130x130 sq 1320852559683 byron

Affordable Virginia / MD / DC Civil/Religious Ceremonies & Wedding Ministers

Richmond , VA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Alexandria, VA 22314 US (map)

PHONE

804-244-2302

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Since 1983, Affordable Virginia/Maryland/District of Columbia Civil and Religious Marriage Ceremonies and Wedding Ministers has been rated by Bridal Ministerial Review Service of... Read more
Since 1983, Affordable Virginia/Maryland/District of Columbia Civil and Religious Marriage Ceremonies and Wedding Ministers has been rated by Bridal Ministerial Review Service of Washington as the leading ministerial wedding consultants in Virginia, Maryland, and the District of Columbia because of our low and affordable fees, our comprehensive ceremony customization package, we perform both non-religious, semi-religious, interfaith, Christian, etc. ceremonies, and, best of all, because we give every couple the blessed joy of writing their own ceremony. Our ministers perform any ceremony that a couple writes using their own ceremony material, their own ideas and words, and our fabulous material, if desired.. This is why we perform the most marriage ceremonies in Virginia, Maryland, and the District of Columbia. We also perform vow renewal ceremonies and baptisms. Marriage Ceremonies are regularly performed in South Central Virginia, Richmond/Petersburg corridor, Northern Virginia, Charlottesville, Virginia Beach, and Northern Neck. In Maryland, ceremonies are regularly performed in Western Maryland, Baltimore, Maryland Eastern Shore, Southern Maryland, as well as the counties of Montgomery, Prince George's, Anne Arundel, and Howard.

Our President, Rev. Byron Sichert, is rated as the Premier Ministerial Wedding Consultant in the Six-State Region of Virginia, North Carolina, West Virginia, Maryland, District of Columbia, and Pennsylvania because of his 32 years of ministerial experience and best marriage ceremony delivery. Now performing 500 marriage ceremonies per year, he is indeed the best choice for your wedding minister. If he is not available for your ceremony, his associates do a wonderful job as well.

As stated on our website on the "Ceremony Process" page, All monies paid are non-refundable. In the event of cancellations, ceremony fees help to compensate the officiant for the cancelled wedding and other weddings we could not accept because all officiants were totally booked. Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1323791167748 byron2
130x130 sq 1323791204143 revbyronwedding3.31.11perdue2
130x130 sq 1323791222816 revbyronwedding3.31.11perdue3
130x130 sq 1323874212887 wp000076
130x130 sq 1323791143630 byron
130x130 sq 1418653854381 marriage2

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Anglican, Baptist, Catholic, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Lutheran, Methodist, Mormon, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian, Pagan, Presbyterian, Quaker
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
Less than 30 Mins.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Dasha
Wedding:
12/20/2015
5.0/5.0
We really appreciated Rev. Byron stepping in and performing our ceremony in Virginia when our original officiant could not get approved to legally marry us.

Since we didn't have time to go thru a local church for ordination, we called on Rev. Byron.

Thanks Greatly,
Dasha Burnise
We really appreciated Rev. Byron stepping in and performing our ceremony in Virginia when our original officiant could not Read more...
We really appreciated Rev. Byron stepping in and performing our ceremony in Virginia when our original officiant could not get approved to legally marry us.

Since we didn't have time to go thru a local church for ordination, we called on Rev. Byron.

Thanks Greatly,
Dasha Burnise Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Tabitha
Wedding:
12/19/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband, and I did not know where to start in planning our marriage ceremony.

Rev. Byron Sichert was just the officiant we were looking for. He showed us wonderful ceremony material to help us design our entire ceremony.

He was absolutely wonderful!

Thanks,
Tabitha Alicon
My husband, and I did not know where to start in planning our marriage ceremony.

Rev. Byron Sichert was just the Read more...
My husband, and I did not know where to start in planning our marriage ceremony.

Rev. Byron Sichert was just the officiant we were looking for. He showed us wonderful ceremony material to help us design our entire ceremony.

He was absolutely wonderful!

Thanks,
Tabitha Alicon Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Melinda
Wedding:
12/19/2015
5.0/5.0
We thank Rev. Byron for coming through for us at the last minute when our minister had a death in the family. Rev. Byron worked well with us in the days before our wedding to design our ceremony.

Greatly Appreciated,

Melinda Elinson
We thank Rev. Byron for coming through for us at the last minute when our minister had a death in the family. Rev. Byron Read more...
We thank Rev. Byron for coming through for us at the last minute when our minister had a death in the family. Rev. Byron worked well with us in the days before our wedding to design our ceremony.

Greatly Appreciated,

Melinda Elinson Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Alexis
Wedding:
12/13/2015
5.0/5.0
Choosing an officiant with 33 years experience was a wonderful decision. Flexibility was the key in using various vows and entities we saw on the internet along with the ceremony customization link and ceremony writing links provided by Rev. Byron.

We are glad that we were able to fully design our entire ceremony.
Choosing an officiant with 33 years experience was a wonderful decision. Flexibility was the key in using various vows and Read more...
Choosing an officiant with 33 years experience was a wonderful decision. Flexibility was the key in using various vows and entities we saw on the internet along with the ceremony customization link and ceremony writing links provided by Rev. Byron.

We are glad that we were able to fully design our entire ceremony. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Janice
Wedding:
12/13/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband, and I, were so pleased with the experience, exuberance, and openness of Rev. Byron. He was so helpful in providing plenty of insight, material, and suggestions to help us design our ceremony. Everyone at our wedding was very happy with the ceremony!

Janice Rogerson
My husband, and I, were so pleased with the experience, exuberance, and openness of Rev. Byron. He was so helpful in Read more...
My husband, and I, were so pleased with the experience, exuberance, and openness of Rev. Byron. He was so helpful in providing plenty of insight, material, and suggestions to help us design our ceremony. Everyone at our wedding was very happy with the ceremony!

Janice Rogerson Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Renee
Wedding:
12/13/2015
5.0/5.0
I wanted to thank Rev.Byron and his staff for all the marriage ceremonies they performed for our family. We are so glad that we could customize our ceremony to our liking.
I wanted to thank Rev.Byron and his staff for all the marriage ceremonies they performed for our family. We are so glad Read more...
I wanted to thank Rev.Byron and his staff for all the marriage ceremonies they performed for our family. We are so glad that we could customize our ceremony to our liking. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Kellen
Wedding:
12/12/2015
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was perfect because of the comprehensive ceremony information and suggestions provided by Rev. Byron.

Rev. Byron was indeed the best choice for our officiant.

Thanks again, Rev.,

Kellen Conne
Our wedding was perfect because of the comprehensive ceremony information and suggestions provided by Rev. Byron.
Read more...
Our wedding was perfect because of the comprehensive ceremony information and suggestions provided by Rev. Byron.

Rev. Byron was indeed the best choice for our officiant.

Thanks again, Rev.,

Kellen Conne Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Charles
Wedding:
12/12/2015
5.0/5.0
My wife, Karen, and I, enjoyed the exuberance of Rev. Byron performing our personallly designed ceremony.

Best Wishes, Byron

Charles Kelles
My wife, Karen, and I, enjoyed the exuberance of Rev. Byron performing our personallly designed ceremony.

Best Read more...
My wife, Karen, and I, enjoyed the exuberance of Rev. Byron performing our personallly designed ceremony.

Best Wishes, Byron

Charles Kelles Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Krista
Wedding:
12/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Thanks, Rev. Byron for performing our marriage ceremony the way we envisioned.

Our guests were so happy!

God Bless You,
Krista Jamisone
Thanks, Rev. Byron for performing our marriage ceremony the way we envisioned.

Our guests were so happy!
Read more...
Thanks, Rev. Byron for performing our marriage ceremony the way we envisioned.

Our guests were so happy!

God Bless You,
Krista Jamisone Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Shelly
Wedding:
12/6/2015
5.0/5.0
It was a great decision to go with Rev. Byron for our wedding officiant. Being able to hand him the wording of the ceremony and have our ceremony performed accordingly, without other things being added in like other officiants was a great relief.

Many friends and family members went with expensive officiants who did not follow the script like Rev. Byron.

Thanks, Rev. Byron!

Shelly Harpe
It was a great decision to go with Rev. Byron for our wedding officiant. Being able to hand him the wording of the Read more...
It was a great decision to go with Rev. Byron for our wedding officiant. Being able to hand him the wording of the ceremony and have our ceremony performed accordingly, without other things being added in like other officiants was a great relief.

Many friends and family members went with expensive officiants who did not follow the script like Rev. Byron.

Thanks, Rev. Byron!

Shelly Harpe Read less
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
Richmond, VA 23228 See On Map
 
Alexandria, VA 22314 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Affordable Virginia / MD / DC Civil/Religious Ceremonies & Wedding Ministers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1320852559683 byron