130x130_sq_1351808392525-weddingwirenov12

Advantage Bridal

LOCATION

NATIONWIDE
US

PHONE

310-371-2060

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your One Stop Shop For The Best In Bridal! Wedding
Favors

Your big day has taken a long time to plan. You’ve taken your time to ensure that every last detail is... Read more
Your One Stop Shop For The Best In Bridal! Wedding
Favors

Your big day has taken a long time to plan. You’ve taken your time to ensure that every last detail is personable and memorable. Have you found the perfect party favor for your guests? Party favors are a great way to remind your friends and family about your big day. Advantage Bridal is proud to offer many party favor ideas that are sure to help you choose the perfect party favor for your special occasion. Historically, wedding ceremonies were considered to be lucky occasions. A favor was given to the guests by the couple in hopes that their good luck would be passed on to their guests. Many times the party favor would contain five pieces of sugar delicacies that symbolized fertility, health, wealth, happiness and longevity. Today the tradition of favors continues on but is more of an extension of the personality of the couple or person being honored at the event.

Whether you’re looking for a traditional party favor or unique party favors , we’ve got you covered at Advantage Bridal! We offer classic and elegant party favors that are sure to wow your guests. We are also proud to offer a variety of personalized party favors that are sure to delight your friends and family. Is your event at a beach or are you having a beach themed wedding? Advantage Bridal is pleased to offer many beach themed favors that are sure to fit perfectly with your big day. We also have party favors for a butterfly theme, a sunflower themed wedding, and many other themes you can think of. Are you having an Asian themed wedding? Take a look at our large selection of Asian favors to go with your Asian themed wedding.

Looking to save a little cash and buy do-it-yourself favors ? Take a look at our growing selection of diy wedding favors. We are proud to have many favor boxes, favor bags, and favor ideas that are sure to help with your diy wedding. Look no further than Advantage Bridal for your party favor needs. At Advantage Bridal, we’ve got your favors in the bag! If you have questions about our wedding favors or bridal shower favors , please give us a call at 1-877-WED-SHOP for assistance.



Cake Toppers



Monogram Cake Toppers - Wedding Cake Toppers

Your wedding cake topper will be one thing that everyone in attendance will notice, whether it is a comical cake topper or a very formal Swarovski crystal monogram cake topper. Monogram cake toppers are all the rage and we have the largest online selection at AdvantageBridal.com.

Swarovski crystal monogram cake toppers are extremely popular, and best of all, you can frame your monogram cake jewelry and enjoy it in your home long after the wedding is over. Funny cake toppersare a great way to get people talking about fun times while at your reception, and these cake toppers are fun to display in your new home. The funny and cute Sitting Bride and Groom topper has been a huge hit with brides everywhere this year. Our Gone Fishing bride and groom cake topper is another that flies out the door, and lastly, our Kissing Couple topper is an exceptionally popular cake topper.

Mix and match cake toppers are the most versatile of all styles. Interracial bride and groom sets are great because you can choose the race for each piece and customize the couple to reflect your own heritage. Precious Moments figurines make lovely wedding cake toppers, and then you have the figurine as a collectable keepsake after the wedding. We have a new line of contemporary cut metal bride and groom cake toppers which are available in several styles. Porcelain bride and groom figurines are traditional.Of course, you'll want to make sure the groom is happy with this option, as he may have his own idea of what would look great on the cake, perhaps a motorcycle cake topper or golf cake topper are more of what your husband-to-be has in mind for your wedding cake top.







Favor Boxes

























Bridal
Shoes


You spend a lot of time planning your special event and deciding upon the perfect guest favors. Why not make the container you send them home in just as special and thoughtful? Favor boxes are an important detail for any wedding reception, bridal shower, and baby shower. Advantage Bridal offers many styles and sizes of favor boxes. We have classic favor boxes, elegant favor boxes, fun and whimsical favor boxes, unique favor boxes, and personalized favor boxes. We are proud to carry take-out boxes as favor boxes in a variety of sizes. We offer gift boxes in a variety of sizes and colors as well. If you are looking for mini tin pails we have them! If you want something a little more unique, we offer many options including bride and groom boxes for your party favor needs. Advantage Bridal carries clear cube favor boxes that are sure to wow your guests. Heart shaped boxes, treasure boxes, and cone boxes are available to suit the theme of your special event. Some favor boxes may require some assembly. DIY boxes are a big hit this year and we offer a big selection of DIY favor kits and DIY favor boxes . Our party favor boxes are sure to delight you and your guests. Small favor boxes and large favor boxes are available with or without ribbons to match your colors. Shower favor boxes can be found here to match whatever décor you have at your event. Whatever special occasion you are planning, we are sure to have a favor box to meet your needs. So send your guests home with a little favor box from Advantage Bridal that lets them know you were thinking of them as you planned your special affair.





Our bridal shoes, elegant wedding shoes, prom shoes and evening shoe section features dyeable shoes from many different designers. We offer white satin dyeable bridal shoes, as well as black, silver and gold prom evening shoes. Beach wedding shoes and dyeable bridal flip flops are among the hard-to-find wedding shoes so many brides are looking for. We also carry clear Cinderella shoes for that enchanted occasion.

Specializing in designer bridal shoes, Advantage Bridal carries white bridal shoes from designers Filippa Scott Wedding Shoes, Grace Footwear, Salon Shoes, Nina Bridal Shoes and Nine West Bridal. Most styles are in stock in nearly every size and usually ship the first or second business day after you order. In addition to dyeable bridal shoes, Advantage Bridal carries bridal, evening bags and prom purses, bridal jewelry, bridal hosiery, and bridal undergarments. Don't miss our selection of discount bridal shoes in the Sale Shoes section. We also carry ivory bridal shoes, or you can order white bridal shoes and have them dyed, for the perfect ivory wedding shoes.
We carry hundreds of styles satin bridal shoes, silk bridal shoes, and dyeable satin bridesmaid shoes by Saugus Shoes, Touch Ups, Coloriffics, Dyeables and more at AdvantageBridal.com - your online bridal shop for bridal shoes and wedding shoes.

