband and wife/ the moment you hugged your best friend when she knew was so joyful for you/the moment when you danced with your dad and he was so proud-- hire Adam. I'm not kidding. You will not regret it.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
I was referred to Adam from a friend whom had Adam as his photographer at his own wedding. I researched his work & read his reviews and was very impressed. My husband Rich (then fiancé) called and talked over an hour on the phone about our stories, learning & sharing about one another. Adam really understood how priceless the pictures on your wedding day are. We had to book with him that night!!! It was the first thing we bought and so glad we saved that portion of our budget for photography by Adam. The day of our wedding We had him and an assistant shoot so that Adam could focus on those moments between Rich & I and the assistant could focus on the guests and details we might otherwise have missed out on. He was so calm & very easy going. And the pictures!!!!!! Where do I even begin??? I received then edited & ready to order in only 3 weeks and wow. I was blown away. As we looked over the photos it was like we were at our wedding day again and I teared up. He captured our perfect day in such an amazing way. They are beautiful pictures and I plan on ordering just about every one! I will definitely be recommending him to everyone of my friends whom gets married in the future. He was one of the best decisions we made for the wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Keleigh
Wedding:
2/24/2014
5.0/5.0
What can I say I have known Adam for years and had recommended him for a friends wedding. Her pictures turned out so amazing and when my turn came I had no doubt in my mind he was going to be my photographer. He knows how to capture moments and edit images like you stepped out of a magazine which is exactly what I wanted. I'm so grateful to know him and to have had him a part of our special day. Thank you Adam!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
1/18/2014
5.0/5.0
The absolute single most important thing when planning our wedding was finding the right photographer. We wanted to be sure that the pictures would be spectacular, but equally as important, we wanted to make sure we "clicked" with the photographer. Our search began and ended with Adam. His pictures are stunning, which anyone can obviously see just by checking them out. More importantly, he completely put us at ease and was SO fun to work with! The engagement session was so much fun and much necessary as it helped calm any photo nerves and camera shyness before the big day. We were blown away by our engagement pictures!

On our wedding day, Adam and Matt made the photo experience a complete blast! They were organized and efficient, and didn't miss a beat when it came to catching the most important moments of the day. Our pictures are more amazing than I could have dreamed! Adam truly has an eye for catching incredible shots, and the editing took the photos to a whole new level. The photos are so vivid and perfectly capture the emotions of the day. Going through the pictures, we felt as if we were living our wedding day all over again.

Beyond the pictures, they were so much fun to have at our wedding and it truly felt like they were part of the group by the end of the night. I can't say enough nice things and our friends can't stop talking about how much fun they were! Thank you Adam!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cathy
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Adam is great! Hes passionate, honest, and cares about making sure the wedding is fully documented with photos. He caught every special moment at the wedding and was fun to work with. We received our pictures quickly, and couldn't be happier. Also, he doesn't post his name all over the pictures like the other photographers do. He just asks that if you post them, you refer him as the photographer. We were very lucky to book with Adam and we plan on using him for our future events.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I'm usually skeptical when I see a vendor with all five-star reviews, but in this case, Adam and his team have earned every star. They were both professional and fun - a combination that made for a wonderful wedding. They had the experience to know what types of shots would turn out best - and the flexibility to allow us to suggest our own. Everyone's loved the photos we got back, and we have gotten nothing but compliments about how they treated everyone with respect and a smile.

