You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1482932271 53738e5a814c8ec0 istock 501485442

Aesthetic Photography

Appleton , WI

LOCATION

Woodland Drive
Appleton, WI 54130 US (map)

PHONE

920-213-8886
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Aesthetic Photography specializes in visual storytelling. Krista brings a fresh perspective to wedding photography that reflects her education and her career in photojournalism. Along... Read more
Aesthetic Photography specializes in visual storytelling. Krista brings a fresh perspective to wedding photography that reflects her education and her career in photojournalism. Along with classic wedding portraits, Krista uses candid and action photos to capture the individuality of the couple and the atmosphere they create together on their special day. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1290550783053 img6823c
130x130 sq 1318446515149 3001
130x130 sq 1341663397865 img7774
130x130 sq 1318446814196 img2568
130x130 sq 1476453166852 img1839

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, Hand-Coloring, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Matted Prints, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Aly
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
Krista was amazing, she was very accommodating and had great ideas! She was a ninja in a sense, there were moments during our big day she starting taking pictures out of nowhere. It was awesome, I cannot wait to see the pictures!
Krista was amazing, she was very accommodating and had great ideas! She was a ninja in a sense, there were moments during Read more...
Krista was amazing, she was very accommodating and had great ideas! She was a ninja in a sense, there were moments during our big day she starting taking pictures out of nowhere. It was awesome, I cannot wait to see the pictures! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/19/2016
4.7/5.0
Krista is amazing! We had a Friday wedding and got an awesome deal. The pictures turned out really well. I liked that they were so posed or forced. The best part is having the rights to your photos and being able to print them anywhere you want.
Krista is amazing! We had a Friday wedding and got an awesome deal. The pictures turned out really well. I liked that they Read more...
Krista is amazing! We had a Friday wedding and got an awesome deal. The pictures turned out really well. I liked that they were so posed or forced. The best part is having the rights to your photos and being able to print them anywhere you want. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Ella
Wedding:
10/11/2015
5.0/5.0
Thank You SO much! Iam happy to write this review. We are so pleased with all those photos you took. Thank You cannot express our gratitude and how much we love them.
Thank You SO much! Iam happy to write this review. We are so pleased with all those photos you took. Thank You cannot Read more...
Thank You SO much! Iam happy to write this review. We are so pleased with all those photos you took. Thank You cannot express our gratitude and how much we love them. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Angela
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Krista was very professional and great to work with. Our wedding pictures turned out beautiful. Thank you!
Krista was very professional and great to work with. Our wedding pictures turned out beautiful. Thank you!
Krista was very professional and great to work with. Our wedding pictures turned out beautiful. Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Katrina
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Krista! She is fun, provides great photos at a reasonable price, and pays close attention to detail to make sure everything comes out great. I would highly recommend her.
I loved working with Krista! She is fun, provides great photos at a reasonable price, and pays close attention to detail Read more...
I loved working with Krista! She is fun, provides great photos at a reasonable price, and pays close attention to detail to make sure everything comes out great. I would highly recommend her. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Tammy
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Krista was great to work with. The photos are wonderful. Thank you!
Krista was great to work with. The photos are wonderful. Thank you!
Krista was great to work with. The photos are wonderful. Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kate
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Krista was EXCELLENT to work with! She made the day fun and took beautiful pictures:-) I will strongly recomend her!!!
Krista was EXCELLENT to work with! She made the day fun and took beautiful pictures:-) I will strongly recomend her!!!
Krista was EXCELLENT to work with! She made the day fun and took beautiful pictures:-) I will strongly recomend her!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
LOVE our photos! I think she got every detail possible. Would highly recommend! Very fun to work with to!!
LOVE our photos! I think she got every detail possible. Would highly recommend! Very fun to work with to!!
LOVE our photos! I think she got every detail possible. Would highly recommend! Very fun to work with to!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We booked them without meeting because we live in Chicago. We are SO beyond pleased with our photos and how fun Krista was to work with!!!
We booked them without meeting because we live in Chicago. We are SO beyond pleased with our photos and how fun Krista was Read more...
We booked them without meeting because we live in Chicago. We are SO beyond pleased with our photos and how fun Krista was to work with!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1287261952641 dsc0105
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Krista was a lot of fun to work with! She provides great work for a reasonable price. I'm so pleased that we chose her to help capture our special day!
Krista was a lot of fun to work with! She provides great work for a reasonable price. I'm so pleased that we chose her to Read more...
Krista was a lot of fun to work with! She provides great work for a reasonable price. I'm so pleased that we chose her to help capture our special day! Read less
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Friday and Sunday Wedding Deal 8hrs. $895
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,595 Value
Are you looking for a good deal for your Friday or Sunday wedding? Iam offering 8 hours of coverage for only $895. Includes all high resolution images and webviewing.
Deal #WW2caaa9f54f81ec1d
220x220 1405106264837 andria wrap

MAP

 
Woodland Drive, Appleton, WI 54130 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Aesthetic Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1482932271 53738e5a814c8ec0 istock 501485442