Nophoto-130

Alea Moore Photography

Atlanta , GA

LOCATION

Atlanta, GA US 30306

PHONE

919-247-4129

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Unique Services

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Missing_profile
Janis23
Wedding:
10/3/2008
5.0/5.0
We were thrilled with Alea & Kim's work. They did a very professional job yet were so friendly and fun to work with. I am a professional photographer and brought my camera to the wedding but I trusted Alea and Kim to do everything I would like and they did. I didn't even once think about getting my camera out of the car. They were so gracious and accommodating. I would highly recommend them and if they are left to do what they do best - THEY DO FANTASTIC WORK! I have already recommended them to several couples. Hope it works out that they can get Alea and Kim. We had several guest comment on how professional the photographers were. I really appreciated the fact that they got some excellent shots during the wedding but did not interfere with the actual ceremony. It was so neat to see the pictures after the wedding and see all the special shots they took that we didn't even know about. As I stated earlier, I highly recommend Alea Moore Photography
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
clay23
Wedding:
9/9/2006
5.0/5.0
Alea Moore Photography did an awesome job capturing the beauty and joy that we experienced on our wedding day.
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
ccochran76
Wedding:
11/22/2008
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Alea Moore photography! Alea and Kim shot my husband and I's wedding in November and we couldn't be happier! They are both extremely professional, unobtrusive and capture amazing shots. If you are looking for the non traditional and fun wedding photographers, then you've found the right ones. The best part? They are super fun to work with AND reasonably priced.
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
emily.meredith
Wedding:
11/12/2006
5.0/5.0
Alea Moore Photography appreciates your review. Delete this text and then write your review of Alea Moore Photography here. Write reviews of your other vendors on the following pages.
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
rachel0915
Wedding:
11/8/2008
5.0/5.0
Photographers Alea Moore and Kim Lindsay are both EXTREMELY talented at what they do! Their unique creativity added so much to our wedding pictures! I absolutely love our wedding pictures! All of our friends and family said they were the best wedding pictures they had ever seen! Alea and Kim both had great, enthusiastic personalities! I felt so comfortable around them and I had so much fun being photographed by them!
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
aleamoore
Wedding:
9/7/2003
5.0/5.0
Alea Moore Photography ROCKS!!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
ashleybdriver
Wedding:
5/25/2008
5.0/5.0
Alea Moore Photography was the best choice we made in the wedding planning process. Alea and Kim are wonderful photographers who are a joy to be around. They are very unobtrusive and did a wonderful job of capturing the day. Our pictures turned out much better than I could have imagined and I constantly receive compliments on them. I highly recommend Alea Moore Photography.
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
Diz
Wedding:
11/1/2008
5.0/5.0
The gals at Alea Moore Photography were absolutely amazing! We, our guests, and the wedding party were so comfortable and had so much fun! They are extremely professional and provide beautiful photography...what I liked most was that they weren't stiff! After looking at so many other sites, we instantly knew that Alea Moore was the photographer we needed. She, and her two wonderful assistants, didn't let us down! We are so happy with our decision and highly suggest Alea Moore Photography!
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
newman
Wedding:
6/2/2007
5.0/5.0
Alea Moore Photography appreciates your review. Delete this text and then write your review of Alea Moore Photography here. Write reviews of your other vendors on the following pages.
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
ikenia
Wedding:
4/12/2008
5.0/5.0
Alea and Kim were AWESOME! From the very beginning my husband and I liked their approach and professionalism. We LOVED the samples they had and just knew that they were what we were looking for. The day of, they did not disappoint. At some points I didn't even know they were there but when we got the pics back, it was apparent that they were there capturing EVERY moment. It was absolutely Fabulous. They were our BEST vendor. The total price also includes the album we selected. GREAT value! I would have paid more had I known we were going to have such a great experience!
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
BritneyB
Wedding:
7/15/2006
5.0/5.0
Alea Moore Photography was wonderful! Both Alea and Kim took amazing photographs. Alea's cost was extremely reasonable and worth every penny. I had so many awesome photographs, it took me 2 years to complete my wedding album. I just couldn't decide which pictures to include in the album I had so many.
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
sushipants
Wedding:
10/4/2008
5.0/5.0
Alea and Kim did an amazing job!! I am so glad I booked them. I didn't realize it at the time but they were all over the place getting shots I didn't even know were there. I realized after the fact how trigger happy they were with their cameras - over 1,500 pictures. They edited the photos and had them up on their website within a month, quick turn around. The best part is that they give me all of our pictures on disc and shared rights. They were super friendly and sweet and I will HIGHLY recommend them to my brother who is getting married next year.
Services Used: Unique Services
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Alea Moore Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
Nophoto-220