Keep in mind that you will need your wedding shoes for your gown fittings, so order bridal shoes early and avoid the need to postpone your appointments. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1333394888288-sash
130x130_sq_1333394833428-002web
130x130_sq_1251231614229-advantagebridal2069934690775
130x130_sq_1251317755322-raspberry
130x130_sq_1333394735570-006websparkle
130x130_sq_1333394801662-017web
130x130_sq_1251233909229-advantagebridal20691747189085
130x130_sq_1251233931151-image19
130x130_sq_1251317710760-fghoodieset
130x130_sq_1251233916760-advantagebridal20691759892125
130x130_sq_1251233888604-advantagebridal206767800005
130x130_sq_1251231600651-advantagebridal2069874037287
130x130_sq_1251231509338-advantagebridal2066163680408
130x130_sq_1251231517526-advantagebridal2066165105557
130x130_sq_1251152698375-crystalized9
130x130_sq_1251231470807-advantagebridal206581308256.ynsctxs4yp5ce.lkyjzph2wx3ysdryrnrjp2vu
130x130_sq_1251231560572-advantagebridal2066167752961
130x130_sq_1251231524854-advantagebridal2066165370796
130x130_sq_1251231569604-advantagebridal20681105463371
130x130_sq_1251231486354-advantagebridal206670053172
130x130_sq_1251231553166-advantagebridal2066167032017
130x130_sq_1251231493869-advantagebridal206670585401
130x130_sq_1251231462635-advantagebridal206411566122
130x130_sq_1251231532494-advantagebridal2066165449489
130x130_sq_1251231501182-advantagebridal2066122964975
130x130_sq_1251233896010-advantagebridal206786060308
130x130_sq_1251231478260-advantagebridal2065104734063
130x130_sq_1251233923916-advantagebridal20691763983446
130x130_sq_1251317586416
130x130_sq_1251317649885-advantagebridal206648916902
130x130_sq_1251317876010-scguestbooksparkle
130x130_sq_1251318033010-crystalflipflops3
130x130_sq_1333394580563-2689282261388407542421076093059405307510724875224n
130x130_sq_1306950061654-ws8411
130x130_sq_1306869858080-8117a
130x130_sq_1305672603234-pp0058
130x130_sq_1305318272810-dsc2333
130x130_sq_1305321637123-cinnamonpcxxlg
130x130_sq_1305658447812-10145
130x130_sq_1305661359734-10854
130x130_sq_1305661614780-11088naheartbottlestopperwhitel
130x130_sq_1305671868187-26303
130x130_sq_1305672820859-pp0096
130x130_sq_1305672994468-pp0067
130x130_sq_1305672529374-22054
130x130_sq_1305323046935-dsc1849
130x130_sq_1305737604614-28085nadamaskvellumshadescr2
130x130_sq_1305737639332-25063fleurdelisplacecard
130x130_sq_1305737918114-20048blsomethingbluecandle
130x130_sq_1305844557234-dsc1167
130x130_sq_1305844751109-amys3
130x130_sq_1305844833359-amys4
130x130_sq_1305844887905-dsc1310
130x130_sq_1305910675662-filigreeblackcwr2
130x130_sq_1305911037756-rosevinecwr
130x130_sq_1305911112694-butterflieslavendercwr2
130x130_sq_1305911271600-daisiescwr2
130x130_sq_1305911346740-ivyvinecwr2
130x130_sq_1305911572459-15005svsilverchairfavorboxwithheartcharmandribbon2
130x130_sq_1305911644709-20060nasetsailtealightholders
130x130_sq_1306164016959-lynn5312
130x130_sq_1306164173587-bestbridead66copy
130x130_sq_1306171415164-11082nafleurdelisspreadercr
130x130_sq_1306171463305-14061nasilverpearlsframecr
130x130_sq_1306171482462-14062bkgardenparklanternv1cr
130x130_sq_1306171518385-25074svfortunecookiecr
130x130_sq_1306171560010-27063nachandeliercoasterv1cr
130x130_sq_1306869750877-9138a
130x130_sq_1306869889549-9095
130x130_sq_1306869956127-9131
130x130_sq_1306949355705-9140a
130x130_sq_1306949383236-9155

INFO FOR FAVORS & GIFTS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products, Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing
Describe the types of favors and gifts that you offer:
AdvantageBridal.com offers over 16,600 unique items on our site, featuring the very latest new wedding products, wedding gifts and bridal accessories.
What specialty products, such as themed or monogramed items, do you provide?
Monogrammed spa wraps, monogrammed tote bags, personalized beach towels, monogrammed luggage tags, and much more!
What is your average turnaround time, from initial contact to shipment?
1-2 weeks for most personalized bridesmaid gifts and groomsmen gifts. 3-4 weeks for Swarovski Crystal Cake Toppers.
Are you able to meet clients in person to showcase your product?
By appointment only.
Is there a minimum order requirement?
No

INFO FOR WEDDING CAKE

Do you provide customary cakes, such as Croquembouche?
No
Are you licensed by the state health department?
No

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adrienne
Wedding:
9/13/2014
0.5/5.0
The customer service is abysmal.

I ordered wedding shoes, which ended up being too big. I realize that they do not do returns, but I called and emailed several times to see if an exchange for a different size would be possible. I got no response. Zero. I even wondered if they had gone out of service.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
1.4/5.0
I purchased a small gift for my Maid of Honor as a way to make her feel special. It was a beautiful key chain that she could use. I didn't get to give it to her until a week after I received it and then it just fell apart a week after I gave it to her. I reached out to Advantage Bridal with no response. Finally, I was able to get ahold of someone. They required a photo of the broken piece and then wouldn't replace the faulty item without additional shipping charges. I was very disappointed in their service and the quality of their items. I would NOT recommend them for anything.l
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
1.1/5.0
did not inform me item was out of stock. and they would not have on time. Luckily I called and found this out. To get item anywhere close to date i requested it they wanted me to pay an rush fee on top of an already exorbitant postage fee.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
1.5/5.0
I ordered sparklers for my son's wedding. Unfortunately the heart shaped sparklers would not light (we tried everyone of them!) I paid $85 for sparklers that were worthless and we threw them away while cleaning up after the celebration. We were very disappointed in the product.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
8/18/2013
0.5/5.0
I ordered a shirt for my dog on April 4 and it is July 9 and I have yet to receive the product. The owner of the company is unresponsive and completely does not care. Still wants to charge me for the item and wants me to pay shipping. Promised me the shirt in three more weeks. Horrible customer service. I do not event trust them to refund my card since it has benn three months
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1322520710259-canal
Darla
Wedding:
6/15/2013
4.8/5.0
I ordered an embroidered hoodie and tank top when I first got engaged in June of 2011. I absolutely LOVED the product. Very well made and great quality. Definately worth the price! I will be using them again!!!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I ordered several items from Advantage Bridal but I am writing this review about the wedding day heels I ordered from them. They are absolutely beautiful and they were custom made for me. They have crystal embelishments all over the heels and down the sides and around the toes. They even arranged the crystals in a unique pattern and shape so that they would be one of a kind, just for me! A very special thank you to Niki at Advantage Bridal bc without you, none of this would have been possible! Thank you again!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robbie
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
We bought lots of favors and other knick knacks off their website. Candles, cake serving utensils, favor bags and wedding fans were our favorite items bought. Everything arrived on time and as expected.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vicki
Wedding:
10/7/2012
0.9/5.0
BUYER BEWARE -Do not order from this company! I ordered a wedding cake topper. They took my money quickly and then called me to tell me that the item was not available. After 4 long distance phone calls and 2 weeks I still was unable to get my credit card refunded. Each time I called I was promised a refund by the end of the business day but it never happened. I had to call my credit card company and dispute the charge.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Advantage Bridal responded with the following comments:

This order was already canceled and credited. We have contacted her bank and they confirmed that they did receive our credit and that her dispute is null and void.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassie
Wedding:
10/5/2012
0.0/5.0
This company is a joke. The measurements for their garments are incorrect and they refuse to offer refunds, even when it was their mistake. I had to submit photos and speak to 4 people over the course of days to get the company to even look at the custom shirt I ordered. They then said that the measurements were "approximate" and weren't going to do anything to make it right. I told them I was going to dispute the charge with my credit card company and then they finally refunded my money, but I'm still out $10 for shipping.
My mother also bought my bridal shoes from this website before we knew it would be a nightmare dealing with them. The shoes arrived with no packing slip and were dirty. She contacted them to send them back and they refuse to accept returns without a packing slip, even though there wasn't one to begin with. If you ask me, this is a DIRTY company. They have no intentions of offering exchanges or refunds despite what their policy may say. Do not waste your time with this piss poor excuse for a "bridal shop" & stick to legit businesses.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1345489364511-18797ae27
Jess
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Got a great deal and found some NEAT ideas. Very happy.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
6/30/2012
2.5/5.0
My order was placed on 5/17, I did not receive it until 6/28, ONE DAY BEFORE I was giving them out at the rehearsal dinner. Needless to say it added to my stressful final week. I contacted the company a month after I ordered and got the reply that I put down that my event was at the end of June and I would get my shipment by then. Ok, fine. A week before my event and still no notice that my order shipped. I called, and after being put on hold for awhile I was told my order was being shipped out that day, and they apologized for the delay. It sounded to me like they forgot about it. I was satisfied with the product, but not with the service.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
5/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Got the cutest rhinestone bikini with my new name "Mrs...." on the back. Was great surprise to my hubby for our Hawaiian wedding!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
5/19/2012
3.9/5.0
Got bridesmaid tote bags monogrammed with each girl's name. The names were done very well and bright with white thread on black bags.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1317153093984-881613413672932160019932122983992012792n
Diane
Wedding:
3/9/2012
4.7/5.0
I am very happy with all the items that I purchased from Advantage Bridal.com. i needed them quickly and although their shipping fees are a little excessive i had no worries about getting them on time and everything was perfect!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
danceygirl
Wedding:
3/3/2012
2.2/5.0
I placed an order on the 2nd Feb 2012 and saw the estimated delivery time as being 8-10 days. they enquired as to my wedding date so I gave them that. however as I needed the engraved watch before the tenth of this month (Valentines treat) I paid extra to have it 'rushed' which inferred a 3-4 day wait. I kept checking back on order status and it read pending so as I d paid for 'rushed' I mailed them to ask why for two days there had been no movement on the order. They told me the things would be shipped ON the tenth. They agreed to pay my rush fee back as NOTHING had been what could be fairly described as 'expedited'. The pocket watch I d ordered, the gift I most urgently needed will NOT be here for when I need it by.

Negatives: Misleading overpriced expedite process (they don't seem to 'rush' at all but are happy to charge for it. Took four days for them to mail me back (they said they'd been closed evenings and weekends but they could have mailed back Friday or Monday). They do not have the stock there it would seem, they are reliant on other suppliers sending it in.

Positives:They did have a handy chat box function so when I finally heard back from them about the order 'Amy' (clearly they are all called 'Amy') got a manageress to ring me on my cell phone to explain the situation, although the manageress went on to tell me I must have read the terms and conditions wrongly and there was nothing they could do.

Conclusion: If you want fast, reliable and not overpriced on expediting, shop elsewhere.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linzar24
Wedding:
11/1/2011
4.8/5.0
I got a set of luggage tags and 2 iron-on transfers for a total of about $67... shipping was steep at $25, but they carried many items that other stores didn't, so what can you do :) Everything arrived fairly quickly and was packaged well - so I'm happy!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christy
Wedding:
10/18/2011
5.0/5.0
I ordered my favors and many other things through this website. Everything arrived on time & was good quality for cheap.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
I purchased the falling in love coffee favors for my October wedding and I was very happy with the way they looked. Since me and my fiance are big coffee nuts they were perfect for us. My guests loved them and I still get people telling me how unique and cute they were.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1318441166609-gw
Gina
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Got a bunch of little things here like the topper, fg basket, rb pilow, guestbook, favors. we did very cute measuring spoons. They have loads of everything and shipping was super fast. Made my life so much easier.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Wwnetwork-128
Sarah
Wedding:
9/10/2011
1.0/5.0
Pretty spending for my taste, was able to find the same things for alot less on other websites.....
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cathy
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Very nice favors...prices are good
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vnillablue
Wedding:
9/4/2011
4.8/5.0
Great products, the time of deliver was ok, could've been faster, but I was happy with the products.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bridgette
Wedding:
9/4/2011
3.4/5.0
Very quick!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1289440423383-l3a6cabdc73aec38ee8f9286b018d3858
Catherine
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Everything was absolutely perfect... My fave was the strawberries decorated like a bride and groom...
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
UPSET BRIDE
Wedding:
8/9/2011
1.0/5.0
I ORDERED $800 WORTH OF MERCHANDIS FROM THIS COMPANY ALL VERY NICE QUALITY; HOWEVER, IN ERROR PRESSED 13 ITEMS INSTEAD OF 3. UPON NOTIFYING THIS COMPANY THEY WERE UNABLE TO RETURN ANY OF THESES ITEMS. VERY UPSET THEY WOULD NOT ACCEPT THIS. BECAUSE THAT IS THERE POLICY. DONT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY IF YOU THINK YOU MIGHT HAVE TO RETURN AN ITEM BECAUSE THEY WONT ACCEPT RETURNS!!!!!!!!!

THIS IS VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. SHOP SOMEWHERE THEY WILL ACCEPT RETURNS.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LB
Wedding:
8/1/2011
1.4/5.0
I ordered a slip from here. It was NOT the slip I ordered plus the wrong color. Very cheap quality and NOT custom made. If I had any advice I would say DO NOT order any dress attire here for your wedding it was an awful experience plus they did no let me return or exchange it. Save your time and look at other companies trust me.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sweetwater
Wedding:
7/28/2011
0.8/5.0
Complete nightmare. I made a mistake in my online order and called to clarify immediately. Customer service refused to fix my order for me or give me any sort of refund. Instead they charged me a restocking fee and gave me store credit instead. Like I want to order anything else from a company like this? Please do not waste your time or money on this business!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sbelle
Wedding:
7/24/2011
0.6/5.0
Read the reviews on epinions.com. Multiple reviews with disappointed customers. I bought a present due to the reviews on wedding wire but should have looked for other reviews. They charged my card for a product they don't carry and they don't refund - only store credit. Had to order another product which were really thin cheap beach towels which were way overpriced and of poor quality. Over a week after ordering still had product on website even though they didn't have and knew it.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
7/15/2011
5.0/5.0
The cost of the cake was very good and loved it! Came on time and it was my dream cake for my wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Wwnetwork-128
B
Wedding:
7/13/2011
3.8/5.0
good stuff againgood stuff againgood stuff againgood stuff againgood stuff againgood stuff againgood stuff againgood stuff againgood stuff againgood stuff againgood stuff again
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
I got all of my wedding favors from them. Everything was awesome and I got it all for a good price as well! It was very nice and elegant, and helped me save some money.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Muffin1979
Wedding:
6/25/2011
4.7/5.0
I would recommend brides to be to check them out!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Great place to get all the Bridal Accessories, I spend less then I thought.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1309202646251-sunsetpic
lbigley26
Wedding:
6/12/2011
4.5/5.0
I ordered a lot of items from this website for myself and my bridesmaids. I loved the personalized tanks for my bridal party, and even bought personalized capri pants with my new married name on them. Everyone loved the clothes, very cute! My only concern was the sizes, they small. I had to buy a second item for each one already purchased (since you can't return personaized items). I spent double the money to get items that would fit the girls. The items did take a few months to get, but I wasn't in a rush (I gave myself plenty of time to order).
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexa
Wedding:
6/11/2011
1.4/5.0
I'm not sure what I did wrong with a place that got such good reviews, but I feel that it's important to add mine to the mix. I ordered a silver cake stand 3 and a half weeks before our wedding. Since I didn't have a ton of time, I selected the "rush process" option for an additional $10 to get it out of the warehouse within 5-6 business days. About 2 weeks after ordering, I still had not received a tracking number or any other indication that it had been shipped to me. I emailed and called customer service and was directed to a buyer that did not call me back. 4 DAYS before the wedding, I finally received my cake stand. I really feel that either no one knew where this thing was or the communication is very bad, because I had called that morning and she said she was going to drop ship it to me. This was an absolute nightmare and so much extra stress that I did not need. I also have not yet been refunded the $10 I paid for the rush processing that I obviously did not receive.
Services Used: Unique Services
Advantage Bridal responded with the following comments:

