130x130_sq_1360708882665-fblogo

Affordable Entertainment DJ's

Somers Point , NJ

LOCATION

11 Dartmouth Rd.
Somers Point, NJ US 08244 (map)

PHONE

609-927-4796

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to Affordable Entertainment DJ's ! Located in the heart of the beautiful Jersey Shore , We are proud to serve both the South Jersey and Philadelphia Areas. At Affordable... Read more
Welcome to Affordable Entertainment DJ's ! Located in the heart of the beautiful Jersey Shore , We are proud to serve both the South Jersey and Philadelphia Areas. At Affordable Entertainment DJ's , Our goal is to make your event a success by providing you the Best Entertainment at the Best Price anywhere. We offer Great DJs and Emcees, Photo Booths, UpLighting, Live Music, and more! Our DJs do more than play music, they make sure that your Wedding Reception, Party, Fund Raiser,or Corporate Event is a great success. Our experience has given us an edge on working with everyone involved to assure you a worry free celebration. So call us for your next event and let us help make it One to Remember! Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1185807324906-picturesfromoldpc090
130x130_sq_1185806683656-picturesfromoldpc001
130x130_sq_1360708559352-newversion
130x130_sq_1185806753640-picturesfromoldpc003
130x130_sq_1185806845312-picturesfromoldpc046
130x130_sq_1185806782796-picturesfromoldpc019
130x130_sq_1185806866609-picturesfromoldpc050
130x130_sq_1360708487138-tent
130x130_sq_1185806793578-picturesfromoldpc004
130x130_sq_1360708606959-beforenafter
130x130_sq_1185807139203-picturesfromoldpc002
130x130_sq_1298774460983-djdan
130x130_sq_1298774485842-hardenwedding
130x130_sq_1298774505030-eds
130x130_sq_1298774614061-beachwedding
130x130_sq_1298774588389-mike3
130x130_sq_1315252424947-dsc00784
130x130_sq_1315252500327-294167101502737731577871857461977867734463690646n
130x130_sq_1315252524117-2984351015027377336778718574619778677344682038239n
130x130_sq_1315252585893-hardenwedding
130x130_sq_1315252641554-steeldrums
130x130_sq_1315252687215-1004712
130x130_sq_1315252742564-3178131015027377246278718574619778677344317496528n
130x130_sq_1315252852419-309158101502737733077871857461977867734466387672n
130x130_sq_1315252912198-dancincapemay
130x130_sq_1360708523406-

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
South Jersey and Philly's best Mobile Disc Jockeys specializing in personalized service for your big day!
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
Our Brides and Grooms have as much input into music selection as wanted.
What is your usual attire?
We typically dress in Tuxedos or Stage Outfits (Black silk shirt, vest, slacks & shoes) but will dress according to our client's wishes
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
We can have any song available via pre-request
How many other DJs do you work with?
We have a team of 8 DJ's and MC's
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
4 hour minimum
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
Yes
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
Yes
Do you bring your own equipment?
Yes including back-up
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
All packages include dance floor lighting!
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
We always arrive at least 1 hour prior to start time
Do you have any extra space requirements?
No
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
Not for Weddings - This is your day - not ours
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
Our DJ's are also great MC's
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
We can't give away our secrets here, but check our reviews!
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
No
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
No Breaks
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
We keep a DJ on call at all times to cover in the unlikely event of an emergency
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
No
What is your overtime rate?
Same rate as chosen package by the half hour
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
Only if event is out of our regular service area ( South Jersey / Philly )
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
30 - 50% - Balance due day of event

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrew
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Ed was wonderful to work with! He contacted me several times in the weeks leading up to our reception to make sure we were ok and to see if we needed help with anything. He ensured me that the evenings events would flow smoothly which helped put my mind at ease. He did an awesome job at keeping our guests on the dancefloor all night! We received a lot of compliments from our guests about DJ Ed! Many guests said they couldn't remember having so much fun at a wedding before! Thanks for making our reception a great success! Would highly recommend DJ Ed from Affordable Entertainment DJ's.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Jerry & Alan are awesome! From the ceremony music on the beach to the music at the reception everything was perfect!!!! All of our family & friends had a great time at the wedding!!!! Looking at the pictures the dance floor was packed all night long & everyone had a smile on their face!!!! We are so happy that we chose Affordable Entertainment for our wedding!!!! We highly recommend Jerry & Alan!!!!
Thanks for everything guys! Jeff & Dana Kramer!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Claire
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
They helped us articulate our ideas for wedding music and then made it happen. I wanted the dance with my father to be memorable and they merged two amazing songs together that made it so unique to us ("Unforgettable" by Nat King Cole and some Lady Gaga :) ). They got the crowd going with every song they played and pulled out the mic for our guests to sing along to Bon Jovi and Journey among others. They also took pictures and posted it on their Facebook page...I didn't even realize so many of my guests danced for so long! Everyone told us how much of a great time they had at our wedding and that we should "get married more often." Affordable Entertainment DJ's did an amazing job. They are professional, flexible, and fun. I can't imagine going with any other company!

Claire Myers
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dave
Wedding:
8/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Jerry and his crew did an outstanding job with our wedding event. We were extremely happy with his responsiveness, attention to detail, follow-up before our event, and he listened to our requests. I would highly recommend Affordable Entertainment DJs for your entertainment needs.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Connie
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Affordable Entertainment DJs for our wedding at the Flander's Hotel - They were great to work with - booking was easy and they were very responsive! DJ Dan was our DJ for the wedding and he did an amazing job! We were actually married before our wedding celebration and asked him to make sure he didn't announce us as newlyweds - so he announced us as Mr. and Mrs. 179 days later - it got a great roar from the crowd and made us feel comfortable! He kept the party going from the very beginning - Also he saw that we were really into 90s and early 2000 music as that is what we requested for dinner time and he recorded a LIVE Tonic song from a concert we went to and played it specially over dinner! They are a great company and have a lot of personal touch!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
3/17/2013
5.0/5.0
My wedding reception was a huge success. Jerry and Alan were professional, friendly and super helpful. They kept the dance floor packed the whole night! Everyone loved the cocktail hour and dinner music, I just picked out a handful of our favorites and they filled in beautifully with song selections that pleased everyone young and old. My main requirement was that everyone have fun, and they certainly did. I would recommend Affordable Entertainment DJs, because they read the crowd perfectly, they are a great value and are a pleasure to work with!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nick and Meghan
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Jerry was a great experience. He made the whole process very easy and worked with you to make it exactly what we wanted. From the start of the night there was no "awkward silence". The only unfortunate thing was that the night moved so smoothly that it flashed before our eyes and it was over...That's when you know it was a great time. Our guests still rave about how good our DJ/Emcee was. And we recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for a DJ for any occasion. Thank you guys. You made our night!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I was so pleased to work with Affordable Entertainment DJs. They have fantastic prices which they post on their website(try to find that when searching for a DJ.. few and far between) They were honest and up front with their pricing.. provide photo booth services, as well as many others. They were great with communication and all my guests raved about them after the wedding! They played great music all night and there was never a shortage of people on the dance floor. They allowed me to enjoy my entire wedding without any worries or interruptions! Perfection all the way around!!! Thank you for making my 8/25/12 wedding everything I hoped for!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Dj Dan was awesome :) . thanks again for sharing our special day with us. We will never forget you . We will hold all the great memories in our hearts forever.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terri
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Dan was awesome! Really had the crowd on the dance floor all night and played music that all enjoyed!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
meganwaz
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding was amazing! Affordable djs did a great job keeping everyone dancing and played great songs. Both jerry and Allen were very professional and polite. I had a few guests tell me my wedding was the first wedding they actually went out and danced. Every one had such a amazing time! Thank you so much
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BeccaT228
Wedding:
4/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Jerry was awesome! I was worried about everyone dancing but I had nothing to worry about at all! He made sure there was plenty of dancing with a great selection of music! Excellent work all around! Thank you!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jabbs18
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I would definitely recommend Affordable Entertainment DJ's. They were absolutely wonderful working with us before our wedding and did a great job of getting all the wedding guests up on the dance floor. Our guests had a great time and commented on the great DJ service that we had. THank you again!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
heather
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
had a great night and thought dj mike ellis did a GREAT job. got everyone out dancing and was alot of fun. definately would recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
10/21/2011
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Jerry and Alan, they were wonderful to work with and made the night a ton of fun. I spoke with Jerry when looking for DJ's and he was so easy to talk to and was very understanding of what I wanted even when I wasn't necessarily clear. They worked with me to make sure my husband and I had a great night without going over our budget. The online paperwork about reception details and song choices was a huge help and a lot of fun to go through. It allowed my husband and I to get ourselves organized and put Jerry and Alan on the same page as us. They played every song we asked for and if there were any questions or issues they found husband or me immediately to run it by us before proceeding.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TracyLanza91011
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I was just married on 9/10/11 on the beach in Cape May. Thanks to Jerry, our ceremony was coordinated beautifully! He really went above and beyond his "dj duties" and helped out tremendously! So I wanted to comment on the wonderful job he did BEFORE we even got to the reception hall. Speakers worked great and everyone was able to hear the ceremony just fine.

The music played at the reception was wonderful! I completed a list to give Jerry an idea of what type of music I like, but told him he was the professional so he could mix it up and "do his thing". Well everything was perfect. Somehow all of my favorites were played, along with some great surprise songs. He interacted with the crowd very well and was very personable. He even took some great pictures for me! My mom made sure to get some business cards and we will DEFINITELY refer this company in the future (and use for any future parties we will need a DJ for!). I give 5 stars across the board!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1310511384726-fbavatar1571195140
Amanda
Wedding:
7/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Jerry did such a wonderful job at our Cape May wedding. The planning process was so nice and smooth it put our minds at ease, knowing we chose a DJ who was well organized. Jerry covered all the details with us for our special day. We planned out every part of our wedding, and Jerry double checked everything.

The music for the ceremony was beautiful.... not too loud, nor too soft, and sounded nice and clear. The microphone setups were great as well. Jerry's set ups were all nice and neat. For the reception the music was fantastic. Jerry played exactly what we wanted and kept the flow of the day moving nicely. When people were dancing, he kept that kind of music going. He did a nice job transitioning through the different types of music.

We can't thank Jerry enough for the wonderful day that he provided us with through his music. Thank you so much! We highly recommend Affordable Entertainment DJ's!

Amanda & A.J. 7/10/11
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
snoethen
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
They might be a little on the expensive side, but they are worth every penny. I had so many guests come to me as the groom and rave about how impressed they were with the DJ's. It made me very proud that we chose them. They are very flexible with the payment plans...I paid over the course of 18 months and they were ok with it. We have no complaints...only wonderful things to say about them. They took care of everything and made it very simple...which I cannot say about our bakery! they were awful! Pick these guys...you will not regret it!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Jerry and Alan were great! They were super nice and professional, played all the songs we asked them to, and kept the dance floor going all night. Their prices were also very reasonable. I would definitely recommend them!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bride2011
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Jerry and Alan were great! The dance floor was packed from beginning to end! They understood the type of music we wanted to hear and they stuck to it. Our wedding pictures show just how much fun everyone! We highly recommend Jerry and Alan and Affordable Entertainment Djs!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mander3117
Wedding:
6/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Great job! Found all the piano versions of pop songs for our ceremony, made our recessional timing just right and helped make our intros fun, as well as kept the night moving through toasts and special events, and everyone dancing! Thanks!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mb20
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were very pleased with Affordable Entertainment DJs. We had Tom Pacitti playing guitar for our ceremony and cocktail hour, and DJ Dan entertaining our guests at the reception. They both did an excellent job. We received many compliments from our guests and also from the other vendors at our wedding. There was one glitch with the music for the ceremony, but it was taken care of in a smooth, professional manner, and our guests never knew. Thanks again for everything!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Thomas & Sharon
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Jerry, you were awesome and and made our day even more special.