Very highly recommend :)
Services Used: Photography
Default
Dawn
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Adam Kent is a true professional with a very artistic eye. Adam was able to capture the most incredible moments for us on our wedding day. In fact, he captured THE SHOT for us. We had a destination wedding in the Eastern Sierra. It had just snowed two days prior to our wedding. Here we are standing on a large rock on the lake with the snow covered mountains providing the backdrop. It was breathtaking! When this photo got posted on a social media site, the comments read like this "this is the most beautiful photograph I have ever seen". We now have that moment to remind us of our perfect day, our love of the mountains and our love of each other. We can't thank Adam enough and look forward to working with him again in the near future... anniversary photos!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christy
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Adam was an amazing photographer and extremely easy to work with. He was also very helpful, as he was the one to help tie my corset and bustle my dress. I loved working with him and would and have recommended him to others. Extremely satisfied with Adam and all of the photographs we received.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cameron
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
When my now wife and I were planning our wedding, we didn't have the slightest idea on where to start, especially when it came to a photographer. Luckily we had been invited to a close friends wedding where we were able to do a lot of idea brainstorming for our wedding. It was there that we got to see AK Photography in action. And at one point during the evening AKP took a quick shot of me and my then girlfriend from across the room. A few days later AKP contacted me with that picture. My wife and I were so happy with what we saw from that one picture that we decided to start doing some research on his Photography business for our wedding. After reading a few reviews and looking at some sample photographs we were sure we found the right photographer. And WE DID!!! AK Photography was more than accommodating with some of our more out of the box requests and nit-pickiness. AK Photography did a more than fantastic job of capturing the entire night on camera. After looking at our pictures we were literally able to re-live the day from the very start to the very end. Its a relief to know that all we have to do is look at our wedding pictures and we will be able to relive the whole wedding. AK Photography did exactly what we wanted and we have so many great memories caught on camera. Perhaps my favorite part is that we get full size/original pictures on file to do whatever we please with.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carolyn
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
We planned our wedding in a relatively short time frame and on a moderate budget so we had to rely on friends and family for help in finding vendors. We were very lucky that some close friends had just had a family wedding and recommended Adam highly. I reached out to him and he was responsive and was willing to find a way to work within our budget. I am so happy that he did. He and his wife both came to the wedding and took photos and they were both such a pleasure to work with. They brought out the best in all of us, which was probably not easy when working with a large diverse group of people on a day that can be a bit stressful. But they were really amazing at making it feel fun and making everyone feel comfortable. I can't tell you how many people complimented me based on his wonderful work. We now have his wonderful photos and they are just exquisite. They capture the day from start to finish - the people, the joy, the love, and the laughter - something that is so very us. And there are so many beautiful artistic shots of things like the rings and flowers that we would never have imagined, but absolutely love. We highly recommend using Adam for any event, but especially for a day like this that you want to be the highlight of your life.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jared
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Adam was very accommodating in every way. My wife and I really felt that his passion and love for what he does and what he wanted our day to be was shown from the first time we met him.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Adam Kent photography did an AMAZING job on my wedding photos!! I love my photos and could not have found a better photographer!! Adam was very professional and a lot of fun to work with!! He really captured all the special moments of my wedding. I love looking at all my photos and sharing them with my friends and family. Thank you Adam Kent photography I could not happier!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1379968265050-avatar
Erika
Wedding:
8/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Adam Kent Photography is AMAZING! Adam Kent is extremely talented and creative he is able to capture the feeling of the moment in a photo. He makes the photo shoot feel to effortless and comfortable, we first had the pleasure of working with Adam for our engagement photos they were absolutely perfect.

Our Wedding photos..... well I'm absolutely IN LOVE with every single picture. Being able to look at my photos and know the exact feeling I had in that moment is incredible. We will forever cherish our special day Thanks to Adam Kent for his spectacular work.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gemie & Brent
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Adam provides a great service--we loved our engagement and wedding pictures! He is very professional and very friendly. He was able to make us comfortable during the shoots and made us laugh the entire time. We are so glad he was our photographer because now we have awesome pictures that will help us remember our wedding day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tiff
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Adam was great!
We got way better and beautiful shots than we expected. Every photo came out really nice and he captured every beautiful moment that we would never remember. Responsible, flexible, professional, easy to work with, and excellent photos; what else would you expect from your photographer? I would definitely recommend him for your wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Adam was literally a gift from heaven! After a snafu with a family member who was going to take photos, I had to find a photographer within 30 days of the wedding. Found Adam on a service site where I had gotten responses from approximately six photographers. Of them all, his photos showed me what I wanted in my photos: creativity, candidness, and excellent photography skills. Spoke with Adam on the phone and he immediately put me at ease. He is very personable, professional and experienced. He worked with me and we negotiated a fee based on my budget. He made himself available via email and phone to answer any questions. He was willing to work with us (not just for us, but with us!). I actually had my first face to face meeting with him on the day of the wedding.
He got great shots of everyone! Amazingly, he was quite "invisible" at both the wedding and reception. He worked wonderfully with the wedding party and got both the traditional and "custom" poses they wanted. I was very pleased with the comments I received from both wedding party and guests regarding his professionalism and attitude.
I was so confident in his abilities, I referred him before I saw a single photo he had taken! Needless to say, I was not disappointed when he sent me the link to over 400 photos.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Adam was wonderful to work with. His great personality and exceptional photography skills captured every moment of our wedding and allowed us to be ourselves. We highly recommend Adam for any event.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrew
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
You wedding photography is a big part of your wedding - and Adam Kent Photography certainly delivered.

Their creativity and ability to capture moments as they happen only can come with talent. This is something that cannot be learned (as we saw by speaking with two other photographers before finding Adam). While both Adam (engagement and wedding photos) and Matt (wedding photos) were shooting, they were fun and very funny. They open you up to being comfortable around the camera which in turn makes for better pictures for you.

Plus, listen to his suggestions - he suggested that we take wedding photos before the ceremony (unlike most weddings which attempt to SQUEEZE it into a cocktail hour). We were able to casually (and creatively) take more photos and not be rushed by attempting to squeeze them in a single hour. The pictures turned out great! Adam will walk you through and answer whatever questions you may have from your engagement photos to your wedding day.

Adam delivered the photos two weeks ahead of schedule! Upon delivery, Adam sends you an e-mail with your own link which has the final photos listed in a dropbox style webpage. You can order prints or download them all and print them out yourself. Its easy!

