130x130 sq 1363621193944 sharniryanweddingsppblog013

Aimee J'Adore & Aimee J'Adore Artists

Portland , OR

LOCATION

1326 SW 12th Avenue
Portland, OR 97201 US (map)

PHONE

503-475-0395

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

As the Beauty Expert for Fox12, "More Good Day Oregon", Aimee J'Adore is someone you can trust to bring out the flawless beauty in you on your wedding day. Years of experience, with the... Read more
As the Beauty Expert for Fox12, "More Good Day Oregon", Aimee J'Adore is someone you can trust to bring out the flawless beauty in you on your wedding day. Years of experience, with the hands of a true artist, Aimee melds stunning artistry with elegant, and effortless finished looks - what every woman wants for the most special day of her life! With her incredible team of 5 professional stylists trained directly by her, Aimee J'Adore Artists can pamper your entire wedding party!

Booking over 100 weddings a year, Aimee J'Adore is the expert for your wedding styling.

Aimee J'Adore Artists
503-475-0395
1326 SW 12th Avenue
Portland OR 97201

Liscensed Esthetician and Hair Stylist

Biography:
Prominent in the Portland Metro area, Aimee has worked with hundreds of brides, models, and photographers, establishing herself in the Portland fashion photography and wedding circles. Aimee J'Adore has become a name associated with impeccable styling, ideal beauty, and dependability.

Aimee J'Adore has been featured in Style is So You Magazine, and has worked alongside several major fashion designers including Michelle DeCourcy, Bon Lou Couture featured in Portland Fashion Week, Leanne Marshal, winner of Project Runway, and Janeane Marie, Project Runway 2010. Aimee has ongoing tv spots with Koin 6, CBS and Fox 12.
Having been with Foox12 KPTV for a year now, AImee J'Adore has shown so many great tips and ways to save with beauty buys! To see past videos, just look up Aimee J'Adore on YOUTUBE for her channel. More recent projects include heading up a styling team of 10 for the Ania Couture CHOICE Bridal Fashion Show at the Portland Art Musuem, and working with such stars as Amy Roloff from the show Little People Big World TLC, as well as nationally known photographer Levy Moroshan, and being nominated as Best Makeup Artist for the PFSA Awards. Aimee J'Adore also won the Best Lash Extentionist in Portland for 2012.

***
I've worked with many, many wonderful people and feel so blessed to be doing what I do. I see Makeup Artistry as an intricate art form, and I am passionate about creating beautiful images and memories with photography. They say a picture is worth a thousand words, but I strive to offer beauty and joy that renders the viewer speechless. That inner beauty is what I love to bring out of each person I work with. Their each individual, unique, beauty.

I truly wish you all the best in 2012/2013 and hope to meet you very soon!

~Aimee



***************************

Services Include:
Professional Makeup and Hair Styling for:
Bridal
Fashion
Runway
Engagement Styling

