130x130_sq_1304444130226-adornwwniurka

Adorn Brides

CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Serving Nationwide
US

PHONE

800-399-7401

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We’re Adorn Brides. We Rent Fine Bridal Jewelry For Weddings. Save 10% using this promo code: weddingwire2013

As the leader of diamond jewelry rental for weddings & special... Read more
We’re Adorn Brides. We Rent Fine Bridal Jewelry For Weddings. Save 10% using this promo code: weddingwire2013

As the leader of diamond jewelry rental for weddings & special occasions, Adorn has taken great pride in helping women achieve a look of sophistication and elegance at an affordable price starting from $50.00. Many of our clients are brides seeking a certain level of glamour that our personal style consultants are able to help them achieve by selecting the appropriate jewelry for their wedding day.

From the simple elegance of diamond studs, to fabulous canary diamonds or blue sapphires, renting jewelry couldn’t be easier or more affordable. Browse our selection of stunning earrings, necklaces, and bracelets to select your jewelry on your own, or contact Adorn to speak to a personal style consultant for a free consultation. Whether it’s a wedding, corporate event, charitable event, or other special occasion, let Adorn help make you shine on your special day. Here’s how it works, in 4 easy steps:

Step 1-Rent What You Want at Adorn.com

Enter your event date, select pieces and checkout. We also provide a free Style Consultation with one our style experts at 1-800-399-7401 Ext 104

Step 2 - Receive Your Jewelry

Jewelry will arrive via UPS 2 days before your event.

Step 3 – Look Fabulous

Take lots of pictures. And be prepared for lots of compliments.

Step 4 – Return to UPS Store

Simply return the jewelry in a prepaid envelope to UPS store.

Check out our testimonials from real brides and women who have used our services at Adorn.com, or become a fan of our Facebook page, Adorn Brides. Facebook fans receive the latest offers, news, and advance notice of special promotions.

Adorn Brides has been chosen to receive Wedding Wire Network’s 2011/2012/2013 Bride’s Choice Award™. This award recognizes the top 5 percent of local wedding professionals who demonstrate quality and service excellence in the wedding industry.

Follow Adorn Brides on Twitter




Attn:Wedding Professionals
ADORN BRIDES AFFILIATE PROGRAM We would like to partner with you and give your clients access to this new and exciting service and show you how to take advantage of our excellent program benefits! Free

Follow Adorn Partners on Twitter


Adorn Press We’ve also been recently featured on the Rachel Ray Show, The View, CBS Early Show, Grace Ormonde, Modern Bride, Get Married, and InStyle Weddings, just to name a few.

The Rachel Ray Show (January 25th, 2011)—Rachael Ray & Consumer Expert, Jennifer Jolly, featured Adorn Brides as one of Jennifer’s favorite secrets to (temporarily) get anything you need. In addition to a Artwork rental company and a Casket rental company, Adorn was showcased as the one and only place where brides can rent real diamond jewelry for their wedding day.

The segment featured several of Adorn’s pieces including the Budding Necklace & Hartley Earrings worn by the expert Jennifer Jolly, Beckford Necklace, Valentine Earrings, Lockwood Earrings, Lockwood Necklace, Chadwick Bracelet, Livingston Bracelet & Budding Bracelet.

click here to view video online.

ABC’s The View (October 9, 2008)—The ladies of the view were wowed by Adorn’s fabulous selection of diamonds for rent. Celebrity concierge, Michael Fazzio, featured Adorn’s unique jewelry rental service, giving everyone a few insider tips on “How to Live Fabulous for Less”.

This segment featured a variety of jewelry including Stevenson Necklace.

click here to view video.

CBS Early Show (April 2009)—Consumer correspondent, Susan Koeppen, featured Adorn Brides as one of her three picks for amazing things you can rent for your wedding. In addition to a bridal gown rental company and a cake rental company, Adorn was showcased as the one and only place where brides can rent real diamond jewelry for their wedding day.

The segment featured several of Adorn’s pieces including the Beckford Necklace and Lloyd Bangle.

click here to view video.

CW KTLA 5 (Spring, 2009)—Adorn Brides provides jewelry to Jayanne for the "I Do Redo" - Something Borrowed segment on KTLA channel 5 on the CW network

This segment featured the Spencer Necklace.

click here to view video.

The Morning Show with Mike & Juliet (June 9, 2009)—FOX's national morning show, Mike & Juliet, showcased Adorn Brides' diamond jewelry rental service as one of the latest greatest ways you can live like a celebrity for less. The hosts loved the idea so much, Mike wanted to take a piece of jewelry home with him. Watch closely and you'll see our own Laura Carrington has a cameo appearance!

The Mike & Juliet show featured several pieces including the Lockwood Necklace.

click here to view video.

CBS 2 New York (October 24 , 2009)—TheKnot.com’s editor in chief, Anja Winikka featured Adorn Brides’ celebrity worthy diamond jewelry rentals as part of their 2009 Winter Wedding Trends. Of course, brides in the know can rent bridal jewelry any time of year! You can borrow diamond jewelry from Adorn in any season to complete the perfect wedding day style.

The CBS 2 morning show featured several pieces including the Lockwood Necklace.

click here to view video.


Click here to see other videos and television coverage featuring Adorn Brides.



Bridal Guide (Sept/Oct 2010)—Our classic Clemons Earrings & Riley Bracelet are featured on the cover with Miss America 2009!

Sneak a peek inside the photo shoot with Miss America 2009, Katie Stam (article on page 46)

click here to view.



Grace Ormonde Wedding Style Magazine (Spring 2010)—article on page 89: When Grace Ormonde Editor, Tracy Freedman tied the knot late last summer, she would have nothing but the best. Of course, that meant renting amazing diamond earrings from Adorn. Her lavish wedding was featured in the Spring issue of Grace Ormonde Wedding Style Magazine and online as well.

Tracy wore the Abbott Earrings.

click here to view.

For more details on Tracy's wedding click here.

Bride & Bloom Magazine (November 2009)—article on page 46: Something Borrowed—From chic cabanas to eye catching dance floors, it seems everything wedding is rentable. The latest and greatest addition to the rental menu?—diamond jewelry. This month the editors of Bride & Bloom were so excited to you can rent diamond jewelry for your wedding, that they featured us first on their list of must have rentals.

Want to rent a $10,000 diamond necklace for $290? Check out the Spencer Necklace.

click here to view.

InStyle Weddings Magazine (Fall 2009)—page 2. Bringing celebrity style to weddings across the U.S., InStyle Weddings is the place to find the latest and greatest trends in bridal accessories. That’s why the editors at InStyle recently featured Adorn’s Lockwood Earrings in their Fall issue. Compared to the ultra expensive earrings Ann Hathaway wore to the 2009 Tony Awards, renting jewelry from Adorn Brides gives you the same look for a fraction of the cost. Rent bridal jewelry like the Lockwood Diamond Chandelier Earrings and bring some red carpet style to your big day!