We cannot express how impressed we were with Adam Kent Photography! We highly recommend.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Adam is an amazing individual. I specifically use the word individual in place of "photographer" simply because Adam goes above and beyond the duties of the photographer by making sure that the bride and groom gets exactly what they want. It helps to know that on the special occasion of your wedding that you will have Adam not only being present at the moment, but also thinking 2 to 3 steps ahead of you to make sure that there is no time wasted and that the bride and groom never feel lost on that special day.

If you are looking for a generic photographer, there are plenty of them around in the "BUSINESS". But I feel that what sets Adam far apart (and I mean FAAAR apart) from the others is that he is able to:

1) Pull out the personalities of the bride and groom in the most natural, pleasant, and enjoyable way possible.

2) You quickly realize that Adam is not in this for the "BUSINESS", but to simply take the responsibility to capture every detail of the bride and groom's special day to have for an eternity.

3) Adam values the couples time over his own. What I mean by that is that he is willing to take time away from his personal life to extend shooting sessions to make sure that the bride and groom are well pleased with their end results. (He drove out 2 hours for our engagement photo shoot and spent all the time we wanted and then spent another 2 hours to drive back home!)

It says a lot when I (the groom, who did not have much interest in photography) would take the time to write a review about Adam. I find myself even flipping through our album from time to time (without my wife!) reliving the moments of the wedding and really appreciating how delicate and how precise Adam captured the most memorable parts of the wedding.

