You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1474497286 9afe36917dd237e1 1474323212707 majewski01543

Agape Planning

Mission Viejo , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

26020 Acero #100
Mission Viejo, CA 92691 US (map)

PHONE

949-457-0412

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your Wedding , in Your Budget, plus Agape Planning's Coordination, equals Your Wedding Vision Come True!

Our desire is to assist you in getting the wedding you've always... Read more
Your Wedding , in Your Budget, plus Agape Planning's Coordination, equals Your Wedding Vision Come True!

Our desire is to assist you in getting the wedding you've always wanted and thought about since you were a little girl. Through our expertise and experience in years of planning coupled with our strong organizational skills, our goal is to give you the peace of mind in knowing we will handle all of your wedding day needs and more. From our day of wedding coordination services to our full planning services, we have a coordination package just right for you, and one that fits into your budget! What more could a Bride ask for!?!?

Please give us a call to set up a free consultation and to discuss our services in further detail. We will Make Your Plans Come Together! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1486680832390 ashley agape wedding styled shoot lin and jirsa 00
130x130 sq 1477350962807 kerwedding 3053
130x130 sq 1481163166338 rogerjean wedding1216
130x130 sq 1465879121650 scafiddi46
130x130 sq 1477351506914 kerwedding 4132
130x130 sq 1486680885865 ashley agape wedding styled shoot lin and jirsa 02
130x130 sq 1474327735840 a10
130x130 sq 1474321488965 taylortrevorwed0359
130x130 sq 1481162247743 rogerjean wedding0187
130x130 sq 1474323212707 majewski01543
130x130 sq 1474327420137 0004 slr lounge mock ceremony
130x130 sq 1474327319883 0114 slr lounge mock ceremony
130x130 sq 1464210327493 0384 kj hyatt huntington beach wedding
130x130 sq 1486680870640 ashley agape wedding styled shoot lin and jirsa 01
130x130 sq 1474331923207 meghanelise photography   christian lindsey 4. lad
130x130 sq 1474331893663 i wjpvbld xl
130x130 sq 1486680862903 ashley agape wedding styled shoot lin and jirsa 01
130x130 sq 1474331825549 aicws5d15whjcnz39yd7wzcdoai8ocdn5ogc3pqgs9y
130x130 sq 1474327773377 brittany  david0313
130x130 sq 1486680858065 ashley agape wedding styled shoot lin and jirsa 01
130x130 sq 1465878721833 scafiddi44
130x130 sq 1474321438297 majewski01888
130x130 sq 1459398525151 0831 lm richard nixon library wedding photography
130x130 sq 1474327686260 0489 slr lounge mock ceremony
130x130 sq 1486682700864 ashley agape wedding styled shoot lin and jirsa 02
130x130 sq 1477350852084 kerwedding 4189
130x130 sq 1486680847424 ashley agape wedding styled shoot lin and jirsa 00
130x130 sq 1465878915165 majewski04130
130x130 sq 1474321399519 img1098
130x130 sq 1486682613878 ashley agape wedding styled shoot lin and jirsa 01
130x130 sq 1474321481367 taylortrevorwed0648
130x130 sq 1474332006880 meghanelise photography   christian lindsey 9. rec
130x130 sq 1486680891729 ashley agape wedding styled shoot lin and jirsa 02
130x130 sq 1474321621802 majewski04085
130x130 sq 1474331973294 meghanelise photography   christian lindsey 9. rec
130x130 sq 1474331888481 david jenise the wedding 0368
130x130 sq 1486682604133 ashley agape wedding styled shoot lin and jirsa 02
130x130 sq 1474332054983 ormeweddingreception7of78
130x130 sq 1486682598525 ashley agape wedding styled shoot lin and jirsa 01
130x130 sq 1474331798165 xk6xug8jdvsibx29kjq8dodljquyk2phg4llwtudty4
130x130 sq 1474321560967 marielhannah 598
130x130 sq 1474327789273 brittany  david0789
130x130 sq 1474332072610 weissrosalesaprilsmithcophotographyaprilsmithphoto
130x130 sq 1481163073693 rogerjean wedding1354