The product highlight featured the Lockwood Earrings.

click here to view.

USA Today (July 8, 2009)-Couples saying ‘I don’t’ to expensive weddings—Article on front page: Quoted alongside celebrity wedding planner David Tutera, Knot.com co-founder Carley Roney, and editor in chief for Modern Bride, Antonia van der Meer, our very own Laura Carrington added her perspective on how the economic climate is effecting the wedding industry.

Client Christina Joo Sethi, who wore the Ian Earrings, was featured in the article.

click here to view article.

Life & Style (July 6, 2009)—article on page 42: highlight on page 10: Known for their focus on all things fashion and celebrity, Life & Style picked adorn.com/brides as one of their “What’s hot this week” section. We are glad that the idea of bridal jewelry rental is catching on beyond the wedding industry. It’s perfect for any fashionista!

The product highlight featured the Chadwick Bracelet.

click here to view.

Destination Weddings & Honeymoons (Spring 2009)—article on page 42: As the go-to resource for anyone planning a wedding away from home, Destination Weddings & Honeymoons is one of the nation’s top wedding magazines. This season, the editors couldn’t pass up the opportunity to include Adorn Brides and the concept of jewelry rental in their “Brideideas” section.

The article featured the Spencer Necklace.

click here to view the article.

San Francisco Brides (January 2009)—article on page 31: From the publishers of Modern Luxury magazine comes the newest must-read wedding magazine to grace the bay area—San Francisco Brides. The pages are brimming with the latest trends and couture wedding fashions…so of course they included Adorn Brides. The editors loved the notion that we bring the red carpet experience to anyone who wants to rent jewelry!

The article featured the Hartley Earrings, Ascott Necklace and Masterson Bracelet.

click here to view the article.

Ceremony Magazine—San Diego (2009)—article on page 28: Something Borrowed— The editors of Ceremony Magazine were so excited to learn about our new fine jewelry rental service! Eager to share this new idea with their readers, they explained the basics of the service and featured a picture of the Clemons Earrings.

This season Adorn Brides caught the attention of the editors of Grace Ormonde Wedding Style New England. We were featured along side two stunning Vera Wang gowns and Badgley Mischka silk satin pumps.

Ceremony Magazine featured the Clemons Earrings in their recent article about Adorn Brides’ fantastic service.

click here to view the article.

Southern Weddings (January 2009)—mention on page13: Fabulous Finds— We are honored to be included in the premier issue of Southern Weddings magazine! The editors of this chic new publication took notice of our service and chose to showcase the Ashley Earrings as one of their fabulous finds. Every bridal jewelry rental piece on adorn.com/brides is real diamonds and gold, so think of us as a girlfriend from whom you can borrow diamond jewelry any time you wish!

Take a peak at the bridal jewelry pieces shown in the article Ashley Earrings.

click here to view the article.

Ceremony Magazine—Orange County (2009)—credit on page 306: Jennifer Tang & Michael Cole Wedding— We love when one of our very own Adorn brides is featured in a magazine! This time, Jennifer Tang’s lavish event graced the pages of Ceremony Magazine’s Orange County edition. She selected the Clemons Earrings to compliment the intricate detailing on her Reem Acra gown.

Jennifer selected the Clemons Earrings to complete her bridal look.



click here to view the article.

Grace Ormonde (2009)—Grace Ormonde - Wedding Style New England—As chic and timeless as its parent publication, Grace Ormonde Wedding Style New England magazine captures the most current fashions for the bridal industry—straight from the runway. Written specifically with New England brides in mind, this fashion resource is a must have for the bride who insists on a of couture fashion for her event.

This season Adorn Brides caught the attention of the editors of Grace Ormonde Wedding Style New England. We were featured along side two stunning Vera Wang gowns and Badgley Mischka silk satin pumps.

Take a peak at the Masterson Bracelet. We love that everyone is noticing the bridal jewelry rental trend that Adorn Brides is creating!

click here to view the article.

Modern Bride (Fall 2008)—article on page 298: 50 Best Web Sites for your wedding— In this article, written by Lauren DeCarlo, Adorn Brides is shown as the #1 web site for weddings and falls under the Accessories category.
click here to view the article.

Inside Weddings (Fall 2008)—article on page 30: Something Borrowed— Dazzling wedding-day jewelry need never be costume again. Adorn Brides will lease you the genuine diamonds and pearls of your dreams for a mere fraction of the retail price. Bracelets, earrings, and necklaces are available alone or in sets and are delivered via UPS two days before your event date. Make sure you return your baubles on time or you'll face severe penalties -- after all, another beautiful bride is awaiting her turn to shine.
click here to view the article

Take a peak at the bridal jewelry pieces worn in the article -- Ascott Earrings and the Ascott Necklace.

Grace Ormonde - Wedding Style—If you’re not familiar with Grace Ormonde Wedding Style magazine, you need to be! As one of the industry’s most chic publications, the styles and designs which grace the pages of both the magazine and the website www.weddingstylemagazine.com, are always stunning and impeccably selected.

Recently Adorn Brides caught the attention of the editors of Grace Ormonde Wedding Style and two of Adorn’s most beautiful bracelets were featured in the “Hot Picks” section.

Take a peak at the Bates Bracelet and the Lloyd Bangle. Even Grace Ormonde is loving bridal jewelry rental trend that Adorn Brides is creating!

InStyle Weddings (Summer 2006)—article on page 130: Lease Your Baubles. Renting jewelry isn't necessarily inexpensive, but the right piece can be so spectacular that no other adornment is required.
click here to view the article

Gala Weddings (2006)—article on page 10: Star Appeal. Think movie stars have all the fun? Think again. High-end jewelers also cater to brides looking to rent incredible accessories for their walk down the red carpet, er, aisle.
click here to view the article

New York, NY; (February 26, 2006)—Bert Stouffer, founder and president of Adorn Brides, appeared in a New York Times newspaper article: When Something Borrowed Means the Dress, by Gerit Quealy. The article, published February 26th, explored the recent trend toward an increasing number of brides who are renting personal items such as their wedding gowns for their special day.
click here to view the article

ADORN.COM ONLINE


The New Yorker (Jan 31st, 2011)—Renting Rather Than Buying in a Down Economy by Patricia Marx

ABSTRACT: ON AND OFF THE AVENUE about consumer rental services. Temporary possession, especially in this declining economy, may not be such a bad idea.

Click here to view online article.



MSN Money (February 3, 2011 3:15 PM ET) —Smart Spending: Pay less for that "I do" dress

By ELLEN GIBSON - NEW YORK (AP) - Brides-to-be who don't have the funds, or the stomach, to spend thousands of dollars on a dress they'll wear only once don't have to pass up Italian silk for plain polyester.

Included in her six tips for scoring Madison Avenue glamour on a real-life budget.