The only thing that I can say is that after reading all the good there is said about Adam, going elsewhere would be one of the greatest regrets when it comes to your wedding planning.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
I would like to highly recommend Adam to every bride; Adam is definitely the best photographer a bride could ever ask for. Some photographers are too pride to listen to what you want, but Adam surprised me by asked me to do my “homework”- tell him what kind of photos I like and reasons. Some photographers make you feel nervous to work with, well… we are not models, we don’t do modeling, and we don’t know how to pose! But Adam asked us to be ourselves, he brought our personality into the photos, he made the wedding photo NOT just another pretty wedding photos but YOUR unique memories that after 20 years, you can still know what you were thinking, what were in your mind and what you thought and felt about your Groom by looking back those photos that took by Adam. And believe or not, it only took me 3 weeks to receive ALL the pictures!!
And in our special case, we asked for “full day” services from 8am to end of the party at late night, that most of other photographers I've contact with, they asked for extra charge per extra hours. Adam was with us full day on our day of; he captured every moment to help you remember every detail that happened on your big day. He is very professional, efficiency, and also a person that you would like to keep in your contact list for your life time…as I would like to work with him again on maternity photos in the very near future:)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jane
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of working with Adam Kent as the photographer at my wedding. I know Adam from my daughter’s wedding 2 years ago and was so pleased with the pictures I could not wait to call him when I became engaged. His warmth and good humor make him a joy to work with and his creativity paired with his talent make for wonderful results. I can’t seem to choose from all the great pictures and I want to print them all. I love that he found the things about me that made the pictures so unique to my wedding. His wife Lacey is also a perfect complement to his talent and they together seem to get the greatest shots. Beside the wonderful results, when you finish working with him you feel like you want to have more time so that you can just hang out. I highly recommend Adam Kent Photography!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Summer
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Adam was the most talented and professional photographer I have ever met. My husband and I couldn't be happier with the quality of pictures he produced for us and the creativity he put behind all of his work. Not only did he show up as a photographer, but also a wedding coordinator to our wedding. Because our day planner wasn't available throughout the night, Adam took the initiative to make sure everything went smoothly throughout the night to ensure that my husband and I were not stressed out and were able to make the most of our evening. While I realize that isn't the job we hired him for, he definitely showed up beyond our expectations. I would highly recommend him for not only a wedding day, but any special occasion you have. His work is unique and he is definitely a genuine person to work with. Very professional and able to work with you on any particular situation you may have.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liat
Wedding:
6/2/2013
5.0/5.0
We were so lucky to work with Adam. He's such a rockstar! His shots are amazing, he's friendly and professional, and he really made me feel relaxed all day. I had heard horror stories about wedding photographers being jerks and ruining the bride's mood on her wedding day. Adam made my wedding day even more magical than it was already.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
We hired Adam Kent to photograph my daughter's wedding. Not only did he do an amazing job on the wedding, but he also came to the rehearsal dinner and bridal shower and shot those as well. His ability to set up his shots was so refined that the videographers were following him and using his setups. He has a keen artistic sense and displayed that by selecting certain shots that were perfect in black and white or sepia tone and created some very unique setups with the rings, the bride's shoes and gown. He also shot the engagement pictures that we used for the save the date cards and selected an incredible shorescape in Malibu as the setting. He was very accomodating and didn't interfere with the bride and groom having a great time at their wedding. We were extremely happy with the results and can't fathom having anyone else preserve our memories.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
When we were shopping for photographers for our wedding, we had no doubt that Adam Kent was the guy for the job. Not only did he do an amazing job on the wedding, but he also came to the rehearsal dinner and bridal shower and shot those as well. His ability to set up his shots was so refined that the videographers were following him and using his setups. He has a keen artistic sense and displayed that by selecting certain shots that were perfect in black and white or sepia tone and created some very unique setups with the rings, shoes and wedding dress. He also shot the engagement pictures that we used for the save the date cards and selected an incredible shorescape in Malibu as the setting. He was very accomodating and didn't interfere with the us having a great time at our wedding. We were extremely happy with the results and can't fathom having anyone else preserve our memories. I would definitely recommend him to every bride to be.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monyet
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Adam from Adam Kent Photography is absolutely amazing! From the VERY beginning(before I even booked him for my Wedding), he walked me through every step from the services he provides to what would happen on the day of. I had seen his work online and in person, but nothing could compare to the stunning photos he took of my wedding. I truly appreciate that he was able to capture the moments I remembered and the moments I forgot. I will forever have photos to remember one of the best days of my life. In the words of Ansel Adams, "You don't take a photograph, you make it." Adam makes your pictures art through authenticity and that is something to be admired. If you're looking for more than gorgeous but breath-taking, Adam is your man:) Thank you Adam!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Our photographer was the first thing I booked and had set for the wedding... even before my wedding dress. I knew right away that I wanted great pictures for my wedding. I could not have been happier with my selection of Adam Kent. He was more than I could ask for in a wedding photographer. He started out working with us by doing our engagement shoot. The result of that alone was enough to make us happy with pictures. After seeing what he did with that shoot we were excited to work with him the day of our wedding. Adam was so great to work with, he made the whole day flow with ease. He had a way of making everyone comfortable, he remained professional and accommodated any pictures we may have suggested. He went beyond a photographer at the wedding and helped us stay on schedule and make sure we got what we needed to done without taking away from anything at the wedding. When we got our pictures back we were blown away. Even my husband, who is a skeptic when it comes to pictures, was in awe of Adam's work. The selection of pictures he gave us was a perfect depiction of the wedding and really gave us a whole complete feel for the day. I loved every minute of working with Adam.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I was referred to Adam Kent through my two good friends from out of state, and was told that I would never find another photographer that came close to the quality of his work, and wow were they right! From the first time we spoke, I knew that he was very reliable and professional. He worked around our schedule with no problems at all and was very quick to get us the finished product.. Our wedding photos turned out beyond amazing! We look through our photos quite often and we both can't thank him enough for perfectly capturing every moment of the most important day of our lives. It IS the most important day of your life, don't settle for someone else that you could end up regretting; cherish it forever with the amazing work done by Adam Kent as your photographer