I accidentally responded to this review on the page for the one from JessLav. JessLav ordered apparel and failed to use our size chart, then when she was reminded that custom apparel is not returnable, changed her story and stated that the item was stained. We asked for photos, but never received them and therefore could not offer her credit or exchange. There was an item on her order that was no longer available and we offered suggestions for a substitution. She received the item she selected, but we feel that because she was upset at not being able to return the custom apparel, became disenchanted with her entire order. Please apply this dispute to JessLav's review, and the response to that review to the one by Alexa regarding her cake stand. I am sorry for the confusion.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
5/27/2011
3.7/5.0
I loved the bags that I got for my bridesmaids. However, they weren't as great of quality as I expected.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1276541798280-beach2
Paula
Wedding:
5/20/2011
4.2/5.0
Luggage tags for my destination wedding favors were purchase here and I am very pleased!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
valerie
Wedding:
5/20/2011
4.0/5.0
Pretty good stuff.. took some time to get what i ordered but was pretty decent
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa King
Wedding:
5/1/2011
4.6/5.0
Love the products! Ordered a rhinestone custom embroidered tank top- great quality shirt and the detailing came out perfectly and shipped quickly. Pricey for the simplicity of the product, but it's a one-time purchase.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
elizabeth
Wedding:
4/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Good selection of knick knacks I needed for my wedding. Great prices, too! Was recommended to them and would suggest them as well to other brides needing favors and gifts.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
julie
Wedding:
4/1/2011
5.0/5.0
THey did a great job
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Wwnetwork-128
Peninsula
Wedding:
1/22/2011
4.1/5.0
Great cake. They were on time with the delivery. Good services and response to our pre-wedding communications. Guests said the cake tasted good. Their pricing is just OK, depends upon the options.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Wwnetwork-128
Wendy
Wedding:
12/31/2010
4.2/5.0
They have some of the most beautiful items. Great customer service, they really try to make sure that their customers are satisfied.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melinda.Cousino
Wedding:
11/28/2010
5.0/5.0
So helpful and beautiful items!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JessLav
Wedding:
11/20/2010
0.1/5.0
THESE PEOPLE SUCKED. AND I AM WRITING IN CAPS FOR A REASON. THE MERCHANDISE I ORDERED WAS OUT OF STOCK WHICH THEY DID NOT TELL ME IN ENOUGH TIME ABOUT. THEN WHEN THEY CALLED SAYING THEY WERE GOING TO SHIP ME SOMETHING ALMOST EXACTLY THE SAME I SAID FINE BUT IT WAS A PECIE OF PLASTIC CRAP THAT I COULD HAVE MADE MYSELF. NOT ONLY THAT BUT TWO OF THE THINGS I ORDERED WERE DAMAGED (RIPPED AND STAINED) WHEN I SENT BACK THEY SAID THEY STAIN WAS MY FAULT (WHICH IS IMPOSSIBLE BECAUSE I NEVER TOOK THEM OUT OF THE PACKAGE) AND THEY DEDUCTED ME FOR IT AND I NEVER GOT MY FULL REFUND BACK. THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS AWFUL AND WHEN I WANTED TO SPEAK TO A SUPERVISOR THERE WERE NONE TO BE FOUND. AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED THEIR PRICES ARE TO HIGH AND ANYTHING YOU LIKE ON THEIR WEBSITE YOU CAN GET FOR CHEAPER BETTER QUALITY SOMEWHERE ELSE. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND DO NOT USE THEM EVER. YOU WILL JUST CAUSE YOURSELF MORE WORK DURING AN ALREADY HECTIC TIME!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Bg21
clp&jrk
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Advantage Bridal has such a great selection on their website. I found favors and shoes and multiple other wedding needs on their site. Everything I had ordered was in perfect condition when it arrived.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
James
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Thanks for the beautiful cake
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
msscott24
Wedding:
10/10/2010
4.9/5.0
I ordered wedding studded flip flops for my wedding in Dominican Republican. They were shipped right and are too cute! Definitely worth it and reasonably priced.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kayeloni
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
thank you for every thing you did for me to help my wedding be soo perfact
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacie
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
We bought the bridal party shirts and coozies at a bridal expo. Everyone loved them, and they were perfect for the bachelorette party!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sherri
Wedding:
9/21/2010
4.7/5.0
fast and great!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
smarcenaro
Wedding:
9/18/2010
4.4/5.0
great tanks for the bridal party
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
I bought my gifts for the wedding party from Advantage Bridal and cant say anything bad about them! I ordered the title tank tops for the girls and they were of good quality and good cost fom what ive seen other places. Would deff suggest ordering from here!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kerris89
Wedding:
8/21/2010
4.5/5.0
We ordered bridal party tanks "TEAM BRIDE" for my bridal party. The tanks were great quality and we got so many compliments on the shirts.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1274721725939-engagementphoto2
Christina
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
I got my cake topper from here. We are a racial mixed couple and I was able to find a gorgeous porcelain figurine of a Caucasian female and an African American male that looks so similar to us... I was thrilled!!!! it was perfect!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katecs
Wedding:
8/7/2010
4.8/5.0
Super cute stuff! A little expensive but very unique! I caught some stuff that I wanted on clearance and was very pleased. I ordered from this company multiple times while I was planning my wedding and was always pleased with the quality.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Amazing gifts & wedding attire.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Wwnetwork-128
Rachel
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
excellent vendor! Great prices and fast delivery! The boxes I ordered and they are so cute! their label are fantastic as well!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KimandAaron
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
Ordered my tussie mussies from here and I was very pleased with the project. Shipping was also fast!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bglntcvr2010
Wedding:
7/10/2010
4.9/5.0
I'll be honest, I thought I'd want something more 'artsy' than a one stop shop, but I just LOVED the favors and cake toppers bought at Advantage Bridal. Quick service and quality products at a fair price!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
7/9/2010
5.0/5.0
We got a mermaid crinoline slip that saved us hundreds of dollars in alterations. They were extremely fast and held to a very short deadline. Thank you!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ArmyOfEchoes
Wedding:
7/1/2010
4.8/5.0
Not too bad of a company, They had what we needed to make it an amazing day.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1277760545161-dsc0360
latrese
Wedding:
6/21/2010
4.7/5.0
here i got the idea for personalized flip flops, even though they didn't have my size in the color i wanted. the flip flops are nice because they can be opened and charms added or removed. they also have a variety of african-american cake toppers in a variety of styles
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cdolan
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
loved my favors
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacky
Wedding:
6/16/2010
5.0/5.0
The cake was DELICIOUS. The service was great, very professional, and the cake wasn't that expensive!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BrittanyCarlson2010
Wedding:
6/12/2010
4.8/5.0
THANK YOU!!! I LOVED THE WEDDING CAKE!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1293727531344-images
Lou Lou
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Got almost all our my stuff from this site. Big fan! It was pretty much a 1 stopshop kinda place for me. Got favors, shoes, gifts, cake topper. Loved it!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephan
Wedding:
6/3/2010
4.9/5.0
I really try to stay away from sugar, but after eating the cake they made, I just couldn't stop myself. The design of the cake was what should be most valued.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
graceclee
Wedding:
5/29/2010
4.7/5.0
I ordered the cutest cake toppers for my engagement party! Fast service, fast delivery :)
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tammi
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
the cake was so great, i am going to see if they will do my birthday cake!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jimmy
Wedding:
5/23/2010
5.0/5.0
The cake was amazing! Thank you so much for being there at a last minutes notice!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
beth
Wedding:
5/9/2010
4.8/5.0
the wedding cake was great, tasted great too, same as the sheet cake!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christie
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
I bought some favors from here and they were great quality. I didn't overpay and the shipping was quick. No problems at all.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Great place favorsand gifts!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
babiigirl56
Wedding:
5/1/2010
4.5/5.0
The cake was beautiful! but definitely the taste was amazing! wow! im definitely going back there for cake even if it's not my wedding lol..
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Bg19
Danielle
Wedding:
4/17/2010
4.5/5.0
we received our favors fast and quick and at a reasonable price.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
andrew
Wedding:
4/17/2010
4.9/5.0
The wedding cake we got from them was very delicious! Everything was excellent and the cake was deliver right on time. The service was very professional. I would definitely recommend advantage bridal to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Calvin
Wedding:
4/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Lovely cake, I'm actually very happy with my wife's idea to order our cake from Advantage Bridal. Our guests loved the cake too, and they said it tasted out of this world. I would really recommend Advatange Bridal if you need an affordable but still amazin cake, thanks !
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rafal
Wedding:
4/16/2010
5.0/5.0
The cake was amazingly beautiful. So delicious and very affordable!!! I would recommend them to anyone. It was really great and everyone enjoyed it! Thank you!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eva
Wedding:
4/14/2010
4.8/5.0
The cake was beautiful and tasted amazing. i had many guests comment on how nice the cake was, if i ever need a cake for a special occasion, this is the first place i will come.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kate
Wedding:
4/12/2010
4.9/5.0
I ordered wedding cake toppers from Advantage Bridal, which got everyone's attention at our wedding party, everyone praised how beautiful the cake was and they couldn't help looking at it so many times. and i still love the photos of it and the cake was really really good!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Belinda
Wedding:
4/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Many comments from guests. Not much to say- it was perfect made-to-order exactly how we wanted it!I am so satisfied with their service.They also tasted really good! Most cakes with fondant taste chalky, but they have a great recipe! I highly recommend them!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
4/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Great cake! I ordered a 6 tire chocolate and vanilla cake and everybody at the wedding loved it. Recommended this vendor to ALL MY FRIENDS. Without a doubt, the best cake Ive ever had.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
andera
Wedding:
4/1/2010
4.9/5.0
the cake was amazingly beautiful, and it was very good and moist, i wish i could have that cake all the time it was that good! little $$$ but suppppper good!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
James
Wedding:
4/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Great selections all around in both the areas of design and flavor. Very satisfied!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
The cake was amazingly beautiful. Delicious and affordable! I would recommend them to anyone. Everyone absolutely loved it! Thanks for great service
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stacy
Wedding:
3/20/2010
5.0/5.0
The best cake for wedding. I love the design and taste so good.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alice
Wedding:
3/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Our guests could not stop talking about how delicious our cake was. And my husband who does not like sweets at all, could not stop commenting on how great our cake was. They were very professional and explained to us the differences in the cake design and pricesThe cake came out beautifully and tasted amazing!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Britteny
Wedding:
3/17/2010
4.9/5.0
I bought a few things from Advantage Bridal: a tote bag for my flower girl, a bridal tank top, and my wedding shoes. Everything came on time and I was impressed by the quality. I would definitely recommend Advantage Bridal to other brides.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
abrewer11
Wedding:
3/12/2010
2.2/5.0
I purchased a pair of shoes from them. The shoes weren't true to size. In fact, they were about a whole size too big. The quality of the shoes wasn't good for the price. I mean, worse than Payless. And even when the size was wrong they only offered to exchange them for store credit after a 25% restocking fee.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
3/11/2010
5.0/5.0
EVERYTHING about the cake was good. They listened to everything I said and made it perfect. I loved it! The price was great, it tasted delicious. :D
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Silvia
Wedding:
3/5/2010
5.0/5.0
After a two month search, we found the perfect, most delicious truffles at Cakes by Advantage Bridal. They were flexible, provided us with a free sample of the truffles, and helpful in helping us pick designs.There is no other choice for wedding cakes!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jimmy
Wedding:
3/3/2010
5.0/5.0
The cake was Amazing! It was beautiful topped with delicious! :) Three layers of pure goodness! The prices you guys have are great also!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
2/20/2010
5.0/5.0
We worked with Advantage Bridal and they are an absolutely wonderful to work with and very professional. They were flexible and helpful in helping us pick designs. Their designs are amazing can't believe ! The cake turned out exactly how we wanted it. The flowers on the cake were amazing! We decided on white cake with lemon and raspberry cream and some decorative flowers. The cake tasted wonderful. I recommend them to all my friends.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Helen
Wedding:
2/19/2010
4.9/5.0
The cake was amazingly beautiful.The wedding cake we got from them was excellent!! Everything came in on time and we were treated in a very professional manner, I would recommend advantage bridal to anyone. I made my appointment and went to it. She sat down with my husband and I and we were able to pick what we wanted and how we wanted it. My cake was so beautiful that at my wedding reception no one wanted to touch it because they thought it was the most beautiful thing they had ever seen. It tasted great too.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Corey
Wedding:
2/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Advantage Bridal was very easy to work with, very affordable and the customer service is excellent. I would definately recommend them.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
john
Wedding:
2/17/2010
4.9/5.0
great cakes!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
2/16/2010
5.0/5.0
the cake was so amazing it looked so beautiful and it was so good too.Everybody at the wedding enjoyed the amazing taste of the beautiful cake thank you. I will tell everyone about the Advantage Bridal place
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
2/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Great cake. Tasted delicious and looked amazing. My husband and I both highly recommend Advantage Bridal for anyone looking for an incredible cake at an affordable price.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rafael
Wedding:
2/12/2010
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love my wedding cake.Everyone was talking about how wonderful it tasted and looked!It was perfect and you are the best!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janet
Wedding:
2/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Advantage Brida is great to work with! Her cakes are delicious and beautiful! She makes buttercream look as smooth as fondant.I was telling everyone about them.I was very happy with their service.It was perfect and you are the best!She was wonderful to work with, and we had a great tasting with her and a follow-up planning meeting before she made our actual cake. She is definitely a true artist, and I could not have had a better cake!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wong
Wedding:
2/6/2010
4.9/5.0
I ordered my favors from Advantage Bridal They were much nicer than I expected from the photos and a really good value.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ricky
Wedding:
2/6/2010
4.8/5.0
The cake we ordered from them was delicious and stunning. The designed on the cake was done carefully and our guest loved it. If you want a good cake for your wedding i highly recommend Advantage Bridal.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joshua
Wedding:
2/2/2010
4.8/5.0
We ordered our cake from Advantage Bridal for our wedding. Their cakes are delicious and beautiful. They were very professional and they satisfy all of our needs.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
1/22/2010
4.9/5.0
This cake is my life seen the most beautiful!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
1/20/2010
4.8/5.0
Great candy, fudge and other party favors for a great price!I would highly recommend them to anyone planning their wedding.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1226311181955-happycouple
Kittyfayth
Wedding:
1/16/2010
4.4/5.0
We ordered our DIY invites. They were great. Printing instructions were included.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alilee73
Wedding:
1/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Stunning cakes, delicous! They will work closely with you to find the cake that makes your wedding dreams come true!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LDFLESHER3367
Wedding:
1/13/2010
5.0/5.0
WONDERFUL QUICK FAST SERVICE
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hannah
Wedding:
1/13/2010
5.0/5.0
The wedding cake we got from them was excellent!! Everything came in on time and we were treated in a very professional manner, I would recommend advantage bridal to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chengdong
Wedding:
1/10/2010
4.7/5.0
I ordered a chocolate cake and everybody at the wedding loved it.

Without a doubt, the best cake Ive ever had. The flowers on the

cake were amazing!

We decided on white cake with lemon and raspberry cream and some

decorative flowers. The cake tasted wonderful. Thank you!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Henk
Wedding:
1/5/2010
4.9/5.0
The cake we ordered looked great and tasted great. It was a typical multi-floor round cake, but even with this almost standard shape they knew how to nail the performance, very original and it matched all our wished.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
1/4/2010
5.0/5.0
I ordered wedding cake toppers from Advangtage Bridal, which got everyone's attention at our wedding party, everyone praised how beautiful the cake was and they couldn't help looking at it so many times. I was so deligted to hear that and I thought about having more wedding cake toppers from Advantage Bridal in the future.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Riley
Wedding:
1/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Advantage Bridal did great with the wedding cake, everything was perfectly organized and on time. Very professional service and easy to set up, and the cake was delicious.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
castrlt4682
Wedding:
1/2/2010
3.6/5.0
When I called them directly, they were very helpful in checking their stock to make sure they had an item prior to me purchasing it online, which Ir really liked, since I would have been pretty disappointed if I placed an order only to find out it wasn't in stock!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
1/1/2010
4.9/5.0
Everything you need is here. Great service!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Arnold
Wedding:
1/1/2010
5.0/5.0
The cake was stunningly perfect, briana you did a really good job! Was worth every penny we spent for the cake with great service and quality.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Seng
Wedding:
1/1/2010
5.0/5.0
The wedding cake was wonderful! It tasted very good and was the one my wife wanted. The Quality of the cake was very good! It was carefully done and i love the designs on it, even my wife.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Keri
Wedding:
1/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Stunning cakes, delicous. I thought about having more wedding cake toppers from Advantage Bridal in the future.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terry
Wedding:
1/1/2010
4.6/5.0
I recommend using Advantage Bridal for all your sweet tooth desires. I decided to ask them to make my wedding cake and it was great. The design, theme, and taste were all great. They also allow you to pick themes that match your personality, I decided to get a beach theme because we got married by the ocean.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tony
Wedding:
12/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Best cake ever. I never tasted anything like it before.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rupert
Wedding:
12/23/2009
5.0/5.0
I ordered various gifts from Advantage Bridal including bags and wedding t-shirts, they were so lovely and everyone liked it. Another great thing is that they shipped very fast, the staff was reponisive to our needs, they recommended us the best selling items and they were warm hearted to solve our problems. We will order more gifts for our special events from Advantage Bridal in the future.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kevin
Wedding:
12/22/2009
5.0/5.0
The wedding cake was just what me and my wife wanted. The value of the cake was pretty cheap and worth it. It seem like it was $2000, but it wasn't. Their Service was the best.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessie
Wedding:
12/16/2009
5.0/5.0
The wedding cake tasted delicious, and looked fantastic.They did such a great job at our wedding and I'm sure they'd do the same for you.They are great and on time. Very professional and the quality was amazing.They have some innovative designs for gift wrappings.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
James
Wedding:
12/16/2009
5.0/5.0
My wife ordered many things from Advantage Bridal and we were very pleased with the quality of it. Especially the cake was very delicious and we got compliments from most of our guests. The small gifts were very lovely and my friends loved them. The best thing is the goods come in very good price. I would have no hesitation in recommeding
Advantage Bridal to everybody.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hailey
Wedding:
12/16/2009
4.3/5.0
Was a bit expensive, but when we saw the cake, I was a bit impressed myself. It didn't look like that in the catalog!

The cake was delicious, enough for everyone, and the service by advantage bridal was wonderful.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gaumzee
Wedding:
12/15/2009
4.7/5.0
Everything on the cake was good. They heard everything I said and well done. I loved it! The award was tremendous, "tasted delicious
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lacey
Wedding:
12/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Thanks for making this wedding a distinguish event
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vickie
Wedding:
12/10/2009
5.0/5.0
Thanks for making this wedding a distinguish event
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
12/10/2009
4.5/5.0
The cake was amazingly beautiful.The wedding cake we got from them was excellent!! Everything came in on time and we were treated in a very professional manner, I would recommend advantage bridal to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
12/7/2009
5.0/5.0
The Cake was wonderful! They are so great! I was very satisfied and so was my husband!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sara
Wedding:
12/4/2009
5.0/5.0
Everyone was so friendly. The cake looked and tasted so great! YUMMY
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
11/14/2009
4.2/5.0
I bought my Champange flutes, cake server set and cake top from Advantage Bridal everything was beautiful and came very quickly!!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
Thank you! All the guests loved the cake ;)
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
caustintx
Wedding:
11/13/2009
1.5/5.0
I placed an order 7-28 for two pairs of shoes.

On 8-20 I called them to check on the status of the order and was told that the shoes had no estimated arrival date. I was told this meant that they weren't sure if the manufacturer was going to make any more. I was advised that I should probably cancel my order. I said to cancel it and the rep told me that I should receive a credit in about 3 weeks.

On 8-26, I received an email telling me that the shoes had an arrival date of 9-15 and that if I wanted to continue with the cancellation that there would be a charge of $10!

I called their 1-877 number to find out what was going on and the woman who answered just kept telling me that their policy is to charge $10 for a cancelled order. I did read that in their FAQs but I wouldn't think that would apply in a case when they didn't know if your order was ever going to come in. In any case why did they wait 6 days to tell me about it? And why do the shoes suddenly have an arrival date?

We will never know the answers to any of these questions as the woman I spoke with would only tell me that I had to pay $10 to cancel the order.

I would not recommend ordering from this site.

These are all the same company as well -
www.custom-crystals.com
www.memoriesmade.com
www.monogram-cake-toppers.com
www.savvysneaks.com
www.pagepanties.com
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
Purchased a wide variety of gifts for bridesmaids, parents, etc. The gifts were adorable and the experience was positive.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cady
Wedding:
11/6/2009
5.0/5.0
What a delicious cake. It was well beyond my expectations. It looked so good, I thought it was fake... until I got close, at which point the smell was beautiful. AMAZING!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
11/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Cake tasted and looked great!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jet3001
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Briana - thanks for all your help....you're awesome!!!! the cake topper is beautiful and got to me in time :)

Thanks again!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Happybride
Wedding:
10/17/2009
4.8/5.0
Bought the personalized tank and boy shorts here and they were a huge hit! I found them only about 10 days before the wedding and the order was done in time! All my friends loved them and my hubby was surprised when he saw them. Sexy and really cute! Very good quality and I highly recommend this to brides and as a shower gift for a bride-to-be!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Margo
Wedding:
10/11/2009
3.9/5.0
They really had a lot of ideas to choose from for favors and gifts though I felt a lot were very generic. Prices were average, but if you need to find gifts all in one spot, this is the place to come.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laina
Wedding:
9/25/2009
5.0/5.0
If you want professional & items done in a timely manner seek Advantage Bridal for your purchases...I know I will continue too...!!! Thank you Advangage Bridal...
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Thomas
Wedding:
9/21/2009
4.9/5.0
I ordered a 6 tire chocolate and vanilla cake and everybody at the wedding loved it. Recommended this vendor to ALL MY FRIENDS. Without a doubt, the best cake Ive ever had. The flowers on the cake were amazing! We decided on white cake with lemon and raspberry cream and some decorative flowers. The cake tasted wonderful. I recommend them to all my friends.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Wwnetwork-128
mrspre
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
I purchased my bridesmaid's gifts from Advantage Bridal. I got cute tote bags with the girls names embroidered on them and really nice tank tops for each of them and I was happy with the quality of the items I bought. Great selection of wedding items!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
9/12/2009
4.9/5.0
Stunning cakes, delicous. I thought about having more wedding cake toppers from Advantage Bridal in the future.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
charis
Wedding:
9/10/2009
5.0/5.0
The cake was amazingly beautiful. So delicious and very affordable!!! I would recommend them to anyone. It was really great and everyone enjoyed it! Thank you!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steve
Wedding:
9/9/2009
5.0/5.0
To start, great service by everyone. Everyone was so friendly. It made my nervous day a lot easier with your services. Thank you very much. It would be a pleasure to refer you to a friend of mine! My parents loved the cake!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Earnest
Wedding:
9/8/2009
5.0/5.0
The Cake was wonderful! They are so great! I was very satisfied and so was my husband!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steven
Wedding:
9/8/2009
5.0/5.0
Great place to buy party favors or gifts.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
8/28/2009
5.0/5.0
I bought a few things from Advantage Bridal: a tote bag for my flower girl, a bridal tank top, and my wedding shoes. Everything came on time and I was impressed by the quality. I would definitely recommend Advantage Bridal to other brides.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1199804535531-kkp44
MELESSA
Wedding:
8/21/2009
4.0/5.0
great items for favors and gifts and preety good prices!!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Phuong
Wedding:
8/18/2009
5.0/5.0
the cake was amazingly beautiful, very detailed and VERY decious, everything was perfectly organized and on time.Great service!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patricia
Wedding:
8/16/2009
5.0/5.0
I was so deligted to hear that and I thought about having more wedding cake toppers from Advantage Bridal in the future.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1232322541781-housepics193
lindsays35
Wedding:
8/9/2009
4.6/5.0
Great place to buy party favors or gifts.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marvin
Wedding:
7/19/2009
4.9/5.0
I ordered a 6 tire chocolate and vanilla cake and everybody at the wedding loved it. I love the design and taste so good.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
armando
Wedding:
7/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Everything was amazing.Very impressed with the quality and taste.Better than expected
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yvette
Wedding:
6/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Our cake looked great and tasted even better. Our guests raved about it for days. Very satisfied with Advantage Bridal.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lily
Wedding:
6/19/2009
5.0/5.0
The cake tasted great and was at an affordable price. It had a professional look and my husband and I were very pleased.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SarahS
Wedding:
6/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Very friendly service, great products. The invitations were soo cute! A+
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Keven
Wedding:
6/18/2009
5.0/5.0
I was telling everyone about them.I was very happy with their service.It was perfect and you are the best!She was wonderful to work with, and we had a great tasting with her and a follow-up planning meeting before she made our actual cake. She is definitely a true artist, and I could not have had a better cake!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Grover
Wedding:
6/16/2009
5.0/5.0
It makes me not bear to eat,tastes good,flavor is very delicate,mouthfeel is very exquisite.Would also like to eat eat the good cake again!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elnora
Wedding:
6/12/2009
5.0/5.0
i love this place for anything!!! reasonable prices for everything!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marlana
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
It tasted very good and was the one my wife wanted. The Quality of the cake was very good! It was carefully done and i love the designs on it.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
I recommend them to all my friends.I was so deligted to hear that and I thought about having more wedding cake toppers from Advantage Bridal in the future.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steven
Wedding:
6/5/2009
5.0/5.0
I was so deligted to hear that and I thought about having more wedding cake toppers from Advantage Bridal in the future. It was carefully done and i love the designs on it, even my wife.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
6/2/2009
5.0/5.0
I was telling everyone about them.I was very happy with their service.It was perfect and you are the best!She was wonderful to work with, and we had a great tasting with her and a follow-up planning meeting before she made our actual cake. She is definitely a true artist, and I could not have had a better cake!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelley
Wedding:
5/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Very good quality and I highly recommend this to brides and as a shower gift for a bride-to-be!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
5/23/2009
5.0/5.0
The cake turned out exactly how we wanted it. The flowers on the cake were amazing! We decided on white cake with lemon and raspberry cream and some decorative flowers. The cake tasted wonderful. I recommend them to all my friends.I was so deligted to hear that and I thought about having more wedding cake toppers from Advantage Bridal in the future.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
iloveshells
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
Not only do they have the best price, but reasonably more affordable shipping costs. I received my order really fast and the item was even better in person. I had a question about another item and they responded very quickly. I am so impressed their customer service! I will definitely be ordering more items from them before my big day.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Benjamin
Wedding:
5/8/2009
5.0/5.0
The best cake for wedding. I love the design and taste so good.
I would recommend advantage bridal to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terry
Wedding:
5/5/2009
5.0/5.0
I ordered a 6 tire chocolate and vanilla cake and everybody at the wedding loved it. Recommended this vendor to ALL MY FRIENDS. Without a doubt, the best cake Ive ever had. The flowers on the cake were amazing! We decided on white cake with lemon and raspberry cream and some decorative flowers. The cake tasted wonderful. I recommend them to all my friends.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jhonred68
Wedding:
5/4/2009
3.8/5.0
Overall, a pretty good service. The band and Dj was the best part. They were the life of the wedding.
Services Used: Band, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ruth
Wedding:
4/17/2009
5.0/5.0
I am one happy camper because of the Advantage Bridal company with buying favors. Orders came in like they were supposed to and were exactly how they appeared on their website. THanks for making my wedding easier!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mildred
Wedding:
4/6/2009
5.0/5.0
I would definately recommend them. Everybody at the wedding enjoyed the amazing taste of the beautiful cake thank you. I will tell everyone about the Advantage Bridal place
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
4/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Advantage Bridal was absolutely great. We got our cake toppers from them, and we were really pleased with their service. Prices were low, shipping was fast, and the toppers looked very cute. Much better than your generic, boring, traditional ones.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shawn
Wedding:
3/26/2009
5.0/5.0
This was a really nice service. I thought the price was a little steep initially but when I saw all of the decor on the wedding day it seemed more worth it.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
3/21/2009
5.0/5.0
They were flexible, provided us with a free sample of the truffles, and helpful in helping us pick designs.There is no other choice for wedding cakes! I was so deligted to hear that and I thought about having more wedding cake toppers from Advantage Bridal in the future.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joseph
Wedding:
3/13/2009
5.0/5.0
The flowers on the cake were amazing! We decided on white cake with lemon and raspberry cream and some decorative flowers. The cake tasted wonderful. I recommend them to all my friends.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
3/9/2009
5.0/5.0
We ordered our DIY invites. They were great. Printing instructions were included.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ruth
Wedding:
3/2/2009
4.9/5.0
We worked with Advantage Bridal and they are an absolutely wonderful to work with and very professional. They were flexible and helpful in helping us pick designs. Their designs are amazing can't believe ! The cake turned out exactly how we wanted it. The flowers on the cake were amazing! We decided on white cake with lemon and raspberry cream and some decorative flowers. The cake tasted wonderful. I recommend them to all my friends.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Edna
Wedding:
2/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Thanks for the great service and products. She was happy with the products and I was happy with the price. A happy wife is a happy life. Thanks!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leonard
Wedding:
2/22/2009
5.0/5.0
The cake tasted wonderful. I recommend them to all my friends.I was so deligted to hear that and I thought about having more wedding cake toppers from Advantage Bridal in the future.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1258393152271-amyandjoe099
amynjoe
Wedding:
2/21/2009
5.0/5.0
Purchased a few memorable things from them and were very good all around!!!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrswest09
Wedding:
2/7/2009
3.9/5.0
I ordered my invitations through this company. There was a mix up with emails where I had not been receiving them and I didn't hear from them for about a month after I ordered them. I finally called and she told me what was going on and fixed the problem quickly. Yet, I have to wonder why nobody called before. Invitations came in quickly after that and were gorgeous and the price was alright. I also ordered simpler ones and put ribbons on myself---big money saver!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra
Wedding:
2/6/2009
5.0/5.0
We ordered our DIY invites. They were great. Printing instructions were included.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
robert
Wedding:
1/23/2009
5.0/5.0
I like it!How excited I can find this best choose!
The cake is very creative and it looks great.They are many styles of cakes, each its worthy of praise,I even don't know how to choose,finally choose a chocolate.It makes me not bear to eat,tastes good,flavor is very delicate,mouthfeel is very exquisite.Would also like to eat eat the good cake again!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Phillip
Wedding:
1/21/2009
4.9/5.0
Briana, you're awesome! Everything was perfectly organized and on time. Thank you!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shane
Wedding:
1/21/2009
5.0/5.0
I was telling everyone about them.I was very happy with their service.It was perfect and you are the best!She was wonderful to work with, and we had a great tasting with her and a follow-up planning meeting before she made our actual cake. She is definitely a true artist, and I could not have had a better cake!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
1/12/2009
5.0/5.0
i love this place for anything!!! reasonable prices for everything!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicholas
Wedding:
1/11/2009
5.0/5.0
I bought a small amount of things from them. They are great and on time. Very professional and the quality was amazing.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sack
Wedding:
1/10/2009
4.8/5.0
The cake was the greatest of the world. My guests were amazed at the taste.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
James
Wedding:
1/9/2009
3.6/5.0
i liked the cake. it was a good size. it didn't take long to make and was beautiful.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donald
Wedding:
1/2/2009
4.9/5.0
I would recommend advantage bridal to anyone. They were flexible and helpful in helping us pick designs. Their designs are amazing can't believe ! The cake turned out exactly how we wanted it. The flowers on the cake were amazing! We decided on white cake with lemon and raspberry cream and some decorative flowers. The cake tasted wonderful. I recommend them to all my friends.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
12/1/2008
4.8/5.0
Very suitable for the public's taste and Very good service attitude.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chris
Wedding:
11/21/2008
5.0/5.0
This cake was absolutely delicious. Did I mention it was also 8 feet tall? This cake was one of the biggest cakes I ever seen. It would take over 9000 people to eat this thing. Our cake had to be the best for our day!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brigett
Wedding:
8/19/2008
4.9/5.0
Our cake was so delicious. It looked great, and received numerous compliments from the guests.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JoAnna
Wedding:
6/7/2008
5.0/5.0
Briana at Advantage Bridal.com was AMAZING!! I will no doubtedly use her again for bacherlorette parties and bridal showers!! (I have 5 weddings to attend between now and end of 2010)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
4/17/2008
4.9/5.0
I bought a small amount of things from them. They are great and on time. Very professional and the quality was amazing.

Definitely recommend them!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lisak
Wedding:
9/22/2007
5.0/5.0
Wonderful and beautiful party favors and great gifts for everyone
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mathew
Wedding:
8/16/2007
4.7/5.0
Perfect! I highly recommend Advantage Bridal. She is so friendly and professional which is relieving when you're planning a wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katherine
Wedding:
7/1/2007
0.0/5.0
I ordered a bird cage from this vendor for my cards and other items for my wedding but when I received it, it was broken through shipping. I emailed the support email and didn't get a response until about 3-4 weeks later. Then after that email it took longer and longer for a response. I finally was able to return it and then nothing was done after that. Christina promised me that I would have my bird cage way before my wedding, which at that point was a month away. I constantly emailed her about my bird cage and NOTHING. I had to call three days before my wedding to talk to her and she still hadn't entered the order for my bird cage. I argued with her, then she asked me to pay extra for overnight delivery. I asked to talk to a manager and finally was able to get my bird cage sent overnight. My fiance then called my a few minutes later and said that Christina called from advantage bridal and said that the bird cage that I originally ordered was out of stock and they have another bird cage that was as big as the one I ordered, so my fiance approved and they sent it. When I got this bird cage that was "as big as the one I ordered" I found that it was only a quarter of what I ordered. Being that it was two days before my wedding I had to use it. Called back after the wedding and stated that I was unhappy with the size of the cage when originally paid $40 for the bigger one, Sherry the manager stated that there was nothing they can do. I was absolutely disappointed with this vendor altogether. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS VENDOR.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dena
Wedding:
3/3/2007
5.0/5.0
Great favors and gifts. Quick shipping, and all of our guests enjoyed them!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Raymond
Wedding:
9/29/2006
5.0/5.0
Our cake looked great and tasted even better. Our guests raved about it for days. Very satisfied with Advantage Bridal.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1233285637640-d798b
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
Thanks for making this wedding a distinguish event
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.5/5.0
i love this place for anything!!! reasonable prices for everything!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.5/5.0
Purchased two pairs of shoes from their website, with the intent to return whichever did not fit. As soon as I placed the order I read the return policy. I realize that I should have read this first, but did not. NO RETURNS! Just FYI, so do not buy anything unless you are sure you want it (without trying it on first)! As soon as I read this I sent them an email (they were closed already due to time zone difference) to cancel my order, so they wouldn't ship it. NO RESPONSE! Well the box showed up a little over a week later. And unfortunately I couldn't use either shoe because they were actually 4" high, not 3" and my dress was already altered. They have the product description on their website incorrect, but are not willing to accept their error and let me return the shoes. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.6/5.0
I ordered a pair of shoes from Advantage Bridal, with the expectation that they would ship in 48 hours as promised on the site. 4 business days later, there was still no notification that my order had shipped, just that it was "processing". I called, and was told it should ship in another day or two because the order had to be placed with an outside buyer (there's no mention of this on the site, of course). Couple of days later, no change. I called again, got transferred a couple of times, and then was told that my shoes were no longer available. They had, however, charged me for them. They cancelled my order and refunded my money, which took another full week and two more phone calls for my order status to reflect that it had been cancelled. At no time did Advantage Bridal take any initiative to contact me to let me know my shoes were unavailable. Extremely put off by this experience.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Bg11
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.8/5.0
I used Advantage Bridal to order a custom rhinstone studded bikini and thong with my new married name on it as a surprise for my husband. I ordered about 1 month before the wedding and the items arrived in time. Both were the quality I expected and ended up being a really fun/cute surprise for the honeymoon! Apparently some other customers have had issues with choosing the right sizes - I ordered the bikini in a Medium top and bottom and I am a size 4/6 pants and 36B bra and it fit great. I ordered the thong in a Large which I am glad I did, because it ran small. I am usually a Medium at stores like Victoria's Secret. I would definitely recommend ordered the custom rhinestone pieces as a little romantic surprise on the honeymoon!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
The staff person I dealt with was ok (sort of), but I would never recommend this store/site to anyone. I made the mistake of not reading their refund policy. They don't do refunds at all. When I placed my order and asked what happens if the shoes don't fit and need to be returned the girl said "We'll worry about that when the time comes." She said nothing about the fact that there are no refunds. I wouldn't have made an online purchase if I had known I couldn't get any sort of refund. The other online vendors I have worked with did give refunds, but with a re-stocking fee which is entirely appropriate. What really takes the cake is that not only do they not offer refunds, but they charge you a re-stocking fee even for an exchange. That is crazy to me. I get that they don't want brides returning items after using them for a wedding or something, but this is a rip-off. I ordered a pair of ballet flats and a garter from them. The shoes were not a good fit and the garter was fine. Ordering online is risky enough so any decent store should have refunds available on most items. I understand about lingerie not being returnable of course. Anyway, thumbs down. Don't use this store.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
2.5/5.0
If you plan on ordering from Advantage Bridal I recommend ordering very far in advance from when you need the items because they take forever to get the items to you, and if you want them by a 'certain date' they require more payment even though it shouldn't take that long to begin with. Although customer service is very nice and helpful to work with, no bride wants to deal with the hassle and stress of getting the items on time or not. I do not recommend using Advantage Bridal.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.2/5.0
I bought a cover up to wear on the day of my wedding to get ready in and the item I bought was so cheap. First its see through and so paper thin I might as well not be wearing anything. Also its to short and I am only 5'5, it's more like a shirt. Would love to return it but pretty much you can't return anything. Just wasted $35.00.

I guess it's lingerie for my new husband. lol
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.1/5.0
Terrible experience. They ask for your 'must receive by' date and although my date was the next day and I had not heard from them regarding shipping, I had to contact THEM, 3 or 4 times before I got ahold of anyone. Then, they said my product was damaged and they were trying to get a replacement to send me.
Again, it's the day before I need my item and they should have known that they weren't able to send me anything in time. They are giving me a full refund, but it was terrible communication, even if the damage was out of their control. I'm now going to be hunting all over for something similar in a store.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1228628762863-familypix
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The favors I bought where amazing thanking you
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I ordered a bunch of things through this company. It always came in sooner than it said it would and was always good quality stuff. I was very happy and impressed!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I purchased the favors for my wedding from your site at a great price. I had a hard time searching for the perfect favor until I found your site. Thanks a lot!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
Perfect! I highly recommend Advantage Bridal. She is so friendly and professional which is relieving when you're planning a wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jillian
Wedding:
3/1/2004
5.0/5.0
Our cake from Advantage Bridal looked great, tasted amazing, and was very competitively priced. I was skeptical at first, but all of my worries were diminished after seeing our amazing our cake turned out.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tobyn
Wedding:
4/20/2000
4.9/5.0
Our cake was beautifully done, and tasted amazing. It was a big hit with all the guests and well worth every penny.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
adam
Wedding:
6/5/1990
4.9/5.0
totally worth it the cake was delicious .
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Francisco J
Wedding:
2/6/1983
5.0/5.0
Cake is simply a work of art, too beautiful, I just am not willing to let the guests eating the ah. But Jenny says that the cake is not only affordable but also very fine work. So the scene of the guests were all very fond of this cake, I also thank you for your service, I will still be your next cake, and I will recommend my friends.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bowen
Wedding:
3/17/1980
4.9/5.0
I must say I am very pleased with Advantage Bridal. They have some innovative designs for gift wrappings. The wedding cake tasted delicious, and looked fantastic. Highly recommend!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts

DEALS

Free I Do Shoe Stickers With Any Purchase
Get Deal
Promo Code: WWFREEIDO   $8 Value
FREE with any order! Choose any of our I Do Shoe Stickers for the Bride. During checkout, enter the coupon code and the color/style of stickers you want (the bride's only---groom stickers are not included in this offer). Choose from Script, Heart and Diamond Ring designs in all colors. Rhinestone styles only.THE OFFER CODE
Deal #WW8acd1defabd600a9
220x220_1342033442465-weddingwire
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Advantage Bridal
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo