130x130_sq_1320852559683-byron

Affordable Virginia / MD / DC Civil Ceremonies & Wedding Ministers

Alexandria , VA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Alexandria, VA US 22314 (map)

PHONE

571-234-3645

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Affordable Virginia/Maryland/District of Columbia Civil and Religious Marriage Ceremonies and Wedding Ministers is rated by Bridal Ministerial Review Service of Washington as the leading... Read more
Affordable Virginia/Maryland/District of Columbia Civil and Religious Marriage Ceremonies and Wedding Ministers is rated by Bridal Ministerial Review Service of Washington as the leading ministerial wedding consultants in Virginia, Maryland, and the District of Columbia because of our low and affordable fees, our comprehensive ceremony customization package, we perform both non-religious, semi-religious, interfaith, Christian, etc. ceremonies, and, best of all, because we give every couple the blessed joy of writing their own ceremony. Our ministers perform any ceremony that a couple writes using their own ceremony material, their own ideas and words, and our fabulous material, if desired.. This is why we perform the most marriage ceremonies in Virginia, Maryland, and the District of Columbia. We also perform vow renewal ceremonies and baptisms.

Our President, Rev. Byron Sichert, is rated as the Premier Ministerial Wedding Consultant in the Six-State Region of Virginia, North Carolina, West Virginia, Maryland, District of Columbia, and Pennsylvania because of his 31 years of ministerial experience and best marriage ceremony delivery. Now performing 500 marriage ceremonies per year, he is indeed the best choice for your wedding minister. If he is not available for your ceremony, his associates do a wonderful job as well. Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1323791156360-byron1
130x130_sq_1323791167748-byron2
130x130_sq_1323791204143-revbyronwedding3.31.11perdue2
130x130_sq_1323791222816-revbyronwedding3.31.11perdue3
130x130_sq_1323874212887-wp000076
130x130_sq_1323791143630-byron

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What officiant services do you provide?
Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single Religion Ceremony
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Christian (no denomination), Christian - Anglican, Christian - Baptist, Christian - Catholic, Christian - Episcopalian, Christian - Lutheran, Christian - Methodist, Christian - Mormon, Christian - Orthodox, Christian - Presbyterian, Christian - Quaker, Evangelical
Can you accommodate the hearing impaired?
No

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
7/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Rev. Byron was indeed everything our friends and family told us. Working seven days a week at any ceremony location in VA, MD, and DC, and following the ceremony script that each couple prepares, Rev. Byron always delivers his ceremonies with the dignity that is deserved.

Since Rev. Byron is the top wedding minister in the area, he has much more experience performing more ceremonies for a reasonable fee. We found that the very expensive ministers don't have as much experience, and are not as flexible.

Demetrius and Nicole Sampson
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tamara
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was sensational because Rev. Byron was able to travel out to the country to perform our ceremony, and used the exact ceremony that we wrote from scratch. He did a great job with the ceremony and he didn't see the ceremony till a few days before the wedding.

We are so happy!,

Victor and Tamara Childs
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rashida
Wedding:
7/18/2014
5.0/5.0
We want to thank Rev. Byron for doing a wonderful job in performing the ceremony we designed. We are also grateful that Rev. Byron and his associates work seven days a week and will perform ceremonies at any location that is requested, and they also have several of their own locations.

Jamal and Rashida Jones
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shanay
Wedding:
6/1/2014
5.0/5.0
We had the opportunity to witness two of our dear friends getting married last year. The minister that married them was terrific, and we thought that he wrote the entire ceremony. We were shocked to find out that our friends gave him the entire wording of the ceremony. We thought that was great that you can make up your own wording for your ceremony.

We called Rev. Byron Sichert, their minister and scheduled him to perform our ceremony as well. We were so glad that we controlled our ceremony. We would not have wanted it any other way.

Robert and Shanay Ellison
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shawneice
Wedding:
6/1/2014
5.0/5.0
We planned a very big wedding. We wanted an experienced wedding minister who would carry out our wishes as far as the ceremony wording, and performing every part of the ceremony with the reverence that it deserves.

My cousin gave me the contact information for the minister who married them; Rev. Byron Sichert. Byron, unlike most wedding ministers, has over 30 years experience in making people happy by performing their marriage ceremonies.