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adam
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
We hired Adam Kent to be our photographer for our Wedding on the 23rd of February. We originally did not even want to hire one as we both are not too big on pictures. Well to say the least it was the best investment we made on the day of our wedding. Not only did we receive way more photos than we paid for up front they were all absolutely amazing. Adam was funny, professional and could tell he was genuinely having a great time shooting our wedding. You could see it through all the photos that will now be with us for a lifetime. Adam Kent exceeded our expecations in every aspect on our wedding day and we are truly grateful to have hired him.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
2/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I was nervous about finding someone to do my wedding photos because of how important they are. I had contacted a few photographers before finding Adam, and it was immediately apparent that he was the right choice for me. I loved his portfolio and speaking and working with him was such a pleasure. His professional demeanor and personable attitude made it very easy to work with him and trust his work. Doing business with him was straightforward and effortless. His work speaks for itself. I highly recommend Adam.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Athena
Wedding:
1/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Adam Kent created such a beautiful experience for our wedding. He was professional, and at the same time was free-spirited and fun! There was so much laughter and enjoyment which alleviated any stress from everyone around. He became part of our celebration rather than being a member of the staff. He allowed us to enjoy our own cocktail hour instead of wasting time redoing numerous photos. All of our family and friends loved him and his work! The finished photos couldn't have been more beautiful! Since we will have these photos forever, I am so pleased with them and will cherish them every time I look at them. The only complaint I have is the difficult decision I now have to face of which pictures to hang up and put out in our home... They are all just so perfect!! Thank you again Adam!! And we will definitely recommend you to all our friends and families.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
10/26/2012
5.0/5.0
I could not be happier with the way our pictures turned out! Adam was so easy to work with and everyone in our bridal party raved about how fun, yet professional he was- even the guys!!! I always wanted wedding pictures that look like the pictures I'd been obsessively pinning on Pinterest, but I knew my husband was very reserved and does not like taking photos. When I saw our pictures they looked like they came straight out of a bridal magazine! Adam was able to capture all of those moments and emotions that only happen on your wedding day. He captured so many things that I don't even remember seeing on the actual day. I find myself looking at our pictures everyday and I can't help but smile. There are not enough words to say to express how much these pictures mean to us. Your photographer should be your first priority behind your wedding dress and AdamKentPhotography is the Kleinfeld of photographers.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
We had AK Photography shoot both our wedding and our reception, which were two separate occasions about 10 months apart. Adam and his assistant were a joy to work with. With his ability to make even the most camera shy (my husband) feel at ease and his incredible eye, we ended up with absolutely beautiful pictures. On both occasions we had our photos within a month and Adam was always available for questions and help with anything both before the events and after. I would without a doubt recommend AK Photography to anyone who hopes to have beautiful, quality photos to remember their day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Adam was fantastic!
I planned my wedding in two weeks and was desperate for a photographer. I found him, he was in my budget, super friendly, & EXPERIENCED!
I couldn't be any happier with my photos. The DJ didn't have my father daughter song and some how adam managed to save the day!
Seriously, you can't go wrong with Adam!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jane
Wedding:
9/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Adam Kent and his team are the coolest. They are super friendly. Just tell them what shots you want and they will deliver. One of his shooters was not available on the day of my wedding so he got another professional photographer as a replacement (the one that shot Brad Pitt and Jennifer Aniston's wedding!!! How awesome is that?!) I'll definitely recommend Adam to others. :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
I am so glad I decided to have Adam Kent photograph my wedding, and I would reccommend him to everyone I know. He did such a great job and was very attentive and accommodating. He was so friendly and easy to work with. He made sure to get pictures of everything from getting ready at the hair salon, to every little detail, to all of the guests. I was so pleased when I received my pictures from Adam, they were all so perfect! I am so happy I chose him as my photographer and looking back, I would definitely make the same decision.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marissa
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
The photos and services were exceptional
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tori
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Was a wonderful photographer and did a great job capturing beautiful moments on your wedding day!
So happy with our choice and beyond thrilled to hire Adam again!
Would definitely recommend his services!!!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
adam
Wedding:
6/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Adam did an excellent job as our photographer. We would highly recommend him to any of our family and friends!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kathy
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Adam Kent Photography is the best! Adam is so personable and friendly. He really makes the bride feel comfortable and relaxed, especially on a day where things can be chaotic and stressful. I saw some of Adam's work and didn't even need to meet/interview other photographers! I knew that I wanted his talent and his "eye" for my wedding day. If you want beautiful photos for any event hire Adam!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erik
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Professional and exceptional results.

