130x130_sq_1392489107358-imag

Celebrity Airbrush Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist ~ Devine Beauty LLC ~

Beacon Falls , CT
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Beacon Falls, CT US 06403 (map)

PHONE

203-500-2355

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Located in CT, Devine Beauty specializes in On-Site hair and airbrush make-up. Jennifer is an Award Winning Licensed Cosmetologist and Airbrush Make-up Artist was has also done hair &... Read more
Located in CT, Devine Beauty specializes in On-Site hair and airbrush make-up. Jennifer is an Award Winning Licensed Cosmetologist and Airbrush Make-up Artist was has also done hair & makeup for celebrities. She's the owner of Devine Beauty LLC and they specialize in Hair & Makeup for Weddings, Proms, Quinceañeras, Sweet Sixteen's, Bar Mitzvahs, Bachelorette Parties, and Special Events. We also do Princess Parties for little girls as well as teen and adult Glamour Parties

Being a recently married woman myself, I can relate to many of my brides. Getting married is such a joyous time in your life but also the most stressful. Here at Devine Beauty LLC we are here to relieve some of that stress. Let us do the traveling for you! Devine Beauty LLC is a modern on the go beauty service offering a variety of on-site hairstyling, airbrush and traditional make-up, glamour and princess parties, as well as other beauty services. At Devine Beauty LLC we are committed to making every visit a memorable one. Our licensed cosmetologists and beauty specialists are ready to indulge you. .

We also offer a variety of cutting and color services as well. Contact us today and let us help you prepare for you Wedding Day! Call (203) 500-2355 or email us at Info@Devine-Beauty.com

NOW OFFERING HAIR CRYSTALS!!

Website: www.Devine-Beauty.com

"Like" us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/CTDevineBeauty

Motives Cosmetics: http://motivescosmetics.com/DevineBeautyLLC



Check out our work on the "Stars"! http://devine-beauty.com/celebrities-awards-magazine-credits/

Please "like" and share us to see more! www.facebook.com/CTDevineBeauty







We specialize in hair styling with Wigs, Hair Pieces, and Extensions as well as several years experience working one on one with cancer patients.



Add a little "Sparkle" to your Shower, Bachelorette Party, Wedding Day, or "Just Because"