Accessorize with a statement piece from Adorn.com, where a $15,000 pearl-and-diamond necklace in 18-karat gold rents for just $75, including insurance...

Click here to view full online article at msn.money.com.



CBS Early Show (Aug 2, 2010)—Recreate Chelsea Clinton's Wedding On a Budget - Carley Roney, editor in chief of TheKnot.com, shared how you can recreate the lavish presidential affair for less.

The segment featured several of Adorn’s pieces including the Shaye Earrings, Abbott Earrings, Masterson Bracelet and the Clark Bracelet.

Click here to view online article.



Bride Buzz (March 22, 2010)—The ladies at Bride-Buzz.com are raving about Adorn’s bridal jewelry rental concept. This new daily e-newsletter (just like Daily Candy …but for brides) just launched in January of 2010, but is already boasting a huge readership. Bride Buzz is full of helpful wedding planning tools and helpful information. Of course, letting their readers know that they can borrow bridal jewelry is a great wedding tip!

Bride Buzz featured a number of earrings including the Chadwick Bracelet, Miles Earrings and Lockwood Earrings.

Click here to view online article.



SmartMoney.com (Feb 11, 2010)—As a follow up to a 2008 article, SmartMoney.com published a list of “10 Things Millionaires Won’t Tell You”. In addition to surprising admissions like shopping at budget stores, the article points out that many savvy consumers are opting to rent luxury items rather than buy. The concept that you can rent jewelry is catching on!

Click here to view online article.



USMagazine.com (Sept 28, 2009)—Dream Wedding Winners- The Wedding Channel and US Weekly Magazine teamed up to award one lucky couple their dream $100,000 wedding in Washington D.C. Of course, what dream wedding is complete without borrowing diamond jewelry! The bridal party was adorned with over $250,000 worth of diamonds on loan, making the big day a red carpet worthy event to remember.

The bridal party dripped in diamonds including the Lockwood Earrings and Crestwood Necklace.

click here to view.



People.com (July 5, 2009)—Basketball Star Brian Cook Weds- NBA power forward Brian Cook wed Victoria Velasquez on Saturday at the Trump National Golf Club in Palos Verdes, CA. The highlight of her evening? Being decked in almost $75,000 worth of jewelry from Adorn Brides of course! The bride loved her jewelry on loan so much that she asked if she could buy her bracelet—Of course you can!

The bride sparkled in Bailey Earrings and Chadwick Bracelet among others.

click here to view.



Glamour.com Daily Beauty Blog (July 27, 2009)—Engaged Daily Beauty blogger Petra is going be decked in diamonds her upcoming wedding. In preparation for her event, Petra put the call out to her readers to help her decide on which Adorn Brides earrings she should borrow.

Petra’s blog featured a number of earrings including the Whittaker Earrings and Shaye Earrings.

click here to view.



Lucky.com Style Steals blog (June 17, 2009)—Editor in Chief of Lucky Magazine, Elise Loehnen, took notice of our recession friendly service and blogged away! Cooing over our assortment of fine diamonds for rent, Elise also (ingeniously) suggested the service is perfect for other events too.

Lucky.com featured the Lighton Necklace.

click here to view.



Glamour.com Slaves to Fashion Blog (June 17, 2009)—Adorn recently caught the eye of glamour’s hot fashion blog “Slaves to Fashion”. Adorn Bride, Connie Haralson, was interviewed and shared how she was able to borrow bridal jewelry and feel fabulous.

Slaves to Fashion featured a number of earrings including the Danielson Earrings and Lockwood Necklace.

click here to view. Read less
Jewelry

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1389654103089-diamond-cluster-earrings-shaye-l9
130x130_sq_1389654270295-wedding-jewelry-diamond-stud-earrings-white-gold-l
130x130_sq_1389654062559-bridal-jewelry-unique-diamond-earrings-white-gold-
130x130_sq_1389654228268-wedding-jewelry-3-stone-diamond-bubble-earrings-wh
130x130_sq_1389654232271-wedding-jewelry-3-stone-diamond-drop-earrings-whit
130x130_sq_1389654060884-bridal-jewelry-tear-drop-diamond-earrings-white-go
130x130_sq_1389654246271-wedding-jewelry-diamond-huggies-earrings-white-gol
130x130_sq_1389654117688-diamond-drop-earrings-whittaker-l6
130x130_sq_1389654180245-pearl-diamond-drop-earrings-adair-l8
130x130_sq_1389654109351-diamond-dangle-earrings-drake-l8
130x130_sq_1389654115561-diamond-drop-earrings-bailey-l9
130x130_sq_1389654111485-diamond-dangle-earrings-rorey-l7
130x130_sq_1389654184251-pearl-diamond-earrings-budding-l9
130x130_sq_1389654262278-wedding-jewelry-diamond-solitaire-stud-earrings-l1
130x130_sq_1389654100821-diamond-chandelier-earrings-wolfson-l6
130x130_sq_1389654113492-diamond-drop-earrings-abbott-l8
130x130_sq_1389654266249-wedding-jewelry-diamond-solitaire-stud-earrings-l3
130x130_sq_1389654278244-white-yellow-diamond-earrings-everett-l7
130x130_sq_1389654282250-yellow-diamond-earrings-crestwood-l7
130x130_sq_1389654254275-wedding-jewelry-diamond-pearl-drop-earrings-white-
130x130_sq_1389654187252-pearl-diamond-earrings-eliz-l10
130x130_sq_1389654258252-wedding-jewelry-diamond-pearl-drop-earrings-white-
130x130_sq_1389654250277-wedding-jewelry-diamond-huggies-earrings-white-gol
130x130_sq_1389654242257-wedding-jewelry-diamond-drop-earrings-white-gold-s
130x130_sq_1389654239277-wedding-jewelry-diamond-drop-earrings-white-gold-s
130x130_sq_1389654235272-wedding-jewelry-diamond-bubble-drop-earrings-white
130x130_sq_1389654177244-pearl-diamond-chandelier-earrings-trueing-l9
130x130_sq_1389654096092-diamond-chandelier-earrings-lockwood-l8
130x130_sq_1389654204240-sapphire-diamond-earrings-valentine-l8
130x130_sq_1389654033015-bridal-jewelry-3d-diamond-earrings-white-gold-53
130x130_sq_1389654038491-bridal-jewelry-cluster-bezel-diamond-earrings-whit
130x130_sq_1389654040216-bridal-jewelry-dangle-bezel-diamond-earrings-white
130x130_sq_1389654053221-bridal-jewelry-marquis-bezel-diamond-earrings-whit
130x130_sq_1389654126554-diamond-earrings-godfrey-l8
130x130_sq_1389654138889-diamond-pearl-drop-earrings-brent-l9
130x130_sq_1389654124507-diamond-earrings-adkins-l8
130x130_sq_1389654098350-diamond-chandelier-earrings-miles-l10
130x130_sq_1389654057224-bridal-jewelry-princess-cut-diamond-bracelet-white
130x130_sq_1389654169264-pearl-diamond-bracelet-eliz-l10
130x130_sq_1389654173245-pearl-diamond-bracelet-kieran-l10
130x130_sq_1389654036496-bridal-jewelry-bezel-diamond-bracelet-white-gold-5
130x130_sq_1389654042249-bridal-jewelry-diamond-bracelet-white-gold-l
130x130_sq_1389654044101-bridal-jewelry-diamond-bracelet-white-gold-l2
130x130_sq_1389654046319-bridal-jewelry-diamond-bracelet-white-gold-l2
130x130_sq_1389654048163-bridal-jewelry-diamond-bracelet-white-gold-l2
130x130_sq_1389654093755-diamond-bracelet-silverwin-l7
130x130_sq_1389654107163-diamond-cuff-bracelet-chadwick-l9
130x130_sq_1389654051374-bridal-jewelry-diamond-bracelet-white-gold-l2
130x130_sq_1389654059110-bridal-jewelry-round-bezel-diamond-bracelet-white-
130x130_sq_1389654055177-bridal-jewelry-pearl-diamond-bangle-bracelet-l2
130x130_sq_1389654136496-diamond-pearl-bracelet-budding-l9
130x130_sq_1389654274281-white-yellow-diamond-bracelet-devonshire-l6
130x130_sq_1389654029156-bridal-hair-accessory-silk-flower-bhr-45-
130x130_sq_1389654026787-bridal-flower-hair-crystal-bhr-760-
130x130_sq_1389654031156-bridal-hair-accessory-silk-flower-bhr-653-
130x130_sq_1389654064235-bridal-swarovski-crystal-hair-comb-bhr-704-
130x130_sq_1389654066301-bridal-swarovski-crystal-hair-comb-bhr-707-
130x130_sq_1389654068027-bridal-swarovski-crystal-hair-comb-bhr-708-
130x130_sq_1389654069957-bridal-swarovski-crystal-hair-comb-bhr-709-
130x130_sq_1389654078298-bridal-swarovski-crystal-headband-bhr-701-
130x130_sq_1389654080502-bridal-swarovski-crystal-headband-bhr-731-
130x130_sq_1389654082629-bridal-swarovski-crystal-headband-bhr-732-
130x130_sq_1389654072084-bridal-swarovski-crystal-headband-bhr-310-
130x130_sq_1389654074092-bridal-swarovski-crystal-headband-bhr-311-
130x130_sq_1389654076354-bridal-swarovski-crystal-headband-bhr-313-
130x130_sq_1389654084696-bridal-swarovski-crystal-headband-bhr-734-
130x130_sq_1389654034616-bridal-jewelry-3-stone-diamond-pendant-necklace-in
130x130_sq_1389654024732-3-stone-diamond-pendant-necklace-white-gold-l1
130x130_sq_1389654120080-diamond-drop-necklace-bailey-l9
130x130_sq_1389654086951-chandelier-diamond-necklace-lockwood-l8
130x130_sq_1389654122288-diamond-drop-necklace-chaucer-l6
130x130_sq_1389654089148-chandelier-pearl-diamond-pendant-trueing-l10
130x130_sq_1389654091300-crawford-diamond-necklace-l10
130x130_sq_1389654105297-diamond-cross-necklace-white-gold-l2
130x130_sq_1389654128774-diamond-necklace-drop-white-gold-l2
130x130_sq_1389654131099-diamond-necklace-white-gold-l2
130x130_sq_1389654133502-diamond-necklace-white-gold-l2
130x130_sq_1389654140950-diamond-pearl-drop-necklace-brent-l9
130x130_sq_1389654143222-diamond-pearl-pendant-adair-l8
130x130_sq_1389654145427-diamond-pendant-coleman-l7
130x130_sq_1389654149242-diamond-pendant-galliton-l6
130x130_sq_1389654153364-diamond-pendant-katey-l7
130x130_sq_1389654157246-diamond-pendant-necklace-adkins-l8
130x130_sq_1389654161255-diamond-pendant-necklace-ashcroft-l6
130x130_sq_1389654165240-diamond-pendant-necklace-fullsome-l7
130x130_sq_1389654191263-pearl-diamond-necklace-budding-l9
130x130_sq_1389654194245-pearl-diamond-necklace-eliz-l10
130x130_sq_1389654225255-vandervelden-scalloped-diamond-necklace-l10
130x130_sq_1389654197259-pearl-necklace-with-diamonds-white-gold-l1
130x130_sq_1389654201270-pearl-pendant-necklace-with-diamonds-white-gold-l1
130x130_sq_1268800464020-diamondchandelierearringslockwoodm89
130x130_sq_1245853965031-chandelierdiamondnecklacelockwoodm88
130x130_sq_1245853967546-pearldiamondnecklacebuddingm98
130x130_sq_1245853967125-pearldiamondearringsbuddingm97
130x130_sq_1245853966281-pearldiamondchandelierearringstrueingm99
130x130_sq_1245853965109-diamondclusterearringsshayem90
130x130_sq_1213738687229-hartley_necklace_model
130x130_sq_1213738811088-lloyd_bangle_model
130x130_sq_1216830845221-spencernecklace_model
130x130_sq_1216932827248-stevenson_earrngs_model
130x130_sq_1216932910326-stevenson_necklace_model
130x130_sq_1213738557197-hartley_earrings_model
130x130_sq_1216933012107-livingston_bracelet
130x130_sq_1268800280551-bridaljewelrysapphirediamondnecklaceinwhitegold45m
130x130_sq_1245853966343-diamondpearldropnecklacebrentm94
130x130_sq_1268800318285-bridaljewelryroundbezeldiamondbraceletwhitegold62m
130x130_sq_1268800480504-diamondchandelierearringsmilesm107

INFO FOR JEWELRY

What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Antique Accessories, Antique Engagement Rings, Antique Wedding Bands, Costume Accessories, Custom Accessories, Custom Engagement Rings, Custom Wedding Bands, Designer Accessories, Designer Engagement Rings, Designer Wedding Bands

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1372213511060-dscf0981
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
I had found a headband I absolutely loved, but where I am Canadian I am unable to rent from Adorn. They still had one brand new one in stock so they offered to sell it to me for the retail price, in which I purchased it. It came in the mail within a very reasonable amount of time packaged very safely in tissue paper, bubble wrap and then inside the box. The only thing I was disappointed about was they had said they were going to provide me with a few extra crystals, and there was none in the package, but that won't take away from the rating, as it was an overall good experience.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Just got my package today. My jewelry was very secure within it! And so beautiful. Wearing this in 2 days....so excited! Nadine was very helpful and the coupon code ( Adornjewelry ) worked too. I'm so excited!!!!!!!!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Excellent experience, great attentive service! The jewelry is gorgeous. Sending the jewelry back is really simple. I can't recommend renting jewelry highly enough - Thank you!!!!