He provided us with his ceremony page, that we used with other online ceremony information, and then we added our own ideas and words to make it the way we wanted it.

Byron is not nearly as expensive as most online wedding ministers. Many of my friends used the expensive ministers thinking the service would be better, but found out that most of them rushed through the ceremony, and didn't perform the ceremonies as they were supposed to be performed.

Rev. Byron and his associates are indeed the best choice!

Demetrius and Shawneice Jones
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
My fiancee, and I, and our families wanted to take this moment to thank Rev. Byron and his outstanding staff for performing all of our family ceremonies.

We all know from experience that your ceremony will be performed right.

Ricardo and Nicole Gutierrez, and our families
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candy
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Rev. Byron and his staff to anyone getting married. Your ceremony is performed with dignity and professionalism.They will perform any type of ceremony that you want, and you can even give them the wording for the ceremony. You don't have to use any of their material, but we used some of it along with other material, and our own ideas and words.

We brought the final ceremony printout on the day of the wedding, and our officiant used that printout to perform our ceremony.

Rev. Byron and his ministers are the best!

John and Candy Richardson
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiera
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Our minister, Rev. Byron Sichert, did a wonderful job in performing our ceremony. The reason we chose Rev. Byron is because he performs any type of ceremony. Other ministers we spoke to said that they only do the ceremony their way.

We gave Rev. Byron the exact wording for our ceremony, and he did great in performing our ceremony.

Rev. Byron does fantastic with both non-religious and religious ceremonies.

Thanks again,
Dameron and Tiera Crawford
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LaShawnda
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
We were very happy in working with Rev. Byron and his staff. Because they follow the dictates of every couple, and pour their hearts and souls into every ceremony, they are indeed the best. The fees are very reasonable compared to others who are not as flexible and do a poor job in performing ceremonies.

Thanks , Rev. Byron:

Michael and LaShawnda Cummings
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Antoinette
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
I want to take this moment to thank Rev. Byron for his outstanding performing of our ceremony. He indeed is the best wedding minister in the area, because he performs every ceremony with the dignity and respect that is deserved, and he indeed performs every ceremony as written by all brides and grooms.

With so many new ministers doing weddings, there are still those old veterans like Rev. Byron who have been doing them for over 30 years.

We Love You, Rev. Byron:

Ricardo and Antoinette Garcia
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
We are glad that we were allowed to dictate how we wanted our ceremony to be. Too many other ministers try to force their ceremony style on you. When we first spoke to Rev. Byron, we knew that he would carry out our wishes.

In fact, we gave him the exact wording we wanted, and our ceremony was performed accordingly.

Many Thanks,

Carl and Sandra Ericson
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
5/23/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband, and I, wanted to thank Rev. Byron for doing a wonderful job in performing our marriage ceremony. Since he does more weddings that any other area ministers, we knew we were in good hands.

We especially enjoyed customizing, personalizing, and designing our ceremony. Rev. Byron then took our words and make our ceremony into a fabulous event.

Derrick and Erica Stafford
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ariel
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Many of our friends and family members recommended Rev. Byron and his wonderful ministers. They offered their wonderful ceremony material and told us to feel free to utilize any other material that we like, and to add our own ideas and words if we would like.

We came up with the wording that we wanted and our minister took care of performing our ceremony better that we ever dreamed of.

Thanks Again,

Dominique and Ariel Jackson
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Regina
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Thank You Rev. Byron for the warmth and excitement you demonstrated when you performed our ceremony. All of our friends and family were so pleased at how well you delivered our ceremony.

Thanks so much,
Davon and Regina Ford
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marquita
Wedding:
5/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Rev. Byron Sichert and his ministers are great wedding officiants. My fiancee, and I, were married by Rev. Byron, and several of our friends and family members were married by either Rev. Byron or one of his associates.

All of the ministers are open to what you want for your ceremony. All of them will let you write exactly how you want your ceremony to be, so that your ceremony will be just what you want.

Thanks so much,

Marcel and Marquita Talbert
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rochelle
Wedding:
5/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Choosing an officiant was an easy decision! We wanted to customize, personalize, and totally design a moving, heartwarming ceremony.