Thank you so much

Tom & Sharon
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brielle
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
We are so glad we chose this company for our wedding DJ. They are all very professional and friendly. Everyone loved DJ Dancin Dan and he really helped make our night go smoothly! He was happy to add in our additional little touches and made our night so much fun! Our guests had a blast and he kept everyone on their feet the entire night! We couldn't have picked a better DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matt
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Jerry was very accommodating to everything we asked for regarding both music and how we wanted the day to flow. He was very professional and appropriately dressed. We highly recommend him!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mmgasca
Wedding:
10/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Jerry and Alan were a wonderful DJ/MC pair. We received many compliments on the music selection, the volume and the variety of music played. Prior to the wedding, we mostly dealt with Jerry, who was nothing but professional, helpful, friendly and great. He responded to all my calls and questions with professionalism and speed. He allowed us input on our playlist, while also giving us great suggestions. The weekend before, we spoke with Jerry and went over everything, so that my husband and I would know exactly what would be happening on the night of the wedding. We also went over the song selections to make sure we were all on the same page. On the night of the wedding, Alan was a wonderful MC, who was fun, relaxed and really got the crowd up and dancing. Affordable Entertainment DJ is a great company that takes pride in their work, which is evident in the excellent service they provide. We couldn't have been happier with the service and the value. We will definitely be using them again for future parties and will be recommending them to all of our friends and family. Thanks again Jerry and Alan!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Jerry and Al were awesome and the perfect DJ's for our wedding reception! Jerry was quick to respond to my emails and calls prior to the wedding, and made my wedding planning easy. During the reception, they made sure they infused our own personal style into the cocktail hour (a little bit of country), and kept the dance floor packed with our family and friends for the rest of the night. We received tons of compliments on what a great mix and variety of music they played. I would absolutely recommend Affordable Entertainment DJ's!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jody
Wedding:
9/12/2010
5.0/5.0
We had a great time at our wedding reception. The DJs were great! You guys played all the music everyone wanted to hear and had everyone out of their seats dancing, laughing and having a great time! No one could have done a better job. We are still getting compliments from our guests! Thanks so much for everything. We will definately recommend and use you for anything that may come up in the future.
Sincerely,
Danny and Jody
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gary
Wedding:
8/29/2009
5.0/5.0
Jerry and Alan,

We want to thank Affordable Entertainment DJ's and both you guys for the outstanding service you guys provided at our daughter's wedding and reception at
First Landing State Park in Virginia Beach, VA. The wireless sound system (microphone and speakers) and
music that you provided for the marriage ceremony at the beach was
impeccable. You guys did an awesome job coordinating and announcing all the
reception activities, kept the dance floor jumping, and made the entire
reception very memorable. Many of our guests stated that it was one of the
best weddings they had attended.

Sincerely,

Gary and Carol Whitley
Chesapeake, VA
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/6/2007
5.0/5.0
Jerry did a fantastic job. He was very helpful the day of the wedding as we made some extra requests on the spot during the reception. The music was great, not too loud, which our older guests appreciated. All of the songs we requested to play were played, and our guests had a great time.

I also appreciated the run through on the phone a couple days before so I knew what to expect that day. Especially going over how to pronounce the wedding party members names for the introductions.

We had a fantastic time and I will request Affordable Entertainment DJ's to anyone who wants one less thing to worry about during their reception!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/7/2007
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much for playing at our wedding! We had an awesome time, and we
had tons of complements on the music! Everyone was asking where the dj came
from! It turned out to be the perfect wedding, with great music, good food, and
awesome people. Dan and I couldn't have asked for more, we're both still on
cloud nine. Next time we have another event, we know who we will be calling!!
Again, thank you so much for helping to make our wedding a dream.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1315330293558-fbavatar55301130
Kristy
Wedding:
7/7/2007
5.0/5.0
I am a professional photographer who worked a late June wedding with Jerry & Alan (6/25/2011).

Obviously, being a photographer I can't accurately rate their customer service in the areas of responsiveness/quality of service, but it appeared to me that they responded to every guest's song request and they seemed to have a great rapport with the bride & groom!

As far as professionalism, and flexibility - (from what I could assess) they were top notch! Alan immediately & warmly introduced himself to me at the very beginning of the reception and once Jerry was done being tied up doing his set-up thing, he did the same. They always kept me abreast of every upcoming event in the evening with plenty of advanced notice (i.e. dances, bouquet/garter toss, special songs, etc) which is very important for your photographer to adequately capture every important moment!

Many couples don't know how important it is for your vendors to be able to work well with the other vendors at your event! These guys were fantastic!

Here's a great shot of Jerry & Alan IN ACTION!
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150273773367787&set=a.10150273770032787.330426.185746197786&type=1&theater

Enjoy & read consumer feedback! Others' experiences can be more valuable to you than you realize!


- Kristy Straub, owner/lead photographer | Syllipsi Photography - www.syllipsiphoto.com
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
6/2/2007
5.0/5.0
The music selection was truly outstanding and the DJs really did an amazing job - we could really feel the energy and it definitely made for a FUN wedding. Our guests are still talking about it and telling us what a great time they had. We really owe it to the DJs because we couldn't have asked for better music and energy! I have been to weddings where the DJ just isn't very into what he does, and that kind of rubs off and the guests can sense that. But these guys really got out there, livened things up and really encouraged people to get out on the dance floor - that is no easy task! They were really able to get a feel for what the crowd was looking for and we truly appreciate that. We would definitely recommend them to any couple!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
beachbumzippy
Wedding:
9/16/2006
5.0/5.0
We were married in Beach Haven, NJ and had an outdoor reception at a fabulous Ocean Block residence.

Our DJ was amazing! Our guests had such a wonderful time dancing that we had to extend our reception for 1 hour! Affordable Enterainment DJs staff was so accommadating - changing the music as each guest put in their requests with no delay.

I have been told by many of our guests that our reception was the most fun they had ever had at a wedding and I give kudos to the DJ for making that happen!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
9/1/2012
4.9/5.0
They were great! Everyone had an amazing time. I was happy to see everyone out on the dance floor almost the whole night. (That was what we wanted.) They were very professional, and accommedating. Since we decided to add a cocktail hour just days before wedding, and asked them to add music for that time as well. Our DJ and Emcee did a great job and at a great price.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trudy
Wedding:
2/11/2012
4.9/5.0
Ed was great, just married feb 11 2012. Booked dj only one week before, Jerry was very accommodating to our needs, and very reasonably priced. Would recommend to any bride and groom. Thanks Ed and Jerry...
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessica
Wedding:
9/11/2010
4.9/5.0
Everything was great on my wedding day! The only thing that was brought to my attention by my mother was the fact that we had selected songs a couple weeks before the wedding and many of them were not played. I would like to say that DJ Dan did go over the list with me thoroughly and did explain that he would try to play as many of the songs as possible. So, in the future, I guess I would just have selected the most important songs prior to the wedding, that I wanted to have played as opposed to selecting enough to cover the full 4 hrs. Other than that, everything was great and DJ Dan did a wonderful job of communicating with me prior to the wedding and on the wedding day. Thanks again for contributing to my special day, it meant a lot!
Services Used: DJ
Affordable Entertainment DJ's responded with the following comments:

Jessica was exteremly happy with our performance, she however did choose more music than could be played due to time constraints, and was made aware that we would play as many as possible. We did not deviate from her play list or guest requests. We love ya Jess!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jimbok75
Wedding:
5/8/2009
4.8/5.0
These guys are spot on! They call you back. They show up on time to any appointment you make prior to the actual event. The website is easy to use so you can set up your music. They were very helpful and they made the night fun. Thanks to all of them. I wish I could remember all of their names, but Greg, you are the man!
Thanks Again,
The Keatings
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SW
Wedding:
12/30/2011
4.4/5.0
Everything was great - except that the DJ took 3 or 4 times to play the correct song when the bride was about to walk down the aisle. He was supposed to play 'here comes the bride' - the classic song that's used for this moment.
Services Used: DJ
Affordable Entertainment DJ's responded with the following comments:

At Affordable Entertainment DJs, we strive for perfection at every one of the many events that we do annually. We are usually successful as evidenced by our overall review ratings. Unfortunately, once in a blue moon , there is a technical glitch. In this case it was corrected by our DJ in a matter of seconds, and, as stated by our customer, The rest of the night was "Great".
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ashmickey
Wedding:
9/22/2007
4.0/5.0
I definitely had a great time at my wedding, and it's mostly because of the dj. I was kind of leery about using a dj instead of a live band, but in the end I figured guests would have more fun if we didn't have to worry about the quality of singing. These guys made it an awesome party. All of my friends who requested songs heard them, and we were all on the dance floor all night.
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

Free Upgrade For Wedding Wire Customers
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Mention WeddingWire.com and receive a free lighting or sound system upgrade when you book your date !
Deal #WW44f85d3330bb87bf
220x220_1360708882665-fblogo

MAP

 
11 Dartmouth Rd., Somers Point, NJ 08244 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Affordable Entertainment DJ's
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1360708882665-fblogo