Adam gave the wedding party the space to be ourselves, with guidance when we needed it so he could create the best photographs possible.

When it is your first time working with someone you don't know what the end result will be, but Adam was recommended by a friend and the photographs we received are fantastic.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Adam was amazing!

The day of my wedding he was on time and started to take pictures right away. He did exactly what i expected.

His photos came out so beautiful!!!! We had so many compliments.

One thing I think that makes Adam stick out, besides his amazing work, is his personality. He's easy to get along with and I would say he is more of a "fun" photographer. He's there to do his job, but also to make you laugh. And you can see In his photos that everyone is having a good time with REAL smiles.

I am very satisfied with his work. He will most definitely be our family photographer for future events. Thank you Adam!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
5/20/2012
5.0/5.0
I am thrilled to be able to write a review for Adam Kent. Adam was the photographer for our wedding and it is difficult to narrow down all the good things to say about him! Right off the bat, his professionalism and confidence enabled me to trust him completely. He was honest and up front about all the details and made me feel confident not only in his talent, but that he would be there to make the day happen. However, what I appreciate most is that fact that Adam is an absolute artist. He does not simply "record events" as they occur; he embodies the feeling of the moment such that the emotions I felt in that very moment grip me as I look back on our pictures. For a day that means the world, it is such a gift that Adam has given us to be able to feel and experience such important moments that otherwise might have faded over time. I have absolutely no regrets (as a bride, I'm sure that's saying a lot) and choosing Adam to share in our day was KEY to making everything so memorable. Thank you so much, Adam!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Let me just start by saying thank you so much Adam, you were not just photographer. You really helped our wedding come together and coordinated everything. You helped us keep it together and if we didn't know what to do we looked to you. I would highly reccomend Adam, he is great. Our pictures came out beautifully and that was most important to us because after everything is done you have these amazing pictures and Adam did a wonderful job of capturing our day. Oh and one last thing, when you are ready to freak out or get upset Adam will remind you to breath and that your honeymoon is near. Can't wait for the Materity shoot Adam!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hannahbiggs
Wedding:
10/21/2011
5.0/5.0
My favorite pictures that Adam took were the ones I didn't even know he was taking! He captured alot of wonderful moments and also took pictures of details that I didn't have time to appreciate on my wedding day! He was great!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1297721114947-dsc9434
Mindy
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Adam is amazing. We are ecstatic with our wedding photos, we can't stop looking at them! We have had multiple friends and family members view our photos and one of the first things they say is that Adam isn't just a photographer, he is truly an artist - and we couldn't agree more. He didn't just capture an image, he captured our feelings...so that when we look at our photos it takes us right back to that exact time, and I can still feel the butterflies that I felt on my wedding day. Adam's wife, Lacey, was his 2nd photographer and she is also amazing! They are an incredible team and we are so happy that we were able to have them photograph our special day. The photos are something we will look at for the rest of our lives - and each time we do they bring a huge smile to our faces - thank you Adam & Lacey for your amazing photographs!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matt & Merrielle Frowiss
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Weddings are a very stressful time for everyone. Having Adam there to coach us through everything was phenomenal. He took such good care of me and my family. He is a great photographer, has a creative eye, is a wonderful people person, and a superb editor. Adam was professional through the whole experience.

Adam was able to catch the special moments that we did not even know were happening because of the distractions of the event. The day flew by but we will forever be able to look back at all the magnificent photos and cherish the memories that the photo’s help keep fresh in our minds.

I highly recommend Adam Kent as a photographer for any event. His work speaks for itself, without a doubt, he is truly talented and a great person.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Druhil2003
Wedding:
8/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Adam Kent Photography conducts a business which is professional, high in quality and quite frankly extremely impressive. Finding a good photographer is perhaps one of the most important things because while everything else will pass by in a moment, it is the photographs that you will be looking at years from now and we were initially drawn to Adam by the photographs on his website and the fact that he seemed to grasp that. The result: the photos that were produced from our engagement and wedding are simply amazing. Adam has a remarkable eye for not only capturing the important as well as subtle moments, but also capturing them in a way that puts on display their beauty in a timeless way that will be never forgotten. Adam also brings a professional yet endearing presence to his shoots, giving the feeling of not just a photographer, but also a friend and thus putting all involved at ease. We are beyond satisfied with our photographs which came out better than we dreamed. Thanks Adam!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
thebjberry
Wedding:
7/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I have had an amazing experience with Adam Kent Photography! The pictures are of high quality and everyone will covet your photos! And they made me feel so relaxed on my special day! I will recommend Adam Kent Photography to every one I know! Stress free service!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TashaB
Wedding:
7/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Adam and Lacey are absolutely incredible. I can tell you I bothered him with phone calls and emails and he always responded in such a timely manner. I also had to make sure that the day of the wedding nobody knew my husband and I were taking pictures before the actual ceremony-Adam handled it brilliantly. He is professional, warm and an amazing photographer. I adore my pictures. One of the things, among many, that attracted my husband and I to Adam was his focus on the bride and groom. Many photographers spend their time taking pictures on the dance floor or of the family after the ceremony. I can tell you that Adam spent the majority of his time on us. He made sure that we had everything we needed and that we looked our absolute best. He took care of our families, but most of all he made us look and feel completely at ease. He was on time and made sure to check with us before leaving. I can't say enough good things about Adam and Lacey. Without them my wedding day would not be preserved as well as it is. Every single time I look at those pictures I remember the day perfectly. From the moment my dad saw me for the first time, to the first time I saw my husband to the amazing reception-Adam captured it all. If you want a photographer that is innovative, charismatic and devoted make sure that you call Adam!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Narmacil
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Adam and his wife are both great photographers, and the photos both took were amazing. It was evident they shot a lot of weddings by the speed and thoroughness we saw from them at our wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kim&jon
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Adam did an A-MAZ-ING job, and we are so happy we chose him as our wedding photographer! I actually came across Adam through a school friend who had also used him to photograph her wedding. I saw her pictures and thought they were beautiful. It wasnt just the pictures that finally made us decide on Adam though. I chose him because he had a great personality that made the whole process fun and comfortable. My husband absolutely hates taking pictures, let alone romantic ones. But Adam's go-with-the-flow attitiude helped put my husband at ease, and in the end he actually enjoyed taking the pictures. I was shocked! Adam really captured some wonderful moments, memories that will last forever. He is an artist with a great vision. It may sound cliche, but we believe its true. (= Thank you so much Adam for everything, for being a part of our special day and for being everything we had hoped for and more. We are forever grateful to you. <3 Kim & Jon 5.21.11
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Adam and his wife Lacey are amazing. They did my engagement photos and then my wedding and I can’t be more pleased. Adam is more than a photographer, he is a friend and an advisor. On the day of my wedding, Adam arrived early to shoot me and my fiancé separately because it was very important to us. He kept the generally tedious process of getting your photo taken fun. As for the quality of his work, you should see for yourself on his website. I was amazed by what he did with our photos and I know I will treasure them forever.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Adam was very helpful from the get go. He instilled a lot of confidence in me that he would do a really good job with our wedding photos. I was also willing to work with him which was a plus. I can't give all credit to him because Lacey was our day of photographer. She was great! We opted to take pictures before the wedding and it was the best decision ever! We weren't rushed and Lacey and her assistant were able to take time to get the perfect shots. I also liked how his pricing is pretty clear cut, that's what made me choose him because I was not a focused bride and all the different spreadsheets and packages that other photographers had were too much to sift through. I also appreciate their time commitment. Both photographers were taking pictures from 11AM to the time we drove off from our wedding. No time limits!!! They were also very creative all of the poses of everyone are unique and not cookie cutter poses. Adam was also very easy to get in touch with, no communication problems!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adam
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
What made us choose Adam to photograph our wedding was a combination of his excellent photographs, reasonable cost, serious but playful attitude and his straightforward honesty with us. Right from the start, Adam, got involved in understanding what we wanted for our Wedding photographs. He made it clear to us that he does wedding photography because he truly does enjoy it, and during the wedding his passion for doing the job right was all the more evident. Doing the job right meant listening to what we wanted both before the wedding and during it; providing advice and helping us plan some parts of the photos; directing us through photos when he needed to, and executing and being flexible throughout the day. He made the most use out of the time we had, got our pictures (all of them great by the way) and got us to the party so we could meet, greet and enjoy our guests. By the middle of the reception he had ~15-20 of the photos sampled for us, and during the downtime before the ceremony he got creative with the rings, the dress, shoes, etc. There were no limits on his time, and he made sure he had 2 photographers, in order to cover several angles at once. Throughout the day he was professional, but tempered with the right amount of familiarity to keep the mood of the day and the pictures light-hearted and fun. He was flexible, and handled our requests for pictures of certain things as they arose. He was the 2nd least expensive photographer we looked at. We looked at ~5 or 6 seriously, and the cost gap between Adam and the least expensive was not much, while the gap between Adam and the most expensive was significant (~250%). You have to at talk to him. He wont pressure you, and he will be straight forward. You can continue your search so you know you found someone who fits your vision and desires but I pretty much guarantee you will call him back at least one more time. I definitely recommend this guy - he will do an amazing job!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leona
Wedding:
1/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Adam Kent is brilliant. From the minute my husband and I talked with him, we knew his work was going to be fabulous. He was so fun to work with and is extremely talented at what he does. When we saw our photos, my jaw dropped. I have never seem such flawless photos. And I'm not trying to convince anyone. Once you meet Adam and see his work, you will see that there is no convincing needed. He is very personable and honestly cares about what he does. On a scale of 1 to 10...photography scored a 10 of importance. And Adam reached far beyond that. My husband and I can't choose one or even two favorites. We have like 30 favorites! If you're looking for a photographer who is not only brilliant at what he does, but cares about you and wants to make sure you're happy with the outcome of your wedding photos...don't go with anyone else.
Adam is the man!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J & S Helmich
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Adam was an AMAZING photographer! He captured our wedding day brilliantly. I'm very shy when it comes to the camera, but Adam has a way to make you feel instantly comfortable and relaxed. I'm extremely happy that I decided to choose him for our special day. I still look at my pictures at least once a week :) He is awesome you won't regret it!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lehay76
Wedding:
8/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Adam Kent Photography was wonderful! Adam took both our engagement and wedding photos, and we were absolutely thrilled with both! We are a light-hearted, comical couple and Adam captured our spirit beautifully and artistically in the photos he took of us. He and his wife, Lacey, came early on our wedding day and got great shots of both bridesmaids and groomsmen getting ready. They were great! Like most brides, I didn't want to see the groom before the ceremony, but we did not want to be rushed through group & couples photos between the ceremony and the reception. Adam convinced us to have a private first viewing of each other before the ceremony & he promised it would be romantic and our reaction to one another would be captured in photographs. It was truly awesome, just as he said-- way better than we could have expected! This gave us a chance to take many great photos before the ceremony-- nothing was rushed and the outcome was better than we could imagine! (By the way, he does not insist upon photographing the couple together before the ceremony if that is not their wish, but for us, it worked very well & we were very pleased with our "first view" of each other!)

We would definitely recommend Adam Kent Photography for your engagement and wedding photos! He really listened to our vision & took the time to make our "photography dreams come true." You will love the cherished memories he captures for you, too!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RFlores_22
Wedding:
5/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Extremely organized, fun, and an expert in the field of photography. Worked well with others, and more importantly my wife & I couldn't have been any happier with his service!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Adam did such an amazing job with our wedding pictures! People are still complimenting them months later! He made everyone feel so comfortable, and it never felt hard to smile around him. He definitely had a way of lightening up the mood and making us laugh! We never felt like we were actually taking pictures all day, because mostly he just captured the moments without us having to try. And whenever something came up (like when our driver left us, or our coordinator forgot to get the sparklers ready), he took charge and was on top of it! We just loved his wife Lacey too! She was so helpful with ideas, and she really took care of us too. They really made it hard for us to choose which pictures to hang up because there were just so many that we loved. And watching the awesome slide show he made us still makes me a little teary, as if the wedding was yesterday.. If we or any of our friends/family need pictures, Adam's our guy!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Care Bear
Wedding:
4/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Adam Kent is an amazing photographer! If you look at his website you will be able to see how he captures your most precious moments and can tell a story with each photo. I chose him because I didnt want the traditional "staged" photos although he had taken some of those too for grandma:) he is really reasonable and creative and has an amazing eye! Chose Adam for your photographer he will capture your amazing day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nonprofdoc
Wedding:
12/30/2009
5.0/5.0
Now that it has been just over a year since my wedding I can say without a doubt that the phrase "make pictures your priority" is not just something a photographer made up. Our wedding was intimate and relaxed compared to most others I have attended. And yet the day went so fast we could hardly believe it. There are so many details and moments that you have forgotten by the time you return from your honeymoon. My wife and I spent hours going through the pictures and realized that that was when we were really able to enjoy the wedding as opposed to just rushing from person to person and trying to get through the day.

The space was small and it even rained most of the day. Adam's response was "just better lighting for the pictures." He did a fantastic job. How he managed to stay invisible and yet remain in charge is beyond me. I have attended a lot of weddings and have seen the photographic results when the photographer is just phoning it in as another wedding. Talk to Adam Kent for five minutes and you will see that this is a guy who loves his work. He came up with amazing photo ideas on the spot and went out of his way to make our wedding a masterpiece.

A great photographer doesn't just provide you with heirlooms. They are in charge of preserving the memories of your special day that need to last a lifetime. So choose wisely. We certainly did.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Justin
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Lauren and I absolutely loved working with Adam. He brings a professional and fun attitude. A Photographer is the most important person you will hire, so don't waste your time on anyone else. Hire Adam Kent. Lauren and I will always have our wonderful and perfect wedding pictures. We will never have to regret that we didn't hire the best.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
csachs
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Adam perfectly captured our wedding day in photographs. He was artistic, efficient, helpful and innovative. We are so pleased with the pictures Adam took and so many of our friends and family have said that they are the best wedding pictures they have ever seen. Thank you Adam!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kshaw
Wedding:
5/20/2008
5.0/5.0
I searched for months to find a photographer for my destination wedding. The gown and photos were my main focus, after all a picture lasts forever. Finding a Talented photographer that's willing to travel for a reasonable price was a daunting task. I'm a SUPER picky and detail oriented person, And when I get my heart set on something nothing else will do. However, I do not have an endless pocket book so cost is an issue. I was so excited to find Adam Kent Photography and actually meet him in person prior making the commitment to hire him, he's so personable and really makes you feel comfortable, which is so important when having your picture taken. No one wants to look awkward or uncomfortable in their wedding photos. We had him take our engagement pictures as a trial run and we so excited with the results, which really put my mind at ease. As for our actual wedding photos, I couldn't have been more pleased. They were everything I'd wanted and more. His, and his assistant Lacy's, attention to detail rivaled my own. They captured moments I'd forgotten and details I'd missed until looking at the photos. I'm still getting compliments on my photos and it's been nearly three years! Although I love reading other's feedback, I rarely leave my own (I know, shame on me) but after recently reliving my wedding through my pictures, I felt compelled to let others know that there is still nothing I'd change and am so pleased to have had
Mr. Kent there to capture the moments I'll now never forget.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janice
Wedding:
9/22/2007
5.0/5.0
Excellent photographer!!! Professional, fun, creative, reliable and we have the best memories captured in time from our wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Justine
Wedding:
5/25/2014
4.9/5.0
My husband and I were referred to Adam by our DJ. Adam has a great personality which makes him easy and fun to work with. Trust us; you definitely want a photographer who makes you feel as relaxed as he does because it will show up in your photos. My fiancé and I had a blast with Adam during our engagement session, and we loved our photos. Fast forward to our wedding, and Adam was on time and professional. We had emailed him certain pictures and poses we wanted him to take of us, and Adam was very willing to do whatever we asked of him. Not all photographers are as willing to comply. Adam will also go above and beyond for you. He helped me fix my bustle when it came down during the reception, and he asked us when we would be back from our honeymoon and then proceeded to have our pictures waiting for us when we returned, which was very quickly. Your photographer is one of the most important vendors you will have at your wedding. Once the day is over, all you will have are memories and photos. You want someone who will deliver amazing photos of you and your wedding day. So… if you are wondering if you should book Adam for your photography needs, we say yes!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaime
Wedding:
11/23/2013
4.9/5.0
We would recommend Adam Kent to anyone! He was a pleasure to work with, made our day SO enjoyable, and did beautiful work. He is a great professional, and a very talented photographer that captured our special day in the best way we could have imagined.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
PO BOX 1174, Thousand Oaks, CA 91358 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for adamkentphotography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1372372384445-debbierudy321