When we spoke to Rev. Byron we knew that he was exactly what we were looking for. He performed our ceremony with warmth and dignity.

Having the best wedding officiant meant so much to us.

Larry and Rochelle Austin
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Rev. Byron is indeed wonderful! He works with all couples regardless of background, culture, philosophy, or religion.

Unlike all the other ministers that we spoke with, Rev. Byron allowed us to design every part of our ceremony from the welcome to the presentation. The other ministers insisted on writing the ceremony for us, or we had to pick one of their ceremonies.

We are very thankful for Rev. Byron and his entire staff of fantastic ministers.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Rev. Byron was great because he let us write whatever we wanted for our ceremony.

Everyone was happy beacuse our ceremony was performed exactly the way we wanted.

Thanks, Rev. Byron!

William and Tonya Carter
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renee
Wedding:
1/19/2014
5.0/5.0
We can't say enough about our minister, Rev. Byron Sichert. Byron indeed performs each ceremony with the excitement that he has had for over 31 years of ministry. Byron has performed marriage ceremonies for all of my family members over his many wonderful years of ministry. He also baptized all of us, and we can hardly wait for him to baptize all of our kids.

Thanks, Byron

Reginald and Renee Smith
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candy
Wedding:
1/18/2014
5.0/5.0
We were so pleased that we were given the opportunity to totally design our entire ceremony. The wording of the ceremony, the vows, and the ring exchange, and all the entities that we included in the ceremony meant so much to us, as well as our family and friends.

Thanks so much, Rev. Byron, and all of your staff for being the best!

Jamal and Candy Samuels
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leann
Wedding:
1/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Our experience with our Officiant was wonderful! Rev. Byron displayed his many years of marriage ceremony experience in performing the ceremony that we designed. His delivery was exactly what we wanted, and performing our ceremony as written was a key to his success.

Brandon and Leann Jones
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
12/26/2013
5.0/5.0
It was a great experience to have Rev. Byron perform our ceremony. We were very impressed with his experience in the minisry for 31 years, and he now performs over 500 weddings a year.

All of our friends anf family members used Rev. Byron because he and all of his ministers perform your ceremony your way. Our mind was at ease knowing that Rev. Byron would perform our ceremony exactly the way we put the words on the paper.

After the ceremony, everyone wanted copies of our ceremony. It was so great!

Richard and Tina Johnson
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barbara
Wedding:
12/25/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband, and I were so pleased with Rev. Byron and his staff. We had the flexibility to utilize our own ideas and words, any material of our choice, and we just loved the ceremony material Rev. Byron had on his website. We were especially happy that Rev. Byron performed our ceremony as we wrote it. Many of our family members and friends hired very expensive ministers who didn't follow the ceremony script.

I recommend Rev. Byron and his staff since I know they will do your wedding right.

Cedrick and Barbara Roth
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renee
Wedding:
12/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Rev. Byron Sichert is definitely the best in the business! He performed the ceremony we wrote with energy and excitement. The reason he performs the most marriage ceremonies is because he allows all couples to design their own ceremonies totally and completely. Our ceremony was wonderful.

Renee and Howard Flowers
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Keisha
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Rev. Byron is indeed a fabulous wedding minister. You can always count on him to perform your ceremony just the way it is written.

Larry and Keisha Josephs
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Rev. Byron has such a great delivery of marriage ceremonies. He performed the ceremony we designed from scratch with outstanding excitement. We were so pleased.

Rick and Jackie Grimes
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Rev. Byron because he allows everyone to write whatever they want for their ceremony. All the other ministers we spoke to require you to use their ceremony material. Rev. Byron did a wonderful job in performing our ceremony.

Jim and Tina Graves
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rochelle
Wedding:
6/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Selecting the right officiant for our wedding was very important to us. Many of our family and friends made the mistake of hiring very expensive ministers who couldn't do as they were told, and added long discourses into the ceremony, rather than simply performing the ceremony as written. We are glad that we found Byron Sichert who believes that each couple knows best how their ceremony should be performed. Byron was the perfect choice for us, because he performs each ceremony the couples' way, not his way. We couldn't be any happier!

Todd and Rochelle Harris
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carla
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Byron Sichert did a great job in performing our ceremony. His slow, deliberate delivery of our personally written ceremony made all of the guests so happy. Too many other ministers rush through the ceremony and ruin the wedding.

Robert and Carla Martin
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Charity
Wedding:
6/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Rev. Byron was the perfect fit for us! His philosophy of performing any type of ceremony that each couple writes put our minds at ease knowing that there would not be any deviating from our ceremony with a sermonette or sermon as many other ministers do. Rev. Byron and all of his staff performed marriage ceremonies for all of our family.

Jason and Charity Talbert
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Helena
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
We highly recommend Rev. Byron for performing a customized, personalized ceremony exactly the way we wrote it. Rev. Byron followed our ceremony script that we wrote from scratch, without adding his own words which was how we wanted our ceremony performed.

Thanks, Rev. Byron,

Joseph and Helena Jackson
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
12/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We were so glad that Byron Sichert stepped in at the last minute, and performed our Ceremony, after we were informed that our Pastor could not perform our Ceremony due to a sudden illness. Byron looked over our Ceremony that our Pastor had written, and performed it so well, that everyone thought that Pastor Byron had written it.

Thanks so much, Byron!

Howard and Heather Harris
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elaine
Wedding:
12/16/2012
5.0/5.0
We Thank God for Rev. Byron Sichert! We wanted an Officiant who would perform a totally non-traditional ceremony that we wrote, without any hesitation, and would perform it as written with total acceptance of our desires and needs. Byron did exactly as we knew he would! Our Guests were so happy that we could find an Officiant who would do such a great job in carrying out our Wishes, and making everyone so Happy!

Daniel and Elaine Allenson
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Our Officiant was Rev. Byron Sichert. Byron was just the person we were looking for to perform our Ceremony. We provided Byron with the wording for Our Ceremony which included our Backgrounds, and Traditions from our Religions. Byron took care of the rest by delivering a heartfelt and personal Ceremony.

We were so happy with Byron!,

Dennis and Nancy Edwardson
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nakesha
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Choosing an officiant for us was a very important part of our wedding process! All of our family members had used very expensive wedding ministers who added religion to the ceremony that they didn't want. I knew there had to be a better way, so I began an internet search and found Rev. Byron and his ministers. Rev. Byron performed our ceremony for a very fair fee, and followed the ceremony script the way we wrote it. Since then, our friends utilized the services of Rev. Byron, as well as Rev. Elder, and Rev. Domino. They were just as happy as we were, because their ceremony was performed exactly the way they designed it. I recommend to everyone to call Rev. Byron today to get the right officiant for your wedding.

Thanks so much, Rev. Byron for everything!

Horace and Nakesha Elnorris
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie
Wedding:
8/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Rev. Byron and his staff were great! He and all of his associates perform your ceremony exactly the way you write it for a reasonable fee. Many of our family members booked expensive ministers who double-booked, showed up late, and brought the wrong ceremony script. We couldn't let that happen to us, so we went with Rev. Byron and his staff, as did all of our friends, and everyone was completely satisfied!

Willis and Carrie LaSents
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melinda
Wedding:
8/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was wonderful! Rev. Byron Sichert was our officiant. As an officiant performing 500 marriage ceremonies a year in six states for over 30 years, we could not do any better. Rev. Byron allowed us to interject our own ideas and words into the ceremony, along with material we found elsewhere, and we also used the fabulous material Rev. Byron provided. The process was so easy because we sent to Rev. Byron what we wanted for the ceremony, and he made sure everything was in the correct order. The delivery of the ceremony was fantastic. Rev. Byron is incredible in his approach to ceremonies. Many of our family members, co-workers and friends did not utilize Rev. Byron or one of his associates, and they were very disappointed with other high priced ministers because the wrong ceremony was performed and the officiant rushed through the ceremony because he had another wedding afterwards. Rev. Byron and his staff always do your ceremony right!

Richard and Melinda Curtison
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melba
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was wonderful! A friend referred us to Rev. Byron who did a fantastic job in performing our Ceremony just the way we wrote it. We loved the flexibility Rev. Byron gave us in designing our Ceremony the way we wanted it.

Antonio and Melba Garcione
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elsa
Wedding:
7/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Byron Sichert was the perfect wedding officiant for us! Performing marriage ceremonies since 1983, and averaging 500 weddings a year, we thought that was a good record of experience. Byron performed our ceremony exactly the way we designed it, with a fabulous delivery, and exuberant excitement. Our guests were so happy with the fantastic presentation Byron gave.

I urge everyone to book Byron for your Wedding, before he is already booked!,


Jackson and Elsa Connorson
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karyn
Wedding:
7/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Pastor Byron was our minister for our wedding. Our guests were so impressed with his wonderful delivery and animation.

Thanks Pastor Byron!

Elvis and Karyn Lawrencian
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alma
Wedding:
7/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Thank You So Much, Rev. Byron, for performing our Ceremony on such short notice. Your Ceremony Material along with Material we saw on the internet was perfect in helping us to design the type of Ceremony that we wanted. We are so happy that we chose someone like you with so many years of experience, who performs so many ceremonies.

Thanks Again!,

Roberto and Alma Mercado
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lawanna
Wedding:
7/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Thanks, Rev. Byron for the great job you did in officiating at our wedding. By you allowing us to write our own ceremony and incorporate elements from both of our religions meant so much to both of us. We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know who will be getting married.

Shiek and Lawanna Elstons
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Glenda
Wedding:
7/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Rev. Byron Sichert did a fantastic job with our marriage ceremony. We provided him with a non-traditional ceremony sceipt and he performed our ceremony with warmth and excitement. All of his ministers provided the same service for many of our friends.

Luis and Glenda Marshallion
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Makesha
Wedding:
7/8/2012
5.0/5.0
We were so pleased that our officiant, Rev. Byron Sichert, gives all of his couples' the option of designing their own ceremonies. We simply submitted our ceremony wording to Rev. Byron and he took care of the rest. His wonderful ceremony presentation and affordable fee was an additional blessing. Many family members, friends, and co-workers used Rev. Byron for the same reason.

God Bless!,

Eldridge and Makesha LaCortez
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Takeisha
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was fabulous! Our officiant, Rev. Byron Sichert, did a great job in ceremony delivery and animation. Because of his 30 years experience, and flexibility in allowing us to customize, personalize, and design our own ceremony, using his material and all other material that we liked, our ceremony was unique to us, and exactly what we hoped for. Many of our friends and family members utilized Rev. Sichert or one of his associates and they were just as happy as we are.

Arturo and Takeisha McSwane
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
12/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Our marriage ceremony was exactly what we wanted! Our Officiant, Rev. Byron Sichert, delivered a heart warming ceremony that so greatly touched us, our family, and friends. He was so flexible in working with us on the ceremony my fiancee and I wrote. He and all of his associates will work with the ceremonies that all couples' write. This was so fabulous, because other ministers' we spoke to would not give us the ability to write our own ceremony, but insisted on us picking one of their ceremonies, or them writing our ceremony for us. That is not what we wanted! The quality of service and pricing is the best. Rev. Sichert is rated by Bridal Ministerial Review Service of Washington as the best wedding minister in Virginia, and his fellowship of ministers are the leading wedding ministers in Virginia.

It was truly a Blessing from Heaven,

Collins and Kim Barnes
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was absolutely delightful! Our Officiant was Rev. Byron Sichert who is rated by Bridal Ministerial Review Service of Washington as the Premier Wedding Minister in the six-state region of Virginia, North Carolina, West Virginia, Maryland, the District of Columbia, and Pennsylvania because of his 30+ years of ministerial experience, he performs any ceremony written by each couple, and performs all types of weddings: small. medium, and large ceremonies. We used his ceremony material, other material, as well as our own thoughts and words and carefully designed our entire ceremony. All of his other ministers work exactly the same way, so that every couple has the wonderful joy of totally designing their own ceremony. All of our family members and friends used Rev. Sichert or one of his associates because they have no prerequisites, they do not require counseling, and they work with couples' of all backgrounds, religions and faiths. All of our family and friends were so happy.

Willis and Cristina Zeeners
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
Alexandria, VA 22314 See On Map
 
Richmond, VA 23228 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Affordable Virginia / MD / DC Civil Ceremonies & Wedding Ministers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1320852559683-byron