130x130 sq 1304444130226 adornwwniurka

Adorn Brides

CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Serving Nationwide
US

PHONE

800-399-7401

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We’re Adorn Brides. We Rent Fine Bridal Jewelry For Weddings. Save 10% using this promo code: weddingwire2013

As the leader of diamond jewelry rental for weddings & special... Read more
We’re Adorn Brides. We Rent Fine Bridal Jewelry For Weddings. Save 10% using this promo code: weddingwire2013

As the leader of diamond jewelry rental for weddings & special occasions, Adorn has taken great pride in helping women achieve a look of sophistication and elegance at an affordable price starting from $50.00. Many of our clients are brides seeking a certain level of glamour that our personal style consultants are able to help them achieve by selecting the appropriate jewelry for their wedding day.

From the simple elegance of diamond studs, to fabulous canary diamonds or blue sapphires, renting jewelry couldn’t be easier or more affordable. Browse our selection of stunning earrings, necklaces, and bracelets to select your jewelry on your own, or contact Adorn to speak to a personal style consultant for a free consultation. Whether it’s a wedding, corporate event, charitable event, or other special occasion, let Adorn help make you shine on your special day. Here’s how it works, in 4 easy steps:

Step 1-Rent What You Want at Adorn.com

Enter your event date, select pieces and checkout. We also provide a free Style Consultation with one our style experts at 1-800-399-7401 Ext 104

Step 2 - Receive Your Jewelry

Jewelry will arrive via UPS 2 days before your event.

Step 3 – Look Fabulous

Take lots of pictures. And be prepared for lots of compliments.

Step 4 – Return to UPS Store

Simply return the jewelry in a prepaid envelope to UPS store.

Check out our testimonials from real brides and women who have used our services at Adorn.com, or become a fan of our Facebook page, Adorn Brides. Facebook fans receive the latest offers, news, and advance notice of special promotions.

Adorn Brides has been chosen to receive Wedding Wire Network’s 2011/2012/2013 Bride’s Choice Award™. This award recognizes the top 5 percent of local wedding professionals who demonstrate quality and service excellence in the wedding industry.

Follow Adorn Brides on Twitter




Attn:Wedding Professionals
ADORN BRIDES AFFILIATE PROGRAM We would like to partner with you and give your clients access to this new and exciting service and show you how to take advantage of our excellent program benefits! Free

Follow Adorn Partners on Twitter


Adorn Press We’ve also been recently featured on the Rachel Ray Show, The View, CBS Early Show, Grace Ormonde, Modern Bride, Get Married, and InStyle Weddings, just to name a few.

The Rachel Ray Show (January 25th, 2011)—Rachael Ray & Consumer Expert, Jennifer Jolly, featured Adorn Brides as one of Jennifer’s favorite secrets to (temporarily) get anything you need. In addition to a Artwork rental company and a Casket rental company, Adorn was showcased as the one and only place where brides can rent real diamond jewelry for their wedding day.

The segment featured several of Adorn’s pieces including the Budding Necklace & Hartley Earrings worn by the expert Jennifer Jolly, Beckford Necklace, Valentine Earrings, Lockwood Earrings, Lockwood Necklace, Chadwick Bracelet, Livingston Bracelet & Budding Bracelet.

click here to view video online.

ABC’s The View (October 9, 2008)—The ladies of the view were wowed by Adorn’s fabulous selection of diamonds for rent. Celebrity concierge, Michael Fazzio, featured Adorn’s unique jewelry rental service, giving everyone a few insider tips on “How to Live Fabulous for Less”.

This segment featured a variety of jewelry including Stevenson Necklace.

click here to view video.

CBS Early Show (April 2009)—Consumer correspondent, Susan Koeppen, featured Adorn Brides as one of her three picks for amazing things you can rent for your wedding. In addition to a bridal gown rental company and a cake rental company, Adorn was showcased as the one and only place where brides can rent real diamond jewelry for their wedding day.

The segment featured several of Adorn’s pieces including the Beckford Necklace and Lloyd Bangle.

click here to view video.

CW KTLA 5 (Spring, 2009)—Adorn Brides provides jewelry to Jayanne for the "I Do Redo" - Something Borrowed segment on KTLA channel 5 on the CW network

This segment featured the Spencer Necklace.

click here to view video.

The Morning Show with Mike & Juliet (June 9, 2009)—FOX's national morning show, Mike & Juliet, showcased Adorn Brides' diamond jewelry rental service as one of the latest greatest ways you can live like a celebrity for less. The hosts loved the idea so much, Mike wanted to take a piece of jewelry home with him. Watch closely and you'll see our own Laura Carrington has a cameo appearance!

The Mike & Juliet show featured several pieces including the Lockwood Necklace.

click here to view video.

CBS 2 New York (October 24 , 2009)—TheKnot.com’s editor in chief, Anja Winikka featured Adorn Brides’ celebrity worthy diamond jewelry rentals as part of their 2009 Winter Wedding Trends. Of course, brides in the know can rent bridal jewelry any time of year! You can borrow diamond jewelry from Adorn in any season to complete the perfect wedding day style.

The CBS 2 morning show featured several pieces including the Lockwood Necklace.

click here to view video.


Click here to see other videos and television coverage featuring Adorn Brides.



Bridal Guide (Sept/Oct 2010)—Our classic Clemons Earrings & Riley Bracelet are featured on the cover with Miss America 2009!

Sneak a peek inside the photo shoot with Miss America 2009, Katie Stam (article on page 46)

click here to view.



Grace Ormonde Wedding Style Magazine (Spring 2010)—article on page 89: When Grace Ormonde Editor, Tracy Freedman tied the knot late last summer, she would have nothing but the best. Of course, that meant renting amazing diamond earrings from Adorn. Her lavish wedding was featured in the Spring issue of Grace Ormonde Wedding Style Magazine and online as well.

Tracy wore the Abbott Earrings.

click here to view.

For more details on Tracy's wedding click here.

Bride & Bloom Magazine (November 2009)—article on page 46: Something Borrowed—From chic cabanas to eye catching dance floors, it seems everything wedding is rentable. The latest and greatest addition to the rental menu?—diamond jewelry. This month the editors of Bride & Bloom were so excited to you can rent diamond jewelry for your wedding, that they featured us first on their list of must have rentals.

Want to rent a $10,000 diamond necklace for $290? Check out the Spencer Necklace.

click here to view.

InStyle Weddings Magazine (Fall 2009)—page 2. Bringing celebrity style to weddings across the U.S., InStyle Weddings is the place to find the latest and greatest trends in bridal accessories. That’s why the editors at InStyle recently featured Adorn’s Lockwood Earrings in their Fall issue. Compared to the ultra expensive earrings Ann Hathaway wore to the 2009 Tony Awards, renting jewelry from Adorn Brides gives you the same look for a fraction of the cost. Rent bridal jewelry like the Lockwood Diamond Chandelier Earrings and bring some red carpet style to your big day!

The product highlight featured the Lockwood Earrings.

click here to view.

USA Today (July 8, 2009)-Couples saying ‘I don’t’ to expensive weddings—Article on front page: Quoted alongside celebrity wedding planner David Tutera, Knot.com co-founder Carley Roney, and editor in chief for Modern Bride, Antonia van der Meer, our very own Laura Carrington added her perspective on how the economic climate is effecting the wedding industry.

Client Christina Joo Sethi, who wore the Ian Earrings, was featured in the article.

click here to view article.

Life & Style (July 6, 2009)—article on page 42: highlight on page 10: Known for their focus on all things fashion and celebrity, Life & Style picked adorn.com/brides as one of their “What’s hot this week” section. We are glad that the idea of bridal jewelry rental is catching on beyond the wedding industry. It’s perfect for any fashionista!

The product highlight featured the Chadwick Bracelet.

click here to view.

Destination Weddings & Honeymoons (Spring 2009)—article on page 42: As the go-to resource for anyone planning a wedding away from home, Destination Weddings & Honeymoons is one of the nation’s top wedding magazines. This season, the editors couldn’t pass up the opportunity to include Adorn Brides and the concept of jewelry rental in their “Brideideas” section.

The article featured the Spencer Necklace.

click here to view the article.

San Francisco Brides (January 2009)—article on page 31: From the publishers of Modern Luxury magazine comes the newest must-read wedding magazine to grace the bay area—San Francisco Brides. The pages are brimming with the latest trends and couture wedding fashions…so of course they included Adorn Brides. The editors loved the notion that we bring the red carpet experience to anyone who wants to rent jewelry!

The article featured the Hartley Earrings, Ascott Necklace and Masterson Bracelet.

click here to view the article.

Ceremony Magazine—San Diego (2009)—article on page 28: Something Borrowed— The editors of Ceremony Magazine were so excited to learn about our new fine jewelry rental service! Eager to share this new idea with their readers, they explained the basics of the service and featured a picture of the Clemons Earrings.

This season Adorn Brides caught the attention of the editors of Grace Ormonde Wedding Style New England. We were featured along side two stunning Vera Wang gowns and Badgley Mischka silk satin pumps.

Ceremony Magazine featured the Clemons Earrings in their recent article about Adorn Brides’ fantastic service.

click here to view the article.

Southern Weddings (January 2009)—mention on page13: Fabulous Finds— We are honored to be included in the premier issue of Southern Weddings magazine! The editors of this chic new publication took notice of our service and chose to showcase the Ashley Earrings as one of their fabulous finds. Every bridal jewelry rental piece on adorn.com/brides is real diamonds and gold, so think of us as a girlfriend from whom you can borrow diamond jewelry any time you wish!

Take a peak at the bridal jewelry pieces shown in the article Ashley Earrings.

click here to view the article.

Ceremony Magazine—Orange County (2009)—credit on page 306: Jennifer Tang & Michael Cole Wedding— We love when one of our very own Adorn brides is featured in a magazine! This time, Jennifer Tang’s lavish event graced the pages of Ceremony Magazine’s Orange County edition. She selected the Clemons Earrings to compliment the intricate detailing on her Reem Acra gown.

Jennifer selected the Clemons Earrings to complete her bridal look.



click here to view the article.

Grace Ormonde (2009)—Grace Ormonde - Wedding Style New England—As chic and timeless as its parent publication, Grace Ormonde Wedding Style New England magazine captures the most current fashions for the bridal industry—straight from the runway. Written specifically with New England brides in mind, this fashion resource is a must have for the bride who insists on a of couture fashion for her event.

This season Adorn Brides caught the attention of the editors of Grace Ormonde Wedding Style New England. We were featured along side two stunning Vera Wang gowns and Badgley Mischka silk satin pumps.

Take a peak at the Masterson Bracelet. We love that everyone is noticing the bridal jewelry rental trend that Adorn Brides is creating!

click here to view the article.

Modern Bride (Fall 2008)—article on page 298: 50 Best Web Sites for your wedding— In this article, written by Lauren DeCarlo, Adorn Brides is shown as the #1 web site for weddings and falls under the Accessories category.
click here to view the article.

Inside Weddings (Fall 2008)—article on page 30: Something Borrowed— Dazzling wedding-day jewelry need never be costume again. Adorn Brides will lease you the genuine diamonds and pearls of your dreams for a mere fraction of the retail price. Bracelets, earrings, and necklaces are available alone or in sets and are delivered via UPS two days before your event date. Make sure you return your baubles on time or you'll face severe penalties -- after all, another beautiful bride is awaiting her turn to shine.
click here to view the article

Take a peak at the bridal jewelry pieces worn in the article -- Ascott Earrings and the Ascott Necklace.

Grace Ormonde - Wedding Style—If you’re not familiar with Grace Ormonde Wedding Style magazine, you need to be! As one of the industry’s most chic publications, the styles and designs which grace the pages of both the magazine and the website www.weddingstylemagazine.com, are always stunning and impeccably selected.

Recently Adorn Brides caught the attention of the editors of Grace Ormonde Wedding Style and two of Adorn’s most beautiful bracelets were featured in the “Hot Picks” section.

Take a peak at the Bates Bracelet and the Lloyd Bangle. Even Grace Ormonde is loving bridal jewelry rental trend that Adorn Brides is creating!

InStyle Weddings (Summer 2006)—article on page 130: Lease Your Baubles. Renting jewelry isn't necessarily inexpensive, but the right piece can be so spectacular that no other adornment is required.
click here to view the article

Gala Weddings (2006)—article on page 10: Star Appeal. Think movie stars have all the fun? Think again. High-end jewelers also cater to brides looking to rent incredible accessories for their walk down the red carpet, er, aisle.
click here to view the article

New York, NY; (February 26, 2006)—Bert Stouffer, founder and president of Adorn Brides, appeared in a New York Times newspaper article: When Something Borrowed Means the Dress, by Gerit Quealy. The article, published February 26th, explored the recent trend toward an increasing number of brides who are renting personal items such as their wedding gowns for their special day.
click here to view the article

ADORN.COM ONLINE


The New Yorker (Jan 31st, 2011)—Renting Rather Than Buying in a Down Economy by Patricia Marx

ABSTRACT: ON AND OFF THE AVENUE about consumer rental services. Temporary possession, especially in this declining economy, may not be such a bad idea.

Click here to view online article.



MSN Money (February 3, 2011 3:15 PM ET) —Smart Spending: Pay less for that "I do" dress

By ELLEN GIBSON - NEW YORK (AP) - Brides-to-be who don't have the funds, or the stomach, to spend thousands of dollars on a dress they'll wear only once don't have to pass up Italian silk for plain polyester.

Included in her six tips for scoring Madison Avenue glamour on a real-life budget.

Accessorize with a statement piece from Adorn.com, where a $15,000 pearl-and-diamond necklace in 18-karat gold rents for just $75, including insurance...

Click here to view full online article at msn.money.com.



CBS Early Show (Aug 2, 2010)—Recreate Chelsea Clinton's Wedding On a Budget - Carley Roney, editor in chief of TheKnot.com, shared how you can recreate the lavish presidential affair for less.

The segment featured several of Adorn’s pieces including the Shaye Earrings, Abbott Earrings, Masterson Bracelet and the Clark Bracelet.