130x130 sq 1481163097556 rogerjean wedding1236
130x130 sq 1474331939942 meghanelise photography   christian lindsey 5. cer
130x130 sq 1477350919966 kerwedding 2143
130x130 sq 1481162813173 rogerjean wedding0980
130x130 sq 1474321558114 taylortrevorwed0303
130x130 sq 1474321388445 img0896
130x130 sq 1474327226171 0057 slr lounge mock ceremony
130x130 sq 1474327198251 0172 slr lounge mock ceremony
130x130 sq 1353818335985 indian
130x130 sq 1474331842696 allieblakewed0371
130x130 sq 1474340137942 0236wedchristinapeter
130x130 sq 1474331868865 cb23761
130x130 sq 1474332034672 ormewedding58of75
130x130 sq 1474404934545 brittany  david0871
130x130 sq 1474404647150 0063wedchristinapeter
130x130 sq 1372443276743 katychriswed0769 2399759759 o
130x130 sq 1474404986194 jessica andrew wedding 367
130x130 sq 1474404628581 9pstfdmsazlpgxsko1vebbrxbzl7 u4ajxfmerctmi
130x130 sq 1474405071591 serafinwedfinal 380
130x130 sq 1474404722245 0540wedchristinapeter
130x130 sq 1474405191438 taylortrevorwed0411
130x130 sq 1474404927313 jessica andrew wedding 320
130x130 sq 1474405236739 taylortrevorwed0605
130x130 sq 1474405265294 xk6xug8jdvsibx29kjq8dodljquyk2phg4llwtudty4 1
130x130 sq 1474405183050 taylortrevorwed0271
130x130 sq 1474404876511 brittany  david0614
130x130 sq 1474404998317 jessica andrew wedding 798
130x130 sq 1474404758651 0800wedchristinapeter
130x130 sq 1474405038317 see8psqhp7hje7a zf1tswcgnenp3la4c16cqii0di
130x130 sq 1474405013880 mi8t3qy7rhtsblincz nqu1oft4zksaf9rknur5ezjk
130x130 sq 1474404810904 ai20q1mwkeh5ds5natzt2vkuhr4ph sgyvlu2tuan5i
130x130 sq 1474500012847 0261 slr lounge mock ceremony
130x130 sq 1474497608158 0460 slr lounge mock ceremony
130x130 sq 1474499934739 0003 slr lounge mock ceremony
130x130 sq 1474499605263 0521 slr lounge mock ceremony
130x130 sq 1474498185630 0491 slr lounge mock ceremony
130x130 sq 1474497597172 0446 slr lounge mock ceremony
130x130 sq 1474497408555 0108 slr lounge mock ceremony
130x130 sq 1474497492586 0186 slr lounge mock ceremony
130x130 sq 1474499989933 0001 slr lounge mock ceremony
130x130 sq 1474498178192 0481 slr lounge mock ceremony
130x130 sq 1474499133816 0547 slr lounge mock ceremony
130x130 sq 1474497425625 0176 slr lounge mock ceremony
130x130 sq 1474497716627 0468 slr lounge mock ceremony
130x130 sq 1474499295057 0498 slr lounge mock ceremony
130x130 sq 1474499098374 0420 slr lounge mock ceremony
130x130 sq 1388521757082 6
130x130 sq 1474498367069 st regis monarch beach wedding ceremony portrait p
130x130 sq 1474498358709 st regis monarch beach wedding ceremony portrait p
130x130 sq 1477432205023 david jenise the wedding 0405
130x130 sq 1477432235515 img0903
130x130 sq 1477433460218 i 3v2jptz xl
130x130 sq 1477432272174 img1181
130x130 sq 1477433534221 0241 jj hyatt regency wedding huntington beach ca
130x130 sq 1477434651179 david jenise the wedding 0463
130x130 sq 1477434669286 img0757
130x130 sq 1477433440067 unnamed 11
130x130 sq 1477433470872 i dtmgv7z xl
130x130 sq 1477433511776 yingling1432
130x130 sq 1477432225754 i pnxxvrv xl
130x130 sq 1477434869605 0405 jj hyatt regency wedding huntington beach ca
130x130 sq 1477432246460 img1093
130x130 sq 1477435203561 strahl1448
130x130 sq 1477434623766 david jenise the wedding 0244
130x130 sq 1477434887909 yingling3928
130x130 sq 1477432183997 david jenise the wedding 0366
130x130 sq 1477432178239 20160806laurenwillie576
130x130 sq 1477434919370 yingling4946
130x130 sq 1477433605623 yingling4757
130x130 sq 1477434630791 david jenise the wedding 0371
130x130 sq 1477435211894 strahl1457
130x130 sq 1477443943799 marielhannah 660
130x130 sq 1477443719856 isaac and jennifer color web 725 of 1016
130x130 sq 1477443756306 marielhannah 267
130x130 sq 1477443914127 marielhannah 593
130x130 sq 1477443689445 isaac and jennifer color web 426 of 1016
130x130 sq 1390668424705 namba 157
130x130 sq 1477443859253 marielhannah 570
130x130 sq 1388522358488 pitts005
130x130 sq 1477444360068 marielhannah 151
130x130 sq 1477443904920 marielhannah 578
130x130 sq 1388522368388 pitts005
130x130 sq 1477443661681 isaac and jennifer color web 411 of 1016
130x130 sq 1388522379162 pitts006
130x130 sq 1477443807482 marielhannah 550
130x130 sq 1477443745620 isaac and jennifer color web 926 of 1016
130x130 sq 1477443783575 marielhannah 371
130x130 sq 1388522391302 pitts007
130x130 sq 1477443976821 namba 1471
130x130 sq 1477443707753 isaac and jennifer color web 572 of 1016
130x130 sq 1477443698693 isaac and jennifer color web 458 of 1016
130x130 sq 1388522402778 pitts007
130x130 sq 1477443835241 marielhannah 553
130x130 sq 1388522879998 1
130x130 sq 1388523156955 1
130x130 sq 1390668274563 namba 138
130x130 sq 1390668313984 namba 140
130x130 sq 1481162254667 rogerjean wedding0340
130x130 sq 1481162263775 rogerjean wedding0507
130x130 sq 1481162270435 rogerjean wedding0736
130x130 sq 1481162276610 rogerjean wedding0763
130x130 sq 1481162284846 rogerjean wedding1075
130x130 sq 1481162293749 rogerjean wedding1188
130x130 sq 1481162301695 rogerjean wedding1195
130x130 sq 1481162308629 rogerjean wedding1324
130x130 sq 1481162318646 rogerjean wedding1458
130x130 sq 1484689608973 0300  kd newport beach ca marriott hotel and spa w
130x130 sq 1372443536692 i0023
130x130 sq 1484689655290 0310  kd newport beach ca marriott hotel and spa w
130x130 sq 1390668026418 102
130x130 sq 1484689975221 0311  kd newport beach ca marriott hotel and spa w
130x130 sq 1484689607299 0272  kd newport beach ca marriott hotel and spa w
130x130 sq 1484689712535 0500  kd newport beach ca marriott hotel and spa w
130x130 sq 1484689970398 0303  kd newport beach ca marriott hotel and spa w
130x130 sq 1484689725099 0519  kd newport beach ca marriott hotel and spa w
130x130 sq 1372443550669 i0033
130x130 sq 1372443563600 i0050
130x130 sq 1372443579288 i0069
130x130 sq 1372443596036 i0072 1
130x130 sq 1372443619931 i1152
130x130 sq 1372443632113 i1159
130x130 sq 1390668006739 068
130x130 sq 1390668019203 101
130x130 sq 1484692808095 meghanelise photography   christian lindsey 5. cer
130x130 sq 1484692858665 meghanelise photography   christian lindsey 5. cer
130x130 sq 1484692309301 7 12
130x130 sq 1484692980201 meghanelise photography   christian lindsey 9. rec
130x130 sq 1484692658944 meghanelise photography   christian lindsey 1. grg
130x130 sq 1484692250770 2 34
130x130 sq 1484692497959 0571
130x130 sq 1484692729846 meghanelise photography   christian lindsey 4. lad
130x130 sq 1484692778272 meghanelise photography   christian lindsey 5. cer
130x130 sq 1484692341334 8 30
130x130 sq 1484692544348 0588
130x130 sq 1484692767267 meghanelise photography   christian lindsey 4. lad
130x130 sq 1484692259927 4 10
130x130 sq 1484693020972 meghanelise photography   christian lindsey 9. rec
130x130 sq 1484692372915 8 37
130x130 sq 1484692706437 meghanelise photography   christian lindsey 4. lad
130x130 sq 1484692916828 meghanelise photography   christian lindsey 7. bri
130x130 sq 1484692498551 0584
130x130 sq 1484692947034 meghanelise photography   christian lindsey 9. rec
130x130 sq 1372444142063 elizabethericwed0114 2546186879 o
130x130 sq 1372443926597 elizabethericwed0102 2546442246 o
130x130 sq 1390667201091 2boutounee
130x130 sq 1390667204869 5invitatio
130x130 sq 1390667207797 8card
130x130 sq 1390667210416 10portrait
130x130 sq 1390667213128 11portrai
130x130 sq 1390667215796 13room sho
130x130 sq 1390667218723 16toasts and coupl
130x130 sq 1390667221498 18cand
130x130 sq 1390667224677 20ash and lauri
130x130 sq 1390667569961 12room shot
130x130 sq 1390667573650 14table number
130x130 sq 1390667577431 15mantle
130x130 sq 1390667580748 17dessert

INFO FOR UNIQUE SERVICES

What service(s) do you provide?
In Home Parties

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
1

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
5/12/2018
5.0/5.0
Agape Planning was absolutely wonderful, they worked with us as much as we needed and they handled every detail to perfection.
Agape Planning was absolutely wonderful, they worked with us as much as we needed and they handled every detail to Read more...
Agape Planning was absolutely wonderful, they worked with us as much as we needed and they handled every detail to perfection. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Agape Planning responded with the following comments:

Thanks Brittany! So glad we could take care of all those little details for you!
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/29/2017
5.0/5.0
Where do I even begin to describe how amazing Ashley and her team is? We got married at the Waterfront Beach Resort and part of our package included a "Day Of Coordinator" and Agape Planning is one of the preferred vendors. After reading the reviews and talking to Ashley, I did not hesitate to select Agape Planning for our Wedding Coordinator. I added a couple additional packages, including the Design Detail and Walkthrough service. I honestly had no idea all the small details to think about when it came to the design for my wedding and am so happy I had her to help with the design of my wedding. She provided recommendations and guidance which made our wedding that much more great. She is so organized and has so much experience that she has everything down to an exact science. I could email her and her team at any time with questions or to get their opinion and they always responded quickly to me. I am a bit hands on and like to be in control of everything going on, but was able to relax the day of my wedding knowing everything was taken care. Everything went perfectly - I expected there to be some small hiccups here and there but there weren't! We stayed right on schedule (something I'm a big fan of) and the flow of the day ran so smoothly. Ashley's team helped set up the items I brought for the reception and ceremony. I remember walking into the reception room prior to the ceremony (that's where I was hiding out while my husband was getting into position) and just blown away at the amazing job they did taking everything I had brought and making it look so beautiful. I could keep raving about Ashley and her team but am only allowed a certain amount of characters in this review. :) I highly recommend Agape Planning without hesitation. You will be so glad you picked them!
Where do I even begin to describe how amazing Ashley and her team is? We got married at the Waterfront Beach Resort and Read more...
Where do I even begin to describe how amazing Ashley and her team is? We got married at the Waterfront Beach Resort and part of our package included a "Day Of Coordinator" and Agape Planning is one of the preferred vendors. After reading the reviews and talking to Ashley, I did not hesitate to select Agape Planning for our Wedding Coordinator. I added a couple additional packages, including the Design Detail and Walkthrough service. I honestly had no idea all the small details to think about when it came to the design for my wedding and am so happy I had her to help with the design of my wedding. She provided recommendations and guidance which made our wedding that much more great. She is so organized and has so much experience that she has everything down to an exact science. I could email her and her team at any time with questions or to get their opinion and they always responded quickly to me. I am a bit hands on and like to be in control of everything going on, but was able to relax the day of my wedding knowing everything was taken care. Everything went perfectly - I expected there to be some small hiccups here and there but there weren't! We stayed right on schedule (something I'm a big fan of) and the flow of the day ran so smoothly. Ashley's team helped set up the items I brought for the reception and ceremony. I remember walking into the reception room prior to the ceremony (that's where I was hiding out while my husband was getting into position) and just blown away at the amazing job they did taking everything I had brought and making it look so beautiful. I could keep raving about Ashley and her team but am only allowed a certain amount of characters in this review. :) I highly recommend Agape Planning without hesitation. You will be so glad you picked them! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Agape Planning responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much! We are so glad that we could take care of all of those details for you! Thank you so much for letting us be a part of your day!!!
130x130 sq 1484196155 c2de3659d9a4aa75 img 5547
Annie
Wedding:
4/21/2017
5.0/5.0
Kirsten and her team were amazing the last few weeks leading up to my wedding. She was my
Coordinator and completely put my mind at ease and executed beautifully on the big day. They also packed everything back up and put in my hotel room by the time the wedding was over. She answered every question timely and we absolutely loved working with Agape. Highly recommend!
Kirsten and her team were amazing the last few weeks leading up to my wedding. She was my
Coordinator and completely Read more...
Kirsten and her team were amazing the last few weeks leading up to my wedding. She was my
Coordinator and completely put my mind at ease and executed beautifully on the big day. They also packed everything back up and put in my hotel room by the time the wedding was over. She answered every question timely and we absolutely loved working with Agape. Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Agape Planning responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Annie! You and all your family and friends were truly lovely to work with. I am so glad to hear you loved your special day! Wishing you and Eduardo all the best!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I was so happy to have worked with Agape Planning. They were so professional and organized. They made my wedding day fly by with flawlessness. I was very stressed about the time line but they helped make sure it went off without a hitch. I feel so fortunate to have worked with such a wonderful vendor. I would highly recommend them to anyone trying to plan a wedding.
I was so happy to have worked with Agape Planning. They were so professional and organized. They made my wedding day fly Read more...
I was so happy to have worked with Agape Planning. They were so professional and organized. They made my wedding day fly by with flawlessness. I was very stressed about the time line but they helped make sure it went off without a hitch. I feel so fortunate to have worked with such a wonderful vendor. I would highly recommend them to anyone trying to plan a wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Katherine
Wedding:
2/4/2017
5.0/5.0
Ashley from Agape Events was my wedding coordinator. She was very responsive, professional and executed the wedding very well. Ashley is extremely organized and knew she would take care of anything that went wrong during the day of.
Ashley from Agape Events was my wedding coordinator. She was very responsive, professional and executed the wedding very Read more...
Ashley from Agape Events was my wedding coordinator. She was very responsive, professional and executed the wedding very well. Ashley is extremely organized and knew she would take care of anything that went wrong during the day of. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
michelle
Wedding:
11/26/2016
5.0/5.0
Ashley and her team were great and extremely helpful!
Ashley and her team were great and extremely helpful!
Ashley and her team were great and extremely helpful! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Agape Planning responded with the following comments:

Thank you Michelle! So glad we could be a part of this beautiful day!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Absolutely fantastic! For context, my husband and I are by no means the easiest people to work with - we have extremely high standards and have held every single one of our wedding vendors to these standards as well. This will probably be one of only two (max) glowing reviews that we write for all of our vendors that we have worked with. That being said, Ashley and her team at Agape have not only met but exceeded these expectations. All of the details at our wedding were executed flawlessly. Ashley was a pleasure to work with, as well, throughout the entire planning process. She inspired much of my design ideas, was extremely responsive (even to the most minor questions and concerns) and most of all, was always genuine, honest and upfront, which I appreciated. She made the effort to understand my priorities at the beginning and worked with me to keep these priorities in mind at all times. I wholeheartedly recommend Ashley and Agape - you will not be disappointed!
Absolutely fantastic! For context, my husband and I are by no means the easiest people to work with - we have extremely Read more...
Absolutely fantastic! For context, my husband and I are by no means the easiest people to work with - we have extremely high standards and have held every single one of our wedding vendors to these standards as well. This will probably be one of only two (max) glowing reviews that we write for all of our vendors that we have worked with. That being said, Ashley and her team at Agape have not only met but exceeded these expectations. All of the details at our wedding were executed flawlessly. Ashley was a pleasure to work with, as well, throughout the entire planning process. She inspired much of my design ideas, was extremely responsive (even to the most minor questions and concerns) and most of all, was always genuine, honest and upfront, which I appreciated. She made the effort to understand my priorities at the beginning and worked with me to keep these priorities in mind at all times. I wholeheartedly recommend Ashley and Agape - you will not be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Agape Planning responded with the following comments:

