130x130 sq 1391270215492 ron column

Affordable & Luxury Event Rentals

Virginia Beach , VA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

545 South Birdneck Road , Suite 117
Virginia Beach, VA 23451 US (map)

PHONE

757-428-8368

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Event rentals for any occasion. Offering Tables, Chairs, Chair Covers, Overlays, Dance Floors, Tents, China, Flatware, and much, much more! We are a one stop rental store.

We... Read more
Event rentals for any occasion. Offering Tables, Chairs, Chair Covers, Overlays, Dance Floors, Tents, China, Flatware, and much, much more! We are a one stop rental store.

We have a qualified event specialist to help plan your event.

Full line of custom linens, china, ballroom chairs, flateware, dance floor, tents, golf carts and much more. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1391268640198 fruitwood and drap
130x130 sq 1391268828189 fruitwood sweethear
130x130 sq 1311702844113 copy3ofsmithwedding4001
130x130 sq 1391268794083 epic tent with doors and sidwal
130x130 sq 1311703000363 smithwedding4104
130x130 sq 1311703095238 smithwedding4172
130x130 sq 1391268810063 folding wood brown chairs fushia sas
130x130 sq 1313094750531 smithwedding3002
130x130 sq 1391268580052 cavalier wedding
130x130 sq 1313094876187 smithwedding3007
130x130 sq 1313095501453 smithwedding4164
130x130 sq 1391268479442 crystals
130x130 sq 1391268507988 4 x 4 white cub
130x130 sq 1391268521813 2014
130x130 sq 1391268539919 big dream
130x130 sq 1391268560789 cake stan
130x130 sq 1391268604394 cavalier weddin
130x130 sq 1391268727573 black hotel chair cove
130x130 sq 1391268773631 chair cover table to
130x130 sq 1391268837322 fruitwood chiavari farm weddin
130x130 sq 1391268867920 fruitwood with sas
130x130 sq 1391268891500 img151
130x130 sq 1391268918667 img152
130x130 sq 1391268954024 ottoman
130x130 sq 1391267285492 21212 14
130x130 sq 1326737329381 bridlaskin019
130x130 sq 1326737257548 bridlaskin011
130x130 sq 1391267109091 21212 10
130x130 sq 1391267146143 21212 11
130x130 sq 1391267336183 21212 15
130x130 sq 1391267994570 2 wedding chupp
130x130 sq 1391268035274 cav. colonad
130x130 sq 1391268071776 cava. co
130x130 sq 1391268091758 chair covers white gol
130x130 sq 1391268104537 colums 3
130x130 sq 1391268124998 lightedaltar large
130x130 sq 1391268150446 ron column
130x130 sq 1391268187858 silk draping with gold chair
130x130 sq 1391268202800 white resin shepards hook isl
130x130 sq 1391268213317 wedding stag
130x130 sq 1391268235865 wedding chupp
130x130 sq 1391268248901 wedding colonnade
130x130 sq 1391268697248 fruitwood bride and groo
130x130 sq 1391267707048 wedding 00
130x130 sq 1391267658624 wedding 01
130x130 sq 1391267756221 wedding 02
130x130 sq 1324134777182 nov2011013
130x130 sq 1324134788901 nov2011010
130x130 sq 1324134806057 nov2011004
130x130 sq 1324134851167 sept26009
130x130 sq 1324134877542 sept26010
130x130 sq 1324134903573 sept11001
130x130 sq 1391267611684 lightin
130x130 sq 1391267831977 chair covers white gol
130x130 sq 1391267876036 colums 3

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch Arrangements, Barware, Chair Covers, Chairs, China, Chocolate Fountain, Dance Floor, Decor, Flatware, Glassware, Lights, Linens, Lounge Furniture, Staff, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you provide customary wedding items, such as Chuppahs or Mandaps?
Affordable & Luxury Event Rentals offer several different wedding packages that include chairs and wedding chuppahs.
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
Yes! We welcome clients to come in and look at our changing displays and watch as we build their dream table on site! Our showroom is open Monday thru Friday from 9am to 5pm. Saturdays from 9am to 12pm.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Yes. We ask that all changes be complete 7 days prior to your event. Special order changes be made 14 days prior to event date.
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
No, we do not require a minimum for delivery or pick up.

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
The prices were very responsible and affordable. The men who delivered the chairs and tables were polite and professional. We were very happy with the products that we rented and they even picked the products back up a few days later.
The prices were very responsible and affordable. The men who delivered the chairs and tables were polite and professional. Read more...
The prices were very responsible and affordable. The men who delivered the chairs and tables were polite and professional. We were very happy with the products that we rented and they even picked the products back up a few days later. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
The chairs and chuppa set up for my beach wedding ceremony was beautiful and the staff were very helpful and pleasant to work with. The set-up and tear-down was done in a timely manner without any issues. I highly recommend this vendor.
The chairs and chuppa set up for my beach wedding ceremony was beautiful and the staff were very helpful and pleasant to Read more...
The chairs and chuppa set up for my beach wedding ceremony was beautiful and the staff were very helpful and pleasant to work with. The set-up and tear-down was done in a timely manner without any issues. I highly recommend this vendor. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Affordable & Luxury Event Rentals responded with the following comments:

Jessica,

Thank you for the wonderful review and so glad everything turned out so pretty. I was a true pleasure working with you! Joann & Michelle
Default vendor profile pic
Bobbie
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Affordable was a great company to work with for our event. Being able to stop by the showroom anytime to look at items made it really easy to make our linen and chair choices.
When the items were delivered to our venue; the staff was professional and with in the time frame we discussed.

I would highly recommend this company!
Affordable was a great company to work with for our event. Being able to stop by the showroom anytime to look at items Read more...
Affordable was a great company to work with for our event. Being able to stop by the showroom anytime to look at items made it really easy to make our linen and chair choices.
When the items were delivered to our venue; the staff was professional and with in the time frame we discussed.

I would highly recommend this company! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Connie
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
We worked with Michelle for our event. She was very helpful in planning our event; since we live out of the area she really was a key part of our planning. The thing that stands out is she took the time to reach out to our caterer and make sure we had all the proper rentals that were need to complete our event.
On the day of delivery, the men were late on delivering the rentals...but they called us an hour before and let us know they were going to be late so we could re-plan our day.
Highly recommend Affordable!
We worked with Michelle for our event. She was very helpful in planning our event; since we live out of the area she Read more...
We worked with Michelle for our event. She was very helpful in planning our event; since we live out of the area she really was a key part of our planning. The thing that stands out is she took the time to reach out to our caterer and make sure we had all the proper rentals that were need to complete our event.
On the day of delivery, the men were late on delivering the rentals...but they called us an hour before and let us know they were going to be late so we could re-plan our day.
Highly recommend Affordable! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Janet
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
The showroom was nice and their hour were nice. We needed a weekend appointment and they met me on a Sunday!

Product was what i expected. Pleased customer!
The showroom was nice and their hour were nice. We needed a weekend appointment and they met me on a Sunday!

Read more...
The showroom was nice and their hour were nice. We needed a weekend appointment and they met me on a Sunday!

Product was what i expected. Pleased customer! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kate
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
This was a great group to work with. I found the lived up to their name of "affordable" and "luxurious".

There were some large storms prior to the wedding - Affordable and Luxury Tents held off putting up the tent to ensure that the grass had some time to dry out - they completely revamped the schedule to accommodate that request. The team that came to install the tents (we had one for Rehearsal dinner and wedding) - were fantastic and easy to work with.

We requested a number of quotes - this one was the most cost effective for what we wanted to do -and the services was fantastic.
This was a great group to work with. I found the lived up to their name of "affordable" and "luxurious".

There Read more...
This was a great group to work with. I found the lived up to their name of "affordable" and "luxurious".

There were some large storms prior to the wedding - Affordable and Luxury Tents held off putting up the tent to ensure that the grass had some time to dry out - they completely revamped the schedule to accommodate that request. The team that came to install the tents (we had one for Rehearsal dinner and wedding) - were fantastic and easy to work with.

We requested a number of quotes - this one was the most cost effective for what we wanted to do -and the services was fantastic. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
They were very easy to work with for my wedding. I had to change my order several times and they were very helpful. When my order arrived all the items were delivered on time and neatly placed in my mothers garage. We had to add on some items the day before and they also arrived with my original order.
I would highly recommend this company.
They were very easy to work with for my wedding. I had to change my order several times and they were very helpful. When Read more...
They were very easy to work with for my wedding. I had to change my order several times and they were very helpful. When my order arrived all the items were delivered on time and neatly placed in my mothers garage. We had to add on some items the day before and they also arrived with my original order.
I would highly recommend this company. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Donna
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Helpful and easy to work with throughout my entire event. The showroom was really nice. We could stop by anytime without an appointment. Would recommend.
Helpful and easy to work with throughout my entire event. The showroom was really nice. We could stop by anytime without Read more...
Helpful and easy to work with throughout my entire event. The showroom was really nice. We could stop by anytime without an appointment. Would recommend. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
12/31/2011
5.0/5.0
My wedding was a New Year Eve wedding at The Water Table in Virginia Beach.
Michelle from Affordable help me pick out linens and chairs. They delivered early, 3 days and set all the items up. So, all we had to do was set up the centerpieces. They staff is very nice and helpfull. I would use them again and again.
My wedding was a New Year Eve wedding at The Water Table in Virginia Beach.
Michelle from Affordable help me pick out Read more...
My wedding was a New Year Eve wedding at The Water Table in Virginia Beach.
Michelle from Affordable help me pick out linens and chairs. They delivered early, 3 days and set all the items up. So, all we had to do was set up the centerpieces. They staff is very nice and helpfull. I would use them again and again. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Bridgett
Wedding:
12/10/2011
5.0/5.0
My December wedding at the Aviation Museum was so beatiful. I met with Joann and she helped me pick our runners, napkins and chair covers. She had some great ideas and turned out perfect.
I was a little nervous about the wedding since we have over 300 people attending. Joann came early for the day of set up and went over top helping me set up the entire event. I have a new friend! Thanks Joann. God Bless!
My December wedding at the Aviation Museum was so beatiful. I met with Joann and she helped me pick our runners, napkins Read more...
My December wedding at the Aviation Museum was so beatiful. I met with Joann and she helped me pick our runners, napkins and chair covers. She had some great ideas and turned out perfect.
I was a little nervous about the wedding since we have over 300 people attending. Joann came early for the day of set up and went over top helping me set up the entire event. I have a new friend! Thanks Joann. God Bless! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
545 South Birdneck Road , Suite 117, Virginia Beach, VA 23451 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Affordable & Luxury Event Rentals
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1391270215492 ron column