P.S - the code Adornjewelry at checkout got me 10% off (yay and thanks!)
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Renting jewelry was the best decision. You get amazing ct diamond pieces which look brand new! It was very hygenic and Nadine was amazing explaining the process to me. It was a very simple and easy process and the Shaye earrings and the Spencer necklace went perfectly well together. I was really pleased with the look and the timeliness of the delivery. Definitely rent!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
After researching/stalking this for what seemed like an eternity, I decided to go for it and rent the "Shaye" earrings. They were the prettiest, sparkliest earrings I have ever seen. Definitely worth it, and the whole process really is as easy as everyone says it is! I just wish I could have kept them forever.

Oh and I used the code given below for the 10% discount (Adornjewelry) - it worked! To the lady that posted it, thanks!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I am so happy with the service I received I felt compelled to rave about it :-) I normally don't do this kind of thing!

What can I say? Thank god for the internet - I would have never known I could rent my wedding jewelry otherwise! The entire process was straightforward, hassle-free, and so easy. Nadine is really helpful too. I can't wait to get my wedding pictures back (I rented the Budding Necklace and Budding Earrings)!!!!!

I also found a coupon for 10% that worked (icing on the cake!). It was: Adornjewelry & I used it at the checkout. If you're on the fence about renting wedding jewelry, I say DO IT DO IT DO IT! You'll love it.
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1339597184191-wmekr079
Kim
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Ladies, don't spend a fortune on wedding jewelry and don't buy the cheap stuff to wear on your wedding day. Rent it! I had an epiphany after finding Adorn's site TWO WEEKS before my wedding. Nadine did an amazing job, quickly putting together looks for me to show me what my dress would look like with the pieces she had in stock. My photographer and I quickly made a choice based on what would look great with the dress and photograph well. Nadine was very communicative and amazing to work with. The jewelry was overnighted to me, I received it in plenty of time for my wedding, the instructions for returning it were clear and the whole process was so easy. HIGHLY recommended for ladies who want to look like a million dollars on their wedding day but don't want to spend that amount of money!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
I rented Bailey earrings and necklace, and Clark bracelet for my wedding. They were the perfect final touches, so beautiful yet dainty. I have never seen jewelry so beautiful in my entire life! Wearing all those diamonds made me feel like a million bucks, and I showed off to everyone. I felt so glamorous. It was so easy and affordable to use Adorn. I spoke with the owner as well and she was just as excited as I in how much I will love wearing the jewelry on my wedding day. Very convenient use of UPS as well. I will definitely use Adorn again, and recommend it to everyone! This is the way to go for real and affordable jewelry. Thank you Adorn!

Please let me know where I can send a wedding photo with the jewelry on so you can use it on your website if you wish.
Thanks
Michelle
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1341340222588-fb
Skylar
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Hi brides!
www.adorn.com is a a wonderful way to rent real fabulous diamonds for such an amazing rate! I couldn't decide if I wanted to purchase costume jewelry or actually rent the real thing.
However, after viewing their stunning collection the choice became so simple to me! After long consideration and a free fantastic consult from Adorn I have chosen to rent the gorgeous Stevenson Earrings (http://www.adorn.com/diamond-drop-earrings-o33.aspx)!! Adoring them completely!!! Using Adorn201210 saved me 10% - I am one happy lady! Thanks Adorn :)
Services Used: Jewelry
Bg5
Sarah
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
I was more excited to put on my jewelry from Adorn then I was to put on my wedding dress! I loved loved loved the necklace and bracelet I borrowed. My only complaint was that I had to return the items.

I was trying to find pieces I could integrate with some family jewelry I was wearing. I signed up to talk with a consultant and spoke with Nadine. She was super nice and was able to speak with me in the evening, which I appreciate as a working girl. I explained a little what I was thinking of and the pieces that caught my eye. She emailed me pictures of pieces together. She then made sure that I knew of every discount available. (I believe there is a weddingwire one or you receive one if you talk with a consultant.)

I took a little bit of time deciding. Nadine checked in a few times to see if she could answer any questions. Personally, this really felt like they valued my business without ever crossing over to being pushy. Finally I made my order and then starting waiting.

Nadine and I spoke again a few days before the wedding. She went over the delivery and return instructions and asked which card to put the security hold on. Once again, I had a pleasant experience talking to her and really liked that I was dealing with one person the whole time.

The jewelry arrived first thing in the morning, the Thursday before my wedding. It was so pretty I put it on over my pjs. I loved it! On the day of the wedding, my mom who originally didn't understand the renting diamond concept started crying once I showed her the necklace. So pretty it brought my mom to tears!

The whole day, I kept receiving compliments on the necklace. It was a show stopper! My great-aunt offered to take it off my hands after I was done.

Overall I had an amazing experience with Adorn. I also loved that they gave me some coupons to pass along to other brides. My engaged friend was very excited about this and will be rented from them in the future. Thank you Adorn and Nadine!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Nadine went beyond the call of duty and provided exceptional service. She helped us select the perfect pieces ( we sent her pictures of the wedding gown...she sent back suggestions of several possibilities that she felt would compliment the dress.) She located an island postal service (destination wedding) and arranged that they call us at our beach house once the jewelry arrived. Adorn was professional, super helpful and did I mention... the jewelry was spectacular!! Effortless experience/extraordinary jewelry!
Services Used: Jewelry
Adorn Brides responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the glowing review! I'm so happy we were able to help with the complete look and add some sparkle to your day!
The Adorn Team
Default-vendor-profile-pic
johnthyne
Wedding:
1/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Adorn jewelry rental was AMAZING! My wife was already a gorgeous bride but with over $65,000 worth of jewelry that she rented for pennies on the dollar she looked incredible! We cannot say enough about how wonderful Adorn was to work with. They have an amazing collection of pieces and were very customer friendly. Their delivery and return service is exceptionally user friendly and the quality of the jewelry was absoultely Class A++. We will go back to Adorn for other special events!
Services Used: Jewelry
Adorn Brides responded with the following comments:

Thank you so very much for the lovely review. The photo's you sent into Adorn.com were stunning, your wife has such natural beauty & exquisite taste and we were so proud to part of your special day!
130x130_sq_1328149825593-photo2
mamandy
Wedding:
1/13/2012
5.0/5.0
The matching diamond necklace and earrings from Adorn were beautful! It made my wedding day perfect. My mother and I both used Adorn and would recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara Rondano-Moody
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
I was so happy to be wearing $10,000 earrings on my special wedding day! I probably will never again wear a dress that costs as much as it did and having the rental jewelry added to my overall beautiful look. The customer service at Adorn is beyond and makes renting something so expensive less stressful. For the price it was totally worth it. I would highly recommend Adorn jewelry and would use them again for another formal event.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bonnie
Wedding:
9/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Awesome and unique service. Couldn't have achieved a million dollar look without some of their jewelry. Some of my clients say the same about this place, too.

Prices are good, too, as well as their selection. Will continue to recommend these guys as they did a fine job for my wedding!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Gorgeous jewelry and amazing service. Highly recommend.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Turkasaur
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
I wanted some special jewelry for my wedding day, but didn't want to spend a huge sum of money on something that I would likely wear once. My friend suggested Adorn. There was so many beautiful pieces of jewelry to pick from. I selected an unique bib necklace (Budding Necklace) and a more simplistic pair of earrings (Hartley Earrings). I received tons of compliments and all for a fraction of the price. Plus, it is so easy to return the jewelry. You just mail it back in the pre-paid overnight envelope provided. I would highly recommend Adorn to anyone looking for that special statement piece.
Services Used: Jewelry
Bg5
rosiet21
Wedding:
4/1/2011
5.0/5.0
I was a little skeptical at first, I didn’t know anyone who used the service before. Adorn shipped the jewelry just as they promised. I was so happy on my wedding day with the jewelry. The Lighton Necklace and Chadwick Bracelet added just the right touch I wanted! I shipped back the pieces the very next day just as easy as I received them. Not only would I recommend Adorn to any bride looking for a little more frost on their wedding day, I would use them again for any other special occasion!

THANKS ADORN!
Services Used: Jewelry
Wwnetwork-128
Fredericka
Wedding:
10/17/2010
5.0/5.0
I rented The Abbot Earrings and Coleman Pendent Necklace for my wedding day. I placed my security deposit nine months in advance of my date. When I received them I was so excited. Both pieces were beautiful!!! I simply adore pear shaped jewelry. Having expensive jewelry really made me feel even more like a princess. A special thanks to you Valinda V. for all your help. Mrs. Gomez 10/17/10
Services Used: Jewelry
Adorn Brides responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it.
I will pass on your lovely comments to Val V. We love working with brides and you have just made our day! Thanks so much.
130x130_sq_1233285637640-d798b
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I couldnt expect more!!!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Use Adorn Brides!!! It's absolutely worth their low prices to rent real diamonds, especially compared to the price of buying fake costume jewelry, which costs nearly as much. I received a ton of compliments on my jewelry. The process was quick and easy and seamless. I changed my mind several times in the months leading up to my wedding, and they were very patient with me and processed all of my changes immediately. I was thrilled with the final product. Also, I was in New York City at one point and able to visit their showroom, which I highly recommend if you have the chance. They allow you to take pictures and try everything on. I'm so glad I used this company!
Services Used: Jewelry
Bg21
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The jewelry was so beautiful! I got the Coleman pendant and Clemons earrings which looked beautiful with my heavily beaded and embroidered wedding dress. It was delivered on schedule as promised. I felt like a million bucks!
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1270509796237-057
CharS
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
I LOVE ADORN BRIDES! Omg, their jewelry is absolutely BEAUTIFUL and quite affordable. I got the Everett Earrings and Ashcroft Pendant Necklace. I worked with Nadine and some others and they were very helpful, very kind and honest. I am SO happy I went with them, and kudos to whoever thought up this idea. I rented for both my Bridal Portrait and Wedding day. PLEASE save yourself SOME money and go with Adorn, a very easy process!
Services Used: Jewelry
Bg21
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Rented a gorgeous necklace and earrings for my wedding. I got to wear real diamonds on my wedding day and paid only $700 for almost $35000 in jewelry. I felt like a million bucks!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wong
Wedding:
2/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Beautiful jewelry! can't wait to wear them on my wedding day! Fast shipping! thanks so much, I'll let all my friends know!
Services Used: Jewelry
Bg5
Kelly
Wedding:
11/27/2009
5.0/5.0
I was thrilled with Adorn's services. I searched locally but couldn't find what I wanted. They couldn't have made it any easier and it is exactly what I was looking for and more. Everyone remarked about how beautiful the jewelry was and I couldn't have been happier!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Auyong
Wedding:
10/31/2009
5.0/5.0
The jewels are beautiful and I couldn’t be more pleased with our wedding jewelry selection. Adorn Brides was so willing to work with me, and stuck with me to help me figure out what I wanted. I would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
10/16/2009
5.0/5.0
They picked my jewelry perfectly for my personality! I told them I wanted plain/simple jewelry. I had elegant earrings and a great bracelet. I would recommend using Adorn Brides for your jewelry.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Homalyn
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
I was originally was going to purchase expensive-looking costume jewelry for my wedding when I received an email invitation from Adorn Brides to join them at a consultation evening at The Wedding Cafe. I figured that I would just go to look. When I got there however, a saw that the jewelry was more beautiful than a computer screen could show. There were designs to fit every style and look. The staff was also very friendly and helpful and gave me honest opinions on what looked best on me. They actually talked me out of renting a more expensive set because it wold clash with my wedding dress. It felt like I was at a fashion party with some friends having fun trying on fabulous jewelry. The delivery and exchange process was quick and easy and I felt like a queen on my wedding day wearing diamonds I could never ordinarily be able to afford.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marykat33
Wedding:
9/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Love Adorn Bride's. Their jewelry is beautiful and there were some very teary-eyed Mother's at our rehearsal dinner when they saw I had rented them diamonds as their gift. The people at Adorn are very personable and will help you choose the jewelry to best match your gown. They are also usually willing to work out a deal and when I lost the return boxes to mail back the jewelry, they allowed me to return them (in person) a day late w/o penalty. It's literally like Netflix for jewelry, couldn't ask for more.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mimi
Wedding:
8/21/2009
5.0/5.0
Highly recommended!! Beautiful jewelry, easy rental process and very easy return procedure!!!
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1259437338813-00509alx1256alexz
Susanna
Wedding:
8/15/2009
5.0/5.0
Adorn Brides is amazing. What a genius idea to allow brides to rent jewelry. I rented the a whole set, earrings, a bracelet, and a necklace. They look even more amazing in person. The diamonds were all perfect, and extremely brilliant. They were perfectly white, not multicolored and cheap looking. The jewelry looked brand new, no scratches no flaws. Each piece was very sturdy and well made. I received so many compliments on my jewelry throughout the day, people were just amazed at how gorgeous these pieces looked with my dress. Laura at Adorn was extremely helpful was easy to reach, she is an angel. Adorn made my day!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Merlinang
Wedding:
8/3/2009
5.0/5.0
I was very concerned about finding the perfect jewelries that will match my wedding dress and shoes. A friend advised me to visit Adorn Brides’ (Montréal-Québec).
Usually it's very difficult to find the kind of jewelries that fit me .At Adorn Bride’s I appreciated their assistance and advice to find a cute costume jewelry that responded to what I wanted and matched my wedding dress. I will recommend Adorn Bride’s for the quality of service and good value for money.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lowens
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have been happier! The jewelry was a perfect compliment to my wedding gown and my bridal party. I was thrilled!
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1248981588329-jn
Jayanne
Wedding:
6/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Such beautiful diamonds which were perfect for my whole "look." The only thing that was disappointing was giving the jewelry back! ;) hehe
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
naomikym
Wedding:
5/29/2009
5.0/5.0
I found them on facebook, and I new that they was the perfect jeweler for any wedding. MUST HAVE!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ccrowe
Wedding:
4/11/2009
5.0/5.0
I am very pleased with Adorn Brides. I wore the Spencer necklace for my April 11, 2009 wedding and it was beautiful. They were very easy to work with and the process was easy.
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1240112880671-513622489ljdxnl
BrandiGirl
Wedding:
11/8/2008
5.0/5.0
It is with great appreciation that enthusiasm that I recommend Adorn Brides for the thoughtful service it provides to countless brides, such as myself, on the most treasured day of our lives. The opportunity to borrow genuine, gorgeous pieces of jewelry is truly a gift!!! On top of the service provided, they have AMAZING customer service. Adorn is responsive, thoughtful and attentive. They make every bride feel special and important, which is such a rare commodity these days. The jewels are delivered as promised and in exquisite condition.

If there were only one area for critique, it would be to increase the available inventory. Adorn Brides is definitely a sought-after vendor and with so many brides competing for the same pieces, the supply will need to keep up with the demand. Not such a bad thing for a business though!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
leila
Wedding:
8/31/2008
5.0/5.0
It's amazing that this company rents diamond jewelry for your wedding day. I have searched and searched and there are no other companies that do anything like this. They ship it out 2 days before your event and handle all the insurance- plus it comes with easy to ship back instructions. Not to mention that the jewelry is phenomenal. Who would have thought you can rent real diamonds and pearls for a wedding for as little as $100. I love them and I am so excited about them that I want to tell everyone!!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
7/12/2008
5.0/5.0
Adorn Brides was the perfect topper on my wedding day. I already felt like a million dollars wearing the gown I had always dreamed of. I never dreamed of wearing real diamonds of this quality on my wedding day. I was so impressed with the beauty and quality of jewelry for such a low cost. I received so many complements all night. I am looking forward to using Adorn Brides for my next social event or party. I would highly recommend Adorn Brides to anyone!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
zeliang
Wedding:
7/1/2005
5.0/5.0
The jewelry was so beautiful! It was delivered on schedule as promised. I felt like a million bucks!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
adam
Wedding:
6/5/1990
5.0/5.0
Great service my wife loved it
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/8/2012
4.9/5.0
I rented the Lockwood earrings and Chadwick bracelet from Adorn. I am fully convinced that the Lockwood earrings make ANYONE look amazing. They are gorgeous and they went perfect with my dress. The bracelet was an added bonus for me. It was nice of Nadine to call me and ask if I was aware of how small the bracelet was in diameter. I have small wrists, and the fact that it was 6.5 inches in length was the reason I rented it, but she wanted to make sure I was aware of that fact. The process was very easy and I can't wait to see my photos. Thanks Adorn!
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1334859293752-pinkwhite
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
I first became aware of Adorn through advertisements on Wedding Wire. I knew I wanted to wear diamonds on my wedding day and renting them for a fraction of the cost was an ideal solution.

Overall, I'm very impressed by the service I received. The package arrived days before my wedding.. which was important because I wasn't home on the initial day of delivery, so I had to make arrangements to ensure that I could. I'm glad there were a few days of breathing room, because I don't think I could handle stressing about it the day before the wedding. This allowed me to sort things out with time to spare.

The diamonds were beautiful. I'm not one to wear much jewelry, but the earrings I selected made me look elegant. I was able to achieve the look I wanted and you can see them in my wedding photos!

Thanks Adorn!

As for my rating on flexibility, I thought the cancellation policy was a little strict. Be sure to read it carefully in case you change your mind or end up finding something else.
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1270177424483-mrengagement2
Marie
Wedding:
12/11/2010
4.9/5.0
I LOVED the wedding jewelry that I rented from Adorn.com!!! Everyone commented on how gorgeous my jewelry was! Well that's because they were real diamonds & pearls! I couldn't have picked a better match to go with my dress. The pieces were truly stunning! They photograph very well too. Both the earrings and bracelet arrived in a timely manner, two days before my wedding day, in perfect condition. Of course there is a hefty deposit fee (it IS expensive jewelry) but once we returned the items in great condition the day after our event that security deposit was lifted. I would recommend this website to any brides looking for special jewelry for their wedding day!!!! Thanks Adorn!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ajohn10
Wedding:
1/30/2010
4.9/5.0
They were perfect with everything and we were very happy with the service.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nathan
Wedding:
1/6/2010
4.9/5.0
My wife was already gorgeous, but Adorn Brides sent the best jewelry for my wife and made her even more beautiful. It will be a memory for the both of us. Thanks for the great service!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rupert
Wedding:
12/23/2009
4.9/5.0
When I came across the website of Adorn Brides, I thought wow, what a great idea to rent jewlry from a store, especially in such a tough economy. Me and my wife thought about having expenive jewlry of our own, but we were short of money. When I browsed over the beautiful pictures of the jewlry on the website, I thought renting would be a good solution to save our budget. So we discussed the issue over and finally decided to rent a set of jewlry. Their cusomer service was impeccable, the jewlry looked more beautiful than those images.wow, my wife looked so elegant that day, thanks,Adorn Brides.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
James
Wedding:
12/16/2009
4.9/5.0
I was initially planning to buy a whole set of jewelry to my wife, but my wife talked me into renting one because this way we could save up a lot of money. And I found Adorn Brides on the internet. The jewelry looked absolutely beautiful that I decided to change my idea.

The staff picked a necklace and a bracelet to me and it looked perfect on my wife.
They were very easy to work with and the customer service was excellent.
I would choose to rent jewlry from Adorn Brides again if we have any special events in the future.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gorgeous June Bride
Wedding:
6/15/2008
4.9/5.0
As a recent newlywed, I wanted to be sure and help other brides out there who might be considering using Adorn Brides to rent jewelry for their wedding day. I did for my wedding this past June, and I was sooooo happy with the results!

I could never have bought jewelry this sophisticated for my wedding day, but my dress definitely called for something fancier than what I could have purchased on my own. I was hesitant at first because the concept is so new, which is why I wanted to write a review to help other brides - this is a great option for brides on a budget who want a sophisticated, elegant wedding day.

For those interested, I rented the Hartley earrings and matching necklace. The only reason I gave Adorn a 4 1/2 instead of 5 stars for flexibility, was because I was nervous waiting for the jewelry - it comes 2 days prior to the wedding date. (Probably just nervous bride jitters.) Anyway, I was totally happy! Thanks, Adorn, and good luck future brides!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deborah
Wedding:
10/5/2013
4.8/5.0
I ordered earrings for my wedding. I was very skeptical, but we actually took the earrings to a jewelry store and had them checked out and they were in fact diamonds. Great addition to my day.
Services Used: Jewelry
Bg2
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
I ordered earrings and a Swarovski crystal bracelet, which are both beautiful and beyond my expectations. Lot's of jewelry at affordable prices! When I had a questions, they were very helpful and professional. Thank you!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christie
Wedding:
11/5/2009
4.8/5.0
Their jewelry was beautiful and there were some very teary-eyed Mother's at our rehearsal dinner.It was very small though but the Quality was very good.They made every bride feel special and important, which was such a rare commodity these days. They were very easy to work with and the process was easy.
Services Used: Jewelry
Bg5
bride09
Wedding:
10/2/2009
4.8/5.0
I love this service. What a great idea.

The jewelry arrived 2 days before the wedding and you just have to return the jewelry the next business day. They explain everything and include the return packaging so it's super easy.

I rented the Trueing Pendant and Earrings. They were beautiful and I received tons of compliments.
Services Used: Jewelry
Bg19
Philly Bride
Wedding:
9/12/2009
4.8/5.0
This was one of the best decisions I made. I originally was going to wear costume jewelry, but did not love it, and decided to go with Adorn Brides about a week and a half before my wedding. They were accommodating of me (especially since I technically missed the deadline), and even hunted down a shorter chain for me. The jewelry was perfect. I received so many compliments on the jewelry I can't even say. I am so glad I made this decision. They are great to work with - the whole process was seamless.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angelo
Wedding:
4/2/2009
4.8/5.0
Thank you for assisting me in getting the perfect jewelry for my wedding day. I received so many compliments on all the pieces of jewelry. I have several friends getting married in the next few years and they were all so excited to hear about being able to lease such beautiful jewelry from AdornBrides.com. Thank you again for your help.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Iliana
Wedding:
11/15/2008
4.8/5.0
My experience with Adorn Brides was absolutely fabulous! The earrings I selected looked even more stunning on me on my wedding day than I expected based on the website picture. The delivery and return process was extremely easy, convenient and hassle free.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katrina
Wedding:
7/12/2008
4.8/5.0
Adorn Brides was very easy to work with. Everything on the web site was very self-explanatory and the process was very smooth. It was extremely convenient that they provided the packages to ship everything back. The first days after a wedding are very hectic and by providing the UPS packages and pre-paid shipping labels it made returning the jewelry a breeze. I was very happy with the jewelry and loved the fact that I was wearing real diamonds instead of cubic zirconia on my wedding day!
Services Used: Jewelry
Adorn Brides responded with the following comments:

Thank you so very much for providing feedback! It really helps! Thank you for that wonderful score.
Kind Regards,

Nadine Zaun
Adorn Brides. Regional Sales Director
Default-vendor-profile-pic
newleywed2010
Wedding:
8/7/2010
4.7/5.0
I rented my earrings for my wedding day from Adorn. They were beautiful and matched my dress perfectly. The company is very organized and professional. Everyone I spoke with was very helpful - they even had me send a picture of my dress and reviewed all the options over the phone with me as if I was in the store. They did not have my first choice available at the time I made the purchase. However, they later purchased an extra set of those earrings so that I could wear them. They were delivered as promised and the return packaging was very easy to figure out. The con is that you cannot try the earrings on ahead of time. You have to just go with the photos online and hope they fit with your ensemble. I was told there is no place I can go to try them on, and they can't be sent to you to trial either. So it felt a little risky, but ended up perfect.
Services Used: Jewelry
Bg11
sgt'swife
Wedding:
1/16/2010
4.7/5.0
everyone including myself LOVED my jewelry!!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shawn
Wedding:
11/16/2009
4.7/5.0
My wifes ring is beautiful. She loves it. The diamond is beautiful.
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1250098833801-1mrmrsjackson
pink2333
Wedding:
11/8/2009
4.7/5.0
Stunning! I wanted everything to be perfect for my big day, but buying my own bling is out of the question. Adorn was the perfect solution, i went to their show and tried on tons of beautiful bling, they took pic so i could see what it looked like on me and how it photographed. The shipping and return couldnt have been easier. I was so happy and got so many compliments on my ice! And no one had to know that it wasnt really mine ;)
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bob
Wedding:
9/27/2009
4.7/5.0
beautiful jewelry that looked great and sparkled
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mathew
Wedding:
8/16/2007
4.7/5.0
Adorn Brides was wonderful! I love my rings, and we could not have gotten them cheaper anywhere else. Such a great value! High quality jewelry with great service. I would shop there again.
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1248275964509-ow83
ortalc
Wedding:
6/28/2009
4.6/5.0
great place very proffesional and exquisit selection it was good value for the money and good quality jewels
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AubreyandJoel
Wedding:
3/17/2007
4.6/5.0
Great stuff! Just as pictured.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jay
Wedding:
2/25/2000
4.5/5.0
The product has good quality, it's trustworthy, the design is good, i like it very much, well done.
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1357050690727-2954385425825041591584446n
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.2/5.0
The customer service for Adorn was top notch. The only reason they didn't get five stars across the board is because I was disappointed with the necklace. I ordered the Spencer necklace, expecting to be wowed (I was definitely wowed by the Clemons earrings). However, the diamonds in the necklace were pretty small, and honestly, it looked like something I could have purchased at a Claire's store in the mall. My husband stated the same sentiments, that he expected a lot more wow factor from the necklace than what it provided.
Services Used: Jewelry
Bg8
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.2/5.0
The process of renting jewelry from Adorn Brides could not have been simpler. The earrings I selected were exactly what I wanted. I called them my something borrowed. Absolutely loved them!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pilar
Wedding:
6/1/2008
4.2/5.0
I thought I was taking a chance with this new concept of renting wedding jewelry. But the jewelry was beautiful and very clean! (My ears are vey, very sensitive to jewelry and anything on the jewelry so I would have known once I put it on that there was a problem). And the instructions were very clear and how to mail it back. It was easy, beautiful, and very inexpensive compared to buying platinum, diamond studded jewelry.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
homa
Wedding:
11/18/2008
3.9/5.0
it is very goog and fantastic
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
L.
Wedding:
8/21/2010
0.9/5.0
Brides beware, if you cancel your order there's a 25% restocking fee, even if it's over 2 weeks in advance.
Services Used: Jewelry
Adorn Brides responded with the following comments:

The cancellation fee isn’t intended for restocking or for any effort spent cancelling the order. The intention is make our limited inventory available to as many brides as possible. Once a reservation for a piece of jewelry is made, it is then unavailable for rent by other brides. The fee is to discourage clients from reserving items they may tentatively want and then cancel later. Adorn is very flexible with changing items once a reservation has been made as brides do change their mind.
Hope this helps! The Adorn Team
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Adorn Brides
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo