130x130 sq 1320852559683 byron

Affordable Virginia / MD / DC Civil/Religious Ceremonies & Wedding Ministers

Richmond , VA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Alexandria, VA 22314 US (map)

PHONE

804-244-2302

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Since 1983, Affordable Virginia/Maryland/District of Columbia Civil and Religious Marriage Ceremonies and Wedding Ministers has been rated by Bridal Ministerial Review Service of... Read more
Since 1983, Affordable Virginia/Maryland/District of Columbia Civil and Religious Marriage Ceremonies and Wedding Ministers has been rated by Bridal Ministerial Review Service of Washington as the leading ministerial wedding consultants in Virginia, Maryland, and the District of Columbia because of our low and affordable fees, our comprehensive ceremony customization package, we perform both non-religious, semi-religious, interfaith, Christian, etc. ceremonies, and, best of all, because we give every couple the blessed joy of writing their own ceremony. Our ministers perform any ceremony that a couple writes using their own ceremony material, their own ideas and words, and our fabulous material, if desired.. This is why we perform the most marriage ceremonies in Virginia, Maryland, and the District of Columbia. We also perform vow renewal ceremonies and baptisms. Marriage Ceremonies are regularly performed in South Central Virginia, Richmond/Petersburg corridor, Northern Virginia, Charlottesville, Virginia Beach, and Northern Neck. In Maryland, ceremonies are regularly performed in Western Maryland, Baltimore, Maryland Eastern Shore, Southern Maryland, as well as the counties of Montgomery, Prince George's, Anne Arundel, and Howard.

Our President, Rev. Byron Sichert, is rated as the Premier Ministerial Wedding Consultant in the Six-State Region of Virginia, North Carolina, West Virginia, Maryland, District of Columbia, and Pennsylvania because of his 32 years of ministerial experience and best marriage ceremony delivery. Now performing 500 marriage ceremonies per year, he is indeed the best choice for your wedding minister. If he is not available for your ceremony, his associates do a wonderful job as well.

As stated on our website on the "Ceremony Process" page, All monies paid are non-refundable. In the event of cancellations, ceremony fees help to compensate the officiant for the cancelled wedding and other weddings we could not accept because all officiants were totally booked. Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1323791167748 byron2
130x130 sq 1323791204143 revbyronwedding3.31.11perdue2
130x130 sq 1323791222816 revbyronwedding3.31.11perdue3
130x130 sq 1323874212887 wp000076
130x130 sq 1323791143630 byron
130x130 sq 1418653854381 marriage2

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Anglican, Baptist, Catholic, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Lutheran, Methodist, Mormon, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian, Pagan, Presbyterian, Quaker
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
<30 Mins.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Carla
Wedding:
8/9/2015
5.0/5.0
Finding an officiant who would perform our ceremony our way for a fair fee was at first very hard. I finally found Rev. Byron Sichert who is the most flexible and reasonably priced with 32 years experience.

We found from experience that the other officiants make you pick one of their ceremonies, or customize a ceremony using only their material, or they tell you that they are writing the ceremony just for you, yet are using the same old ceremonies, and they charge a ridiculous fee.

Go with the Best! Give Rev. Byron the ceremony wording that you want and he will do a great job in performing your ceremony.

Tim and Carla Edstrom
Finding an officiant who would perform our ceremony our way for a fair fee was at first very hard. I finally found Rev. Read more...
Finding an officiant who would perform our ceremony our way for a fair fee was at first very hard. I finally found Rev. Byron Sichert who is the most flexible and reasonably priced with 32 years experience.

We found from experience that the other officiants make you pick one of their ceremonies, or customize a ceremony using only their material, or they tell you that they are writing the ceremony just for you, yet are using the same old ceremonies, and they charge a ridiculous fee.

Go with the Best! Give Rev. Byron the ceremony wording that you want and he will do a great job in performing your ceremony.

Tim and Carla Edstrom Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Elisa
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband, and I, want to thank Rev. Byron Sichert for allowing us to write exactly what we wanted for our entire wedding ceremony. Rev. Byron did not try to inject his own ideas or any of his fine material on us. He simply went with the wording we came up with using other wedding planning websites. The most expertese, most experience, and reasonable fees is also wonderful!

Howard and Elisa Dinkins
My husband, and I, want to thank Rev. Byron Sichert for allowing us to write exactly what we wanted for our entire wedding Read more...
My husband, and I, want to thank Rev. Byron Sichert for allowing us to write exactly what we wanted for our entire wedding ceremony. Rev. Byron did not try to inject his own ideas or any of his fine material on us. He simply went with the wording we came up with using other wedding planning websites. The most expertese, most experience, and reasonable fees is also wonderful!

Howard and Elisa Dinkins Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Janese
Wedding:
8/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Our wedding day was everything that we wanted it to be! My husband, and I, used ceremony material from various sources and gave our officiant the exact wording that we wanted.

Knowing that our Officiant would perform our Ceremony exactly as written was the best part of the entire day!

Thanks, Rev. Byron!

Calvin and Janese Albertos
Our wedding day was everything that we wanted it to be! My husband, and I, used ceremony material from various sources and Read more...
Our wedding day was everything that we wanted it to be! My husband, and I, used ceremony material from various sources and gave our officiant the exact wording that we wanted.

Knowing that our Officiant would perform our Ceremony exactly as written was the best part of the entire day!

Thanks, Rev. Byron!

Calvin and Janese Albertos Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/28/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband, and I were overjoyed to work with Rev. Byron Sichert in preparing for our marriage ceremony. Byron gave us the opportunity to put together whatever we wanted for the wording of the entire ceremony. Unlike other ministers, we were free to utilize any ceremony material we wanted to help us design our ceremony.

William and Lauren Carlson
My husband, and I were overjoyed to work with Rev. Byron Sichert in preparing for our marriage ceremony. Byron gave us the Read more...
My husband, and I were overjoyed to work with Rev. Byron Sichert in preparing for our marriage ceremony. Byron gave us the opportunity to put together whatever we wanted for the wording of the entire ceremony. Unlike other ministers, we were free to utilize any ceremony material we wanted to help us design our ceremony.

William and Lauren Carlson Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Ebony
Wedding:
5/3/2015
5.0/5.0
In choosing an officiant, we found all the positive qualities in one Officiant: Rev. Byron Sichert,
1) Affordable
2) Flexible: allowing any ceremony material
3) Performing any type of ceremony.
4) Over 30 years experience
5) Available seven days a week for small, medium, or large weddings.
6) Rated #1 By Bridal Review
In choosing an officiant, we found all the positive qualities in one Officiant: Rev. Byron Sichert,
1) Affordable Read more...
In choosing an officiant, we found all the positive qualities in one Officiant: Rev. Byron Sichert,
1) Affordable
2) Flexible: allowing any ceremony material
3) Performing any type of ceremony.
4) Over 30 years experience
5) Available seven days a week for small, medium, or large weddings.
6) Rated #1 By Bridal Review Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Kesha
Wedding:
5/2/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband, and I want to take this time to thank Rev. Byron Sichert for performing our recent marriage ceremony. Rev. Byron was good in working with the exact text that we submitted. Our ceremony was prepared by us after much consideration and prayer, and our guests really enjoyed the enthusiasm displayed by Rev. Byron. Byron was very flexible in allowing us to use our own material. All of the other officiants we spoke to require everyone to use the pre-written material.

Thanks, Rev. Byron!
My husband, and I want to take this time to thank Rev. Byron Sichert for performing our recent marriage ceremony. Rev. Read more...
My husband, and I want to take this time to thank Rev. Byron Sichert for performing our recent marriage ceremony. Rev. Byron was good in working with the exact text that we submitted. Our ceremony was prepared by us after much consideration and prayer, and our guests really enjoyed the enthusiasm displayed by Rev. Byron. Byron was very flexible in allowing us to use our own material. All of the other officiants we spoke to require everyone to use the pre-written material.

Thanks, Rev. Byron! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Rochelle
Wedding:
5/1/2015
5.0/5.0
My fiancee, and I really loved Rev. Byron Sichert and his staff for performing all of our family weddings. Each ceremony was different because each couple was allowed to write whatever they wanted for their ceremony. To get quality, knowledge, most experience, and a reasonable fee was indeed great. Each couple needs to know that Rev. Byron and his staff are indeed the best in the Virginia/Maryland/DC region.
My fiancee, and I really loved Rev. Byron Sichert and his staff for performing all of our family weddings. Each ceremony Read more...
My fiancee, and I really loved Rev. Byron Sichert and his staff for performing all of our family weddings. Each ceremony was different because each couple was allowed to write whatever they wanted for their ceremony. To get quality, knowledge, most experience, and a reasonable fee was indeed great. Each couple needs to know that Rev. Byron and his staff are indeed the best in the Virginia/Maryland/DC region. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Colleen
Wedding:
4/26/2015
5.0/5.0
Rev. Byron proved that a reasonable fee with the most experience and flexibility is far better than an expensive minister who has less experience and no flexibility. We are glad that we didn't go with an expensive minister as many family and friends did.

We simply gave Rev. Byron the ceremony wording we put together from numerous sources and he delivered a heartfelt ceremony.

We definitely had the best!.

Travis and Colleen James
Rev. Byron proved that a reasonable fee with the most experience and flexibility is far better than an expensive minister Read more...
Rev. Byron proved that a reasonable fee with the most experience and flexibility is far better than an expensive minister who has less experience and no flexibility. We are glad that we didn't go with an expensive minister as many family and friends did.

We simply gave Rev. Byron the ceremony wording we put together from numerous sources and he delivered a heartfelt ceremony.

We definitely had the best!.

Travis and Colleen James Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Renee
Wedding:
4/25/2015
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was a joyous event for us as well as our family and friends. We chose Rev. Byron as our officiant because he has the most years of experience among Virginia/Maryland/DC wedding ministers. We spoke to family members and friends who had the honor of having Rev. Byron officiate their wedding. They were so happy because he knows how to do his job! All couples' can choose any wording and entities they want to incorporate in their wedding.

We are so happy!,

Elvin and Renee Sparks
Our wedding was a joyous event for us as well as our family and friends. We chose Rev. Byron as our officiant because he Read more...
Our wedding was a joyous event for us as well as our family and friends. We chose Rev. Byron as our officiant because he has the most years of experience among Virginia/Maryland/DC wedding ministers. We spoke to family members and friends who had the honor of having Rev. Byron officiate their wedding. They were so happy because he knows how to do his job! All couples' can choose any wording and entities they want to incorporate in their wedding.

We are so happy!,

Elvin and Renee Sparks Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Elaine
Wedding:
4/24/2015
5.0/5.0
We are so thankful for Rev. Byron and his ministers. Rev. Byron gave us the blessed opportunity to personalize our ceremony, using our own ideas and words, and other material we found online. Rev. Byron does not require anyone to use his material as other ministers do. This was a relief since we were so happy with the wording we had chosen. Flexibility and experience are the key, since Rev. Byron has 32 years ministerial experience, the best we could find, and performs the most marriage ceremonies every year because he and his associates perform them as each couple write them. There were no surprises! Our ceremony was performed perfectly.

Thanks,
Thomas and Elaine Counts
We are so thankful for Rev. Byron and his ministers. Rev. Byron gave us the blessed opportunity to personalize our Read more...
We are so thankful for Rev. Byron and his ministers. Rev. Byron gave us the blessed opportunity to personalize our ceremony, using our own ideas and words, and other material we found online. Rev. Byron does not require anyone to use his material as other ministers do. This was a relief since we were so happy with the wording we had chosen. Flexibility and experience are the key, since Rev. Byron has 32 years ministerial experience, the best we could find, and performs the most marriage ceremonies every year because he and his associates perform them as each couple write them. There were no surprises! Our ceremony was performed perfectly.

Thanks,
Thomas and Elaine Counts Read less
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
Richmond, VA 23228 See On Map
 
Alexandria, VA 22314 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Affordable Virginia / MD / DC Civil/Religious Ceremonies & Wedding Ministers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1320852559683 byron