with our Hair Tinsel and Hair Crystals!! Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1358004819150-268719101513254062345561795554202n
130x130_sq_1377795293314-50a3df2a-b394-4fa7-9e15-91a631587f84
130x130_sq_1377794759618-099f0848-1e2f-4906-a145-501c162dab6c
130x130_sq_1377794027324-cc97662d-ba2f-4cc0-adca-22dc55554391
130x130_sq_1358004838975-574623303177286450624571219584n
130x130_sq_1358004825643-4224956459385419431220237333638618461358955n
130x130_sq_1358005135611-portraitdevinebeautyrockgraflean
130x130_sq_1358004824098-41938564596198995312202373336387551550332100n
130x130_sq_1369017369743-celebrity-parents-jpeg
130x130_sq_1358004933991-leviwedding5020copyjpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1358004820646-3804871564257044591171098885191128361703901589527187n
130x130_sq_1358004932850-leviwedding4020copyjpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1358004930748-leviwedding2720copyjpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1358004931800-leviwedding3820copyjpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1358004822305-40597510151325406339556462244098n
130x130_sq_1358004827221-4233886459386118031220237333638623591791245n
130x130_sq_1358004935157-leviwedding9120copyjpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1358004815303-64671303177233117296142486164n
130x130_sq_1358004835430-556283303177269783959655177273n
130x130_sq_1358004842534-598580303177259783960719954456n
130x130_sq_1358004844261-a
130x130_sq_1358004936598-leviwedding1791220copyjpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1358004828753-5219843947871305421691267663840109131258187890413309n
130x130_sq_1358004833190-5555809138238330074560155138022055590333746n
130x130_sq_1358004854315-img4482
130x130_sq_1358004927853-img4755
130x130_sq_1358004830392-5288001015082363760743972634743896631301392151814n
130x130_sq_1358004874228-img4694
130x130_sq_1358004940422-lizairbrush
130x130_sq_1358004915178-img4712
130x130_sq_1358004895045-img4705
130x130_sq_1358004831215-5357494049673761908111267663840109131286124956074996n
130x130_sq_1358004817434-1545654049676295241191267663840109131286132392743856n
130x130_sq_1358004840907-5783404049672728574881267663840109131286120271578746n
130x130_sq_1358004837337-5624224049672595241561267663840109131286119237313921n
130x130_sq_1358004971194-portraitdevinebeautyredclose
130x130_sq_1358004997585-portraitdevinebeautyredrain
130x130_sq_1358005043973-portraitdevinebeautyrockfront
130x130_sq_1358005089083-portraitdevinebeautyrockfrontfog
130x130_sq_1377794056639-0ba09a45-b3dc-48c7-8cc3-985ca74a788f
130x130_sq_1377794070445-49e58a07-65f4-4eec-91bd-a47b787f2ff5
130x130_sq_1377794089248-abfcc4fc-f0c5-4dcc-b1ad-7f53a7e8bb55
130x130_sq_1377794101179-25cce7a2-7498-4372-995e-0b3a78cedda7
130x130_sq_1377794117488-0a388129-4af5-4cbb-8447-4a0881a01eca
130x130_sq_1377794159263-dd9ed41f-b2c9-48f7-9e3d-48c68f7f79c5
130x130_sq_1377794184353-ba487bc7-4d86-433b-910f-e37f1be173d5
130x130_sq_1377794273829-384da5b1-e457-4295-9c05-10026ad53115
130x130_sq_1377794322794-6037683d-8f13-4b8c-a640-11c8e1422dac
130x130_sq_1377794349063-6c43086e-bbe8-42de-8d94-7e3672adda3e
130x130_sq_1377794383507-128bbc8e-880f-457c-bc3d-3bef3fdb307c
130x130_sq_1377794458942-b54ec688-e754-4cd8-a58b-a758b2b8d915
130x130_sq_1377794514739-a7fb4457-9047-46bc-94a0-f7acc8c2107c
130x130_sq_1377794556012-2cac27b8-6edf-4364-b2de-6056d77ddba4
130x130_sq_1377794592645-68567dfb-9bd8-48cf-adf1-f8e184589287
130x130_sq_1377794606184-a1572b7c-fd4e-47eb-956f-490aa7b39a82
130x130_sq_1377794620196-b098d289-660e-41f4-b358-f3ebaf776214
130x130_sq_1377794646411-9d13f5e3-0aec-444e-a58b-818d43537a93
130x130_sq_1377794706136-c4f5cb7d-5b1a-40b0-893c-579c4b0cdc34
130x130_sq_1377794866927-598e7aa2-3f1b-4e61-a64c-3c11ecfde8b4
130x130_sq_1373555853366-before-and-after-melinda-l
130x130_sq_1373555843584-before--after-ashley
130x130_sq_1373555849878-before-and-after-brianna
130x130_sq_1373555840292-becca-before--after
130x130_sq_1373555847312-before--after-cindy-airbrush
130x130_sq_1373555856551-joan-lazer-before-and-after
130x130_sq_1373555859878-kerri-before-and-after
130x130_sq_1373555864381-melinda-before--after
130x130_sq_1389195777489-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1373555871758-sam-before-and-after
130x130_sq_1373555874860-stefany-before-and-after
130x130_sq_1389195858015-before-and-after-
130x130_sq_1377796470581-beforeafter1
130x130_sq_1389196095550-before-and-after-
130x130_sq_1377796476808-beforeafter3
130x130_sq_1389678394980-acne-cover-up-airbrush-makeup-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678398443-aliah-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678403036-amanda-davis-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678407370-amy-seiler-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678411984-amy-seiler-wedding-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678415931-anne-kearnes-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678419776-ashley-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678423027-ashlinn-flower-girl-hair-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678426892-beatrice-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678430327-bm-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678434144-bm2-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678437568-bm3-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678440872-bm4-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678444334-boudoir-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678447619-bride-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678451577-christina-donegan-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678457143-christina-donegan-before-and-after
130x130_sq_1389678461621-christina-donegan-before-and-after
130x130_sq_1389678465802-danielle-fishtail-brai
130x130_sq_1389678469744-erica-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678473860-gina-flyer-for-airbrush-acne-coverag
130x130_sq_1389678478203-girl-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678481820-grandma-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678485300-indira-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678488721-jaclyn-after-photoshoo
130x130_sq_1389678491706-jaclyn-halloween-catwoman-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678495236-jeanie-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678499217-jenny-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678503076-jessica-airbrush-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678507095-jessicas-aunts-traditional-makeup-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678510412-joan-bm-before-and-hair-hair-and-traditional-makeu
130x130_sq_1389678513766-joan-bridesmaid-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678517585-joan-daughter-2-hair-bow-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678521104-joan-daughter-hair-bow-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678524652-joan-wedding-updo-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678528497-joann-mom-before-and-after-hai
130x130_sq_1389678531651-johanna-before-and-after-extension
130x130_sq_1389678534158-johannah-before-and-after-upd
130x130_sq_1389678538582-judy-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678542076-justine-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678545112-kelly-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678548685-lauren-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678552247-lilly-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678555915-liz-before-and-after-
130x130_sq_1389678558988-liz-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678563789-liz-daughter-prom-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678567677-marie-acne-and-scar-cover-u
130x130_sq_1389678572677-marie-prom-airbrush-makeup-and-acne-and-scar-cover