Click here to view online article.



Bride Buzz (March 22, 2010)—The ladies at Bride-Buzz.com are raving about Adorn’s bridal jewelry rental concept. This new daily e-newsletter (just like Daily Candy …but for brides) just launched in January of 2010, but is already boasting a huge readership. Bride Buzz is full of helpful wedding planning tools and helpful information. Of course, letting their readers know that they can borrow bridal jewelry is a great wedding tip!

Bride Buzz featured a number of earrings including the Chadwick Bracelet, Miles Earrings and Lockwood Earrings.

Click here to view online article.



SmartMoney.com (Feb 11, 2010)—As a follow up to a 2008 article, SmartMoney.com published a list of “10 Things Millionaires Won’t Tell You”. In addition to surprising admissions like shopping at budget stores, the article points out that many savvy consumers are opting to rent luxury items rather than buy. The concept that you can rent jewelry is catching on!

Click here to view online article.



USMagazine.com (Sept 28, 2009)—Dream Wedding Winners- The Wedding Channel and US Weekly Magazine teamed up to award one lucky couple their dream $100,000 wedding in Washington D.C. Of course, what dream wedding is complete without borrowing diamond jewelry! The bridal party was adorned with over $250,000 worth of diamonds on loan, making the big day a red carpet worthy event to remember.

The bridal party dripped in diamonds including the Lockwood Earrings and Crestwood Necklace.

click here to view.



People.com (July 5, 2009)—Basketball Star Brian Cook Weds- NBA power forward Brian Cook wed Victoria Velasquez on Saturday at the Trump National Golf Club in Palos Verdes, CA. The highlight of her evening? Being decked in almost $75,000 worth of jewelry from Adorn Brides of course! The bride loved her jewelry on loan so much that she asked if she could buy her bracelet—Of course you can!

The bride sparkled in Bailey Earrings and Chadwick Bracelet among others.

click here to view.



Glamour.com Daily Beauty Blog (July 27, 2009)—Engaged Daily Beauty blogger Petra is going be decked in diamonds her upcoming wedding. In preparation for her event, Petra put the call out to her readers to help her decide on which Adorn Brides earrings she should borrow.

Petra’s blog featured a number of earrings including the Whittaker Earrings and Shaye Earrings.

click here to view.



Lucky.com Style Steals blog (June 17, 2009)—Editor in Chief of Lucky Magazine, Elise Loehnen, took notice of our recession friendly service and blogged away! Cooing over our assortment of fine diamonds for rent, Elise also (ingeniously) suggested the service is perfect for other events too.

Lucky.com featured the Lighton Necklace.

click here to view.



Glamour.com Slaves to Fashion Blog (June 17, 2009)—Adorn recently caught the eye of glamour’s hot fashion blog “Slaves to Fashion”. Adorn Bride, Connie Haralson, was interviewed and shared how she was able to borrow bridal jewelry and feel fabulous.

Slaves to Fashion featured a number of earrings including the Danielson Earrings and Lockwood Necklace.

click here to view. Read less
Jewelry

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1389654103089 diamond cluster earrings shaye l9
130x130 sq 1389654270295 wedding jewelry diamond stud earrings white gold l
130x130 sq 1389654062559 bridal jewelry unique diamond earrings white gold
130x130 sq 1389654228268 wedding jewelry 3 stone diamond bubble earrings wh
130x130 sq 1389654232271 wedding jewelry 3 stone diamond drop earrings whit
130x130 sq 1389654060884 bridal jewelry tear drop diamond earrings white go
130x130 sq 1389654246271 wedding jewelry diamond huggies earrings white gol
130x130 sq 1389654117688 diamond drop earrings whittaker l6
130x130 sq 1389654180245 pearl diamond drop earrings adair l8
130x130 sq 1389654109351 diamond dangle earrings drake l8
130x130 sq 1389654115561 diamond drop earrings bailey l9
130x130 sq 1389654111485 diamond dangle earrings rorey l7
130x130 sq 1389654184251 pearl diamond earrings budding l9
130x130 sq 1389654262278 wedding jewelry diamond solitaire stud earrings l1
130x130 sq 1389654100821 diamond chandelier earrings wolfson l6
130x130 sq 1389654113492 diamond drop earrings abbott l8
130x130 sq 1389654266249 wedding jewelry diamond solitaire stud earrings l3
130x130 sq 1389654278244 white yellow diamond earrings everett l7
130x130 sq 1389654282250 yellow diamond earrings crestwood l7
130x130 sq 1389654254275 wedding jewelry diamond pearl drop earrings white
130x130 sq 1389654187252 pearl diamond earrings eliz l10
130x130 sq 1389654258252 wedding jewelry diamond pearl drop earrings white
130x130 sq 1389654250277 wedding jewelry diamond huggies earrings white gol
130x130 sq 1389654242257 wedding jewelry diamond drop earrings white gold s
130x130 sq 1389654239277 wedding jewelry diamond drop earrings white gold s
130x130 sq 1389654235272 wedding jewelry diamond bubble drop earrings white
130x130 sq 1389654177244 pearl diamond chandelier earrings trueing l9
130x130 sq 1389654096092 diamond chandelier earrings lockwood l8
130x130 sq 1389654204240 sapphire diamond earrings valentine l8
130x130 sq 1389654033015 bridal jewelry 3d diamond earrings white gold 53
130x130 sq 1389654038491 bridal jewelry cluster bezel diamond earrings whit
130x130 sq 1389654040216 bridal jewelry dangle bezel diamond earrings white
130x130 sq 1389654053221 bridal jewelry marquis bezel diamond earrings whit
130x130 sq 1389654126554 diamond earrings godfrey l8
130x130 sq 1389654138889 diamond pearl drop earrings brent l9
130x130 sq 1389654124507 diamond earrings adkins l8
130x130 sq 1389654098350 diamond chandelier earrings miles l10
130x130 sq 1389654057224 bridal jewelry princess cut diamond bracelet white
130x130 sq 1389654169264 pearl diamond bracelet eliz l10
130x130 sq 1389654173245 pearl diamond bracelet kieran l10
130x130 sq 1389654036496 bridal jewelry bezel diamond bracelet white gold 5
130x130 sq 1389654042249 bridal jewelry diamond bracelet white gold l
130x130 sq 1389654044101 bridal jewelry diamond bracelet white gold l2
130x130 sq 1389654046319 bridal jewelry diamond bracelet white gold l2
130x130 sq 1389654048163 bridal jewelry diamond bracelet white gold l2
130x130 sq 1389654093755 diamond bracelet silverwin l7
130x130 sq 1389654107163 diamond cuff bracelet chadwick l9
130x130 sq 1389654051374 bridal jewelry diamond bracelet white gold l2
130x130 sq 1389654059110 bridal jewelry round bezel diamond bracelet white
130x130 sq 1389654055177 bridal jewelry pearl diamond bangle bracelet l2
130x130 sq 1389654136496 diamond pearl bracelet budding l9
130x130 sq 1389654274281 white yellow diamond bracelet devonshire l6
130x130 sq 1389654029156 bridal hair accessory silk flower bhr 45
130x130 sq 1389654026787 bridal flower hair crystal bhr 760
130x130 sq 1389654031156 bridal hair accessory silk flower bhr 653
130x130 sq 1389654064235 bridal swarovski crystal hair comb bhr 704
130x130 sq 1389654066301 bridal swarovski crystal hair comb bhr 707
130x130 sq 1389654068027 bridal swarovski crystal hair comb bhr 708
130x130 sq 1389654069957 bridal swarovski crystal hair comb bhr 709
130x130 sq 1389654078298 bridal swarovski crystal headband bhr 701
130x130 sq 1389654080502 bridal swarovski crystal headband bhr 731
130x130 sq 1389654082629 bridal swarovski crystal headband bhr 732
130x130 sq 1389654072084 bridal swarovski crystal headband bhr 310
130x130 sq 1389654074092 bridal swarovski crystal headband bhr 311
130x130 sq 1389654076354 bridal swarovski crystal headband bhr 313
130x130 sq 1389654084696 bridal swarovski crystal headband bhr 734
130x130 sq 1389654034616 bridal jewelry 3 stone diamond pendant necklace in
130x130 sq 1389654024732 3 stone diamond pendant necklace white gold l1
130x130 sq 1389654120080 diamond drop necklace bailey l9
130x130 sq 1389654086951 chandelier diamond necklace lockwood l8
130x130 sq 1389654122288 diamond drop necklace chaucer l6
130x130 sq 1389654089148 chandelier pearl diamond pendant trueing l10
130x130 sq 1389654091300 crawford diamond necklace l10
130x130 sq 1389654105297 diamond cross necklace white gold l2
130x130 sq 1389654128774 diamond necklace drop white gold l2
130x130 sq 1389654131099 diamond necklace white gold l2
130x130 sq 1389654133502 diamond necklace white gold l2
130x130 sq 1389654140950 diamond pearl drop necklace brent l9
130x130 sq 1389654143222 diamond pearl pendant adair l8
130x130 sq 1389654145427 diamond pendant coleman l7
130x130 sq 1389654149242 diamond pendant galliton l6
130x130 sq 1389654153364 diamond pendant katey l7
130x130 sq 1389654157246 diamond pendant necklace adkins l8
130x130 sq 1389654161255 diamond pendant necklace ashcroft l6
130x130 sq 1389654165240 diamond pendant necklace fullsome l7
130x130 sq 1389654191263 pearl diamond necklace budding l9
130x130 sq 1389654194245 pearl diamond necklace eliz l10
130x130 sq 1389654225255 vandervelden scalloped diamond necklace l10
130x130 sq 1389654197259 pearl necklace with diamonds white gold l1
130x130 sq 1389654201270 pearl pendant necklace with diamonds white gold l1
130x130 sq 1268800464020 diamondchandelierearringslockwoodm89
130x130 sq 1245853965031 chandelierdiamondnecklacelockwoodm88
130x130 sq 1245853967546 pearldiamondnecklacebuddingm98
130x130 sq 1245853967125 pearldiamondearringsbuddingm97
130x130 sq 1245853966281 pearldiamondchandelierearringstrueingm99
130x130 sq 1245853965109 diamondclusterearringsshayem90
130x130 sq 1213738687229 hartley necklace model
130x130 sq 1213738811088 lloyd bangle model
130x130 sq 1216830845221 spencernecklace model
130x130 sq 1216932827248 stevenson earrngs model
130x130 sq 1216932910326 stevenson necklace model
130x130 sq 1213738557197 hartley earrings model
130x130 sq 1216933012107 livingston bracelet
130x130 sq 1268800280551 bridaljewelrysapphirediamondnecklaceinwhitegold45m
130x130 sq 1245853966343 diamondpearldropnecklacebrentm94
130x130 sq 1268800318285 bridaljewelryroundbezeldiamondbraceletwhitegold62m
130x130 sq 1268800480504 diamondchandelierearringsmilesm107

INFO FOR JEWELRY

What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Antique Accessories, Antique Engagement Rings, Antique Wedding Bands, Costume Accessories, Custom Accessories, Custom Engagement Rings, Custom Wedding Bands, Designer Accessories, Designer Engagement Rings, Designer Wedding Bands

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1372213511060 dscf0981
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I had found a headband I absolutely loved, but where I am Canadian I am unable to rent from Adorn. They still had one brand new one in stock so they offered to sell it to me for the retail price, in which I purchased it. It came in the mail within a very reasonable amount of time packaged very safely in tissue paper, bubble wrap and then inside the box. The only thing I was disappointed about was they had said they were going to provide me with a few extra crystals, and there was none in the package, but that won't take away from the rating, as it was an overall good experience.
I had found a headband I absolutely loved, but where I am Canadian I am unable to rent from Adorn. They still had one Read more...
I had found a headband I absolutely loved, but where I am Canadian I am unable to rent from Adorn. They still had one brand new one in stock so they offered to sell it to me for the retail price, in which I purchased it. It came in the mail within a very reasonable amount of time packaged very safely in tissue paper, bubble wrap and then inside the box. The only thing I was disappointed about was they had said they were going to provide me with a few extra crystals, and there was none in the package, but that won't take away from the rating, as it was an overall good experience. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Just got my package today. My jewelry was very secure within it! And so beautiful. Wearing this in 2 days....so excited! Nadine was very helpful and the coupon code ( Adornjewelry ) worked too. I'm so excited!!!!!!!!
Just got my package today. My jewelry was very secure within it! And so beautiful. Wearing this in 2 days....so excited! Read more...
Just got my package today. My jewelry was very secure within it! And so beautiful. Wearing this in 2 days....so excited! Nadine was very helpful and the coupon code ( Adornjewelry ) worked too. I'm so excited!!!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Excellent experience, great attentive service! The jewelry is gorgeous. Sending the jewelry back is really simple. I can't recommend renting jewelry highly enough - Thank you!!!!

P.S - the code Adornjewelry at checkout got me 10% off (yay and thanks!)
Excellent experience, great attentive service! The jewelry is gorgeous. Sending the jewelry back is really simple. I can't Read more...
Excellent experience, great attentive service! The jewelry is gorgeous. Sending the jewelry back is really simple. I can't recommend renting jewelry highly enough - Thank you!!!!

P.S - the code Adornjewelry at checkout got me 10% off (yay and thanks!) Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Renting jewelry was the best decision. You get amazing ct diamond pieces which look brand new! It was very hygenic and Nadine was amazing explaining the process to me. It was a very simple and easy process and the Shaye earrings and the Spencer necklace went perfectly well together. I was really pleased with the look and the timeliness of the delivery. Definitely rent!
Renting jewelry was the best decision. You get amazing ct diamond pieces which look brand new! It was very hygenic and Read more...
Renting jewelry was the best decision. You get amazing ct diamond pieces which look brand new! It was very hygenic and Nadine was amazing explaining the process to me. It was a very simple and easy process and the Shaye earrings and the Spencer necklace went perfectly well together. I was really pleased with the look and the timeliness of the delivery. Definitely rent! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
After researching/stalking this for what seemed like an eternity, I decided to go for it and rent the "Shaye" earrings. They were the prettiest, sparkliest earrings I have ever seen. Definitely worth it, and the whole process really is as easy as everyone says it is! I just wish I could have kept them forever.

Oh and I used the code given below for the 10% discount (Adornjewelry) - it worked! To the lady that posted it, thanks!
After researching/stalking this for what seemed like an eternity, I decided to go for it and rent the "Shaye" earrings. Read more...
After researching/stalking this for what seemed like an eternity, I decided to go for it and rent the "Shaye" earrings. They were the prettiest, sparkliest earrings I have ever seen. Definitely worth it, and the whole process really is as easy as everyone says it is! I just wish I could have kept them forever.

Oh and I used the code given below for the 10% discount (Adornjewelry) - it worked! To the lady that posted it, thanks! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I am so happy with the service I received I felt compelled to rave about it :-) I normally don't do this kind of thing!

What can I say? Thank god for the internet - I would have never known I could rent my wedding jewelry otherwise! The entire process was straightforward, hassle-free, and so easy. Nadine is really helpful too. I can't wait to get my wedding pictures back (I rented the Budding Necklace and Budding Earrings)!!!!!

I also found a coupon for 10% that worked (icing on the cake!). It was: Adornjewelry & I used it at the checkout. If you're on the fence about renting wedding jewelry, I say DO IT DO IT DO IT! You'll love it.
I am so happy with the service I received I felt compelled to rave about it :-) I normally don't do this kind of Read more...
I am so happy with the service I received I felt compelled to rave about it :-) I normally don't do this kind of thing!

What can I say? Thank god for the internet - I would have never known I could rent my wedding jewelry otherwise! The entire process was straightforward, hassle-free, and so easy. Nadine is really helpful too. I can't wait to get my wedding pictures back (I rented the Budding Necklace and Budding Earrings)!!!!!

I also found a coupon for 10% that worked (icing on the cake!). It was: Adornjewelry & I used it at the checkout. If you're on the fence about renting wedding jewelry, I say DO IT DO IT DO IT! You'll love it. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130 sq 1339597184191 wmekr079
Kim
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Ladies, don't spend a fortune on wedding jewelry and don't buy the cheap stuff to wear on your wedding day. Rent it! I had an epiphany after finding Adorn's site TWO WEEKS before my wedding. Nadine did an amazing job, quickly putting together looks for me to show me what my dress would look like with the pieces she had in stock. My photographer and I quickly made a choice based on what would look great with the dress and photograph well. Nadine was very communicative and amazing to work with. The jewelry was overnighted to me, I received it in plenty of time for my wedding, the instructions for returning it were clear and the whole process was so easy. HIGHLY recommended for ladies who want to look like a million dollars on their wedding day but don't want to spend that amount of money!
Ladies, don't spend a fortune on wedding jewelry and don't buy the cheap stuff to wear on your wedding day. Rent it! I had Read more...
Ladies, don't spend a fortune on wedding jewelry and don't buy the cheap stuff to wear on your wedding day. Rent it! I had an epiphany after finding Adorn's site TWO WEEKS before my wedding. Nadine did an amazing job, quickly putting together looks for me to show me what my dress would look like with the pieces she had in stock. My photographer and I quickly made a choice based on what would look great with the dress and photograph well. Nadine was very communicative and amazing to work with. The jewelry was overnighted to me, I received it in plenty of time for my wedding, the instructions for returning it were clear and the whole process was so easy. HIGHLY recommended for ladies who want to look like a million dollars on their wedding day but don't want to spend that amount of money! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
I rented Bailey earrings and necklace, and Clark bracelet for my wedding. They were the perfect final touches, so beautiful yet dainty. I have never seen jewelry so beautiful in my entire life! Wearing all those diamonds made me feel like a million bucks, and I showed off to everyone. I felt so glamorous. It was so easy and affordable to use Adorn. I spoke with the owner as well and she was just as excited as I in how much I will love wearing the jewelry on my wedding day. Very convenient use of UPS as well. I will definitely use Adorn again, and recommend it to everyone! This is the way to go for real and affordable jewelry. Thank you Adorn!

Please let me know where I can send a wedding photo with the jewelry on so you can use it on your website if you wish.
Thanks
Michelle
I rented Bailey earrings and necklace, and Clark bracelet for my wedding. They were the perfect final touches, so Read more...
I rented Bailey earrings and necklace, and Clark bracelet for my wedding. They were the perfect final touches, so beautiful yet dainty. I have never seen jewelry so beautiful in my entire life! Wearing all those diamonds made me feel like a million bucks, and I showed off to everyone. I felt so glamorous. It was so easy and affordable to use Adorn. I spoke with the owner as well and she was just as excited as I in how much I will love wearing the jewelry on my wedding day. Very convenient use of UPS as well. I will definitely use Adorn again, and recommend it to everyone! This is the way to go for real and affordable jewelry. Thank you Adorn!

Please let me know where I can send a wedding photo with the jewelry on so you can use it on your website if you wish.
Thanks
Michelle Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130 sq 1341340222588 fb
Skylar
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Hi brides!
www.adorn.com is a a wonderful way to rent real fabulous diamonds for such an amazing rate! I couldn't decide if I wanted to purchase costume jewelry or actually rent the real thing.
However, after viewing their stunning collection the choice became so simple to me! After long consideration and a free fantastic consult from Adorn I have chosen to rent the gorgeous Stevenson Earrings (http://www.adorn.com/diamond-drop-earrings-o33.aspx)!! Adoring them completely!!! Using Adorn201210 saved me 10% - I am one happy lady! Thanks Adorn :)
Hi brides!
www.adorn.com is a a wonderful way to rent real fabulous diamonds for such an amazing rate! I couldn't Read more...
Hi brides!
www.adorn.com is a a wonderful way to rent real fabulous diamonds for such an amazing rate! I couldn't decide if I wanted to purchase costume jewelry or actually rent the real thing.
However, after viewing their stunning collection the choice became so simple to me! After long consideration and a free fantastic consult from Adorn I have chosen to rent the gorgeous Stevenson Earrings (http://www.adorn.com/diamond-drop-earrings-o33.aspx)!! Adoring them completely!!! Using Adorn201210 saved me 10% - I am one happy lady! Thanks Adorn :) Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Bg5
Sarah
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
I was more excited to put on my jewelry from Adorn then I was to put on my wedding dress! I loved loved loved the necklace and bracelet I borrowed. My only complaint was that I had to return the items.

I was trying to find pieces I could integrate with some family jewelry I was wearing. I signed up to talk with a consultant and spoke with Nadine. She was super nice and was able to speak with me in the evening, which I appreciate as a working girl. I explained a little what I was thinking of and the pieces that caught my eye. She emailed me pictures of pieces together. She then made sure that I knew of every discount available. (I believe there is a weddingwire one or you receive one if you talk with a consultant.)

I took a little bit of time deciding. Nadine checked in a few times to see if she could answer any questions. Personally, this really felt like they valued my business without ever crossing over to being pushy. Finally I made my order and then starting waiting.

Nadine and I spoke again a few days before the wedding. She went over the delivery and return instructions and asked which card to put the security hold on. Once again, I had a pleasant experience talking to her and really liked that I was dealing with one person the whole time.

The jewelry arrived first thing in the morning, the Thursday before my wedding. It was so pretty I put it on over my pjs. I loved it! On the day of the wedding, my mom who originally didn't understand the renting diamond concept started crying once I showed her the necklace. So pretty it brought my mom to tears!

The whole day, I kept receiving compliments on the necklace. It was a show stopper! My great-aunt offered to take it off my hands after I was done.

Overall I had an amazing experience with Adorn. I also loved that they gave me some coupons to pass along to other brides. My engaged friend was very excited about this and will be rented from them in the future. Thank you Adorn and Nadine!
I was more excited to put on my jewelry from Adorn then I was to put on my wedding dress! I loved loved loved the necklace Read more...
I was more excited to put on my jewelry from Adorn then I was to put on my wedding dress! I loved loved loved the necklace and bracelet I borrowed. My only complaint was that I had to return the items.

I was trying to find pieces I could integrate with some family jewelry I was wearing. I signed up to talk with a consultant and spoke with Nadine. She was super nice and was able to speak with me in the evening, which I appreciate as a working girl. I explained a little what I was thinking of and the pieces that caught my eye. She emailed me pictures of pieces together. She then made sure that I knew of every discount available. (I believe there is a weddingwire one or you receive one if you talk with a consultant.)

I took a little bit of time deciding. Nadine checked in a few times to see if she could answer any questions. Personally, this really felt like they valued my business without ever crossing over to being pushy. Finally I made my order and then starting waiting.

Nadine and I spoke again a few days before the wedding. She went over the delivery and return instructions and asked which card to put the security hold on. Once again, I had a pleasant experience talking to her and really liked that I was dealing with one person the whole time.

The jewelry arrived first thing in the morning, the Thursday before my wedding. It was so pretty I put it on over my pjs. I loved it! On the day of the wedding, my mom who originally didn't understand the renting diamond concept started crying once I showed her the necklace. So pretty it brought my mom to tears!

The whole day, I kept receiving compliments on the necklace. It was a show stopper! My great-aunt offered to take it off my hands after I was done.

Overall I had an amazing experience with Adorn. I also loved that they gave me some coupons to pass along to other brides. My engaged friend was very excited about this and will be rented from them in the future. Thank you Adorn and Nadine! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Adorn Brides
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1304444130226 adornwwniurka