*Airbrush Makeup
*Hair Extensions - as low as $599
*Eyelash Extensions - Low rate for brides now! $125
*Brazilian Blowouts* - special only $249 for any hair length Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1357088506179 3175612456556019087140769611332867986860587385n
130x130 sq 1363622066528 1648210200207354900301696339921n
130x130 sq 1363622129880 130712schwindtes0155new
130x130 sq 1357088668496 111015woodwardjiangblog008
130x130 sq 1357088565348 dsc0034pscopyweb
130x130 sq 1363622105085 sharniryanweddingsppblog020
130x130 sq 1314201015269 29746390455165426819712565420171663349669n
130x130 sq 1363622101768 sharniryanweddingsppblog013
130x130 sq 1357088645671 120805armstrong0049
130x130 sq 1314200906285 katie1
130x130 sq 1357088352300 266136101510232053077671928245748o
130x130 sq 1357088656864 111015woodwardjiangblog011
130x130 sq 1357088621506 img0090
130x130 sq 1357088548103 img6663web
130x130 sq 1314201178754 jordankate
130x130 sq 1357088516149 4869784362284549018787665576n
130x130 sq 1357091332291 54274146633813100001034042108n
130x130 sq 1314200875535 100715keupwed1222
130x130 sq 1357088686469 25550442708550233371044523352n
130x130 sq 1357091382375 677615196405980572781242990258n
130x130 sq 1314200988504 28304810150332053546357150140911356100080742609260n
130x130 sq 1357088675101 58386101510743863073351717659289n
130x130 sq 1314201044332 110611armstrongbardjohnsonblog010
130x130 sq 1357088480028 3155692676645132806961000011144708697840492080731775n
130x130 sq 1314201291566 elizabethdyeenglishdepartmentdress250x375
130x130 sq 1314201076207 110611armstrongbardjohnsonblog003
130x130 sq 1314201091269 110623germannmullinblog020
130x130 sq 1357088407861 3770874718925469611500365416801661858965n
130x130 sq 1271084629733 sam0255psweb
130x130 sq 1314200925910 jennyandpeter
130x130 sq 1314201109848 15692879952313218611503346431461518070201n
130x130 sq 1357088605256 jeremymichelle411xl
130x130 sq 1357088445224 img0022
130x130 sq 1314201024348 31152990873686747860709464403015323038149n
130x130 sq 1271084467685 294copyweb
130x130 sq 1271084548209 img3276psweb1
130x130 sq 1271084296214 marley2.1.72ps
130x130 sq 1314200958629 img8837
130x130 sq 1357088429703 21510122851523370351495702896326686195475508n
130x130 sq 1271084716117 sandee15
130x130 sq 1271084801860 dsc0194ps1cropweb
130x130 sq 1271084828597 dsc0298ps3web
130x130 sq 1271084892104 dsc6146psheadshotweb
130x130 sq 1276190594951 dsc0014ps2web
130x130 sq 1276190639561 karenjasongettingready371
130x130 sq 1279293936620 mg6716rt2web
130x130 sq 1314201165769 228917518191190033149200891304328033973507n
130x130 sq 1357088464558 3763174810026402611501709417195373370195n
130x130 sq 1357088586070 melanie19
130x130 sq 1357088232659 37857326008449141281519679201n
130x130 sq 1357088253591 56421137183948921791426071049n
130x130 sq 1357088229956 37818141985086547232132535306n
130x130 sq 1357088225938 28480241426830991192109664173n
130x130 sq 1357088245533 5485624265596451876565989484n
130x130 sq 1357088179003 dsc0049psweb2
130x130 sq 1357088243273 5362903675154971208358612352n
130x130 sq 1357088248048 55650440142134874591117920207n
130x130 sq 1357088256117 57697737068017623581336378406n
130x130 sq 1357088238883 4061744087902969650385651449n
130x130 sq 1357088241423 41979632260501838691711004179n
130x130 sq 1357088218246 457341476982698275164498415711552257405191n
130x130 sq 1357088219591 693071549165222793164498415712984127658020n
130x130 sq 1357088220645 226151213692887651716449841572134368887947n
130x130 sq 1357088221692 25979720296711151406992831n
130x130 sq 1357088222875 2689882046177207782164498415720108265665001n
130x130 sq 1357088223859 2706262077093020658164498415720515241114017n
130x130 sq 1357088224877 2845222103321196346164498415720858801733342n
130x130 sq 1357088227505 29546740302811691411867168369n
130x130 sq 1357088235338 38708640806019871301697958063n
130x130 sq 1357088237354 405302335696393663116449841572746598229601675n
130x130 sq 1357088250782 55707940767634111681340713966n
130x130 sq 1363622289473 trialruns2013small
130x130 sq 1363622287254 emiliatrialsmall
130x130 sq 1357088978565 katieseifertbeforeandafter22
130x130 sq 1363622284545 1302013websm
130x130 sq 1357090010922 553920539163316096851423342388n
130x130 sq 1357089657819 img6980700
130x130 sq 1357089676018 425660308347799283143452988673n
130x130 sq 1357089950446 4s9g4239
130x130 sq 1357089911823 img6599web
130x130 sq 1357089874013 4s9g4213
130x130 sq 1357089234327 46282101510641294317211745172322n
130x130 sq 1357089079537 3872374718916986611500365416801565148057n
130x130 sq 1357089108436 1690661793435604990151266721021962211719542n
130x130 sq 1357089133733 frockyjack17
130x130 sq 1357089150826 3141623759584681898164498415729071011429683190n
130x130 sq 1357089165202 4869784362284549018787665576n
130x130 sq 1357089621692 3175612456556019087140769611332867986860587385n

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Hair, Makeup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Shanda
Wedding:
8/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Aimee is AMAZING!! I found her work online, and choose her out of several make up artists in the Portland, OR area for my wedding. A bride from Las Vegas getting married in Portland, I was incredibly apprehensive about working with an artist whom I had never met nor worked with before, especially for my big day! Aimee and I communicated via email and telephone prior to my wedding, but only met during my hair/make-up trial a few days out from the wedding. Immediately, I was put at ease by Aimee’s down to earth personality and easy going manner! Aimee made my hair/make-up trial relaxed and fun, and took several notes on the type of look I was hoping to achieve. She nailed it! Not only did I hire Aimee to do my hair and make-up, but also hair and make-up for my 4 bridesmaids. On the day of my wedding, Aimee and her secondary artist, Kim, arrived at my hotel suite ready to work. Within 3 hours everyone was “camera ready,” and looking gorgeous! All of my bridesmaid’s had make-up and hairstyles that were complimentary to each of their very different personalities. Being super emotional prior to pictures even being taken and worried (needlessly) about my make-up, Aimee was even flexible enough to stick around an additional 3 hrs for touch ups for my myself and my entire wedding party upon my request! I shouldn’t have worried however, as Aimee’ s work and product used held up to the ugly crying test. During the time that Aimee was “on standby ready for touch-ups,” she was incredibly helpful, always offering me with assistance and even running a few errands for me when I forgot items left in my hotel room or had to take items back! Aimee is a doll! I cannot thank her enough for making me both look and feel gorgeous on one of the most important days of my life!
Aimee is AMAZING!! I found her work online, and choose her out of several make up artists in the Portland, OR area for my Read more...
Aimee is AMAZING!! I found her work online, and choose her out of several make up artists in the Portland, OR area for my wedding. A bride from Las Vegas getting married in Portland, I was incredibly apprehensive about working with an artist whom I had never met nor worked with before, especially for my big day! Aimee and I communicated via email and telephone prior to my wedding, but only met during my hair/make-up trial a few days out from the wedding. Immediately, I was put at ease by Aimee’s down to earth personality and easy going manner! Aimee made my hair/make-up trial relaxed and fun, and took several notes on the type of look I was hoping to achieve. She nailed it! Not only did I hire Aimee to do my hair and make-up, but also hair and make-up for my 4 bridesmaids. On the day of my wedding, Aimee and her secondary artist, Kim, arrived at my hotel suite ready to work. Within 3 hours everyone was “camera ready,” and looking gorgeous! All of my bridesmaid’s had make-up and hairstyles that were complimentary to each of their very different personalities. Being super emotional prior to pictures even being taken and worried (needlessly) about my make-up, Aimee was even flexible enough to stick around an additional 3 hrs for touch ups for my myself and my entire wedding party upon my request! I shouldn’t have worried however, as Aimee’ s work and product used held up to the ugly crying test. During the time that Aimee was “on standby ready for touch-ups,” she was incredibly helpful, always offering me with assistance and even running a few errands for me when I forgot items left in my hotel room or had to take items back! Aimee is a doll! I cannot thank her enough for making me both look and feel gorgeous on one of the most important days of my life! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Meghan
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Love Her. I had another makeup artist booked months before my wedding, and then ran into some issues and had to scramble to find someone else with less than a month before my date. I contacted several vendors and they were all booked. I am SO GLAD that I ended up finding Aimee, and that she miraculously had an opening for me on my wedding day! I was so stressed with this situation, but the moment I listened to Aimee's voice mail telling me that she could work with me, my stress started to melt away. Aimee is awesome, so so sweet and she made me look amazing. Also she is fun to be around, and the whole experience was relaxing and just wonderful. I had a trial run, and I was really pleased with the results. I let her know about the few minor changes that I wanted, and so on my wedding day everything was perfect! To be honest, at the beginning of wedding planning I wasn't sure if getting professional makeup was worth the money. It absolutely was. Not only did it look great, but everything stayed in place ALL DAY, so I didn't have to worry about my hair or makeup getting messed up during the wedding. Don't worry about it and just HIRE AIMEE!
Love Her. I had another makeup artist booked months before my wedding, and then ran into some issues and had to scramble Read more...
Love Her. I had another makeup artist booked months before my wedding, and then ran into some issues and had to scramble to find someone else with less than a month before my date. I contacted several vendors and they were all booked. I am SO GLAD that I ended up finding Aimee, and that she miraculously had an opening for me on my wedding day! I was so stressed with this situation, but the moment I listened to Aimee's voice mail telling me that she could work with me, my stress started to melt away. Aimee is awesome, so so sweet and she made me look amazing. Also she is fun to be around, and the whole experience was relaxing and just wonderful. I had a trial run, and I was really pleased with the results. I let her know about the few minor changes that I wanted, and so on my wedding day everything was perfect! To be honest, at the beginning of wedding planning I wasn't sure if getting professional makeup was worth the money. It absolutely was. Not only did it look great, but everything stayed in place ALL DAY, so I didn't have to worry about my hair or makeup getting messed up during the wedding. Don't worry about it and just HIRE AIMEE! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Holly
Wedding:
4/4/2014
5.0/5.0
This lady is absolutely fabulous!! I am from Louisiana and traveled to Oregon for my elopement. Aimee was in constant contact with me throughout the entire process. Given the limited time frame for my Oregon visit, I did not have a practice makeup session scheduled so I was a bit nervous. No reason to be nervous. EVERYTHING turned out so gorgeous. My hair looked exactly like the picture that i provided and the makeup was flawless. My photographers were complementing me the entire time and asking who and done my H&MU. To boost, I went white water rafting the next day and my hair was still perfection. I was able to wear it to a post wedding party with family. Everyone was impressed at how gorgeous it kept given a day of high water rapids on white salmon river. Needless to say, if you are looking for someone who is completely laid back, flexible, creative, and amazing at what they do then just book with Aimee and be done with the stress. You will be a STUNNING bride if you work with Aimee J'Adore!
This lady is absolutely fabulous!! I am from Louisiana and traveled to Oregon for my elopement. Aimee was in constant Read more...
This lady is absolutely fabulous!! I am from Louisiana and traveled to Oregon for my elopement. Aimee was in constant contact with me throughout the entire process. Given the limited time frame for my Oregon visit, I did not have a practice makeup session scheduled so I was a bit nervous. No reason to be nervous. EVERYTHING turned out so gorgeous. My hair looked exactly like the picture that i provided and the makeup was flawless. My photographers were complementing me the entire time and asking who and done my H&MU. To boost, I went white water rafting the next day and my hair was still perfection. I was able to wear it to a post wedding party with family. Everyone was impressed at how gorgeous it kept given a day of high water rapids on white salmon river. Needless to say, if you are looking for someone who is completely laid back, flexible, creative, and amazing at what they do then just book with Aimee and be done with the stress. You will be a STUNNING bride if you work with Aimee J'Adore! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about Aimee. She was on time, super fun to work with, and did such an amazing job with my hair and make-up that I will forever be grateful. I loved my look and I felt stunning. Worth every cent! Her prices are very competitive and she is very easy to get in contact with. Book her!
I can't say enough good things about Aimee. She was on time, super fun to work with, and did such an amazing job with my Read more...
I can't say enough good things about Aimee. She was on time, super fun to work with, and did such an amazing job with my hair and make-up that I will forever be grateful. I loved my look and I felt stunning. Worth every cent! Her prices are very competitive and she is very easy to get in contact with. Book her! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130 sq 1390419030002 avata
Carrie
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Aimee did hair and makeup for me and my five bridesmaids on my wedding day in October. She was FABULOUS! Everyone looked flawless on the big day, and the hair and makeup lasted all night long. With all 6 of us, it was a long day but Aimee beautified one girl after another, making sure that everyone looked great! I highly recommend her work!
Aimee did hair and makeup for me and my five bridesmaids on my wedding day in October. She was FABULOUS! Everyone looked Read more...
Aimee did hair and makeup for me and my five bridesmaids on my wedding day in October. She was FABULOUS! Everyone looked flawless on the big day, and the hair and makeup lasted all night long. With all 6 of us, it was a long day but Aimee beautified one girl after another, making sure that everyone looked great! I highly recommend her work! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Robyn
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I recently used Aimee's hair and makeup styling services for my wedding. Aimee styled my hair & makeup, my mom's hair & makeup, and hair for our officiant, a bridesmaid and flower girl. I absolutely LOVED my hair (intricate yet subtle braided up-do) and makeup, and the others loved their styles, as well.

Aimee was very open to feedback and was responsive to different requests. For example, I wanted to wear a specific eye shadow shade I have that I love, and she worked it in. Also, my darling flower girl wanted a specific style ("two braids on the side that come together in the back with curls" and that's exactly what she got! She encouraged me to be open with my preferences and feedback, both during the trial run appointment and the actual day-of. She took photos and very good notes during the trial run and was thus very prepared to re-create my look. She was prompt and worked quickly yet did an amazing, detailed job for each style.

Personally, Aimee is very sweet and has a fun, easy-going demeanor. I know she works with tons of brides every year, but definitely made me like she was focused on me individually, and focused on making me the most beautiful bride ever (and that's definitely how I felt!)

I have already recommended Aimee to my future sister-in-law and highly recommend her to any bride!
I recently used Aimee's hair and makeup styling services for my wedding. Aimee styled my hair & makeup, my mom's hair & Read more...
I recently used Aimee's hair and makeup styling services for my wedding. Aimee styled my hair & makeup, my mom's hair & makeup, and hair for our officiant, a bridesmaid and flower girl. I absolutely LOVED my hair (intricate yet subtle braided up-do) and makeup, and the others loved their styles, as well.

Aimee was very open to feedback and was responsive to different requests. For example, I wanted to wear a specific eye shadow shade I have that I love, and she worked it in. Also, my darling flower girl wanted a specific style ("two braids on the side that come together in the back with curls" and that's exactly what she got! She encouraged me to be open with my preferences and feedback, both during the trial run appointment and the actual day-of. She took photos and very good notes during the trial run and was thus very prepared to re-create my look. She was prompt and worked quickly yet did an amazing, detailed job for each style.

Personally, Aimee is very sweet and has a fun, easy-going demeanor. I know she works with tons of brides every year, but definitely made me like she was focused on me individually, and focused on making me the most beautiful bride ever (and that's definitely how I felt!)

I have already recommended Aimee to my future sister-in-law and highly recommend her to any bride! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Diane
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
What can you even say about Aimee that hasn't already been said? I mean, this women wins awards for her work, she's featured on a TV show, she has glowing reviews everywhere....

I'll start by saying I came by Aimee as a recommendation after having the most traumatizing trial run ever. I left my trial thinking first, if this is what professional bridal hair and makeup look like, this is a joke. And second, I would not DREAM of letting someone touch my hair and face on my wedding day of ALL days!

Aimee is a PROFESSIONAL hair and makeup artist. Period.

She did my entire bridal party by herself, in record time. As soon as the first bridesmaid came out, we were so in shock that my mom and her best friend pleaded with me to ask if they could get their makeup done, too! One by one she transformed each of us into the most beautiful, tear-worthy versions of ourselves that I have ever seen in my life.

Words cannot explain how talented, amazing, skilled, creative, experienced and professionally trained this lady is. I've told her this already but she has a god-given gift for makeup - bridal or otherwise.

I would have paid Aimee in a kidney if I had to in order to have me and my wedding party look that spectacular on my wedding day. She made my look what it was - I have never felt that beautiful in my entire life and it changed my entire demeanor and feeling about the day. I don't even have words to describe how amazing I looked and felt and I simply cannot thank her enough!

If there is ANYTHING I can share with another bride in PDX to make her wedding day the most amazing day of her life, it's to go straight to Aimee and let her be your hair and makeup artist. You will probably send me fan mail, flowers, and candy for the recommendation. I am not even kidding.

THANK YOU Aimee for the one day in my life I felt truly beautiful.
What can you even say about Aimee that hasn't already been said? I mean, this women wins awards for her work, she's Read more...
What can you even say about Aimee that hasn't already been said? I mean, this women wins awards for her work, she's featured on a TV show, she has glowing reviews everywhere....

I'll start by saying I came by Aimee as a recommendation after having the most traumatizing trial run ever. I left my trial thinking first, if this is what professional bridal hair and makeup look like, this is a joke. And second, I would not DREAM of letting someone touch my hair and face on my wedding day of ALL days!

Aimee is a PROFESSIONAL hair and makeup artist. Period.

She did my entire bridal party by herself, in record time. As soon as the first bridesmaid came out, we were so in shock that my mom and her best friend pleaded with me to ask if they could get their makeup done, too! One by one she transformed each of us into the most beautiful, tear-worthy versions of ourselves that I have ever seen in my life.

Words cannot explain how talented, amazing, skilled, creative, experienced and professionally trained this lady is. I've told her this already but she has a god-given gift for makeup - bridal or otherwise.

I would have paid Aimee in a kidney if I had to in order to have me and my wedding party look that spectacular on my wedding day. She made my look what it was - I have never felt that beautiful in my entire life and it changed my entire demeanor and feeling about the day. I don't even have words to describe how amazing I looked and felt and I simply cannot thank her enough!

If there is ANYTHING I can share with another bride in PDX to make her wedding day the most amazing day of her life, it's to go straight to Aimee and let her be your hair and makeup artist. You will probably send me fan mail, flowers, and candy for the recommendation. I am not even kidding.

THANK YOU Aimee for the one day in my life I felt truly beautiful. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Aimee did my hair beautifully and was so fun and upbeat! She knew exactly what I was going for and helped me achieve it perfectly!
Aimee did my hair beautifully and was so fun and upbeat! She knew exactly what I was going for and helped me achieve it Read more...
Aimee did my hair beautifully and was so fun and upbeat! She knew exactly what I was going for and helped me achieve it perfectly! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Sharni
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
I seriously cannot say enough about Aimee J'Adore, she is AMAZING!!! I called her within weeks of my wedding date, and she was so accommodating with my date/time, and also my trial as I was an out of town bride coming in only days before my wedding. She was so flexible scheduling my trial - I went in three days before my wedding with my mom, sister and one of my bridesmaids. After she finished my makeup, not only was I so happy, all three of them booked her for their makeup on my wedding day too!
On my actual wedding day, Aimee was on time, fully prepared, and an absolute delight to have around!! Her work is far above anyone I have ever seen - she made me feel and look like my most beautiful self. I only wish she could do my makeup every day!
Thank you Aimee, for making me feel and look so beautiful on my wedding day!!
xo
I seriously cannot say enough about Aimee J'Adore, she is AMAZING!!! I called her within weeks of my wedding date, and she Read more...
I seriously cannot say enough about Aimee J'Adore, she is AMAZING!!! I called her within weeks of my wedding date, and she was so accommodating with my date/time, and also my trial as I was an out of town bride coming in only days before my wedding. She was so flexible scheduling my trial - I went in three days before my wedding with my mom, sister and one of my bridesmaids. After she finished my makeup, not only was I so happy, all three of them booked her for their makeup on my wedding day too!
On my actual wedding day, Aimee was on time, fully prepared, and an absolute delight to have around!! Her work is far above anyone I have ever seen - she made me feel and look like my most beautiful self. I only wish she could do my makeup every day!
Thank you Aimee, for making me feel and look so beautiful on my wedding day!!
xo Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Bryan
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Aimee is super talented, high attention to detail, super sweet and really quick! She has the perfect balance of artistic ability and personality. She understands make-up and knows how to make you look your best for your special day. I wish she could be my personal stylist everyday!

Thank You!!!!!

Kyrsten Jones (Van Zante)
Aimee is super talented, high attention to detail, super sweet and really quick! She has the perfect balance of artistic Read more...
Aimee is super talented, high attention to detail, super sweet and really quick! She has the perfect balance of artistic ability and personality. She understands make-up and knows how to make you look your best for your special day. I wish she could be my personal stylist everyday!

Thank You!!!!!

Kyrsten Jones (Van Zante) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

DEALS

BRAZILIAN BLOWOUTS only $200! Lasts 3-4 Months! Have Celebrity hair!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Be enthralled with having Frizz Free tresses every single day! The Brazilian Blowout is a smoothing treatment used by celebrity's and stars in Hollywood! This treatment lasts 3-4 months, with dramatic shine and bounce. Perfect for natural hair or even better for hair that's dry or damaged - this brings back life to your hair! No more split ends or dull life-less hair. Check out www.aimeejadore.com to see for yourself!
Deal #WW253de35df7e76b2a
220x220 1363621193944 sharniryanweddingsppblog013
Hair Extensions Special!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Offering discounts on full sets, strand by strand Fusion Hair Extensions starting at $595 - You can add length, volume or even just highlights to your hair! Extensions last up to 9 months with touch ups - call today for your estimate and free consultation.
Deal #WW467e8a1e9da4aba4
220x220 1363621193944 sharniryanweddingsppblog013
Eyelash Extension Specials for Brides!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Normally $300, I'm offering full sets of Lash Extensions for Brides for only $150! Having beautiful, lush lashes for your wedding and honeymoon is a must for every Bride. Natural and weightless, they last through showering, swimming - any activity up to 2 months!
Deal #WWd9565e14b8258f58
220x220 1363621193944 sharniryanweddingsppblog013

MAP

 
1326 SW 12th Avenue, Portland, OR 97201 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Aimee J'Adore & Aimee J'Adore Artists
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1363621193944 sharniryanweddingsppblog013