130x130_sq_1389678577159-marina-before-and-after-weddin
130x130_sq_1389678581528-marina-bm-2-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678585583-marina-bm-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678589325-marisa-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678593177-marisas-sis-in-law-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678597833-mary-silva-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678604820-mary-silva-wedding-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678608778-meagan-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678612380-melissa-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678615898-michele-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678621219-mike-airbrush-makeup-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678624498-mil-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678627948-misty-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678631614-mob-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678634907-peggy-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678638660-rose-daughter-side-up-d
130x130_sq_1389678642509-sam-before-and-after-weddin
130x130_sq_1389678645574-shannan-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678648530-steph-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678652784-steph-upd
130x130_sq_1389678656123-susan-before-and-afte
130x130_sq_1389678659181-vickie-wedding-before-and-after-hair-crystal
130x130_sq_1389678981109-img665
130x130_sq_1389678970301-img664
130x130_sq_1389678985749-img665
130x130_sq_1389678963758-img664
130x130_sq_1389678956069-img6643-
130x130_sq_1389678960082-img6643-
130x130_sq_1389678976020-img664
130x130_sq_1389678935475-1392438412395292195489293784238
130x130_sq_1389678928373-350
130x130_sq_1389678929715-350x
130x130_sq_1389678927322-303x23
130x130_sq_1389678931136-795-1fugspslma8
130x130_sq_1389678933032-9952164128144188202432021095337
130x130_sq_1389678937508
130x130_sq_1389678939878-18394939
130x130_sq_1389678941916-18394940
130x130_sq_1389678943891-18394940
130x130_sq_1389678946091-18394944
130x130_sq_1389678948165-18395639
130x130_sq_1389678949993-183949399
130x130_sq_1389678951929-chelseacannellamericanmusicawardsnominations2sq9dw
130x130_sq_1389678953897-chelseacannellamericanmusicawardsnominationsxgzbxv
130x130_sq_1389678990390-larryklein2011101
130x130_sq_1389678992215-x35
130x130_sq_1377792367363-50a3df2a-b394-4fa7-9e15-91a631587f84
130x130_sq_1367207860679-9457383576734743343382130086968n
130x130_sq_1377796361875-clopez6
130x130_sq_1377792395931-dd9ed41f-b2c9-48f7-9e3d-48c68f7f79c5
130x130_sq_1377792427284-3a060e7e-3ecc-4ba7-a5a2-872503afcf2d
130x130_sq_1377792756112-71962598-e183-4def-9e75-c4fd7c9378e0
130x130_sq_1377792431864-4d9ce702-3791-4ae4-bf3d-6221e494b114
130x130_sq_1377796340131-clopez1
130x130_sq_1377796345769-clopez2
130x130_sq_1377796350493-clopez3
130x130_sq_1377796370351-clopez9
130x130_sq_1377796356454-clopez4
130x130_sq_1377796358985-clopez5
130x130_sq_1377796364839-clopez7
130x130_sq_1377796367372-clopez8
130x130_sq_1377804438595-6857eb5e-efee-4653-bf76-c60d4471e9df
130x130_sq_1377804459396-53b63537-ee84-4eab-b6eb-1a4110d84483
130x130_sq_1358002053563-268719101513254062345561795554202n
130x130_sq_1358002051672-20773310151325406789556522140208n
130x130_sq_1358002235343-207638101513254065095561338776678n
130x130_sq_1358002237215-2829401015132540644955611864057n
130x130_sq_1358002238885-40597510151325406339556462244098n
130x130_sq_1358002241776-740945101513254065145561342940417o
130x130_sq_1334711174175-41938564596198995312202373336387551550332100n
130x130_sq_1334720200000-logowithmyweddingpic
130x130_sq_1334711194734-431448645938551923864428259n
130x130_sq_1334718914714-tinselcropped
130x130_sq_1334714418778-scan0043
130x130_sq_1334711178946-42004464596216959312202373336387671813886975n
130x130_sq_1334714417313-scan0020
130x130_sq_1327504631886-img4127
130x130_sq_1334711177433-420010645927908253122023733363841444081226n
130x130_sq_1334714364666-alyssaback
130x130_sq_1334711175632-41951464594010381312202373336386531952538802n
130x130_sq_1327504673775-img4128
130x130_sq_1334718003358-177
130x130_sq_1334718001724-146
130x130_sq_1334718007787-erica
130x130_sq_1334718005054-189
130x130_sq_1334718015928-img0557
130x130_sq_1334718012081-img0553
130x130_sq_1334714417985-scan0022
130x130_sq_1334714415962-scan0002
130x130_sq_1334714420036-scan00222
130x130_sq_1334714419263-scan0044
130x130_sq_1334711191005-4300306459620099131220237333638756169831119n
130x130_sq_1334711182492-4224956459385419431220237333638618461358955n
130x130_sq_1334711172548-4176656459504430931220237333638708709722321n
130x130_sq_1334711187972-42685964593985431312202373336386361687287335n
130x130_sq_1334711186630-42574564592513880312202373336383421178544126n
130x130_sq_1334711189300-42773764592594219312202373336383631859244102n
130x130_sq_1334711180744-42057064592597712312202373336383661656286268n
130x130_sq_1334711185336-425745645925133813122023733363834190355369n
130x130_sq_1334711183786-4233886459386118031220237333638623591791245n
130x130_sq_1334711192780-43104964596100692312202373336387451884135941n
130x130_sq_1334711196284-43202364593995910312202373336386441615929065n
130x130_sq_1327504521542-img4125
130x130_sq_1331230835017-samswedding4pics
130x130_sq_1327503409001-3804871564257044591171098885191128361703901589527187n
130x130_sq_1327504340825-img4122
130x130_sq_1327504379286-img4124
130x130_sq_1327504591070-img4126
130x130_sq_1327504706058-img4132
130x130_sq_1336442302428-5288001015082363760743972634743896631301392151814n
130x130_sq_1336442284057-149394101508236278874397263474389663052365302410n
130x130_sq_1336442286320-155493101508236380774397263474389663134675559252n
130x130_sq_1336442286918-305606101508236360574397263474389663106110217254n
130x130_sq_1336442287626-3198251015082362649743972634743896630442100633353n
130x130_sq_1336442288931-3892961015082362258243972634743896630211187006147n
130x130_sq_1336442290839-3895831015082362498743972634743896630361934077710n
130x130_sq_1336442292386-3897411015082360425743972634743896628471637739n
130x130_sq_1336442293653-3923741015082364439243972634743896631701773942915n
130x130_sq_1336442294378-3990891015082364213743972634743896631601652968633n
130x130_sq_1336442295050-403395101508236511824397263474389663211680573108n
130x130_sq_1336442296127-4035461015082359386743972634743896628001138004029n
130x130_sq_1336442297705-5255611015082363091743972634743896630702092057529n
130x130_sq_1336442299221-526274101508236290774397263474389663059497396999n
130x130_sq_1336442300693-5286121015082364304243972634743896631641497719099n
130x130_sq_1336442303488-5327131015082363637743972634743896631121038031439n
130x130_sq_1336442304384-5330031015082364116743972634743896631541958231559n
130x130_sq_1336442305208-5330161015082362080743972634743896629921997659611n
130x130_sq_1336442307086-533154101508236039874392083086119n
130x130_sq_1336442307841-5334281015082364512243972634743896631761209532139n
130x130_sq_1336442309877-5349451015082362322243972634743896630261503002340n
130x130_sq_1336442311932-535165101508236218074397263474389663010335478415n
130x130_sq_1336442313058-535255101508236289024397263474389663058331325590n
130x130_sq_1336442314540-536069101508236157474397263474389662922125415797n
130x130_sq_1336442315740-540013101508236433824397263474389663165673089533n
130x130_sq_1336442317882-540426101508236237274397263474389663028747692673n
130x130_sq_1336442319993-5406531015082362866743972634743896630571511903530n
130x130_sq_1336442322205-5410821015082362934243972634743896630601401077553n
130x130_sq_1336442323461-5434961015082362434243972634743896630301745270340n
130x130_sq_1336442324703-544805101508236212374397263474389662999956729184n
130x130_sq_1336442327190-5459251015082361829743972634743896629712040834877n
130x130_sq_1336442328366-546060101508236446724397263474389663172313203563n