So so glad that you were pleased with your wedding details! We are always aiming to exceed expectations, so it is so good to hear that we did! Enjoy your first year of marriage!!!
Default vendor profile pic
hijab
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
Ashley and her team were wonderful! Best investment for the wedding. Helped from the beginning and made sure everything was flawless. I was able to relax the day of knowing they were there to take care of everything!
Ashley and her team were wonderful! Best investment for the wedding. Helped from the beginning and made sure everything Read more...
Ashley and her team were wonderful! Best investment for the wedding. Helped from the beginning and made sure everything was flawless. I was able to relax the day of knowing they were there to take care of everything! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Agape Planning responded with the following comments:

That is what we like to hear! So glad you were able to relax on your wedding day!
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Agape Planning did an amazing job!! I can never thank them enough how they kept me sane before and during the wedding!!!!! It's so easy to work with them, and how they've been so patient and calm with me!lol I had fun planning my wedding because of Agape. I didn't become a bridezilla, I was very relaxed, the planning was really stressed free and all I did on the big day was to enjoy every moment of it. Agape took care of EVRYTHING for me and my husband (from planning til wedding day). They even took care of my 16 PAIRS of entourage! All my guests were so astonished that the big day went VERY SMOOTH!!!! We received a lot of compliments, everybody said it was the perfect and the best wedding! I want to have a wedding again because of them.lol I couldn't have asked for a better wedding planner, Ashley knows what she is doing! I would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a wedding planner, and if I had to rate her from 1 to 10...it would be a 20!
Thank you so much!!!!
Agape Planning did an amazing job!! I can never thank them enough how they kept me sane before and during the wedding!!!!! Read more...
Agape Planning did an amazing job!! I can never thank them enough how they kept me sane before and during the wedding!!!!! It's so easy to work with them, and how they've been so patient and calm with me!lol I had fun planning my wedding because of Agape. I didn't become a bridezilla, I was very relaxed, the planning was really stressed free and all I did on the big day was to enjoy every moment of it. Agape took care of EVRYTHING for me and my husband (from planning til wedding day). They even took care of my 16 PAIRS of entourage! All my guests were so astonished that the big day went VERY SMOOTH!!!! We received a lot of compliments, everybody said it was the perfect and the best wedding! I want to have a wedding again because of them.lol I couldn't have asked for a better wedding planner, Ashley knows what she is doing! I would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a wedding planner, and if I had to rate her from 1 to 10...it would be a 20!
Thank you so much!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Agape Planning responded with the following comments:

Rebecca, that is so good to hear! Stress free is how we like our brides to be! It's always great to hear that your friends and family enjoyed the day as well. Thank you for being a wonderful client!
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
From start to finish, Ashley and her team did an incredible job planning our wedding and helping us stay on track. During the months leading up to our big day, my husband and I had a clear and detailed "to-do" list compiled by Agape that was easy to follow and kept us at ease throughout the entire process. They were beyond helpful at answering questions, providing vendor recommendations and insight, and responding to us in a timely manner...all while having fun! Our wedding day could not have gone any smoother, and we thank Ashley and her team for all of their behind-the-scenes help and patience. We highly recommend their services!
From start to finish, Ashley and her team did an incredible job planning our wedding and helping us stay on track. During Read more...
From start to finish, Ashley and her team did an incredible job planning our wedding and helping us stay on track. During the months leading up to our big day, my husband and I had a clear and detailed "to-do" list compiled by Agape that was easy to follow and kept us at ease throughout the entire process. They were beyond helpful at answering questions, providing vendor recommendations and insight, and responding to us in a timely manner...all while having fun! Our wedding day could not have gone any smoother, and we thank Ashley and her team for all of their behind-the-scenes help and patience. We highly recommend their services! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Agape Planning responded with the following comments:

Lauren, so glad we could make the planning process easy and organized for you! Thank you for letting us be a part of your special day!

MAP

 
26020 Acero #100, Mission Viejo, CA 92691 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Agape Planning
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1474497286 9afe36917dd237e1 1474323212707 majewski01543