130x130_sq_1353363209434-square

Adore Photography, LLC

Louisville , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2272 Wynonna Ct.
Louisville, CO US 80027

PHONE

720-663-8830

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Adore Photography is the perfect fusion of photojournalism and traditional wedding photography. Our goal is to capture all the events, people, emotions and details of your big day. Two... Read more
Adore Photography is the perfect fusion of photojournalism and traditional wedding photography. Our goal is to capture all the events, people, emotions and details of your big day. Two photographers are at every wedding, ensuring full coverage of your story.

Your wedding happens once, your photographs last forever. Make the most out of your memories. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1353362500356-492andersonross
130x130_sq_1353363597691-212quesadawilliams
130x130_sq_1297049615674-271marlowemastbergen
130x130_sq_1258579221528-lgfischerheeney1
130x130_sq_1297049631439-059vasquezpiesman
130x130_sq_1353363601963-541quesadawilliams
130x130_sq_1297049666437-schwartzfloyd5
130x130_sq_1258579097560-lgwiedeman3
130x130_sq_1258579247919-lgbergstromnoel5
130x130_sq_1297051321565-084leitheaddigiovann
130x130_sq_1258579023872-lgrootkloppe5
130x130_sq_1258579139653-lgrootkloppe2
130x130_sq_1297049670718-schwartzfloyd6
130x130_sq_1258579199388-lgmahan3
130x130_sq_1297049610409-317owensfreeman
130x130_sq_1297051728258-139leitheaddigiovann1
130x130_sq_1297049613659-304lessmanbruno
130x130_sq_1297049619268-177schaeferhankins
130x130_sq_1297054998001-379mahan
130x130_sq_1297049622658-078branzhanna
130x130_sq_1297049633970-014marlowemastbergen
130x130_sq_1297049647594-437marlowemastbergen
130x130_sq_1297049653062-438branzhanna
130x130_sq_1297049625611-076branzhanna
130x130_sq_1297049627752-062lessmanbruno
130x130_sq_1297049638798-011destasiostone
130x130_sq_1297049656843-475vasquezpiesman
130x130_sq_1297049660593-519mayesparker
130x130_sq_1297054332267-img1312
130x130_sq_1297049662874-624destasiostone
130x130_sq_1258579077919-lgmahan4
130x130_sq_1297049643579-361craigfay
130x130_sq_1297049608097-339leitheaddigiovann
130x130_sq_1297051724977-299leitheaddigiovann
130x130_sq_1353362495464-458anselolin

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
Yes. We edit all of your photographs, adding a variety of black and white, sepia, colorized, color and various digital effects. Once your photographs are posted online to review, you are given the opportunity to make changes, for example if there is a color photograph you would like in black and white, we will add it to your gallery.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes, we are well versed in all lighting situations and have the proper equipment to shoot in low light, bright sunny days and everything in between.
Is your media preference film or digital?
We are 100% digital.
How many photographers do you work with?
The main photographer is myself, Shannon Scholtes. Additionally, I bring a professional assistant photographer to every wedding.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes, not only will I be your main photographer the day of your wedding, but I will also personally do all consultations, all editing and album design. This allows me to build a relationship with all of my clients, making sure they are extremely happy with their entire experience and final product.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We will never book more than one wedding per day. While we may do several weddings in one weekend, we do only a limited number of weddings per month so that we may provide the best customer service possible and ensure a quick turnaround time on editing and album design.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes, I have a wonderful network of professional photographers I can rely on. Thus far, I have never missed an event.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
6/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Shannon does not need a review because her photography speaks for itself. A photo does not tell the story of how her direction and organizational skills make important decisions during this time seem pain free. At every meeting her knowledge and experience put us at ease and allowed us to put every ounce of trust in her. We knew we had someone special after we took our engagement pictures and noticed she could see beauty in places we couldn’t. Shannon was able to capture every amazing moment of our special day. We all know family can be difficult but she has endless amounts of patience. You are in great hands with Shannon, which makes it easy to relax and pretend the camera is not there.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristi
Wedding:
7/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Shannon was a delight to work with, so full of energy and enthusiasm! She was perfect in keeping with every deadline and date as the wedding approached and helped us develop a plan for photos that are just beautiful and will last a lifetime! She helped us capture a date in time and did so beautifully and with style and grace! Thank you Shannon at Adore!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I am more than pleased to give Shannon of Adore Photography a 5/5 star review! She did one AMAZING job at our wedding and I am very pleased and excited about our wedding photos! She is so helpful and kind and she really knows what she is doing!! She coordinates her photos to match exactly the style and captures your big day in an amazing way! Thank you Shannon-you rock!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Shannon with Adore Photography was my favorite vendor to work with. I cannot express enough how much she put me at ease and followed through on the quality she promised. I planned my event from out of town, and she met with me anytime I asked when I came into town, and she was flexible with the location and all the wedding changes. I never worried about the pictures because she made me that comfortable. And, the pictures and her entire package were more captivating than anything I had imagined.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Shannon was a pleasure to work with and made our day easy and relaxing. She took time to meet with us as many times as we needed prior to the day and gave us many options throughout the process to ensure we had a great experience and got exactly what we wanted.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lisav303
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
I really really enjoyed working with Shannon at Adore from start to finish. She made the day all about us and what we wanted, and made sure she had a solid idea of what we wanted before the big day. I hardly noticed that they were there (in a good way) and was pleasantly surprised at the different shots they got. We took pictures at a park behind our church that was average looking to say the least, and she found just the right spots to make it look fabulous. I was sooooo satisfied with Adore, and will recommend them fully to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CaliColoBride
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Adore Photography was wonderful. Shannon is amazing to work with, she was able to control my enormous bridal party with confidence and a creative touch. She made me feel both comfortable and beautiful during the entire photography session. She was always professional from the first day we met all the way through the ceremony and the reception. Best of all, we couldn't have been happier with how our pictures and album turned out! I would recommend Adore to any or my friends or family.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adrienne
Wedding:
5/29/2010
4.7/5.0
Shannon was very easy to work with and very flexible. We did a bike ride and she was more than willing to have her and her assistant leap frog areas to get pic of us on our bikes. We also just wanted something very basic becuase we were on a budget and we found with Shannon that we could have our price we wanted and still get fantastic pictures with out going broke. We had a MI reception a week later and she went out of her way to get us some photos over nighted for our MI reception, that was awesome!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
5/14/2010
4.8/5.0
Shannon is warm and encouraging (at some point everyone starts to lose their wits after smiling and posing so much, and they need a gentle push onward!). You know you can trust her because she has photographed so many beautiful events, but somehow she makes you feel like the only special bride she's worked with! She was also very flexible and understanding with our financial situation. She provided several options and was completely honest about how to get the most "bang for our buck" and capture the most memories on a limited budget. I was so glad to have her with us!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Molly
Wedding:
12/5/2009
5.0/5.0
When we were looking for a photographer, she came to us very excited and willing to do what we wanted. During the wedding, she was very tactful and not in the way of the ceremony or the reception. She is well orgainzed and knows how to get a shot to look perfect!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristy
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
Shannon was by far the best vendor we had for our wedding. She is so easy to work with, and just a wonderful person all around. I did a lot of research trying to find exactly what I wanted for a good price, and Adore Photography was everything I was looking for. Shannon was very flexible when it came to meeting with us before the wedding, and very professional the day of the wedding. Her easy-going attitude kept me from getting stressed out during the pre-ceremony photos, but she was efficient enough to make sure we got everything done in a timely fashion. The photos are absolutely amazing, I couldn't be happier with the images and our album. The whole experience with Shannon and Adore Photography was everything I could have hoped for for our wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
8/8/2009
4.9/5.0
Adore Photography was wonderful to work with!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laureen
Wedding:
7/11/2009
4.9/5.0
Shannon did a phenomenal job on our wedding! She was always available for consultation whenever we needed her. Her portraits were very classy and formal, as well as fun and untraditional. She was very diverse and flexible with the pictures she took. Her focus was on everyone in the whole room and she stayed until the very end. She captured every moment of our wedding and there is not a thing we would change about Adore Photography!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vicki
Wedding:
6/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Shannon and Adore Photography did an absolutely wonderful job! Not only did our pictures turn out beautifully, Shannon was also so much fun to work with. I knew I could count on her to capture our special day perfectly! The price was also the best we could find. I would recommend Adore Photography to anyone looking for an amazing photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JKrick
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Shannon was great. Easy to work with, very organized, responsive, professional, and took outstanding photos! Her a la carte pricing was a steal. She really went out of her way to meet with us and make sure she knew exactly what we wanted. We couldn't have asked for a better photographer for our wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candra
Wedding:
2/17/2007
5.0/5.0
Shannon did amazing work with our wedding. She made sure to find out what our taste and style was, and did her best to give us exactly what we wanted. She came before the wedding to the wedding site, to scope everything out which is more than most photographers would take the time to do. I had a list of shots I wanted, and she made sure to get everything on my list, plus more I hadn't even thought of. Working in a photography studio myself, I'd say I am very picky, and shannon more than pleased me with her work. I even got my cd's with all the photos on them quicker than I ever expected! Great work shannon!
Services Used: Photography
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Adore Photography, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1353363209434-square