130x130_sq_1336442330751-5462021015082363234743972634743896630781215875392n
130x130_sq_1336442332560-546642101508236280024397263474389663053764435219n
130x130_sq_1336442334159-548311101508236408674397263474389663153871189165n
130x130_sq_1336442335749-5485191015082358698743972634743896627511949267057n
130x130_sq_1336442338325-550080101508236229824397263474389663025656959824n
130x130_sq_1336442340734-5528771015082363284243972634743896630801780189183n
130x130_sq_1336442342666-5543841015082364486743972634743896631741510685517n
130x130_sq_1336442344600-5594821015082362597243972634743896630411989197368n
130x130_sq_1336442346122-5606601015082362521243972634743896630371008471562n
130x130_sq_1336442521857-img4721
130x130_sq_1336442544327-img4724
130x130_sq_1336442567219-img4725
130x130_sq_1336442588018-img4730
130x130_sq_1336442607647-img4736
130x130_sq_1336442628617-img4739
130x130_sq_1336442651189-img4740
130x130_sq_1336442671434-img4744
130x130_sq_1336442691556-img4745
130x130_sq_1336442711182-img4746
130x130_sq_1336442732459-img4747
130x130_sq_1336442751987-img4748
130x130_sq_1336442771904-img4749
130x130_sq_1336442790822-img4750
130x130_sq_1336442809919-img4754
130x130_sq_1336442829104-img4755
130x130_sq_1336442847930-img4757
130x130_sq_1336442867296-img4758
130x130_sq_1336442887868-img4759
130x130_sq_1336442906378-img4764
130x130_sq_1336442925202-img4765
130x130_sq_1336442942864-img4768
130x130_sq_1336442961793-img4770
130x130_sq_1358002336791-leviwedding4020copyjpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1358002335827-leviwedding3820copyjpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1354323497119-574623303177286450624571219584n
130x130_sq_1354323319595-309165432245180144437771920673n
130x130_sq_1354323321242-383815425266980842257197418305n
130x130_sq_1354323322775-43149736080366347601228613086n
130x130_sq_1354323325156-54667636080172742761646489498n
130x130_sq_1354323482120-10813031771997839661698787671n
130x130_sq_1354323483975-61893303177169783969384044788n
130x130_sq_1354323495242-5567893031771897839671287485156n
130x130_sq_1354323487916-651353031772131172981040235455n
130x130_sq_1354323489675-148182303177316450621380817126n
130x130_sq_1354323491430-5425973031773031172891515324705n
130x130_sq_1354323486111-64671303177233117296142486164n
130x130_sq_1354323493387-556283303177269783959655177273n
130x130_sq_1354323498808-598580303177259783960719954456n
130x130_sq_1354323500615-a
130x130_sq_1358002332089-leviwedding2620copyjpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1358002333126-leviwedding2720copyjpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1358002333845-leviwedding3420copyjpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1358002334968-leviwedding3720copyjpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1358002337671-leviwedding4620copyjpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1358002338673-leviwedding5020copyjpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1358002339653-leviwedding8220copyjpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1358002340631-leviwedding9120copyjpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1358002341801-leviwedding15320copyjpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1358002342879-leviwedding164jpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1358002344316-leviwedding41420copyjpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1358002345473-leviwedding139920copyjpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1358002346327-leviwedding1791220copyjpglargethumb
130x130_sq_1334717625293-205
130x130_sq_1334718456875-3753621401860060830871098885191128361331371755320740n
130x130_sq_1334718454773-3119501401858527497691098885191128361331341601857354n
130x130_sq_1334718453074-302530140186816083006109888519112836133141122886041n
130x130_sq_1334718451198-300432140186696083018109888519112836133138469979605n
130x130_sq_1334717620849-169
130x130_sq_1334717622513-181
130x130_sq_1334717623822-193
130x130_sq_1334717617103-155
130x130_sq_1334717645729-img8104
130x130_sq_1334717646944-img8105
130x130_sq_1334717649638-img8109
130x130_sq_1334717647799-img8107
130x130_sq_1334717648888-img8108
130x130_sq_1334717635209-img0148
130x130_sq_1334717641804-img0149
130x130_sq_1334717628947-img0147
130x130_sq_1334717680570-img9240
130x130_sq_1334717702001-img9242
130x130_sq_1334717664270-img9203
130x130_sq_1334717654215-img9200
130x130_sq_1334716910220-side
130x130_sq_1334716870587-back2
130x130_sq_1334716899425-scan0003
130x130_sq_1334716869379-back
130x130_sq_1334716900131-scan0004
130x130_sq_1334716901091-scan0006
130x130_sq_1334716903615-scan0012
130x130_sq_1334716904745-scan0019
130x130_sq_1334716902240-scan0009
130x130_sq_1334716891712-sarahback
130x130_sq_1334716896529-sarahside
130x130_sq_1334716880993-meganside
130x130_sq_1334716886704-meganupdo
130x130_sq_1334716875682-jaclynside
130x130_sq_1334716872898-jaclynback
130x130_sq_1334716909638-scan00257
130x130_sq_1334716907041-scan0025
130x130_sq_1334716906220-scan0024
130x130_sq_1334716908208-scan0039
130x130_sq_1334716909041-scan0040
130x130_sq_1334716907699-scan0038
130x130_sq_1334715067810-3804871564257044591171098885191128361703901589527187n
130x130_sq_1334714849622-img4822
130x130_sq_1334714856453-img4825
130x130_sq_1334714756537-1002087
130x130_sq_1334714760798-1002093
130x130_sq_1334714766014-img2997
130x130_sq_1334714770301-img3002
130x130_sq_1334714774321-img3010
130x130_sq_1334714778020-img3018
130x130_sq_1334714789609-img3315
130x130_sq_1334714792539-img3334
130x130_sq_1334714796015-img3362
130x130_sq_1334714799653-img3384
130x130_sq_1334718361285-img3824
130x130_sq_1334718357528-img3817
130x130_sq_1334714781738-img3262
130x130_sq_1334714785944-img3270
130x130_sq_1334714810015-img4779
130x130_sq_1334714813827-img4789
130x130_sq_1334714816598-img4796
130x130_sq_1334714819699-img4804
130x130_sq_1334714802791-img4577
130x130_sq_1334714805551-img4580
130x130_sq_1334714839835-img4818
130x130_sq_1334714844460-img4820
130x130_sq_1334714832385-img4812
130x130_sq_1334714835969-img4816
130x130_sq_1334714824124-img4807
130x130_sq_1334714827886-img4811
130x130_sq_1334714870747-nicolebefore
130x130_sq_1334714865422-nicoleafter
130x130_sq_1334714764052-ana
130x130_sq_1334714860823-img4835
130x130_sq_1371257570595-78c34169-6ff8-4e08-ad6a-76edb93f2566
130x130_sq_1371257578267-0662591f-d81f-4472-9ec1-a40de11e4a5d
130x130_sq_1371257588467-9f9aa16b-c4ee-458d-908a-87c38af0597f
130x130_sq_1371257595855-cc97662d-ba2f-4cc0-adca-22dc55554391
130x130_sq_1371257606166-2dc25338-a48c-41bc-8ddf-2ef91141d3f2
130x130_sq_1371257612196-3984eb58-eea6-493b-a291-56d7aec10f1b
130x130_sq_1371257620141-6e177331-14bc-44e5-9f0b-119f9dc8c8b1
130x130_sq_1334715307562-58137638979569770797912676638401091312494031852925543n
130x130_sq_1334715289008-5555809138238330074560155138022055590333746n
130x130_sq_1334715302979-5786969138239377974560155138022056250497559n
130x130_sq_1334715294031-5587123897956510413171267663840109131249402575998751n
130x130_sq_1334715299391-5784569138206344174560155138022031251028962n
130x130_sq_1334715282837-54320291382051964745601551380220303568406n
130x130_sq_1334716042220-portraitdevinebeautyrockfrontfogwm
130x130_sq_1334715934407-portraitdevinebeautyredrainwm
130x130_sq_1334716118635-portraitdevinebeautyrockgraffitihold
130x130_sq_1334716075641-portraitdevinebeautyrockgraflean
130x130_sq_1334715917300-portraitdevinebeautyfurwidesmile
130x130_sq_1334715979114-portraitdevinebeautyrockback
130x130_sq_1334715734587-portraitdevinebeautyrockleft
130x130_sq_1334715417289-jaclynsshoot
130x130_sq_1334715609514-portraitdevinebeautyrockgraffiti
130x130_sq_1334715686804-portraitdevinebeautyrockgraffitiup
130x130_sq_1334715532561-portraitdevinebeautyrockfront
130x130_sq_1334715443671-portraitdevinebeautyfursmile
130x130_sq_1334715495814-portraitdevinebeautyrockclosewm
130x130_sq_1334716026517-portraitdevinebeautyrockdoorway

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes
Do you charge for trials?
Yes. Please call (203) 500-2355 for pricing.
Do you provide any specialty services? (airbrushing, hair extensions, etc.)
We specialize in airbrush makeup. Extensions are available upon request. We also specialize in wig styling as well.
Do you travel to the client on the day of the event? If yes, is there a fee?
Devine Beauty will always come to you on the day of the event. Trials are done at Devine Beauty.
 
 A travel fee is priced according to location. If the location is within 20 miles of Devine Beauty, there is no fee.
How many customers can you serve at one time if the bride were to book her entire bridal party? Are there discounts for doing so?
We can service as many ladies as you need and discounts are worked into the price.
How far in advance should clients book your services?
I recommend booking a trial as soon as you are ready to do so to make sure that your date is available. Most brides book around the 6 month mark or earlier.
 
 You can always call at anytime to book a trial in advance. Call (203) 500-2355 to book your trial today.
What is your cancellation policy?
Deposit and trial fees are non-refundable.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deirdre
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Where do I begin? As a non-makeup wearer, I knew I wanted someone to do my makeup and hair. Jennifer was the first person to respond to emails I had sent out and we spent about 20 minutes talking during the first phone conversation I had. She immediately made me feel less anxious. During the trial, she was receptive to my vision for what I wanted to look like and was able to understand my personal style. My mother--also a non makeup person--was so impressed by how professional Jennifer was during the trial that she eventually decided she wanted to get her hair and makeup done. On my wedding day, Jennifer came to my house to do my makeup. She was the least stressful part of my day! She captured exactly the look I wanted, made me feel comfortable, and my time with her is part of what I will remember about that day. She made my mom, a woman who has not worn makeup in 30 years, look amazing and natural. I am so grateful that I found Jennifer and would recommend her services to anyone. She was by far the most accessible, responsive, and competent vendor I dealt with.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer did an amazing job on my hair!!! I have really long, thick Indian hair. She was so patient with me. I wanted an updo with curls & my braided in on the sides. It was full of volume & stayed the entire night for the wedding. I would definitely recommend Jennifer to anyone & would love to have her do my hair again!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Devine Beauty was the best choice I made for my wedding hair/makeup. From the trial up until my wedding day, Jen was there for me every step of the way. She was very thorough with even taking notes and photos to make sure it was everything I wanted (and more)! The airbrush makeup was completely flawless, it stayed on the entire day. (My wedding was at 10am, and the makeup did not even move for the 12 hours we were celebrating). My hair looked perfect, and had no issues with anything moving. To be honest, I kept my updo in the next day! (It was really that comfortable)! My mother also had her airbrush makeup done by Jen and received endless compliments. Not to mention, it was so convenient to have her come to our house and do our hair/makeup in the comfort of our own home. She is 110% professional and upbeat, especially when you are a super-stressed bride. :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jenifer did my hair and makeup for me and my flower girl . She did an amazing job and was the sweetest person. She truly made the most important day in my life special!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Drea
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer Devine did my make up for a Fitness competition. She knew exactly what techniques to use so that my make up looked great on the stage with bright lights and matched my skin to my spray tan. Now that's talent! She was sweet and professional. Had fun working with her. Can't recommend her enough!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joyce
Wedding:
4/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Phenominal quality of service, very professional, awesome customer service. :)

I would highly recommend this vendor to my family, friends, and co-workers..
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alyssa
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
I was highly satisfied with my makeup done by Jennifer for my wedding reception. I received compliements all night, would definitely use again! Thanks Jennifer!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer did my hair for my "Snowstorm" wedding! She arrived early in the snow, after a long drive and worked so hard to make sure my hair came out beautiful! Everyone loved the look she created! It lasted all day (from in and out of the freezing cold, and especially standing outside for snowy pictures). Jennifer was awesome to work with and I would recommend her to anyone who wants to look like a million dollars for any special occasion! Thank you Jennifer!!!
~Amanda
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stephanie
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
The wedding I was a bridesmaid for was in the middle of a snow storm so I needed to make sure my hair would stay put whenever I had to go outside - and Jen took care of that! Not only did she curl my hair, bobbypin it and spray it, but she made sure that the style wouldn't fall in the wind. I believe my hair stayed because she took her time and made sure my hair was secure, yet beautiful at the same time. Whenever you have a wedding or a fancy event to go to, and need pretty hair that stays put, contact Devine Beauty!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
11/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and her staff were very professional and responsive to all of our wishes...I would highly recommend their services for any occasion!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer did an amazing job on my hair and makeup for my engagement photo shoot! Having driven from many states away, she was always available and responded quickly regarding any question I had. She was timely, efficient, and the quality of her work was outstanding. She put any fears I had to rest and worked with me to create the look I wanted. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christina
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Jen is amazing!! I never wear make up, so when it came time to decide on my look for our engagement pics, she had a ton of in sight and suggestions!! My make up was flawless and hair came out gorgeous!! The air brush application definitely makes a difference, and it's positively noticeable in the pictures! I felt absolutely beautiful! I can't wait to work with Jen again on my wedding day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer did such an amazing job on my hair and makeup for my wedding! I met Jennifer in her home for my trial and she worked with me patiently to get the right look that I wanted for my wedding. I was very indecisive about how I wanted my hair. I had sent Jennifer pictures of updo's, half up/half down and all down. She talked with me for a while helping me decide what look I was going for. Ultimately I decided on an updo and couldn't be happier with that decision. For my makeup I explained how I almost never wear makeup but I wanted something dramatic. I asked her to do what she thought would look good and told her I didn't want to look until she was done. When she spun my chair around I was so surprised. I knew she did beautiful work but I was not expecting myself to look so beautiful. She asked me multiple times if there was anything I wanted to change and checked to make sure I was 100% happy with both my hair and makeup. She took pictures to make sure she achieved the same look on my wedding day.

My wedding day arrived and Jennifer (who was double booked that day) took the time to travel to me at my hotel so I didn't have to rush around on my day. She set up aler supplies, showed me the pictures from the trial and asked again if there was anything I wanted to change. She is so professional, patient and kind and makes you feel very comfortable and like you have known her forever. I am so glad that I booked Jennifer for one of the most important days of my life.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was amazing! She worked with me on a look for my wedding until we got it just the way I wanted it and she was happy to do so. She is great at what she does and made me look beautiful. I can't say enough about how happy I am that I hired her to do my hair and makeup for my wedding.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jen is a true professional who knows her stuff! I was very impressed with how easily she put together a style that was exactly what I wanted, with very few directions! She is definitely at a level of professionalism beyond her years.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I was so impressed by the work and dedication Jen put into making my cousin (the bride) feel beautiful. She was very professional and kind when my cousin wanted to change her look time after time. I recommend her to any bride/maid of honor/bridesmaid who are looking to feel extra beautiful on their special day. I look forward to getting my hair and makeup done in the future.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was such a sweetheart. She did my hair and make-up. I felt so comfortable and she just kept letting me know that my opinion mattered that it's my day I should look exactly as I want. She didn't want me to leave unless I was 100% happy with how I looked. It was so easy to talk to her it felt like we were old friends catching up. I feel like that's important to have a relationship with the people you are working with for your wedding. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a cosmotetologist!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
9/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer did my hair and make up for a photoshoot and she did a phenomenal job. She takes her time to make sure everything is perfect and that the customer is satisfied. She not only does an amazing job on hair but her expertise in makeup is exquisite. She specializes in airbrush which is flawless. I highly recommend her to anyone who would need their hair and makeup done for any event. She has done my hair and make up multiple times and I was always overly satisfied with the outcome. She is truly amazing at her profession and always puts the customer first.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anne
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer did an amazing job with both my make-up and hair! She brought a great variety of make-up and hair supplies, so that we could try out different styles and colors. She made a lot of good recommendations, and also listened to my wishes carefully - and had no issues making changes until everyone (me and my bridesmaids) agreed that it looked absolutely stunning... she even changed single curls when I was not a 100% satiesfied with the way it looked in first place. thanks a lot :-)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alison
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Jenn was absolutely amazing! I went for my trial about a month before the wedding and she did exactly what I asked for. The day of the wedding she did the same thing with some minor adjustments that we decided on. I am still being told how gorgeous I looked on my wedding day and the pictures prove it. I felt more confident and beautiful than ever. She also did a wonderful job on my bridesmaids! She is friendly, attentive, and really cares about what YOU want. I couldn't have picked a better makeup artist. She was awesome!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I called last minute for a makeup artist for my wedding and Devine Beauty was right there to my rescue!! Devine Beauty was very flexible, professional, friendly and made me feel beautiful! On the day of the wedding, last minute she helped my bridemaids get ready by finishing up any last touches. I would recommend this to anyone in need of a makeup artist! You wont regret it!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jennifer is very professional, very talented and personable. Loved her work and would use her again! Amazing!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Very lovely woman and amazing business! Uses really great makeup and flawless airbrush ! Overall Devine Beauty LLC rocks !
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jennifer made us look absolutely fabulous. She has a pleasant, warm manner and made us all very comfortable and relaxed. She traveled to our hotel and took all the time necessary to make us beautiful. I would recommend her without any reservations.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and her assistant Jocelyn did an excellent job on the makeup for me, my three bridesmaids, and three other wedding guests. They were fast and efficient, and everyone felt absolutely beautiful. They were very accommodating with people who wanted changes or tweaks in the makeup as well. I would recommend Jennifer for wedding makeup to anyone looking in the CT area!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Oh My Gosh! I LOVE Jennifer! She made me look and feel like a beauty queen. She listened to my idea for my hair and really brought it to life. Also she is the only person that has been able to shape my crazy, untamed eyebrows. They never looked to good. When she was doing my make up she really took her time and made my eyes super smokey and dramatic. I got so many compliments. It was also the first time I ever did false lashes and I was nervouse it would feel weird. but it didnt and it looked awesome. Jen was totally flexible with her schedulong and even called me the day of to remind me to wear a button up shirt and to come with dry hair. I was so happy to get that reminder. I knew she really wanted me to have the most successful expereience and it was clear that she really cares about her clients. Jen was so reasonable when it comes to rates. With her training and expertise , she could be charging double but I think she wants to offer a good value to her clients. I tell everyone I can about Jen. I think she is the best around!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
victoria
Wedding:
7/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was outstanding. I contacted her on short notice and she made herself available to me immediately and worked with me to get a trial in before my wedding. I sent her alot of pics of hairstyles and she was able to help me sort through them and really pick out what was best for me and her styling ability is awesome. The makeup was flawless and she used colors i never would have picked for myself and the look was amazing. She is a true professional and i now have a new hair stylist also!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Devine Beauty with Jennifer. The airbrush makeup Jennifer used on my face made my skin look smooth and feel great as well. I have acne and when I had the airbrush makeup applied to my face, I looked like a different person. One would never have thought I have acne. I was very satisfied with the results. Devine Beauty also provided on site service which was so convenient for me. I didn't have to worry about rushing around from place to place. My hair also came out amazing! Devine Beauty did it all for me! Hair and make-up! The service provided was also a wonderful experience. Jennifer was great, made me feel comfortable and was easy to talk to, she understood exactly what I wanted and delivered my expectations!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer from Devine Beauty did a full highlight and lowlight to my hair and it came out fabulously! She did such an amazing job and paid a ton of attention to detail, which I really appreciate. She didn't rush through, so took her time, and was a pleasure to talk to while getting my hair done.
Since I was so happy with the highlights and lowlights, I had her do an up-do for an event I had to go to - WOW! She did exactly what I had wanted her to do, and it came out great! What talent - everyone kept saying how much they loved the up-do.
I would absolutely recommend her to a friend, family member, or anyone who wants to know who they should go to get their hair done!! Looks great every time!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Very professional and great to work with!!! Definitely will recommend and use her services again!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marina
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer Devine did my hair and make-up for my June Wedding.
She is the most patient, sweetest and fun person to work with. If it wasn't for Jennifer Devine I think I would have ended up doing my own hair and make-up as I couldn't find anyone that I felt comfortable to work with, to trust with this big responsibility. I'm very very picky when it comes to my hair and make-up and I don't trust anyone else but me. I'm so happy I found Jennifer!
Jennifer and her assistants did make-up for my 6 bridesmaids, 2 moms and a friend as well. Everyone was very happy with the results. Our make-up stayed in place all night and my girls couldn't be happier.
I highly recommend Jennifer Devine!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer is an absolute professional with hair and make-up. My daughter was fortunate enough to have Jennifer prepare her for her prom. Jennifer was every flexible and accommodating and really took the time to listen to what my daughter wanted. My daughter was blown away by her finished look and Jennifer surpassed her wishes for certain. Jennifer truly is the best!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I brought my daughter to Devine Beauty to have her hair done for her prom. We brought a picture of the style of updo my daughter had wanted. Jennifer styled her hair perfectly. It was exactly what my daughter had wanted. She looked beautiful! Jennifer was very friendly ,accommodating and very easy to work with! I would definitely recommend her. In fact we are going back next month!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stefany
Wedding:
5/10/2013
5.0/5.0
I had my hair, makeup, and airbrush done at Devine Beauty for my Junior Prom on May 10th, and it came out absolutly stunning! I brought in a few pictures of hairdos that were difficult for Jennifer to work with, because my hair is a lot thicker and longer than the women in the pictures, but she made it work! I left with a hairdo I really liked! I had also gotten my makeup and airbrush done to perfection, it looked just the way I wanted it to :) Devine Beauty listens to their clients and achieves phenomenal beauty; truly 'Devine Beauty'. The name matches the work!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lily
Wedding:
4/26/2013
5.0/5.0
My hair and makeup trial went so great! I felt like Jennifer knew exactly what I wanted! Extremely professional and friendly. I booked right away with her for my big day in April!! Can't wait to look amazing on my day!:)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joan
Wedding:
4/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer did a PHENOMENAL job at the trail. She understood exactly what I wanted for myself, bridemaids and flowergirls. I came with pictures of the styles and Jennifer executed with no problem or hestitations!! We especially loved the unique idea that she came up for our daughters. I booked her that same evening without thinking twice! My bridal party and I are very excited to be using her professional services. I would recommend her to anyone!!!! Thanks Jennifer, see you in August:-)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
3/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Jessica was absolutely amazing. She was easy to work with and a complete perfectionist. She made sure that I was pleased with everything she was doing and she was able to respond to all my request efficiently and productively. She was a pleasure and I would use her for any of my makeup needs and I have no reservations when I say that she was worth every penny.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Justine
Wedding:
12/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and the staff at Devine Beauty are true miracle workers! Without a hair or makeup trial, I was nervous about meeting an artist on my wedding day but Jennifer worked her magic and I felt more beautiful than I've ever felt before. She and her team were prompt, efficient, listened to what we wanted, and were such a calming presence in a very stressful environment. My airbrush makeup was stunning and I am still receiving compliments on it. My hair was perfect - exactly what I wanted. It was fantastic how Jennifer worked with me from just a picture of myself and the hairstyle I was looking for. My mother, sister, and mother in-law were all raving about how kind and professional they were and I couldn't get over how knowledgeable and accommodating Jennifer was. All I can say is thank you, thank you for making my wedding day a breeze and especially for making me feel so beautiful on the most memorable day of my life!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannan
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Jennifer was such a great experience! I would absolutely recommend her and Devine Beauty to any bride looking for a stress-free, courteous, prompt and accommodating vendor to work with. Not only was I impressed my Jennifer’s professionalism and reliability, I absolutely loved her work. While remaining professional, I felt like I was working with an old friend while working with Jennifer. Not only would I recommend Devine Beauty to anyone looking for beauty services, I look forward to becoming a return customer.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meaghan
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
The staff was very nice, and patient. They were very flexible and brought a lot of talent on their palettes. They were able to do makeup for the bride and "bridesmaids" as long as the mothers while everyone looked age appropriate and looked and felt beautiful. The makeup didn't move, we got the airbrush which was amazing! They really made everyone feel like a princess!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
5/18/2012
5.0/5.0
She is Great. She came to my house and did Airbrush Makeup and a hairstyle. I looked Great for the wedding
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristine
Wedding:
5/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Jennifer did my hair and makeup for a banquet I had to go to. I have very frizzy curly hair and she was able to get it pin straight . I thought by the end of the night it would be all dry and frizzy looking ...not at all! I've never had so many compliments . I had some hair up some hair down straight with a bun on top with curls. I felt so beautiful. Jennifer also did my makeup which she knew I don't like to look fake . She gave me a very natural look. She was patient and never got mad with how particular I was . I would recommend Jennifer for any special event you have. She is amazing !!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
beckaben123
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Jen was absolutley amazing!!!!!!!! i couldn't of had a better person do my hair and makeup!!! she was so professional but gave the feel like she's known you for years. She even did my hair and makeup demo on my bachelorette party day! my hair and makeup were so beautiful on my wedding day as were my girls. i would 100% reccomend her for any event you may have.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Jen Devine of Devine Beauty exceeds all expectations! I was a bridesmaid, and I looked fantastic! My hair came out exactly how I wanted it. The bride looked perfect. I have never seen her have such a glow about her. Jen did her hair beautifully, and the make up was perfect. I know I plan on using her for all my hair and professional make-up needs!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lizziemict
Wedding:
4/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was amazing on the day of my maternity photo shoot. She made me look and feel beautiful! I have seen her work with brides as well and she is just a genius! I love how she really listens to you about what you want and she balances that with her own expertise.
I have never had anyone shape my eyebrows better in my life.
She is also prompt to return phone calls and e-mails. She has class and professionalism. She worked around my hectic and crazy schedule which I totally appreciated. The one thing that surprised me was the value. In Fairfield county everything is usually so expensive and I found Jennifer's pricing to be unparalleled. For the level of expertise and convenience she offers I think she could be charging double what she does. She is a professional business woman with a heart. I love her and I would recommend her highly to any of my friends or family.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannieo
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Loved my hair and make-up that Devine Beauty did for my engagement photos. Can't wait for the wedding!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
12/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Jennifer did my hair & make up for a photoshoot & it came out incredible. It was so me between the curled mowhawk & the mysterious smokey eyed make up, everything came out perfect. I absolutely loved it. I can't wait to have my hair & makeup done by her again. She does an amazing job. It was beyond what I expected. This edgy look is so in fashion now & she nailed it.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debi
Wedding:
12/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was a pleasure to work with. She was very flexible with times, arrived on time and completed my daughters make up in the estimated time. I would highly recommend her!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DJRCaporaso
Wedding:
9/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was amazing to work with. She did a trial run and the make up was perfect! I do not typically wear a lot of make up and told her this, Jennifer ended up making my eyes look subtle and pop at the same time. She listened to what I said and gave me exactly what I wanted. When it came time for the wedding a family emergency came up, Jennifer was determined to still make me look beautiful on my day. She offered to have someone else do my make up, but I am very laid back and said that was not necessary. So Jennifer provided me with a private lesson and how-to make up application. She gave the supplies even answered my call the day of my wedding when I could not remember what to do. She is professional, kind, and caring individual. I would recommend Jennifer to anyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
3/7/2008
5.0/5.0
Devine Beauty LLC is quick and very efficient when it comes to scheduling and getting a hair/make-up appointment. Jennifer is very knowledgeable and her skills are amazing! Got my hair cut by her and loved it! Highly recommend her for make-up and/or hair needs!!!! Very talented work and easy to work with :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
erickazamarkyy
Wedding:
5/13/2007
5.0/5.0
Jennifer did my parents wedding a couple years ago and she did an amazing job!! She did my mom's make-up and hair as well as mine (being a flower girl). I loved how our hair came out! It was neat, professional, and stayed together the whole entire day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heidi
Wedding:
5/12/2007
5.0/5.0
Jen came over to my house a couple of wks. before my wedding to do my hair.She wanted to be sure the style was what I liked before my wedding so that I would not be unhappy on my wedding day.Not only did she do my hair but she trimmed n styled my daughters hair also.We both loved the way our hair looked so I hired Jen.The morning of my wedding,once again,Jen came over and did hair and makeup for both my daughter and myself.It was so convinient to have someone come to our house.She was wonderful!Jen has a very easy going personality which made us less nervous than we had been.She doesnt charge outrageous prices either.I would highly recommend her for any type of hairstyling or makeup job you may want.Jen does both wonderfully.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ajjjschulte
Wedding:
4/8/2004
5.0/5.0
Devine Beauty did my hair for my wedding. She did such a great job, the curls held really nicely and did not fall out before the night was over. She takes her time and pays attention to detail. I would definatly use Devine Beauty again for other events.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
I needed a change big time, and jen gave it to me! Love my highlights! Haven't done then in forever but they were exactly what I needed! Shes always done a great job!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
It was a pleasure to have my makeup done. I gladly agreed to the fee. What shocked me was having to pay an extra $50 just to have my hair styled. I go to the Red Door Spa for complete wash, cut, style and blow dry and pay $60. I thought $50 was a bit much for something I had already done. Live and learn. It was still a great day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
1/21/2012
4.6/5.0
Jennifer and her team were amazing. They were friendly, supportive, and professional. They worked individually with each member of my wedding party as well as each of the mothers and myself for perfectly personal styles making everyone look their best on my wedding day. Jennifer is also extremely punctual and fully prepared for anything that could pop up. She listened to all of my concerns and not only designed the perfect hair and makeup for my features but also helped me plan out an individual beauty regimen leading up to my big day ensuring that it would be perfection.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.4/5.0
I was air brushed for my high school prom and they did an amazing job! I needed body airbrushing on my chest and back and the blemishes and discoloration were undetectable after they fixed me up. Everyone noticed me and my beautiful makeup, the ladies at Devine Beauty were miracle workers!
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
Beacon Falls, CT 06403 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Celebrity Airbrush Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist ~ Devine Beauty LLC ~
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo